SUNRISE Grand Select Crystal Bay Resort(4.5 stars)

Km 17, P.O. Box 20, Hurghada ,Safaga Road View on map

Average rating

1,643 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.6
  • Room
    5.7
  • Service
    5.6
  • Location
    5.3
  • Food and Drinks
    5.5
  • Sport & entertain
    5.6
Filters
You selected:
692 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Milly
Couldn't have asked for more!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • April 2014
Myself and my mum stayed here for a week beginning of April and neither of us could have asked for more! Definitely 5* quality. Food and drink available is all of high standard and offers plenty of choice. The main buffet restaurant offers a wide range of food for all nationalities, even for fussy eaters. Both the Mediterranean and Indian al a carte were also lovely, offering lots of choice and fantastic service. Rooms were spotless and provided everything we needed. Staff were especially amazing throughout the hotel; always friendly and trying to do everything possible to provide anything you ... could possibly need or want. The animation team (Aimee, Chicco, Marc, Soudany, Nanno, Nadya and Mizo) were the friendliest people I have ever met. They always went out of their way to make you feel welcome and to let you know what activities were on offer. Overall we had an amazing week and already looking to return later in the year! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Linda
Holiday of a lifetime, wow!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • April 2014
Arrived home this morning after two fabulous weeks at the Sunrise GrandSelect Crystal Bay Resort, from the greeting at reception and throughout our stay we were treated with respect and warmth from all the staff members who are all impeccably polite, well dressed And nothing was to much trouble for them to please. The service in the restaurants was second to none, the food always tasteful and plentiful offering a excellent choice of menu. Ahmed the manger in the Indian Restaurant along with his staff were brilliant in every way, making our holiday very special The animation team are all ... great, full of fun and good showmen as well I would also like to mention for their service throughout our holiday Mohamed Sabirq lobby barman, Wailid the poolbar barman also obliging. The overall standard at this hotel is immaculate, from the lobby, gardens are well kept pleasing to the eye, the beach is also wonderful with plenty of umbrellas for protection from the sun. This hotel has a wonderful atmosphere with a mixture of British, Germans and Russians who can be a little rude at times.!! I would highly recommend this hotel for all ages, a very safe environment for young families, I have left behind our family wish we were still there with them. Finally my sincere thanks to all the staff for a holiday of a lifetime, see you agAin next YEAR Linda and Adrian, Room 228 xx Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Gwendoline
Amazing!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
the service was exellent! great hotel and verry good food, great people of the annimation team thanks soudany,yuliia,chicco,mark,aimee,nadya,maz,nanno for a great vacation! thanks for everything. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.7
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Richard
From sunrise to sunset, Sunrise Crystal has it all
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
Overall this was an excellent hotel and an excellent holiday. The staff really stood out as they were so friendly and helpful, nothing ever seemed too much trouble for them. The room was very large and the beds were comfortable. The marble bathrooms re-affirmed the 5 star status. Many hotels are no where near 5* in Egypt, however this hotel really felt like a 5 star hotel. It was modern with marble everywhere, clean and comfortable. The animation team were especially good, Soudany, Yulia, Mark, Aimee and Nadya. They were really good at organizing activities during the day, be it ... beach volleyball, darts, ping pong or French bowls. Soudany and Nadya really stood out, they just loved their job and were always great to have a chat with. You 2 both absolutely rock!! I was impressed by the food cooked to order in the all inclusive, especially the steak and chicken, less impressed with the fish (too dry) and the pasta (the cheese sauce was a total disaster) and the white beans in tomato sauce, (please just buy normal baked beans!!) The beef bacon was surprisingly good. There were 2 a-la-carte restaurants. The Indian was reasonably, the girlfriend’s Goan curry was top-notch, my tikka missal really lacked any flavor. The Mediterranean restaurant was the culinary highlight, the lamb chops melted in the mouth. I just wished I had visited there more than once. No complaints on the drinks, they kept flowing, the waiters were amazing, and the choice of cocktails was very good. The evening entertainment was excellent. Honestly really enjoyable shows that we made sure we watched. Free wi-fi worked in all areas including the beach. The gardens were spectacular. There were a whole army of gardeners there and they seemed to be working 24 hours a day. The flowers, shaped trees and white birds with long beaks were a joy to the eye. All in all a great hotel and at under 70 Euro a night for all inclusive for 2 people, very good value I would say. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Peter
Fantastic Holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
Overall, the holiday was fantatsic, I do want to praise certain staff who made the holiday extra special through their kindness and hospitality. Hassan (Lounge Bar) was by far the best waiter we have ever come across, he was sensitive to our needs at all times, we missed him once he had gone on leave, but he deserved that leave. Qenawy (Pool Var) desereves a mention as his smiley face and attention to detail was second to none. Aimee (Animation) Aimee met her challenge with me, but took notice of what I wanted from my hoiliday and was considerate at ... all times. This is the 11th time I have been to Egypt and this is by far the best hotel we have stayed in, from check in to departure the holiday was fantatstic. One area the hotel needs to look at is the online booking system for the Ala Carte restaurants. I understand the hotel was at 50% ocupancy but I didnt manage to book a single meal due to them being fully booked. I tried every day and even asked the Guest Relations team, but was advised to book I need to bein the reception area between 06.30 - 07.30. Guest Relations were also unable to book me in. (THIS NEEDS TO BE ADRESSED) Apart from that I have no other complaints, and if you could sort the online booking I will be back. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Denise
Fantastic holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
This hotel was very clean and rooms were really nice, we were overlooking the pool, Food was excellent they have a main restaurant and also A la carte restaurants where you can book the day before Indian Asian Mediterranean Italian and others, you can also use the hotel next door, but we did not go to the other hotel so I cannot comment on this. All staff are excellent and do their very best to look after you I found them all exceptionally good. Types of guests are mixed French Russian German English but were well behaved people. the evening ... entertainment has shows disco and the animation team made our holiday, They are all fantastic and really do an excellent job and work very hard, they look after the kids the adults sort out any problems you have entertain all day and night, They work really hard and I cannot comment enough how fantastic these guys are!!! Special thanks to Mark- Aimee- Soudany- Kimo- Youlia-and Nadia, Keep up the good work guys we miss you soooo much. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    we had a room overlooking the pool with twin beds as it was myself and daughter, flat screen TV with various instructions in a booklet for your language and which channel numbers your TV shows are on. we had a balcony with table and chairs, plenty of storage for clothing, bathroom with toilet sink and shower with shower gel shampoo moisturiser and soap. dressing gowns and slippers were also provided. our room was quite large and found it suitable with sofa bed as well as two 3/4 size beds table and chairs for seating. free Wi-Fi was available but could not always connect. tea and coffee making facilities are also provided in your room as well as a free mini bar for soft drinks and water daily. all are kept spotless.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The food is excellent all round the drinks are very good shorts, beer, cocktails, there are various meals for all tastes as I have mentioned and was all very good. I did not feel under any pressure here for tipping though most do like to be tipped a little, but in the hotel I did not feel pressured for tips, you give a little and it is appreciated for all they do.

