Hotel Kyllini Beach Resort(4 stars)

Kastro-Kyllini Ilias  West Peloponnesos, 27050 Kastro-Kyllini View on map

Average rating

763 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.5
  • Room
    5.1
  • Service
    5.8
  • Location
    4.9
  • Food and Drinks
    5.6
  • Sport & entertain
    5.7
Filters
You selected:
318 hotel reviews for undefined sorted by travel date
Hilde
Holiday in paradise
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Vacation in paradise! We were there for the 2. time, and come back. From the front desk with a drink on the perfectly organized distribution of the rooms, the warmth and friendliness of the entire team, the always present and super friendly management, the perfect management, about the food - a dream - always again new exciting tasty food, great drinks and kindercocktails, the service at the bar - excellent cocktails from radu mixed, the lini club with Laura and Saskia, where children gladly again, the great evening shows, the fitness program, the clean beach, the beach chairs, the whole ... complex is super clean, the room cleaning was excellent and friendly, wi-fi free and everywhere, to the wellness area with a great welcome by the competent and very friendly Marlies, a great team, despite the end of the season, all everything was great, it wasn't our last time in kyllini - on soon. Here are the desires from the eyes, the TUI care on site, very welcoming and competent, collection after flight with drinks - everything was super perfect. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Already somewhat older, but everything was there and very clean

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Excellent food and drink, perfect service with the food, super super super clean, Very varied and tasty food, from the breakfast over lunch and dinner, I have for a week 5 kilo more brought them home with

  • Service
    6.0

    Perfect service from the whole team

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Super, unobtrusive entertainment, Great adoption with flags and drinks, very welcoming

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Vacation in paradise! We were there for the 2. time, and come back. From the front desk with a drink on the perfectly organized distribution of the rooms, the warmth and friendliness of the entire team, the always present and super friendly management, the perfect management, about the food - a dream - always again new exciting tasty food, great drinks and kindercocktails, the service at the bar - excellent cocktails from radu mixed, the lini club with Laura and Saskia, where children gladly again, the great evening shows, the fitness program, the clean beach, the beach chairs, the whole complex is super clean, the room cleaning was excellent and friendly, wi-fi free and everywhere, to the wellness area with a great welcome by the competent and very friendly Marlies, a great team, despite the end of the season, all everything was great, it wasn't our last time in kyllini - on soon. Here are the desires from the eyes, the TUI care on site, very welcoming and competent, collection after flight with drinks - everything was super perfect.

  • Location
    6.0

    Close to the beach, We have no excursions, was for relaxation on the beach and in the sea

Close
Brigitta
Booked the perfect hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Very nice and clean hotel. Well-kept hotel area. Wi-fi everywhere received, even on the beach. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Size and cleanness was good. It has a modern flat-screen tv. Refrigerator. Large balcony with sea view. Strong wi-fi. Normal outlets. Scent shower gel, shampoo and body lotion available. The cleaning staff was very friendly. Also here we have no complaints.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    We were already in many 4-5 star hotels in the Turkey and always well ate. But the Kyllini Beach Resort surpasses everything, which we on dining experience. The food was absolutely delicious! If you're on a diet is, should avoid this hotel, you can take guaranteed at least 3 kilos to ☺ every evening there was another theme: asian, indian, greek, alpine läder, mexican, etc. For example in the italian evening there were not only pizza and pasta, but genuine delicacies such as vitello tonnato or saltimbocca. Every meal was a delight. The buffets are like islands, so there was no queues there.

  • Service
    6.0

    About 90% of the guests come from german-speaking countries. Therefore nearly all employees speak fluent german and english. Very friendly, very clean. There was not the slightest reason to complain. Although the hotel is very large, was the atmosphere is personal and warm. The hotel guests came together immediately into the conversation, as we would a long time. Every guest, with the we spoke, is inspired by the Kyllini Beach Resort. Most are regular guests.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    We only for windsurfing interested. The water sports team is great and under german management. The internationally recognised windsurf license or catamaran acquire license. For each könnerstufe there were enough boards and riggs. Since no other hotel nearby is, the beach is available for guests' use only.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very nice and clean hotel. Well-kept hotel area. Wi-fi everywhere received, even on the beach.

  • Location
    6.0

    Less than hour away from the airport. Directly on the beautiful sandy beach. The sand is fine and ideal for sandcastles-build suitable. No stones, sharp mussels or slimy aquatic plants. The water is crystal clear. The hotel is very much off the beaten track. Far and wide only nature. We therefore have selected. For Ballermann-friends, shopping -Queens, party freaks the situation is therefore not suitable. But who the tourism action want to avoid, feel very comfortable here. The area explore want, in the hotel and a bike or rent a car.

