Hotel Park Club Europe(3.5 stars)

Avenida Rafael Puig 23 38660 Arona Tenerife View on map

Average rating

1,160 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.9
  • Room
    4.9
  • Service
    5.0
  • Location
    5.5
  • Food and Drinks
    4.8
  • Sport & entertain
    5.2
Filters
You selected:
331 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Gerda
For a zwischendurchurlaub ok.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • January 2014
Very beautiful area, the food was very monotonous, dedicated entertainment team, friendly service. Bad, that there is no elevator. So you had to the bags in the various floors the stairs. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    2.0
  • Service
    4.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    2.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Marleen
Hotel not recommended for families!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
The hotel vertreilen have a pleasant size. The condition is a typical spanish style. wi-fi is free in the hotel lobby. The average age was at 50-60 years, some families, mainly the elderly people - many spanish, italian, english, german rather in the minority. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    We had a family room, the size was sufficient, there was enough storage space, hair dryer was available as well as telephone and tv, all rooms are balconies or terraces. Our room had the best time already behind itself, who clean and nice room, is unfortunately wrong. The rooms are very clairaudient, unfortunately to have we the week hardly slept (windows and balcony door not correctly did not close)

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    There are in the hotel a large and a smaller restaurant, bars an outside lying, one inside. The food was never really warm, unfortunately only luke warm, the meals vary as good as never. To eat you will find it here boar spanish cuisine, so for the german tourists often only the same to food, unfortunately no signs on the food! The large restaurant is rather turbolente and loud restaurant, this small (outside lying) restaurant is cozy.

  • Service
    4.0

    In the hotel the staff is friendly, the foreign language skills are unfortunately only at the hotel reception available, you should rather in bad language skills set (also english). Child care we unfortunately couldn't use, since as good as no available was, if they were as good as no language skills as, so that our child could not have been possible.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    The offer for adults at activities and entertainment is versatile, unfortunately see children in the tube, children rather before boredom around, since small children because of the lack of language skills of the animators in the child club to be. A kids disco took place, unfortunately only 21 hours! For small children not a good time... Pool area large enough, the pool chairs were available, umbrellas as well as showers are available!

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel vertreilen have a pleasant size. The condition is a typical spanish style. wi-fi is free in the hotel lobby. The average age was at 50-60 years, some families, mainly the elderly people - many spanish, italian, english, german rather in the minority.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The beach is right around the corner, distance about 3-4 (pebble beach) to the sand beach about 10 minutes (if you slowly), the transfer from the airport took about 30 minutes, beware! The bus driver say no hotel name, you should therefore count on the the booked hotel itself discovered. The hotel is situated right on the mall, something for everyone, the shopping possible!

Weniger anzeigen
Thomas Michael
Hotel in the andalusian style.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Very good all-inclusive hotel the star Friendliness of the staff express check-in/check-out, great entertainment with sports activities and shows good quality food and large selection of the buffet Lifts are available Bedroom, living room, bathroom, lcd tv were available enough beach chairs available at the pool Shopping possibilities in the area Beach 400-600m away Heating Tenerife not available. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Steffen
Not to be recommended was the worst
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
The hotel from the look ok room was in order, cleaniness in the room anyway not so very clean every day food catastrophic lukewarm inedible always the same food, unfriendly staff at the front desk with complaints could not be avoided on the day of departure i asked for 3 hours to be woken up what all silted was no good morning around 3 hours and nothing not even a cup of coffee and not even good-bye at this hotel but certainly never again we had to eat out, because our daughter always go back to the food in this ... hotel had diarrhea and with all-inclusive is the terrible as i said not recommended and we were not alone in our opinion, many people complained but unfortunately without success which was the shooting star Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Rooms ok but cold without heating in winter bathroom damp

  • Gastronomie
    1.0

    Quality of the food wasn't good atmosphere so well waiters overwhelmed even the director no smile or schmeckst

  • Service
    3.0

    Friendliness of staff equal zero handling of complaints no chance done as we were not there.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The entertainment was good the entertainers gave their best every day a super show was the only one in the hotel which was good.

  • Hotel
    2.0

    The hotel from the look ok room was in order, cleaniness in the room anyway not so very clean every day food catastrophic lukewarm inedible always the same food, unfriendly staff at the front desk with complaints could not be avoided on the day of departure i asked for 3 hours to be woken up what all silted was no good morning around 3 hours and nothing not even a cup of coffee and not even good-bye at this hotel but certainly never again we had to eat out, because our daughter always go back to the food in this hotel had diarrhea and with all-inclusive is the terrible as i said not recommended and we were not alone in our opinion, many people complained but unfortunately without success which was the shooting star

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Location okay, to the beach shopping nearby airport shuttle good area of the hotel was good