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff here are very friendly and do their upmost to maintain you have a good holiday, they look after you very well and cannot do enough for you. Their knowledge of foreign languages are very good and we had no trouble at all in asking them anything. Room services by the house keepers are good they keep your room clean change the sheets and towels daily and do a second check in the evening to see if you need anything like clean towels or bedding. I cannot comment about the laundry service or the doctor as we did not use these facilities, and any complaints are dealt with appropriately.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Animation are just the best they are so lively always smiling Dance, water gym, disco evening entertainment, chatting to ensure your happy, darts, ping pong, volley ball, shows, you name it they make sure your all entertained and what a fantastic job they do even with the kids if mum and dad want some time alone. Special thanks to all you guys we love you all very much and miss you, MARK-SOUDANY-KIMO-AIMEE-YULIA-AND NADIA. trust me you will all find these guys to be looking after your everything. showers and changing room are on site by the pool, the beach is small but adequate and has plenty of sunbeds for all.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    This hotel was very clean and rooms were really nice, we were overlooking the pool, Food was excellent they have a main restaurant and also A la carte restaurants where you can book the day before Indian Asian Mediterranean Italian and others, you can also use the hotel next door, but we did not go to the other hotel so I cannot comment on this. All staff are excellent and do their very best to look after you I found them all exceptionally good. Types of guests are mixed French Russian German English but were well behaved people. the evening entertainment has shows disco and the animation team made our holiday, They are all fantastic and really do an excellent job and work very hard, they look after the kids the adults sort out any problems you have entertain all day and night, They work really hard and I cannot comment enough how fantastic these guys are!!! Special thanks to Mark- Aimee- Soudany- Kimo- Youlia-and Nadia, Keep up the good work guys we miss you soooo much.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel itself has shops just off the lobby area and there is the senso shopping mall across from the hotel to get a taxi it costs £5.00 it is within walking distance if you prefer but we went at night and found it safer to go by taxi, everything at senso mall is fixed price so what you see is what you pay. aqua land is also across the road but did not go here either so I cannot comment but would imagine its great for children and young adults. the beach is very small but adequate and has sporting facilities. Blue waves do boat trips for various things snorkelling swimming with dolphins in their natural habitat and also do various other trips what ever takes your fancy. Excursions are also available with your travel rep in the hotel.

