Hotel Margeritenhof(3 stars)

Leitenfeld 9-11 94256 Drachselsried View on map

Average rating

416 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.0
  • Room
    4.1
  • Service
    4.0
  • Location
    3.9
  • Food and Drinks
    3.9
  • Sport & entertain
    3.4
Filters
You selected:
214 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Wolfgang
Absolutely positively surprised.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • January 2014
We had thank god already before reading the partly devastating reviews and this absolutely not confirm: we were pleasantly surprised - so far our best discounter travel accommodation - super calmly convenient and nevertheless is within about a 10 - minute drive the whole arberbereich to kaitersberg 'experience' - a Eldorado for the snowshoe hiking! Hotel definitely recommended! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sabine
This beginning of the year we will not forget...
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2014
Never again! So we wanted to 4 days vacation without stress but that was probably nothing. The hotel is not recommendable! Very bad! With children. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    1.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    1.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    1.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    2.0
  • Gastronomie
    1.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    1.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    1.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    1.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    1.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    1.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    1.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    1.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    1.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    1.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    1.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    1.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    1.0
Weniger anzeigen
Anke
Not recommended.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2014
The hotel is located in a renovation-needy condition. All furniture is worn, the flooring (textile) dirty, disgusting. There were many young couples with children. I would have my small child not crawling on the floor leave! Kinderaniamtion or a games room, there was not. The cleaning lady came when you probably want. I was afraid my towel exchange on the floor, because i otherwise in the evening no new towel have gotten. So in a 3 star hotel, i can already require, that every day my room to be cleaned. The worst however was the food. I felt really small ... children suffering. I would honestly don't know, what my child should have been given. There was no fruit at the breakfast buffet, always the same nasty, cheap cold cuts. In the evening the food was very good and cheap the cheapest. On 3 evenings there were mashed potatoes, you really can't eat. The tomato sauce. I had the impression - tin with possible tomatoes open and warm. Also the meat offers. No you can't offer. The whole philosophy of the hotel to be reviewed. By lure of universe inclusive offer mass processing. No we can't recommend this hotel. We were very disappointed and we like the bavarian forest. The sauna is too small for the masses of people there and unfortunately also very dirty and in need of renovation. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    1.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    1.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    1.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    1.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    2.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    1.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    1.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    1.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    1.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    1.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    2.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    2.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ralf
Worse always.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2014
Unfortunately we are on a so-called offer were lured by. Value for money is not in relation to each other. We recommend this hotel in need of! It is only what abgebrühte tourists. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    2.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    2.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    2.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    3.0
  • Gastronomie
    1.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    2.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    1.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    1.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    2.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    2.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    2.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    2.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    2.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Erwin
Price/performance ratio was super.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2014
It was a very beautiful vacation, thanks to this hotel! %singlelinebreak % I would recommend the bad reviews not understand? %singlelinebreak % Thanks again to the whole team! %singlelinebreak % Food, drinks, friendliness, cleanliness of all super, you were great! %singlelinebreak % We are coming again. %singlelinebreak % Erwin and Lisa. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.5
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Katrin
Never again.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2014
If you on aldikost is (in the morning: sausage and cheese and spreads; lunch: meats and pasta; coffee aldikuchen from the cellophane; in the evening meat and side dishes), then one is here correct. The front desk is open only from 8a 12 clock under the week and on sunday from 8a 16 hours distance. Sauna you have to queue and then 30 minutes wait until it was hot the steam room after a hour only warm. In the changing rooms for both men and women is the föhnschlauch from the closure were separated. The children's play area is a ... disaster the cuddly toys are 80% broken and the games lacked the content. The range for the children is just not acceptable. The hotel is in the holiday time child care specified, we were there in holidays it is not there. We had all-inclusive drinks were only from 15 until 21 hours free Rooms were only all 1-3 days cleaned depends on how the ladies desire and mood Our conclusion: we can't understand how this hotel several years can visit. We will not any longer book this hotel. The rates are not justified and the stars are lies and deceit. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    2.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    2.0