Weniger anzeigen
Patrick
Great family hotel in the south of tenerife.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Also the 5. the Park Club was again a wonderful holiday. Hotel with very good atmosphere, nice people, good food, the world best animation team, a paradise for children and their parents. Who on excessive luxury and atmosphere of altenheims do can, is here correct. Only complaint our last stay: renovations to the holy evening must not be. We are coming again - that's for sure! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Tina
4 time, unfortunately this time not impressed.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
I was now for the 4. time in this hotel, and i have to say, that i this time not so good! The hotel itself is still nice, it has many rooms, but one didn't have the feeling that it was overrun, even if it is completely written off. Which me at this hotel again nor are the rooms, since the bedroom extra is, you had a lot of space and it feels more like an apartment with a huge balcony. Only the cleaniness leaves become rather a lot to be desired. The tv was from the check in totally ... fully made dust, and it was not even repaired. We were once the cleaning lady 'clean' has, the whole place has five minutes. We called it only dirt spread out, because we have neither the tiles swept nor vacuumed. The bath mirror was in this week also not cleaned, so it was only superficially. I had also with the smell in the rooms difficulties, for me it smelled everywhere musty, the shower curtain smelled extremely and in the bedroom it smelled, as if someone time hingemacht has. The bedding did not smell freshly washed, i know that in this hotel otherwise different. Unfortunately we had many animals, over time a cockroach in the room i would not bad writing, but unfortunately it was almost every day before, that an animal in the room was, the other animals i could not identify ☹ The food is typical hotel food, it everyone could find something. The pizza was really delicious, there was every day different fish, meat, vegetables, etc. Breakfast is ok, which i liked very much, we were able to have breakfast outside and also in the evening could we in the gartenrestaurant grilled food. At the beginning there were very many russians, scandinavians english and french there, but it was not disturbing. My english is not so great, but all tried very hard and otherwise it went with hands and feet ☺ There were many families with children there, however this changed after a few days. The average lag between 40 and 50. I think. In the lobby there is wlan. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    As described above the rooms are large. There is a bathroom with a tub, which for older people is a bit harder for showering. As the bathtub is a problem for people with smaller difficulties, and there is no grab bar available. Files are sufficiently present. There is also a hair dryer, the is however habituation needy, but it went. Every day there were fresh towels and toilet paper was always available. The living room has a couch and a flat screen tv, which we didn't use, dersweiteren there is a bedroom with a large bed, it was very comfortable and a closet, we could store our things all good store, the nothing in the way. The balcony was very large, but unfortunately only two chairs and there weren't any pool chairs. Outlets may more in the room. There were only fans in the whole day ran, because it was very warm. There are on some rooms have a refrigerator, we had in the last year, this time unfortunately not. The condition of all furniture was ok, just a little older, but we were not in the room.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    The food was alright, there was something for every taste. Only tasted it was a bit worse, and since i was already for the 4. was there, i had the feeling that it is only mass processing is... But it was clean. The atmosphere is like in a cafeteria, but in the garden restaurant is comfortable. Since we were mostly, even if the offer is not so versatile... There is always red. White and rose wine with your meal, but you can also beer and soft drinks, everything was there.

  • Service
    5.0

    This time they were all very friendly. At the reception could speak german well. Our safe was broken, and they gave us immediately a new safe, the caretaker was almost faster in the room when we arrived back from the front desk were... And he was very nice, could however only english, and the same bad as i, but it was with hands and feet. The cleaning was bad, as described above. The children had a lot of fun, so it came with us outsiders counts. It is also for erwaschsene much was offered, but we didn't use it. We were rather at the 2. the pool, there was peace.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0

    I was now for the 4. time in this hotel, and i have to say, that i this time not so good! The hotel itself is still nice, it has many rooms, but one didn't have the feeling that it was overrun, even if it is completely written off. Which me at this hotel again nor are the rooms, since the bedroom extra is, you had a lot of space and it feels more like an apartment with a huge balcony. Only the cleaniness leaves become rather a lot to be desired. The tv was from the check in totally fully made dust, and it was not even repaired. We were once the cleaning lady 'clean' has, the whole place has five minutes. We called it only dirt spread out, because we have neither the tiles swept nor vacuumed. The bath mirror was in this week also not cleaned, so it was only superficially. I had also with the smell in the rooms difficulties, for me it smelled everywhere musty, the shower curtain smelled extremely and in the bedroom it smelled, as if someone time hingemacht has. The bedding did not smell freshly washed, i know that in this hotel otherwise different. Unfortunately we had many animals, over time a cockroach in the room i would not bad writing, but unfortunately it was almost every day before, that an animal in the room was, the other animals i could not identify ☹ The food is typical hotel food, it everyone could find something... The pizza was really delicious, there was every day different fish, meat, vegetables, etc.. Breakfast is ok, which i liked very much, we were able to have breakfast outside and also in the evening could we in the gartenrestaurant grilled food. At the beginning there were very many russians, scandinavians english and french there, but it was not disturbing. My english is not so great, but all tried very hard and otherwise it went with hands and feet ☺ There were many families with children there, however this changed after a few days... The average lag between 40 and 50... I think... In the lobby there is wlan.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    I thought the location very central, to the water is it less than five minutes away. To the beautiful sand beach one runs 15 minutes which i personally however not far think, because you are right on the promenade runs. And i am not the vacationers came to, we are more the walkers, and this is as wonderful. We have the promenade also after 4. not managed. Unpleasant are only the seller of clocks etc. , and the ladies a plaits braiding right across want, very annoying. There was much on the promenade, which sometimes disturbing. Shopping is also very good in the area, everything right on the doorstep. The airport is close to the hotel, we are at 7 o'clock in the morning landed and were around 8 hours in the hotel, unfortunately we had until 13 hours wait for our room. The taxi rank is 3 minutes away, and also the party mile with english pubs is only a small walk of about 10 minutes away.

