Hotel Fame Residence Lara(4.5 stars)

Fame Residence LaraKemeragzi Mevkii 07900 Lara ( Antalya) View on map

Average rating

2,670 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.4
  • Room
    5.3
  • Service
    5.4
  • Location
    5.3
  • Food and Drinks
    5.1
  • Sport & entertain
    5.3
Filters
You selected:
1070 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Sabine
Amazing holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
We had a great holiday with all the extras. The staff was very nice and attentive. Pool area very diverse. In general a very relaxing and enjoyable holiday. We really recommend this hotel! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Denise
We're coming back!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
had an awesome holiday in fame. really had an good time with the animation team. the staff was nice, some were rascals but funny. rooms were good, not special, but the bed was fine! loved staying at fame. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.3
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Alain
Fame residence is the best
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
This is our second time in fame residence and not our last time....! The welkom on the reception was very very good with my personel regarts to the reception and the lovely and happy Dilara ozhan...!! ll Our family is coming back too see you again. Maybe in oktober read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Every day perfect cleaning and many other thing for taking a shower

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The best food for every eating person is there many chose is

  • Service
    6.0

    Thank you reception lifegaurds kitchen and everything....!! Thank you my litle dilara my family missis you

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The best there is metin and the little bruce lee at the beach when he find you a chear and everything else

  • Hotel
    5.0

    This is our second time in fame residence and not our last time....! The welkom on the reception was very very good with my personel regarts to the reception and the lovely and happy Dilara ozhan...!! ll Our family is coming back too see you again. Maybe in oktober

  • Location
    6.0

    Ferfect location at beach and shops for antertaining

Close
Thomas
Great hotel - relaxing holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • April 2014
Travel time: 02,04-11 april 2014. Reception: friendly front desk, Mustafa did everything for the fitting room, Dilara always cared about our well-being, Yasin a very helpful and courteous staff Customer service : Sevilay was always there for us, if it was a problem To mention is, that the entire staff was friendly, polite and attentive! You can recommend this hotel with a clear conscience! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.7
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Gabriele
Lara Residence - proximity to Antalya and the surrounding ar
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • City break
  • April 2014
The hotel Fame Residence in Lara didn't have the bright glass marble style of the new hotels. It seemed rather like a Grandhotel with many carpets, lascivious etc. Some rooms could be brighter (restaurants). Otherwise we felt very well. As a guest you will be treated very attentive, requests quickly answered. We had a large room to the pool with a huge balcony. The spa area is large, the staff (for example devi ) very pleasant. The food was very varied and tasted good. There was a large choice of salads, main course up in all areas to the desserts. ... Lamb we had missed something. The service was very hard and served quickly. Thanks to Ahmet e.! There are many pools, cafés and beach chairs. But we preferred the great beach before. There was no stress with the beach chairs. Only the towels could be better - are too short, too thin. After a week round-trip, we arrived in the Fame Residence, the totally was full due to a neujahrsfestes. All sofas, armchairs in the lounge were crowded. Also, because wi-fi is available. The you could straighten out, for example, also a floor below offered by wi-fi. Fame Residence is located at the famous Lara-beach, about 13 kilometer away from Antalya (altstadt, hadrian's arch, museum.). Several famous historically interesting excavations as termessos, perge, Aspendos are nearby. Also sagalassos (about 130 kilometer) is attainable. And much more! The mountainous hinterland is impressive. There are plenty of shops in Antalya and at the mile behind the exterior may not be to everyones. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.7
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Babsi
Super hotel - gladly again
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • April 2014
Come again any time and can highly recommend this hotel for families. The staff is very friendly and helpful. During rush hour, it can be a little tight in the dining area, but the wait for a free space was not very long. The food was good - the spice is always ;-) - a wide choice is available and there was something for everyone. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Family friendliness
    1.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.7
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Alexander
Real 5 star hotel, thank you for a nice holiday!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • March 2014
Gladly again, very friendly staff, great atmosphere, you can really relax, really clean, well maintained, very nice beach... Everything super! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Ketil
The perfect holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2014
The hotel has a perfect location and is a short distance from the airport. The hotel is very well kept and pretty but it's incredibly easy to finding around. Our room had a view of the beach and we had a small balcony. Big enough room and bathroom with tub - was nicely renovated. The hotel is very clean and well maintained. All the staff were very friendly. Great and pretty park with swimming on the way down to the sea. Yummy food and opportunities for replenishment of food and drinks throughout the day. This is an all inclusive hotel. ... Many guests from Germany, the Netherlands and Belgium. While we were there it was a Russian seminar. Perfect for couples and families. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Quite ok sized room, with two good beds, TV, minibar and a small balcony with evening sun. The bathroom suit with large tub Neat and well maintained

