Hotel Beatriz Playa(4 stars)

Urb. Matagorda 35510 Puerto del Carmen View on map

Average rating

287 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.5
  • Room
    4.8
  • Service
    4.7
  • Location
    4.7
  • Food and Drinks
    4.3
  • Sport & entertain
    4.3
Filters
You selected:
89 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Stefan
Price/performance ratio good to very good.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
For a short stay of 1 week absolutely recommendable. %singlelinebreak % In the nebensaison hardly disturbing planes, ever. oh location of the room. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ute
Super great holiday. :-) always again this hotel.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • January 2014
We were the 2. time in this hotel and we will not for the last time here. In the last two years there have been some positive changes. Great, the criticism is seriously. Every tuesday for breakfast small questionnaires distributed. My criticisms are the fridge in the room (empty) for your own usage be paid expensively and as well as the safe. Also the lack of german-speaking staff at the reception. But the meal was again super. For each nationality always delicious. Large room with extra seating area, the bathroom with bath and twin washbasins and the balcony with furniture ... and a fantastic view over the sea. The rooms are cleaned daily and, as appropriate, the towels were changed. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Andrea
A bad hotel, no 4 stars worth.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • January 2014
The hotel is in need of renovation, not at all 4 star! The hotel is english tourists, accordingly was also the food! Our room # 15 an old room too small for a family with 4 people! The cleaning our room wasn't cleaned! In the spa was the admission for children under 14 years be prohibited and cost per person 12 Euro ( was never pointed out, only when we arrived at the pool wanted to swim we received this information!) The best thing about the hotel is the direct location on the beach and a heated outdoor swimming pool ..., so we could also in the january swim outside! The weather was great too, but it has nothing to do with the hotel! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    2.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    1.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    1.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    2.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    2.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    2.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    1.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    3.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    3.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Petra
For short vacation super!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Very good hotel for a short vacation. Cocktails one should however definitely not drink. The hotel is a bit old and not more modern, but very clean and for a short stay great! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Evlyn bartelmei
Good hotel.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Very good hotel. The airport in the immediate vicinity didn't disturb. The rooms are quite large and sensibly furnished. The hotel makes a good and clean impression. Unfortunately, the safe with 3 Euro per day extra. Really belongs to the standard and it is mostly free. The food was very varied and tasted very good. The grounds with garden and pool are regularly maintained. Unfortunately the wlan at the hotel didn't free of charge. The free wi-fi zone has only a very bad or no front desk. Could be improved. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Siegrid
Just too much noise.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Unfortunately you can hear from 7 am until 23 hours each airplane landing Family friendly means small children until 1 am in the bar. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Pedro
Very good hotel.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
New year's eve dinner was great, animation team super, spa, and wireless internet for all-inclusive guests be included, otherwise everything okay. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    4.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Helga
Actually pity...
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • December 2013
Location good, food breastfeeding hunger, gästefreundlichkeit /staff - negative amazing! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    We stayed in a junior suite, comment to this category. Important: the junior suites all right toward airport! In the 1st and 2. floor are look one on a black lava wall, in the higher floors one has a better view and the 4. floor - as we were - even sea view. But are above the wind noise and the noise of the airplanes were really 'quite worth thinking about'. Junior suites consist of a separate bedroom, with the bathroom accessible, and a living room, in which the other roommates - in our case my 14 - year-old son - are accommodated. The 'extra bed' from the bottom part of the couch together... Has a slatted frame, but for larger children/young people, let alone adults, no pleasant resting place.

  • Gastronomie
    1.0

    Main restaurant is divided into all-inclusive area and area for half-board guests. Drinks for self-tap. Food-offer in the self-service area, well, what can i say: one becomes full. ' Ambiente' - lol! As in a bahnhofskantine. Italian restaurant: Only expressions of the waitress - right at the entrance, still, before our table - they wanted us to a bottle of wine to sell. In hindsight obviously very deliberately right at the entrance, because after 5 minutes we have this' pizzeria ' leave! Also here again buffet, 2 (!) Pizzas in cuts to choose from (1 sausage pizza, probably the english taste and 1 times Margarita, i guess...) Asian restaurant: Surcharge of €5, - per adult, quality of the food: for someone, who never asian food was, maybe quite interesting, otherwise you could unfortunately also the 'save'. We have it then - particularly following the first all-inclusive week - preferred to eat out. Especially the nice beach restaurants at the Playa Blanca have loved it and are highly recommended (still nice leg sunset...) Was also no matter, that we actually booked all inclusive, here we could pleasant evenings in a nice atmosphere, with good quality and attentive staff enjoy.

