Hotel Side Crown Palace(5 stars)

Evrenseki Beldesi Evren Mh 07630 Side (Antalya) View on map

Average rating

3,926 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.3
  • Room
    5.5
  • Service
    5.2
  • Location
    5.2
  • Food and Drinks
    5.3
  • Sport & entertain
    5.2
Filters
You selected:
1779 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Manuela
The hotel fully met our expectations
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
I can recommend this hotel in good conscience, we felt very comfortable. The rooms were large and clean, the food was varied and delicious. The staff was nice and attentive, we'll come back. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    3.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    3.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Yalcin
Very disappointed
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
We are very disappointed. It was understaffed. Very poor entertainment. I can't recommend it read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    3.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    3.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    3.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    3.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.3
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    3.7
    Family friendliness
    3.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
  • Location
    3.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Ramona
The Best Hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The food is great, there was a lot of choice. Very good location with a very nice beach read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Melissa
Super hotel!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
It's a beautiful hotel. Everything is great. The animation team is super. We will come back! ;) Thanks for everything. Greetings. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Sophie & Jenny
Thank you for the 8 most beautiful days this year!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
Ver y very nice hotel!! We’re coming again, that’s sure! :-) Our room was very nice and always clean! We booked a double-room and get a room for 3 :-)). We want to thank the friendly waiters – especially “CEM and Serdar” :-)))) we had so much fun at every evening-dinner and they were always very watchful! Also thanks to Mehmet – the best barkeeper of the world! We had a really great time and we hope that we can come back very soon! Jenny and Sophie ♥. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Andrea
Super hotel, we are coming again
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
Super hotel, we are coming again. We made 3 girls in this hotel and it is only to recommend a holiday. Whether room cleaning or restaurant and the whole area was super clean. This friendliness of the staff we experienced still in no hotel. The food was super good and varied and it was also very nice and it was nicely decorated. We especially want to thank our waiter us at Hasan and waitress burou kaymak. Also thanks to the whole entertainment team Arif-Rico-Vika-maritsa. I should also like to thank for the beautiful italian evening in seyhan gästebetreuerin à la ... carte restaurant. Thank you are all great and we we will be coming back in the autumn. Many greetings from Andrea, Adele and Maria read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Erich
Everything was to our satisfaction.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • April 2014
My wife and i stayed 2 times in the. Side Crown Palace. Again it was very nice and we decided to book the hotel also a 3 time. Especially we liked the spa. The staff there was very good, friendly and efficient. We were satisfied. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Mario
Top hotel Side regio!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
After already many travel to the Turkey, 100% convinced us this hotel. Extremely friendly staff in all areas. I would like to highlight mr Alican c. at the front desk, that is lived hospitality great! The food was of very good quality, we felt, was not saved it, this is also true of the drinks. We also used the spa every day and were very satisfied, with the price-performance ratio. Conclusion: maybe time this year! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Quirin
Praise and thanks (keep it)
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2014
For 10 days in the hotel we were in the middle of march 2014 'Side Crown Palace'. The hotel offers in all areas above average services and can be recommended without hesitation. The reception and the guest relations were very friendly and accommodating. In the restaurant we were by competent staff (only mr said here Özer and Mustafa Yildiz to name but a few) quickly and courteously. The food was varied, plentiful and very tasty. Also the desserts were worth a sin. The entire service staff, be it in the bar, at the pool or on the beach, was very ... polite and always a small joke ready, which provided for a pleasant atmosphere. The entertainment under management of Arif (but also Rico and marzia), was varied and not pushy. Also belongs to you compliments and thanks. We thank you once again to all, and we therefore support the us have had a lovely stay at the hotel. Keep it up! It was certainly not the last time, we in the hotel 'Side Crown Palace' were. Quirin and Beate. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Verena
Good hotel which far from the sea.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • March 2014
The hotel itself is clean, it is otherwise also very well-kept condition ok. Unfortunately in the closer in the rooms but also noticed that very many places the wallpaper depended or cracks had, it should naturally for a 5 star hotel. W- internet access is available throughout the hotel shortly after 21 o'clock in the evenings, the internet is with us always for about 20 minutes lubricated. The average age was high, there were also a few younger since. Except for a few turks and dutch, were almost exclusively german. Inclusive were also cocktails in the drinks menu with 3 ... Euro provided these costs probably only in the summer but. Told us this, as on the last night we asked, because suddenly all drank told us this. Very annoying! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Minibar and safe were all-inclusive every day there was water with and without carbonic acid and 2 bottles of Cola and soda bottles for free. There was also coffee and creamer and sugar (kettle) in the room. Cleanliness is described above. There is a tv where you RTL, VOX, per 7 and a few channels welcomes. Unfortunately, there was no ventilation in the bathroom, sometimes very hot. Air conditioning was good (also to toast)

