Iberostar Hotel Mehari Djerba(3 stars)

B.P. 242, Route Touristique 04116 Djerba View on map

Average rating

813 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.1
  • Room
    5.1
  • Service
    5.4
  • Location
    4.7
  • Food and Drinks
    5.0
  • Sport & entertain
    5.1
Filters
You selected:
306 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Paul
Mehari, i will be back.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • December 2013
The size of the hotel is already sufficiently described, it was in the first two weeks there were mostly german, in the 3. week some french, at the weekend some libyan guests. The average age was more in the rentnerbereich. Cleanliness was capitalized in all areas, the gardeners are tirelessly on duty, for morning runs an employee with a checklist by the entire plant, failings include. Change of towels and internet was free. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The size of the room was sufficient, the furniture okay, the wischprobe with a damp cloth was positive, that has become commonplace, because i in other hotels already completely differently experienced. It would be, that the housekeeping staff not always the blankets stuckness should, since one in the evening then also the sheet with or under programmatic, i then just my bed after my be made and the maid service also said. The bathroom was also big enough and clean. The first week i had a room to the pool, from the 2. week i could then one with afternoon sun get.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    To my travel time was only the large dining room open. The quality of food can be said, whoever found nothing tasty there, should just stay at home, i have here and as complaints over the meal belonged and can not understand, hello, we are a 3 stars hotel and it was a lot offered. The fact is, that i in the evening (i had half board) always eat a lot, because i all the goodies try had. The highlight was the dessert buffet, sweet sin, also hüftgold syndromal. The breakfast was plentiful and varied, there were beignets, crêpes, fried eggs, scrambled eggs in several variations, croissants and other sweet danish, several sorts of bread, rolls, two types of cheese, a sort sausage, small sausages, cut baked cold meat, yoghurt, quark, fruit, granola, tomatoes fresh and stewed, cucumbers, who finds there nothing, i can only feel sorry for them. As i at home no schweinefleisch eat, have i it in the hotel not miss it, you have to always keep in mind, the we in a predominantly muslim country and you should also accept, if the chefs not with pork in contact again. Often, i have noticed, that a kontolleur samples of the meals taken to the quality to check. The cleanliness in the restaurant was excellent, i have not even a dirty tablecloth discovered.

  • Service
    6.0

    The friendliness of the staff, except for a few, should particularly be mentioned, the german, the animation team is constantly active, without being intrusive, the shows were varied, unfortunately, you usually only around 9:30 p. m. on, if a majority of the rather older guests already in the room.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The entertainment was already mentioned, the pool i can't rate since i always stayed at the beach, the pool chairs (due to the small number of guests) were correct, cushions were brought or you picked yourself.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The size of the hotel is already sufficiently described, it was in the first two weeks there were mostly german, in the 3. week some french, at the weekend some libyan guests. The average age was more in the rentnerbereich. Cleanliness was capitalized in all areas, the gardeners are tirelessly on duty, for morning runs an employee with a checklist by the entire plant, failings include. Change of towels and internet was free.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The path to the beach through the grounds of a promenade and is for go-obstructed rather difficult, to the airport it was about a half hour, the next town Midoun with taxi for little money can be easily reached, there you can also shopping. At trips i did not participate, since i pretty much everything i know, it was my dreissigster stay on the island, i prefer rather long walks on the beach. Annoying i found the many dogs on the beach, but probably more afraid of us, as we, of course, bark they often in the evening in the club, the mind then already.

Weniger anzeigen
Falko
Katsegeln to the turn of the year; super winter vacation.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Very clean and well-kept hotel, by friendliness and helpfulness is writ large. Despite only 3 stars we were pleasantly surprised. Watersport station (against fee) was open. For spätankommer (after 10:00 p. m.) there was something our erachtensssen and drink. Colorful mixed mix of guests from Belgium, France, Italy and the german-speaking countries, the whole quite entertaining makes. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    For a 3 star hotel very spacious rooms, bright and decorated with warm colours, cosiness radiate. A lot of storage space for clothes and personal items. Safe for a fee, 2. key card against deposit of 5 Euro, but that is normal. Balcony with table and 2 chairs and the possibility of bathing suits to dry hang. The bathroom has a small bath tub with shower curtain. Flat screen tv with 5 german channels Only complaint from our side: only 1 outlet in the room, who needs more, distributor carry forward. No mini bar, but it is also in the catalog.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Super buffet on christmas eve and Sylvester, large compliment to the kitchen and the whole team for 2 very beautiful evenings. The food there was nothing major to complain about, for a 3 star hotel was the absolutely in order. As some 4 star hotels sandwich. Typical tunisian and european cuisine, which was always well seasoned and even hot. Service in the restaurant worked well. Cleanliness is written completely large. Bar closes promptly at 00:00 a. m. and opens at 10:00 a. m.. If you water with want to take back to your room, you can easily at the bar.

  • Service
    5.0

    Room cleaning was great and the laundry service worked well. In the hotel everyone was tried, to help you but without being intrusive, that was very pleasant. The manager or the reception take complaints and then quickly turned off. The staff are multi-lingual with the guests. Entertainment program and the child care were motivated in the matter, some evening shows were much more than a 3 star hotel expect could. Thank you to the animation team, the really good job has.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    We are mainly for sailing come. In the apron we had us with the private water sport station taken care of, that we the catamaran ( topcat ) rent could. It worked like a charm and we are plenty of segelstunden (4 hours/day) has come. To Sylvester a saisonabschlussausflug to 'blue lagoon' sailed and new year to saisoneröfnnung just a trip to the 'flamingo island' sailed. For the next winter season the hotel should with the leaders of the station to talk, because then more sailing there. We will definitely be back and bring a few sailors more with. To surfausrüstung, canoes, neoprensachen etc. Everything was available.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Very clean and well-kept hotel, by friendliness and helpfulness is writ large. Despite only 3 stars we were pleasantly surprised. Watersport station (against fee) was open. For spätankommer (after 10:00 p. m.) there was something our erachtensssen and drink. Colorful mixed mix of guests from Belgium, France, Italy and the german-speaking countries, the whole quite entertaining makes.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Transfer time from the airport circa 40-50 minutes, as much to any hotel Djerba. Shopping possibilities outside of the plant are with the taxi experience, after Midoun or Houmt Souk there is always a taxi in front of the area, if desired, you will also picked up at the reception desk. Short walk to the beach, also in the winter to be cleaned. Otherwise on the beach you can go on the fine sand for walking.

Weniger anzeigen
Ulrich
We are coming again.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
It was our first stay in this hotel and we will be back. Pleasant hotel, very friendly and helpful staff. The criticisms in other reviews (at the same time present) cannot be traced. The 160 italian guests were at all no problem. The entertainment team was good and gave themselves fairly trouble. The guests must only want. And this was especially with the german guests rather not the case. This' cleanliness' during the evening meeting with accordion and german folk (corrosive). Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Uschi
The dream vacation.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
I travel now for years to mehari Djerba and there was always a dream. I fuhle me as in a large family. Staff was always very friendly. It is just great. Everything in the hotel, whether breakfast or lunch/dinner there was something for every taste... And for the value for money is true anyway everything. The staff in the restaurant is super friendly... At the reception one is always for a fun... Everything is simply beautiful... If you have the mentality and love the country and accepted... There is no criticism... Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Uwe
Successful family vacation in the hotel 'at home'
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
We made vacation in a wonderful 3 star hotel in djerba. The very friendly run hotel was at our travel time with very many regular guests was fully booked. Our room with view to the pool was big enough and always clean. All of the staff from the manager to the gardener were always around the cleanliness and even after a huge rainstorm were all staff quickly tried everything again to clean. (what did). The services of the hotel were very good and sufficient. Also small disturbances were repaired immediately and one always had the feeling there is much for ... the guests are done. The food was good and mostly in large selection available. Even if the ' hammelfest' in our travel time a lot, which a certain personalnot created (holiday at the islamischne firm), tried the hotel through the reclassification of the usual procedure to keep up. Clearly also the some libyan families your holiday in djerba wanted to spend and also our hotel came in question, but after 5 days they were already again away. Unfortunately this was' getaway ' not everywhere from the guests gladly seen, as the families quite strange behaved, but the reverse had surely everyone that the hotel booked, which led to a islamic festival (similar to our osterfestes ) happens. Okay. Tourists because of egypt or bad weather in turkey in the previous years now the vacation on djerba had booked, would have better informed, and not just talk bad about. Djerba and particularly this hotel (end september to end october are predominantly regular customers there) loves it or not. The silly talk of the 'new guests were' about how great it was elsewhere is was a sometimes really annoying. I rate which 'comes please never again and fly to return to where i you but so good'. I will (sorry have) the hotel in the next year again and i look forward to old 'known and a hotel where i say' i vacation at home '. Appropriate the statement 'the staff is the hotel'. Thanks to all the us again a beautiful vacation made. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The rooms are adequate. Tv available. Unfortunately no mini bar, as i could do without, as i get from 07:00 until 12:00 p. m. always drinks and evening with a bottle of water also enough for the night. Otherwise just supermarket!

