Hotel Fame Residence Lara(4.5 stars)

Fame Residence LaraKemeragzi Mevkii 07900 Lara ( Antalya) View on map

Average rating

2,403 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.4
  • Room
    5.3
  • Service
    5.4
  • Location
    5.2
  • Food and Drinks
    5.1
  • Sport & entertain
    5.3
Filters
You selected:
1043 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Ketil
The perfect holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
The hotel has a perfect location and is a short distance from the airport. The hotel is very well kept and pretty but it's incredibly easy to finding around. Our room had a view of the beach and we had a small balcony. Big enough room and bathroom with tub - was nicely renovated. The hotel is very clean and well maintained. All the staff were very friendly. Great and pretty park with swimming on the way down to the sea. Yummy food and opportunities for replenishment of food and drinks throughout the day. This is an all inclusive hotel. ... Many guests from Germany, the Netherlands and Belgium. While we were there it was a Russian seminar. Perfect for couples and families. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Quite ok sized room, with two good beds, TV, minibar and a small balcony with evening sun. The bathroom suit with large tub Neat and well maintained

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    There are three take yourself restaurants and one a la carte (which was not open when we were here - otherwise 3 a la carte) Several bars (we unfortunately did not tried all) both inside and out. Food and drinks - EXCELLENT Cleanliness in the dining areas - excellent The food was Turkish in take yourself restaurant - incredible good choice. We counted for fun desserts and there were 48 to choose from + fruit The a la carte restaurant had different nationality food. One day China, one day Turkish, one day Italian etc. Atmospheres in all three restaurants were good, but especially in Kardelen where there were candles on the tables

  • Service
    6.0

    All employees from those who swept up the crumbs in the restaurant to those who worked at the front desk was very friendly. Most of the staff talked german and some also understand English Room cleaning was excellent and our our cleaning lady was absolutely lovely and nice to us . At the hotel you got laundry service, doctor and child care. ( we didnt use that ) We had nothing to criticize, but the hotel has appointed a contact person who speaks German, English and Norwegian if there is anything that you are not happy with.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Free internet access in the lobby area. Great gym with new fitness equipment. Lovely indoor swimming pool which was large Lot of activites - but we didnt use that Beach w/showers - excellent and with free sunbeds and towels

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel has a perfect location and is a short distance from the airport. The hotel is very well kept and pretty but it's incredibly easy to finding around. Our room had a view of the beach and we had a small balcony. Big enough room and bathroom with tub - was nicely renovated. The hotel is very clean and well maintained. All the staff were very friendly. Great and pretty park with swimming on the way down to the sea. Yummy food and opportunities for replenishment of food and drinks throughout the day. This is an all inclusive hotel. Many guests from Germany, the Netherlands and Belgium. While we were there it was a Russian seminar. Perfect for couples and families.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The distance to the beach is about 400 m, where one goes through a very well-kept park with severals swimming pool and outdoor opportunities. Antalya airport is aprox 20 min from the hotel Nearby there is shopping in Lara - about 500m to go. Nearest city is Antalya Excursion possiblilties - Antalya

Weniger anzeigen
Joachim
Very pleasant winter abode january 2014.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • January 2014
A nice all inclusive hotel in which we go back. A zimmerreklamation was immediately by changing fixed. Very nice staff. Very quiet. The correct around in winter months to relax. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Bora
Always again.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • January 2014
After initial complaint everything was great. Waiters ( Ahu and Achmet) very nice. Would gladly come again next year. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Kerstin
Despite winter (december) balsam for the soul.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • December 2013
We traveled as a family, with our already large boys, 14,19 and 20 years. The rooms were very neat and clean and well equipped with a wide selection of tea, coffee, kettle, and the contents of the minibar. The comfort of the mattresses was great. The staff, no matter what, was super nice, friendly and courteous and very helpful. The buffet was fantastic. A fantastic huge selection of all sorts of goodies. One was almost clogged, so much there. Also the times were great regulated. A huge lobby and encouraged everywhere, with nice comfortable furniture to sprawl and relax. ... And wellness program not too shabby either. There was a hammam, massages, a small swimming pool inside, outside could be due to the time of year and the cold water unfortunately not swim. Billiards, bowling and plenty of other activities. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We had 2 large double rooms with a balcony and sea view. Lovely nice, i can only say. Decor was totally with tv, the you anyway nearly not used, kettle and a selection of tea and coffee.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Boaahh... The rating the gastronomy? Thousand stars! A huge selection, on a huge area! Everything was clean and very nicely arranged.