Weniger anzeigen
Suzanne
One word ' wow '
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
Sad to be home. Me and my mum stayed here for one week on the 25th of march, beautiful 5 star hotel, big pool, amazing choice of food, lovely beach and top staff. The moment we stepped through the door until we left we were treated like princesses. we stayed in room 144 it was big, clean on the ground floor with a beautiful sea view, it was prefect., The manager was very friendly and personally introduce himself to us, he made sure we were looked after very well and also checking to see if everything was ok throughout the ... holiday The animation team were the best and one of the reasons why we would return again next year. A big thank you to SOUDANY(10/10 full of life he was kind hearted and always put a smile on mine and mums face. he also did a good job getting me involved in the daily activity's and made me feel part of the team.), MARK (caring, gentle and great at aqua gym) NANNO ( lovey man a gentleman and always happy) these three guys are truly amazing and I want to thank them for making this holiday one never to be forgotten, they make this hotel stand out from the rest. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Hayley
Excellent - thank you
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
I want to personally thank the staff and management for a truly fantastic holiday. From the moment we arrived until the time we left we were made to feel like royalty. As we arrived we were greeted by very welcome cocktail and cold refreshing towel whilst seated in the comfortable lobby bar we were promptly checked in and our bags arrived in our room before we did. We stayed in a deluxe room (213) which was spotlessly clean room with an amazing view over the gardens and pool. The whole hotel is immaculate and the gardens are simply amazing, i ... have stayed in many 5* hotels and this hotel has the best grounds by far. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    stayed in a deluxe room (213) which was spotlessly clean room with an amazing view over the gardens and pool. spacious comfortable beds high quality bedding and towels a large marble shower room.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The buffet restaurant has great choice something for everyone. My favorite a la cart is the Panorama (Mediterranean) closely followed by masala -(Indian) These are included in the All Inclusive package but you have to book them the day before and are limited on numbers and do get booked up so get up early (or stay up late past midnight ) to secure your places. and if you've booked though Thomas Cook you also get access to the two hotels next door you can use all of their facilities and they're restaurants too.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff are wonderful and cannot do enough for you.Staff worth a mention Mahmoud restaurants - Qenawey bars were both lovely and real assets to the hotel. Marc and the whole animation team are the best I've experienced they keep you informed about the activities/shows and entertainment and if you want to get involved you can . No pressure.... Miss you Marc ....Water gym!!!!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    very large pools with loads of sunbeds . The beach is beautiful. hotel run kids club animation team do a great job offering a range of activities water gym, water polo darts competitions belly dancing to mention a few.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    I want to personally thank the staff and management for a truly fantastic holiday. From the moment we arrived until the time we left we were made to feel like royalty. As we arrived we were greeted by very welcome cocktail and cold refreshing towel whilst seated in the comfortable lobby bar we were promptly checked in and our bags arrived in our room before we did. We stayed in a deluxe room (213) which was spotlessly clean room with an amazing view over the gardens and pool. The whole hotel is immaculate and the gardens are simply amazing, i have stayed in many 5* hotels and this hotel has the best grounds by far.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    20 mins transfer from the airport. with a shopping mall opposite within 5 mins walk.