Weniger anzeigen
Karsten
Great hotel on a great island, we are coming again!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
I would highly recommend this hotel. The hotel is very spacious in a very beautiful style with only smaller wohnkomplexen decorated (3 floors). It is not too loud, so that you can get yourself very well relaxed. The quality, cleanliness and friendliness it is even in my opinion a 4 star hotel. We had a very nice apartment (circa 35 square meter) in the ground floor with a separate bedroom with a double bed and a large terrace (15 square meter). There was free wireless internet, but only in the proximity of the reception. In the hotel there were all ... nationalities from families with small children to teenagers. There were also some tourists on 60 years. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    In the living room there was a bunk bed for the kids. For us this was ideal and better, than if the children as at other hotels on the couch sleep. In addition there was a couch, where you also a child could sleep can. We were with the equipment and the cleanliness very pleased. There was also a large flat screen tv with all german channels. For 1 4 €week we the safe hinzugemietet. There was no air conditioning but ceiling fans, which i myself even better.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    There was a main restaurant, where lunch even fresh pizza from a professional pizzabächer cooked. Very delicious. For breakfast and for dinner, there was the main restaurant, a grill restaurant. Here you can in the free one under palm trees sit very comfortably. In the evening, here freshly grilled. We used every day and outdoor dining. There was something for everyone. The selection was for 3 stars very good. At the pool were always snacks and drinks were offered. During the day a pool bar open and opens in the evening then the main bar. Even for the kids there was every day other non-alcoholic cocktails.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff was very friendly and could all major foreign languages. They spoke very good german. The room cleaning was very good. After our journey we stated, that the sink the water did not drain. Immediately after the message at the reception this problem from a repairman was fixed. Great service. There was a kids club, our children didn't use however.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    It was very much entertainment. There were about 15 entertainers. It was for the kids as also for the adults sport of all kinds. There is a volleyball a football fields and a tennis court and ping pong tables and pool tables for free use. Even dancing lessons and zumba were on offer. The sea water pools were very well maintained. The temperature of the water i guess to 24 degrees. The beach chairs had even all cushions and there were umbrellas. There were always free beach chairs. Every day we had great weather, sunshine and every day 27 degrees. The nighttime temperatures were with 22 degrees. Every day there was a kids disco and afterwards a great show in the evenings. A big compliment to the entertainers for this. The hotel has also its own disco.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    I would highly recommend this hotel. The hotel is very spacious in a very beautiful style with only smaller wohnkomplexen decorated (3 floors). It is not too loud, so that you can get yourself very well relaxed. The quality, cleanliness and friendliness it is even in my opinion a 4 star hotel. We had a very nice apartment (circa 35 square meter) in the ground floor with a separate bedroom with a double bed and a large terrace (15 square meter). There was free wireless internet, but only in the proximity of the reception. In the hotel there were all nationalities from families with small children to teenagers. There were also some tourists on 60 years.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    We had a rental car (vw golf) for the whole week right at the airport for 1 70 €rented. This was perfect for us. 20 minutes by car from the airport to the hotel. We always in front of the hotel a parking space. To the first beach it was about 400 meters. The beautiful beach is about 1 kilometer away. We took the car to the harbor and the beautiful main beach playa de las americas. The general condition of medano close to the airport is wonderful. A trip to loro park (110 kilometer highway) and up to the teide is very recommendable. The hotel is located directly on the beautiful mall.

Weniger anzeigen
Kerstin
Super hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Hotel is in a quite good condition, not the newest but perfectly ok. The rooms were cleaned daily, it was always very clean. Even at the pool and the rest of the hotel, everything was always clean. The only negative thing i can say, is the lack of elevators. We had to thus our suit-cases alone in the 3. floor up stairs. When we were there, there were mostly young families with small children and couples. In the lobby there was free wireless internet, which was however not always work. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had booked a double room, the bedroom was not very big, but there was a seperate 'living room' with flat screen tv plenty of german channels and a small bathroom. There was no air conditioning, only a ceiling fan. But it was still tolerable.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    There was a large dining room and a pool bar. The food was good, always sufficiently available and plenty of choice, so if you didn't find anything there is your own fault. There were changing buffets (while we were there canarian, italian, spanish, international and asian). Best i personally the pizza for lunch and dinner always freshly prepared. On the table was always water and wine, and the getränketheke there were various soft drinks and beer. The cocktails at the pool bar i personally didn't like the food, i was too sweet. With water you could during the day at the fridge at the pool bar provide.

  • Service
    6.0

    All of the staff were always friendly and all spoke german.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    There were plenty of sports facilities during the day, which we did not use however. Sometimes were but the entertainers were a bit pushy. The evening shows were okay. The two pool areas were really great and there were always enough free beach chairs even if the guests as champions with towels were reserved.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Hotel is in a quite good condition, not the newest but perfectly ok. The rooms were cleaned daily, it was always very clean. Even at the pool and the rest of the hotel, everything was always clean. The only negative thing i can say, is the lack of elevators. We had to thus our suit-cases alone in the 3. floor up stairs. When we were there, there were mostly young families with small children and couples. In the lobby there was free wireless internet, which was however not always work.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is in a perfect location. Turn right and on the left a few meters walk and you are surrounded by bars and large and small stores for shopping. To the beach it was only a few meters, so about 5 minutes duration. The transfer to the airport about 25-30 mins.

Weniger anzeigen
Hilke
Satisfied and happy
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Satisfied and happy, we couldn't complain. Everything was clean. The staff was super friendly and could better german than some german. The food was great. Everything top. Of us will be recommended. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Horst
3 star hotel, more not!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
The hotel is large, but no concrete block, with beautiful garden plant and animals. Condition and cleanliness was at our first holiday 2010 better. In this hotel there is all-inclusive service. Guest structure in the august 2013 = many italians with many children. In the dining room one could hardly understand, it was so loud. In the 2. week the guest structure was something pleasant mixed. Average age from young to old. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Room ok. Balcony (white) was dirty, should be replaced. Zimmerventilatoren very loud. Minibar, refrigerator, unfortunately not available. Size bath, toilet was in order. Safe against payment advantageous. Remote control for a deposit. Tv reception poor. As it is not a few cockroaches in this area, you should not on the ground floor!