Close
Georgia
Beach Ressort Paradise with all-round happiness
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Several 2-3 storey blocks are scattered in a well-tended parklike area with a long sandy beach. Also a beautiful large pool and kiddy pools. Secluded location, guarded entry. Approx. 900 rooms, some are studios, all with balcony, well equipped bathrooms, large closet, safe, Sat TV. Very clean, sheets and towels changed twice a week. All-inclusive with a great variety of dishes for every taste; local wines and spirits included. Two restaurants, one close to the sea. Large bar area. Guests mainly from Germany, Austria, Switzerland. Lately also Russian families. Animateurs for children, many activities. Organized tours available, also suggestions for ... on-your-own outings. Car rental on premises. Best of all: wonderful, hard working Greek Manager family who welcomes each guest warmly and looks after personal needs and comfort. Any problem is quickly resolved. The staff is very well trained, friendly and helpful. It is from various European countries and some members have worked at the ressort for several years. Inspite of the large amount of guests, the atmosphere is relaxed and orderly. Many sport activities available. Many guests come year after year = it is like coming home! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    the rooms are of adequate size, equipped with very comfortable, large beds, a table and armchair, some have an added couch. All have a balcony with tale and two chairs and rods to hang wet beach towels and bathing suits. There is air-conditioning, a minibar, a safe, telephone, but no coffee maker. The rooms are clean and rather sound proof to neighbouring rooms. The buildings are from the late 70ies, but have been renovated, bathrooms modernized and outside elevators added.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Two restaurants, one very large, but with so many separat areas that it seems like several restaurants. A smaller restaurant by the beach is open most days for lunch with a smaller selection of foods and evenings only with reservations and if enough people signed up. Then is has a set menu with table service and wines are not free. A fine wine cared exists. The amount and variety of foods is amazing. Every night is a different specialty theme: Asian, Italian, Mexican, etc. in addition to the regular salads and Greek foods. There is not limit on the local wines: white, rosé and red. The dining areas are very clean and any spills are immediately removed. Tipping is voluntary and there are tipp-boxes at the restaurants, the bar and at the reception. Personal tipping is of course also possible. We always tipped the friendly room cleaner personally. The Seaside restaurant is especially nice for lunch and rather elegant for dinner. The large restaurant can get noisy if parents don't discipline their little screaming darlings. The staff will not interfere, so some disturbed guests sometimes remind the parents to looks after a more pleasant dining experience. But this is only an occasional problem. There are no extra costs, unless one wants more select wines or spirits and there the prices are average.

  • Service
    6.0

    There is no friendlier staff than at Kyllini Beach Resort. Everyone from the top manager to the gardeners is friendly and helpful. Greek, German and English are understood and spoken by most of the staff. Also staff members with knowledge of Russian, Ukrainian, Hungarian, French a.o. languages are available. The rooms a very clean ans heets and towels are changed 2-3 times a week, depending on needs. Many additional services are available: laundry, child care, doctor, church on Sundays, taxi, etc. we never had a need to complain, but we were told that complaints are handled well.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    There are many sport facilities: tennis, sailing, scuba diving, catamaran, etc. Group exercise with trainers, also yoga. An indoor pool. Work-out facility with many pieces of equipment. Massages. Very little shopping: one shop for beach clothing, cosmetics, postcards, newspapers, etc. One shop with lovely jewelry, olive wood items, soaps, olive oils, etc. Internet is free. Animateurs for children. A disco, far removed from the hotels blocks to bother anyone. The beach is sandy and seemingly endless, several kms. Rather clean, trash is removed, since some sections are nature reserves. The water is extremely clear and clean. There are plenty of thatch covered sunscreens and more than enough sunbeds available. The grass areas above the beach are also fine for sunning. Unfortunately, there are always people who have to "reserve their" sunbed at 7 am with a towel or book. The management seems to be unable to stop this disgusting habit. There are change cabins and showers at the beach. Also water fountains by the buildings for rinsing the sand off ones feet before going to ones rooms.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Several 2-3 storey blocks are scattered in a well-tended parklike area with a long sandy beach. Also a beautiful large pool and kiddy pools. Secluded location, guarded entry. Approx. 900 rooms, some are studios, all with balcony, well equipped bathrooms, large closet, safe, Sat TV. Very clean, sheets and towels changed twice a week. All-inclusive with a great variety of dishes for every taste; local wines and spirits included. Two restaurants, one close to the sea. Large bar area. Guests mainly from Germany, Austria, Switzerland. Lately also Russian families. Animateurs for children, many activities. Organized tours available, also suggestions for on-your-own outings. Car rental on premises. Best of all: wonderful, hard working Greek Manager family who welcomes each guest warmly and looks after personal needs and comfort. Any problem is quickly resolved. The staff is very well trained, friendly and helpful. It is from various European countries and some members have worked at the ressort for several years. Inspite of the large amount of guests, the atmosphere is relaxed and orderly. Many sport activities available. Many guests come year after year = it is like coming home!

  • Location
    5.0

    The ressort is directly at the beach, it is rather secluded. The next small town, Castro, is appr.6km away on the olive tree covered hills behind the ressort. There is no free transport to the town. The walk is approx. 40 minutes, but worthwhile to visit the anvient Venician fortress there. The closest airport is Araxos-Patras. There are two small shops at the ressort and some basic shopping in Castro. Organized excursions are available, also a car rental agency for private excursions. The management gives many suggestions and helps with destinations and possible overnight stays.

