ROBINSON Club Jandia Playa(4 stars)

Avenida del Saladar, 6 35625 Morro Jable View on map

Average rating

1,007 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.2
  • Room
    5.3
  • Service
    5.5
  • Location
    5.5
  • Food and Drinks
    5.5
  • Sport & entertain
    5.6
Filters
You selected:
386 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Viktoria Krebs
Wanna fun and relaxation?
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • April 2014
All the trimmings has me and my family really liked it. I celebrated my birthday in the club 18, i have never had such a nice birthday. All entertainers were very friendly and personable. In the club i've started Tennis to play, in the short time i have learnt much, although my lessons 1 year older than i only. It is for his young years very talented and the tuition was always fun. What i also was very impressed, the rooms were very clean and tidy i they were really felt at home. Holidaycheckers i can thus to all Club ... Jandia Playa to only recommend. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Sabine
Fantastic holiday with annual changes
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2014
We were for the 11 times at the club.. After the remodeling, much improved - including the great and quality of the food. If the delicious buffet and varied offer of the various' cheftellern' sports the wellfit team - or the friendliness and warmth of the staff - Jandia is always worth a visit. We are coming again :-) read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Jennifer
Fantastic honeymoon
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2014
We spent our honeymoon at this club and were completely inspired. The possibilities to do something, to do sports or just relax and there are more than nothing food. The food left nothing to be desired, but we also specially the taberna (the tapas bar is included!) recommend. The freshly renovated pueblo rooms are really nice and it has surprised us a lot, that one in the evening absolutely no noise. Not even, if at the pool, the live band is still powerful gas! We have both the offer for a 'staff training' use (very highly recommended - great exercise ... area), spent a day in the studio, as well as the wonderful extensive beach. The change is great! But what convinced us the most, was the friendliness and openness of the staff. All ' robins' are incredibly nice and you can tell, that they had fun doing their job and try to give every guest a fantastic holiday. Not only during the day, the robins but also in the evening in the theaters tidy gas. The shows really mood! All requests and wishes and for the staff and the super nice guest relations Natascha always an open ear! They really make you feel comfortable! Thanks for great honeymoon, we remembers gladly back and will definitely return! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Dorothea
Great club, great location and very nice staff
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2014
Great club and ideal for relaxing, as a single, with your partner or with a friend. The sport is very large, there was something for everyone. The staff is very helpful and tried to fulfill the wishes of the guests always. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Kami
Great!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • March 2014
We were the first time. Great sportsmöglichkeiten especially Tennis, very friendly manager, tommy and Mike. Very friendly people and staff. Great location. I recommend. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
JuCa
Again super 14 days
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2014
Rooms in the main building so lala, are a little dated. Wireless was at least on our stay good. Otherwise everything was great. Great location, best beach, great guests, astreine atmosphere, great staff and great tennis coach. Our, tommy, is young, but has plenty of experience and can give everything very good. Spitzentrainer! We were now already 5 times over there and will certainly go often stay here again! Greetings to all of the couple from mh. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.5
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Gaby
Ideal for wärmegarantie at this time of year
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • February 2014
Little possibilities at the sea to come. Seating or dining too little. Otherwise everything was good. Helpful friendly staff nice holiday, read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Wilhelm
There is still better clubs.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2014
In advance i was a little skeptical, as i naturally also with tripvisor and HolidayCheck inform. We flew with Tuifly from Munich and had a breakfast thereby the you couldn't define, whether this is a scrambled eggs or an omelet should be. Dirty as far as the eye can see. Now for the first time after a further hour bus ride in club arrived everything was Robinson. The suitcases were immediately taken from us and delivered the prosecco was already ready. The rooms in the main building is clean, on the, i attach the most value. Whether the establishment of ... standard is - eighth i did not like, and this is not so. The criticised main building for me was totally okay, and there was no doubt on, this the 70er years is. Size of the room in order. Now for the food: we missed a culinary highlight! It everything was repeated after 7 days. My family was in mood more seafood restauarant, i am also quite clear, that not all make it clear - but would be a small incentive. The shows were also ok - also here it is being repeated and the absolute highlight was also from. Guest structure is a 99.9 percent german guests. An absolute point of criticism: am used to it from other Robinson Clubs, the hoteldirektor to face and if he at least to the gala dinner, the guest the hands shake! Nothing, but maybe he had no idea. Fitness centre - great, also the offered absolute clear 1! Great walk along the promenade until the Aldiana Club and then return. Bar, long wait until a waiter came, and then you ordered a paulaner white beer and you then pay 5,00 Euro. Later in the evening a Cuba-libre 7.80 or a Campari Orange you paid about 8.00, that i think already totally overreacting. But in hindsight it was not so bad, we will again but in a different club. To soma bay is it for me no comparison. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Yes, it was clean, and the advantage is, that you go to the supermarket and a bottle of water to carry forward can, and in the fridge can,

