Hotel Viva Wyndham Azteca(4 stars)

Paseo Avenida Xaman Ha 77710 Playa del Carmen View on map

Average rating

734 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.3
  • Room
    5.4
  • Service
    5.2
  • Location
    5.4
  • Food and Drinks
    5.2
  • Sport & entertain
    5.1
Filters
You selected:
248 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Markus
Ola.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • December 2013
Overall absolutely positive! Rooms are large, clean and nice. Gorgeous beach. Excellent food. Only small point of criticism is, that the offered house wine really not tasty can be called (especially the 'vino tinto'). read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Tanja & Dirk
Incredible.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
The Viva Wyndham Azteca is a very nice hotel. Here everything was just right. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The rooms are exactly as the brochure pictured. They have a good size, the decor in a good condition and very clean.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    There were 3 theme restaurants in the hotel and 1 buffet. We have every day at the buffet to eat because it was delicious and varied. The bar is a bit small, so that one in rains very rarely a place gets which however not is bad because the furniture was uncomfortable and then we went to the front desk set had wi-fi. At the pool there was also a bar which is open around the clock there, you could also always a snack nehmen.

  • Service
    6.0

    The entire staff is at any time day or night courteous, friendly and helpful. If you do not have english knowledge is always someone from the staff spoke german.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    The Viva Wyndham Azteca is a very nice hotel. Here everything was just right.

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel is located directly on the white sands of Playa del Carmen. From the beach you can get to the island cozumel look. To the harbor and in the city of Playa del Carmen it is within walking distance, about 30 minutes or you can take a taxi for 70-90 Peso and is then in 5 minutes. The transfer from the airport took about 1 hour.

Close
Silvi
This 3 star superior hotel that we booked. Top!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
The size of the hotel was optimal for the number of rooms. Everything is well arranged but everything beautifully designed and always kept clean. You always saw someone i. where something wegfegt or lawn scythes. The hotel was an all inclusive hotel which we have the TUI as a 3.5 * booked. It is perhaps to mention, that people the italians do not like there are false. Since this hotel Italy a Club Hotel and therefore also lots of extra flew in entertainers from Italy in the hotel, some germans complain. (but then one flies not abroad, but one ... remains at home!) We found it to be not at all disturbing, since the animators strive also other languages such as german, french, english and spanish spoken. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Our room was beautiful, quite modernly furnished and above all, very spacious. Of course with air conditioning and flat screen tv (the standard today)

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Main restaurant: delicious! Especially, if the Simone noodles made... Hmm divine! Well, as in most hotels the food after 10 days on the spirit, because the repeated. But it is normal! The desserts we found not so great, since we are the Turkey better, however, this cannot be simply due to the fact, that it also was only a 3 star superior hotel is. The italians: very delicious! Highly recommended! The mexican: hm well, it was not so our case... The oriental: very delicious, whoever asian likes, becomes it love.

  • Service
    6.0

    Top! We cannot complain! There were all very courteous and helpful. The waiter knew after 2 days we our coffee or tea we wanted. And all always, if you try a little spanish to speak. I think you are in the country to guests, at least 2 or 3 words you should already know. Each of the one over the way ran greets a nice and have always a smile. The waiters spoke some german words such as sugar, salt, water, beer etc. The is enough for communication. The rest of the hotel is english, spanish or italian speak. During our stay was the flushing the toilet broken, we are only just go down to the front desk, we said answer and as we again went to the room it was fixed. Perfect!

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Well sport you can the entertainment not call, but it was something offered, that you the whole day on the putrid all inclusive skin sat ☺ The pool was in order for the total size of the hotel, in addition, the hotel is located directly on the sea, there is everything. For all ' reservers' you can quiet sleep there were enough beach chairs for everyone. We were each morning between 7 and 8:30 a. m. on the beach and there was always enough place for all...

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The size of the hotel was optimal for the number of rooms. Everything is well arranged but everything beautifully designed and always kept clean. You always saw someone i. where something wegfegt or lawn scythes. The hotel was an all inclusive hotel which we have the TUI as a 3.5 * booked. It is perhaps to mention, that people the italians do not like there are false. Since this hotel Italy a Club Hotel and therefore also lots of extra flew in entertainers from Italy in the hotel, some germans complain. (but then one flies not abroad, but one remains at home!) We found it to be not at all disturbing, since the animators strive also other languages such as german, french, english and spanish spoken.

  • Location
    5.0

    The distance to the beach? Which distance? The beach is right in front of your feet and partly at some rooms directly from the balcony available. The transfer time amounts to approximately an hour straight drive through. Very pleasant for the people a bus always bad as, for example, me ☺ Playa del Carmen can one to foot reach, we are always for 70 pesos (about 4 Euro per route with the taxi. There are fixed prices, there one does not need to act or you won't twits. Simply inform at the reception and the a taxi within 2 minutes mostly there was. We booked our excursions with aaron booked. A very nice german speaking mexicans. It is actually every day on the beach except on tuesday and offers great and reliable desk for little money. The veranstalterpreise of TUI, Neckermann, Alltours... The horrors only from.

