Club Aldiana Djerba Atlantide(4 stars)

Sidi Bakour 4116 Midoun Djerba/Tunesien View on map

Average rating

1,005 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.3
  • Room
    5.2
  • Service
    5.6
  • Location
    5.2
  • Food and Drinks
    5.4
  • Sport & entertain
    5.5
Filters
You selected:
410 hotel reviews for undefinedsorted by travel date
Heike
Perfect family holiday.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2014
Good. The whole family felt very comfortable here. Now look forward to the next visit to renovated rooms ☺ read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Klaus
Holiday with friends among friends.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
Holiday with friends among friends. New year once experience Food excellent. Big compliment to the chef. We were 6., each of us was absolutely loved it. Had maybe a little luck, that almost every day A highlight offered. (berberfest Sylvester new year and gala). Room and sports facilities top! Staff with a few exceptions, despite the end of the season, very friendly. We had great days. Thanks to the whole team! Were the first time in the Aldiana but will definitely come again. Voluntary comment, if it was good you must also times praise and not only complain! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Sonja
Again a great time great weather
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • December 2013
It was again a great time in the Aldiana Djerba, I my first berberfest experienced, it was a great experience. What many industrious hands have built was worth seeing. It was also my first Sylvester in the club, i must it not circumscribe, because the Pictures on facebook speak volumes. (absolutely see.) It is simply a great team. Liter read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Theodor
Very good vacation among friends!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • December 2013
Much achievement for little money. Unbeatable friendliness of the staff. Golf course in the proximity in very good condition. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Ariane
Very recommendable!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • November 2013
I am already for the 11 time in this club, and i've never been disappointed. A club with a great entertainment team, with a varied delicious food, with many great activities, and not to forget the friendly staff! The club has a family atmosphere! You always meets again on known faces! An oasis for couples and singles. There is no one! The beach was a dream! He invites for long walks, or simply to relax. Most rooms are now renovated, and with a friendly and lively colours. The highlight of the week is the ' gala evening, for each memorable ... experience! In april i will be back, and i am sure that i not disappointed this time i will! This is' vacation among friends '! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Gertrud
Every year in November
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
I always like to go back to the Aldiana Djerba in November. The staff, the food, the entire area provides for a relaxing holiday. However, I expected more from the renovation of the room. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Vanessa
Great holiday with friends.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
We were to 2. the club and will definitely come again. The hotel area was very well-kept, cleanliness and maintenance of the plants etc. Wise. The condition is at the one or other place not perfect (for example, hazards by 'high' plates, etc.) , but the area is gradually renovated, all at once is not. Guest structure was mixed, at our travel time many regular guests. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We were in a room in the main building. The rooms are very spacious and clean. However, i must unfortunately the bath tub also mention, here urgently something must be done.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    The choice is great, the quality of the meals for me also good. Jedeen day wechselende theme buffets. Highlight is the restaurant, the food every day and i admit 100 points ☺ which doesn't mean the other day is bad.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff in all areas were always friendly and always willing to listen. A small exception with a stressed staff experienced the late evening our room cleaning had to, since my son unfortunately strong nausea with vomiting had.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Pool chairs, showers, umbrellas were already very worn out, but since i can stay only say: everything after and after... And after my level of knowledge is exchanged and improved. The entertainment was great, not intrusive. Particularly to mention is the Flipperclub. In may we were 2013 the first time, were already there i loved it, our son was every day on the 10 hours dances happy and was afterwards in Flipperclub disappeared. When we now in november around 10 hours in the club arrived and went to the pool bar sat down he saw the Flipperclub and wanted immediately over. He was great and stood punctually at 11:11 a. m. beams and painted on the stage to karnevalseröffnung. At noon and in the evening, he wanted to mostly even with the kids eating. I was a mom almost too much ☺

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We were to 2. the club and will definitely come again. The hotel area was very well-kept, cleanliness and maintenance of the plants etc. Wise. The condition is at the one or other place not perfect (for example, hazards by 'high' plates, etc.) , but the area is gradually renovated, all at once is not. Guest structure was mixed, at our travel time many regular guests.

  • Location
    5.0

    The transfer time to the hotel is awesome and if you don't want to catch a bus for (circa 10-12 Euro) take a taxi. We stayed at this week no excursions.

