Jungle Aqua Park Resort(4 stars)

Safaga Road, P.O. 606 View on map

Average rating

7,048 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.7
  • Room
    5.7
  • Service
    5.6
  • Location
    5.0
  • Food and Drinks
    5.4
  • Sport & entertain
    5.3
Filters
You selected:
2937 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Linda
Microwave
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
3007 &3008. cleaning was perfect! all inclusive. with family. age 0 tm 64. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    clean and big! exellent. everdy day clean water in the mini bar

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    we try all the restaurants. they are all good. Only why is there ONE Micro wave? Horrible!! For food for baby....

  • Service
    6.0

    roon cleaning very good!! Exellent!! staff very friendly

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    pool exellent. mini disco to late!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    3007 &3008. cleaning was perfect! all inclusive. with family. age 0 tm 64.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    close by the airport (little children)

Weniger anzeigen
Ramon
Fabulous!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
The Jungle Aqua Park is fantastic, we loved our stay here & cannot wait to visit again next year! Our room was lovely with a very big comfy bed for myself & my partner, there was also 2 singles. Our room was kept very clean by our friendly cleaning boy, he also left wonderful towel art on our bed. There are so many choices of restaurants to eat at & all are lovely, the food was very good. I would like to say a big thank you to the guys in The Colonies bar for their fantastic service & lovely ... cocktails, especially Mahmoud & Mohammed, who kept our drinks topped up all night & were very polite & freindly, they are fantastic waiters & a credit to the hotel. The aqua park was amazing with so many slides for young or old. I would also like to thank all the lovely & kind guys on the hotel reception for being so kind to us & helping us with the problems we suffered with from our travel company & a massive thank you to Sayed on reception, he was very good to us! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    a good sized room for the 3 of us with lovely big comfy beds, the TV could do with as couple more English channels but to be fair the noly time we used it was last thing at night before going to sleep, there are 2 english movie channels & BBC world news channel.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Food was very nice with a great selection of place to choose from

  • Service
    6.0

    the service was second to none, the staff are all very friendly & attentive.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    so many pools to choose from, we had a big pool right outside our room but there was also many more to visit

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The Jungle Aqua Park is fantastic, we loved our stay here & cannot wait to visit again next year! Our room was lovely with a very big comfy bed for myself & my partner, there was also 2 singles. Our room was kept very clean by our friendly cleaning boy, he also left wonderful towel art on our bed. There are so many choices of restaurants to eat at & all are lovely, the food was very good. I would like to say a big thank you to the guys in The Colonies bar for their fantastic service & lovely cocktails, especially Mahmoud & Mohammed, who kept our drinks topped up all night & were very polite & freindly, they are fantastic waiters & a credit to the hotel. The aqua park was amazing with so many slides for young or old. I would also like to thank all the lovely & kind guys on the hotel reception for being so kind to us & helping us with the problems we suffered with from our travel company & a massive thank you to Sayed on reception, he was very good to us!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    a short bus ride to the beach at the sister hotel every 30 mins

Weniger anzeigen
Ann-Sofie
Best
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • February 2014
All was perfect the hotel pool rum very good service at the restaurant and bars and the animation team was very kind and social everything was perfekt and we Will come back back next year in february Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Maria
The best hotel!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • February 2014
The best hotel I ever have been too! Love it! Miss all of you! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The best! Good size! Everything was the best!

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    À LOT of different Food to choose from!

  • Service
    6.0

    The best service ever! Love you all!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The best animation team ever! Love you all and miss everyone!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The best hotel I ever have been too! Love it! Miss all of you!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The best! Love it! Shopping is the best!