  • Service
    1.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    1.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    3.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    2.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    1.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    1.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    1.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    1.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    1.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    2.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    2.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    1.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    1.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    1.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    1.0
Weniger anzeigen
Karl-Heinz
Always again.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
Nice hotel, quiet, in a beautiful setting. Good value. Very friendly staff, we were very pleased. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.7
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Benno
A better management would much help.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
We (4 adults) had over new year's eve 2013 for 5 nights an all-inclusive package with new year's eve meal booked. Preliminary remark: the criticism relates mainly to the restaurant, the service and handling the guests and their information. First, everything was good. The meal times for the evening was with 18:00 until 8:00 p. m. specified. When the request was called it right, it was only for the food firm reservations there. But already on the day of arrival we saw, that not all vote in favour, because various tables reservations for evening made were. It right ... on the first evening the question to the service. 1. 1. evening: the service in the restaurant was very attentive, fast and friendly. You get as the only person of the note 1, but it was only on the first evening and then only from morning until afternoon. Only with the question of the reservation a table for the other days it was called, that only for groups of 6 people, with reservation can, what we once so accepted. Here i assume, that they themselves these default got. But that can happen. 2. 2. day: the first breakfast we noticed, that also 2 and 4 he tables were reserved. So the statement of the service are not. We asked another service (the evening was unfortunately not as) to make a reservation for us during the rest of the time, for the we had booked. After talking with whom also always a table reserved. But the night was clear, that the most, not had reserved, a problem got. Us concerned not directly. The atmosphere among the guests fell clearly and we were on the further course of the stay tense. 3. the following days: on our 3. day we got the information, that for us for the previous evening a table from 7:00 p. m. at reserved would have been. Only we were not notified of them in time. This table was the whole evening been available. But that can happen. Apparently now the management recognized, that a problem exists. It was new year's eve a schichtregelung introduced, whereby the first layer of 17:30 until 7:00 p. m. and 2 of 19:00 until 8:30 p. m. dinner (new year's eve menu!) Could eat. As regards the first layer after 7:00 p. m. should do, remained to the people themselves. But that can happen. There are no lobby or bar or anything like that, where you could stop. According to rumours was said, that in the outdoor area a glühweinstand be opened would, which is not the case (and a disgrace would be). I have no idea, what the people of the first layer have done. I certainly think it is an unbounded cheek, as you treated (or better: left alone) has. The new year's eve itself was surprisingly peaceful and good. Up to the end. The 2 - mannkapelle (including a woman) served not our preferred style of music, but the expected we also not. The entertainment was good and the kids had fun. Only relatively shortly after midnight had the chapel stop, to make music. Why? I believe, because the boss up (let) wanted. The statement came from her. Apparently kalkuliert you prefer lump sums, instead of the thekenverkauf more revenue to conduct business. Thus was the silvesterfeier a lot earlier than expected our erachtensnde. But that can happen. I would like to take this opportunity to say, that the all-inclusive only from 16:00 (18:00 for beer and wine) until 9:00 p. m. and not for other types of alcohol shall apply, so was very limited. On new year's day it was' our ' table, for that morning anyway no reservation was, already used been, but still (?) Not prepared. So we chose another table and ignored one for evening existing reservation. Short time later, the people, the for the evening had reserved, and complained 'your' table. With the statement, that reservations can only be made for the evening apply, they gave satisfied and chose a other table. Whereupon the people, the this table for in the evening had reserved it for itself complained and insisted, to get it there. This debate was in the presence of boss instead, the but was not deemed necessary, clarifying to intervene. But that can happen. Finally gave the people, we have driven out, and chose another table. The best thing is, however, that the man, the the table were recaptured had, to him began, the wife but now another table and short time later their companion to in/out privileges. Thus for nothing and again nothing an uprising and the already tense atmosphere further fuelled, which through a normal management to prevent would have been. The rest was smooth, like one it also in every 1 or 2 star hotel would expect. Except for the restrictions, that it is not every day room service is. We rätselten a bit, what this means. But on the idea, that the beds would be, we are not. There is a note in the bathroom, that you, if you want a fresh towel would, the used put in the shower is. And then no one, in order to look. Strange. But that can happen. To the meal: You could eat it, but a lot is on. 1. the buffet is quite dearless prepared. Two main courses are mostly, but not all. 2. the dessert from evening (fruit salad) is in the morning to have, but it tasted only after water. It is likely that the rest of the evening over night in water stored, so that it in the morning still fresh looks. 