Weniger anzeigen
Jason
Amazing family holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
This was a fantastic holiday, definitely recommend to anyone. Hotel was amazing, excellent service, very clean. Staff were very helpful and friendly. The entertainment team very brilliant, made you feel so welcome and were on hand to help you out and encourage you to join in and have fun. Big thankyou to Marc, Chicco, Soudany, Nanno, Nadya, and Aimee for making our holiday one of the best ever. Jason Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Anthony
Relaxing 5 star sunshine break.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
Room was of good size and service was excellent in all areas of hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Hussein did a great job of looking after our room which was large and comfortable.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    All restaurants on hotel site and adjacent hotels were excellent (apart from El Paso Mexican).

  • Service
    6.0

    Room cleanliness excellent thanks to Hussein the housekeeper. bar service very efficient and friendly especially Mohammed Sabry. In main buffet restaurant we were well looked after by our waiter El Sayed.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Entertainment team were really friendly and helpful. helped to make a great holiday. Thanks to Soudany, Yuliia, Chicco, Mark, Aimee, Nadya, Maz & Kimo.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Room was of good size and service was excellent in all areas of hotel.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Lovely, peaceful bay with a nice atmosphere and private beach.

Weniger anzeigen
Romey
Died and Gone to Heaven
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
We are repeaters at The Sunshine Hotel chain, and one Manager suggested we try The Sunshine Crystal Bay Resort in Hurghada. WOW. His suggestion was better than any horse racing tip or share selection. There are lots of excellent reviews here, and we support all the positive comments. Our first week was spent in a deluxe room, and we hired a cabana for the week for $140. Well worth the expense. Our second week we upgraded to a villa with it's own pool. It's unfair to mention individuals because all the staff are professional, accommodating, curtious, and well turned out. ... They all deserve to win "employee of the month", if such a competition existed. However life isn't fair so we are going to mention two outstanding personnel. Alaa kept us supplied with drinks and food on the beach for two weeks. A very big thank you from both of us. Our second gold star goes to Najlaa and her guest relations team. Our upgrade and transfer to the villa was efficient, and completed in record time. Thank you Najlaa. The Management team are approachable, and any concerns you have will be addressed immediately, if humanly possible. The animation team are amazing. Nothing is too much trouble for them. Their skill set, energy, and dance routines are some of the best I've seen. The buffet food is exceptional. The two A La Cartes are fantastic. Be prepared to go on a diet when you get home. We were invited to attend the Orphans Day at the Sunshine hotel next door. It was an amazing and moving experience to witness the Sunshine group support their local community. Well done Sunshine. If you are thinking about holidaying in Hurghada, then this is the hotel to choose. You will not be disappointed. Egyptians are world famous for hospitality. Now is the time for us to support Egyptian tourism. Taking about supporting Egypt, we used the Crystal's wifi to book another two holidays to this resort. We look forward to seeing you at The Sunrise Crystal in June or September 2014. If you have any further questions please feel free to contact me via Holiday Check Regards Romey & Geoff Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Comfortable, spacious, and spotless.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Best buffet food we have experienced