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    Has already mentioned above. Criticisms

  • Service
    6.0

    Friendliness is largely written and this applies to all levels. The room cleaning it could exact, but you can also the not so bad talking.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    As already mentioned, there are some criticisms on payment of the beach chairs.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    In advance i was a little skeptical, as i naturally also with tripvisor and HolidayCheck inform. We flew with Tuifly from Munich and had a breakfast thereby the you couldn't define, whether this is a scrambled eggs or an omelet should be. Dirty as far as the eye can see. Now for the first time after a further hour bus ride in club arrived everything was Robinson. The suitcases were immediately taken from us and delivered the prosecco was already ready. The rooms in the main building is clean, on the, i attach the most value. Whether the establishment of standard is - eighth i did not like, and this is not so. The criticised main building for me was totally okay, and there was no doubt on, this the 70er years is. Size of the room in order. Now for the food: we missed a culinary highlight! It everything was repeated after 7 days. My family was in mood more seafood restauarant, i am also quite clear, that not all make it clear - but would be a small incentive. The shows were also ok - also here it is being repeated and the absolute highlight was also from. Guest structure is a 99.9 percent german guests. An absolute point of criticism: am used to it from other Robinson Clubs, the hoteldirektor to face and if he at least to the gala dinner, the guest the hands shake! Nothing, but maybe he had no idea. Fitness centre - great, also the offered absolute clear 1! Great walk along the promenade until the Aldiana Club and then return. Bar, long wait until a waiter came, and then you ordered a paulaner white beer and you then pay 5,00 Euro. Later in the evening a Cuba-libre 7.80 or a Campari Orange you paid about 8.00, that i think already totally overreacting. But in hindsight it was not so bad, we will again but in a different club. To soma bay is it for me no comparison.

  • Location
    6.0

    Shopping as far as the eye can see! Absolute top location. You must for the beach which is public pay, as the municipality belongs! 4 Euro per beach chair and 4 Euro per umbrella.