  • Service
    6.0

    The whole staff was very nice and friendly. German was also spoken. But since we a half turkish, half german family, we had no language problems. The room cleaning was unobtrusive and very clean. There was even a doctor on site, but we luckily didn't need. A special thanks here again to Elif hanim, the friendly love lady at the front desk. It is really a good fairy. For questions any kind has helped and many valuable tips. Cok tessekkür ederiz, Elif hanim. Inshaallah yine görüsürüz. Cok memnun olduk. But of course all the others at the front desk were all very kind.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Although december is, you could go to the beach in the sun. The weather was glorious, with temperatures between 15 and 19 degrees, but felt 25 degrees. Only the water was not for swimming, little too cold. Who it aushielt and liked, dabbled in the waves on the edge.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We traveled as a family, with our already large boys, 14,19 and 20 years. The rooms were very neat and clean and well equipped with a wide selection of tea, coffee, kettle, and the contents of the minibar. The comfort of the mattresses was great. The staff, no matter what, was super nice, friendly and courteous and very helpful. The buffet was fantastic. A fantastic huge selection of all sorts of goodies. One was almost clogged, so much there. Also the times were great regulated. A huge lobby and encouraged everywhere, with nice comfortable furniture to sprawl and relax. And wellness program not too shabby either. There was a hammam, massages, a small swimming pool inside, outside could be due to the time of year and the cold water unfortunately not swim. Billiards, bowling and plenty of other activities.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    We had a package, that means everything was all-inclusive, we were from the airport with a bus picked us up, and they also dropped us back to. So we don't have the stress had, the hotel. Excursion destinations there is enough, but one should itself before a card or if you need to rent a car, with a sat nav on discovery go. Whoever wanted, could also at the community tours teilnehnem. Antalya city center with many shopping possibilities about 30 minutes to reach by car. Also with the bus very good and cheap, 2 tl. The climate directly on the sea is fantastic. Right in the city and also to purely to Antalya against afternoon smokartik, because there was almost every budget with coal heats up. However, also in the next time around -. Or will be turned off.

Weniger anzeigen
Anja
Hotel with heart for humans and animals.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
The hotel pleased us very well. Despite the size it looks familiar and captivates with the friendliness and attentiveness of the staff, which also the other guests was. Even the ' public sanitary ones plants' in the entire area were always exceptionally clean and well maintained. The daily news service is good. As a service we had in any other hotel. The beach is large, clean and feinsandig and the short transfer time to the airport was very pleasant. And it was a positive surprise, the cats living in the area all neutered, healthy and well-fed are. The hotel also ... has responsibility and a sound solution. Imitation recommended! Thank you for that and for the delicious, relaxing holiday! We come gladly again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Peter
It could have been so beautiful.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
The hotel makes from the outside an appealing impression, especially of the ocean was. The pool and park was already great, even if not to use in the winter because of the temperature. In the interior it is on the first view very good, but the 2. revealed then but the carpets very worn and all the ravages of time nibbles. From the staff, whether at the reception, the bars, in the restaurant or the maid you can only say good things. Have rarely been consistently such a friendly staff and i was since 2003 at least 26 times Turkey. ... Special requests were fulfilled immediately, so we were almost ready two weeks in may and four weeks next december to book. But fortunately we back it held. Then came the points not fit. We were 22 days in the hotel, of which escorted us five days staff than guests from the other fame hotel which was fine. Then 300 tankwarte from the Turkey at a seminar, so for four days. And finally to then pay still for about five days estimated 400 people from a turkish reinsurer for agricultural. In all these three sections it was impossible in the restaurant, at the warm buffet to come. It was so uncomfortable and noisy. In the stay areas, there were no seats more, in the toilets was smoking and it was a unbearable noise. Would be the only during the day, ok. But at five hours not more. In the spa area was a hotel. And all this has the tourists in the hotel the holiday ruined. I am not the only one the somewhat to sit was. I had also tried to complain, but the used nothing. It was always on the directorate pointed out, you can do nothing. The staff was by the way also huge problems with these people. A shame, i thought that it was a decent hotel for the future found. The total insolence ireland standard time the rent of Euro 4,00 per day for the safe. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    The rooms are fine, except for the carpet which really should be renewed. Otherwise everything was available which one needed. Oh, three times had my card and twice the my wife be exchanged, because broken. Water there was every day free of charge. The mini bar was filled, but totally overpriced. A bottle of beer 4,- Euro.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    In our time of stay there were indoors two bars open and subject to weather also the beach bar. There was nothing to complain, except for the time of the seminars. As already written the waiters were inside really top! In the restaurant were the starters and desserts very good, which between them lay almost not to describe. I rant now not the daily poultry was, i know that ja. A little fish was also there, but the always smelled strange and most made a detour around this area. The warm food, the never were warm you could get left lie to let. Until then time finally for a few days of lamb on the counter came. But what a coincidence, this time there were only the natives there and anyway the food ran. Cannot help myself, believe in coincidence. I would give the gastronomy here despite all the maximum, but clearly on the written here since i not individual spaces values can.