  • Service
    6.0

    5 star. Waiters always happy to provide service with a smile.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Great pools, with lots of shade, if needed.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We are repeaters at The Sunshine Hotel chain, and one Manager suggested we try The Sunshine Crystal Bay Resort in Hurghada. WOW. His suggestion was better than any horse racing tip or share selection. There are lots of excellent reviews here, and we support all the positive comments. Our first week was spent in a deluxe room, and we hired a cabana for the week for $140. Well worth the expense. Our second week we upgraded to a villa with it's own pool. It's unfair to mention individuals because all the staff are professional, accommodating, curtious, and well turned out. They all deserve to win "employee of the month", if such a competition existed. However life isn't fair so we are going to mention two outstanding personnel. Alaa kept us supplied with drinks and food on the beach for two weeks. A very big thank you from both of us. Our second gold star goes to Najlaa and her guest relations team. Our upgrade and transfer to the villa was efficient, and completed in record time. Thank you Najlaa. The Management team are approachable, and any concerns you have will be addressed immediately, if humanly possible. The animation team are amazing. Nothing is too much trouble for them. Their skill set, energy, and dance routines are some of the best I've seen. The buffet food is exceptional. The two A La Cartes are fantastic. Be prepared to go on a diet when you get home. We were invited to attend the Orphans Day at the Sunshine hotel next door. It was an amazing and moving experience to witness the Sunshine group support their local community. Well done Sunshine. If you are thinking about holidaying in Hurghada, then this is the hotel to choose. You will not be disappointed. Egyptians are world famous for hospitality. Now is the time for us to support Egyptian tourism. Taking about supporting Egypt, we used the Crystal's wifi to book another two holidays to this resort. We look forward to seeing you at The Sunrise Crystal in June or September 2014. If you have any further questions please feel free to contact me via Holiday Check Regards Romey & Geoff

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Spacious hotel, with only a few stairs. Lots of slopes and access for wheelchairs. Lift worked 100%.

Weniger anzeigen
Colin
Beach holiday in Crystal Bay Resort
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
the sunrise crystal bay was excellent holiday the staff are very friendly as to were the enteranment staff there was a good choice in food and drinks the beach was always clean and so was the swimming pools will be going back Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
William
Spring holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
First time in hurgh ada hotel very clean all staff very friendly & helpfull Mohammad in lobby bar was brilliant animation team excellent we had a lovely holiday Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Room average size bit tired but very clean & we'll cleaned every day the maid looked after us very we'll mini bar had bottles of water & soft drinks each day

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Food good restaurants very clean

  • Service
    6.0

    Service very good room cleaned every day loads of clean towels

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    ,pool area was very clean & gardens very well looked after also beach. Was well tended plenty of sun beds & parasols

  • Hotel
    6.0

    First time in hurgh ada hotel very clean all staff very friendly & helpfull Mohammad in lobby bar was brilliant animation team excellent we had a lovely holiday

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Didn't like hurghada main town went to el gouna for trip loved it

Weniger anzeigen
Marcia
Pampered and cared for in winter sunshine.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
A magnificent hotel kept immaculately clean and polished with excellent reception staff. Several restaurants to choose to visit in neighbouring hotels too. Wifi is available free. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Excellent, roomy very clean and well looked after by Hussain.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    A good choice of restaurants to visit. Good food in those we ate at with excellent service and all perfectly clean.

  • Service
    6.0

    Our stay at Crystal Bay was made extra special by the friendly staff who made every part of the holiday just perfect. Our large bedroom was kept spotlessly clean by Hussain who often left little extras of vase of flowers or adorned the bed with petals. Every part of our two week stay was made extra special by the friendly and efficient staff. They all were fantastic with too many to mention, but one or two are Alaa Minisy in the Posiedon and Panorama restaurants and Mohamed Sabry among others in the Rainbow and Panorama restaurants. The fantastic staff was complemented by the Animation team of eight young people. Aimee and Mark in particular were on hand each day for a friendly chat, give advice an entertain round the pool.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    My husband and I visited the gym every day and were impressed by the equipment and the staff.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    A magnificent hotel kept immaculately clean and polished with excellent reception staff. Several restaurants to choose to visit in neighbouring hotels too. Wifi is available free.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    A beautiful hotel with very spacious leisure areas and magnificent manicured gardens. Our bedroom was just a few steps away from the beach. There was plenty of room round the pool to find a quiet spot and the pool bar an excellent place for a cool beer served by Qenawy with a friendly smile each time.