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    When we the time spent there were only a few guests at the hotel, but was very pleasant! The food was as good as never in a hotel in the Turkey where we were, it was as good as always hot and not only warm. The selection was not so big as we knew it, but it was probably due to the few guests. There was a different evenings but often was repeated. The juices as but also in every hotel Turkey are disaster i have always a delicious apple, black tea or cocoa drinking - for 2 Euro you can get a freshly squeezed orange juice to buy. Which very more delicious i found was the desserts, this had i in other hotels had never eaten as they always were very sweet. We have once à la carte this once inclusive in the hotel is, we had italian it was super beautifully decorated, the waiter alone the poor man ran and badgered and sweat. But unfortunately, it was to the main course 2 hour 15 minutes that was quite annoying, but much worse was, that it was not tasty. The main course (the beef) was so long fried stupidly and dämlich which i everything spit and my friend, since it simply as a rubber sole was. We went then simply, because we were very disappointed. ps: always times 1-2 Euro or so, as everyone very much ;-)

  • Service
    5.0

    When we arrived we were welcomed, it was rather cool and we were a little disappointed, as we stayed in other hotels with sparkling wine received. Al we in the room checked in was the trouble even bigger, had seemed but extra a standard room, we got a room right next to the large air conditioning. The room had 4 beds and was for us both to me somewhat too big. We called the reception and asked, if we possibly could change the room, as they told us that we wait until the following day, (we had a mega anstrenden day behind us since the airline blundered and we instead of 9 hour already 18 were out) so we wanted to just relax in a quiet room to sleep, after multiple and after the rezeptionsfrau very unfriendly and long disskutieren we finally got a different room, on the street side rather than country. Did not disturb us however, since we were there still relatively quiet slept in (except for the guests sometimes 2 hours through the hotel ran and drunk screaming) the room cleaning was ok, not more, often we had hair definitely not of us were on the toilet. Bed was done every 2. tag. Unfortunately on some things when the maid simply not respected, which then disgusting was (dirty toilettenpapierabroller, dirty under the bed mirror not cleaned) The friendliness of the waiters must be highlighted what the allgemeinebewertung uenced. Particularly a woman nor out, they always asked the well-being and gave us the hand. The service kärfte were permanently hard, and very accommodating, waiting for drinks, we had to only a -2 times otherwise within seconds :-)

  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0

    Entertainment? Disaster There was bingo and we per card 3 Euro had paid we each had 2 cards, bingo, we both always gladly played. We had us the whole vacation looking forward to it, but the entertainment was a joke, the ratterten the figures within 5 min down the i often missed the number was to, and the whole thing only, because the entertainer couldn't miss wanted from his schalke game. Very annoying. Then the day it says belly dance, i was excited to go completely, but the woman couldn't, i really thought it was a joke. Then there was something like a belly dance and folk dance, which the entertainment at least something saved, because it is the only good thing the whole days. In other hotels we had already been in waahnsinnig good shows. There is a younger entertainer of the people always somehow laugh brings... The people are very nice, but correct animation did not give it. The pool was unfortunately just a day after the late arrival emptied and also not refilled anymore, which is a shame. What i also liked was, that it is inside a ping-pong table was. The innerenbereich we had due to lack of time this time not used. Unfortunately, due to the few demands the bowling alley also be blocked. A shame.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel itself is clean, it is otherwise also very well-kept condition ok. Unfortunately in the closer in the rooms but also noticed that very many places the wallpaper depended or cracks had, it should naturally for a 5 star hotel. W- internet access is available throughout the hotel shortly after 21 o'clock in the evenings, the internet is with us always for about 20 minutes lubricated. The average age was high, there were also a few younger since. Except for a few turks and dutch, were almost exclusively german. Inclusive were also cocktails in the drinks menu with 3 Euro provided these costs probably only in the summer but... Told us this, as on the last night we asked, because suddenly all drank told us this. Very annoying!

  • Location
    6.0

    We were before two years in Evrenseki and must say, amazing what everything in the time has done, there are now several bazaars there and also a shopping center, and much more shops where it clothes between 5 and 15 Euro returns. Please do not act that was because no one gladly. From the airport we are about 1-1.5 hour drive, depending on how many we have collected in the hotel- In short, the Dolmuş bus stops there fast to your destination. We afterwards always with Lira paid since there usually 1 : 2.50 implemented. The Euro but now 3 Lira value is. In the proximity are also taxis stands.

