ROBINSON Club Jandia Playa(4 stars)

Avenida del Saladar, 6 35625 Morro Jable View on map

Average rating

878 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.3
  • Room
    5.4
  • Service
    5.5
  • Location
    5.5
  • Food and Drinks
    5.5
  • Sport & entertain
    5.6
Filters
You selected:
371 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Anke
Again a great beginning of the year.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
It has us super fallen. Here was good. The beach is a dream. The food is great. All robins are very nice, especially of course Peer, max and Mara! We will definitely go back there again! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Tim
Each year wonderful.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
I think it is a pity, that some bad experiences in Jandia did. It is true, that the crowd outside the summer months, a little older, but at the right time is the matter hell. He is not free the party and single club on the island. As one says so beautifully: in the Jandia the children fathered the esquinzo then raised. The food was this year clearly better than my last visit. There has really done something. The freshly renovated pueblos with the expansive lawn is the best hotel. A little small, but except for 30 minutes before dinner ... i believe me anyway not in the room! I am too busy with beach volleyball / cat sailing/windsurfing and diving. Unfortunately no longer so much spontaneous entertainment, like in the 90's but you can the wishes of the guests. Beach and pool on top level. What i read: heated pool?! Some you can really not right. Then many, that the club was always full and the dinner so crowded. So bad can the club not be the case, if it is always fully booked. Verstehste?! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ingo
Jandia Playa forever!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
I had a room in the main building and was very satisfied! I particularly enjoyed the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Cristina
The best holiday ever! Just go!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
It was a wonderful week in a lovely, well-kept facility with a great room, with great food and great great staff. From the entertainment, the gastronomic staff to clubdirektion were all very nice and accomodating. It was like staying with friends felt. The service left nothing to be desired and the sport instructor were qualified than we get at home. The rooms and the area were always kept very clean. We have already booked again for next year. A very great vacation, from the we did not have no more back was the. Many thanks to all, the us this ... vacation so great did. In the large and whole absolutely further recommendable. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Imke
Always worth a visit!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
This Robinson Club is really worth a visit! Very beautiful area, great service, pleasant guests! Absolutely recommended! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    1.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Petra Augustin
Sensational, repetition hypereosinophilia!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Great holiday, very good price performance ratio. Always gladly again. Very homogenous guests, great atmosphere, on from friendly staff. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ralph
Ideal sporthotel.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • January 2014
After 3. stay in result: again and again gladly! The national team of german karate association e. v. We thank the staff members of the Robinson Club Jandia Playa for the great attention and the good conditions in the area. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Alexander
Simply super.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • January 2014
I was now in 5 years 7 times at the club. I am usually no all inclusive fan but everything was really correct here. Always again with great pleasure! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Karin
Great area in dream garden.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • December 2013
Rooms at puebloteil are 2011 totally renovated and very nice and quiet in the almost 40 - year-old garden. The rooms in the tower are 2015 be renovated. The food supply is ° all-inclusive a la Robinson°. Also many sport offers such as yoga, pilates, etc. And, for example, the catamaran sailing are inclusive. This club is for singles and couples recommended, which is undoubtedly true. As in the run up to christmas were no school holidays anywhere are, the age structure was accordingly: predominantly people, not (more) have to work. And almost only german, thus beside german austrians and ... swiss. In the summer also some other nationalities represented. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The only recent renovation the rooms are very nice and modern. Also by frosted glass separate bathroom with a large shower and separate toilet leave nothing to be desired. Via satellite are many german channels, most in hd. The condition of the rooms and the cleaning are good german standard. In the whole hotel plant is large in ecology and resourcenschonung put.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    For the three main meals, there is the restaurant in the main building. Furthermore, there was directly at the beach promenade added a smaller restaurant (suction. Beach bar), where, for example, the late risers until 11 hours breakfast and the 13-17 hours a smaller choice of dishes available. This all worked on self service from the buffet, at the partly front-cooking takes place. Beer, wine and soft drinks are available. If you want to be served, has several times a week in the evening the opportunity: in the tavern with tapas and in the beach bar menus with different themes.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff with direct customer contact (such as reception, sport, entertainment) are almost exclusively german. In the dining room, with the room cleaning and in the outdoor area are locals busy, but also on german are. They are all very friendly and efficient. In the season there were offers to care for larger children, for small children and the Club Esquinzo recommended. Across the street are a pharmacy and several physicians to find. The handling of complaints i couldn't judge, since we did not have any. But on our needs were always dealt with immediately.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The sports offer ranges from the very well-equipped fitness studio with a private Pavillon in the garden for gymnastics etc. Up to catamaran and windsurf. The pool is heated and next to the large finnish and smaller bio sauna in the spa area there was a small sauna hut, a quiet and idyllic in a separate garden area is located. Tennis fans can enjoy a variety of places available, partly covered and/or lighting. Furthermore, a several kilometers long sandy beach directly in front of the hotel. The entertainment was very discreet instead of: the programme is daily and you can freely decide, whether and what you joined in. Very popular the shows in the evening, the mostly by the animators arranged. The beach chairs and umbrellas at the beach do not belong to the hotel, but should - nationalusual - only locals are rented out, naturally for a fee. In the area are the bathing and towels for the sauna are available free of charge.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Rooms at puebloteil are 2011 totally renovated and very nice and quiet in the almost 40 - year-old garden. The rooms in the tower are 2015 be renovated. The food supply is ° all-inclusive a la Robinson°. Also many sport offers such as yoga, pilates, etc. And, for example, the catamaran sailing are inclusive. This club is for singles and couples recommended, which is undoubtedly true. As in the run up to christmas were no school holidays anywhere are, the age structure was accordingly: predominantly people, not (more) have to work. And almost only german, thus beside german austrians and swiss. In the summer also some other nationalities represented.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is the only in Jandia right on the beach, only the (in Spain always public) paved pedestrian promenade leads between hotel and sandy beach past. The street behind the hotel in the north. The transfer from the airport took a good hour. Along the beach promenade you can in good 10 minutes walk to Morro Jable (the former fishing village of) run, where directly at the sea some restaurants and in the streets cafés and smaller shops are. Also a small market hall, a large supermarket (parilla) and the post office are to be found here. Directly behind the hotel are some shopping center; jewelry stores, perfume stores and nightclubs located. In the proximity is also the bus stop for the bus, the Jandia with the rest of the island connect. Very popular with area tourists were all it is, along the beach in about 1.5 to 2 hours to the 2. Robinson-club Fuerteventura hiking, to eat there and the pool or the sauna to use and then back to walk or take a bus or a taxi back to drive.