Weniger anzeigen
Michael
Something for everyone
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
The hotel is well run and kept spotlessly clean and the grounds are a credit to the team of gardeners. The staff are friendly and are keen to ensure that everything is going well with your holiday. The animation team provide a variety of things to do throughout the day and evening and are very professional and friendly in their approach which was a credit to them. Around the pool the leisure staff take pride in the cleanliness of the pools and the surrounds and Qenawy (Pool bar) provided an excellent service to all the guests in this area. Our ... waiter in the buffet restaurant was El Sayed who provided top class service for all the guests who dined within his area and nothing was too much trouble for him. All in all the hotel met our expectations and we enjoyed a relaxing break. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Lindsey
Amazing family holiday, faultless!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
I stayed here for 7 nights from 4th March to 11th March 2014, I travelled with my boyfriend and 9 month old baby boy. From the moment we arrived I felt at home, I liked the fact that you didn't have to mess about queuing to check in you where sat down with a refreshing drink and a cold flannel, check in took about 10/15 mins then we where shown to our room shortly after arriving in the room our bags where delivered. We booked a deluxe side sea view which was lovey (room 234) the room was huge with ... 2 beds and a cot for my baby (the hotel did provide a cot but we had brought our own) We looked around one of the villas/suites during our stay and they are absolutely stunning perfect for a family with children. I cannot say enough good points about this hotel !!! The food was of an excellent standard we ate in all of the restaurants except the fish one. We found the Indian to be our favourite - you must try the carrot pudding it's delicious ! Mediterranean restaurant was also very impressive and the main buffet restaurant which had themed nights was great In the daytime we ate mainly at the beach restaurant Poseidon plenty of choice and variety. I must give a special mention to some waiters in particular as they really excelled themselves - Hamdy, Yousef and Sayeed, to be fair all of the waiters where excellent and made a real effort with my baby. They had high chairs in every restaurant and I found the hotel to be extremely baby and child friendly but without having lots of children running around My baby boy Noah seemed to be well known in the hotel after a few days, they remembered his name and gave him constant attention which he loved Also I would like to give a very special mention to the animation team Marc & Aimee in particular. My baby doesn't usually take to people straight away he is often quite clingy around strangers but he really took to Marc and I felt at ease around him and I could trust him. He always made a huge effort with him we got involved the the mini disco at night which was brilliant for the children. I feel that Marc is a credit to your hotel and a fine example of the way that children should be looked after. We spent most days at the beach - Mohammed at the beach towel hut was most helpful he always carried our towels to our beds and greated us with a lovely big smile everyday ! We hired one of the private beach cabanas which cost about 300 Egyptian (£30) it was perfect for the baby extremely relaxing and comfortable, waited on hand and foot all day with drinks and food. This hotel and the staff have truly blown myself and my boyfriend away I have not one complaint or bad word to say, we will almost definitely return in the future ! Thank you to each staff member you are all fantastic ! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Chris
Egyptian getaway
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
Just returned from 2 weeks in this excellent hotel, really relaxing break. Spotlessly clean, nothing too much trouble, we were all-inclusive and used all the restaurants including those in the sister hotels. Mixed age range and nationalities, all seemed to enjoy it. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We had a suite so had a large lounge and bedroom with balcony overlooking the beach and sea, walk in wardrobe, huge bathroom, TVs in lounge and bedroom, fridge, kettle, safe. Cleaners never stopped, corridors and walkways were always being mopped, everywhere was really clean.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Including the sister hotels there are 7 restaurants all different themes as well as the buffet restaurant. All very clean, food is high standard but the menus are the same each time except for the Mediterranean which changes weekly. The other restaurants should adopt the same practice as although the food was lovely the choice was limited and if you're there for 2 weeks can get a bit samey.

  • Service
    5.0

    Most staff very friendly and go out of their way to help. All spoke several languages, put us to shame. Rooms cleaned daily and always asked if ok. Guest services very helpful. Mohammed in the lobby bar, Mohammed in the beach bar and Mediterranean, Ahmed at breakfast, beach bar and Indian, Yosef in the beach bar and the barman all looked after us and nothing too much trouble.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Mark, Nanno, Nadya,Chico, Aimee and Yuliia animators all worked hard and came to speak every day, let you know about what's going on. Special thanks to naughty Soudany, boccia king and DJ, who made us laugh every day and always spent time with us.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Just returned from 2 weeks in this excellent hotel, really relaxing break. Spotlessly clean, nothing too much trouble, we were all-inclusive and used all the restaurants including those in the sister hotels. Mixed age range and nationalities, all seemed to enjoy it.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    We could see the beach from our room and used it every day, never too crowded, lots of sunbeds and fresh towels although hotel wasn't full. Gardens beautiful, didn't bother with excursions or shops as just went to chill out. Only downside, no reef so no snorkelling, just saw the odd fish from the jetty next door. 15 minutes from airport so transfer time ideal.