Close
Katja
Gladly again.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
The whole area is very clean and well maintained. The staff was always friendly, fast and helpful. They spoke spanish, english, french and italian, german only fragmentary but no problem is. The child care is so sincere and with such great program, the language barrier is not important and we adults can english the beach is a dream only drawback was that the wardrobe for 4 people a bit too little space, so the kids had to live out of a suitcase. The rest but more than made up for it. The food is very tasty and there was something ... for everyone and also the cocktails were super, we would this hotel meadow book. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Christina
Mexico in prollhotel.
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
Here it concerns a typical all-inclusive hotel, as i have only reports knew. After 22 hour prior carried our luggage (5 people) in the hotel, at the front desk was rush hour, crowds of guests, who had already been there longer were there. After we had checked in - a greeting was not even - we got a map, in which our rooms marked were in the hand and could us with our luggage to the search for the room. That was adventurous, since we were very tired. The buffet restaurant depends on at the latest after 2 days to ... the neck out, the files partially smeared, at the bread counter no napkin, with the bread to cut retaineth, the food is 14 days always the same and tasted just fermentors - one takes the pizza time out. Now, you can also the à la carte restaurants once test: with the italian one sits at least 2 hours, food ok, but it took just too long. The asians we unfortunately didn't try out. The Maya-restaurant (the name is a bit different, but i think that in this hotel) was very pleasant and relaxing, the food was good. Then we in the neighboring hotel the international restaurant and the food most impressed. The mexican restaurant you can save, unless, you have a large fettaufnahme in the evening to itself - the portions are far too large. I have just returned from the hotel googled, in the description says, it is a very quiet hotel - hahaha - i do not know, if i of the 14 days 1 or 2 nights sleep could. Acoustic irradiation from all sides, drunk at the pool bar, music from the beach etc. Among other things we had room 2309 and were beschallungsmäßig like a boiler. What i also never seen had, were the missing plastiktischchen next to the beach chairs on the beach and at the pool. The entertainment was very importunate, and italian - german a bit shy children would probably no fun. I have finished with all-inclusive on this prolloweise and don't understand, that meyers weltreisen such a hotel - it appears that those not so good read hotel review
  • Room
    3.5
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    2.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    1.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    2.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    1.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    3.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    1.0
  • Service
    2.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    2.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    2.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    3.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    3.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Maurice
Perfect all-inclusive holiday.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
The Viva azteca is one of the small hotels in the Playa Maya and is therefore no concrete highrise. The whole hotel area was always in a clean and neat condition. Everywhere was the entire day swept and cleaned. After every rain, these were despite end december more frequently, were quickly the seating again cleaned. The all inclusive services were more than adequate. At the start of the trip there were mainly americans, canadians and italian guests in the hotel, l later, there were more german (unfortunately, the ' liegenreservierungskult' notice). None of the individual nations are however really negative. ... In the lobby and in the bar there is free wi-fi. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The rooms are a good size and are equipped with a flat screen tv (a german. Channel), air conditioning (very quiet), and two large beds. The room was cleaned every day. Normally the rooms are with only a small franz. Balcony. If you want a large balcony should need at the time of booking the correct book rate category. Even the bathroom was sufficiently large and always clean. The safe, which is highly recommended, with 2 American Dollar per day charged separately. In the room is only chargeable wi-fi available.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    In the buffet there is to noon and evening changing buffets and further three times per week a à la carte restaurant (also in the sister hotel Maya). The breakfast was very extensive, changes but due to the huge offer from day to day only slightly. Both there and in the büfettresteraunt the dishes were all very delicious. For me the best restaurant was the italian restaurant in the azteca. I especially want to the gigantic weihnachtsmenü in the à la carte restaurant or the buffet mention. The quality of the food was always spotless and are on the international audience. Especially in the buffet restaurant it can happen also times louder, in the à-la-carte-restaurants it was always quiet. The cocktails at the bars are very recommendable. Also you get at the bars international branded spirits, which for all-inclusive hotel not usually is. Over tips the staff, you will be but also without served perfectly. At the pool bar the drinks were for security reasons in plastic cups served, which in my view but very good clear. All bars and restaurants were very clean.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service in the hotel is almost perfect. For questions is a helped immediately. Normally, the staff only spoke little german, more should you several thousand kilometres from Germany away also expect. But with english you could perfectly communicate. Should once questions or problems is the customer service is required, which very quickly to complaints care. There are also two employees from Germany. The room cleaning is done once per day and was always perfect. Furthermore, in the hotel daily a doctor available.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The hotel has a fitness room, which i didn't try. Otherwise there was on day plenty of entertainment, was directly at the pool a bit disturbing can. The entertainment is usually in english and italian in progress. On the beach is much quieter. The azteca features no disco, however the sister hotel Maya. The beach and the pool area was always kept clean. There are plenty of beach chairs with depending on need more or less a lot of schattenflächen is required. Unfortunately fell once again many german tourists with the pool chair reserving at negatively.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The Viva azteca is one of the small hotels in the Playa Maya and is therefore no concrete highrise. The whole hotel area was always in a clean and neat condition. Everywhere was the entire day swept and cleaned. After every rain, these were despite end december more frequently, were quickly the seating again cleaned. The all inclusive services were more than adequate. At the start of the trip there were mainly americans, canadians and italian guests in the hotel, l later, there were more german (unfortunately, the ' liegenreservierungskult' notice). None of the individual nations are however really negative. In the lobby and in the bar there is free wi-fi.