  • Service
    6.0

    Foreign languages except at the reception and the customer service equal zero. Cleanliness of the rooms was good.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    In the basement was a great spa area. In the first days were then unfortunately the buildings at the steam room in the way and then came the crowds so that not always everything well could be used. To criticize is that in the first two weeks only a shower available, afterwards was then finally the 2. to get it repaired. But two are for such an area totally too little.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    The hotel makes from the outside an appealing impression, especially of the ocean was. The pool and park was already great, even if not to use in the winter because of the temperature. In the interior it is on the first view very good, but the 2. revealed then but the carpets very worn and all the ravages of time nibbles. From the staff, whether at the reception, the bars, in the restaurant or the maid you can only say good things. Have rarely been consistently such a friendly staff and i was since 2003 at least 26 times Turkey. Special requests were fulfilled immediately, so we were almost ready two weeks in may and four weeks next december to book. But fortunately we back it held. Then came the points not fit. We were 22 days in the hotel, of which escorted us five days staff than guests from the other fame hotel which was fine. Then 300 tankwarte from the Turkey at a seminar, so for four days. And finally to then pay still for about five days estimated 400 people from a turkish reinsurer for agricultural. In all these three sections it was impossible in the restaurant, at the warm buffet to come. It was so uncomfortable and noisy. In the stay areas, there were no seats more, in the toilets was smoking and it was a unbearable noise. Would be the only during the day, ok. But at five hours not more. In the spa area was a hotel. And all this has the tourists in the hotel the holiday ruined. I am not the only one the somewhat to sit was. I had also tried to complain, but the used nothing. It was always on the directorate pointed out, you can do nothing. The staff was by the way also huge problems with these people. A shame, i thought that it was a decent hotel for the future found. The total insolence ireland standard time the rent of Euro 4,00 per day for the safe.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The location of the hotel is great. With the bus about 40 minutes to Antalya, in the immediate vicinity enough shops and what you might need. The direct beach location is of course great. The airport is 20 minutes away.

Weniger anzeigen
Renate
Wonderful holiday with friends with friends.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
We are Turkey enthusiastic and the 11 time in this beautiful holiday destination and have stayed in many good hotels. The Fame Residence in Lara was one of the best and we will definitely book again, though we actually always something new to become acquainted with would like (probably in april 2014). The number of rooms is pleasant and the cleanliness in all areas was excellent. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We had a great economy room in the 2. floor facing the street and no balcony. It was however no road noise to hear. The furnishing was in order, however we found the prices for the minibar unfairly high. Also the safe was liable to pay the costs and with 4,- Euro per day to expensive. It was a water digester and a dte and coffee available. Of course also a tv with many german channels, telephone and air conditioning. The bathroom was very clean and big enough. Only the shower curtain was not enough in the bathtub and so there was also with all due caution often a flood. The problem off, however, when we after a few days the room to exchange should, as the entire 2. floor be renovated. We got a beautiful balcony room with sea view in the 8. floor - simply wonderful!