Weniger anzeigen
Mike
Fantastic hotel - amazing staff & animation team
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
The Sunrise Crystal Bay in Hurghada, Egypt is a true 5 star hotel. Food is fabulous, fresh and incredibly varied. Rooms are spotlessly clean and to a high standard with all amenities superb. Wifi available throughout for free. But what makes this hotel superb is the staff. The Animation Team of Aimee, Marc, Soudany, Nanno, Chico and Nadya are the best we've ever experienced as a team. Every member of staff from the cleaners to the maintenance guys to the lobby staff to the bar staff and waiters are very pleasant and always remember you and what you need. Keen ... is particularly brilliant as the pool bar waiter. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Excellent room, very spacious. Balcony nice and we had a great spot. Always spotlessly clean. TV was fine and the bathroom was very nice with modern facilities and always kept very clean. Air conditioning was great BUT it was very noisy do we couldn't leave it on overnight. If that was cured it would be perfect.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The standard and variety of food is fantastic. The main food buffet is excellent and the a la carte restaurants are superb and easily bookable (at no extra charge except the fish restaurant).

  • Service
    6.0

    Outstanding service. Keen is a fantastic bar person. All bar staff are exceptionally friendly and always know what you want. Room cleaners are also very friendly and the standard of their work is top class.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The pools are superb. Perfect temperature and very clean. The Animation staff of Aimee, Marc, Soudany, Nanno, Chico and Nadya are unbelievable and really made our holiday. They all have their own specialisms and the only criticism I could have is that they make more use of the facilities (such as table tennis) and get more decent darts equipment !! However, the work they put in as a team is beyond what I would expect. They are a great team who obviously enjoy their job and that shines through.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The Sunrise Crystal Bay in Hurghada, Egypt is a true 5 star hotel. Food is fabulous, fresh and incredibly varied. Rooms are spotlessly clean and to a high standard with all amenities superb. Wifi available throughout for free. But what makes this hotel superb is the staff. The Animation Team of Aimee, Marc, Soudany, Nanno, Chico and Nadya are the best we've ever experienced as a team. Every member of staff from the cleaners to the maintenance guys to the lobby staff to the bar staff and waiters are very pleasant and always remember you and what you need. Keen is particularly brilliant as the pool bar waiter.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Hurghada itself is a work in progress. Lots of building work going on, much of which looks like it is never going to be finished. However this doesn't matter. A resort like the Crystal Bay is a place where you don't need to leave. The beach is good, although in fairness not excellent. But the pool areas more than make up for that. The hotel is a short trip from the airport which is a nice change (less than 30 mins transfer).

Weniger anzeigen
Emma Louise
Best holiday ever!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
This hotel was amazing. They had everything. Everyone was so friendly even to my 6 month old daughter at the time. The entertainment team (Soudany, Yuliia, Chicco, Marc, Aimee, Nadya, Maz, Kimo) were amazing, always had you smiling and laughing. Always dragging you up to dance and involved everyone round them. The food was great, constantly different varieties and selections for everyone, including children. If ever needed anything, there was always a member of staff round; if it was the entertainment staff/ bar staff/ restaurant or the reception staff you got the help. The size of the room where fantastic ..., the view from the balconies was amazing. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jo
Fantastic winter week away
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
just returned from a week away at the crystal bay, it was perfect in every way, good hotel, good food, lovely staff. I dont know how they manage to put up with our russian friends who continue to be rude and arrogant. the hotel was cleaned to an inch of its life, and staff very friendly. the pool area is massive with plenty of sunbeds as is the beach area. looking forward to going back to the hotel soon Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 35