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel was located directly at the beautiful sand beach. The part there were a light to moderate waves. Moreover, you at the beach nice extensive walks in one direction to Playa del Carmen and in the other direction to the nature park. The transfer time from the airport is a bit more like one hour (about 80 kilometer from the airport Cancun away). Playa del Carmen is located right in the neighborhood (about 20 minutes) or a few minutes with the taxi (costs to the center 5-8 Euro). In the proximity of the hotel in play car are a few smaller shops, which are however quite expensive. Otherwise there are many shops in the 5 ave in Playa del Carmen, there is also the toristische center with many restaurants and bars. There are but also in Playa del Carmen a few shopping malls, which you on the best with the taxi (cost about 6 Euro). About five to ten minute walk away, is the sister hotel Maya, here you can also able to use all facilities (bars, restaurants and disco) free of charge.

Close
Mike Zett
Relaxing holiday with small faults.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
Size of the room absolutely enough. Unfortunately smelled the air conditioning was very strong, fell but not really, as we again at home were (clothes the not was smelled just after this). Cleanliness mostly top, good condition. Buffet was very good ☺, but not for our palate. Italians were despite majority to some extent okay. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The room size was absolutely sufficient. Balcony was rather an 'case not down railings', but ok. Balcony door was anyway always out there too hot! Tv worked perfectly, but the lautstärkeunterschied the individual channels was partly so serious that they often torn at the switch. Bathroom was perfectly adequate, shower very pleasant with natural stone.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    Unfortunately in the default mode not usable, despite several theme nights... Selection available, but either too strong or not at all seasoned! And i do know god not vodka and tomato juice on the breakfast buffet! 2 stars for the standardküche The theme restaurants were absolutely top! There are three times a week can be used. Italian and asian especially recommendable. 6 stars for the theme restaurants = average of two so 4 stars

  • Service
    5.0

    All very friendly. English or partly german. How often described, almost every day a different towel figure as a surprise. Cleanliness was absolutely ok.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Animation always very hard to encourage people. Ultimately it was often the same people who participated. Pool and standgelände was always clean and neat. Beach chairs are a bit hard to get used to, if you the trick it crawled as the operation.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Size of the room absolutely enough. Unfortunately smelled the air conditioning was very strong, fell but not really, as we again at home were (clothes the not was smelled just after this). Cleanliness mostly top, good condition. Buffet was very good ☺, but not for our palate. Italians were despite majority to some extent okay.

  • Location
    6.0

    Top location on the beach. 2 minutes and you're on the sea. 15-20 minutes walk and you're in Playa del Carmen on the outskirts. Center is in few minutes in addition distance. Taxis were available at any time for those who don't like. Bicycles could be rented (very exciting history). Tretarm lost, chain torn! :-)

Close
Felix
Respectable & upscale hotel - relaxing holiday.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
The hotel is in a very well-kept condition, very clean and upper class standard. The size of the hotel was more than pleasant - in contrast to the sister-hotel 'Maya' it was in the evening pleasantly quiet and spacing on the beach more than good. To my travel time there were surprisingly many german holiday-makers in this hotel (40%), 40% italian and the rest were canadians, french, americans, argentine and peruvian. The free wireless worked ' only in the lobby, the pay in addition at the pool bar (but on holiday verschmerzbar is somewhat less to surf). read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Very large, clean and simply furnished - franz. Balcony is however an absolute joke (not even a chair fits as mood). My recommendation for this hotel, the 1000er & 2000er room, since these are in newer buildings and including a rain shower (instead of a bath) as well as new furniture (flat screen tv) have. Minibar once for free (water, Cola, Sprite );

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    Yes what can i say... I must be between the theme restaurants and the main restaurant different. Main restaurant: the food had a good quality (meat), however the sets more than modest and it was often the food repeated. Also i think it is always a pity, that the tourists from Italy and Amerika the usual quirks such as culinary practices in the respective hotel totally mess up. Who wants already for breakfast, lunch & dinner pasta, pizza, burgers, bacon and chips? Only these two nations. Really a shame that there are so few typical mexican food. Theme restaurants: briefly and scarcely - well done! Great quality, fine dining with a view for the detail. Varied and very quiet atmosphere in the rather small theme restaurants. Highly recommended is the asian and italian.