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    We enjoyed the layout of the restaurants in a buffet and several areas to sit and food very good. This created no restaurant or cafeteria atmosphere. The quality and quantity of all food and drinks were good and delicious. There was something for everyone. One may however no Schnitzel or pork knuckle expect! The selection of salads and desserts was not to beat. The culinary style was mostly as expected typical for the country, but also international. It was in the restaurants and bars a good atmosphere and cleanliness.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service in all areas of the hotel was excellent. The staff is always friendly and their foreign language skills were good. The room cleaning was excellent (a big compliment to the diligent bees). A doctor was in the house, but we had to thank goodness didn't have to use. Small complaints, as for example the absence of the bags scales were immediately to the satisfaction. A big thank you the whole staff.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The free time activities of the animation we took up not, they felt but nice and unobtrusive. The beach chairs at the pool and beach were sufficiently available and clean.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We are Turkey enthusiastic and the 11 time in this beautiful holiday destination and have stayed in many good hotels. The Fame Residence in Lara was one of the best and we will definitely book again, though we actually always something new to become acquainted with would like (probably in april 2014). The number of rooms is pleasant and the cleanliness in all areas was excellent.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel has a beautiful garden and pool area, which was directly located at the beautiful sandy beach with. Because the airport only about 14 kilometer away is the transfer time pleasant short. Shopping possibilities are in the immediate vicinity, you get everything the heart could desire (just don't forget to bargain!). Excursions were offered by the respective travel agents offered in the hotel, but are much cheaper at local travel agencies to book. Just opposite the hotel is the bus stop, and from there you can go for 1 Euro /person after Antalya drive. The old town and the harbor are worth seeing.

Weniger anzeigen
Heinrich
Nice hotel!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
The hotel was nice. However, after new year's eve many geschäfsleute to any seminars and therefore it was quite loud, there was too much chaos in the restaurant and little space in the lobby. A 2 time i would this hotel in this time not more book. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jürgen & Bärbel
Great two weeks in the Fame Residence Lara!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
A very clean hotel. The rooms are spacious and Very, very clean. The whole area is in a Very good condition and clean. Guest structure: german - dutch and little russian. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The rooms were big enough and very clean.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The quality of the food was very rich and good. Cleanliness and hygiene spotless. We are now our 11. Time in the Turkey but the food in the fame was with Far the best we've ever had.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff in the whole hotel was very friendly, also at the Beach bar great staff. Particularly a waitress in the hotel Is a class for itself sees everything with much about for the So which one has very rarely i believe her name is Cigden a great young woman in german hotels Hardly will find. If you had questions you could get at the reception At dialara a young woman is very friendly And all problems, if one which has quickly.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    A large pool landscape with large slides everything Very clean and plenty of beach chairs. Horrible the animation and without The entire force was just listless and very Unfriendly but we were not rely on. One should quickly swap! The great beach Clean and almost no stones. 3 stars only because of the Bad animators.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    A very clean hotel. The rooms are spacious and Very, very clean. The whole area is in a Very good condition and clean. Guest structure: german - dutch and little russian.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    A very short trip from the airport to Lara circa minutes. After Antalya city center circa15 kilometer with the Dolmuş or taxi Everything was very convenient and quick to reach.

Weniger anzeigen
Jessica
Unfortunately i found it not so good.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
So we will just returned from our holiday, unfortunately, we have some criticisms. The hotel and the area was very nice, but 1. in the morning with the breakfast one must its plates himself, since the waiters only around 8:00 a. m. start • during dinner one must püntklich as it gets busy, it was quite crowded at the meal time, so that the waiters also as not really afterwards. 2. with 34 °c the beach were removed so that you don't have a place in the shade more could find, various essbuden were already closed 3. the animation ... team was just awful, totally listless and nothing happened, they were more about themselves than with the guests. 4. everything fun costs money, any activity leisure costs money, like for example, billiards, Bowling etc. 5. we are at night left and the man at the front desk said to us ok bye. Not even thank you or anything. About the area you can't say it is really great, also the rooms were in order and the service is great. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    The rooms are ok. They are equipped with all standard facilities. The mini bar is very expensive, there is a box Cola 3 Euro.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    The all la carte restaurant were not my taste. Unfortunately, there was only cockerel and fish. I found the food unfortunately very monotonous. The drinks were great.