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The staff is the hotel. Local food and tips i give at home also. The does not hurt.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is the hotel. I think the satellite is meaningful enough and describes our feeling as regular m hotel

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Since i had a holiday booked, i was actually only there for. Umbrellas, beach chairs and cushions were available. Ok of course, if you only gg 11 o'clock to the beach is it a bit difficult to find something, then just not at the pool and then also still couches claim if you went to the beach (typical egypt/turkey tourists-) Facility the beach is huge, but adequate.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We made vacation in a wonderful 3 star hotel in djerba. The very friendly run hotel was at our travel time with very many regular guests was fully booked. Our room with view to the pool was big enough and always clean. All of the staff from the manager to the gardener were always around the cleanliness and even after a huge rainstorm were all staff quickly tried everything again to clean. (what did). The services of the hotel were very good and sufficient. Also small disturbances were repaired immediately and one always had the feeling there is much for the guests are done. The food was good and mostly in large selection available. Even if the ' hammelfest' in our travel time a lot, which a certain personalnot created (holiday at the islamischne firm), tried the hotel through the reclassification of the usual procedure to keep up. Clearly also the some libyan families your holiday in djerba wanted to spend and also our hotel came in question, but after 5 days they were already again away. Unfortunately this was' getaway ' not everywhere from the guests gladly seen, as the families quite strange behaved, but the reverse had surely everyone that the hotel booked, which led to a islamic festival (similar to our osterfestes ) happens. Okay. Tourists because of egypt or bad weather in turkey in the previous years now the vacation on djerba had booked, would have better informed, and not just talk bad about. Djerba and particularly this hotel (end september to end october are predominantly regular customers there) loves it or not. The silly talk of the 'new guests were' about how great it was elsewhere is was a sometimes really annoying. I rate which 'comes please never again and fly to return to where i you but so good'. I will (sorry have) the hotel in the next year again and i look forward to old 'known and a hotel where i say' i vacation at home '. Appropriate the statement 'the staff is the hotel'. Thanks to all the us again a beautiful vacation made.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is 24 kilometer from the airport and is currently by shuttle route. But a taxi (we basically) is also converted maximally 8 €to get. No, it will not cheated, as you're right in front of the lobby and you will be charged a rückinfo would receive, if the drive would be costly. Who shopping and night life in the holiday wanted to experience, the is on djerba is definitely in the wrong place. It is not far after midun, but what do you buy? T-shirts, jewelry etc. Anyway you enough and somewhat typical of djerba you can also buy in the hotel. If you are looking for a supermarket needs, in midun find, where it also nutella, crisps etc. Returns (but no alcohol there is only one supermarket ☺ ) with us around the corner there was a bowling alley (very good), a nice cocktail bar (alcohol-free) with pizza, a disco (rather something for younger (young at heart) guests and not far away the steakhouse with disco next door. Excursions to the crocodile farm, quadtour or piratenschifftour stayed at the hotel (or in the vicinity of the bowling alley) to book and if you're like a tour with the boat or jet ski to make wanted, this could directly to the left or right on the beach book.

Weniger anzeigen
Thomas
Absolutely ok for a combination shower/beach holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The hotel is situated on the tourist road from medoun. From medoun are approximately 10 minutes by cab. The transfer to the airport took about 40 minutes. Absolutely mixed guests in almost every age. The largest part of form german tourists. Except for the dining room very silent hotel, but unfortunately also very badly soundproofed. Wireless internet was only in the lobby, free of charge. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    The rooms are big enough. We had a family room with connecting door. Ideal for a family with two children! The mattresses were very hard, you have to like. A large lcd tv with international channels (ARD; ZDF; RTL; satellite. 1;ProSieben) was present in each room. The bathroom was unfortunately only maximally 2 stars. Soundproofing is, in this hotel, a strange word, but that didn't bother me too much. At night there was always loud barking, and the incineration was practised.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The food is not very varied and comes out of the local cuisine. However, you need a week at all offered dishes to try. Then it is difficult. The food was rather bland. There are however sufficiently local spices were offered. Then 'experimentation' asked! The dessert was always the main course, here there is not nothing at all to complain about. The waiters/waiters were always overstrained, if in expectation of a tip at the same time guests with drinks wanted. Then came the clearing more frequently times faltering. I liked the concept anyway not developed. Because the buffet you had to finally also independently and the drinks were right next door.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff was predominantly friendly and spoke relatively good german, french and english. The rooms were cleaned regularly and were relatively clean. In the hotel there is a small shop (next to the kids club) in the it even toiletries.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The pool was always something going on. Quiet but it was on the beach. Even the sellers remain there in their 'zone' and are relatively unobtrusive. The entertainment was pleasant understated. The kid's club was great. We had no problems with the number of free beach chairs at the pool or on the beach. However, the hotel was probably not fully booked. Most guests remains the holiday in the hotel. The beach was very nice, although it was not cleaned regularly. For many smokers was the beach but a ' jumboascher'! The 5 tennis courts were also okay!

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel is situated on the tourist road from medoun. From medoun are approximately 10 minutes by cab. The transfer to the airport took about 40 minutes. Absolutely mixed guests in almost every age. The largest part of form german tourists. Except for the dining room very silent hotel, but unfortunately also very badly soundproofed. Wireless internet was only in the lobby, free of charge.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    To the fine sandy beach is about 300 meters. We were 70% there. To the tourist road there are only a couple of fixpreisläden. After midoun are 7-8 kilometer. there one gets also the usual 'souvenirs'. Friday is market day (a must). There are a few restaurants nearby, which we didn't test. A disco is also not far away, but probably also already around 2:00 a. m. to. Outside of the hotel is located, trash everywhere.

Weniger anzeigen
Yvi
Good hotel with tolerable defects
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Unfortunately cannot i the noticeable positive reviews not quite understand or confirm. On the first glance the hotel seemed very well-kept, on the 2. but not more. The beds are extremely uncomfortable and hard. Also that you at night by the room rolls, i think quite inconvenient. Also, the hygiene left much to be desired. We found from the prior many hairs on the room. The bedspread was dirty with stains. And there was unfortunately there was sand everywhere. A vacuum cleaner would be helpful! The maids without knocking reinstürmen is a total no-go. Even if the many unerzogenen children ... constantly the do not disturb signs to turn to room, you would expect that at least once am knocked. The requires the decency and civility. In the bathroom ran continuously the toilet. Water off was unfortunately not possible. So you always a noise. The grab bar in the bathtub was three-quarter run down. I also find the and exit clearly too high. The noise was considerable. As screaming through the corridors running children (to 90% local kids), will not stop from the staff is offered. The pool bräuchte times a renovation. It is missing to tiles on the basin floor. Also the tiles around the pool is extremely slippery. Also the hygiene at the pool bar is poor, unfortunately, i can only confirm. One thing i would like to highlight: as tunisian guests pushing at the buffet and the staff is not prevented from. Of al i a waiter on a girl approached, in each bread with the finger a hole drilled and leaked has, pointed out that only the child to navigate. The bread remained but the beach chairs! Does not go at all! The meals are quite bland seasoned. The local spices are often too dominant and many food therefore inedible. In the rooms missing a minibar or cooling function for drinks. You want not always only at the bar to drink or lukewarm soda. The beach is very nice. About a lack of pool chairs we couldn't complain. Only editions was unfortunately a bit lacking. The entertainers were very discreet. As well as the seller and cameleer. Only the trash all around the hotel is not nice to look at. On the whole one week holiday. You'll be full. There are, however, clear room for improvement. Hygiene, volume, entertainment in the bar. Not everybody wishes for it each evening the kids disco 'experience'. As not even the songs change - o Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The size was sufficient. Only the bathroom was somewhat too small. And was in a good condition. There would be an update prepayment required at time of booking. The beds are extremely hard and not for any back suitable. The air conditioner ran always on 5 degrees. What temperature this really achieved is unclear. No minibar or cooling function. Through the clairaudience was sleep not always in the offer! But that is unfortunately mostly at the inconsiderate guests.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    The food was missing the whistled. Everything tasted bland, spices gives it unfortunately only salt and pepper. The local spices are dominant. One becomes full, but more also not. Only the desserts were super. Large selection and something for everyone. The fruit was not good. Poor condition, dark stains and fruit flies everywhere.

