Hotel Residence von Dapper(4 stars)

Menzelstrasse 21 View on map

Average rating

441 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.1
  • Room
    5.3
  • Service
    5.3
  • Location
    5.2
  • Food and Drinks
    5.3
  • Sport & entertain
    5.2
Filters
You selected:
267 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Stephan
To the small things it is in.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • November 2013
We had the arangemont feel moments booked. Our room was on the 1st floor and was very spacious. The bathroom was a little cramped. Which was a bit strange is, in addition to the spacious entrance stairway was during our whole stay a übervoller papiercontainer. The first view not very inviting. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Everywhere in the room were small ' sites' as, for example, definitely sreckdosenabdeckung, loose sockelkanäle, or rolling water temperature in the showers. The topic cleanliness only so much: on the doors of our pantry kitchen stuck for the whole duration of our stay teespritzer of our predecessors.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    The candlelight dinner in the evening was of romance not much available. You can sit in a room with other guests, the lighting is very light and the volume in the room was very high. The menu was good, but the value for money too little for a 4° ° ° ° house. The drinks are very expensive. The breakfast buffet is also not with other 4 or 3° ° ° houses compete. Always the same cold meat, and coffee out of a thermos.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff (front desk, service) always tried hard and were friendly. The staff in the spa area was very professional and courteous.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The spa was for our needs everything was in order. The pool was well heated and the treatments were very good.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    We had the arangemont feel moments booked. Our room was on the 1st floor and was very spacious. The bathroom was a little cramped. Which was a bit strange is, in addition to the spacious entrance stairway was during our whole stay a übervoller papiercontainer. The first view not very inviting.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Quiet location in a pedestrianised area. The center of Bad Kissingen and park are only a few minutes' walk.

Weniger anzeigen
Brigitte
Not welcome and umsorgt themselves felt.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • November 2013
Stayed at the hotel with a friend a wellness weekend. Some i found very nice, all in all, however, the stay my expectations of a 4 star hotel and a spa stay is not met - neither of the facilities or the service. After some (not all) of my criticisms at holitaycheck was to publish, threatened the manager via e-mail and letter so, because schmähkritik, libel and slander a lawyer on, if i this review not out of the internet subduct leave. I would therefore stress here again, that all, what i describe, my personal impressions and experiences,. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    The (single) room was from the size ok. The decor seemed to me a little dated. The chef area (with a kettle and tea bags, but no coffee) was like in a dormitory room right next to the door from the whole area visible. The bathroom was a little small, but clean, as was the balcony, which i but unfortunately only on neighbouring large, newer buildings looked. Overall, i would have in a 4 star hotel expected more. We missed also, that it in the room no Tourists to place, attractions, local etc. Gave. But you could Yes everything at the front desk.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    For the package included a three-course menu, there were two main dishes to choose from. It tasted us very good. However we would have the service more attention expected. So we got no opportunity, the desired espresso after order food. And unfortunately was our table for two with another table for two pushed together, so that discussions of the couple next to us inevitably mithörten - and our. The breakfast was the usual standard: filter coffee or tea, the buffet orange juice, bread rolls, jam, etc. , sausage, cheese, cereals, fruit salad, scrambled eggs, bacon, on sunday croissants and cakes.

  • Service
    3.0

    The friendliness and the bemühtheit of the staff i as very different feel. At the reception was mostly everything okay. However, i had a couple of experiences, in the sum made, that i am not good felt: • the spa treatments were to other times booked as advance agreed, and the 'introduction into the hotel' was only two hours after my arrival of another employee. • in the spa area there was the promised towels only on demand. • in the restaurant we wanted to actually after the meal still an espresso drink. Since about a half hour long nobody our order. We had to pass. • at check-out i was the drinks bill other guests from one evening presented, we the restaurant not had visited. Luckily i noticed this before the pay on.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    From the spa treatments we were very disappointed. The masseuse was unfortunately not to our needs. The pool with a counter current system is quite nice, however we would have a few plants or similar for a more cozy atmosphere desired.

  • Hotel
    2.0

    Stayed at the hotel with a friend a wellness weekend. Some i found very nice, all in all, however, the stay my expectations of a 4 star hotel and a spa stay is not met - neither of the facilities or the service. After some (not all) of my criticisms at holitaycheck was to publish, threatened the manager via e-mail and letter so, because schmähkritik, libel and slander a lawyer on, if i this review not out of the internet subduct leave. I would therefore stress here again, that all, what i describe, my personal impressions and experiences,.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The location is good - train station, spa and pedestrian zone with its many shops and restaurants within walking distance, yet quiet. Some rooms also have a nice view toward the city center, from the other we could see the back of larger, newer building, which health clinics could be.