Weniger anzeigen
Diana
Very good Jungle Aqua Park Resort
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • February 2014
Very nice family vacation with children. Thank you animation team - super! A large water park, the child was kept in it. Lots of tasty cocktails, ice cream and a variety of sweets. Loved tantsevalshye show - belly dancing. Live Music - saxophone and violin. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Lutske
A resort you never forget
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • February 2014
Large resort with lot of swimming pools. The Aqua Park is absolutely excellent for every age. People are very friendly and helpfull. Clean up everything very well. Food is very good, lot of restaurants, enough to choose. We got a suite in stead of a standard room for a little money. Absolutely fabulous ! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.7
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sonia
First visit to Jungle Aqua
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • February 2014
Large complex but very friendly clean and comnfortable Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Although the room was dark it was clean and comfortable. Could do with t ea/coffee facilities in the room as a cup of tea first thing is always welcome Mini bar restocked every day Very attractive set up with room overlooking a lovely pool. Very peaceful

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Plenty of restaurants with a wide variety of dishes available. Good that people can just pick up a plate in one restaurant and wonder around them all and eat where they want. This suits all tastes. Special praise for Cliff and his team Nothing too much trouble for them and were always trying to please. Hats off to you all!!

  • Service
    6.0

    All staff friendly from reception to gardeners. Room staff excellent. (Room 11043 and 1093) Restaurant staff also very helpful esp in Le Marche. Never had to wait long for a table -Well done

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Pools spotless,animation brilliant. Plenty of sunbeds although people were still reserving their beds very early. Grandson went to disco and thoroughly enjoyed himself Animation team always asking if granson and girlfriend wanted to go clubbing in Hurgada.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Large complex but very friendly clean and comnfortable

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    A little away from the beach (courtesy bus) and about 10 mins walk from the Senzo shopping mall which has lots of shops and cafes.

Weniger anzeigen
Jane
Amazing holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • February 2014
Accommodation is in bungalow type apartments. Separate toilet, shower and wash basin. Super kingside bed in main bedroom and two single beds in separate room. Mini fridge, safe and flat screen tv. Air conditioning and separate ceiling fan. Very clean - rooms cleaned daily, towels changes every other day and pool towels provided so no need to take your own. All inclusive so an abundance of food and drink throughout the day. Lots of Europeans and as it was half term week lots of children. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Very large rooms, separate toilet, shower and basin. Super kingside bed plus two single beds, safe, fridge, ample wardrobe space, most ground floor rooms walk out onto a pool, air conditioning and ceiling fan. Cleaned daily.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Seven different restaurants - Mediterranean, German, English, Asian, Italian, Spaghetti/pasta and fast food, so lots of choice available.

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff we're very friendly and speak english very well. Other European languages are spoken from some staff. Room cleaned daily. Laundry service available and pharmacy on site.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    21 water slide for adults and 14 watersides for kids, so if you like this type of thing you'll love Jungle park. Lots of life guard around, so no worries about safety. Plenty of sun beds available, either around hotel area pools or in Aqua Park itself and if you can't find one, just ask at the bar and someone will find you a bed.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Accommodation is in bungalow type apartments. Separate toilet, shower and wash basin. Super kingside bed in main bedroom and two single beds in separate room. Mini fridge, safe and flat screen tv. Air conditioning and separate ceiling fan. Very clean - rooms cleaned daily, towels changes every other day and pool towels provided so no need to take your own. All inclusive so an abundance of food and drink throughout the day. Lots of Europeans and as it was half term week lots of children.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Roughly 20 mins transfer from the airport. Few shops in the hotel complex, but these tend to be a bit expensive. No prices on anything but prices can vary day to day depending on whether you are Brittish or Russian. 15 mins walk to the local shopping mall where you will find a really good supermarket called Spinneys and lots of really good shops. Excursions from the hotel can be booked, but it is better to book with your travel rep rather than the guys who are walking round the complex.