  • Service
    4.0

    The staff is very friendly. Only the hygiene is lacking at all corners and ends. If i sign for new sheets hinstelle, is unfortunately only the bed, on the sign there. And not both. The toilets in the lobby are partly unacceptable.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The pool is ok. You got a beach chair unfortunately not as around 5-6 hours in the be reserved early. Randspringer are not from the staff approached.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Unfortunately cannot i the noticeable positive reviews not quite understand or confirm. On the first glance the hotel seemed very well-kept, on the 2. but not more. The beds are extremely uncomfortable and hard. Also that you at night by the room rolls, i think quite inconvenient. Also, the hygiene left much to be desired. We found from the prior many hairs on the room. The bedspread was dirty with stains. And there was unfortunately there was sand everywhere. A vacuum cleaner would be helpful! The maids without knocking reinstürmen is a total no-go. Even if the many unerzogenen children constantly the do not disturb signs to turn to room, you would expect that at least once am knocked. The requires the decency and civility. In the bathroom ran continuously the toilet. Water off was unfortunately not possible. So you always a noise. The grab bar in the bathtub was three-quarter run down. I also find the and exit clearly too high. The noise was considerable. As screaming through the corridors running children (to 90% local kids), will not stop from the staff is offered. The pool bräuchte times a renovation. It is missing to tiles on the basin floor. Also the tiles around the pool is extremely slippery. Also the hygiene at the pool bar is poor, unfortunately, i can only confirm. One thing i would like to highlight: as tunisian guests pushing at the buffet and the staff is not prevented from. Of al i a waiter on a girl approached, in each bread with the finger a hole drilled and leaked has, pointed out that only the child to navigate. The bread remained but the beach chairs! Does not go at all! The meals are quite bland seasoned. The local spices are often too dominant and many food therefore inedible. In the rooms missing a minibar or cooling function for drinks. You want not always only at the bar to drink or lukewarm soda. The beach is very nice. About a lack of pool chairs we couldn't complain. Only editions was unfortunately a bit lacking. The entertainers were very discreet. As well as the seller and cameleer. Only the trash all around the hotel is not nice to look at. On the whole one week holiday. You'll be full. There are, however, clear room for improvement. Hygiene, volume, entertainment in the bar. Not everybody wishes for it each evening the kids disco 'experience'. As not even the songs change : - o

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The area was very dirty and dirty. In the hotel area, it is good. But outside not acceptable. Distance to the beach and airport are complete correct.

Weniger anzeigen
Katrin
Self-service hotel with miserablerem food, never again
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Rooms were clean, cleaning rather superficial, basic but ok, the food was a catastrophe, real fras and definitely not three stars, the staff with a few exceptions, unfriendly and unmotivated, without end lack of staff as the manager himself and many employees because slaughter released has. The service was announced as service negative report was, unless you was in the advance tip! And then please every time! In our reisewoche were masses libyan guests on site, which is certainly the slaughter party. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Air conditioning in the room itself adjustable, flat screen tv, hair dryer, safe 13 Euro the week!? According to the catalog inclusive, so rip-off!

  • Gastronomie
    1.0

    The food was below ground for supposedly 3 star plus! No variation, no taste, no large selection. Food like in a cafeteria. Service was not. If you were lucky was cleared but also the took i usually, as we not abgefressenen plates read on wanted. Only wine glasses and no normal drinking glasses available. Spigots were never really. At the pool bar too small plastic cups and on beach wegwerfbecher, do not really environmentally friendly.

  • Service
    1.0

    Unmotivated unfriendly staff. Child care not as usual professional! One had no room number say, no time of arrival and pickup register, not where you go. Only one lady was here for about 40 children undelegated. Saida made their thing outstanding, but here was the responsibility are being flouted on a massive scale. It must have at least 2 babysitter available. The club has but here in the german autumn holidays only one person turned off. Our son, 4 years old, lost, and a foreign woman from another hotel a mother from our hotel on the beach hand, the 15 minutes we was looking for. Actually was the young but in the kids club! Nobody here its smaller children more left. For our 10 year old was ok but also always the same.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    The animation was always endeavored. Nothing special. Chairs old and many broken.

  • Hotel
    2.0

    Rooms were clean, cleaning rather superficial, basic but ok, the food was a catastrophe, real fras and definitely not three stars, the staff with a few exceptions, unfriendly and unmotivated, without end lack of staff as the manager himself and many employees because slaughter released has. The service was announced as service negative report was, unless you was in the advance tip! And then please every time! In our reisewoche were masses libyan guests on site, which is certainly the slaughter party.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is about 250 meters away from the beautiful beach, which you in 3 minutes by foot away. Transfer to the airport about 35 minutes. Already in the bus at the airport we were pushed, tip, no way.

Weniger anzeigen
Bea
We are coming again.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
We spent a beautiful week school holidays in Iberostar spent. The hotel has category of 3 stars, but in any case four rating. Super nice staff, nearly all of them spoke german, good english and perfect french. Nice animation team, not too intrusive, great shows, good care of the children, thanks here especially zaida. Cleaning staff constantly in use, staff at the front desk always tried hard. At the bar there is 24/7 drinks, afternoon again crepes. Very nice freinsandiger beach. The garbage and the country around criticism, should itself before time check, where he drives (Tunisia is not Canary ... Islands or balearic islands) and if you 5 star standard requires, must also 5 star luxury hotel book. The standard is adequate. We were already repeatedly in 3-4 stars hotels - also in North Africa - and with our holiday altogether content. The children were busy, we were able to relax, eat and relax, what more could you want. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Family rooms with connecting door. Large, clean. Unfortunately very clairaudient. The category adequate. If you want luxury, just luxury book and who european standard would like, remains on the broom in Europa. Recommendable also the 4-5 star hotels in Antalya, the very high standard - who on it worth puts. (when we arrived a sightseer marching into our room: 'should i times your bathroom look at, yes there is also no swivel duschalter - at the reception me was said, i have to shower the shower head in your hands, that is not'). Ok, since you had right. We have the shower in the hand, but our holiday not detract from our stay...

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    International variety of cuisine. We would have liked to have a little more fruit desired. Excellent cooked by the chef, fantastic desserts, have unfortunately now with the Waage to fight. We have always found something, also the children.

  • Service
    6.0

    Super friendly staff, great room cleaning, always nicely decorated with flowers and towels. For a small tip, but never expected, one can also a permanent table in the restaurant and it will mornings already cooled drinks at the bar held ready. If we needed assistance, we got you, pushy was no one. The animation team is doing a great job!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Pool chairs were already reserved early. Here a minus. Animiaton for adults good, for example water gymnastic. Who does not want, must not. No erlebnisbad, but clean and ok.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We spent a beautiful week school holidays in Iberostar spent. The hotel has category of 3 stars, but in any case four rating. Super nice staff, nearly all of them spoke german, good english and perfect french. Nice animation team, not too intrusive, great shows, good care of the children, thanks here especially zaida. Cleaning staff constantly in use, staff at the front desk always tried hard. At the bar there is 24/7 drinks, afternoon again crepes. Very nice freinsandiger beach. The garbage and the country around criticism, should itself before time check, where he drives (Tunisia is not Canary Islands or balearic islands) and if you 5 star standard requires, must also 5 star luxury hotel book. The standard is adequate. We were already repeatedly in 3-4 stars hotels - also in North Africa - and with our holiday altogether content. The children were busy, we were able to relax, eat and relax, what more could you want...

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Very nice feinsander beach, also still warm in the autumn. Excursions to the crocodile farm, houm souk and midoun are interesting, we have a tour with the taxi, the faherer was very nice, we all drove around and explained everything.

Weniger anzeigen
Eisert
Hotel ok, food very bad!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The hotel is a small, familial, dated building. It is also always endeavors, this to keep them clean. The pool was cleaned every day, no trash in the area. There were a lot of german speaking guests on site, at this time a lot of seniors. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The rooms were okay. Had two double rooms with a connecting door. These were cleaned every day.

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    The number of restaurants were, for the size of the hotel, enough. The food was there a disaster. We were very disappointed, no choice, always the same, just differently arranged. As we have long experience with Iberostar worldwide, we can say, that was not even 3 star. A shame!

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff was very friendly, whether at the reception, at the bars or the cleaning staff. Everyone worked really hard, to make the stay as pleasant as possible. The gardeners you with a 'good morning' welcomes. Very child friendly!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    We didn't see any of the entertainment. The kids club was great, many thanks to the supervisor saida, which our children lovingly cared for. Beach chairs at the pool, as well as at the beach were sufficiently available.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel is a small, familial, dated building. It is also always endeavors, this to keep them clean. The pool was cleaned every day, no trash in the area. There were a lot of german speaking guests on site, at this time a lot of seniors.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The distance to the airport was ok. Shopping etc. We have not undertaken, if the location is not so important.