Close
Karin
Wonderful family vacation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
We have a completely perfect holiday in Kyllini Beach Resort spent, we gladly than most beautiful family vacation want to call. The resort, the pools, the beach, the sea, the food, the hospitality, everything deserves the full gone by tomorrow. No matter, whether large or small, there you feel like you are from the first day to the last day completely comfortable. If you go to something else who wants to experience, the ferry terminal is 20 minutes by cab away and you can beautiful excursions to the island Zakynthos or Kefalonia make. In short, we will definitely be back ... soon to the Kyllini Beach Resort and looking forward to it! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Freddy
Kyllini Beach Resort 2013! We are coming again
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
We had a family room with two bedrooms. Very spacious and equipped with everything you need. Had first a room in the main building. That was already very worn and unfortunately the bathroom wasn't as clean. But it was immediately after and the staff was always keen to help. We could after a week the change rooms and in a neighboring building change. It was super quiet, in better condition and clean (was certainly at popi!) Otherwise the hotel is, especially the toilets of all in the house very clean. The entire complex is very neat. Really great. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Size of the room was okay and sufficient. Bathrooms a little small and partly inside. Room are past their best. A renovation would not be bad. The main building is particularly very worn. The auxiliary buildings are modern, and some have great renovated. Great suites and junior suites! Cleanliness schwankr in the rooms something from the perosn subject. Otherwise it was very clean in the whole complex.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The food is quality and selection good to very good. The program switches between 14 theme nights-so is something there for every taste. Always fresh products, many different salads, lots of fresh fruit, meat and unfortunately little fish or always very similar to the same. Fresh juices and great pastries (own bakery in the house).

  • Service
    6.0

    All employees are very friendly and always very hard. At the front desk knows everybody and you can every individual all questions. Top organized. The animation team is doing a great job. Everyone grapples with. Really a strong team. Room cleaning was also good. Varies but a bit. Depending on the individual person. Child care was only from 10 to 12 hours and from 16 to 18 hours and 19:30-21 hours. Was a little bit, but ok. Nearly all of them spoke fluent german. Always alternating programme!

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    We were in the sport week there and it was really great! Super fun. Great trainer, nice people, very good sports program. Entertainment is thankfully decent. Sports program starts mostly around 10 hours and is up 12 hours. On afternoon starts the sports program mostly only at 16 o'clock until about 18 hours. But one each time the gym go, Boccia, football, basketball or watersports. There is plenty of seating and shade. Pool area completely sufficient and clean. Disco 2 times per week, otherwise music at the bar until 24 hours.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We had a family room with two bedrooms. Very spacious and equipped with everything you need. Had first a room in the main building. That was already very worn and unfortunately the bathroom wasn't as clean. But it was immediately after and the staff was always keen to help. We could after a week the change rooms and in a neighboring building change. It was super quiet, in better condition and clean (was certainly at popi!) Otherwise the hotel is, especially the toilets of all in the house very clean. The entire complex is very neat. Really great.

  • Location
    5.0

    Location: in a beautiful, very clean sandy beach. Only for hotel guests. Enough chairs and sun screens available. Showers and changing rooms, and lifeguard also available. The area is very nice and quaint. With taxis, everything is possible. Bus rather difficult. Kyllini port is for 18 Euro attainable with the taxi. From there can one with the ferry beautiful ausfäge make.

Close
Beatrix
It's worth it!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
The hotel itself is clearly getting old and a fundamental rehabilitation/renovation is long overdue. Closely you should therefore not, especially in the bathroom. The room size is ok, the bathroom is very small and cramped. The balcony was large. At the hotel guests dominate the german guests clearly (probably 60% to 70%, mostly retirees and repeaters). Increasingly represented are russian families. Wi-fi is available in the hotel premises available. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    The rooms are okay, the bathroom is small and very renovation-needily! The balconies are nice and big. We had a room with a sea view. It was really nice. The cleanliness of the rooms is sunday Even if the chambermaids were very friendly, you can tell, that the hotel was fully booked. There remains for a thorough cleaning after a departure not much time. The next guests stamp already and want in your room. On the regular maintenance/cleaning the air conditioning i don't really think about it, as for the cleaning of the fridge. There is in my opinion really potential.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Delicious, delicious, delicious! It gives for each person and every caters a bit. If you stay in the club has something to add abou the food, the real problems.

  • Service
    6.0

    Super friendly staff, the a really pleasant atmosphere and the otherwise rather renovation-needy impression quickly forgotten leaves. On each request and so on. They reacted immediately. It is also in the whole complex constantly cleaned, the garbage entsogt and so on.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Well-equipped gym, great course offerings! The courses on the strandbühne with a view of the sea instead of. Great! Discreet entertainment. There are on the beach and also in the area enough chairs and umbrellas available. Of course, also the beach chairs at the dawn of the (mostly) chop reserved with towels! This is annoying, but not prevent!