Close
Nicole
Next year! Highly recommended.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • November 2013
Super beautiful area, not too big and not too small. Nice beach and beautiful pool area. Almost all rooms are completely renovated. At the pool bar in the lobby and there is free wi-fi. The average age was mixed. From single travellers, families and couples in all ages you will find everything. The motto - holiday among friends - is reflected in any case again. Many guests are not there for the first time. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The rooms are large enough. , newly renovated and furnished in a friendly way. There is a flat-screen tv and refrigerator, as well as a safe, telephone and air conditioning. Every day the room cleaned. About the cleanliness i can't complain.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    On the selection and quality of the food i can't complain. There were theme evenings and once a week a gala evening. Of two soups to the selection of salads, prepared quality, different dishes to choose from (vegetarian and without gluten) you will find for every taste. Lunch there was the possibility in the main restaurant our erachtensssen or on the beach. The atmosphere is casual.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff is always friendly and always helpful. German, english and french are normally understood - problems with the communication gives it from my experience rather less.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    Great animation team, varied sports offers, disco visits were limited to the end of the day very recommendable.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Super beautiful area, not too big and not too small. Nice beach and beautiful pool area. Almost all rooms are completely renovated. At the pool bar in the lobby and there is free wi-fi. The average age was mixed. From single travellers, families and couples in all ages you will find everything. The motto - holiday among friends - is reflected in any case again. Many guests are not there for the first time.

  • Location
    4.0

    To the hotel-own beach there is a few minutes walk to and from all directions good to reach. In the hotel there were a few small stores, outside of the plant - maximum 10 minutes walk, there are a few more shops. With the taxi the next small towns are well and favorable to reach.

Close
Dieter
We see us again!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
We stayed for the umpteenth time here on Djerba. The reasons: a short flight, a great value, a short transfer, nice staff, and much more. E s we liked it very much, as usual. The variety of sports facilities are very, very good. Material l is in pretty good condition. The garden area was very well maintained and the area wasn't too big. For us, the only negative, is the long dated sauna. Hie have to in the winter break definitely some work. Cosmetic work are certainly not enough. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Size, cleanliness of the renovated rooms are ok.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    The food quality was very good. The diversity depends on the seasonal conditions. Changing theme buffets Separate restaurant on the beach, in the evening Against payment a multi-course menu served.

  • Service
    6.0

    Very good service, friendliness of all cooperation hard to beat, the room cleaning service was very good.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Many sport possibilities, Enough beach chairs available.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We stayed for the umpteenth time here on Djerba. The reasons: a short flight, a great value, a short transfer, nice staff, and much more. E s we liked it very much, as usual. The variety of sports facilities are very, very good. Material l is in pretty good condition. The garden area was very well maintained and the area wasn't too big. For us, the only negative, is the long dated sauna. Hie have to in the winter break definitely some work. Cosmetic work are certainly not enough.

  • Location
    5.0

    Short transfer, directly on the beach, in the immediate vicinity, a small town with the market

Close
Andreas
Extend your summer by a few days
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
We were there for the fourth time and satisfied as always. We love the great climate in November and always look forward to seeing familiar faces. A tip for all complainers, if something annoys you then talk with the club boss Oli directly on site, he is always willing to listen. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Kai
Great, cool club holiday in the nothing was missing
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
We were for the first time in the club aldiana djerba, and were all impressed. It is a small very cute something into the ' years' come, area but still very much unique character. The paths are therefore of course shorter in direction, dining room, disco, pool or theater. It is in a lot of the landscape care, and in the morning around the pool area. The area almost about 320 rooms, which one the area but didn't look at them. Wi-fi internet access at the pool and in the lobby. In different areas of the room, it therefore also ... internet. There are all age groups were represented, from the 2 jähiren child with mom and dad, with all young people ages, men's or women's groups, to grandma and grandpa. The nationality is at 80% german, the rest covers then france and belgium from. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    I can only the rooms in the hotel, in a good condition. They are very spacious, and we had a room toward the sea, with great views. The cleaning was always carefully accomplished. There were always the towels were changed. Great service.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    I don't know what i have everything all is. We were a week on vacation it was not s missing. Of course one should also know that you are in an arabian country, and the butcher or fruiterer around the corner is not alike. There's just no fresh pineapple or fresh liver sausage, salami or bologna. From these were the available are a buffet to charms his equal, and the daily evening on your specific theme nights is amazing. Who there nothing finds is debt. We stayed at the aldiana cyprus and in aldiana egypt that was not bad, but what they presented we in the morning, at noon, in the evening is awesome. The daily menus the separately presented are a small culinary delight. A big compliment to the chef and his crew, the organised. Thank you thank you thank you