  • Service
    6.0

    First, i must specifically the maids of the Viva wydham azcteka positively mention. Such clean room i ever had in any hotel, each day fresh towels, complete cleaning of the room to the smallest corner, a nice towel figure - so makes vacation a lot of fun! The service in the aczteka is basically good, even without a tip! With tip there is still a substantial increase, inter alia, the following benefits: • better-alcohol is served (otherwise only cheaper booze from plastic bottles) • courteousness towards slow leerenden drinks With the foreign languages you should keep in mind, in an italian-led hotel and with english you definitely got further. The german skills were not available. Complaints were immediately, friendly & tidy repaired, therefore there thumbs up.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    Disco is in the azcteka not available, but in the Maya be used. Entertainment was in italian & english, and the level of leaves a lot to be desired - trinkspiele ( Tequila-water polo, biercontest ), which is normally Spring Break announced are. The sport - & sauna was very neat, includes good equipment and of course fresh towels - everything was all-inclusive. The pool i such a great beach not used. The beach chairs and umbrellas were in a neat zuständ, could have been a bit cleaner (as well as the beach towels were freshly washed still mostly stained of sunscreen products).

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is in a very well-kept condition, very clean and upper class standard. The size of the hotel was more than pleasant - in contrast to the sister-hotel 'Maya' it was in the evening pleasantly quiet and spacing on the beach more than good. To my travel time there were surprisingly many german holiday-makers in this hotel (40%), 40% italian and the rest were canadians, french, americans, argentine and peruvian. The free wireless worked ' only in the lobby, the pay in addition at the pool bar (but on holiday verschmerzbar is somewhat less to surf).

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is located directly on a fine sandy beach, the Playa del Carmen and about 1.5 kilometer from the 5th Avenue with numerous bars, restaurants and shops - free bicycles are in the area can be rented (very positive! )! The beach is one of the most beautiful, the Karibik have ever seen. The sea is somewhat unruiger /wavy as in other caribbean countries, still very pleasant and clean. Somewhat unfortunate i found the limit by numerous buoys, which we probably the less well-off americans owe. I wouldn't do one of the hotel's own shop, the times loosely 100 to 250% surcharge to normal prices in the downtown (example cigarettes, normal 2 Euro, hotel 4 Euro ) - just outrageous!

Close
Nils
Top hotel with super beach.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
The azteca is in comparison to the other hotels in playacar a smaller hotel, the number of rooms is at about 300. but geradie the size is the beautiful at this hotel, there is thus no long distances between rooms, beach and restaurant, which must be addressed. The hotel is constantly maintained, for example, during our time the facade neugestrichen, although this still looked clean. In the hotel there were as far as we know, only all-inclusive the azteca offers in the lobby area and the courtyard a free wi-fi, and for the whole property an expensive premium option. From ... the guest structure, the young to older couple, and families was enough, there were many germans and many italians in the hotel, as well as a few mexicans, americans and canadians. The sister hotel Maya can fully be used. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The room size was more than sufficient for two persons, there were two large beds, but a rather than clothes storage served. Everything was clean and neat. The condition of the furniture was very good. There was a flat screen tv with a german channel, for news perfectly sufficiently, also one is in the vacation. Air conditioning is available and was also well used. In the closet is a small safe and a mini fridge. Small tip: the drawer directly above the fridge is suitable very well as dryer.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    The azteca tie next to the buffet restaurant or three other specialty restaurants (Maya, italian and asian), the sisters hotel Maya is also three specialty restaurants (mediterranean, mexican and italian), which could be can. The buffet restaurant offers a good selection of food, including meat, fish, pasta station etc. The food quality was in order. Very good are the speciality restaurants, we can here especially, the italians in the azteca and the Porto fino in the Maya-hotel to recommend, especially the Porto fino is not to be missed. The azteca features a 'lobby bar' by the courtyard and a pool bar, at the pool bar there is also the whole night snacks. The cocktail card comprises 51 (!) Cocktails, also gets one for the example Havanna Club, jim beam, Bacardi-rum etc...

  • Service
    6.0

    The hotel staff was very courteous and friendly. Every staff member always had a smile and a ' buenos dias' mood. Spanish, of course every hotel staff and this also always, if you at least once tried a few words in this language exchange. Most can english, german could next to the one or the other entertainer, the service, and staff at the front desk. In the whole time we were with the room cleaning good content, a small repair in the bathroom was immediately carried out.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Of all the beach was of course great! During the two weeks we had always after breakfast beach chairs on the beach in the first row in front of the palms get, of course there was also here the liegenreservierer, but these were clearly in the minority. The pool is relatively small, with a beach, we could but without it, in two weeks, we were only once in the pool. The beach chairs at the beach and at the pool are standard-hotel-beach chairs, but actually all in order. Towels for the beach or pool, you could get next to the pool bar. The entertainment daily Volleyball and other activities (times Zumba, time yoga, etc.).