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    In august (still high season) there was an indoor, and outdoor restaurant. Outside was often grilled meats available. Opposite 2010 has the quality of the meals a bit worse. The told me also regular guests. Breakfast every day the same. The eggs were hard and the coffee (latte) not to our taste. At noon and in the evening the food and the wine (we liked the red wine) for a 3 star hotel good. Every day a different country typical food. Pizza was the hit. (in the oven) At the pool bar (self-service) almost only fast food. Very unclean, as they were constantly birds and pigeons on the tables and chairs were. Fault but also the tourists, the table-ware often not returned have.

  • Service
    4.0

    Friendliness in the hotel available everywhere. With a little tip, the mood of the staff even better. Especially at the pool bar) German is good understood. The room cleaning was moderate.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Leisure facilities very extensive. In the disco we were this time not. Entertainment unobtrusive but very good. The evening shows were often great. Child services, as we saw it, also very good. Every friday can a beach party at the beach to participate. Right on the beach. (villa cortiz ) after the evening show you from the animation team dorthingeführt. (10 minutes walk) very reasonably priced drinks and good music. The pool was filled with salt water but in order. The beach chairs were already reserved in the morning and often not used. Shady spots you will find in the extensive gardens. The beach chair cushiohns were often very dirty. Hotel towels we did not use, since i do not accept, that i with a deposit every day 1,50 Euro pay for it.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel is large, but no concrete block, with beautiful garden plant and animals. Condition and cleanliness was at our first holiday 2010 better. In this hotel there is all-inclusive service. Guest structure in the august 2013 = many italians with many children. In the dining room one could hardly understand, it was so loud. In the 2. week the guest structure was something pleasant mixed. Average age from young to old.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The location is excellent. Shopping, restaurants, a great miniature golf course, everything is close by. To the beach it is about 15 minutes. Beach section Playa Vista highly recommended. Ausflugsbusfahrten for example Loro Park, siam park, Jungle Park from the Hotel Best Tenerife from. To foot about 10 minutes. Newspapers, bicycle rental right next to the hotel.

Weniger anzeigen
Mike
Top holiday for a bit more money!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Top all. In. Hotel in a great location. Circa 5-10 minutes by foot. To the beach. Shopping around. Top! Food and drinks were super. Brilliant! Pool area is clean, but salt water. Plus-no mosquitoes, flies, etc.! The main pool is nice deep, so that you can swim without the knees to scrub. ( deeper than 2 meters) as well as in the all-inclusive hotel i have ever eaten. 'fischesser' come here fully at their expense, since at least 3 different fischsort. Per meal. For example, swordfish, zander, octopus. Also goldfish. - without let us shit.! The entertainers were ... all super nice and still not pushy. The best pizza in the main restaurant from the entertainer with the sportiest figure. It is the best pizza bakery in the world. And still looked damn good. Francheska and Tim. Greetings! All entertainers were super in this hotel! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    For a family room very small, and in the bedroom no tv.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    For me and my family: so tasty as here, we went to any other hotel.! Super kitchen! And the all inclusive!

  • Service
    4.0

    Reception 1 +. Barkeeping 1 +. Entertainment 1 +. Room cleaning 3-. ( despite trinkg. )

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Good. Very good. The best!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Top all. In. Hotel in a great location. Circa 5-10 minutes by foot. To the beach. Shopping around. Top! Food and drinks were super. Brilliant! Pool area is clean, but salt water. Plus-no mosquitoes, flies, etc.! The main pool is nice deep, so that you can swim without the knees to scrub. ( deeper than 2 meters) as well as in the all-inclusive hotel i have ever eaten. 'fischesser' come here fully at their expense, since at least 3 different fischsort. Per meal. For example, swordfish, zander, octopus... Also goldfish. - without let us shit.! The entertainers were all super nice and still not pushy. The best pizza in the main restaurant from the entertainer with the sportiest figure. It is the best pizza bakery in the world... And still looked damn good. Francheska and Tim. Greetings! All entertainers were super in this hotel!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Top location! Great area! Great shopping!