Weniger anzeigen
Maria
A relaxing wellness stay.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • November 2013
A nice and quiet hotel with about 26 rooms. In the basement is the spa area with a swimming pool and an area of the application and up on the top floor is the beauty area. It is also half board were offered. The guest structure was very mixed (couples, business travellers, their own offered something to eat women). Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    The room was quite large and had a small kitchenette with kettle and cups, a sofa with sesse and a small kitchen table,. Two small negative notes there is: through the carpet in the room had a weird smell (probably due to its lebensdauers ). And the bed was right at the front door to the rooms. Beside the bed, there were also a few cobwebs. But they were immediately after a note to the cleaning lady away.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The breakfast buffet was for the size of the hotel was very good. The buffet included, among other things, various types of muesli, cornflakes, cheese, sausage, eggs and fresh fruit. What we found very good, there was a tea corner (tea bags and loose tea). There, one could even fresh tea making facilities. With half-board every evening there was a three-course menu. The menu is already in the morning at the breakfast told. For the main course you can between meat, fish or vegetarian choice. The food was very good, a small point of minus, you have to between the hallways a little longer.

  • Service
    6.0

    Good and friendly service. As is gone around with complaints, i cannot say anything, since we had nothing to complain about. The room cleaning took place every day.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    There are two finnish saunas and a steam room, and a pool. Starting from four persons in the sauna it was already a bit cramped. The saunas from 2:00 p. m. turned on and at noon you are lucky the sauna for yourself to have. For late afternoon/evening it is full. Therefore, that the pool is not very big, it is from three persons closely.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    A nice and quiet hotel with about 26 rooms. In the basement is the spa area with a swimming pool and an area of the application and up on the top floor is the beauty area. It is also half board were offered. The guest structure was very mixed (couples, business travellers, their own offered something to eat women).

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is located just about 7 minutes footpath of the main station. To the city center it is also about 10 to 15 minutes depending on walking speed.

Weniger anzeigen
Tamara
Good relaxation, price/performance rather bad
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • October 2013
The room was quite large, very clean. Wi-fi in the room without problems. The average age of the guests was from the end of 30 upwards. The breakfast buffet was not very big, but there was enough selection of sausage, cheese, yogurt, cereal and different rolls and bread in order to become full. Coffee variations were not available. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Rooms and great facilities, very clean. Bathroom was large enough and also very clean. Shower gel/shampoo was however empty. Pantry kitchen was available, the minibar was a bit poor equipped and the fridge quite noisy at times. But that has not largely disturbed.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    The candle-light dinner in the evening was not very romantic, as it is in the same room with the other guests was, the normal dinner. It was very brightly lit, not particularly quiet and the food itself was not so good. Also high prices. Price-performance ratio was not correct.

  • Service
    4.0

    Staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    Spa area quite small, but clean and nice. The package booked treatments were pleasant but by a 25 - minute-long massage for example one expected more than just 15 minutes and 5 minutes to rest.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    The room was quite large, very clean. Wi-fi in the room without problems. The average age of the guests was from the end of 30 upwards. The breakfast buffet was not very big, but there was enough selection of sausage, cheese, yogurt, cereal and different rolls and bread in order to become full. Coffee variations were not available.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Location and surroundings were very good. Downtown you after five minutes to foot. Environment (parks) very nice.

Weniger anzeigen
Toni
Operated to relax
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • September 2013
We had lovely operated booked. The hotel is a entire non-smoking ambience, which we personally find good, because we are non-smokers and the hotel not to nicotine smell. (sorry smokers, smoking just outside the hotel or on the balconies or where is allowed). Room and bathroom were very clean. Wi-fi was available. We had half board inclusive. In our view there are enough room. The average age of the guests was mixed. The hotel was here and there times cobwebs. Pool and saunaauswahl rather poor. Parking is available free of charge. One receives a exclusive per person for free. Spa ... services very varied. For the entire stay was the bathrobe rent available on site. All amenities are on room number account and at the end of the stay the payment right quickly, thanks EC- or credit card. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Our double room was huge and clean. The bathroom is spacious and clean. In the room there was tv available, a wardrobe is available, minibar with a hob and kettle were in a closet. Unfortunately the minibar a bit disturbed ( kühlvorgang ), because these opposite the bed. Personal telephone is available. We had a balcony with a beautiful view of Bad Kissingen (3. floor)

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    There is only one restaurant and a bar. Meals were we not to choose, without additional expenses on a budget, you have to the food on the menu (breakfast and dinner were included in the price). Menu was varied. Quality of the food is good, but the essenquantität is poor, we had still hunger in the evening. The side dishes you got only two slices of bread, also poor. The quality of the meals is very classy, but the meals with the salt and pepper something will be saved, some of the food was too salty or spicy. Breakfast you could eat till you drop, because buffet. The atmosphere was very nice and romantic. The amenities of drinks are expensive, but for the resort rather typical.