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The azteca is in comparison to the other hotels in playacar a smaller hotel, the number of rooms is at about 300. but geradie the size is the beautiful at this hotel, there is thus no long distances between rooms, beach and restaurant, which must be addressed. The hotel is constantly maintained, for example, during our time the facade neugestrichen, although this still looked clean. In the hotel there were as far as we know, only all-inclusive the azteca offers in the lobby area and the courtyard a free wi-fi, and for the whole property an expensive premium option. From the guest structure, the young to older couple, and families was enough, there were many germans and many italians in the hotel, as well as a few mexicans, americans and canadians. The sister hotel Maya can fully be used.

  • Location
    6.0

    Location right on the super Karibik-beach, what more could you want... The transfer from the airport takes in Cancun about 45 to 60 minutes. Within playacar is a small shopping center (from the hotel and turn left direction Maya-hotel). After Playa del Carmen the very good in about 5 minutes with the free hotel bicycles, very nice but a bit longer is also the walk along the beach (20-30 minutes). On the Avenida cinco you will find almost everything, what one for a small shopping day needs, various shops and restaurants, very good for us was the restaurant 100% natural condition.

Close
Alexandra
Great holiday.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
In the hotel all inclusive was offered. There was a vip area on the beach and in the restaurant. The hotel belongs to a italian hotel chain, so are also very many italians in the hotel. You should also with the mentality of the italian right to come. There is a buffet restaurant and 3 a-al-carte restaurants and in the sister hotel 3 other. Per week you can 3 time à-la-carte food. The sister hotel is about 5 minutes walk away. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    The room 3401 is a double room, however it is only about half as large, as the other rooms. With a queen-size bed and mini balcony. It is the only room on this floor and is right on the tennis court (roof). So i changed the room, since i the same category booked, as the other TUI and no low cost room. The 2. room was twice as large. Both rooms were with shower. In the first, there were bathrobes and a coffee maker. The minibar was refilled once.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    The food was good, but i can no mexican see more. I a al carte restaurants use. Best of all was the asian. The quality was however at all. The food in the main restraurant changed daily.

  • Service
    5.0

    As i also english and speak spanish, i had hardly problems me to communicate. I after about 3 days the room was changed, you must sign up for it the day before and then for the next day.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    There were all day long animation. At the beach and at the pool. There is a pool. The sea is very wavy! The beach is really white.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    In the hotel all inclusive was offered. There was a vip area on the beach and in the restaurant. The hotel belongs to a italian hotel chain, so are also very many italians in the hotel. You should also with the mentality of the italian right to come. There is a buffet restaurant and 3 a-al-carte restaurants and in the sister hotel 3 other. Per week you can 3 time à-la-carte food. The sister hotel is about 5 minutes walk away.

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is located in the hotel area playacar. To the airport it was about 50-60 minutes. In playacar there is an open shopping center with gaa! To the party mile is not far away about 5 minutes with the taxi.

Close
Nick
Family vacation at viva wyndham azteca
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Viva wyndham azteca is a fairly small hotel with about 270 rooms. The hotel is in a decent condition and the staff are always for order and cleanliness. Wi-fi is available in the form of wireless internet is for all guests in the hotel and lobby inclusive (platforms such as youtube or programmes such as skype are locked and only with the premium package available.) In the hotel everything is inclusive, food and drinks available around the clock. Mainly you will find spanish, americans (united states, canada) and italian before. Germans were in the minority. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The rooms are a decent size and a good condition. The beds are quite large, but not be moved together. In the rooms are flat screen tv, air conditioning, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, telephone and a small refrigerator (replenished on arrival) available. The 'balcony' is a joke, you can take a bit of effort just to. Table or a chair have no place. Toilet and shower was ok, but there is no toilet brush.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    There was a main restaurant, which has indoor and outdoor terrace seating. Furthermore, there are 3 à la carte restaurants in the hotel (italian, maya/regional, chinese). The main restaurant is very large and reminds me of a station concourse. Outside it was pleasant. The quality of the food was very good. Compared to turkey and egypt, the buffet small and not so varied. In weekly repeat found theme nights. Cleanliness and hygiene in the restaurant as in the whole hotel a high priority. On the other hand, there are 2 bars, the lobby bar and the pool bar. The pool bar was open around the clock.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is always friendly, even without tips. One speaks in the hotel mostly spanish and english. Most german waiters etc. Hardly or not at all. But there is a german-speaking customer service at the hotel, there can one with all questions and problems hinwenden. But with grundenglisch knowledge you did get very far. The rooms were cleaned daily, towels were changed and the figures with fresh flowers entwurfen. A small doctor practice is available in the hotel, we didn't need it but luckily not.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The entertainment in the hotel was very good. Daily find dancing lessons (salza), volleyball, football, kanurennen... Instead of. Disco is in the hotel. The beach is really super nice. White sandy beach and turquoise clear water. Fantastic.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Viva wyndham azteca is a fairly small hotel with about 270 rooms. The hotel is in a decent condition and the staff are always for order and cleanliness. Wi-fi is available in the form of wireless internet is for all guests in the hotel and lobby inclusive (platforms such as youtube or programmes such as skype are locked and only with the premium package available.) In the hotel everything is inclusive, food and drinks available around the clock. Mainly you will find spanish, americans (united states, canada) and italian before. Germans were in the minority.