Weniger anzeigen
Norman
High expectations, which unfortunately were not fulfilled
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
The hotel is situated right by a pompous shopping street with many bars and restaurants. There every evening loud music until 24 hours. On we sometimes still longer. Sleep with the windows open is very hard. Overall the hotel is in a worn condition. Many furniture and facilities should be renewed. At the pool were partly broken, the sorted out The chairs and seating are partly really worn and worn. Entertainment/technology: the satellite tv with german channels worked (but we didn't use it). Wi-fi (free of charge), there are only in the lobby and was partly not available. Other: The ... safe in the room costs extra 14,- Euro per week + 5,- Euro deposit Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    The cleanliness of our room was fine. Apparently was only swept (and not mopped), the beds were made, trash cans emptied and the towels were changed. Thorough cleaning did not give it. It was enough for us, since we didn't spend much time in the room anyway and so not much dirty made. Something that amazed, is, that the room cleaning always something was different (beds even so, then different made, new towels were once hung up, then again only ones or not changed). The times of cleaning were very different, so that you don't rely on it could, when the room was ready (even very early in the morning, then again in the afternoon). Apparently the management no uniform standards set. On our balcony we found cheap plastikgartenmöbel without cushions before. Cozy could be no question. We also had the view directly on the busy shopping street (see above). It was in the evening no relaxation was possible. Overall the hotel is in a worn condition. Many furniture and facilities should be renewed. At the pool were partly broken, the sorted out,. The chairs and seating are partly really worn and worn.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    The food : the variety at the buffet was generally quite big. Unfortunately too little local dishes. The offered regional meals were not well prepared, the we discovered, as we the same in a restaurant outside of the hotel tried. The wide selection of italian dishes (pizza, pasta and so on.) Is the large number of italian guests owed. Fish was sadly often very dry and only with much sauce to enjoy. The Paella was ok, but only rarely in the offer. Fresh salads and fruit were available. Fruit came from the box and regional fruits, such as mango and weitrauben, were not offered. Sweet cakes and pastries in the packaging laid out, but were okay. Bread and rolls were except for two exceptions (dark bread from the bag and aufbackbaguette ) sticky and not edible. The breakfast buffet was varied (eggs in different variations, bacon, sausage etc.) , cold meat and cheese came apparently packed from the supermarket. After the good reviews about the food, we had expected more clearly ☹ The waiters were sometimes somewhat übermotiviert. You had to be careful, that the drinks not suddenly cleared are, if you have a second helping of the buffet got. We had it so resolved, that there was always one of us on the table is, as long as we with the meal was not ready. On the other side the tables at the end of the meal time no longer cleared, the guests leaving the restaurants to move. Then the buffet with extreme much rattle directly in front of the guests cleared away (even if it is still are, something up). It is true, that in the restaurants mainly around 6. or 8. tables. That continued to disturb us however not. Mostly was enough space and we had no problem, with the other guests at a table to eat. A bit strange was only the locked areas and reservations-signs on some tables, those gradually to free were after, How many guests still were came to eat. We did not bother us. The bar: the all-inclusive ' cocktails' were mainly with alcohol in plastic cups. Additionally, cocktails and be ordered drinks, the extra must be paid. Wine, beer and soft drinks were ok. The juices from the machine you should be careful: it seems usually diluted with water and if you are unlucky enough, just extremely sweet concentrate out. If you trips and early from the hotel, you have to consider, that the water in bottles only starting from 10 o'clock gets. Between 24 hours and 10 hours the refrigerators locked. Apart from that, it was almost impossible that cold water, as the bottles was mostly much too quickly from the fridges taken are.

  • Service
    2.0

    The front desk: unfortunately the friendliness of the staff quite different. Some were very accommodating and pleasant, some however rude with questions. The peak during the check out was the saying: 'okay'! No 'good bye', 'good flight' or 'come gladly again'. Absolutely nothing. As a parting we found it very rude.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    The pool area was nicely laid out. There are many plants, everything is green and friendly. There are also some pool chairs in the shade available. In the area also animals (fish, ducks, geese, rabbits, parrots) and can be observed. The rear part of the hotel, the pool has a small sandy beach and a water slide. A large deficiency are however the pool times: only between 10 and 18 hours there everyone. We would have gladly in the early morning or in the evening after our tours gladly still a few laps, which unfortunately was expressly forbidden. The entertainment in the hotel was good. The entertainers were very motivated and gave themselves much trouble. The quality of the evening shows was also good, however, we have only some male seen, because we are in favour of this kind of entertainment not particularly interested. The shows contained no country typical elements, plus they were partly silly or mediocre. The volume of the shows was a bit too pushy. There were many sport and leisure facilities: football, Volleyball, water polo, Water aerobics, Tennis, table tennis, billiards, children's entertainment, and so on. Were offered.

  • Hotel
    2.0

    The hotel is situated right by a pompous shopping street with many bars and restaurants. There every evening loud music until 24 hours. On we sometimes still longer. Sleep with the windows open is very hard. Overall the hotel is in a worn condition. Many furniture and facilities should be renewed. At the pool were partly broken, the sorted out,. The chairs and seating are partly really worn and worn. Entertainment/technology: the satellite tv with german channels worked (but we didn't use it). Wi-fi (free of charge), there are only in the lobby and was partly not available. Other: The safe in the room costs extra : 14,- Euro per week + 5,- Euro deposit

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    The hotel is situated right by a pompous shopping street with many bars and restaurants. There every evening loud music until 24 hours. On we sometimes still longer. Sleep with the windows open is very hard. The sea isn't far away. A rocky beach can be reached in 5 minutes. A bit further there is a small sandy beach, but in the water gravel and larger rocks are. In about 10-15 minutes away (toward the port) is a nice, large sandy beach with lots of space. For children and young people are in the water toys (bouncy castles), as well as pedal boats and motor boats for hire.

Weniger anzeigen
Mechthild
Always wiedet gladly.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Hotel parque club europe is a very nice hotel. The garden and pool area pleased us particularly. The great shows round every evening the beautiful day from. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Patrik
Great holiday with positive surprises
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
We were skeptical at first, as it is only a 3 star resort is but we were pleasantly surprised and spent a great vacation in this complex. We had a double room with a view of the pool and when we arrived we were about the size of the room surprised. In other hotels is such a room as a family room or apartment. Wlan was in the lobby which we quickly with as many vacationers with your laptop's, cell phones and trays on the many seat possibilities sat (was of course wi-fi access free of charge). During our stay ... the guest structure was multicolored mixed. Families with small children up to retirees from all nationalities (german, english, spanish, i taliener, french and russians). Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    The rooms were as already above described, very large. The condition of the furniture was a bit worn but that didn't matter much as one in the vacation most of the time anyway outside of the room. The matrasses were pleasant hard and looked new. The cabinet has the open the doors very squeaky. There was a flat screen tv in the lobby. From other guests we learned that we then probably a room not reconditioned yet had this new furniture, as well as a walk-in shower and new furniture on the balcony had. 2 fans have during our travels more than adequate and we missed the air conditioning not.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    During our travels only had the restaurant on the 2. floor open but adequate and it was always enough seats. The here so often mentioned problem with the 8. tables cannot not reconstruct we. It was in fact so it only 8. tables there was you quickly with other guests conversation. The food was very varied and very tasty. Every evening there was a different theme night like for instance: international, asian, french, italian and canarian. The cleanliness in the restaurant was in our opinion good. But it was of course not just any tablecloth changed if something from the plates is. Was great the selection of pizzas as it always 5-6 different pizzen pizza oven was.