Weniger anzeigen
Kerstin
Great hotel with a middling food and dream beach
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Very nice, not too big hotel with a beautiful beach. Many german tourists, but also french, swiss, dutch and tunisian. Very clean and tidy! Beautiful double room, the also very clean and big enough are. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Sufficiently large double room with balcony/terrace and flat screen tv. The bath could be a bit bigger, but it is sufficient. Only the high entrance into the tub for showering could be faulted. Air conditioning and hair dryer were available. Everything was very clean!

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    The only drawback - unfortunately. The food was good, but unfortunately very monotonously. The taste was every meal about the same. Apart from the dessert - it was amazing: cakes, ice cream, cookies, mousse and meringue. The fruit selection was rather small: apples, pears, grapes and dates. The restaurant has a certain station concourses - charm, here is it is at peak times very noisy. Unfortunately are paring only in low number available. The service is perfect! Habib at restaurant courteous and amiably looked after. This works even without tip - we it only on the left!

  • Service
    6.0

    Extremely friendly staff with good german skills. The rooms were always clean. We had no complaints.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The animation team is always on the way and offers various possibilities. However, we spent the days on the beach - it is also much more peaceful there. Beautiful beach, with enough deckchairs and umbrellas. Here was also the famous' reserve the couches' not so high!

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Very nice, not too big hotel with a beautiful beach. Many german tourists, but also french, swiss, dutch and tunisian. Very clean and tidy! Beautiful double room, the also very clean and big enough are.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Only a few minutes walk through the area to the beach. Complaints about the existing street are absolutely ridiculous! If 3 minutes walk through the hotel unit, with crossing a as good as never busy and not public sträßchens too much are, not that is genuinly to be helped! Transfer time from the airport about 40 minutes. With the taxi one was quite fast in midoun - costs about 4 Dinar. Here you should definitely on the market! No restaurants, etc. Nearby - but in the hotel you have everything that you need. Ideal for a week relaxing vacation!

Weniger anzeigen
Otto
Top hotel, great beach, good food... Too much children
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Outrageous and partly false negative reviews, the any foundation In order to anticipate it and all the tourists, the this hotel in mind, Any anxiety this hotel is absolutely recommendable and not free Top hotel 2011/2013 has become. We (3 persons) have just come from a 14 day holiday in hotel iberostar mehari back and were more than satisfied. The more surprised and outraged i am, extremely negative reviews of this Hotel for tourists as for example ' kornelia' or 'katrin' (if that at all 'real' tourists have been). Such negative reviews, which for the most part wrong, borders the ... damage done to its reputation! Clearly, everyone has his priorities and is some things may be a little more critical than other (i am very picky when it comes to cleanliness), but which still for a long time nobody, false claims up, especially when you at precisely the period happened should, which i also locally was and these allegations here personally disprove can and will. Either they were ' tourists' for their negativwerbung from the competition paid, have lost their grip on reality, to excessive demands, or are just notorious continuousilluminated with slope to extreme exaggeration. Of all even if someone says a 'all inclusive' in a country Like tunisia to, for little money, in a 3 star hotel, but with claims as graf snot personally, then he should pay to the code azur drive, In a 5 star hotel instead of 600 euro 6000 euro to leaf, then can he So petty pedantic list, as some here writes! I was already often on djerba, also in other hotels, and i must say, that Iberostar with its 3 stars a really good standard, europe now far closer has, you see from the drinking water from. We were this hotel as 4 stars were offered, because i would normally never a 3 star hotel and we were first somewhat confused and disappointed, that it suddenly ' only 3 stars were still came in the partly bad Reviews here, so noticeable from the average very positive gesamtbewertungen out noteworthy we were unsure, but thank god instructed a better one. And i would like to also all the interested state here, why the iberostar ' only 3 instead of 4 stars it lacks is simply an elevator that was it Clearly, many vacationers, the mainly only to 'food' again and already after the breakfast the lunch wait and as a herd on trough their plates stow the may need a lift, because they alone the staircase not more surface, or disabled people, the yes really something subject are, they should then stop carefully, or a room on the ground floor accept. For all healthy, reasonably fit ordinary people should however at all no problem, since It is anyway a smaller area, with only 2 floors and a little 'sport' still nobody hurt at all. The hotel in general was contrary to the different claims, relatively newly renovated, is in neutral, light colours inside and the outside painted, with new baths, toilets and blue tiled, which are very clean, the rooms have good perfect working air-conditioning (even in the october), modern samsung flat screen tvs with: ard, zdf, pr07, satellite. 1 and rtl (in the standard room), and a hair dryer, The not the horror and the one only disinfect would before you touch them allowing. (what i already often in higher star hotels to experience was allowed.) A plug adapter one does not need also, the hotel had german outlets, however a power strip good, there is a box available! The mattresses are a bit hard, but quite new and clean! There were no bugs and only a few mosquitoes, therefore doors and good. The balcony was just, but clean with 2 chairs and a table, you don't need more. The whole area was very well maintained, often gardner, the sparse vegetation, which once in such wüstengegenden prevails, in good repair, water and clean. All, i mean all the staff in this hotel are extremely friendly and attentive, speak mostly german, french, italian, arabic the only time a copy gendemen great critics! The food was in the 14 days always varied, there was each day another meat, or fish dish clearly that the side dishes were mostly same level, but which one is to big other than cous cous, noodles, rice, potatoes and co serve. The meals are of course only slightly spiced, to older people and children not the tears in the eyes and bustle, but there are enough würzmöglichkeiten, from the fantastic pepperonipasten, on pepper, salt, capers and co it must just try and not the butt afterwards, and moan as well as of course hardly mention, that you with all inclusive its meals yourself and not served (beverages but also brought, if you want them, you need only friendly to questions and possibly a dinar to give no problem) alone this criticism of schreiberlings here is a bit of feel, that you just laugh must! Clear the dishes were usually soft cooked, but it is in the nature of things grill is now times not necessarily the königsdiziplin this country, a steak resembled rather a hockey puck. Furthermore, from time to time a lebensmittelprüfer locally, the temperature of the food was, as i have elsewhere do not have yet anywhere seen great! I stayed in the whole 14 days was never stomach problems gotten, even though i was born as sensitive am. Also ice cubes and salad were not a problem. Only drink the tap water is not, but you can get at any time a 1.5 liter bottle of water. The evening entertainment is of course no fireworks, but also that was in the 14 days never the same and the team has much trouble, although the level of the highest was, but i was also not in the krone circus, but in the vacation! The beach section in front of the hotel iberostar mehari is the nicest far and wide, we are for hours on the sea along and to have no better found. White, fine-grained sand beach, flat into the water flowing, little to no stones, super pleasant water temperature. I am no water rat, but here i was daily in the sea. Top! Umbrellas, beach chairs and cushions were enough, of course, if you around 11 hours only go to the beach there is naturally not more so there were lots of vacant pool chairs, that is but german lakes not differently and yes. Sporadically there were some beach chairs also somewhat damaged then you just have to just a others, there is enough in the strandhaus next to the beach bar and the competent staff at security t-shirt helps one gladly probably too much effort for some holiday makers, as take you prefer rum, instead of something to do. The way from hotel to beach is not short, but certainly not 5 minutes, as i read had we stayed at a comfortable pace the time stopped and spent scarcely 3 minutes was perhaps the writer of this criticism handicapped, extremely cumbersome or just lazy healthy humans create but without lasting impact, believe me The path is nicely laid out and we are it gladly daily gone, finally, you are on holiday On the subject of gläserreinigung at the pool bar it is true, that the glasses partly only with water deviated are there is a simple solution you his drinks in a disposable plastic ~ or paper cups give, which stand everywhere and good, it is the glasses in The other bars and dining halls from the dishwasher removed, clean, dry and crisp. Why the at the pool bar is different cut my knowledge. Probably there is simply no spülomat. We will now for the tiresome subject beach bar yes, this is really not the highlight! It feels more like a gefängnishalle, closed, cold and unwelcoming but salem the bartender was super nice and the beer is very cold, tastes very good, and in plastic cups Poured out (see above). The smell of so-called 'puke' apparently from local detergent because it smells always be strong, if freshly cleaned. But that was in the caribbean, so, in a 4 star hotel. Cleaned very often, the beach restrooms and vending machines. If this as' totally dirty ' be designated, it is exclusively to the tourists, the sometimes perform like schw e, glasses overflowed, toilets after use flush, or simply Everything besides make disgusting so quickly the staff with cleaning not to pfui shame! The housekeeping staff is very attentive and friendly and never is anyone Without knocking into the room if you have your 'do not disturb' on the door! The rooms were very clean. Nothing to see Of hair or other dirt. Rolling beds? Perhaps some should simply less drink alcohol ☺. Our beds rolled definitely no millimeter far! Wi-fi is available in the lobby free. To the contrary, the absence of claims with us The worked great! The piratenbootfahrt is recommendable, nothing special, but a nice and affordable variety. Flamingos one sees only in the winter. But we had the luck a dolphin to see. Although far away. But at least. Respect the beach (beach chairs, umbrellas) there costs money (15 dinar bargain down but worked well), as in the private sector, and at the end of the drive, is on the ship a sailor money collection (. Only notes)! So a bit of a tip carry forward! The conclusion now one thing, why i still not anymore in this hotel (. And many other such 'family hotel') shall. Nölende, screaming, screaming, completely blame naughty thousands of small children and even babies, the whole holiday and until 23 hours yelling through the area race, without the parents intervene. Disgusting! Infants in the vacation nothing lost and parents, not times A couple of years to wait, before their nervtöter on peaceful tourists release, the much money paid for the stress to relax, include their vorlauten schreihälsen together in the beach bar closed, where you no longer on the nerves fall. An insolence is the! I would very much like a few hundred euros more for a children and familienfreies hotel. And i know god not the only one. Of course, now that completely erziehungsunfähigen, or ~ willing parents complain about. Many people think geanauso. Trust but not to speak, because you, as kids could apply. Is me but completely sausage i have paid in order to recover and if i shrieking children to me to have would like, i can just as well stay at home and next to a kindergarten, who likes it.! All in all is the iberostar mehari absolutely recommendable and you can have it without doubts to further-recommend, especially if you like 'children' around me. For relatively little money and only 2.5 hour flight in the summer absolutely top! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Big enough, very clean, german tv channels, lcd tv, modern air conditioning,