  • Service
    6.0

    If you look at the reviews of the previous speakers look at them, i come to the same point. Friendliness is one of the major words for aldiana on the flag wrote must. Each individual employee, whether chef or cleaning lady, waiters or the man of the towels wrapped each greeted with a nice smile. It is german spoken at the club. A doctor is 1 hour on the day present, otherwise the entertainment team was very attentive and professional. A care of children gives it by about 3 years -17 years. I can only for our daughter (15 years) the other teens met and with these a great vacation had. I would once again like to extend sincere thanks to the 'service' of the teens, what is not always easy, every child has or is developing stop its own character. And everyone knows if the kids was very good the holiday is great. The complaints always go with jenny a, for the i would like to take up the cudgels, they tried as soon as possible all problem which are there to fix it. Thank you jenny

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    There were sufficient leisure time activities offered and there were almost all sports activities for 'snuff' offered. You are in a club in which an animation belonged to it, but not pushy. All entertainers did a great job by the performances in theaters still much higher to. In every player is but a small bühnenstar! The disco was in the time where we were well attended. At halloween were of course a lot more guests in the disco with a ' todestunnel' was easily accessible. The highlight of the evening was the tanzauftritt to michael jackson's Thriller. During the time we were there the hotel was 60% full. There were enough beach chairs at the pool, and it was not blind reserved as you know it.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We were for the first time in the club aldiana djerba, and were all impressed. It is a small very cute something into the ' years' come, area but still very much unique character. The paths are therefore of course shorter in direction, dining room, disco, pool or theater. It is in a lot of the landscape care, and in the morning around the pool area. The area almost about 320 rooms, which one the area but didn't look at them. Wi-fi internet access at the pool and in the lobby. In different areas of the room, it therefore also internet. There are all age groups were represented, from the 2 jähiren child with mom and dad, with all young people ages, men's or women's groups, to grandma and grandpa. The nationality is at 80% german, the rest covers then france and belgium from.

  • Location
    6.0

    As the facility is very small is, the ways to the beach are a 'stone's throw'. Direct beach location Airport shuttle about: 25 minutes If you went out of the area are in the proximity some shopping center where you can shop well. There is not much to see.

Close
Livi
No a club for families with small children.
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The child care was very disappointing. The staff seemed rather unmotivated and uninterested. Also the meal times (lunch from 12:30 and dinner from 7:00 p. m.) were not very family friendly. Our 2 - year-old child had to go several times for a midday nap having eaten a dry roll (still from the breakfast). read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.5
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    1.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Peter
Furthermore.. And again...
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Coherent, very positive overall package. Great sports facilities, okay... You should be able to use the football pitch. Friendly staff, excellent cuisine as it was managed by Ralf buses. Very nice and coherent overall approach, no wonder that people keep returning here. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Katrin
Definitely again
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
2 fantastically beautiful weeks in the Aldiana Atlantide. Thanks to Lisa, Juli and Sydney - our children had a great time. Thanks also to sport! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Frauke
Everything was great, but small flaws
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
We enjoyed the vacation a lot, save for the few flaws. The staff is super friendly and helpful. If something small needed fixing, they sent somebody to sort it out immediately. There are deductions for the sanitary facilities in the public areas. These should be renovated ASAP. The pool area is also in need of some little improvements here and there. There was nothing to complain about in terms of food, and the staff really deserves a lot of praise. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    3.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    1.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    1.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Joachim & Angelika
Pure relaxation, or?
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
We could now for the 3 time at the atlantide relax - what shall i say - nothing has changed on the area itself i will not further reports, since they are often enough when i checked out at Holiday check has been described - only so much: despite the 'age' of the area they certainly will not s of their charm, on the contrary, greater always green working with direct access to the beach existing area searches in this area is bound to their peers. The only, which to criticize would be, is in the very hot season the ... occasional smell of sewerage - i can imagine, that this is not simply to repair is, but you should try and the guests occasionally inform read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The area is currently in part areas renovated, especially the beach bungalows are affected, or have already finished here argue the 'experts' - many find the new white modern and nice for my liking - could rather rustic retaining the style should, since it better to the overall picture of the plant works -? But all in all okay. Also here was the cleanliness and the courtesy of the staff outstanding property.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    We were usually in the spring at the atlantide and had the 'fear', that we in the very warm season perhaps with the food problems - the quality, of the quantity not to mention, was impressively well, those who had something to complain here, should itself on its own stove and try the we (again an extra compliment to amadou, his creations are stunning, the line at its buffet speaks positive volumes) - on the atmosphere in the dinning hall is worthy of debate - everyone has certainly own idea - i really liked it - excellent service with 'open restraint' and you can. If you want, always new meet people.