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel itself is clearly getting old and a fundamental rehabilitation/renovation is long overdue. Closely you should therefore not, especially in the bathroom. The room size is ok, the bathroom is very small and cramped. The balcony was large. At the hotel guests dominate the german guests clearly (probably 60% to 70%, mostly retirees and repeaters). Increasingly represented are russian families. Wi-fi is available in the hotel premises available.

  • Location
    5.0

    Located right by the beach, the diminishing further (sea eats beach!). Otherwise is in the more immediate vicinity not much going on. The next village was kastro with a castle from the 13. century.

Close
Bruno
Pure relaxation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Very friendly and accommodating staff, very good and varied sports, great beach, very suitable to relax read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Herbert
One week recreation in pleasant atmosphere
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
We spent one week in September 2013 at Kyllini Beach Resort together with a group of friends (29 persons). We all enjoyed our stay very much and were impressed by the cleanliness of all parts of the Resort, the excellent quality and variety of food and drinks and the offer of many different sports activities all for free and part of our "all inclusive" arrangement. All staff members were very friendly and showed willingness to help on any occasion. We will surely come back within the following years for a further stay at the Kyllini Beach Resort to relax and ... enjoy late summer days at this nice location. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    3.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    2.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    2.0
    Other leisure activities available
    2.0
Close
Ingo
My top travel favorite!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • September 2013
As someone, the much travelled - mainly club holiday - i would like to take this area as my top favorites call! I am already the 5 time at this wonderful hotel guest and it fascinated me every time anew! The offer, the service, the food, the facilities, the rooms, everything was excellent! Unfortunately i am in the vacation need, via mail and the internet to be accessible. In the club no problem. In every corner of this large extensive area wi-fi. And the free! My travel for 2014 is still not fixed, except: the september in the Kyllini Beach ... Resort! I am there. Promised! Ingo h. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Great room. Both double, as well as single room. (have both used). Great bathrooms and spacious rooms, all air-conditioned and well-kept condition!

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    One of the absolute highlight is the food! Variety, richness, taste, everything was awesome. I come from the gastronomy and i say, this is great!

  • Service
    6.0

    Friendliness top, foreign languages perfectly, the room cleaning was great, care of children from the finest and complaints: no idea, never had a...

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    For the are guests everything was there, what the (sportsmen) - could need. Gym with really good equipment, great hotel, Tennis, water sports... And who likes it more calmly, enjoys the top well-kept beach, the pool or the huge lawns for sunbathing in the green. And the kids are in the lyni club best care and busy. Thank you Laura! :-)

  • Hotel
    6.0

    As someone, the much travelled - mainly club holiday - i would like to take this area as my top favorites call! I am already the 5 time at this wonderful hotel guest and it fascinated me every time anew! The offer, the service, the food, the facilities, the rooms, everything was excellent! Unfortunately i am in the vacation need, via mail and the internet to be accessible. In the club no problem. In every corner of this large extensive area wi-fi. And the free! My travel for 2014 is still not fixed, except: the september in the Kyllini Beach Resort! I am there. Promised! Ingo h.

  • Location
    5.0

    The airports Zakynthos and Araxos beach chairs in a pleasant distance, a maximum of 45 minutes Beautiful typical greek restaurants in the idyllic fishing village of arkoudi. A trip was definitely worth it.

Close
Katrin
A hotel with a few flaws
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
Very beautiful area, beautiful sandy beach, enough beach chairs, the food was very varied and very tasty, very extensive sports facilities, spa recommended. But: Most of the rooms in need of a renovation! We had one in the personalflur building (main building-up). At complaints the smokers smelly room, the manager, she could not smell, since in your office so much smoke will! As in the staff quarters buzzes with activity in the early morning and late evening, there was, we asked for a courtesy room to 1! Week. The room after the accommodation in the personalflur, was a room over ... a generatorraum. Noise also at night! When we complained about you had to with the managerteam at the reception quibble for another better room to get. It was us each time the new room as up-grade sold! My sister and her family moved 2 times around, i once. Unfortunately the necessary renovations in the rooms not made, the duschfugen totally moldy, smelly fully fledged musty from the shower, shower curtain was pretty gross! Shortcoming is the handling of beach towels, which was allegedly different from the cleaning lady to be replaced. 1) problem if the cleaning lady only at noon the room makes 2) our were gone, but not replaced by new ones There was a beach view restaurant: at the but quite difficult to get a table. You have to have the time in the suggest is possible ☺. A shame because of the mismanagement! You get the feeling from the hotel, the maximum ripped off, without new choosing to invest Tip: block 8.7,6 are a little quieter and were partly renovated, if one this room but on request gets is questionable, since there are many regular customers, the these rooms in the long term, book in advance. Conclusion: if you have a good room, it can a great vacation are! read hotel review
  • Room
    3.8
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    3.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    2.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    1.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    1.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    3.7
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    3.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    3.0
  • Location
    5.7
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Tanja
We will gladly come again, at any time
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
Relaxation, sports and culture. Absolutely competent staff. Family-friendly deals and the finest meals read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Walter
Largest repetition ☺
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
Very nice, medium-sized hotel, that wonderful in the landscape resembling. On the whole hotel area wlan reception, was just returned for our 14-year-old children super! All facilities very tidy and very clean! In our travel time predominantly german-speaking guests with children in all age groups (from babies to teens) To the well-being of the guests worry the hotel manager and his son personally, what i very personable found. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The rooms could stand a renovation. But cleanliness and facilities ok!

