Hotel Delphin Deluxe Resort(4.5 stars)

Alara Tourism Center Karaburun Okurcalar 07417 Okurcalar (Alanya) View on map

Average rating

6,196 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.9
  • Room
    5.9
  • Service
    5.9
  • Location
    5.7
  • Food and Drinks
    5.9
  • Sport & entertain
    5.8
Filters
You selected:
915 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
İrina
A holiday in Delphin Deluxe Hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
we like this hotel, the staff is everytime friendly and they are making their job with pleasure. in the main restaurant there are a lot of free places, service staff is working very fast. our room is clean, cleaning staff is working fast and qualitative . read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Ramazan
Thank you Delphin!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
We like our holiday in Delphin Deluxe. We spent very good time here and 5 days for us a smal time, for next year we want to come for one week. Personel are very carefull and all time smile, inside hotel managers and waiters. We enjoyed, thank you Delphin! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Zhanbek
My favorite hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
we traveled many times but this is our favorite hotel, because the first time in our life we are seeying a free wireless, free sun beds, enough sunbeds, a various of food and free import alcohol drinks. amazing!!! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Danik
Hotel for a whole family
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
we and our family are very impressed: its the best hotel we ever saw: the best food and drinks, rooms, the cleaning of their green territory, the best animation and service. all the staff is working everytime. for sure we recommend this hotel to everyone. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Jana
We like very much our holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
we like very much our holiday in these hotel, the service is excelend and the personel is very friendly, there is an quite athsmophere and of course we will come here next year. we will recomend these hotel to our frinds for relaxing. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Natalia
I love Delphin
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
we are here with my husband, 2 daughters nad 4 grand daughters. i like this hotel because here is very silent, you can find a good food, a good animation and a great staff. service is super. everywere is clean. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Kent
Top class hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
evrything are good but the salomon chicken and beef are always overkooked this are a hotel that you always like to come back too and alwways get good value for the money at delphins hotels and have recomend it to many friends and like too come back next year read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Timur
My holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
i am traveling every year with my grandmother. we was in many hotels already, but this one i like very much. here i am using huge watersliders, i am going to the juniour animation, i can rest in the bali bungalow. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Anna
A super hotel for children
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
we are the first time here in Alanya, with our family: 2 small children (9 years old and 1.9 years old). we was warried about food for small children, but really they have everything: children's menü, the main food is not peppered, and also baby meal. for adults there are a lot of good food and drinks. a lot of bars on the territory, many are hidden and silent. we waant to come back again here. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Lyudmila
My favorite
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
hotel is not far away from see so we don't need to walk a long time like in other hotels. the staff is smileying, service is very good, everywere is cleen, every people is hardworking here. but for children here is a paradise. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Dinara
The best holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
hotel is amazing: compact but very comforrtable, green, far away from the main road. everything is very exactly: relax pool, childrens pool, playgrounds. a very special and good food like homemaid. staff is everytime near and very friendly. you can be shure that your children and things are in safe. for every people they have a smile and a minute to help. this is the place for everyone. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Nadejda
I liked very much relaxing
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
i liked very much relaxing in these hotel with my 2 children. i was very surprised with the personel attention and with the excelet service. the beach was very very beautiful and clear, i will recomend these hotel to everyone. thank you very much for such beautiful vacantion. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Helena
Good holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
We come from the Slovak Republic. On vacation in your hotel we first. Services with your staff we are very satisfied. In all it caters us. We feel very good here.   With a choice of dishes, fruits and desserts we nicely surprised. Equally good value and your program associated with the entertainment that is varied.        Vas hotel will be our friends highly recommended. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Petrea
Best holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
The quality services was at high level, the food very variety food, very good condition for childrens, pool services high level, evenings programs, room services the best, all more.......best holiday ever......choose Ďelphin Deluxe Resort for having your best and succes holiday!!!!! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Ionut
Awesome vacation!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
For the first time in Turkey and i'm sure that there could not be any better choice than Delphin Hotels. Big hotel, big rooms, big exterior spaces, good entertainment especialy on evenings(different sgows every night). The beach is full of stones, but, probably, this is specific for all Turkey beach. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Andrei
Super Holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
Everything is like it should be We like our holidays. Will be great if next year we will come here again The Service is great..never meet a hotel with this attitude .. My child like thos pools a lot read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Bela
Perfect holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
We spand a wonderfool week, wıth leıshure, good food, nıce people, and we hope we can come back agaın sometıme ın the future! Every thıng was great and from all we recomand relaxpool. We ware served by very attent personel. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Gennadiy
A wonderful family hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
we are here with our family. i can say that for children's comfort you can find everything and also for their parent. in bars all of the import alcohol drinks are qualitative. at every time you can find here food and drinks. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Ivan
Super hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
we love this hotel very much, our children also. food is excellent, service also. everywere is clean and they have a very green territory, a beautiful garden. animation team works every time, is very enteresting here. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Dovile
Holiday at Delphin Deluxe
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
Perfect place to stay with little children. Lots of activities during day time. Its easy to find place near the pool. We had great time during our holidays here. We would recomend try staying here. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 46