Jungle Aqua Park Resort(4 stars)

Safaga Road, P.O. 606 View on map

Average rating

9,138 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.7
  • Room
    5.7
  • Service
    5.6
  • Location
    5.1
  • Food and Drinks
    5.5
  • Sport & entertain
    5.4
Filters
You selected:
3139 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Krystyna & Matthew
Our super jungle experience
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
We've had such a amazing holiday at the Jungle Aqua Park. From the moment we arrived we were taken care of and looked after. The hotel rooms and surroundings are impeccably clean. There is so much choice of good that there is something to suit everyone. The animation team are fantastic and the shows are definitely worth seeing, some of the best that we have seen at a hotel. They are always there to get you involved in trying new things and area ll so friendly and really make the holiday a good one. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Claudia
Best animation team ever, aqua park amazing
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
So happy we choose this hotel, aqua park, employers, rooms, food.everything was perfect. Free wifi everywhere, house keeping was so nice and very good. Most Employers speak Arabic, German, Russia, or at least understand. Very good! The animation team work their ass off, like all the other employers btw, but animation team is also there for answering all of your questions, always smiling, energetic and happy. Their managers/choreographer although are not so nice. They boss the team around like they are sh*t. For instance, the mini club is for children for age 4-12. One Russian parent left his 2 ... year old without notifying. So the animation team were talking about bringing the kid back, but first organize the other children. So the manager/choreographer comes in with her 2 kids and starts giving the team a lecture about they need to tell the parents they can't leave their 2 year old, they need to find a babysitter etc etc.While I'm there watching this (because my kids are also under 4 and need supervision). So totally inappropriate to talk to your staff like that, even more when there are guests around. After she left, her kids terrorist the mini club! To bad these people ruined this for us, we really looked at the animation after seeing that. But the team makes everything good! So thanks to Barb, Swe, Vito, Maizon, Lisa, Mamado and everyone else, you rock!! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Donna
Excellent animation team
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
All facilities very good very clean all staff very helpful animation team were excellent and worked very hard lisa was exceptional with all the guests and encouraged lots of parcipitation!! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Ashley
Amazing animation team, lovely hotel, staff great
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
Came for 1 week...had the best time....staff great...you can chill out or either get involved...animation really good...Definitely be comming back!!! Enjoy guys!!!!!! Lisa, omar and mo are class!!!! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Paula
Entertainment Lisa is wonderfull
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
This hotel has all one would look for. all the staff are friendly and very willing to provide you with quality service from the restaurants to the cleaners. always verbally asking you if you are happy and okay. nothing is to much trouble. There is an array of services available from spa activities to excursions. A high standard off cleanliness. In your room and all areas of the hotel from the restaurants till the pool area. After choosing which restaurant you wish to dine in having a relaxing meal and evening drinks entertainment staff got above and beyond expectations. All ... the staff of the animation team is very friendly. they are entertainment for all the age groups. no one is left out no matter what nationality or age. They work extremely hard to make you feel welcome and enjoy. Whatever program for the evening is exceptional from the Africa acrobatic till the jungle got talent. I would also like to make a special mention for a beautiful lady from Holland. Her name was Lisa she was full of information energy, polite and friendly is not the word. she was amazing. it was a joy to see her participate on the stage. And afterwards always asked if we have had a good evening. For these reasons and many more I wish to return to Jungle Aqua Park. We would not hesitate to come back to this hotel. There is no other option then to go to Jungle. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Aimee
Amazing place full of amazing people
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
Been 3 times lovely place full of lovely people with the best animation team!! Returning in October , Vito and mamado are the best amazing people!! The best at there job and very hard working, complete what ever work they can and so whatever they can to make people happy and have a great holiday! Miss them millions and millions xx read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Otto
Amazing animation team
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
Fantastic accommodation. Very friendly people. Good food and service. Great Aquapark with super slides. Very good annimation team with a variety program. We recommended this park to all people young, adult, it's a place for all ages. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Debbie
Amazing Jungle Park hotel. Good entertainment
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
Second visit to jungle aqua park is better then the first. The rooms are more up to standard. Hotel staff is very friendly. Nothing is to much trouble. Rooms have a good size and are kept very clean. Excellent aqua park and animation team. For young and old. Food is excellent lots of variety something for everyone. Coffee is beautifull. The service is excellent. And we will happily come again. Lisa is very good entertainment. All the staff from the columbus bar is very special. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Stephanie
Amazing animation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
had a amazing holiday the hotel was fantastic and the animation team was absolutely amazing would recommend this hotel , Aqua park was good , room 1114 was the best and clean , M.J dance show was entertaining, Friday night was amazing read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Adri
The best holiday ever! Mamado, we miss you.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Other stay
  • March 2015
We were in Jungle Park for 10 days and it was really not enough time there!) Everything was perfect not only the hotel, also the people there. The animation team made me smile every single day and are so friendly! The food is delicious and also the drinks in the bars. The room service is so good, their clean your room every single day perfectly.! So when you want to have a good vacation go there and everything will make you happy. We are now one week at home, but we still think about the people there every ... single day, we can't forget them because it was such a nice time. So only when I see the picture of Mamado from the animation team in Facebook it makes me smile so hard and I know I will go back to Jungle to see all those lovely people again! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Keanna
I had an amazing holiday!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2015
The restruants served very tasty meals from a variety of cultures, which we enjoyed trying. The room service was excelent and there were always new beverages in our fridge. There were many different activities to do and the animation team was fantastic and entertaining which made our holiday very fun. The evening entertainment was also brilliant! Overall it was a very good experience. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Jen
Amazing holiday. Awesome animation team
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2015
Amazing so much to do and offer and hotel staff friendly and hotel always spotless !! Best all inc hotel I've ever been to food was amazing and always piping hot ! Only 1 down fall was only 2 plugg sockets in tthe rooms but that's nothing ! Would definitely come back ! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Room spacious beds really comfy .... Shower was amazing :) only down fall was that there is only 2 plug sockets