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    We were now already in some greek hotel, but the food in its diversity and presentation were top! Every day another theme nights! Perhaps here still another word to the pergola bar... The best cocktails or Spritz the sunset perfect to enjoy!

  • Service
    6.0

    Especially the friendliness in the hotel is especially to be highlighted. No matter what staff you meet, you get a smile.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Sport in kyllini roß written, for me perfect! It was to our travel time the sports and fitnesswoche with selected trainers from Germany! A great durchgeplante week, again kudos to Frank and his team, you have the very well done! We had two 14-year-old teenagers for everyone, also for the entertainment was catered for... There were almost every evening shows in the arena, and twice a week there was a disco in the hotel's nightclub.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very nice, medium-sized hotel, that wonderful in the landscape resembling. On the whole hotel area wlan reception, was just returned for our 14-year-old children super! All facilities very tidy and very clean! In our travel time predominantly german-speaking guests with children in all age groups (from babies to teens) To the well-being of the guests worry the hotel manager and his son personally, what i very personable found.

  • Location
    5.0

    As already often described the kyllini beach off the beaten path, but with a rental car no problem, and honestly... With the program of the hotel one will not boring!

Close
Stefan
Nice hotel in a great location for an active beach holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
The Kyllini Beach Resort is right on the long, gently sloping, sandy beach and next to a main restaurant (all meals as buffet), the pergola bar (beach/pool bar with fantastic view cüber the sea and the sun set across rome's also a à la carte restaurant (2 times a week evening menu, otherwise lunch buffet). The hotel is very well-kept and spacious. The general condition of all equipment is good and clean. Almost all the rooms have direct sea view (except for some of the main building) and are so, that you maximum in 5 minutes on the kilometer long ... beach with enough beach chairs. The rooms are big enough and came with a flat screen tv, air conditioning and a balcony. The sports offer was good and varied and is professionally done. There is also a spa. The transfer time from Araxos is about 45 minutes. Wi-fi in the whole hotel free of charge. Should you forget anything, so there is a kyllini store everything talks or concerned. Water sports school (surfing, kiting, sailing, banana boat, etc.) Lini_club for the children in different age groups with a variety offer. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We were with 2 adults and 2 children in a double room with 2 extra beds as family room not longer goods that were already rather close, for us but ok since we were only there to sleep. Room and furniture were clean and well-kept, air-conditioning and bathroom, etc. Everything worked. Nice large balcony with a sea view.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Main restaurant (breakfast, lunch, dinner buffet style) in the main building: breakfast was very good, fresh juices without an extra charge, fruit, omelets, scrambled eggs... , pancakes, various sorts of bread, good cold cuts (original itelienische mortadella, good gekoschter ham, cheese...) Bacon, sausage, cake and: coffee bar with Cappuccino, espresso etc. Lunch buffet: fruit, salads, vegetables, food, changing meat and fish dishes, pasta, rice, fries always. Dinner: every day another topic (1 times around the world...) In the 14 - day change, but essential parts of the meal not differences (fruit, dessert, side dishes, vegetables, salads were often identical or at least similar) Pergola bar: the cornerstone of the area, from 10 hours -24 hours opened. Captivates with its location between the pool and beach with super sea view and the sunset. Here there were drinks (counter or selbstzapfautomat with soft drinks), a chest (langnese and other producers, mostly 3 kinds of to self-service) slush ice cream, good coffee. à la carte restaurant: lunch similar programme as in the main restaurant, but was located directly on the sea front and has different opening hours. 2 times a week in the evening after advance notification there is menu nice covered tables with service every course is served. Wine only to show and will be charged. The food was delicious and there was also something for everyone. But variety was not so large, as we have had in the various theme nights would have expected.

  • Service
    5.0

    Everyone is very friendly and helpful, foreign languages almost all employees (to see on the coupons with their national flags for languages). Room cleaning was good and reliable. Lini club for care of children with a variety offer.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    3 pools are in the area: small children's swimming pool (from flat to about 80 centimeter with a small slide) in the pergola-bar, great for parents of small children: you can sit with a view of the beach and ocean, something to drink and the children oversee) Large pool: constantly 1.40 meters deep, here also the water aerobics took place. Also right on the pergola bar Children's pool: a bit more remote, but larger than the children's swimming pool at the pergola-bar, 2 spaces (about half 70-90 centimeter, the other part of 1.40 meters). Here is the 'large' water slide - not spectacular, more for children up to 10 years. Sport: variety, professional motivated trainers, good equipment of the gym. Bikes for a fee rental at hotel available, but expensive (22, - + 3, - helmet...) For a day. Beach: clean, changing rooms and showers, enough deckchairs and umbrellas (but unfortunately the reservation madness the guests...) Animation very soft, completely unobtrusive - we found's pleasant. Team leads every evening a show. You really give everything - but 'homemade' ( musicalmusik to the dancing and the singers impersonate...) Kids club: 3 ages, variety, our children were 1 times and had then no more desire - reminding them of ogs offer and kita ( ökotag, kräutergärtchen...)