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel is located in the villas and neighborhood of playa del carmen, syndromal playacar. The transfer from the airport in cancun is approximately 1 hour. The hoteleigenene and adjacent beach is maximum of 5 minutes from the room. Over into the city center from playa del carmen to go back you can just one of the many taxis use. Shopping possibilities are plentiful. Excursions i would book at the tour operators.

Close
Regina
Great beach holiday with a lot of impressive culture
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Manageable size, simple but functional quite large room with a large shower. The small balcony didn't bother us, since we were prepared. We have rarely seen a hotel in so much and tidy cleaned, scrubbed and disinfected. Who has something here to complain about, of which i even home under the sofa look. The all-inclusive offer just perfect. The guest structure was mixed, many italians and americans (partly unpleasant noticed). read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    As already in the entrance told rooms absolutely in order. Somewhat older but functional functional facilities. Air conditioning was quiet and in working order. Mini bar is only unique refilled, but that is not a problem, as there is always something with high can take. Bathroom and toilet adequate, very large shower, everything was clean.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Good buffet restaurant, lobby bar, pool bar, 3 theme restaurants in azteka and 3 theme restaurants in sister hotel maja, which you could also use. The theme restaurants one can extremely recommend it, tried very hard and everything was very nicely arranged. However, we found the selection at the buffet the best for us and always something for everyone. Cleanliness and hygiene spotless, but the atmosphere in the restaurant inside was a bit cafeteria moderate and could be improved. Outside in the courtyard and you eat very beautifully. Positive: every evening an extra bar in the yard with aperitifs, always tuned to the issue. Buffet partly international, a part of always typical for the country (once mexican or spanish or french, italian and so on) in the french evening for example there was sparkling wine. About a small tip it all, but the service is also without tip well. Drinks were all inclusive services unique. All cocktails with renowned brand inclusive

  • Service
    6.0

    All always tried hard and always had a smile on the face. Foreign language skills with the service staff poor, but the one or the other tried a few words to speak german. However, jodi the restaurants perfect german and is very helpful. The deputy manager is dutch and speaks good german. Therefore, it is no problem. The room cleaning was very good. More frequently changed regularly and every day a new towel figure on the bed. Very nice. We had at the end of our vacation a complaint because nocturnal disturbance of young ruthless americans, this was immediately cared for.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The animators are very much endeavored. First complaint none of the whole group speaks german. The evening shows were partly very good (for example, the lion king). What we didn't like, was the disco music in the port to the shows (very ballermann atmosphere) much too loud and always the same. Would have liked a nice dance desired. Didn't use the pool, since dream beach in front of the door. Beach and water is amazing. Unfortunately, as mentioned often annoying reserving of the beach chairs. The beach chairs were a bit uncomfortable, since you don't completely flat can.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Manageable size, simple but functional quite large room with a large shower. The small balcony didn't bother us, since we were prepared. We have rarely seen a hotel in so much and tidy cleaned, scrubbed and disinfected. Who has something here to complain about, of which i even home under the sofa look. The all-inclusive offer just perfect. The guest structure was mixed, many italians and americans (partly unpleasant noticed).

  • Location
    5.0

    Distance to the beach does not give it, one fell almost directly in the sand. Transfer of about 1 hour very pleasant. Walk to playa carmen about 20 minutes, much and nightlife are to have. From there you can also be easily the one or the other tour by bus go there on your own.

Close
Joachim
TOP relaxation in a very clean hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
For 1-2 weeks of sport or quiet relaxation combined with 2-3 interesting day trips exactly the right hotel in the right area. We would book this hotel anytime again. Special benefits: - extremely clean - super friendly staff - top sports offer, especially free catamarans, paddling and surfboards and kayaks. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Corinna
Little service and no nice rooms
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
It is a nice, well arranged hotel. The hotel is clean and the outdoor area nicely laid out. In the first week were many germans, in the 2. week came more italian. Americans or canadians were hardly there. It has a beautiful courtyard with a few shops, fitness centre, hairdresser, massage, currency exchange, internet cafe, the main restaurant and a bar. Wi-fi at the reception and in the inner court free of charge. read hotel review
  • Room
    2.0