Close
Klaus & Roswitha
Already for the 3 time a holiday to enjoy.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • March 2014
We were in this hotel for 3 times and will definitely go back here. check in. The staff is great especially Ali the elbow out, it's us vacationers. The service was wonderful we got a surprise in our room, once again a thank you here. The only thing we have to criticize are the artificial flowers in the entrance area, you should change the time for a genuine. November holiday changed the inclusive program the drinks was in somewhat bad. The hotel management could work and everything so leave time. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.7
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Me
Good hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • March 2014
Good hotel, nice staff, very clean, large buffet with plenty of choice, although the food always repeat again, nice hamam and spa, massages at fair prices, unfortunately not very comfortable beds read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
Close
Josef & Inge
Super holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • March 2014
That was 6 weeks of pure relaxation. The a-team Arif Rico & co always nice. Thank you again for jupps birthday surprise. A big compliment to the chef and his crew. The food was always delicious and there was something for every taste. We would like to especially highlight friday seyhan Sahin for their friendliness. For every guest a friendly word and always helpful. We will definitely return. Inge 63 and yeah 76 read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Doro
Great girls vacation.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2014
Although we only few days were there, we could the time very and recover us good. The staff was very friendly and also to some joke ready :-) even for my birthday was a personal greeting with card in the room. The guys of the animation (Rico, alejandro and Kenan) have your thing very good and we had a lot of fun. We would very gladly have stayed longer, but we know that you, if it was the most beautiful. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Wilfried
Pure successful relaxation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • February 2014
We were 2 the times for a longer stay in. Crown Palace. Very satisfied as the first time. Welcome at the front desk very cordial and mrs seyhan asegül. Food - mostly fish (big choice) and drinks were always perfect. Particularly to thank you we would like us in the animation team, and marzia, wika, Rico and arip, the room service (Selma), reception team, especially asegül and the warmest in the Mrs seyhan guest relations, always on the guests openly is. We must not forget the best waiters - a la carte Mehmet. The only drawback is the sauna area ..., this should be measures. Thank you, we will be back. Renate and Wilfried read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Christian
Very relaxing family vacation.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • February 2014
The friendly staff and our contact person in the hotel (seyhan) was always very friendly and made for a pleasant climate. Our daughter celebrated her birthday in the hotel. A cake for breakfast start into the day and the whole entertainment team, around bigboy and Hotel Viktoria around, in the evening rounded out the whole. The spa area including personnel were a dream. Pure relaxation. Very recommendable, outside of the hotel there was also offers. The price is so minimal from, so we for a wellness package in your own hotel. Including hammam and body massage were the whole family ... for 2 hour deep relaxed. Even out of season was the entertainer team very anxious the guests with joke, show and entertainment the stay to sweeten. The kids club at the hotel is highly recommended and is also from the animation team run. The shopping arcade in front of the hotel is for a small einkaufsausflug recommended. In the season, the prices from. Then you should excursions to Antalya or Manavgat into account. The falls in Antalya are beautiful. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Liz
Very nice holiday in the Side Crown Palace.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • February 2014
We experienced five very beautiful days in Side Crown Palace. You can really recommend the hotel. The rooms are large, well equipped and very nice. The food is very tasty and varied... You need to be careful, that one the stomach not too crowded skin ;-). A big thank you to the very nice and friendly staff - especially the entertainers Rico, alejandro and Kenan!:-) (until the next time, we will darts and Boccia practice, so that you didn't have a chance against us have ;-) read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Hans-Peter & Renate
14 days of pure relaxation.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2014
This hotel we would book again anytime. Customer service by mrs p. was excellent! The food was varied and of very good quality. For us everything super! Hans-Peter and Marie Renate b. from Berlin. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Bärbel
A very nice hotel.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2014
A very nice hotel. The variety of the food was very good! All the staff polite and courteous and attentive. We were there at the end of december arrived to early january. At this time of year are very many older regular customers, very many older long-term tourists there which completely normal is. At almost every evening there were german pop and of course also during the day unfortunately became no turkish music which we found very unfortunate, because for the vacation in the Turkey there is also turkish music in the hotel gave it only at the new year's ... eve which was very pretty by the live music and many turkish guests there new year's eve party. The way to the beach was less than 10 minutes from the beach bar was open in nice weather. We will definitely come back again very soon and we are looking forward very much to it because the area is very nice and the staff was super! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Marion
Anytime again.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • January 2014
It was a nice holiday. We can't understand, the some guests so rubbish about the place. It was everything the best. A big compliment to the whole team. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 89