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The Kyllini Beach Resort is right on the long, gently sloping, sandy beach and next to a main restaurant (all meals as buffet), the pergola bar (beach/pool bar with fantastic view cüber the sea and the sun set across rome's also a à la carte restaurant (2 times a week evening menu, otherwise lunch buffet). The hotel is very well-kept and spacious. The general condition of all equipment is good and clean. Almost all the rooms have direct sea view (except for some of the main building) and are so, that you maximum in 5 minutes on the kilometer long beach with enough beach chairs. The rooms are big enough and came with a flat screen tv, air conditioning and a balcony. The sports offer was good and varied and is professionally done. There is also a spa. The transfer time from Araxos is about 45 minutes. Wi-fi in the whole hotel free of charge. Should you forget anything, so there is a kyllini store everything talks or concerned. Water sports school (surfing, kiting, sailing, banana boat, etc.) Lini_club for the children in different age groups with a variety offer.

  • Location
    6.0

    Direct beach location - the main highlight!. Transfer time from Araxos about 45 minutes. In the area there were only smaller towns with some typical taverns, mini market, pharmacy, etc. Sights in the immediate vicinity all castro kyllini (castle above on the mountain from the 13 century) And about 80 kilometers away olympia. The rating of 6 suns refers to a beach holiday, otherwise we would 3 suns.

Close
Reza
Gorgeous hotel!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
The hotel area was spacious, clean and inviting. The staff were all extremely friendly and courteous. Every request was directly and unequivocally met. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Size and the condition of the room was okay, minus: water in the mini bar not inclusive, the food in the dining hall for selbstabfüllen offered water tasted of chemistry, so that we in the hotel shop daily our water had to buy-the should with all-inclusive actually not be the case.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Quality and quantity of the food to each meal stunning! Huge selection, interesting theme nights, especially the greek cuisine (for example, moussaka) were impressive! Freshly squeezed juices in the morning, a big salad bar at noon and in the evening, generous and changing dessert selection and especially the huge offer of excellent meat we loved it! Well we also loved, that you at every meal even a bottle of wine to the table and it therefore no unpleasant waiting for drinks (like partially in other hotels) was. Cleanliness and hygiene were immaculate. Atmosphere was friendly and helpful.

  • Service
    6.0

    All staff friendly and attentive, the communication worked great, almost all of the staff speak really good german. Room was cleaned thoroughly, even outside of regular times.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Beach gorgeous, clean, fantastic sea, enough beach chairs for all. Very decent activities. Only point of minus: the programme was mainly for children, we as a couple would have, for example, in the evening to more ' erwachsenendisco' than 'disco' desired. The outside eigeladenen shows were really good. Sport offer was very good: every day there were a wide selection of courses (yoga, pilates, back fitness etc.) , the professional and friendly carried out. The gym offers plenty of fitness options and even sea view. In addition, you can at the long sand beach excellent jogging.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel area was spacious, clean and inviting. The staff were all extremely friendly and courteous. Every request was directly and unequivocally met.

  • Location
    6.0

    Location fantastic, right on the long, mostly natural sandy beach. Quaint hinterland with dunes, pine trees and wild lilies.

Close
Julia
The best beach holidays! Amazing!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
I came just from this wonderfull place.We were together with my dauther (10 y.0).The place is very nice,room big enough,restaurant-plenty of high quality food,pool always clean,animation-very good.The best thing are the people who working there-from the arriving till time to say Goodbye.Someday I will comeback for sure because I left my heart in this place. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Large room ,AC,TV,safe,telephone,large balcony. Clean!!!

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    All incl model-differnt places to have a meal with plenty of meals not only traditional food,also international.Excellent atmosphere !!!

  • Service
    6.0

    Exellent Staff,very friendly and helpfull everytime.Knowledge of foreign languages +++ Roomservice-everyday cleaned up.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    large number of activities-sports ,entartainment Clean pools Enough sunbeds and sunscreen near pool and on the beach

  • Hotel
    6.0

    I came just from this wonderfull place.We were together with my dauther (10 y.0).The place is very nice,room big enough,restaurant-plenty of high quality food,pool always clean,animation-very good.The best thing are the people who working there-from the arriving till time to say Goodbye.Someday I will comeback for sure because I left my heart in this place.

  • Location
    6.0

    Beach is close to the hotel-clean watter and soft sands.Airport isnt so far (Araxos).There are good shopping possibilities and excursion to Zakynthos,Olympia,Itaka etc.