Weniger anzeigen
Horst
Always again, relaxing.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
We liked it very much. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Special praise for the reception and bar Dance with Dirk was the highlight Music at the chessboard unfortunately nothing for dancing, but only loud and annoying ( hipshops ) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    1.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    3.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    2.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    1.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Gertie
Beautiful club, for the standard have to worry about.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
We were in this year again in the christmas week at the club and, unlike the last year unfortunately disappointed. The excitement was gone, it was the repetition with a few drawbacks. Considering, how much you pay for and what performance and comfort you get, if you are not from morning until evening the offered sport was adopted, this is in no relation. There was mostly always the same breakfast - delicious, but for example salmon gave it only on one christmas day. The chairs in the garden were not cleaned, they were constantly dirty from bird-kot, so you hardly ... more like. Would be nice also a heated pool. The wait for a no to seating on christmas eve, for amusement and the anger of the guests. The beach pleased us in the last year already and was not again repeated! We sat instead at the chessboard and were looking for the rare places on the few site light on. A conversation with years of regular guests, the always less satisfied, brought the idea, ceilings available, which are already in all outdoor restaurant is. The fireworks to christmas this year saved. And now a final point: the wi-fi is a disaster. In the room it works in the main building not, outside overturns it constantly from. Now sounds so on, as we had only fretted. No, it was not. The 'kitchen' was always very much trouble. The food was very varied and tasty prepared, the waiters were always diligent. We found it super always again the relaxed atmosphere, the 8 - he tables encourage sociability. The plant is beautifully put on and maintained. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    The double room in the main building are quite worn. We have to the lighthouse out used, it is the quieter side. The single room our daughter in 9. floor was comfortable with its own beach chairs on the balcony.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The food was always very delicious and varied. The atmosphere in the restaurant one must into 2 parts judge. The large room was unfortunately very loud and busy. The wintergarden is very much a relaxed, but it is also much desired and quickly occupied.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff was friendly and always efficient. Communication was no problem. The rooms were regularly cleaned well and equipped with fresh laundry.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    We didn't use sport, pool we could due to the temperature didn't use it. There was entertainment on the day too little, in the evening unfortunately only repeat.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We were in this year again in the christmas week at the club and, unlike the last year unfortunately disappointed. The excitement was gone, it was the repetition with a few drawbacks. Considering, how much you pay for and what performance and comfort you get, if you are not from morning until evening the offered sport was adopted, this is in no relation. There was mostly always the same breakfast - delicious, but for example salmon gave it only on one christmas day. The chairs in the garden were not cleaned, they were constantly dirty from bird-kot, so you hardly more like. Would be nice also a heated pool. The wait for a no to seating on christmas eve, for amusement and the anger of the guests. The beach pleased us in the last year already and was not again repeated! We sat instead at the chessboard and were looking for the rare places on the few site light on. A conversation with years of regular guests, the always less satisfied, brought the idea, ceilings available, which are already in all outdoor restaurant is. The fireworks to christmas this year saved. And now a final point: the wi-fi is a disaster. In the room it works in the main building not, outside overturns it constantly from. Now sounds so on, as we had only fretted. No, it was not. The 'kitchen' was always very much trouble. The food was very varied and tasty prepared, the waiters were always diligent. We found it super always again the relaxed atmosphere, the 8 - he tables encourage sociability. The plant is beautifully put on and maintained.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The direct location on the beach, on the other side schlendermeile - brilliant.