3. the bread rolls and pieces were several dry and hard. 4. the cheese slices were often very difficult to separate unclasp. It looks, as if the plates already relatively long before addressed would be. 5. the poultry, the first evening were offered, were in somewhat modified form by the 2. evening again present. 6. the sommergemüse is always right. Too little variety. We have nothing against a useful re-use of remaining and avoid waste of at extremely useful. At home we go after all. But here were without fantasy just the same things still once served, to save costs. Once, we saw a range of lebenslieferanten a little closer and longer see. That was very enlightening. Now, i have quite often the phrase 'the can happen' use. Much too often! Will not happen, however, that we once again book there, or that we the hotel further-recommend! Once again: Very positive was the service on the first evening and that children playground. The other operations Negative is the number of guests in ratio to the number of places in the restaurant Very negative is the attitude of the 'management', but as in many parts of the economy include here only the economy (keyword profit) and not the individual (the guest), it didn't disturb us actually only. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    2.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    2.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    2.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    3.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    2.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    2.0
  • Service
    1.7
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    2.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    2.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    3.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Manuela, Marco & Dana
Great family vacation.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • December 2013
The staff is stand friendly and tried to fulfill the guests' wishes. We are already 4 time at the hotel and felt very comfortable. The food was very delicious. A big compliment to the chef. The hotel was a good starting point for winter sports, nearby there are three ski areas, unfortunately this time was very little snow since. But none can weather, go on. But there are plenty of excursion possibilities available, so there had been a nice holiday was. A big compliment to mrs amberger and staff always try to fulfill all wishes. We are coming again ☺ Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Nadja
Great for family with children.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • December 2013
We stayed at christmas 2013 a week with our 3 children (13,11 and 1.5) in the hotel. The kitchen is very good, everything was delicious and varied. 4-5 sorts of cold cuts/meat, 3-4 sorts of cheese, 4 kinds of quark and yoghurt, fruit salad and much else to breakfast. Lunch - soup, stew, chicken leg or other. Coffee and at least 2 different cake in the afternoon. The evening always 2 hauptgerrichte with various side dishes, always different, many salads, dessert, unfortunately no fruit. For the children there was on request at any time chips and ice free. ... Staff super friendly and courteous. The furniture is a bit older, otherwise everything was perfect. Children had a lot of fun in the pool, adults in the sauna. Beautiful surroundings. Super price-performance ratio. We will definitely go back there next year. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Susann
Catastrophic.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • December 2013
We stayed over the christmas holidays 2013 in margeritenhof. We had neither christmas spirits, even christmas decoration and no christmas dinner. This was not available for purchase. Cake was also non-existent. At christmas the hotel was from 21 hours everything was closed, since the staff christmas party wanted. Conclusion: the worst christmas holidays for us. Never again will we visit this hotel have someone recommend it! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    2.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    2.7
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    2.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    1.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    1.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    1.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    3.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    2.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Thomas
Not good.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • December 2013
The hotel is a disaster. Food Aldi cleaning of the room 1a 3 days depends on how the reinemachdamen desire and mood. Restaurant more guests than places. Care of children was not available, only children's play area, but our daughter liked not again everything was dirty and broken or incomplete. A huge catastrophe. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    1.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    1.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    2.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    1.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    1.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
  • Hotel
    1.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    1.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    1.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    1.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    1.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    1.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    1.0
Weniger anzeigen
Klaus
Wandererhotel.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • November 2013
The hotel first time makes from the outside a welcoming impression. The front desk was very pleasant and friendly. All-inclusive, very high average age. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    The size of the room was good, the tv is already older - antique. The carpet was very stained, the bed linen (sheets) worn. On the whole, the bathroom was clean, but very old and if you took a closer look but not as clean as it should be.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    There was a restaurant. The offered dishes were delicious and there was always refilled. On the day of arrival, there was the possibility for a fee to food. The selection was very limited.