Close
Ruprecht
Jandia Playa is good like always!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • January 2014
We were now several years not jp but it was really great. Some of you know, the other way you know. There were great 10 days. In 2015 with great pleasure again. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
Close
Ingo
Jandia Playa forever!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2014
I had a room in the main building and was very satisfied! I particularly enjoyed the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Anke
Again a great beginning of the year.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2014
It has us super fallen. Here was good. The beach is a dream. The food is great. All robins are very nice, especially of course Peer, max and Mara! We will definitely go back there again! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Tim
Each year wonderful.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2014
I think it is a pity, that some bad experiences in Jandia did. It is true, that the crowd outside the summer months, a little older, but at the right time is the matter hell. He is not free the party and single club on the island. As one says so beautifully: in the Jandia the children fathered the esquinzo then raised. The food was this year clearly better than my last visit. There has really done something. The freshly renovated pueblos with the expansive lawn is the best hotel. A little small, but except for 30 minutes before dinner ... i believe me anyway not in the room! I am too busy with beach volleyball / cat sailing/windsurfing and diving. Unfortunately no longer so much spontaneous entertainment, like in the 90's but you can the wishes of the guests. Beach and pool on top level. What i read: heated pool?! Some you can really not right. Then many, that the club was always full and the dinner so crowded. So bad can the club not be the case, if it is always fully booked. Verstehste?! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Cristina
The best holiday ever! Just go!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2014
It was a wonderful week in a lovely, well-kept facility with a great room, with great food and great great staff. From the entertainment, the gastronomic staff to clubdirektion were all very nice and accomodating. It was like staying with friends felt. The service left nothing to be desired and the sport instructor were qualified than we get at home. The rooms and the area were always kept very clean. We have already booked again for next year. A very great vacation, from the we did not have no more back was the. Many thanks to all, the us this ... vacation so great did. In the large and whole absolutely further recommendable. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Jochen
A very good recommendation.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • January 2014
A nice time in the Robinson Club Jandia Jandia Playa ' in january 2013 we were during a Canary Islands trip including 5 days in the Robinson Club Jandia Playa and we were very satisfied and well cared for. By a happy conjuncture we had the penthouse apartment in the main house. A stunning view up Moro Jable. The other room we couldn't rate, since we didn't see, but after some reviews from other guests, most of the rooms have been refurbished. The sports, Tennis, sailing, fitness room, sauna, etc. was great. The food in the beach restaurant you the ... whole day on opportunity to get something. The drinks, juices, wine and beer were inclusive and in good quality. Unfortunately repeated the food, a bit more variation would have been appropriate. The location right on the beach is priceless. Wi-fi internet access is now free and in good quality. All in all, the days just great in the Robinson Club Jandia and next time with security again. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Stefan
Aged regulars.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2014
For my taste too much regular customers, the my belong to the club. Reserved seats at the sauna? Usual seats at the pool bar? Places in the restaurant? That one then also still in january for the places in the outdoor dinner either order a bottle of wine or 10 Euro reservation fee must pay, hold themselves i for completely excessive. The club came into the years. The complex and also their guests. The next time we are going to the Esquinzo Playa. Whether with or without the family. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Petra Augustin
Sensational, repetition hypereosinophilia!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2014
Great holiday, very good price performance ratio. Always gladly again. Very homogenous guests, great atmosphere, on from friendly staff. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    3.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Imke
Always worth a visit!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2014
This Robinson Club is really worth a visit! Very beautiful area, great service, pleasant guests! Absolutely recommended! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    1.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Alexander
Simply super.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • January 2014
I was now in 5 years 7 times at the club. I am usually no all inclusive fan but everything was really correct here. Always again with great pleasure! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Ralph
Ideal sporthotel.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • January 2014
After 3. stay in result: again and again gladly! The national team of german karate association e. v. We thank the staff members of the Robinson Club Jandia Playa for the great attention and the good conditions in the area. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Torsten
Great club, unfortunately with weaknesses.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
Historic club with dream location. Not too big and not too small, just to feel good. Who him knows, missed entertainers, whose age times the devaluate from the 22 exceeded and then also clearly better for the public would fit. Children are not included in the club. Guests altogether specially, typically Robinson, but the best mood and every evening fast dancing on the chess board. Great. Food was good to very good, but despite christmas prime time and associated rich Euro-supplement not exceptional. Shortcomings in the service, because this simply understaffed. Very friendly. The was table water was chlorinated and ... inedible offers, help again no friendliness more. Pueblos beautifully renovated and therefore (. Finally) the price accordingly. Yet 1 time because of strong mold the room be exchanged. At the end of the holiday we were at the check out clearly friendlier, than maisy behind the counter, the no expression twisted. Somehow fit the picture. Conclusion: great club, nice again nicely done, but with several weaknesses the not to be and other better (for example, the Soma Bay). read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    3.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    3.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    3.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 20