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    There are three take yourself restaurants and one a la carte (which was not open when we were here - otherwise 3 a la carte) Several bars (we unfortunately did not tried all) both inside and out. Food and drinks - EXCELLENT Cleanliness in the dining areas - excellent The food was Turkish in take yourself restaurant - incredible good choice. We counted for fun desserts and there were 48 to choose from + fruit The a la carte restaurant had different nationality food. One day China, one day Turkish, one day Italian etc. Atmospheres in all three restaurants were good, but especially in Kardelen where there were candles on the tables

  • Service
    6.0

    All employees from those who swept up the crumbs in the restaurant to those who worked at the front desk was very friendly. Most of the staff talked german and some also understand English Room cleaning was excellent and our our cleaning lady was absolutely lovely and nice to us . At the hotel you got laundry service, doctor and child care. ( we didnt use that ) We had nothing to criticize, but the hotel has appointed a contact person who speaks German, English and Norwegian if there is anything that you are not happy with.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Free internet access in the lobby area. Great gym with new fitness equipment. Lovely indoor swimming pool which was large Lot of activites - but we didnt use that Beach w/showers - excellent and with free sunbeds and towels

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel has a perfect location and is a short distance from the airport. The hotel is very well kept and pretty but it's incredibly easy to finding around. Our room had a view of the beach and we had a small balcony. Big enough room and bathroom with tub - was nicely renovated. The hotel is very clean and well maintained. All the staff were very friendly. Great and pretty park with swimming on the way down to the sea. Yummy food and opportunities for replenishment of food and drinks throughout the day. This is an all inclusive hotel. Many guests from Germany, the Netherlands and Belgium. While we were there it was a Russian seminar. Perfect for couples and families.

  • Location
    6.0

    The distance to the beach is about 400 m, where one goes through a very well-kept park with severals swimming pool and outdoor opportunities. Antalya airport is aprox 20 min from the hotel Nearby there is shopping in Lara - about 500m to go. Nearest city is Antalya Excursion possiblilties - Antalya