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    A few restaurants, food varied and in large quantities. Slightly spiced, very clean... Great ice cream!

  • Service
    6.0

    Super friendly, german, french, italian perfect. Room cleaning exemplary.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    Outrageous and partly false negative reviews, the any foundation In order to anticipate it and all the tourists, the this hotel in mind, Any anxiety this hotel is absolutely recommendable and not free Top hotel 2011/2013 has become. We (3 persons) have just come from a 14 day holiday in hotel iberostar mehari back and were more than satisfied. The more surprised and outraged i am, extremely negative reviews of this Hotel for tourists as for example ' kornelia' or 'katrin' (if that at all 'real' tourists have been). Such negative reviews, which for the most part wrong, borders the damage done to its reputation! Clearly, everyone has his priorities and is some things may be a little more critical than other (i am very picky when it comes to cleanliness), but which still for a long time nobody, false claims up, especially when you at precisely the period happened should, which i also locally was and these allegations here personally disprove can and will. Either they were ' tourists' for their negativwerbung from the competition paid, have lost their grip on reality, to excessive demands, or are just notorious continuousilluminated with slope to extreme exaggeration. Of all even if someone says a 'all inclusive' in a country Like tunisia to, for little money, in a 3 star hotel, but with claims as graf snot personally, then he should pay to the code azur drive, In a 5 star hotel instead of 600 euro 6000 euro to leaf, then can he So petty pedantic list, as some here writes! I was already often on djerba, also in other hotels, and i must say, that Iberostar with its 3 stars a really good standard, europe now far closer has, you see from the drinking water from. We were this hotel as 4 stars were offered, because i would normally never a 3 star hotel and we were first somewhat confused and disappointed, that it suddenly ' only 3 stars were still came in the partly bad Reviews here, so noticeable from the average very positive gesamtbewertungen out noteworthy we were unsure, but thank god instructed a better one. And i would like to also all the interested state here, why the iberostar ' only 3 instead of 4 stars it lacks is simply an elevator that was it Clearly, many vacationers, the mainly only to 'food' again and already after the breakfast the lunch wait and as a herd on trough their plates stow the may need a lift, because they alone the staircase not more surface, or disabled people, the yes really something subject are, they should then stop carefully, or a room on the ground floor accept. For all healthy, reasonably fit ordinary people should however at all no problem, since It is anyway a smaller area, with only 2 floors and a little 'sport' still nobody hurt at all. The hotel in general was contrary to the different claims, relatively newly renovated, is in neutral, light colours inside and the outside painted, with new baths, toilets and blue tiled, which are very clean, the rooms have good perfect working air-conditioning (even in the october), modern samsung flat screen tvs with: ard, zdf, pr07, satellite. 1 and rtl (in the standard room), and a hair dryer, The not the horror and the one only disinfect would before you touch them allowing. (what i already often in higher star hotels to experience was allowed.) A plug adapter one does not need also, the hotel had german outlets, however a power strip good, there is a box available! The mattresses are a bit hard, but quite new and clean! There were no bugs and only a few mosquitoes, therefore doors and good. The balcony was just, but clean with 2 chairs and a table, you don't need more. The whole area was very well maintained, often gardner, the sparse vegetation, which once in such wüstengegenden prevails, in good repair, water and clean. All, i mean all the staff in this hotel are extremely friendly and attentive, speak mostly german, french, italian, arabic the only time a copy gendemen great critics! The food was in the 14 days always varied, there was each day another meat, or fish dish clearly that the side dishes were mostly same level, but which one is to big other than cous cous, noodles, rice, potatoes and co serve. The meals are of course only slightly spiced, to older people and children not the tears in the eyes and bustle, but there are enough würzmöglichkeiten, from the fantastic pepperonipasten, on pepper, salt, capers and co it must just try and not the butt afterwards, and moan as well as of course hardly mention, that you with all inclusive its meals yourself and not served (beverages but also brought, if you want them, you need only friendly to questions and possibly a dinar to give no problem) alone this criticism of schreiberlings here is a bit of feel, that you just laugh must! Clear the dishes were usually soft cooked, but it is in the nature of things grill is now times not necessarily the königsdiziplin this country, a steak resembled rather a hockey puck... Furthermore, from time to time a lebensmittelprüfer locally, the temperature of the food was, as i have elsewhere do not have yet anywhere seen great! I stayed in the whole 14 days was never stomach problems gotten, even though i was born as sensitive am. Also ice cubes and salad were not a problem. Only drink the tap water is not, but you can get at any time a 1.5 liter bottle of water. The evening entertainment is of course no fireworks, but also that was in the 14 days never the same and the team has much trouble, although the level of the highest was, but i was also not in the krone circus, but in the vacation! The beach section in front of the hotel iberostar mehari is the nicest far and wide, we are for hours on the sea along and to have no better found. White, fine-grained sand beach, flat into the water flowing, little to no stones, super pleasant water temperature. I am no water rat, but here i was daily in the sea. Top! Umbrellas, beach chairs and cushions were enough, of course, if you around 11 hours only go to the beach there is naturally not more so there were lots of vacant pool chairs, that is but german lakes not differently and yes. Sporadically there were some beach chairs also somewhat damaged then you just have to just a others, there is enough in the strandhaus next to the beach bar and the competent staff at security t-shirt helps one gladly probably too much effort for some holiday makers, as take you prefer rum, instead of something to do. The way from hotel to beach is not short, but certainly not 5 minutes, as i read had we stayed at a comfortable pace the time stopped and spent scarcely 3 minutes was perhaps the writer of this criticism handicapped, extremely cumbersome or just lazy healthy humans create but without lasting impact, believe me The path is nicely laid out and we are it gladly daily gone, finally, you are on holiday On the subject of gläserreinigung at the pool bar it is true, that the glasses partly only with water deviated are there is a simple solution you his drinks in a disposable plastic ~ or paper cups give, which stand everywhere and good, it is the glasses in The other bars and dining halls from the dishwasher removed, clean, dry and crisp. Why the at the pool bar is different cut my knowledge. Probably there is simply no spülomat. We will now for the tiresome subject beach bar yes, this is really not the highlight! It feels more like a gefängnishalle, closed, cold and unwelcoming but salem the bartender was super nice and the beer is very cold, tastes very good, and in plastic cups Poured out (see above). The smell of so-called 'puke' apparently from local detergent because it smells always be strong, if freshly cleaned. But that was in the caribbean, so, in a 4 star hotel. Cleaned very often, the beach restrooms and vending machines. If this as' totally dirty ' be designated, it is exclusively to the tourists, the sometimes perform like schw e, glasses overflowed, toilets after use flush, or simply Everything besides make disgusting so quickly the staff with cleaning not to pfui shame! The housekeeping staff is very attentive and friendly and never is anyone Without knocking into the room if you have your 'do not disturb' on the door! The rooms were very clean. Nothing to see Of hair or other dirt. Rolling beds? Perhaps some should simply less drink alcohol ☺. Our beds rolled definitely no millimeter far! Wi-fi is available in the lobby free. To the contrary, the absence of claims with us The worked great! The piratenbootfahrt is recommendable, nothing special, but a nice and affordable variety. Flamingos one sees only in the winter. But we had the luck a dolphin to see. Although far away. But at least. Respect the beach (beach chairs, umbrellas) there costs money (15 dinar bargain down but worked well), as in the private sector, and at the end of the drive, is on the ship a sailor money collection (. Only notes)! So a bit of a tip carry forward! The conclusion now one thing, why i still not anymore in this hotel (. And many other such 'family hotel') shall. Nölende, screaming, screaming, completely blame naughty thousands of small children and even babies, the whole holiday and until 23 hours yelling through the area race, without the parents intervene. Disgusting! Infants in the vacation nothing lost and parents, not times A couple of years to wait, before their nervtöter on peaceful tourists release, the much money paid for the stress to relax, include their vorlauten schreihälsen together in the beach bar closed, where you no longer on the nerves fall. An insolence is the! I would very much like a few hundred euros more for a children and familienfreies hotel. And i know god not the only one. Of course, now that completely erziehungsunfähigen, or ~ willing parents complain about. Many people think geanauso. Trust but not to speak, because you, as kids could apply. Is me but completely sausage i have paid in order to recover and if i shrieking children to me to have would like, i can just as well stay at home and next to a kindergarten, who likes it.! All in all is the iberostar mehari absolutely recommendable and you can have it without doubts to further-recommend, especially if you like 'children' around me. For relatively little money and only 2.5 hour flight in the summer absolutely top!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Transfer about 30 minutes, to the beach about 3 minutes.