  • Service
    6.0

    Here too, i am happy to repeat - the kindness and helpfulness the staff can't be bettered: every request was from our eyes, so that a complaint, no matter in all areas, not only could arise, so hats off to the entire staff! As always were actually the 'small' good spirits too short - so at this point : Oliver please a big thank you to all the working ' ants' in the area: gardener, handtuchboy, charwomen-men and all the, the i have forgotten.! They are certainly a big part of the satisfaction of the guests!

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    We have again with our friends sailed, the women vergönnten the aqua fit or aerobics - the men used the favor of the hour to the boulespielen ( here you can so relax, or?) - the basic sports in a Aldiana Club i do not think i need more to describe - everything was available with very well trained entertainers or trainers - the pool area is due to the age of the area not so hyper modern§1 as such a club it assume could, but perfectly sufficient, also in view of the nearby sea. The whole area was extremely clean and was as such well-kept! Despite the time of year with some risk in other countries felt the area not crowded, which in the area of the pool area was.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We could now for the 3 time at the atlantide relax - what shall i say - nothing has changed on the area itself i will not further reports, since they are often enough when i checked out at Holiday check has been described - only so much: despite the 'age' of the area they certainly will not s of their charm, on the contrary, greater always green working with direct access to the beach existing area searches in this area is bound to their peers. The only, which to criticize would be, is in the very hot season the occasional smell of sewerage - i can imagine, that this is not simply to repair is, but you should try and the guests occasionally inform

  • Location
    6.0

    As already said: direct beach location. The distance after midoun is in approximately 3 minutes by cab ( circa 3 td) to go. The airport is about minutes away. Here you take a private taxi, which for 7-8 €the way to the hotel is easily measured. Otherwise the direct environment not all too much to offer - but one also wants to the club vacation enjoy

Close
Iris
Completely successful djerba holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
We had a beautiful holiday. The room was however already older but absolutely clean and tidy. The room size was completely ok. We had all inclusive. The services were great. It was busy at the hotel but it did not seem crowded. The guest structure was from 0a 90 years predominantly german guests. The fit. The hotel area is also in the older, but it is approximately around really well maintained. The garden area was also nicely decorated and at each corner one could cleaning staff or yard staff find. Our bungalow room was in the area so we no ... matter, whether in the restaurant, pool or beach short distances had. That was very pleasant. Here we will visit again! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    As before already mentioned. The room size of our bungalow room was adequate. The furniture was a bit old but totally in order. The room cleaning was top. Towels were changed daily and the bathroom was - in my opinion - renovated not too long ago. Was really neat. The only thing that perhaps could be improved would... The toilet was a separate room built... Which in itself is great but the room was so very small as much the trousers pull up difficult. Especially with the additional fact, the in this small toilettenräumchen a corner sink installed and more square,. Since this sink anyway never use them would, because there is no soap, no hand towel and towel rack and so on. Was appropriate. What was also very nice - we had a flat screen tv in the room - but have been nicer would be, if it on the wall would have been so not only the, left the bed was tv could watch, but also, the law was.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Also here i must consistently praise. The main restaurant was in several restaurants divided... That was very pleasant. So was in the various restaurants a pleasant background noise. What i personally would have preferred... This at least 1 restaurant designed would have been, there was no round tables, but 2. or 4. tables would have been... The ' times' had the possibility, not constantly with strangers at a table to sit. That could sometimes really annoying. The food was very varied. It was very well seasoned. Absolutely delicious and there was really something for everyone. Kudos! Every night a different theme for the food. The only issue which a little unfortunate was, was strangely the oriental night. We were really more of promised. But everything can't always 100 per fit, so it was absolutely bearable. Which however was a bit of a pain, was the fact that the restaurant staff not fast enough cleared the tables and you never really knew, you can here now sit or the people once again or or or... Would have liked, the boys a bit prompt responding since it is really not more crowded if we went eating. The general cleanliness and hygiene was also perfect correct. What you absolutely praise should here... The possibility still later to have breakfast on the beach and really a great selection. In some hotels it is always... We offer breakfast for people who slept in... And this is the last muck. Indeed, it was absolutely great! You could already in the morning with your feet in the white sand coffee. Great! And at noon the grilled vegetables on the beach - a dream.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service in the aldiana was really great. The hotel staff were all nice, friendly and absolutely helpful. You could usually top german. Our room boy was great. He has absolutely properly working and our room was nicely decorated. Handling of complaints we didn't have to use so i can't say anything about it. Children we had no for everyone... Therefore abstention. A special thank you, i would like to take our youssef in the pool lead. The service was top notch.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The beach was top. Super clean... White sandy beach. Some beach chairs are exchanged and also the cushions to be desired but here can tell you, that it just normal wear and tear was and no sloppiness, because they do not transpose want. I had the impression, that you are know, some beach chairs etc. To be replaced but that this is to happen so that the current season will not be put at risk by too few beach chairs. Moreover, they were not so in the bucket in the garbage would have had to, but just in the days and the exchange would be just due. What great is, if one liked at the beach times after beverages ask would... The lazy tourists as we were, not for every water los had. The pool was - unlike the pools which i from other vacation know - a bit small, but for the plant completely sufficient. Leisure time and sport offer were gorgeous - but we did not used - we were on holiday ☺