Weniger anzeigen
Birgit
Sun beach and nice people.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Are not for the first time in the club. If you stay here not the suitable activities has not enough with the club in the apron busy. For families with children less suitable. The staff is very friendly and helpful and always tried hard to please the guests. We will definitely be back! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Mirjana
Beautiful holiday everything you need.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • December 2013
Beautiful holiday. I particularly enjoyed the windsurfing. Great work of the guys there! I really liked very much the sauna especially the ladies sauna, the entertainment and not least the fitness classes! Great holiday for young ☺ at any time gladly again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Diana Schönhofer
Robinson always recommended.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
We were in december the 2 time in the Robinson Club, Jandia Playa. The temperatures were between 20 and 23 degrees. Very windy, but always sun. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. Always considered a satisfied. We stayed in the pueblo rooms. They were cleaned every day. The sand beach directly at the plant was of course the highlight. If sport is, is here absolutely correct. The fitnesstunden were greeted by a professional team, and the fitness room left nothing to be desired. The food was just fantastic. Also for people, with allergies, or incompatibilities. Also vegetarian or vegan ... are well cared for here. Definitely worth a try. The well fit spa. We can only recommend this hotel. Tip: pueblo rooms reserve. These are off the beaten track, are modern furnished, and you get the evening discoeinlage not with. And, Robinson apartment runterladen. Therefore, every day, a good overview, which in your club is going on. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Daniela
We felt very blessed.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Hello dear Jandia team, we stayed over christmas and new year's eve with child & cone with you and this was the best decision for 2013. We had a great christmas and a still better new year's eve. The band was 1a, top notch. The whole organization was really great. The decorations with a lot of love prepared. The food was very festive. The silvesterdeko with blue very purple. We all were very blessed comfortable. A rieeseen compliment to the team. We loved Taner madenlioglu, the stellv. Even though. A sportsman, very welcoming, very motivated and always everything listed and ... immediately took care of everything. More Robinson Club can an employee not correspond. Thank you. We have stayed for the summer holidays booked. Robinson thank you for the great start in 2014. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jens
Nice holiday.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
As always a great stay with good service, good food and great sports program. And unfortunately as always: the djs create with its partly very weird music good atmosphere at the chess board with a single song to go bust. But there will probably never something to change. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Annie
Once and never again.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
Unfortunately, i have to tell you, that i from the Robinson Club Jandia Fuerteventura very disappointed. In june i was in Robinson on Majorca and it was beautiful and great value for the price paid. Instead of the patio room i stayed at the main building (old large practice 7 storied high concrete block from the 70er years) right next to the ventilation and gym a room. This was above the chessboards, so i the partymusic to 01:15 a. m. and the equipment/ventilation always. I have ear plugs to sleep. A pueblo would be only one day before departure ... become vacant. The food was ok. Always a crowd in the dining room and point 19:30 before the ffnung in the evening you had to 15 minutes in line with the crowds a seat secure. Guests were mostly from Germany and a few swiss and austrians. Children we saw none) The main building and the room that i found to be shabby and in need of renovation. The furniture in my room were worn and partially damaged, an old musty carpet was under my bed and outside the room door leaked water from leaky pipes of the upper floor down. Many rooms in the main building, since the 80er years never renewed to be. So also in the gym inside. From Majorca i was beautiful fitness areas used, a body - and at least room for the calm courses and a large room with a mirror for the classes. The classes in the Jandia find all on a wooden pavilion instead, without mirror and one must on the floor always calm, a holzsprisse in the skin to get. My suitcase i had to on the day of arrival to the room and with the departure again down. It was Majorca not sunday Since the luggage and in/out privileges. The guests consisted to 95% from ü55 -60 year old people (ok that is probably seasonally, cyclically, the club probably nothing but i was not prepared and totally disappointed, so i was from 60 - year-old pulled and thought it was a unpleasant). The worst thing was my st. Barth-massage i am so looking forward to since i Majorca in the Robinson Club so beautiful had experienced. In Majorca was a aesthetically beautiful candlelit room, bathrobe and a shower, i was allowed to the peelingmassage 10 minutes and the massörin was very friendly and the massage really relaxing feel. Here in the Jandia found the massage in a bright cool room with unestätischen furniture from the 70er/80er years instead of, the massörin was rude and made fast the a then the andre side and said then the same without, that i 10 minutes, smashing it would me now turn to the showers companioning, which is in the backyard and were 3 men were on a beach chair in front of it and i should nude strip to me the peeling of the skin to wash. No thanks. I feel i'm not well, if i am before 3 gawking men bare ausziehe and shower. And there was a cool breeze. Thus demanded i bathrobe and wanted in the room shower. I have just heard how the massöse to the colleague at the front desk said: the turns on, the men will probably not look, as there is nothing to see. I was angry and disappointed. Actually i think it would be fair, if i as a result of all these circumstances, a small financial reimbursement would receive. I'm never again Jandia Robinson. I was very disappointed. Never before have i paid a lot of money for such a disappointing week. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Dated, tired furniture, probably 20-30 years old, (main building) the cleanliness was good. Size of bathroom and toilet pleasant. Had a room directly over the board and to the ventilation system, heard the party music until 1 o'clock in the morning.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    Standard a 3-4 star hotels. Long lining up with the buffets. Tedious. 19:30 a crowd at the entrance to the dining room and a fight to get the best seats. Furniture partly outdated, 80's look. Cleanliness was okay.