Weniger anzeigen
Simona
Simple hotel with partly. Inferior standard
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Simple, hotel in need of renovation; staff in the service area with a few exceptions disinterested, partly. Rude; room large enough and clean; sleep with the windows open not possible, because loud hundegebells and smelly (probably by incineration); outside areas, pool and beach well maintained; ban, are not to reserve, the staff not nachgehalten, so from 9:00 neither on the beach nor at the pool (above all in the shade) available; outside the hotel no shopping or flaniermöglichkeiten; in front of the shop in the lobby of the hotel can only be warned about. We have a clock bought ..., as broken turned out. As exchange was us twice again a defective hours turned on, money did not return it not, only a new hours, the day after we return to Germany were the spirit was abandoned. From the hotel there was no support. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Room large enough and clean, clairaudient, bathrooms small and outdated, sometimes mildew, cleaning very good, no fridge, at night loud barking and partially. Smell by obvious incineration.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    Typical all inclusive atmosphere with a large, loud dining room, a variety of food, dominated by typical local dishes. Waiters seemed overstrained, cooks understood partly. Not french

  • Service
    2.0

    Staff with a few exceptions rude and uninterested; complaints were as possible or supposedly not understand, room was cleaned thoroughly; zusatzleistungen had a part. Be paid expensively.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Large pool with actual entertainment; no pushy entertainment, unfortunately the pool chairs were in the early hours reserved with hand towels.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    Simple, hotel in need of renovation; staff in the service area with a few exceptions disinterested, partly. Rude; room large enough and clean; sleep with the windows open not possible, because loud hundegebells and smelly (probably by incineration); outside areas, pool and beach well maintained; ban, are not to reserve, the staff not nachgehalten, so from 9:00 neither on the beach nor at the pool (above all in the shade) available; outside the hotel no shopping or flaniermöglichkeiten; in front of the shop in the lobby of the hotel can only be warned about. We have a clock bought, as broken turned out. As exchange was us twice again a defective hours turned on, money did not return it not, only a new hours, the day after we return to Germany were the spirit was abandoned. From the hotel there was no support.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    Beach reachable on foot in 5 minutes; airport shuttle about 45 minutes; outside the hotel neither shops still night life or restaurants, off the manageable beaches extremely high müllaufkommen.

Weniger anzeigen
Susanne
For a beach holiday perfect!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Resort with a pleasant size. The condition of the hotel area was neat and clean, even if it is an older facility. You shouldn't forget, that it is a 3 - star facility. As you can no 5 stars expect. Anyhow, we were very pleasantly surprised and the Iberostar mehari Djerba good conscience to further-recommend! At our travel time (autumn holidays), the hotel was quite full. The guests mostly came from Germany (about 85%). A few libyan families, a few british and french. The age structure was pleasantly mixed: families with small children or pre-school children. Younger couples and friends ..., but also some elderly guests, the apparently several weeks on Djerba spend. Many regular guests. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The rooms are simple and functional, but everything was there, what we needed. The room was cleaned spotless every day. Please note: there is no mini-bar/fridge in the room. We knew that, but our welcome event by the travel agent another woman very complained. There was also a flat screen tv with various german programs. One must look for something, but we had definitely ARD, RTL, satellite. 1 and ProSieben. Good, that more german channels. In the bathroom, i have noticed, that the entrance into the tub was very high. This was not a problem for us, but i can imagine, that it for older people may be a difficulty.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The meal gives it in the morning, lunch and dinner in buffet style in a large dining room. In a separate area is also the à-la-carte restaurant, which we didn't make use of. We were with the quality and choice of the offered meals and were always full. However we would have wished ourselves, that more fresh fruit would have been offered. There was only grapes, dates and pears - this saw sadly little appetizing. We were also without tip always friendly and courteous treated. Every evening you could get a bottle of water in the room (there was at the lobby-bar). We found that very good, as we the bottle of then always the next day taken on the beach.

  • Service
    5.0

    We found the entire staff to be very friendly and always tried. The receptionists spoke very good german, as well as almost all other staff.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The animation team is a huge plus for the hotel. The boys and girls work 24/7 - are always friendly, are to the guests, make small talk and offer a variety of activities and evening shows. And that everything without being pushy. If you don't want to take part, they immediately again left in peace. Very, very pleasant! During our stay was one of the highest islamic holidays and therefore was a part of the animation team with their families and only a small occupation on site.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Resort with a pleasant size. The condition of the hotel area was neat and clean, even if it is an older facility. You shouldn't forget, that it is a 3 - star facility. As you can no 5 stars expect. Anyhow, we were very pleasantly surprised and the Iberostar mehari Djerba good conscience to further-recommend! At our travel time (autumn holidays), the hotel was quite full. The guests mostly came from Germany (about 85%). A few libyan families, a few british and french. The age structure was pleasantly mixed: families with small children or pre-school children. Younger couples and friends, but also some elderly guests, the apparently several weeks on Djerba spend. Many regular guests.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    From the airport to the hotel we were about 45 minutes on the way. The hotel is only separated by a small road about 300 metres away from the beach. On the street i never a car seen. The beach is wonderful: white, fine sand (flat) and turquoise water. We are always pretty left gone into the water, as further right after a few meters in the sea a strip with stones was (which was about 2 meters wide). Left was always sand. Beach chairs and umbrellas were already frühmogens reserved, if we between 9 and 10 arrived, but we still found a spot. Very pleasant we thought, that the beach chairs were not so were a bit narrow. Outside of the area there is not much to see. To the right and left are other hotels. Shopping center are the best with the taxi (journey time only a few minutes). We were in the evening also smoke shisha - the variety of shisha ars is large and also here you drove only a few minutes by taxi. If the nightlife evenings, can take a taxi and runs a few minutes. To the left and right in the other hotels are various discos. I would recommend this hotel but not for a party vacation highly recommend.

Weniger anzeigen
Torsten
Tried hard, but often not achieved
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The hotel is in the many ratings said it all: it is a medium-sized hotel area with european guest structure in abseitiger location with a great beach. For the 'all inclusive' offer was offered a lot, but with a few weaknesses. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The rooms are the descriptions. Given the hot outside temperature the air conditioning was often overtaxed; fridge, coffee maker - nil return. The cleaning was despite occasional haarfunde ok.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    The main restaurant was like in a station concourse, different is the daily rush but probably hardly to do. The staff is cared for cleanness, but sometimes logistic overstrained. The often repeating meal is versatile, but slack seasoned, possibilities to spice afterwards - except pepper, salt/there was not, here would be a gewürzstrecke certainly help. The freshly prepared dishes there were often long queues, which i often have held, me which. Also here again the dig to the management: when the pizza oven only half power runs, it makes no sense 3 pizzas for 250 people to offer; a cook the eggs sausage and pancakes prepared is decidedly too little; europeans, the - gorgeous good cakes at lunch or in the evenings to dessert food, also want coffee, rather than with a hazed maker content. The cocktails in the hotelloungebar are vorgemixt and tasted disgusting chemical; the simple classics (Cuba Libre, Wodka Orange and Gin Tonic) was ok, however nothing more. The seating in the outdoor area the lounge bar are definitely too little, had to the guests on the pool couches evade (thus again a managementproblem ).