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We had a beautiful holiday. The room was however already older but absolutely clean and tidy. The room size was completely ok. We had all inclusive. The services were great. It was busy at the hotel but it did not seem crowded. The guest structure was from 0a 90 years predominantly german guests. The fit. The hotel area is also in the older, but it is approximately around really well maintained. The garden area was also nicely decorated and at each corner one could cleaning staff or yard staff find. Our bungalow room was in the area so we no matter, whether in the restaurant, pool or beach short distances had. That was very pleasant. Here we will visit again!

  • Location
    3.0

    The transfer from the airport to the hotel took only about 30 minutes as we direct transfer had. That was very pleasant. Djerba itself i think dirty and dull we have therefore outside our area didn't use it. An entertainer of the hotel has us a few insider tips when we go out to eat, but if you're at the front of the restaurant and was nothing but garbage and dirt to find... Then dares the step in the restaurant definitely not... :-(

Close
Rike
Great!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
It was a really great, relaxing holiday, in a beautiful, well-kept area. The entertainment was never pushy, but always there was something for everyone. The sports offer was overwhelming varied. At any time there was something to suit every taste to do. The pool is very big, nice designed and always clean. Also the beach is well-tended. Even if i go away in a non-renovated rooms used, i was completely satisfied with the condition, but also with the cleaning staff! Generally there were all the staff: front desk, restaurant, bars, animation, gardener, cleaning incredibly friendly and helpful. It is a ... great club for families, as the flipper club the kids always great regret it are. But also as a single i felt there very well and fast to know nice people. It was a really nice, uncomplicated holiday with a lot of nice people. I can at this club definitely recommend it. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Nicole
Great holiday-holiday among friends just!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
The plant is visible, you can quickly get along. You feel but not cramped, since there were a few also very quiet corners and through the extensive beach and the large pool also everything straightened out. The hotel is very well-kept and it is everywhere on cleanliness. The universe nkusive offer is super and actually is at any time food and drink available. The guest structure was mixed, from the baby to the 80-year-old grandma, singles families, couples everything was represented germans. One felt immediately well and the slogan: holiday among friends fully fulfilled. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We had an even non-renovated bungalow family rooms big enough with fridge, air conditioning and flat screen tv. Bathroom was dated. The not reconditioned rooms, however in the winter break on preceding endorser are brought. In the bathroom there was a make-up mirror, and hair dryer available. By the daily room cleaning everything was clean and as you only to sleep in the room that was not renovated room was absolutely in order.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The catering trade is very varaintenreich. Every day a different theme implemented. Despite import ban is for all needs catered for, whether the starters, main dishes or desserts. Who finds there nothing is even debt! Cleanliness and hygiene are from the side of the line largely written. Everywhere at the entrances there is händedesinfektionsspender. Unfortunate is only, it still is, the meinesn they need not join in! One had the possibility inside and outside to eat, through the sternförmiche division single rooms spread over the noise level was pleasant. Particularly to emphasize the designated non-smoking area on the patio and the extra ausgewiesese family restaurant.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service is great, all of the staff are hard working guests' wishes to meet, whether the gardeners, the plaster column, the staff, the animation team, the team of the child care were all friendly. German and speak french the most. The room cleaning was daily and very thorough. The entertainment includes a varied program of action to relaxation and fun, everything was very unobtrusive and so, the disgraced must feel. The childcare in the Flipperclub (4-6-year old) was great. Thanks to the team, the many things left. Whether build sand castles on the beach, pool games, camel rides, club railley, cookies-bake and of course with mini disco with good-night story. All are with pleasure!