  • Service
    1.0

    Staff almost in all areas under all review. Reception: bottle of information regarding spa area, the lady told us with, that the spa area is not included in the all-inclusive offer was included, the sauna, however. Al we then in the bathrobe the appropriate range went, shook there is only the head! Hotel and spa are completely independent spaces! Tennis: for the allocated tennis court you need 'actually' a key. When we inquired, this was unfortunately not detectable? After a waiting time of about 10 minutes we were given the reserveschlüssel from the security authorities. (ps: you can also without keys easy to place, simply side about the low fence rise - saves time and hassle!) Bar area: information: we were already in several all-inclusive resorts on the Canary Islands and the offer was about identity. So far so good. Only - so bin-un kundiges, un friendly and un verschämtes staff i have experienced in any hotel! When we order 'sangria cava' (= with the sangria with sparkling wine) we received -6 orders with different staff - actually 6 different drinks! And the, although we the beverages specially still once had? The waiters consider, whether the guest is worth, a ice cubes in the drinks too get, a slice of lemon or orange to be silent completely. After i complained about the name of a particularly outrageous bar waiter was informed, was suddenly a wildfire by the staff. From that moment on we were with argusaugen observed... I could still long go on and on, but i think, this impression is sufficient. Only the room cleaning was satisfactory.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.0

    Smaller pool heated, the larger - at least in the winter - but very cold and almost unused. Reservation of pool chairs is also here sport and nothing is done about this, are therefore sometimes scarce. Beach towels could against a deposit of €1 5, - / stk. Be expenditure-borrowed, change costs then €1, -. Entertainment? Minimalist. Under ambitious entertainment i had a more like: darts, archery, volleyball and water polo, Midget Golf... Fitness' center ': Equipment dated and mostly broken. Here there wasn't even a gymnastics mat... Yoga: This area was announced, the 'trainer' but unfortunately unwell, only on the last day our 14 tägigen of stay we have this for the first time get to see. Ausgeschriebenes program would be but actually have been interesting. Entertainment: Shows in the evening: 14 days stay - a great show. Otherwise boring, really tiring loud singer, parrot show (yes something completely new) etc.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Location good, food breastfeeding hunger, gästefreundlichkeit /staff - negative amazing!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Hotel on the beach, but the beach was directly before the hotel for bathing suitably (coarse stones). Really nice beach but the maximum 5 - minute walk (for 'foot lames') rtg. Puerto del Carmen. Aircraft noise we had us - although, of course, on the airport proximity and therefore very short transfer informed - not so presented. Well, we were in one of the main travel times between christmas and new year's eve - and since thundered on some days in the 10 - minutes pulse the machine clean...