Weniger anzeigen
Jenny
Amazing people turns the Jungle into heaven!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
A really large all-inclusive complex that thanks to the small houses keep a feeling of a intimate and personal hotel. It's Clean, and grean, around the Place. Guests from Russia, Germany, England, Tjeckien, Brazil, Scandinavia and Egypt and probably many more gives the hotel a lively mix of people that I really appreciate! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Really good size with air-conditioning. The cleaner Always filled it up with water and sometimes with fruit and softdrink. A bit more wardrobes/shelves was all I could have asked for.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    There are a lot of restaurants, for good and bad. Since it is such a big Place one restaurant would be to big, but on the other hand, severeal restaurants make you feel like you "miss out" on something good at the other one;-). The restaurants seems Clean, and it is a relaxed, but still classy atmosphere about the Place. The food taste a bit similar, even if you change restaurants from one day to Another. The drinks are perfect and tasty:-)

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff at Jungle Park are amazingly kind and serviceminded! It goes all the way, from reception, restaurant, animation, cleaners, gardereners, etc. Always helpful! Always polite! Really good cleaning in the room, and that "Little extra" of folding onces clothes if you had forgotten to take them of the bed Before it was time for cleaning!.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The pools are Clean and make it hard to stay dry;-). The poolbar staff is extremely service minded! Always with a smile and Quick service. The Animation team is Jungle Parks greatest resource! An energy boost for everyone! Funny happenings during day, evening and nigth! The shows are great, the daytime activities never make it boring, and the company on "discotours" made me feel safe so I could really enjoy my dancing nights out! Together they make a perfect team. They put a smile on everybodies face. They made me feel like I'm part of the family and the same time an honered guest! Without this team Jungle Park would be a really good hotel. Now it is the best! To be honest, the Animation team, or more exakt, the way the team made me feel is the reason for why I can't wait to go back to Jungle Park again! Thank you for some of the best Days of my Life!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    A really large all-inclusive complex that thanks to the small houses keep a feeling of a intimate and personal hotel. It's Clean, and grean, around the Place. Guests from Russia, Germany, England, Tjeckien, Brazil, Scandinavia and Egypt and probably many more gives the hotel a lively mix of people that I really appreciate!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Close to the city and the beach, and there is a hotel bus that takes you to the beach every half hour! For those of us who feel uncomftable to bargain about the price, the bid shoppingcenter "Senzomall" is just a couple of minutes by foot. I know it's possible to make excursion, but to be honest, I liked it so much at the hotel that I didn't wanna leave;-)

Weniger anzeigen
Stuart
Winter sun away from a wet England
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
more pools could have been heated, the staff were so friendly it really made our 5 grandchildrens holiday unforgetable well done to all.Although entertainment was set up for germans our children really enjoyed it Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Tonya
Best animation team in the world!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Beautyful hotel! A lot of pools in many different sizes. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Nice, big and clean. The rooms has everything you need.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    A lot of the food tast the same. And need salt!!

  • Service
    5.0

    Extremly good service. Very nice people.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    This holiday was perfect because of the animation team

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Beautyful hotel! A lot of pools in many different sizes.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    It's perfect that it's so cloose to the mall.