Close
Andreas
Everything was great except for the food
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • March 2014
The hotel is a great 4 + hotel, however the meals are often permanently lukewarm to cold or actually. There are super nice bartender special recommendation seva ;-) ***** stars I was there in the off season in the holiday, oh well, maybe the hot food better in the main season. Otherwise no negatives. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    4.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Metin
Freuendliche great hotel for families
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2014
We stayed as a family for 4 weeks with our small Baran 1 year old in fame residence. Very well managed hotel, very freuendliche staff in all levels, we experienced that when our son was sick 1 week the care of all the staff was great. In this way we would like to thank you once again to all staff. The food was very delicious, huge selection, great pool area, Very nice, large lobby, we will visit again next year fame residence. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Manuela
Soak up the sun in the february.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2014
It was a very beautiful week in the hotel Fame Residence. The hotel plant is very much maintained. We had a double room with a partial view of the ocean. The rooms are nicely decorated, the food was very tasty and varied, there was chicken -, turkey -, veal and fish dishes with many different supplements and salads, meaning there was something for every taste, especially if you didn't come to the tempting cakes and törtchenbüfett past, very delicious. The staff is very friendly and spoke mostly german very well. Especially the entertainer Nevzat worried very cared for the guests ..., our boys had a lot of fun with him. The place even without center consists of major resort properties, apartment buildings and shopping centers. Who in the nature wants, must further inland move. After Antalya runs about every 10 minutes a bus right across the street from the hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Sigrid
Everything has matched. Beach, hotel and staff :-)
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • February 2014
Everything was really great... Very clean hotel... And super friendly staff... Directly on the beach :-) had nothing to complain about... Especially friendly were the two friendly ladies at the reception Elif and Dilara:-) both had very good german knowledge. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Günter, Lothar, Beate, Ursula
Super holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • February 2014
We have 6 weeks at the hotel Fame Residence Lara spent. This hotel we could recommend to all the a well-kept atmosphere, good food and reasonably animation likes. Particularly to mention are the 3 theme restaurants with their excellent service, 2 times a week, you could use free of charge. We also want to all the staff, the works in the background, a compliment. (service bureau, kitchen, front desk and room service) We would like to name belgin and Chantal morning exercise with which we have made breakfast room, with a lot of love and joy your job We will ... spend this winter again a long-term vacation read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Susann
Greetings to Elif and Dilara from Johannes and Leopold.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2014
We had a double room with a partial ocean view including baby bed and the space was still adequate. Fame is between Hotel Concorde and the Delphin Palace embedded and thereby it architecturally almost lost. The atrium on the inside with the open elevators makes this impression but will be charged more than made up for it. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The rooms were clean and we had four of us in a double room with a partial ocean view sufficient place.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    We found it to be very pleasant, that we after the selection of food in several small restaurants withdraw could. The buffet was varied and very tasty. Next to chicken and turkey there was veal, beef and every day different fish courts.

  • Service
    6.0

    From the welcome at check-in until the final goodbye on the last day there were all incredibly friendly and accommodating. Particularly to mention we would like Elif and Dilara from the front desk and customer service, Sefa from the bar, the waiter Ali and the entertainer Chantal.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The pools, we could due to the season, not use, the spa and wellness area we visited often. On the beach had the bar open and there were in beautiful weather also snacks presented. Couches and editions were there, of course, enough. Our children enjoyed the mini disco every evening enthusiastically took part in, and other entertainment was ok for us, since not so pushy.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We had a double room with a partial ocean view including baby bed and the space was still adequate. Fame is between Hotel Concorde and the Delphin Palace embedded and thereby it architecturally almost lost. The atrium on the inside with the open elevators makes this impression but will be charged more than made up for it.

  • Location
    6.0

    Transfer time of about 20 minutes is great! With two children (6 and 1.5 years) is the ideal. To the beach one runs by the parkland with the pools. The shopping is outside plenty of opportunities and for whomever that was not enough, the can directly in front of the hotel with the Dolmuş or the city bus into the centre of Antalya drive.