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Leisure facilities. Whether water sports, fitness, wellness, Tennis, archery, beach volleyball, golfing and so on. Everyone could the try what he wanted. The animation always unobtrusive and nice. None of them has been forced to take part. Boccia, shuffle board or sjoelen could be tried. Beach very spacious also suitable for small children, the algae activities on offer were very impressive. Seegrasanschwemmungen were limited, as well as the offers of the salesmen, kamelausrittanbieter and so on. Umbrellas and beach chairs at the beach and at the pool sufficiently available. The towels have seen better days.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The plant is visible, you can quickly get along. You feel but not cramped, since there were a few also very quiet corners and through the extensive beach and the large pool also everything straightened out. The hotel is very well-kept and it is everywhere on cleanliness. The universe nkusive offer is super and actually is at any time food and drink available. The guest structure was mixed, from the baby to the 80-year-old grandma, singles families, couples everything was represented germans. One felt immediately well and the slogan: holiday among friends fully fulfilled.

  • Location
    6.0

    The resort is just approximately 30 minutes away from the airport, take a taxi or a horse-drawn carriage, you jerk-twitch on the weekly market or bazaar in midoun. At the resort there are also a few supermarkets. In the plant there are three small shops in which one also everything to important and unimportant could be bought.

Close
Andreas
If the father with son holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
The hotel area is certainly dated. However, not much to complain about. Strong unpleasant from the bewässerunsanlage to be heard. The room was spacious and completely sufficient for two persons. We stayed in the 52. block, which is not yet renovated is. It is worn, but it offers all necessary funktionaltitäten air conditioning, minibar, hair-dryer and tv fully functional. Since the room only for the peace or schedules used, this is also completely sufficient. It was daily gereining and also the hand and badetüscher were changed daily. Wlan could this time problem-free at the pool can be used. Guest structure: ... mixed (from 1-70). The variety of meals and drinking varied. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Size for tsevi persons completely sufficient. Facilities already described in the first part. Functional. Am on the comparison with a renovated room curious.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    The gastronomy area is varied with its 5 rooms and good decorated and air conditioned. The quality and quantity the offered food and drinks were varied (daily changing themes in the 14 day rhythm) completely sufficiently. Who not full... Hmm? The dishes repeated themselves, however, all freshly prepared, so that sometimes queues at the various stops are. Where much offered and eat are already times leftovers on the floor. However, this depends on the guests, the their plates partially with various food glut. Note on the uniforms of the male guests: Even if this is a club, it would be some male visitors not in flip-flops and sport shorts to dinner.

  • Service
    5.0

    The service is very good. All employees speak or understand german. The friendliness of the staff is commendable. The room cleaning was very good. The child care is certainly still expandable, although daily different things for the small were offered: horse riding ( pferse or camels), treasure hunt, make up etc. My son preferred it, the time with his kumple at the pool or in the water to spend. These are the circumstances very well. A water chute for the children would certainly be a highlight. The handling of complaints was very good. The reported problem (tv and telefonfunktionalität ) were quickly repaired. In the follow-up/request regarding the reported problmematik by Jenny from guest relations is also very good.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    Numerous recreational activities for everyone from game to sport. One can - but you didn't have to. Disco is ok, if the air conditioning switch from the theatre in time changed is. The beach chairs are somewhat past their best. A zwischenstrebe is under my gewisch (100 kilogram) broken. The umbrellas are suffering in this climate and corrode the part before itself.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel area is certainly dated. However, not much to complain about. Strong unpleasant from the bewässerunsanlage to be heard. The room was spacious and completely sufficient for two persons. We stayed in the 52. block, which is not yet renovated is. It is worn, but it offers all necessary funktionaltitäten : air conditioning, minibar, hair-dryer and tv fully functional. Since the room only for the peace or schedules used, this is also completely sufficient. It was daily gereining and also the hand and badetüscher were changed daily. Wlan could this time problem-free at the pool can be used. Guest structure: mixed (from 1-70). The variety of meals and drinking varied.

  • Location
    5.0

    The surrounding area i a trip to kroko farm not explored on foot. The transfer from/to the flight lasts with the taxi about 20 minutes (costs : 10 Euro/drive). Exploration of the island can also with taxi easily durchegführt are. Small purchases and souvenirs can be within a of the area concerned.

Close
1 3 4 5 ... 21