  • Service
    4.0

    The staff were nearly all friendly, there is always a few exceptions there. Most could unfortunately not understand. The room service was good. With complaints, unfortunately, they were not good as they hardly understood, the service is marvelous.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    1.0

    Unfortunately, this was very bad. The animation team was very nice and not friendly. The whole day you had nothing of the team seen up at night. I personally found that very sad.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    So we will just returned from our holiday, unfortunately, we have some criticisms. The hotel and the area was very nice, but 1. in the morning with the breakfast one must its plates himself, since the waiters only around 8:00 a. m. start • during dinner one must püntklich as it gets busy, it was quite crowded at the meal time, so that the waiters also as not really afterwards. 2. with 34 °c the beach were removed so that you don't have a place in the shade more could find, various essbuden were already closed 3. the animation team was just awful, totally listless and nothing happened, they were more about themselves than with the guests. 4. everything fun costs money, any activity leisure costs money, like for example, billiards, Bowling etc. 5. we are at night left and the man at the front desk said to us ok bye. Not even thank you or anything. About the area you can't say it is really great, also the rooms were in order and the service is great.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The distance to the beach is perfect, the location is situated right on the beach. Shopping malls are also many available. Night life is unfortunately nothing available. Easy access to public means of transport are also great because the bus everywhere stops where you want in the Turkey.

Weniger anzeigen
Gabriele
Super hotel!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
It is a wonderful hotel with fantastic pool area. We were already in the september 2012 in the hotel and again this year. This year were mainly german and dutch guests in the hotel. Cats are in the area. But you will be fed and even two katzenhäuser to 'live'. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had a great big room with a sea view. The bathroom was always in a clean condition.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    It was a lot of going on in the restaurant. Should the food once be something ran out, it was refilled immediately. If the food was a bit on the floor much, it was immediately cleaned. On the drinks you had to niece have to wait long and it was always asked, if you want.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff was always friendly, also in stressful situations. The room was always cleaned properly. Many of the staff can speak german. With english one gets ahead in any case.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Beach chairs were at any time of the day available.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    It is a wonderful hotel with fantastic pool area. We were already in the september 2012 in the hotel and again this year. This year were mainly german and dutch guests in the hotel. Cats are in the area. But you will be fed and even two katzenhäuser to 'live'.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The distance to the airport took about 20 minutes. Opposite the hotel shops, with great shopping. In front of the hotel is a bus stop.

Weniger anzeigen
Markus
Fame residence
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Wi-fi only in lobby... Safe only against payment Minibarnutzung only against payment The windows were badly insulated therefore very loud in the room Very loud neighborhood, no peace before 12:00 p. m. An unheated pool Standard room very small, in no case 5 stars Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.0

    Standard room much too small, we had a small room (booked as standard room with extra bed) and a bed inside, except three beds has nothing more in the room Closet too small Hardly any storage space Leaky windows Bad insulated windows

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    Long lining up at the buffet and often cooled food

  • Service
    3.0

    Unfriendly staff Fremdsprachenfreundlichkeit bad Complaints and wishes were slow edit

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    Pool not heated, very cold, with 27 degrees outside you could almost not in the pool The entertainment was very discreet The towels were changed during the day only at an additional cost

  • Hotel
    3.0

    Wi-fi only in lobby... Safe only against payment Minibarnutzung only against payment The windows were badly insulated therefore very loud in the room Very loud neighborhood, no peace before 12:00 p. m. An unheated pool Standard room very small, in no case 5 stars

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Very noisy environment Distance to the beach was very good