Close
Eberhard
Will be back.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • February 2014
This hotel is highly recommended. We are already the 9 time and with us many regular guests. One is good in all areas and friendly. The next holiday is already for the hotel. It feels so like an 2. at home. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Joachim
Very pleasant winter abode january 2014.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Countryside & spa
  • January 2014
A nice all inclusive hotel in which we go back. A zimmerreklamation was immediately by changing fixed. Very nice staff. Very quiet. The correct around in winter months to relax. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Dagmar
A hotel with special service.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • January 2014
Also in january is the Turkey always worth a trip. We took the first at a new year's celebrations and what they had was great. Some guests said was, it is too loud-lived. I do believe, however, that on such a evening quiet time omitted to celebrate can. Our main the trip was my 65. birthday and since they offered me in the turkish speciality restaurant a warm and loving surprise. But again my special thanks! In the entire hotel, we felt very well and were very well looked after. The service is especially to be highlighted, the very good ... german skills at the front desk. Very pleasant Discussions we had with the nice guest relations Dilara. And elief from the front desk was helpful. We found beautiful also, that the beach bar on the sunny weather no made winter. Still another word to the convention tourists on weekends. I understand not why as some Vacationers upset. In the hotel description, it should be noted, that it in the winter months to such congresses can get. But the travel to these times cheaper. We travel every year in the Turkey and in the fame good and well cared for Thanks to the entire team!. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Heinz
A hotel come into the years; good gef:
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • January 2014
I found very disturbing the cruel music in the restaurant during the meals: the sauna the staff should daraf eighth; that you always a towel background: read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Jürgen
Super hotel.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • January 2014
Were in the 5 floor with seaview. Nearly only german holiday-makers of the old generation. Otherwise, everything else was nice. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    3.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Sahin
Relaxation vacation in winter, always again with great pleas
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • City break
  • January 2014
We were in the winter there, so was the aged hotel far above, was the other hotels not different, some people met and it confirmed. In the winter you can assume, older couples and young families with small children. We were a mix of cultures mixed of nationalities, but german majority. The question, whether many russians guests there, i can answer with a no. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Size of the room was very spacious, with a minibar and a kettle for tea and coffee to make. View of the ocean was wonderful. Seven storey main building just beautiful and brachtvoll. Room service was always perfect, always clean room even for late risers as we. Room cleaning was between 10 and 17 hours.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    There was 3 restaurant, the could be used, had all-inclusive, 3 bars inside. Very clean and varied. Buffet was plentiful and something for everybody. Atmosphere was always very friendly and drinks were by the waiters brought. A waiter, i must stress here, undzwar the Musa bey, a real 5 star hotel, so one in the team available is for the hotel a very large enriching. Then i must the gentleman behind the open worked also still out, his name i've unfortunately forgotten, it should end of forty and was a couple of times in the snack bar to watch. Such a sweeter and friendly cook there is not twice. Although he on the oven worked us fresh pizza, turkish burek etc. made i must say he had despite the heat and stress always a smile in the face and above all joy of its jobs.

  • Service
    6.0

    Friendliness was not to beat, in many hotels, but such a hotel i had never. It was nice to see it was not was played and constantly friendly and cordial greetings, from check-in to departure. Reception: alone the madam Elif hanim was very friendly and one could everything in their demands. It was Seher helpful, just as a small problem with the jewelry had, because the levy appointment they immediately clarified, i am grateful for that here again in the Elif hanim ;-) Foreign languages: it was very calming for my girlfriend, which all could speak german, as the hotel in Kemer (only german and russian), which i in may booked a piece crib itself from. Even the porter could even german. Room cleaning was top. Entertainment: the entertainment team was always in a good mood and were always tried the guests with outstanding. Especially the nevhzet was really a super stimmungbombe, general the animation team was very nice and varied organized. We had no complaints, also think there would no problems. Quick solution is the motto of where.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    For summer the poolangebot the hammer to use the hammer, see the pictures (we were there in the winter as). Disco is available, have kurzangeschaut, but like i said alltersdurchschnitt in winter is far high ;-) in the summer it should but really good. A supern pool area, the pictures look at and in the summer was definitely book, have also made it in the summer to visit.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We were in the winter there, so was the aged hotel far above, was the other hotels not different, some people met and it confirmed. In the winter you can assume, older couples and young families with small children. We were a mix of cultures mixed of nationalities, but german majority. The question, whether many russians guests there, i can answer with a no.

  • Location
    6.0

    To the beach it was a stone's throw away and just beautiful. To the water are we not, but it was too cold for us ;-) 20 minutes just to the airport, very relaxing the holiday start left. Shopping possibilities are to both sides possible, in the various malls. Restaurant we have no outside of the hotel visit, had all-inclusive. Hotelverbindung is right in front of the hotel, after muratpasa or Antalya haafenstadt to arrive for just 2 tl (about 63 cents) Hotel is located in Lara, where actually mainly 5 star hotel. Trips are everywhere possible, since white i in our own guide, the price is generally the same, and is also of all the tour operators in the information was from the hotel. We were with lmx and the attempt was mr nevzet (nickname: nev) the us some tips for Antalya and attractions. We stayed at the Antalya trip and taurus trip and were thrilled by the organization especially in the taurus mountains with the Jeep's. Night life we did completely hilarious.

Close
1 3 4 5 ... 54