Jungle Aqua Park Resort(4 stars)

Safaga Road, P.O. 606 View on map

Average rating

7,756 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.7
  • Room
    5.7
  • Service
    5.6
  • Location
    5.0
  • Food and Drinks
    5.4
  • Sport & entertain
    5.4
Filters
You selected:
2978 hotel reviews for undefinedsorted by travel date
Erwin
Jungle Aqua Park Resort
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
Best stay we ever had!! Really good and high standards. Great place for the kids! All the emplyees are very kind and helpful. Any errors they repair immediately and good. We will be returning!! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Nikki
Great hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Other stay
  • August 2014
The hotel was very clean and staff were very polite always willing to help. The pools were great never too full always rooms to splash around. Air con really helped too gain a good night sleep. Loads of sun beds, if you could not find out the super pool supervisor was always ready on hand to help you! Really polite workers again!! Only problem I found was the amount of plugs in the room, we struggled charging 5 camera phones with 2 plugs ended up using the hair dryer plug in bathroom. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Need more plugs but otherwise it is great always cleaned and air con was helpful.

  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    6.0

    Service is great and even better when you give out tips when you arrive! Big thank you to Stephan the animator great guy always willing to help and get the party going.. Really enjoyed volleyball with him as he was always getting everyone involved and creating a great atmosphere. Only thing I can say is one animators attitude stinks and when you go it won't take you long to work out which one.. Hint: snap back and cheeky (the guy has a habit of sitting on people when they are trying to relax near the pool)

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    WATER VOLLEY BALL!! Great atmosphere with stephan can not fault it.. Did it every day everyone who saw how full it was joined in- even the life guard began to keep the score! Foam party was ok a lot of people but be careful as people might push. Evening entertainment was great loved the lion king and fire acts!

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel was very clean and staff were very polite always willing to help. The pools were great never too full always rooms to splash around. Air con really helped too gain a good night sleep. Loads of sun beds, if you could not find out the super pool supervisor was always ready on hand to help you! Really polite workers again!! Only problem I found was the amount of plugs in the room, we struggled charging 5 camera phones with 2 plugs ended up using the hair dryer plug in bathroom.

  • Location
    5.0

    Not much around, you have the mall which is ok but watch out for Mosquitos I have 20 bites on my left leg even after I used the spray!! Weather is great can't fault it.. Hot all the time you will even tan in the shade!

Close
Inge
Fine vacation!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
They should clean better! The toilet at the aquapark is not always clean and it smells very badly!! At the restaurants its not clean. They fill the choco in the same jar and the same sticky spoon!!! You can see its cleaned by men!! Thans one off the main things they have to work at!! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The rooms are very good!! We had a room next to a swimming pool and the kids loved it!!

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    Could be better!! Finer food. Very much food!! A great choice!!

  • Service
    4.0

    Some are very friiendly, otters not! Maiby because its so hot there.....

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    They should clean better! The toilet at the aquapark is not always clean and it smells very badly!! At the restaurants its not clean. They fill the choco in the same jar and the same sticky spoon!!! You can see its cleaned by men!! Thans one off the main things they have to work at!!

  • Location
    4.0

    Location is ok. The Pools are great!!!!!

Close
Amanda
Excellent family holiday, Jungle Aqua Park, Egypt
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
an overall excellent stay. room kept spotless. lots of pools and waterpark was fab. Most staff very friendly. A good variety of food although maybe could do with some 'simple,plain' food for the children and more fussy eaters. Staff always busy and carrying out maintenence. animation team were excellent. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Quality of the beach
    2.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Jackie
A fantastic 5th visit!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
We chose to go back to this hotel for the 5th year for our summer holiday because we know that the hotel is spacious, all rooms are like small bungalows rather than high rise blocks, the layout and gardens help us to feel calm and relaxed. when we arrive and walk round the pools to our room in our favourit spot, it feels like comming home. The public areas, pools and gardens are always beatifully clean and the choices for meals and drinks are the best we have come across. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Our room was big, well equipped and always clean, we enjoy the fact that our room has a sliding door so our teenage daughter has some provacy whilst still being close. We had a problem with our air conditioning the night we arrived, but it was quickly fixed the next day when we mentioned it. We ask for a room in our favourite part of the complex and have always been accomodated. The safe in the room,(no extra charg) is very welcome and gives piece of mind, although when we occasionally forget to put ipads or phones back inthe safe, they have always been where we left them on our return to the room.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    With 8+ restauant and as many bars, there is plenty of variety to choose from, with themes in each one including Italian, Asian, Meditaranean, and German. We have a favourite couple and mostly use those and get to know the waiting staff and chefs really well. The restaurans and bars are always very clean and in all our visits have never suffered with any tummy bugs. As we use the same few restaurants, we usually tip a small amount every few days, although we never feel obliged to do so.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff are always polite and friendly and have a good knowledge of a range of languages, Enlish, Russiam, Polish and German. (Russians probably make up about 70% of guests with German and Polish 20%, English, Dutch and others make the other 10%) We have tried to learn basic arabic words, a few more each year, our accents delight the staff, but because we have tried to speak in their language with them, they put themselves out for us too. We always feel very welcomed and special when we are there.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    with 20 plus swimming poolsand a huge water park complex, all well maintained and staffed, with plenty of sun beds, there are plenty of choices. The life guards in the Aqua Park ensure that everyone is safe and enjoys the slides. The animation team provide a range of activities if you feel energetic, including aqua aerobics, warm up and stetch to start the day, football, boules and all the usual activities. In the evenings there is a regual programme of activities including a kids film and mini disco in the early evening.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We chose to go back to this hotel for the 5th year for our summer holiday because we know that the hotel is spacious, all rooms are like small bungalows rather than high rise blocks, the layout and gardens help us to feel calm and relaxed. when we arrive and walk round the pools to our room in our favourit spot, it feels like comming home. The public areas, pools and gardens are always beatifully clean and the choices for meals and drinks are the best we have come across.