  • Service
    4.0

    The service lacks the managing hand the management. The consistently sprachgewandten employees (reception, waiters, cleaning staff, entertainers) are - also without tips always hard, to fulfill every request. But the basis is missing often: the spa area was a joke, technikausfälle (water pumps, juice and coffee, pizza oven, herd) with a shrug commented. The staff can but precious little, but it is the management asked. Unstable wireless internet there were only for overpriced money (1 week 12 Euro) in the lobby and the lounge bar.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    The sports and entertainment offers were varied, but pleasing decent. The animation team was in the evening entertainment tried, the showangebot but seemed often fake and unprofessional. Best example - a 'snake charmer', with the animals a few spirenzchen shoot and then a felt hour with snakes and lizards by the crowd ran, the hotelpaparazzi rich to make. The pool is well-kept, but we didn't use it; us it was simply too loud. The beach is great, late risers went against the since early in the morning active towel mafia no chance.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel is in the many ratings said it all: it is a medium-sized hotel area with european guest structure in abseitiger location with a great beach. For the 'all inclusive' offer was offered a lot, but with a few weaknesses.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    The transfer time to the airport took about 40 minutes to the beach is 5 minutes walking distance. Touristic infrastructure restaurants, shops) within walking distance there are not. Midoun is with the taxi in 15 minutes 4 Dinar to reach, except for a few stores and a - for us - rather disappointing market there is however not to see; in Houmt Souk (taxi fare about 10 Dinar) we were not. Opposite the entrance is a golf course, we however - lack spielvermögen - not used. Moreover, the surroundings neglected, so no in aus 1001 Nacht.

Weniger anzeigen
Christine
A hotel to feel comfortable and relax...
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The mehari is a well-maintained hotel with good size. It is not too big and not too small. Guests of the hotel came from many different countries France, Italy, Poland, Germany, britain and from arab countries. It was an interesting mix and it was a lot of fun the different cultures to meet. The inclusive services were more than adequate, there was continuous food between büfettzeiten were at the pool fresh fruit or a freshly squeezed juice was offered. In the catalog was free wireless internet advertised, but it was liable to pay the costs ( 25 Dinar/week), but we ... have from our friendly guide fawzi reimbursed get. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The rooms are clean and each room has either a balcony or a terrace. We even had a room with a sea view receive, even though we hadn't booked it. The beds were very comfortable. The air conditioning system was with the heat really helpful, but you have to carefully handle otherwise you will get a cold. The bath was perfectly okay. It is not super modern, but it was clean. The rooms are poorly soundproofed. So you can hear a little too much of the neighbors next door. But all in all we felt comfortable in the room.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The food was varied. Clearly it is not the european cuisine, but if we wanted, we would have also not after North Africa traveled. The food was always tasty. There was something there for everyone. It was on the wednesday tunisian specialities, which was very tasty. Especially the chicken and rindergerichte were very delicious and the couscous was my favorite, the desserts were always the highlight in the food. The drinks were okay, you are on Djerba a bit sweet than at home, but with a bit of water watered down, everything was great.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service was impeccable. The staff was very friendly! You always had a smile and were much endeavors the guests the stay as nice as possible to make. The room cleaning took place daily and was always very efficient. The staff spoke french, german, arabic and english, if the didn't work one had his hands and feet ☺

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The entertainment was really super. Always friendly and not pushy. The program had something for everyone: beach volleyball, cocktailshaken, water polo, water aerobics, aerobics, Tennis, archery... Etc. The evening shows were always great. The boys danced really really good and after the shows they gave very diligently everyone to dance to entertain, which we always worked well. A very special thanks to the animation team. The only thing that the entertainment could change is the main entertainer Michelle. Unfortunately it is not always so positive over as the other from the team (especially its singing not). Sorry! The beach was clean and there were always enough beach chairs. If it happens times somewhat stormy was, the ocean was unfortunately not that clean, but that's completely natural and but the hotel cannot do anything. For lunch we always went to the pool, this was always clean and the water temperature was just right.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The mehari is a well-maintained hotel with good size. It is not too big and not too small. Guests of the hotel came from many different countries : France, Italy, Poland, Germany, britain and from arab countries. It was an interesting mix and it was a lot of fun the different cultures to meet. The inclusive services were more than adequate, there was continuous food between büfettzeiten were at the pool fresh fruit or a freshly squeezed juice was offered. In the catalog was free wireless internet advertised, but it was liable to pay the costs ( 25 Dinar/week), but we have from our friendly guide fawzi reimbursed get.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The location is ok. If you go for the island Djerba decide you have to be aware, that it outside of the hotel area was rather drab exterior. The Iberostar mehari is approximately 45 minutes away from the airport by bus. The beach is approximately 3 minutes away sidewalk. There were some tourists, the it as disturbing, that you 3 minutes' walk to the beach to walk, but i found it perfectly ok. The beach was from security guards and individual sellers at the beach were not on the beach chairs, so that you really undisturbed the beach and the ocean. To the next bigger city midoun are 10-15 minutes drive. There is always from thursday-friday market. Within 5 minutes you can a little 'active' side djerbas meet, where you dance, eat or go bowling can.

Weniger anzeigen
Kurt
Nice hotel with a couple of large flaws
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The hotel is simple but clean. The gardens are constantly being maintained. During the breakfast time was some insektenzeug has! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Size was ok. The furniture had already experienced the better days. Crooked doors, shower head difficult to lock, the tv was very good (ARD, ZDF, RTL ProSieben, and several arab channels with a lot of football (international), air conditioning was also very good. It was missing a small fridge!. Telephoning unproblematic either from the room or from the lobby.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    Food in the main building was absolutely in order. Very diverse and tasty. The beach bar was a disaster and ruined the very good impression. The food is european seasoned. The staff is very friendly and helpful, From time to time a tip really deserves.

  • Service
    5.0

    Here everything was okay. All the staff were very friendly. The 2. pillows we need had was immediately brought us. Daily towel change.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    The experience entertainment was super. Something for everyone and very varied. The entertainers brought even Cola and water for guests with. The children's entertainment was obviously very much fun. We could watch, that the children very well had, The rest is normal animation, as in other hotels already had. During the day ok. - evening entertainment only with a lot of alcohol to watch, The pool was ok. The experience site

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel is simple but clean. The gardens are constantly being maintained. During the breakfast time was some insektenzeug has!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    The hotel is situated on very nice. But - over beach it was a walk of about 5 minutes. The food at the pool bar didn't work. Burnt sausages or fish, fries, cheese and old bread rolls). Therefore we were forced in the largest noon heat to the main building to go. The airport is approximately 45 minutes away. Shopping in the nearby is null. During the day one should with the taxi (very cheap) in one of the larger cities. In the evening, but also there nothing more the matter. The shop in the hotel lobby is absolutely not to be recommended (overpriced, unfriendly - hands off)

Weniger anzeigen
Renate
Now...
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Basically i write reluctant to my subjective feelings about hotels in general-everyone experiences things differently-i have but hope, that perhaps could make a difference, because the mehari hotel has so much good potential! We are a ' repeat offender may be in the position of a subjective to assess, which the bad or to the better developed. Unfortunately this time we are in many respects very disappointed. Basically, the mehari on extremely accommodating and helpful staff! Particularly to emphasize is here the restaurant-team, the cleaning staff, the gardener. Wants to exclude i but the ladies and gentlemen of the bathing ... and massage department, as well as the lady of the hairdresser salons, the obviously very to their own advantage to make. The team at the front desk behaved on arrival very friendly, when check out but very impersonal, harsh and give the outgoing guest the feeling, lifted to. Do not wait for a few personal words (a few seconds and a few breaths would cost!) A ' bon Voyage', 'good journey 'or' they are gladly again ' wait in vain-rather says you already around 11:00 a. m. taunting, that already newly arrived regular guests already in their rooms are (check-out is officially at 12:00 a. m.!) Very disappointing! The guest structure is season dependant-this time very many germans. The age structure is-outside of school holidays rather in upmarket class-completely in order! For us very is the fact that the mehari not a huge ' barracks' is. The interior design of the hotel and further details other items follow in the lower sections. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Absolutely no criticism! A shame, i think it is only, that you do not get your own mini-fridge in the room-but it is also sunday Our room was always in top condition-the cleaning staff, i would like to give a huge compliment. The room is about the size and furnishings absolutely sufficient, whoever would like more, should be the choice of its hotels to adjust and hence deeper into their own pockets!