  • Service
    5.0

    All employees are very friendly and fulfill personal requests very quickly. Foreign language skills is characterised by the staff, we heard as english on the phone have spoken. Room cleaning was done every day, every day, the bed and the bathroom again was arranged with new towels. The best was the champagne for our anniversary.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    Unfortunately, the circumstances in the hotel not so cheap, there is only a small swimming pool with counter current system and wellness soda for the body. Liege are only two pieces and a sofa. Luckily we were in a time, where nobody in the pool was, the pool we from 6 persons already close. Activities and disco in the hotel, we believe, does not give it. Showers are inconvenient, for all at the nudist area, i. e. men and women together, but we like to stay in the room shower. Sauna facilities are small (two piece), it fit so about 6 people. Unfortunately no jacuzzi or thermal baths available. Turkish (only steam) you could perhaps with eukalyptusduft mix, otherwise ok. Massage treatments were very good.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    We had lovely operated booked. The hotel is a entire non-smoking ambience, which we personally find good, because we are non-smokers and the hotel not to nicotine smell. (sorry smokers, smoking just outside the hotel or on the balconies or where is allowed). Room and bathroom were very clean. Wi-fi was available. We had half board inclusive. In our view there are enough room. The average age of the guests was mixed. The hotel was here and there times cobwebs. Pool and saunaauswahl rather poor. Parking is available free of charge. One receives a exclusive per person for free. Spa services very varied. For the entire stay was the bathrobe rent available on site. All amenities are on room number account and at the end of the stay the payment right quickly, thanks EC- or credit card.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is near the city centre, about 5 minutes on foot. One receives a exclusive where one public transport use. With the exclusive one receives a discount in the shops, cafes, spa, etc.

Weniger anzeigen
Steffi
Beautiful romantiktage
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • September 2013
Beautiful hotel Bad Kissingen. Also for young people. Spa not very large, therefore also not so crowded. Spa area was very nice and very comfortable. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Super clean and nicely furnished rooms with a tv and balcony. Bathroom was very clean.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Good gastronomic cuisine. Breakfast buffet top and is immediately filled up.

  • Service
    6.0

    Very friendly staff. You were served immediately.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Pool could be bigger, but ok.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Beautiful hotel Bad Kissingen. Also for young people. Spa not very large, therefore also not so crowded. Spa area was very nice and very comfortable.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Not far from the casino (walk about 5 minutes). Very nice to go for a stroll, beautiful gardens.