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    All restaurants were so good with so much food to choose from .. food was always hot and most of it was made infront of you the oriental restaurant was so good just like eating Chinese and Indian from home ... Most night there was fresh bbq fish or kebabs for you and fresh pizzas made to how you want definitely the best hotel for all inclusive food I have been to

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff were so friendly and make such and effort with you and ate always smiling :) all staff have multiple languages ! The room was always spotless and clean bedding everyday ... The managment were really helpful as my mum has diabetes and got bored very quick as they only served coke zero so when she asked the managment were very helpful and went and got her some sprite zero so she could have a change

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Now to best part the ANIMATION team no faults at all every single one of them were genuine my holiday would not of been the same with out Mezan Lisa Jenna Kristina Tyson Omar ksu my animation family ! The programs through out the day were just amazing always something fun to do andalways to do you were never bored ... And the entertainment at night was just even better the lion king show was spectacular and the comedy show I was in tears laughing .. the animation team welcomed me and made me feel like one of the team and the nights out to Pandora and little buddah was a amazing experience there looked after you as there own and I will definitely keep on touch with them all and come back to visit them ... They never failed to put a smile on my face

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Amazing so much to do and offer and hotel staff friendly and hotel always spotless !! Best all inc hotel I've ever been to food was amazing and always piping hot ! Only 1 down fall was only 2 plugg sockets in tthe rooms but that's nothing ! Would definitely come back !

  • Location
    6.0

    Only left the hotel to go discos with the ANIMATION team but they were amazing and such and experience little buddah and Pandora were just an amazing experience and what's is seen while travllingtto and from the area and shopping centers look awesome