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    The staff in the restaurant is very attentive-if you even polite appearance, a 'please' or 'thank you' i think as a matter of course-this i miss however with many guests (foreign be ashamed for his own compatriots is announced!). If the hotel is booked, the restaurant at lunch and dinner times an uncomfortable and extremely loud train station concourse-this is me this time in particularly misbehaving-it verleidet a often the 'la carte' enjoyment of a jointly agreed mahles. Very nice but the breakfast is really morgenstunde-in peace! On the choice of the food i am, however, very disappointed this time. I have little understanding, that such a local-and very inexpensive-fruit as melon not available. Mostly were the grapes unwashed, melon in the 2. week our vacation exactly twice, other fruits with many fruit flies manned. As dessert rather fruit than many cake or ice cream-this time no luck. This was in the previous holidays very different. A further point of criticism are the inadequate existing drinks: there was clearly too often, that non-alcoholic soft drinks are not available in large quantities were available; as mentioned in other reviews described the hygienic condition of the self-service automat a disaster; the equipment for the slush ice cream are apparently too seldom cleaned-if you take the trouble, this early in the morning to look at, the waived this alternation! The choice of food was poor and i feel that very carelessly. Even if i business reasons only, with a few handles and the selection of spices the food could be more varied and more delicious are. Very sad! (the dessert selection was-this is very generous) Who hot and enough spiced food then is not fail, even outside of the hotel to try... Basically i think the bar staff very accommodating and friendly - but: what a little annoyed us:if i for a drink pay (which i like to do, if i had somewhat more than an all-inclusive drinks!) I would also the ordered and the menu offered drinks. This was often not the case-only after complaining several times. (but i think even disturbing, as i am a 'harmonious' relation to the bar team prefer and not as' nag' position would) unfortunately i had often the feeling, that certain ' branded spirits' stretched were-this was also other guests (english, dutch, austrians) on. Something makes a bad impression and verleidet a the will, generous tip. It is also not the standard, from mehari to date are used. In total, precipitates our evaluation in the gastronomical area in the holiday rather straight still sufficiently with the trend after 'down' from.

  • Service
    5.0

    I now come to my criticism, but also positive impressions to say: Basically, the mehari hotel with a longstanding, 'growing' team-this also means, that cooperation and most of the hand-in-hand,. No matter, who you meet-gardeners, cleaners, service staff, or bell boy: everyone greeted friendly and asked for the. Incredibly gracious, pleasant and very personal! This point i would like to very positively highlight. The room cleaning i would like to very good rate-deficiencies or, for example, the request for an extra pillow, a cover etc. Were fulfilled immediately. The foreign language skills i feel as above average-even if we were to dutch, english or french could communicate.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Essentially, every guest with its leisure itself can handle-why did otherwise holiday? The entertainment corresponded to the standard of a 3 star hotels... Please not with the professionals of Robinson&co compare-the anise from mehari cannot afford. To be highlighted were the entertainers from experience team-very friendly, helpful, good tips always and attentive. The team of Iberostar-chain requires a little more discipline in its own thing: often too loud, inattentive and little emphatically. Certainly, this is at the very young average age and certainly only superficial training for the entertainer. Their language skills were adequate but the Iberostar-entertainers with a small number... Many guests are not considered or mentioned-i think that is a pity. (we are not animation- 'users', have nevertheless with almost all very nice conversations lead can. But you can take a couple of eye observe, that the behavior of the ani's very own preferences there is. A 'good' entertainer should always try, all guests as) To the pool/beach: If the hotel is booked, you can actually watch, that a.) the cleanliness of the pool already around 6:00 a. m. powered (not only by germans!) B.) around 10:00 a. m. also at the beach hardly still a couch to get. This inevitably leads to differences and disharmonies-even openly ausgetragene conflicts we could this time watch... A lack, only the hotel-management rectified! Since we had to the early risers and 'early-on-the-beach liegern' include, we had no problems, find this issue for late risers but impossible! Positive: beach toys! A fantastic opportunity, as people of all nationalities to play and outstanding have stood could! Always again nice to see. In the Boccia the same... The flat section is actually too water aerobics in the sea a-this could spur more are offered. The evening entertainment or the music after the ' shows' we think it is too one-sided. And one more thing: the bar (both in the main building, as well as at the beach should after the even the opening hours and not previously, otherwise i feel you as a guest really welcome.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Basically i write reluctant to my subjective feelings about hotels in general-everyone experiences things differently-i have but hope, that perhaps could make a difference, because the mehari hotel has so much good potential! We are a ' repeat offender may be in the position of a subjective to assess, which the bad or to the better developed. Unfortunately this time we are in many respects very disappointed. Basically, the mehari on extremely accommodating and helpful staff! Particularly to emphasize is here the restaurant-team, the cleaning staff, the gardener. Wants to exclude i but the ladies and gentlemen of the bathing and massage department, as well as the lady of the hairdresser salons, the obviously very to their own advantage to make. The team at the front desk behaved on arrival very friendly, when check out but very impersonal, harsh and give the outgoing guest the feeling, lifted to. Do not wait for a few personal words (a few seconds and a few breaths would cost!) A ' bon Voyage', 'good journey 'or' they are gladly again ' wait in vain-rather says you already around 11:00 a. m. taunting, that already newly arrived regular guests already in their rooms are (check-out is officially at 12:00 a. m.!) Very disappointing! The guest structure is season dependant-this time very many germans. The age structure is-outside of school holidays rather in upmarket class-completely in order! For us very is the fact that the mehari not a huge ' barracks' is. The interior design of the hotel and further details other items follow in the lower sections.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    If geographically familiar know, that Djerba a north african neighborhood. Therefore, culture, environmental awareness and tradition different than in us' spoilt ' europeans-this should be a consideration. I think it is of course not always pleasant, trash heaps to drive or toilets to visit, not my local standard-but i think that is also in the Turkey, in Italy, in India or Egypt. The surrounding area all over the hotel is fine, larger villages/shopping possibilities are for little money with the taxi. Highly recommended is certainly, the shopping possibilities in midoun to visit, compare the prices of fixed-price stores with the vendors-so you have a better basis for the action. Who kiten would, surfing or with the boat runs: no problem. Golf course right opposite the mehari hotel. In the evening, i would also advise you the nose from the hotel to stretch-small bars, tea houses and discotheques are vielzählig available-restaurants were in sufficient number-ask to the entertainers, the can provide the one or the other tip.

Weniger anzeigen
Kristina
Nice hotel-great holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Nice hotel, clean, friendly staff, great entertainment, good food, we can definitely recommend it - whom the distance to the beach (circa 500 meters) does not disturb Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Andrea & Karl-Heinz
3 star hotel with great entertainment
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
As already described several times, a bit older, but clean hotel. Would a few changes (see rooms) good. What did not work, is the newly arrived guests the key card in the hand pressed, the way and we alone might have been. With about 300 rooms we found ourselves with a time before signs with the numbers 5000 to 9000 again.? It is in our view no guest be required, that he immediately behind the nature of the numbering of the rooms is rising. The towels for the pool and beach is daily possible, only the times (9:00-14: ...00 and 15:00-4:00 p. m.) are not so ideal. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    The rooms are standard but ok, unfortunately very clairaudient. But we didn't mind, was, that the rooms had no stores have. This means after showering, either, the other guests from their balconies in the room, or if the drapes closed are, the room was so dark, that man light had. Personally, i find the solution the shower holder too. That we had a dirty towel from the floor again as fresh hanging or with a time the trash can was missing, we want as a heedless (flusig) see

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    Matter of taste: each person must judge for themselves.

  • Service
    4.0

    Is good, any complaints are immediately worked on and running. The staff is very attentive and friendly. Sincere thanks to Ali from the Melitta bar. Our special thanks goes to Ahmed and jamal two of the waiters from the restaurant. Only the guy at the beach with the cowboy hat, the morning the mats pelagians, seems enough to deserve. My tip, he has certainly not been adopted. There are people who are the first sight clean. With him and i it was based on reciprocity.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    A very special thanks to the entertainment team. To the entertainment, we can really say. What this team from morning until evening to the great shows, is enormous. In the evening shows we never had the feeling of amateurs entertainment, but rather professionals both in play, and dancing. Despite the busy day they are always friendly and in a good mood. We have stayed in several hotels entertainment had, but this team is outstanding. Special greeting we want to jambo, midou and max with which we also outside the animation was spoken and laughed a lot. Sport and pool activities we can not judge because of lack of participation ☺. The mass sports' beach chairs occupied ' has access for people with physical disabilities. Start 5:30 in the morning. But not only the german, french and italian are also very good in the race.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    As already described several times, a bit older, but clean hotel. Would a few changes (see rooms) good. What did not work, is the newly arrived guests the key card in the hand pressed, the way and we alone might have been. With about 300 rooms we found ourselves with a time before signs with the numbers 5000 to 9000 again.? It is in our view no guest be required, that he immediately behind the nature of the numbering of the rooms is rising. The towels for the pool and beach is daily possible, only the times (9:00-14:00 and 15:00-4:00 p. m.) are not so ideal.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Twenty, thirty minutes transfer to go into order. The beach is about five minutes walk away with a normal pace from the hotel.

Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 16