  • Service
    2.0

    Express on arrival, suit-cases alone in the room, also with the departure again down, partly bad german-speaking staff at the front desk, room cleaning good. Massage bad, express without empathy, without subsequent break the same journey to the showers in the backyard are, 3 men were in the chair before and i should me as naked in the shower my peeling runterwaschen, an impertinence. After the massörin at the front desk with your colleague about my modesty quipped.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Classes found almost exclusively in a wooden pavilion outside, wooden floors, always be careful, that one no holzsprisse in the finger get. I am of the other clubs body and mindräume for the quiet courses and beautiful large rooms with a mirror for the other classes. For courses and to the outside i am but that everything there was moved, not okay. Instruktoren were good.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    Unfortunately, i have to tell you, that i from the Robinson Club Jandia Fuerteventura very disappointed. In june i was in Robinson on Majorca and it was beautiful and great value for the price paid. Instead of the patio room i stayed at the main building (old large practice 7 storied high concrete block from the 70er years) right next to the ventilation and gym a room. This was above the chessboards, so i the partymusic to 01:15 a. m. and the equipment/ventilation always. I have ear plugs to sleep. A pueblo would be only one day before departure become vacant. The food was ok. Always a crowd in the dining room and point 19:30 before the ffnung in the evening you had to 15 minutes in line with the crowds a seat secure. Guests were mostly from Germany and a few swiss and austrians. Children we saw none) The main building and the room that i found to be shabby and in need of renovation. The furniture in my room were worn and partially damaged, an old musty carpet was under my bed and outside the room door leaked water from leaky pipes of the upper floor down. Many rooms in the main building, since the 80er years never renewed to be. So also in the gym inside. From Majorca i was beautiful fitness areas used, a body - and at least room for the calm courses and a large room with a mirror for the classes. The classes in the Jandia find all on a wooden pavilion instead, without mirror and one must on the floor always calm, a holzsprisse in the skin to get. My suitcase i had to on the day of arrival to the room and with the departure again down. It was Majorca not sunday Since the luggage and in/out privileges. The guests consisted to 95% from ü55 -60 year old people (ok that is probably seasonally, cyclically, the club probably nothing but i was not prepared and totally disappointed, so i was from 60 - year-old pulled and thought it was a unpleasant). The worst thing was my st. Barth-massage i am so looking forward to since i Majorca in the Robinson Club so beautiful had experienced. In Majorca was a aesthetically beautiful candlelit room, bathrobe and a shower, i was allowed to the peelingmassage 10 minutes and the massörin was very friendly and the massage really relaxing feel. Here in the Jandia found the massage in a bright cool room with unestätischen furniture from the 70er/80er years instead of, the massörin was rude and made fast the a then the andre side and said then the same without, that i 10 minutes, smashing it would me now turn to the showers companioning, which is in the backyard and were 3 men were on a beach chair in front of it and i should nude strip to me the peeling of the skin to wash. No thanks. I feel i'm not well, if i am before 3 gawking men bare ausziehe and shower. And there was a cool breeze. Thus demanded i bathrobe and wanted in the room shower. I have just heard how the massöse to the colleague at the front desk said: the turns on, the men will probably not look, as there is nothing to see. I was angry and disappointed. Actually i think it would be fair, if i as a result of all these circumstances, a small financial reimbursement would receive. I'm never again Jandia Robinson. I was very disappointed. Never before have i paid a lot of money for such a disappointing week.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Good location, as in a beautiful long sandy beach, the fishing village of Morro Jable along the hauptspazierpromenade it was only 15 minutes, shopping center across from the hotel.