Weniger anzeigen
Thomas
Pure relaxation.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
We stayed at the october 2013 a 2 week holiday in the Fame Residence in Lara spent. We were thrilled by the friendliness of the staff, the varied buffet left no wishes open and there was something for every taste. The beautiful and well-kept beach completed the positive impression from the whole hotel radiated. Always very gladly again. Thomas and Andrea w. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Nikola
Never again! Absolutely not to be recommended!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Booked a room with ocean view, per person additionally 75 Euro paid for and finally rooms with Concord-view. After long back and forth we got then finally but still another room with mereesblick had two rooms next to each other and the united was in the 7. the other in 2. stupid only the 2 not directly at the 7. can drive, but it only once down. Had a small baby with us, had water for the pulvermilch warm, kettle was totally furred up from beginning to end, was in the 10 days not once from the cleaning staff cleaned. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Size and the condition is ok, there you can also enjoy a calcified water digester, hmm delicious

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    Variety regarding the food, but in vain if one constantly on the drinks have to wait. Stayed in other hotels like for instance Royal Wings and Titanic, and so i know it also differently goes!

  • Service
    2.0

    Dealings with complaints was a very poor, unfortunately we had the bad luck that the manager each time when we needed him 'unfortunately' except house was. If one wanted to order something to drink in the main restaurant, it took you until 15 minutes until the waiter came and afterwards still minimum 15 to it which brought, although you can always go back to be made. Conclusion itself and itself to drink get!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    1.0

    Beach chairs in the shade on the beach, very few, is about for a third of the guests, the other may like the sun. Although the deck chairs in the shade are not reserve with towels, it is done the one around 08:00 a. m. in the morning on the beach and most of the beach chairs are occupied by guests then after 10:00 a. m. slept in their up seats that the reserve. Despite supervision every day the same that is why the issue for which the supervision at all there is?

  • Hotel
    1.0

    Booked a room with ocean view, per person additionally 75 Euro paid for and finally rooms with Concord-view. After long back and forth we got then finally but still another room with mereesblick had two rooms next to each other and the united was in the 7. the other in 2. stupid only the 2 not directly at the 7. can drive, but it only once down. Had a small baby with us, had water for the pulvermilch warm, kettle was totally furred up from beginning to end, was in the 10 days not once from the cleaning staff cleaned.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    15 minutes from the airport. Shopping possibilities in de rnähe.

Weniger anzeigen
Ines
A pure beach holiday.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Large hotel with a beautiful pool area. Area and hotel itself were always clean. There were constantly cleaning staff on duty. We were told, 60% of the tourists were german. We cannot confirm that. Russians were in the majority. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The room was nicely equipped and the closet also had plenty of storage space. The bathroom was large and Clean.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Of food and drinks was excellent. There were different decorated dining rooms. Also a ban For children under 16, but also an extra dining room for children. The meals were unfortunately not always enough warm. Also have often plates missing.

  • Service
    4.0

    The room was a tip cleaned. The us already in advance said. You should probably the day 2 Euro on the bed. I think this is outrageous. I rewards someone with tip for good service. And certainly not in advance. The staff was mixed friendly. The food and the smaller stalls they were friendly. Not so at the big bars. The knew not even thank you and please.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    We enjoyed the quieter pools preferred. Beach chairs and umbrellas were at the pool and beach always available. There were also slides in the pool area. The evening program was very nice. But we found the beginning of 9:45 p. m. too late.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Large hotel with a beautiful pool area. Area and hotel itself were always clean. There were constantly cleaning staff on duty. We were told, 60% of the tourists were german. We cannot confirm that. Russians were in the majority.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is located directly at the nice sand/pebble beach. To the airport it was maximum 20 minutes. Antalya for us was not necessarily an experience. One can shop without end in front of the door. Strong nerves, you of course need. The evening entertainment was almost always worth seeing. Unfortunately it was impossible to 24 hours to close, as The excessively loud music the neighbouring hotel heard, what their outdoor disco have held.