  • Service
    3.0

    The staff was predominantly friendly and anxious. The room cleaning takes place every 2. day and left a lot to be desired. Very much dust, especially at teppichrand (round corners). In the dining room was the whole time a taschentuchpäckchen on the jardiniere location, it was not cleared away. In gardinenvolant were cobwebs.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    1.0

    The pool is very small and only bauchtief. Not very well maintained. There is for the whole hotel just 3 beach chairs there. The spa is limited to a steam sauna with 4 seats and a finnish sauna with maximum 4 places. Everything not really suitable for relaxation.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    The hotel first time makes from the outside a welcoming impression. The front desk was very pleasant and friendly. All-inclusive, very high average age.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The location of the hotel is very quiet, in a side street, cul-de-sac. Many rooms go to the forest, very dark. The next town with shopping possibilities was about 6 kilometer away. Hiking trails are within walking distance.

Weniger anzeigen
Helga
Always again with great pleasure
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • October 2013
The hotel is situated on the level, wonderful views. Our room was in the annex, on the first floor. It was bright and friendly, decor simple, but the bathroom and room were clean. We travel with a big dog, which wasn't a problem at all, on the contrary the staff was polite and friendly. We had all inclusive, there was also in the holding should be precisely defined, and it lived up to our expectations. The guest structure was mostly german and over 50 years, but also families with children. In the dining room was despite a large rush of ... hungry guests, always a relaxed atmosphere and patient, friendly staff. Overall, the price-performance ratio was top! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Our room was bright and clean. Space was enough, even with our large dog. In the bathroom there is a foehn, liquid soap at the sink and in the shower.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    There's a restaurant, comfortably furnished. The food is fresh, the breakfast, three different types of fresh sausage, cold Bake, cheese, jam, two sorts, eggs what more could you want. It was always immediately upon lack refilled. This applies also to the dinner. All in all an absolute price-performance ratio. We were completely satisfied.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is very friendly and obliging. We had a large dog and wishing us daily cleaning of the room. What would in addition was completed, since usually only cleaned every two days,. The request for repair the shower hose was very timely fashion, on the same day taken care of. We were with the whole service totally satisfied.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is situated on the level, wonderful views. Our room was in the annex, on the first floor. It was bright and friendly, decor simple, but the bathroom and room were clean. We travel with a big dog, which wasn't a problem at all, on the contrary the staff was polite and friendly. We had all inclusive, there was also in the holding should be precisely defined, and it lived up to our expectations. The guest structure was mostly german and over 50 years, but also families with children. In the dining room was despite a large rush of hungry guests, always a relaxed atmosphere and patient, friendly staff. Overall, the price-performance ratio was top!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Hotel is beautifully located on a hill. Bus service nearby. There are daily excursions

Weniger anzeigen
Angelika
Could be cleaner
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • September 2013
We were with the cleanliness of the room unfortunately not so satisfied. Spinnenwebe there was enough, the window sill was very dirty. A very large room and only a small round table and two chairs, a small television, You could hardly a face to see. The food was very good and there was plenty of it. Unfortunately we had very bad, rainy weather, so we went 2 days in former times home. At the reception, we had 1 €to pay for the tax. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.0

    The room was massive large. It was for a family with children we thought. The bed was on a loft style one had a very steep ladder high climbing, the my husband didn't, we asked the murphy please to prepare, what you did. Man should older people a room not offer.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    The food was good and plentiful