Weniger anzeigen
Alex
Not so quiet as advertised.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
According to the organizer should only occasionally noise soutenant; actually we received from the front desk the first directly over the event stage undeveoped rooms 2099, where because of the noise from there to sleep for us was not to be thought. As a replacement there was the supposedly last still free, ground floor located room 34 with a view of the neighbor plant, and right in front of the terrace in a small white building constantly a noisy pump, i guess from the water-supply and disposal. In closed patio door, we could then sleep. At the front desk i ... could show, where and how the free wi-fi internet access worked. After the obviously didn't work, i was from another lady at the reception explained, that was known, that the wi-fi is available, and the repairs on the next day - as i felt already planted. The free wi-fi internet access has only sometimes functioned. The free wi-fi zone is obviously just a bait in the catalog, it is probably as the paying wireless sold. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    3.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    2.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    3.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Irene
Good sport-wellnesshotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
As mentioned above in the questionnaire described. Negative-the august it is during the day at the pool and in the evenings the animation bar simply too loud, a conversation relaxation is not possible. The zimmertrakt over the bar before 0.30 o'clock sleep impossible simply too loud. The general balcony one could not itself off, is generally only around midnight deleted. Therefore peace or brightness makes the sleep with the door open not possible. Proposal the activities generally different offset design. As well as you want in the morning for sport does not have herumligende plastic cup straws, etc. Stumble. ... Therefore also evening better cleansing general. Why was everything beginning september a bit better? Even if Spain holidays must also on other working nations think, or the catalog should note. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Gudrun
Somewhat older hotel, poor beach but great
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
Clean hotel, ergänzungsbedürftiges all-inclusive offer, beautiful, large rooms, great staff, good food, beach was not suitable for bathing Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Alexander
Lovely hotel with only small flaws
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
A beautiful hotel close at the airport, but for me not disturbing, was rather interesting. (at night no noise) 2 beautiful pools + 1 baby pool. The food was consistently good. Only 2 for me annoying things: the right building in the room you here the sometimes loud Evening entertainment until at 24 o'clock. From 5:30 a. m. you should then the many sparrows in the right and left wing listen ☺ Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Hans-Jürgen
This hotel you can really recommend it!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • March 2013
We were for the 2. time in this hotel and were again very satisfied. Beatriz Playa and spa is a non brand new, however lovely hotel with interesting architecture. Despite its size it does not the impression a bunker. The noise of the starting and landing planes in the nearby airport we didn't find disturbing. We had a very large, well furnished room with a magnificent view of the sea, the promenade and the pool area. But should the bathroom, the also very clean was, be renovated soon. Positive is the cleaning of the room noticed. The complete staff of ... the hotel was always friendly and helpful. We had despite our marginal spanish no problems what so ever communicating. The offer the food in all restaurants was varied and tasty. For any taste should be something for everyone. The large spa area offers to usual prices a large the offer for massages and other spa treatments. The mainly older guests were international and overall friendly. The few small children were gladly seen. And these small worried a motivated entertainment team. To us a succesful vacation, although the weather the last two days because of a sturmtiefs on the Canary Islands to be desired left. Thanks to all. We will be back. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Gabriele
Lanzarote... In the middle of nowhere, next to the airport!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • March 2013
A beautiful big hotel, that was directly next to the airport! The raussehen from the window one believes the plane lands right next to the balcony! Planes but at night didn't hear it! Only if you at the pool einschläfst destroy you every time, if a flight drüberdüst. So close next the hotel, that is nothing. The beach beautifully far sandy beach. Only with the wasserübergang. Lava rocks. So no baden in the sea possible!. Over there you must already a piece of go, with my knee injury. Nothing for me. We wanted to go shopping, the travel guide said ... in an hour to a large shopping center. After a hour. We had just a third covered. With the taxi then again about 10 minutes! Nothing with shopping in the immediate vicinity. Only a sogenantes shopping center with China shops and 2 supermarkets. Nothing exciting. The entertainment only in spanish and english (bad english-don't understand). Food was fine. Had already better food. Conclusion: for retired suitable, which doesnt care about the flight noise, for us it was too boring in the desert! We would not go there again, we enjoyed Fuerteventura much better! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Martin
Location for excursions
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • February 2013
After a complaint we were given a magnificent room on the 3. floor overlooking the sea, beach and Porto del Carmen. The offer at the buffet is varied, but not all dishes are really good prepared. The staff is as friendly as necessary. The rooms very big, the balcony great. Ahja-against aircraft noise you shouldn't be sensitive-the runway at the airport from arecife is only a few hundred meters away. As a starting point to discover the island the hotel was but optimally! The value for money has in any case right. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sylvia
Four star hotel with great value for money
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2013
Beatriz Playa& spa is a 4 star hotel direct at the beach in Puerto del Carmen/Playa de Matagorda. The complex has a totally fascinating architecture is very big and very clean in all areas. Due to the period in january were mostly older guests in the hotel. I believe in equal parts germans, englishmen and spanish. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The rooms are very large and nicely furnished. The furniture are not the newest but nevertheless completely alright. We had a balcony with a partial ocean view facing the next to the airport. Exactly the same we had imagined that. It was totally exciting the starting and landing planes to observe and the noise is not worth mentioning. The bathroom is also a nice size and with a double sink also very practical.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    There are various restaurants and bars in the hotel all a nice atmosphere have. I can evaluate however only the buffet. The food is varied, as well as for breakfast, as well as during dinner is really something for everyone. The food was delicious, could partly but a bit warmer.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff was always friendly and always care a lot about the guests. A large part of the staff understood german, with english you could get around the doubt but everywhere. The cleaning of the rooms was excellent and also the staff always a friendly greeting on their lips had.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The pool area is very nice designed, as well as the pool bar. At the entertainment we didn't take part, but it was discreet and not intrusive. There was at the pool area there were enough beach chairs, towels you could get against a deposit free of charge check-out counters.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Beatriz Playa& spa is a 4 star hotel direct at the beach in Puerto del Carmen/Playa de Matagorda. The complex has a totally fascinating architecture is very big and very clean in all areas. Due to the period in january were mostly older guests in the hotel. I believe in equal parts germans, englishmen and spanish.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel lies directly at a small beach section, beach chairs and umbrellas can be rented. There were also a very decent toilet facility at the beach. Several larger beaches are in the immediate vicinity. In the vicinity of the hotel there is a shopping center with supermarket, car rental, bicycle rental, restaurants and so on. The most striking is the proximity to airport. The transfer to the hotel only 5 minutes and if one walked along the promenade is also in a few minutes at the airport arrived.