Close
Jörg
Just amazing!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
In the time we were from the 26-07-2013 until 09-08-2013 as a family of four in Kyllini Beach Resort. Next to the 2 four-story main building, there are 6 two-storey building, the oblong parallel to the sea in the spacious and well-kept garden area. Nice modern lobby and reception. Wlan so far tested by us available everywhere, even in the beach area in. The guest structure we found was very pleasant, mixed from young to old, in the holidays many families. The hotel is for german tourists, the communication is problem-free. Felt you had the impression, that german-speaking guests also ... definitely mostly are represented. All in all a very decent quiet guests without the negative side effects. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We had 4 persons a family room or 2 double rooms with a connecting door and plenty of space for 4 people. The rooms were in good condition, always clean and with flat screen tv and tiled floors. In addition view of the ocean and nice neighbors with the same sleeping habits without frühmorgendliches table back. We had really nothing to complain about. Refrigerators were available and to start with a large bottle of water. These you could then demand on the water pumps go back to refill. You could also more drinks for the fridge order, but liable to pay the costs. The order list and prices was in the room and it was at the reception. The bags are on arrival brought to our room and upon departure, after notification at the reception also quickly picked up again.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    We stayed in our 2 wöchigen stay consistently excellent food. The dinner in the main restaurant each untereinem other theme (american, indian, french, alps, etc.) and have plenty of variations. There are, of course, in addition to the country-specific dishes always the usual dishes such as spaghetti, fries, etc., what our two children also much appreciated. You could eat lunch also on 5 days a week in the smaller sea-restaurant food, which we also always used. The sea side restaurant was (by prior arrangement) partly also open in the evening, there is also the possibility of the restaurant was okay. Always on saturday there is one barbecue evening at the beach and you can then grilled the sunset right on the water. This is a notification at the vortag necessary. You should know, that you are in the main restaurant and at noon in the sea side restaurant its beverages even pick you up. In addition there are different beer dispenser and wine in bottles. Erlesenere wines are available for an additional charge, the card is on each table. Also with the breakfast there was plenty of choice for everyone, from the usual egg dishes to the large selection of breads, even wraps were offered. In sum we had in the holiday probably never eaten so well as here and the great view of the ocean and the sunset had, simply wonderful! A comment to clothes for dinner. On the day of arrival, i had asked, whether the use of a well-kept Bermuda the dinner permitted and this to my large facilitate informed. This was from many of the other guests so handled and maintained atmosphere absolutely not detract from our stay. Finally equality for the man at this point☺at the restaurantempfang but was also always a member of the team to welcome, on the clothes of the guests and if necessary also the inlet is denied. Ax shirt and flip-flops had no chances, as to wriggle out of it. Everything was good!

  • Service
    6.0

    The hotel staff met us without exception friendly and courteous. At the service it gives nullkommanull to complain about. From the personal greeting to personal adoption we felt in the best way cared for. Arrival (on Patras) is the friday, each saturday morning, the manager his team in theater before. The room was cleaned to our fullest satisfaction and not too disturbing times. Especially the staff at the pergola-bar had on the evening already a lot of stress and this always with an articulated ruhiglage friendliness settled. Our thanks here representatively to Corinna and radu. As already written is the hotel german tourists, one was understood everywhere. There are overall nothing to complain about, big thank you to the whole team and i have the full marks.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Sporty offers the club many possibilities to be active. We noticed a watersport station (catamaran, pedal boats, surfing, banana boat etc.), a football field, a basketball court, a gym with sufficient equipment, a super well-kept tennis court with enough space and good training, a strandbühne with regular programme with a wonderful view, as well as table tennis and billiards. The daily program (courses) is available every morning in the form of, in addition to other useful information on the breakfast table or on the free kyllini beach apartment on the smartphone available. By the way the hotel has also its own facebookseite, where regularly pictures posted recently are. Perfect! We didn't use the entertainment. The entertainers were always very friendly and always unobtrusive. The evening shows in the theater (except friday and sunday) only our children seen, but they were always well attended. The main pool was in good condition and in view of the magnificent prevent and diverse other options (sport) also never crowded. Very good we found, that at the main pool no couches were not developed. They were instead in the extensive garden area or on the other pool in sufficient number to find.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    In the time we were from the 26-07-2013 until 09-08-2013 as a family of four in Kyllini Beach Resort. Next to the 2 four-story main building, there are 6 two-storey building, the oblong parallel to the sea in the spacious and well-kept garden area. Nice modern lobby and reception. Wlan so far tested by us available everywhere, even in the beach area in. The guest structure we found was very pleasant, mixed from young to old, in the holidays many families. The hotel is for german tourists, the communication is problem-free. Felt you had the impression, that german-speaking guests also definitely mostly are represented. All in all a very decent quiet guests without the negative side effects.

  • Location
    6.0

    From Düsseldorf one is in a total of 3 hours in paradise, of which flight time 2:15 hours by direct flight to Araxos and 45 minutes of travel in the air-conditioned coach from the airport to the hotel. The airport Araxos is by the way very small and totally stress free. The hotel itself is located in a very quiet location directly on the beautiful long sandy beach with turquoise water and shallow entrance, to expanded walks. On the beach overlooking the offshore islands Zakynthos, kefallonia and for good siecht ithaca. The other area we looked at and no excursions. It's a pity, because a visit to the opposite island Zakynthos with the ferry would have been irritated. The let us now for the coming year.