  • Service
    3.0

    Friendly, not clean everywhere on the windows inside and outside spinnenwebe

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    3.0

    We were with the cleanliness of the room unfortunately not so satisfied. Spinnenwebe there was enough, the window sill was very dirty. A very large room and only a small round table and two chairs, a small television, You could hardly a face to see. The food was very good and there was plenty of it. Unfortunately we had very bad, rainy weather, so we went 2 days in former times home. At the reception, we had 1 €to pay for the tax.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    Location is good, but no view, only high firs outside the window

Weniger anzeigen
Regine
You can also cheap nice vacation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • September 2013
We can the negative evaluations not to understand. We are at this bargain price without large expectations and were only positively surprised. What do these knockers actually, if you bargain book? The staff at the reception, in the restaurant and the room service was polite and friendly. The food was good hearty but completely in order. The rooms are a bit worn, but clean. Bathroom and shower completely okay. If i better have wil, then i must 5 stars book and pay. We would recommend this hotel as a starting point for hikes anytime again for a few days book. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    A bit worn, but clean. Beds were good, we could sleep well. Toilet and shower clean and big enough.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    Breakfast and dinner were adequate and perfectly adequate. For lunch we were never there. The atmosphere was often hectic, but that was due to the guests, the not fast enough to buffet tkommen could.

  • Service
    5.0

    Staff was despite high load friendly. Room service all 2 days was ok.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0

    We can the negative evaluations not to understand. We are at this bargain price without large expectations and were only positively surprised. What do these knockers actually, if you bargain book? The staff at the reception, in the restaurant and the room service was polite and friendly. The food was good hearty but completely in order. The rooms are a bit worn, but clean. Bathroom and shower completely okay. If i better have wil, then i must 5 stars book and pay. We would recommend this hotel as a starting point for hikes anytime again for a few days book.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Off the beaten path, but nice and quiet. No problem with a car.

Weniger anzeigen
Josef
Honestly.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • August 2013
Condition and cleanliness on the first view for 25 years old hotel in order. Atmosphere mixed. Hospitable reception we had could not see, it was rather a release. This was reinforced by the work of the staff: i could not help deny, that the staff pay salaries and under permanent pressure of work was. A hospitable atmosphere can not arise. Price-performance ratio summa sumarum not. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    For the price-performance ratio was alright. The stains on the carpet by to judge, the hotel has its best years already behind itself. Insolence find i, if for second key a deposit of 50 Euro is required. Management was not to speak.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    It was not cheap and good, which is no contradiction should be, as we have at other places have learned. Here there was the principle of 'minimum value - maximum yield'. The whole at the expense of the staff, the no time for friendly word and at the expense of the guests, the all-inclusive achievement to coffee the prepackaged marmorkuchen from the discounter and alternative prinzenkeks got served. In every basic accommodation i get today at breakfast a little fruit or vegetables freshly added to. Who within 4 days twice the pangasiusfisch for dinner, has, in my opinion a problem with the leftovers or with the menu. The was only in the evening at the buffet stated. The chef, i had the impression, he mostly the best of shopping made.

  • Service
    3.0

    You are doing what you can. Front desk only staffed in the mornings. Was also already times without reference disappeared, because the labor for other hotel help had.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    2.0

    Condition and cleanliness on the first view for 25 years old hotel in order. Atmosphere mixed. Hospitable reception we had could not see, it was rather a release. This was reinforced by the work of the staff: i could not help deny, that the staff pay salaries and under permanent pressure of work was. A hospitable atmosphere can not arise. Price-performance ratio summa sumarum not.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    Away from all routes, but also off any alternative. Careful: cell phone reception only partially or not at all. The high charges for wi-fi.