Weniger anzeigen
Petra
Really worth a trip!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2013
It was our first time staying in this hotel and were very satisfied. The hotel is really as already often described here a bit dated. With a little modernisation you could definitely much reach. But the people who work there are really keen, that you feel at home. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    As mentioned before, a little modernisation may the rooms probably use. The windows were a little loose in their anchorages and the hair dryer, well the wanted as not at all as we wanted. The hose is always because of the high temperature of the air melted and then demolished. Better to take your own hairdryer. However i have to say, every day it was nice and clean and i always on the main.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    There were enough restaurants to choose from, as well as food and drinks. Who says he finds nothing must be blind. It tasted great to us. There were often different items, always enough, always clean arranged. Totally varied and often we somewhat nationaltypical found, so we were quite pleased. We have a really great fancy new year's eve-unique-! Great thank you... Also the cleanliness of the restaurant was absolutely okay. It was always paid attention. The us really great pleased.

  • Service
    6.0

    So the service great in this hotel. So nice people a cared for as i have not yet seen. From the gray Germany friendly greetings to Jorge, Victor and the other love good spirits of the hotel! We have us in your care felt good. Thank you very much for that! :-)

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    So we didn't make sports... For entertainment we were occasionally times in the mindanao gone. Once it was a bit for us and sometimes not, but that was a matter of taste, so not a problem to us. The gesangstruppe the occurred was really good. The we enjoyed. The new year's eve party, the there has, was great. By the pool and on the chairs we barely stayed there. We always go instead to the beach and was nearly empty.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    It was our first time staying in this hotel and were very satisfied. The hotel is really as already often described here a bit dated. With a little modernisation you could definitely much reach. But the people who work there are really keen, that you feel at home.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Yes the airport... Because we our room direct in the direction airport on the 3. floor had, we no alarm clock and in the evening was then at least at 24 o'clock stop the aircraft noise. Well, we have previously known and the people in the hotel can probably change anything. If we outside and at the beach were, was the noise bearable. Besides that is the location there really very nice. We joined in on an excursion was called lanzarique and the was great. Definitely recommendable. It was much the famous caesar manrique, the the island so embraced and, of course, a visit to the national park timanfaya! Beautiful!

Weniger anzeigen
Christel
A very nice vacation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2013
Although the hotel a large complex, it came us before. It is very nice designed or everywhere, inside and out, has a lot of green. Our room was quite large and comfortably furnished. The airfield although it is very close, however, we felt the aircraft noise didn't bother me. It was rather interesting the planes so you have to watch. There is a quite long, beautiful promenade with various types of sports equipment is equipped. Wonderful to walk. We booked an excursion lanzarike and can these absolutely recommend. One learns on one day a lot of the island know and ... it was very impressive. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Gerald
Hotel with verschleissspuren
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2013
The pool was rather cold, when heated. Under the beds one should not look. Who fresh air with the food Want, must also with the birds share (at the buffet). The mixed drinks at the bar, partly, not to drink. ( An older hotel with verschleissspuren and with lots of space. The postcards at the front desk delivered (2 times) after 5 weeks still not as! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Marlis
It would have been nice to be
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • January 2013
The hotel's location is excellent, the near airport didn't bother us! Also the furnishings (public spaces such as bars and encouraged ) are very good. Interesting the furniture and wooden sculptures. There the complex directly on the promenade is located, is the beach not far away and you the possibilities from there long walks, going running or cycling something to do. The food in the restaurant is varied, but rather tasteless (not much seasoning). Also the audience is quite took some getting used to. It was after the partners loud piped its attention to gain; it was after a certain ... waiters chirruped and lots of guests tried once the fingers the offered dishes. Quite disgusting, especially as the abgeleckte finger then directly at the next bowl of diving! The ladies at the reception left attention and friendliness miss. Every time, if i the set faz wanted to read, i was in unfriendly way stressed, that the sheet property of the hotel would be! Welch a cheek, the guest theft to store! The dust under the beds was never in the 14 days away, as well as the hairs in the bathroom of the guests before us not! In addition to this, we were in a smoking room and despite complaint was not react. A shame! There are people who already for years in the house are and heard another treatment. Also a great shame! We will time 20 years to Lanzarote and love the island. Also we'll try often again another hotel from, but to the beatriz Playa and spa we will certainly not go back! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    3.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    3.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5