Weniger anzeigen
Lars
Dream vacation in the Robinson Club Jandia.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • November 2013
Hej people, Now back to a 'again' hammaa holiday in Robinson Club Jandia on fuerte. It is certainly hardly in short words to describe-you experienced. Their legs, is the daily dream, jedens holiday. Where is one to begin. The restaurant is very tasty, in the mornings, at noon on the beach or in the evening the hauptmenü's. so much no man food and if you didn't get full that is definitely not to help. A small tip, at night time the tappa's bar book. Is free and super comfortable. 've stayed in a few hotels and clubs seen, but this ... is really absolute upper class. Super clean, the together with always very polite and so fast can hardly a look, as you and already gone to shop. The pool was a dream, but of course the beach so violently lovely. Just light waves, as last week. And then. If so then the bad conscience is - nothing like in the wellfit. With extremely motivated mitarbeiteren, always for a fun, whether indoor cycling on the roof of the pool bar, what a crazy, whether yoga in the Pavillon or powerful hot iron the calories burn. There was something for everyone and a great professional team, with the Sabine forward ☺ As is the guest really comfortable. Of the shows. Borr war still bumps from ' Viva Elvis ' until the fireworks on the gala evening. Fantastic. I'm coming definitely again and february is already booked. The slogan 'time for feelings'. Really do get its importance. Thank you for this great holiday and until soon, Best regards Lars Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Very beautiful, large double room, with a great balcony and view, a very nice and efficient cleaning staff - always helpful. Thank you.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The 'chessboard' a dream, the cocktails always tasty and fresh... Thank you Martin for the numerous caipirinha's... Will be greatly ☺

  • Service
    6.0

    Only the finest. Absoolut fast waiters and very friendly staff, great. Please further sunday

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    There is apparently only 6 stars, but i have full marks and absolutely top... Mega selection of courses and especially - professionals! Thank you for the great hours Sabine, Marco, Sarah and lui. Can't wait to february. -)

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Hej people, Now back to a 'again' hammaa holiday in Robinson Club Jandia on fuerte. It is certainly hardly in short words to describe-you experienced. Their legs, is the daily dream, jedens holiday. Where is one to begin. The restaurant is very tasty, in the mornings, at noon on the beach or in the evening the hauptmenü's. so much no man food and if you didn't get full that is definitely not to help. A small tip, at night time the tappa's bar book. Is free and super comfortable. 've stayed in a few hotels and clubs seen, but this is really absolute upper class. Super clean, the together with always very polite and so fast can hardly a look, as you and already gone to shop. The pool was a dream, but of course the beach so violently lovely... Just light waves, as last week. And then... If so then the bad conscience is - nothing like in the wellfit. With extremely motivated mitarbeiteren, always for a fun, whether indoor cycling on the roof of the pool bar, what a crazy, whether yoga in the Pavillon or powerful hot iron the calories burn. There was something for everyone and a great professional team, with the Sabine forward ☺ As is the guest really comfortable... Of the shows... Borr war still bumps from ' Viva Elvis ' until the fireworks on the gala evening. Fantastic. I'm coming definitely again and february is already booked. The slogan 'time for feelings'... Really do get its importance... Thank you for this great holiday and until soon, Best regards Lars

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Distance to the beach? You're on the beach for the lunch meal and this wonderful view enjoyed.