  • Service
    4.0

    The front desk was really great and welcoming. The spanish staff explained everything to us in a very funny kind and always had a joke and funny remark. The fremdsprachenkenntnisse at the front desk were without exception way good to very good. The cleaning of the rooms was unfortunately not after our conceptions here it would have been appropriate the rooms often damp through to wipe something probably unfortunately in 14 days only 2 times the case. On the day of departure, but unfortunately our good mood at the front desk strongly impaired there we arrived at a young lady from Germany the us very bored the key card of the room received. Here there was unfortunately no personal words like for instance: hope you had a nice stay or good trip home. This was very unfortunate since we actually a good impression from the staff at the front desk.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Here we were absolutely loved it what the activity team together. They were in no way importunately but very good to encourage more. Next to the beach like for instance: aqua fitness, Zumba, archery, air rifle shooting, darts, football, water polo, stretching and many more... The evening showact's simply fabulous. Here was by a 4-köpfiges tanzteam professional dancing was offered in addition came still about 15 entertainers everything gave the evening entertaining way. We saw shows like thriller, tarzan, dirtydancing and many more The pool area was large and nicely laid out. There were always enough free beach chairs but the shady places were as in nearly all hotels very popular and always quickly occupied. The main pool (entertainment pool) there was still the pool area Laguna Beach (quiet pool) the completely overall with fine sand was good. All the beach chairs had nice schaumauflagen.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We were skeptical at first, as it is only a 3 star resort is but we were pleasantly surprised and spent a great vacation in this complex. We had a double room with a view of the pool and when we arrived we were about the size of the room surprised. In other hotels is such a room as a family room or apartment. Wlan was in the lobby which we quickly with as many vacationers with your laptop's, cell phones and trays on the many seat possibilities sat (was of course wi-fi access free of charge). During our stay the guest structure was multicolored mixed. Families with small children up to retirees from all nationalities (german, english, spanish, i taliener, french and russians).

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The location of the hotel is top notch, out of the hotel a few meters to the right or to the left and you're in a large but beautiful shopping street. To the beach it is about 5 minutes. On the promenade you can wonderful from los christianos until shortly before Costa Adeje walk and the wonderful view of the sea and the beach (circa 10 kilometer). The shuttle from the airport took just 20 minutes. The main of which all tours and the public transport exit was in the neighboring hotel Best Tenerife in few minutes walk distance.

Weniger anzeigen
Tob
Gladly anytime again
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
Very nice & various island! Hotel was good, the pool area was super! Beach at san other a dream =)' pico de Teide' a must! And the siam prk well worth a positive recommendation ☺ Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Bernd
We'll be back!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • June 2013
The hotel is an italian club, and is quite a nice area. It has a big restaurant, 2 bars, 2 pools, 2 multisportplätze, 1 tennis court, and a tourist information. In the large garden there is a small zoo building (parrots, rabbits, geese, ducks) and it attracts a stream through the garden in the koi swimming. It is a somewhat older area, up to a few small signs of wear clean and well maintained. Also a disco and a fitness centre in the hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We had a family room with a separate bedroom, a living room with tv, a large balcony and a large bathroom. The room was clean, not hot and spacious. A somewhat larger closet would be desirable and a refrigerator (but in the most rooms is available). Since we were only there to shower and sleep in the room, was it okay sunday It was always clean and well maintained.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Overall, there were 2 restaurants in the area, of which only one in operation was, but for the number of people absolutely sufficient. There are 3 bars, one of which was closed. You always had your own space and service was quick. Dining and buffets were always clean, in the evening always wine and water on the table, but you can always a other get, if you wanted. The food was varied and good. Always at least 3 sorts of fish, clams, prawns, plenty of starters and desserts, chicken, beef and pork. Pasta in different variations were also available. There was a theme evening every evening and the food was very tasty, no matter, whether spanish, italian, mexican, french or canarian. The pizzas were always freshly made. Clear, with all-inclusive is always a lot of prepared and wargehalten. If you but freshly wanted, one could wait a bit. The meals are all directly at the buffet prepared and you could watch. The pool bar is from 10,30 snacks like fries, chicken nuggets, sweet, pizza (freshly), and so on. To lunch there was the normal buffet in the restaurant and a smaller buffet in the tavern at the pool. Also the meals were tasty and largely fresh. Ice gives it in the information center just to get.