Weniger anzeigen
Siegfried
Good recovery in the margeritenhof
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • June 2013
We were very comfortable and the kitchen personal big praise forward. We rarely so good in a hotel eaten. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Andreas
For 3 stars you can't 5 stars expect-vacation okay.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • June 2013
- approximately 70 rooms, part with balcony or terrace - rooms are spacious but a bit dated - wi-fi is available for a fee - cell phone reception is in the d-2 network very rarely possible (o2 or D-1 is better) - cleaning and change of towels every 2. day (special request- Shit, as 2. pillows, etc.) Are immediately taken care of - mostly german guests the generation 60 +, but Also families with small children Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    - rooms are spacious with shower and toilet - carpet should be renewed or thoroughly cleaned - simple tubes tv with alarm clock (wake-up time after a long Attempt adjustable, time unfortunately not. A guide to Should probably feasible?) - rooms partly with balcony or terrace - free safe in the room

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    - all inclusive services were good and it was always quickly rea- Yaws to wine ready or the food to fill - with a ' good soul ' in the kitchen it should also eggs- The holiday ' more stressed rentner'möglich be 2 minutes to wait? - the food was varied and always tasted, However, it sometimes for children have been difficult His, to find something suitable - the rolls for breakfast were fresh but a little Took some getting used to. Also scrambled eggs and bacon should Time to think

  • Service
    4.0

    - friendly staff especially at reception and in the Kitchen - restaurant staff should but efforts own unpleasure Before the guests to show - the cleaning of the rooms was sufficient, incomprehensible but The entering the room on the departure day at 9.20 pm Without knocking, even if an apology followed

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    - the children's play room is windowless and behind flipper- Machines but rather a bit unhappy arranged - a playground in the garden is available - pool and sauna are somewhat small but if the weather is nice We had enough space. Just a shame, that the steam room Only in the afternoon to manage - contrary to other reviews the pool was with us 29' c warm

  • Hotel
    4.0

    - approximately 70 rooms, part with balcony or terrace - rooms are spacious but a bit dated - wi-fi is available for a fee - cell phone reception is in the d-2 network very rarely possible (o2 or D-1 is better) - cleaning and change of towels every 2. day (special request- Shit, as 2. pillows, etc.) Are immediately taken care of - mostly german guests the generation 60 +, but Also families with small children

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    - at the end of a cul-de-sac, directly at the forest - the place drachselried it was about 2.5 kilometer through the forest - by car many places of interest are easy to reach- Bar (Bodenmais,large arber with arber lake and gondola) -Passau and Regensburg are about 80 kilometers away

Weniger anzeigen
Marten
A total catastrophe! Even a low-budget
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • May 2013
Finger away before this hotel! Whether Groupon, tchibo, tagesdeals. Nothing is skipped this house to get full. Unfortunately it would appear the trick to work. Hotel rents and without investment run down and despite billigangeboten make money. No all inclusive! Beverages only during meals available in the restaurant, no lunch, no cake, only a couple leftovers from the day before. Cleanliness absolutely not. No cell phone reception. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.0

    Cheapest equipment, is never cleaned. Towels not changed.

  • Gastronomie
    1.0

    Buffet with one to two main courses, ridiculous. Pure ready-and chemieküche. Kitchen is rather laboratory, had a direct view from the room. No dessert except chemiemischungen. For breakfast only imbissbrötchen from the bag and not a single piece of fruit. 1 times 0815 cold meats and cheese, 1 sort of jam-finished. Only fast food from all the cheapest. No choice. A cafeteria is quieter and has more to offer.

  • Service
    1.0

    Does not exist. Unfriendly staff, quickly over the border from Czech Republic in/out privileges. Deficient have more. No nice word, only grim faces. Room cleaning does not give it at all, beds and trash aufschütteln empty only every 2-3 days.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    1.0

    Feces in the wet and dry sauna. Completely run down. Never cleaned. Health hazard? Sauna for 2 people, pool with plastic wrap for 3-4 people, then all crowded. Thus not usable.

  • Hotel
    1.0

    Finger away before this hotel! Whether Groupon, tchibo, tagesdeals. Nothing is skipped this house to get full. Unfortunately it would appear the trick to work. Hotel rents and without investment run down and despite billigangeboten make money. No all inclusive! Beverages only during meals available in the restaurant, no lunch, no cake, only a couple leftovers from the day before. Cleanliness absolutely not. No cell phone reception.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The location is the only saving grace. Directly at a beautiful nature.

Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 11