Weniger anzeigen
Tobias
Very good club with small drawbacks
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The hotel is especially if one the age looks in a good and very clean condition. We had a renovated pueblo room, which left nothing to be desired,. The not reconditioned rooms are more like a 2 star hotel the same. Here is so be careful when booking and from the side robinson should the winter urgently for further renovations be used. This is also the dining room, the desperately needed air conditioning or ventilation needed! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    As already written we had one of the renovated pueblo rooms. These were the best. Good beds, tv with all major german tv channels, a large and very clean bathroom and good closet with free safe. Our room also had a nice balcony with a view over the garden to the sea.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    Light and shade alternated: Breakfast: Very positive were the various really delicious breads, different juices and eggs. Both meats, and marmeladenauswahl was more than ok. For the 'sweet' breakfasts needs something to be done. Exotic jams as mulberries -, figs - or bananenmarmelade is nice to try, but a strawberry jam, after strawberry and not only sugar tasted could have been a bit. Lunch/dinner: There was always a huge selection, the freshly prepared and also always warm. Here there is actually no criticism at all. If you take the size of the hotel and accordingly number of guests, the quality and selection was very good. Only the drinks prepare sorrow. The was table water tasted at regular intervals only after chlorine and table wine were to 99% tasteless. Here should be on a quality, not just quantity be respected. The menürestaurant and tapas restaurant we didn't use. Since very recently there was the possibility, for dinner a place at one of the 6 outdoor tables to reserve. The whole cost 10, - euro or one orders a wine surcharge. The whole may i uncommented is possible.

  • Service
    5.0

    Here you can also agree with some very small exceptions not complain. The language is german and the spanish staff speaks a little german and definitely english. The room cleaning was always perfectly ok, maybe not german standard, but also not worse than in other spanish hotels.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The sport is without doubt hard to beat. The clubsport in jandia playa is tennis. There are some such as beach volleyball, sailing, surfing, diving, the gym, various classes on the beach, in the pool etc. Here there is no give, the work and can't find anything. At the pool and in the garden you will always find a beach chair which the quality are great. Since the beach no robinson beach is, must for 2 beach chairs with umbrella paid. The whole cost 12, - euro on the day. Would have been nice if robinson here sometime a discount for hotel guests could get, since the beach chairs only by robinson guests used.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is especially if one the age looks in a good and very clean condition. We had a renovated pueblo room, which left nothing to be desired,. The not reconditioned rooms are more like a 2 star hotel the same. Here is so be careful when booking and from the side robinson should the winter urgently for further renovations be used. This is also the dining room, the desperately needed air conditioning or ventilation needed!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The largest plus is the hard to vanquishing location directly at a or perhaps the most beautiful beach of the island. The around it is not very much, a few shopping possibilities, doctors, pharmacy, some small restaurants and other clubs/hotels. But you can assume, that every tourist know, that fuerteventura here with tenerife or mallorca can easily be compared to.

Weniger anzeigen
Biene
Great holiday in an unpromising area
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The main building is not quite in the nicely planted area, pueblos add a better, unfortunately there were too few restaurant tables outside in the main restaurant, the beach bar is very nicely located, at the meals late riser breakfast and lunch but very busy Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The room in the pueblos are responding and in good taste furnished, only the toilet can be a little bit more privacy Daily cleaning

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Buffets were always very rich and varied, especially the breakfast buffet left nothing to be desired (also extras such as soya and lactose-free granola), at noon and in the evening also much choice, if the food in the 2. week partly repeated, nice extras such as low-carb or the local court; smaller selection of meals in the beach bar

  • Service
    4.0

    All the staff are friendly and helpful, the service staff in the restaurant could sometimes a bit more subdued (plates were taken away, hardly, that the last bite you had taken/quite loud conversations between the service staff/no meal without schepperndes, to soil notch dishes) are, but with so many guests there have fast

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Very extensive sports: scuba diving, surfing, sailing, tennis, fitness, courses; well-equipped gym, daily varied courses, especially yoga with sabine was great! The activities at the pool were discreet and you can, if you want, from the way to go

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The main building is not quite in the nicely planted area, pueblos add a better, unfortunately there were too few restaurant tables outside in the main restaurant, the beach bar is very nicely located, at the meals late riser breakfast and lunch but very busy

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The beach was located directly behind the rear of the property and was fantastic broad and forever, fine sand, smooth anschüssig for more

Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 19