  • Service
    6.0

    The friendliness already started at the reception, we were politely received and to all important points in the german language Luise pointed out. No matter what any queries we had, she was always friendly and polite and the information professional. The courtesy room for showers on departure day worked great. The only small deficiency was, that we were the bags to the room had to carry, but not disturbing. The room was always clean and the cleaning lady helpful (as for example the trunk from the wind carried away was). And for a few Euro she looks forward of course. The bartenders were always to be had for a joke and very friendly. There are of course not all but this is not necessary. One got always quickly what you wanted and every tip major bell rung. With a little tip you got often more (for example, 2 cocktails for the price of one). In all dining areas was always refilled and cleaned, plates and trash were never long on the tables. The pool was cleaned several times a day, always there was someone who swept, wiped, and so on. Nobody was annoying or rude, on the contrary, you could always have fun.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    So whom here bland, this is really a problem. There are 18 animäurinnen, the whole day all for children and adults offer and always in a good mood were. Sangria-show, pasta cooking, kreativcenter, desk with teenagers (even in the siam-park ), Tennis, table tennis, crafts, painting, olympics for children and adults (four teams including entertainers and guests in different disciplines throughout the day), football, archery (also for children), airgun shooting, Volleyball, water polo, water aerobics, latin american dances, stretching, yoga, fitness, body forming, Zumba, soccer five, and so on. There is something for everyone which wants. In between with the entertainers of messing around and laughed. Every evening there was kids disco and a show. Time Mamma Mia, we will rock you, thriller, rock of ages, and so on. 4 professional dancers file during the day at the choreographies and the programs. And the shows are really great! Every 2. evening there was to the show soccer 5 and entertainers and the other evening there was disco with the entertainment. Before the show can bingo be played. Since there was always rates to win. Camine, Davide, katie, lucy, Carmen, Sina, Annie, Laura, Simone, Massimo, luca, Gianluca, Martina, Vanessa, Eva, Daria, Mattia and Matteo give the whole day all the guests to entertain and are the best animation team, that i have ever experienced. If you between time, they also information about various. The pool is a salt water pool, but not disturbing if you are used to it. A small deficiency at the pool there were a few shady spots in the midday sun. But you get at any time a beach chair at the pool or in the back garden. I found that already very great!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is an italian club, and is quite a nice area. It has a big restaurant, 2 bars, 2 pools, 2 multisportplätze, 1 tennis court, and a tourist information. In the large garden there is a small zoo building (parrots, rabbits, geese, ducks) and it attracts a stream through the garden in the koi swimming. It is a somewhat older area, up to a few small signs of wear clean and well maintained. Also a disco and a fitness centre in the hotel.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is in a good location, a few metres from many small and larger stores away, in few minutes one is with taxy, bus, beach and shopping. You are right in the tourist district with some bars, supermarkets and everything you need or need. The nearest hospital is less than 5 minutes' drive away. Buses to los christianos run every few minutes and the pick-up to excursions in the local travel agencies is in the Best Tenerife hotel beyond (approximately 5 minutes away). To the really beautiful sandy beach it's about to minutes on foot on the beach promenade, the from los cristianos to Costa Adeje is. There you can just about any excursions check. We stayed with Pascal from happy excursions good experience. The trips were nice, spoke german and around half more cheaply than over gulet. Only we rented the car over gulet. In the hotel's infocenter can information be requested and tickets bought, plans and be taken.

Weniger anzeigen
Gabriele
We will probably go back!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
We found the hotel surprisingly good. Were really no great expectations, wanted to relax Tenerife meet. Our conclusion: we will certainly book this hotel again (see below). The guest structure was very different: to our travel time very many franz. And eastern european guests, but also germans, italienee, english, spanish, dutch... Everything was there, most of them very nice. Extremely many ' repeat offender, this hotel is run by some guests partly. For 10,20 years! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Our room was absolutely okay, no highlight, but ok. Everything was clean. Bathroom, bedroom and small living room, balcony, tv. Facilities reasonable. We lived on the 1. floor of the house, since ground floor, disadvantages, creepy crawlies and so on. Safe must be paid separately - it is also helpful, if this only for taking short remains open-you can hardly robbed are (see previous reviewer).

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    A large main restaurant. In the pool area two small büfettbereiche. Food was constantly from 7:30 until about 11:00 p. m.. The food were really reasonable. Often criticized, the food was not hot enough-i understand that food our southern neighbors house from not as hot as the german. We were very satisfied and we could daily over different menus there, which we of course even have put together. Therefore, we had every day at least 4a 5 tasty courses for dinner. However, this requires a degree of imagination of guest advance-if i everything together on a plate throw, it tasted also not! Breakfast was plentiful and adequate selection (of breads). Lunch seemed like in the evening-only 1 time taken into account. Ok-the atmosphere was something new for us-is indeed a bit 'clean', 8. the tables. We have ourselves however a wonderful still cookies were looking for, always at the same table, and had ultimately very nice (a bit of tips can help).

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff is always very friendly. A small exception was the lady at the reception on arrival, the very friendly, but also extremely curt was. We had problems, all new-maybe it was the but also our personal traffic. When adopting was just this receptionist very friendly and also had personal words for us. The foreign language skills are very different, from not at all (german) to very good (5-speaking!). However no problem, since the the waiters a colleague consult, if you with being understood not get ahead. Complaints were promptly worked (too few clothes hangers, showers at the pool on one day defect)

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Sports and entertainment we found good enough. The entertainment team is extremely friendly, funny and in no way pushy. There was a disco-we couldn't rate. The evening musical are with love and enthusiasm of the animation team listed, we found only the commitment great. There at all nothing to moan about - except for the volume. Beach chairs absolutely sufficiently, sun screens clearly not sufficient. Far from enough shade! Who around the aggressive midday shade wants, the beach chairs already in the morning early to reserve (unfortunately). Beach towels should be paid separately (deposit/tuch 20, -€, of which daily 1,50 Euro fee will be charged, the rest was repaid)

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We found the hotel surprisingly good. Were really no great expectations, wanted to relax Tenerife meet. Our conclusion: we will certainly book this hotel again (see below). The guest structure was very different: to our travel time very many franz. And eastern european guests, but also germans, italienee, english, spanish, dutch... Everything was there, most of them very nice. Extremely many ' repeat offender, this hotel is run by some guests partly. For 10,20 years!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is located surrounded by a colourful, keen and interesting village, the very well maintained. Infinitely many shops-fashion, jewelry, souvenirs, perfume stores, knick-knack, bars, restaurants... From cheap to high quality everything was represented. In the evening also ' watershows' wells, accompanied with music-very nice. All lit up, for our taste a little 'christmas', still nice! You can easily with public transportation place, good deals available. Beaches are 'around the corner', however not particularly worth mentioning, pool area much nicer and with sea water. Beach promenade but great, if you wanted, you could get about 10 kilometer on well-kept area right next to the sea parade. Excursions on every corner and differ in our opinion was not much-everything a confidential matter.