Weniger anzeigen
Cathi
Almost perfect!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • June 2013
The residence dapper is a little bit outdated however very nice and cozy hotel. The choice of food in the restaurant a bit bigger and kid-friendly be. The breakfast buffet was however very diverse and tasty! The spa treatments of the guests on the weekend were unfortunately too narrow clocked, so that the guests not really arise wanted. The staff is very friendly and wishes and suggestions is immediately received. The hotel rooms are very spacious and comfortably furnished. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Carina
Super address for a wellness weekend
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • June 2013
The mattresses for my taste a bit softer. But otherwise we had two wonderful days! Any time again! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Petra
Nice hotel in a peaceful location
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • June 2013
I vvar for a long vvochenende with friends to vvellnessen. The hotel vvar very clean and well equipped. The staff vvar nice and is very concerned about the personal wishes taken care of, the food vvar a dream! The location is very quiet, however, the center in vvenigen -minute walk away. The vvellnessbereich vvar also very clean, however the pool is vvinzig and a vvhirlpool you miss there also. But there are sauna and solarium sovvie a variety of cosmetic anvvendungen bzvv. Massages. Also here the staff very nice. Fruit, vvasser and towels are provided in the vvellnessbereich also available. ... The casino is right nearby, also a nice park. All in all a lovely hotel, i gladly vveiterempfehle. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sandra
Hotel good, quiet place, relaxing and enjoying
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • June 2013
To 3. we chose this hotel on the internet. We were looking for a short entspannungstrip. Originally the trip to 4. thought, by a case are we then to 3. arrived. The transfer of the room was not a problem at all. We could the room even before it and decide as we now wish to divide or, if there was a extra bed in one of the double room provided want to receive. The breakfast and dinner is very recommendable. You could not any more enough of that. My expectations were really to 100% and i am still thrilled ... about it! The spa treatments were also very relaxing. Could only a bit more personal advice wanted. Therefore, that this point was missing i to a massage above, the in hindsight i no longer would book. It was well done, but i had something else including imagined. The pool was a bit too small. Roughly 10 metres long. Right trains can you unfortunately not swim. Further spa is small, but very elevated equipped. There are saunas, a solarium, showers and the rooms for treatments. Whirlpool was in this area but not detectable. It must do have given. Had forgotten us then to ask. My conclusion: relaxation and pampering is here definitely. The place is very quiet. A trip to the casino is highly recommended, food (+ afternoon cakes in the village +) and walking is required. The spa is also very clean decorated, small but sweet. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Birgit & Henric
Arrangement kuschelwochenende
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • June 2013
We were there a couple of days during our silver wedding and had the package ' kuschenwochenende for lovers'. We were very much spoiled, at our anniversary day. Thank again to the team. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Karin
Small, but oho!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • June 2013
An exceptional, not too big hotel with excellent kitchen! Pool and sauna area were very well arranged. Empfhielt cityward not in my opinion as a family hotel, but super for wellness vacation or simply relaxation! The room was spacious with great facilities! Beautyanwendungen very versatile and absolute 'pampering feeling'. Conclusion: always again and very recommendable! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.7
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    2.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    2.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Inka
Gladly anytime again!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • June 2013
The Hotel Residence von dapper is very recommendable. We were to a ladies spa weekend and were friendly and good from the staff. In the evening our palate with a 3 course menu Very tasteful. The room was big. Living area and bedroom were separately separated. The bathroom was nice and bright and big. The only drawback was the leaking shower hose. The hotel is located just 5 minutes walk away from the lively pedestrian area. But it is also for gehschwache reachable by bus. Schweinfurt is only half an hour away, as well as other towns. My conclusion gladly ... anytime again! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    1.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Annika
Very relaxing ' girls weekend
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • June 2013
A really nice short vacation in the residence von dapper (' girls weekend)! Ambience/decor is very welcoming, cleanliness in all areas, friendly staff, great food! Only point of criticism, but from personal experience depends ☺ the bed was very hard, have both nights not sleep well. The pleasant wellness treatments helped us superebly, the lack of recovery of the night good. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Monika
Girlfriends spa, i say yes!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • June 2013
The hotel is in a quiet location and is only few minutes on foot from the pedestrian zone. The staff was very nice and came our desires for. Breakfast and dinner were very tasteful. I had with my daughter the girlfriend's spa and was very pleased with everything. Beautiful spa, we didn't use the pool. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Silke
Unforgettable short vacation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • May 2013
Really beautiful hotel with very competent, very friendly staff. The wellnessanwendungen Were a dream and the gastronomic area memorable. We will definitely come back! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Katrin
Wellness weekend
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • May 2013
An all-round successful extraordinary hotel. On the first evening we had no hot water, however, on the following day in the morning very quickly remedied and everything was good. Small mango is the bar, it was very clean but not very comfortable, but no reason, the bar to avoid. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Renate
Nice, clean hotel. Very friendly staff
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • May 2013
We had a wellness package. Three nights. Nice breakfast, it wasn't missing anything, delicious evening menus. We were very comfortable. Rooms are nice, large and clean. The staff very friendly. The sauna could be a little bigger, been more diverse, however, as we had good weather, we were also much on the way, therefore it was sufficient for us. Nice was, in the sauna area always fresh fruits available there was (for the small hunger). Parking right in front of the house or for a fee in the yard. Gladly again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Marlen
Nice hotel - always worth a trip
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • May 2013
We booked through pampering weekend. De a wellness weekend. Contents were next to the night and the half board a entrance to the casino and the kisssalis-therme spa. The rooms of the hotel are very nice, big and spacious. The restaurant respectively the bars are very nice, the prices are fair and the quality convinced in any case. The spa (pool, sauna, relaxation room, etc.) Is nothing special large, but sufficient and very beautifully designed. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jürgen
Back planned!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • May 2013
Very nice wellness hotel with efficient staff and pleasant atmosphere. Out of all the traffic noise. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 14