    The 1st room we had, the room was 3213. This room was in block c. this is the block, the everyone should avoid. Until 24 hours you could hear the entertainment from the hotel and if you are unlucky enough, nor the entertainment from the neighboring hotel and the generator. We had a very old room with a connecting door to the room next door. Privacy zero. If next door normal spoken, we couldn't sleep and before the light in the next room from was, it was in our room was not dark. What cabinet should be, you can actually as such not call. This room for rent is a joke. 1-stars you have to forgive, since as far as furniture everything was available, which one needed. The 2. room had a little more comfort, looked visually better, the furniture was new and had a shower. But really it was also nice and the balcony was missing. For this room i would 3-3.5 stars.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    The food was consistently good. Although there was no quality food such as shrimps, but that must not be. The food was repeated somehow, but you always found something new to eat. In the theme restaurants the food was, the atmosphere and the service good. By there was always only one sort wine, but you could drink. Otherwise the selection of drinks and the most cocktails tasted good. The choice of food at the pool bar was limited and mostly the same every day.

  • Service
    2.0

    The only service, which i found good, were the people from the bar. They were mostly friendly and you are quickly served. Another service was the woman, with the theme restaurants could book. She is a german and also responsible, so that repairs will be carried out. In our case was the battery of the door empty. We were 40 minutes before the door, until the battery changed. Some of the waiters spoke german. At the reception no german was spoken. Housekeeping was okay. I service was missing. I had an e-mail and fax for a wish and have exactly the opposite in room, what i wanted. Room change only to certain time possible. If you can be (i was diving) then you can only on the next day at the same time change. Must the room change also gepäckmäßig alone perform. Safe had to be paid. Water, also to teeth deseam to, in the room only, if one glasses from the bar in the room. Minibar extra charge. Only of erstfüllung not. In the pool restaurant and bars no service except in the main restaurant and the theme restaurants. In the main restaurant we were outside with 6 people only at certain tables together. If these were occupied, we had included food, although outside tables were free. There were some waiters the relatively quickly served and cleared away. Often we got the drinks himself, partly also the cutlery and the table only at the end of the food cleared, after the plates stacked. Actually were too few waiters in the outdoor area. The pool bar and toilets were a bit further away from the beach.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    We really enjoyed the entertainment. Some offered like learn spanish or Salsa dancing we have participated and the animateurs have the very well done. We used times 12 entertainers counted. You could rent a bike. On the beach they had also the free katamoran or kayak to drive. The shows do not regard to have we. Beach chairs, umbrellas and shower were in a good state and it wasn't a problem a couch, or a shade place to get.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    It is a nice, well arranged hotel. The hotel is clean and the outdoor area nicely laid out. In the first week were many germans, in the 2. week came more italian. Americans or canadians were hardly there. It has a beautiful courtyard with a few shops, fitness centre, hairdresser, massage, currency exchange, internet cafe, the main restaurant and a bar. Wi-fi at the reception and in the inner court free of charge.

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel is in a perfect location. Beach and hotel zone with shopping possibilities directly at the hotel. The place Playa del Carmen is within walking distance and reachable well with the taxi.

Close
Ewelina
Great Karibik holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The hotel is small and clearly, as we had hoped. It has three theme restaurants, a main restaurant and a pool bar. We had a room with a sea view and large balcony and were totally satisfied. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We had a sea view. But had we then naturally also paid more. So we can really not about the noise, etc. Complaints. Mini bar was filled, but it is no refill. The think i personally but not bad, because you can fill up its bottles can, if you want. Every day we had a new towel figure. The service was a real effort.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    We have only the Maya and the italians visit. Both very good, although the italian tasted really very good. Sometimes better, than what we here in Germany finds. The main restaurant was also very good. Every day there would be a wide range of dishes. The criticism of some, that the food after one week repeats itself had, i can't understand. There was so much to eat, that you never had managed something from everything to try. In some german refrigerators, i want to see. If there are two weeks also always something different like i doubt. Seafood have actually missing, but there was daily at least two different fish simply fabulous were. At the pool bar there was almost always the same. But, if you want more wanted, you could in the main restaurant again. The pool bar is really a snack and was really always much since.

  • Service
    6.0

    Always friendly and accommodating. Everyone was endeavors. Everything was clean and tidy. It could not everyone german. I expect this not. With english one is really very good and everyone has a also understood.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    We were not at the pool, so we can also comment. The entertainment was good and not pushy. They really have much offered and if you would have wanted, then you could be the whole day to be. We only beach volleyball played. Mostly german and italian, which was very funny and of course a certain incentive has. What is missing, is a german entertainer. Everyone spoke english, however, so that it also here no problems. Issue of beach chairs. Basically we had around 8. no problems finding a beach chair in the shade to find. The problem is here but really, that many beach chairs were already reserved. And i have to time us germans in defence. There are mostly the italians have, early in the morning the beach chairs were reserved. The germans have rather upset.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is small and clearly, as we had hoped. It has three theme restaurants, a main restaurant and a pool bar. We had a room with a sea view and large balcony and were totally satisfied.