Close
Sandra
A quasi-perfect holiday!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
It was our first time for a longer stay in Greece and were extremely thrilled. The plant is of course older, but lovingly maintained and is very clean. The staff is very friendly and the food is also recommendable. The complex is very large and well maintained and the beach is just wow! The sports offers were quite extensive and the coaches understand some of what you do. The entertainment was generally good but not intrusive and our children and we adults were well maintained. We would gladly come again and definitely further recommend this hotel. Family super ☺ read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The area is already older, but in very good condition. The rooms were always clean and we were actually very pleased.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    There was always a huge variety of food. Each day had a private motto. But there were always greek food to choose from. The starters and dessert buffet were likewise and the know was always friesch prepared. Also here one must back on the friendliness of the staff point out. The restaurant was in principle very nice and you found in spite of so many people always a nice table.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is aufgesprochen friendly and was very hard in order to please each and every guest, although the hotel for more than 800 guests beds and the plant really huge is. There was a doctor, a ' spa area, a gym with instructors and one always had the feeling welcome and umsorgt themselves to be.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The offered sports program was complex and the trainers were well trained. They were also very nice and also always individual questions eingeagngen. We have the program every day exploit and loved it. The pools were especially of our kids and they warn more than satisfied.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    It was our first time for a longer stay in Greece and were extremely thrilled. The plant is of course older, but lovingly maintained and is very clean. The staff is very friendly and the food is also recommendable. The complex is very large and well maintained and the beach is just wow! The sports offers were quite extensive and the coaches understand some of what you do. The entertainment was generally good but not intrusive and our children and we adults were well maintained. We would gladly come again and definitely further recommend this hotel. Family super ☺

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is situated right by a beautiful long beach, the to be matched. Horniest the sunset is every evening. The sun sinks between Zakynthos and Kefalonia and one can hardly at this sight see enough. For guests those gladly to shopping and also to the village stroll, this hotel is less recommendable, as it is off the beaten track. It didn't bother us, we warn with the offer of the hotel good, since the hotel-own shop also a nice offer. We complained twice a car borrowed and excursions. Eat been interesting.

Close
Monika
That's how you imagine a family vacation!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
We are a family with 3 children and my sister with her daughter to kyllinie beach traveled. Of the many good reviews of the hotel, we had high expectations and were not disappointed. The hotel is very well-kept and beautifully green. Front of our rooms was a football field (great for our boys) and then immediately the beach and the sea. We even got the room next to each other, the so requested. All were super friendly. At arrival we were with vibratile flags and with the departure there was even the boss personally and, the guests each. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The rooms and the bathrooms were not very large, but everything was very clean. We had a beautiful view of the sea. The rooms in the side building are very calm and one hears also at night not if the neighbor comes home.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    There was the main restaurant and the seafrontrestaurant. But we only used the main restaurant. The food was great and very varied. From the breakfast over the lunch until dinner. We are always on the terrace and you had a beautiful view over the area.

  • Service
    6.0

    All were friendly and polite. The room cleaning was really good (thanks popi). All spoke german. The we didn't make use of the child care.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    There was a huge sports facilities, that we but due to our little son didn't use it. However we enjoyed it very much to only lie on the beach and to swim. The larger children were in the sport offer very good. The main pool was very nice and clean. You could also always get a frien place at the pool. The showers and toilet were in the area very clean.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We are a family with 3 children and my sister with her daughter to kyllinie beach traveled. Of the many good reviews of the hotel, we had high expectations and were not disappointed. The hotel is very well-kept and beautifully green. Front of our rooms was a football field (great for our boys) and then immediately the beach and the sea. We even got the room next to each other, the so requested. All were super friendly. At arrival we were with vibratile flags and with the departure there was even the boss personally and, the guests each.

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is rather isolated, but only approximately 1 hour away from the airport. The beach was just beautiful. There was always an empty spot and the water is simply a dream. Even our 3 - year old son was in the water a lot. For the big boys were especially the waves in the afternoon great.

Close
Thomas
The perfect vacation ☺
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
The best holiday we ever had! If you are looking for a perfect vacation to have would like the go to kyllini beach reesort! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Nadine
Great relaxing holiday - something for everyone!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
We were for the first time - and hopefully not for the last time - in the Kyllini Beach Resort. The sports offer was super varied for men and women. The strandbühne for the sports program is brilliant and makes right mood. The food was in the 14 days very varied. It has no lines at the buffet and was delicious. The shows were in 14 days no repetitions. The staff is very motivated, friendly and cheerful, you have the feeling that a good well-oiled team is committed. The hotel is familiar, you feel very welcome. We had a room ... complaint, after the 2. start was fixed. The block number 8. is quite close to the sea located and very peaceful - recommendable-but quite far 'the beaten track'. Families with small children is the line kids club highly recommended. The daily varied program and the really loving care are great! There are two shops, these are rather expensive, but you actually buy nothing. German newspapers are also available. The hotel and as well as the beach are spacious, there is always a place or a couch. We had a great vacation and hopefully again next year! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    2.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 16