Weniger anzeigen
Jan
Hotel with best location - unfortunately with some flaws
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • April 2013
Mixed clientele - to our travel time either very old, or families with not schoolable small children. Free wi-fi access at the front desk. Pure all inclusive hotel Generally quite cleanly-condition = ok! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Very spacious room Separate bedroom Access to the balcony from the bedroom and living room 2 ceiling fans The room looked newly renovated from (apart from the bathroom) Large lcd tv (more german channels as we home, but who needs that already on vacation? ) Mini bar... Was developed - however, you can against's borrow-habit as we find! Big balcony

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    Pool bar, lobby entertainment bar Both bars okay-hardly any waiting time running and if you give a tip the barleue behind the counter were friendly... A shame! Drinks were well-we didn't the feeling 'immitations zeug' to drink. Snacks from lunch until for dinner: fast food for snacks but really okay! Restaurant was, as at such hotels was usual, rather a loud cafeteria-so bad that we 3 of 7 nights outward ate. Food itself were actually ok - even, unusual in such we had made, a little spicy. Food however rather fast food laid out-are probably specializes in pizza -3 large pizzaöfen in the entire complex, which was but also ok ☺ Tried theme nights in the restaurant we found rather bad.

  • Service
    3.0

    Friendliness and service in the hotel were limited... Were however also not remarkably bad. Room cleaning (the lady was very friendly! ) = wonderful! We had no complaints

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    The pool was quite large, beautifully designed, always enough free chairs -for us in this category the decisive criterion. Entertainment: friendly entertainers, hard - but not pushy. Evening shows: the typical ridiculous musicalkram -bad unsychrones dance at vollplayback... This shows we found so bad, that even the alleged bad parrot show the highlight of the animationswoche said. Strange: apparently found 90% of the remaining hotel guests this shows' fantastic good '?!?

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Mixed clientele - to our travel time either very old, or families with not schoolable small children. Free wi-fi access at the front desk. Pure all inclusive hotel Generally quite cleanly-condition = ok!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Best location right on the pulse of life. Bars, shops, discos on the doorstep. Distance to the beach: 400 metres ( around 5 minutes away on foot) Public transportation in the immediate vicinity.

Weniger anzeigen
Sara
Good hotel with great location and nice area
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • April 2013
The hotel is very spacious decorated. There is very lots of space and everywhere were different seating. The pool is a bit quirky and the loungers are on the entire hotel distributed, so that each the possibility has, to use, without early in the morning the pool chair with a towel to have. The sport is very varied. The vacation entertainers are not pushy. If you want a little sport like, you will find in the hotel specifies the right. The rooms are okay. Alone the bed for us way too hard. Living room and bedroom are good. Also the ... bathroom was alright. Meal gave it always to much. No matter wether in the restaurant or small snacks by the pool. There was always something to find. The selection was varied. Maybe sometimes a bit bland seasoned (however therefor do salt and pepper on the table). Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Size of the room was absolutely okay. The balcony was very big. The bathroom maybe slightly small, but ok. Furniture is already somewhat older. But still fully functional.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Restaurant was good. There were 8. the tables. As you again and again new people with whom you nice conversation. Food was good as well. Much fish, and tapas. But also pizza, etc.. Etc. Something for everyone. For every meal time you could fresh fruits take.

  • Service
    5.0

    The employees were always in a good mood and very efficient. The plates were cleared away very quickly. Everyday the rooms were clean and you always got fresh towels. The staff at reception could always help and spoke several languages (german, english, french...)

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The hotel offers very much. Every day there was entertainment from Volleyball, water polo, football, gymnastics and much more. You could also table tennis rackets and other things check-out counters. Pool is perhaps a bit outdated, but still in very good condition. No hazard or sunday There was the whole day a lifeguard by the pool. It was habituation needy, that the pool a saltwater pool was.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is very spacious decorated. There is very lots of space and everywhere were different seating. The pool is a bit quirky and the loungers are on the entire hotel distributed, so that each the possibility has, to use, without early in the morning the pool chair with a towel to have. The sport is very varied. The vacation entertainers are not pushy. If you want a little sport like, you will find in the hotel specifies the right. The rooms are okay. Alone the bed for us way too hard. Living room and bedroom are good. Also the bathroom was alright. Meal gave it always to much. No matter wether in the restaurant or small snacks by the pool. There was always something to find. The selection was varied. Maybe sometimes a bit bland seasoned (however therefor do salt and pepper on the table).

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is directly in the center. In every direction there are many shopping possibilities. Also the beach is only 300 meters away from the hotel. Noise or other street noise but in the hotel complex not heard.

Weniger anzeigen
Sandra
Class
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • March 2013
Just really nice vacation, the hotel is great, staff especially at the bar are very friendly perfect had a lot of laughs and had fun. Entertainers are not intrusive you can tell them the fun at their work, the shows are excellent. The tables with 8. chairs in the restaurant we didn't mind the food was excellent. We will go again next year:-) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 17