Close
Joanna
Brilliant holiday, fabulous animation team
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2015
Jungle aqua park is a brilliant hotel if you are looking for a funfilled entertaining holiday. The hotel offers an excellent variety of restaurants, a great water park, lovely staff and a superb entertainment team. A friend an I visited the hotel in february 2015 and had an amazing time. I would most definitely recommend this hotel and we will be returning later in the year. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Loic
Amazing animation, amazing hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2015
It's a very good hotel. Every clean, good party and good animation. Very good hotel for the teen and old. Thanks you for the holidays, amazing show animation aqua park very good and room and thanks for mamado and omar and mazen and bara and lisa and ksu and Kristina th, x for all the team for nice holiday read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Alison
Super hotel and animationteam
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2015
Animation team excellent and hotel staff very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed swimming, playing games including boccia and darts. I would love to come back for another holiday love lois calum joe and alison x read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Ashley
Amazing animation team
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2015
The hotel was fantastic and so was the food, all the entertainment was great the animation team were fantastic, and made the holiday better than ever! Was really good :-) the daytime and nighttime entertainment made the day better and more enjoyable, also the room was very spacious. There are many options for the food from different countries and all are delicious. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Sam
Fantastic last minute holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2015
Wonderful resort which is extremely well looked after. Any problems we had such as the small bathroom mirror falling of the wall, were quickly resolved. Facilities very good, staff cannot do enough for you and enough variety of food to suit everyone's tastes. Entertainment team work tirelessly and with so much enthusiasm, especially our favourite Lisa. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Debra
Excellent - will definitely stay again
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2015
We stayed for a week in Jan/Feb 2015. We travelled as a family and stayed in bungalow accommadation. The rooms are of a great size for 2 adults and 2 children. Bathrooms good size and lovely and clean. We stayed in a room overlooking the playpark & it was ideal for children in our party. 2 mins away from the pool and a bar/coffee area. The hotel has a fantastic coffee bar in reception open 24 hours - great range of coffees. Our only negative is the wifi. We could not get access at all over the week we stayed. ... Reception told us it depended how many others where logged on. The range of food in the number of restaurants was excellent although I'm glad we only stayed a week as was a little repetitive. Our daughter enjoyed the kids club and staff very helpful. Waiters and cleaning staff very well mannered and nothing was too much trouble.There is a lot of German, Swedish and Dutch guests here - English guests are very few and far between but the staff speak English very well so never a real issue. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Our bungalow had a double bed and two single beds. Bathrooms good size. Spotlessly clean. Cleaned every day with fresh towels and water placed in room. Great size for families with own patio area to enjoy the fresh air.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Food has a lovely choice and well presented with plenty of restaurant choices. It did get a little repetitive. We usually had to chase up a waiter to set a table for us as the restaurants do get very busy so chasing a spare table down came the usual nightly session. Bars spotlessly clean.We did tip our waiter on the last evening but did not feel under any pressure to do so at any point.

  • Service
    6.0

    Our room cleaner was superb and could not be more helpful. Waiters lovely and we will def return due to the excellent service. They work very long hours but all still lovely and helpful

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Not all pools are heated and I'm glad we came out of season as it was busy enough for us for sure! Staff good at locating sunbeds for you and setting up an area for all the family to sit together. Aqua park was fantastic - best we have ever stayed at. Kept the children entertained for hours. Great array of slides for young and old. We had great fun

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We stayed for a week in Jan/Feb 2015. We travelled as a family and stayed in bungalow accommadation. The rooms are of a great size for 2 adults and 2 children. Bathrooms good size and lovely and clean. We stayed in a room overlooking the playpark & it was ideal for children in our party. 2 mins away from the pool and a bar/coffee area. The hotel has a fantastic coffee bar in reception open 24 hours - great range of coffees. Our only negative is the wifi. We could not get access at all over the week we stayed. Reception told us it depended how many others where logged on. The range of food in the number of restaurants was excellent although I'm glad we only stayed a week as was a little repetitive. Our daughter enjoyed the kids club and staff very helpful. Waiters and cleaning staff very well mannered and nothing was too much trouble.There is a lot of German, Swedish and Dutch guests here - English guests are very few and far between but the staff speak English very well so never a real issue.

  • Location
    4.0

    There is a large shopping mall 2 mins along the road and the hotel offers a shuttlebus to the local beach. It is a little baron around the hotel. Excursions quite expensive.

Close
Josefin
Beast hotel and super Omar team
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2015
Its was a plasure for us to come to jungleaquapark hotel, its have been a perfect weekend, the food the animation the personal every things was perfect! Thanks a lot to the best animation team who make this hotel to a better place read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Malwina
The best holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2015
We spend nice holiday, this is very gut hotel for spend time with children and also alone. The animator is the best all the world, my children said that it was the best fun with them. They have great organisation on all day,a lot of game and ineterting things to do. And we also like mini disco and night show. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 157