  • Location
    6.0

    Ideally located, you need to walk about 20 minutes to Playa del Carmen, with the taxi about 5 minutes. Hotel is centrally located and you can also very good on your own excursions, which i personally would recommend. Beware flights Condor. In addition free luggage 23 kilogram, back but only 20 kilogram. Carry-on luggage will be weighed. Maximum 6 kilogram. It had very many to pay.

Close
Jörg
Hotel IO
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
I can recommend the hotel for those who like entertainment all day! Lots of Italians (annoying), otherwise mixed clientele. Beach, food, all super! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Janet
Super, super hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Superb hotel/ beach/ atmosphere, again any time, definitely recommended, we were able to relax really well. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Kerstin
Great beach hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Super beach hotel, ideal position for the city center. Great day trips possible. I can recommend it unreservedly read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Jennifer
Nice hotel... ;-)
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Really a nice hotel, which me a little disturbed, was partly the unfriendlyness of the bartenders. (in the lobby bar). We had a room with jacuzzi, was beautifully large-can't complain ☺ View to the sea, however, was the balcony was very small. (franz. Balcony stop.) The meals are just so peppered as we Europa just not so know, my friend had huge problems with the food, i quickly adjusted ☺ (pasta and fajitas are super.)-) The beach is wonderful. Top! Possibilities to go out: yes. Stop Playa del Carmen (5 kilometer road, pedestrian zone) are all the ... same shops ☺ you can tell the time. There are some cool bars. Clubs: we were only in the Palazzo (include philippe stark chairs club, commerce house) Mandala: open club (is a bit of everything.) September it unfortunately often rained, i should again after Mexico, i am certainly not more in september/october! In this sense, ☺ Greeting Jenni read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    3.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Andrea & Mike
Italian jugendtouristhotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
In this hotel this devaluation not deserved. The azteca could be a cozy, well arranged hotel, if not constantly this annoying animation this idyll would bother. Constantly somewhere through the micro roared or completely übersteuerter, loud music. Unfortunately one hardly relevant pullback possibilities. Furthermore, that above nationality anyway very loud and inconsiderate behave and late into the night loud blaring at the bar sit. The hotel itself you can only praise. Everything was clean, 24 hour all-inclusive and not so large. All very friendly and hard-working. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Rooms are very nice, big enough, with two huge beds. In the bathroom a great big mirror, separate toilet. The minibar was filled with soft drinks, but it was not refilled. As said windowledge type balcony, flat screen tv. Unfortunately, there was only a german transmitter - Deutsche Welle- unfortunately very uninformative and boring.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    In the main restaurant you could always a delicious meal find. There was a large selection, it was quickly refilled and constantly on cleanliness. Every evening dinner stood under another nationalitätenmotto cooked. Also the breakfast was very extensive. There were even several freshly squeezed juices. Everything was very tasty. In addition to three à la carte restaurants in the azteca and three in the Maya, which one could use. To be highlighted here is the Viva Café in the Maya. Very delicious and nicely arranged.

  • Service
    6.0

    This it can only be said, all employees were very friendly. Always cleaned, swept, cleaned... The rooms were always clean and cute towel creations decorated the bed. Due to the high humidity and the frequent rain, we even had a dehumidifier in the room. A shame, that the balcony was so small. We missed a possibility wet clothes hanging space.

  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0

    We would have liked from 8:00 o'clock on the beach. Unfortunately the weather wasn't too. On the very few sunhours we enjoyed a wonderful, clean beach. We didn't use the pool. As mentioned above, we liked the entertainment just annoying. The shows we can't say much. We were only there twice and the shows are great. After the shows there was a art disco in the lobby took place. Unfortunately this was only the abovementioned nationality relax in comfort and style. We had a little more international sensitivity desired.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    In this hotel this devaluation not deserved. The azteca could be a cozy, well arranged hotel, if not constantly this annoying animation this idyll would bother. Constantly somewhere through the micro roared or completely übersteuerter, loud music. Unfortunately one hardly relevant pullback possibilities. Furthermore, that above nationality anyway very loud and inconsiderate behave and late into the night loud blaring at the bar sit. The hotel itself you can only praise. Everything was clean, 24 hour all-inclusive and not so large. All very friendly and hard-working.

  • Location
    6.0

    Great puderzuckerstrand, of chairs under palm trees, water was warm and nice. The hotel is located in hotelbezirk playacar and in about minutes walking distance Playa del Carmen reached. There reit a shop on the other. A visit to one of the very quaint bars, is not particularly cheap. Excursions you should outside book. There there is as german guide, one drives the same places on, looks the same, eat in the same restaurant and paid much less.

Close
1 3 4 5 ... 13