Weniger anzeigen
Brigitte
We would gladly come again
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The size of the room was adequate and was clean. Inklusivleistung all-inclusive. Wlan was free in the lobby. The guests came from Russia, Austria, Turkey and Germany. There were some families with small children and also many seniors from about 60, also some young people. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The room was big enough, the furniture was all in order, nothing broken. Unfortunately we only had a bed with a mattress, there was you at night often in the way the turn. The air conditioning i at night a couple of times turned on, it was very quiet and nothing has ripped off. Toilet and bath was cleaned every day. Mineral water gave it each day a large bottle in the room, and at the bar in the hotel there was 0,5 liter bottles to go.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    There was a main restaurant, and at various places in the gardens of small restaurants, for example at the pool and beach. Also a café there the whole day cakes and tarts food (unfortunately i have diabetes, thus eyes too and go further) the everything was very clean. There were different e food , more international and turkish.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff was very friendly and focused, most understood german and also spoke german. The room was cleaned daily. With complaints they reacted immediately.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The sunloungers at the beach were until 9:00 all occupied, only in the sun was still available. The beach chairs were mostly reserved with towels. My husband is every morning just before 7:00 stood up and after breakfast he to the beach. We had 4 pools which were connected, the water but was too cold.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The size of the room was adequate and was clean. Inklusivleistung all-inclusive. Wlan was free in the lobby. The guests came from Russia, Austria, Turkey and Germany. There were some families with small children and also many seniors from about 60, also some young people.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is right on the beach, one had only the garden through. Nearby were many shops and shopping malls. Night life and excursions we didn't use it. The hotel is located at a main street, there were many buses and taxis. Restaurants we didn't visit and not directly paid attention.

Weniger anzeigen
Angelika & eberhard
Will be back
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
We'll be back! Us has it again very well in this hotel, for the 8 time in. We should like to give the customer service ( sivilay ), for the surprise to our firm thanks. At the reception we want for the friendliness thanks, above all with Mustafa. For the friendly service at the waiters, especially at girgadem and menderes cerit. , for the cleanliness of the maid and the whole service team. See you soon Eberhard and Angelika Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Rooms and cleanliness were good

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Several restaurants and bars Drinks and food are in order Cleanliness and hygiene were ok. Kitchen style was typical national and international

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff very friendly Foreign languages, german, english, russian, and many more Rooms are always clean Weighted are repaired immediately

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    We'll be back! Us has it again very well in this hotel, for the 8 time in. We should like to give the customer service ( sivilay ), for the surprise to our firm thanks. At the reception we want for the friendliness thanks, above all with Mustafa. For the friendly service at the waiters, especially at girgadem and menderes cerit. , for the cleanliness of the maid and the whole service team. See you soon Eberhard and Angelika

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    To the airport 15 minutes by taxi Shopping, the hotel Transport, bus, dolmuhs, taxi everything available, Hotel bus to Antalya

Weniger anzeigen
Janine
Fantastic
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The hotel can certainly be recommended. The staff is accommodating, polite and very nice. The hotel is in the perfect condition and we had a lot of fun. The food was very tasty and a lot of choice. It was all the best holiday we have ever had, and will be back again next year. For the children, they had a lot of selection and many toys. Otherwise a very large area, super clean and well-kept. We can only recommend it. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Stefan
Great hotel, and we'll be back again:
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The whole hotel very clean and well-maintained. The whole team was simply very friendly and obliging. Food very rich and delicious. Not to mention the dessert, simply first class. We, i and my daughters we felt very good. We thank you for a great holiday and say ' selam teşekkürler güle güle' We want a very lovely greeting to the housekeeping staff Selma say, the very great care of us and was very nice. Thanks we would come back again. Greetings Celine, maxine and Stefan Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Stefanie
Holiday just like in picture book ☺ from a to z everything t
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
We are a 3 couples traveling. It was a dream holiday just like in picture book! From a to z everything was ok. We had booked a normal double room, this was not available, we got a suite with sea view - not bad! The activities were brilliant! Each day it is in the amphitheatre around gone ☺ bore is in this club a foreign word! The leisure offer there was almost no end no matter, whether banana boat, parasailing or partyboot - there was something for every taste! 1 few even flies the coming weekend a week in this ... hotel! 100% recommendation. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 53