Weniger anzeigen
Rony
Fantastic
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Fantastic hotel, verry friendly personal and well cleaned room, every day a nice surprice from housekeeping, good food , every person schould find something he likes. and drinks, great choise of coffee bars., we wil return to this resort. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.7
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sarah
Fantastic
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
A fantastic 2 week stay at jungle aqua park! A great family holiday! Rooms are kept to a very high standard, cleaned everyday! Food was great, catered for all ages and nationalities. Lovely staff, all very friendly and great with children! Pool and aqua park brilliant! Visited the spa was very well priced and a good service was provided. We also ventured out on a couple of trips again well priced and we thoroughly enjoyed. Would definitely return to this hotel, hoping to next year! Stayed January 2014 Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jo
Amazing animation from morning til night.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Brilliant hotel with amazing animation especially Omar and ziko. Very friendly hard working genuine workers who are an asset to the hotel . The room cleanliness and the attention to detail is 100% The laundry service very efficient, highly recommend Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sarah
The best holiday ever! Can´t wait to go back.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Jungle aqua park is the best hotel and holiday I have ever been to and the animation team are the best. I would recommend this hotel to everyone, the staff are so friendly and helpful, housekeeping is fantastic. The water park is great too, I can not wait to go back. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Angelique
Best resort ever!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Andere
  • January 2014
We booked an extra week while we where there. We really didn't want to go home! This park has the best waiters, the best cleaning-, bar-, reception- and pool staff. Everybody, really EVERYBODY is so kind and friendly here. They really deserve the very best rating. We never had a holiday like here! We will come back here again. The staff was always amuzing the kids and us! always making jokes. we realy miss them. especcialy Mohammed Badry from the colonies bar (Best waiter of aqua jungle park!), the bartenders at the aqua pool, the pool-staff (Hany en Mostafa), Taki ... (from Moto Safari) and all the other staff. If you ever go to Hurghada, book a holiday a Jungle aqua resort and you won't regret it! that's a promiss! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Nancy
Very good hotel and friendly people and many bars
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
i wil recommend this hotel to everybody specialy to families with childeren. very good food and differens restaurants.the animation team was very nice and good with childeren i comeback if possibel Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Carina
Already planning my next trip
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Hotel is exactly what we hoped for. Rooms are extremely clean,perfect sizes. We were a party of 3 women in 1 room and we had no problems at all. Aqua park is fantastic, we managed to find a lovely sunbathing spot all day. Food was spot on, English chef in le marche works extremely hard to make sure everyone is catered for. My mum is a vegetarian and he made sure he had something for her everything night along with something for my fussy sister. All the waiters in jazz and the coleneys bar are extremely friendly, always having ... a laugh with us and making us feel very welcome,same with the ones in the Italian restaurant. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Perfect size,very clean. Bathroom is lovely, walk in shower.

  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    6.0

    Everyone in the hotel is extremely friendly, all making time for you when you are there. They work very hard in the hotel. The Thomson rep, Ismail is lovely.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The one part that absolutely made our holiday was the animation team. They are the best animation team I have ever seen,and I used to work with hotel entertainers abroad. Cuba does the kids club, and he is perfect for the job. Very bubbly along with very flexible when dancing around. Ziko is in charge and he is just brilliant. Lena is just lovely. Mezan, mamado and Omar will have you up dancing and enjoying every aspect of your holiday. Then you have Hamoda, he is amazing in his job and truly loves doing what he does, you can not miss him and when you go you will understand why. They do activities in the morning and the afternoon, then in the evening they have mini disco then their shows. We went to Hard Rock Cafe with the team on our last week and I wish we had gone sooner. I will miss the whole animation team and will be staying in contact with them to let them know when I'll be back.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Hotel is exactly what we hoped for. Rooms are extremely clean,perfect sizes. We were a party of 3 women in 1 room and we had no problems at all. Aqua park is fantastic, we managed to find a lovely sunbathing spot all day. Food was spot on, English chef in le marche works extremely hard to make sure everyone is catered for. My mum is a vegetarian and he made sure he had something for her everything night along with something for my fussy sister. All the waiters in jazz and the coleneys bar are extremely friendly, always having a laugh with us and making us feel very welcome,same with the ones in the Italian restaurant.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    We didn't really venture out of the hotel much, we went to the mall which is about 10 mins walk away. If you go into the next hotel there is a little train that will take you up. There is a bus that goes to the beach outside reception every 30 mins as well, lovely beach.

Weniger anzeigen
Marcel
One week holiday.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
The bungalow has no subdivision. It is a room. And it gives also no sofa. The location of the bungalows and the whole area was very clean and nicely done. The water park is great. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    3.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Kelly
I love the Aqua Jungle!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
We wen't to Jungle aqua, as a family, it is a great hotel the aqua park is brill for the whole family! We enjoyed the food there was plenty of choice with 6 restuarants & bakery there was something for everyone. The animation team are amazing especially CUBA they work very hard all day long to make sure you enjoy yourself!! The hotel room was lovely very spacious and clean. I loved it there and will be returning in the future. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 147