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel complex has all the facilities you wi;; need, including a doctors, pharmacy and a seletion of small shops for essentials and souvenirs. A regular shuttle bus is available to go to the beach and there are always plenty of taxis available for short trips to the local shopping centre and supermarket and tourist shopping areas. There are also lots of opportunities for excursions, although we have always planned our own, with the Egyption friends we have made over the years.

Close
Hilda
Great hotel for childeren and adults. Jungla Aqua.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
great hotel, a hotel with a big aquapark for the childeren. we will come back in 2015 good food and drinks, a lot of restaurants with fish, pasta, pizza, and ice cream. everything is very clean, the people are very kind. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.5
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Liza
Amazing hotel for families or couples
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
This is probably one of the best hotels we've stayed in Everyone who works at jungle aqua from reception pool boys Gardener a cleaners restaurant and bar staff is so friendly and very helpful Nothing is to much trouble for them the rooms are spotless From checking in at reception to checking out we never Had one problem I would highly recommend to all my family and friends read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The rooms are amazing we stayed in a family room that had a huge kingsize bed a single bed And a triple sleeper bunk bed They have sliding doors that are room dividers Very spacious free safe and air conditioning Only downside is if your in a bungalow there isn't anywhere to dry wet clothes That is the only thing that this hotel lacks , clothes airers attached to the walls outside your rooms are needed especially if you've got several people in one room

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Excellent could always find something to eat

  • Service
    6.0

    Service was impeccable couldn't fault it

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The pools are amazing no room is any further than 5 minutes to a pool Some rooms terraces open up onto their own pools these are the best Entertainment was very good for Egypt There was always sports and activities going on

  • Hotel
    6.0

    This is probably one of the best hotels we've stayed in Everyone who works at jungle aqua from reception pool boys Gardener a cleaners restaurant and bar staff is so friendly and very helpful Nothing is to much trouble for them the rooms are spotless From checking in at reception to checking out we never Had one problem I would highly recommend to all my family and friends

  • Location
    3.0

    This was our first visit to hurghada we normally go to sharm el sheik So we was quite surprised that there wasn't much outside the hotel Apart from a large shopping mall called Senzo mall The beach is about a 10/15 minute walk away Very clean private beach area that belongs to jungle aqua But to be honest there's that much going on at the hotel There isn't any need to leave the complex

Close
Hulda
Great hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
I enjoyd the the hotel, it was so great that we even forgot to go other places. The animation team did a great job and was very friendly. I will remember them and miss them alot. I was not very satesfied with the food but ecsept the food was everything perfect. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    2.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Jennie
3rd year running & it just gets better
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
We are a family of 4 with 2 boys aged 12 & 9 & this is our 3rd year in a row to jungle park & we love it!! The main feature of this hotel is it's wonderful staff from cleaners to waiters to fantastic animation team' The hotel is so clean & the pools are amazing, from the main activity pool to each group of bungalows quiet pool to the aqua park there is something for everyone. The hotel is almost like a small village square with it's different restaurants & bars & I always felt my children were ... totally safe wandering around in the evening joining in the various activities. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Great room near activity pool & with added bonus of a smaller more private pool At the back. Our room had a huge king size with TV then shutters to another room with double beds & a single. All rooms have a safe & fridge & air con & are very clean & spacious.

  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    6.0

    Absolutely excellent service on all levels. We had the most fantastic cleaner who left our room spotless everyday, left swans made from towels on out beds & filled our fridge with coke, water & fanta everyday. We have been lucky enough to have the same fantastic waiter for the last 3 years Reda Helal is the most attentive friendliest waiter you could ever meet & the whole team at the Alfredo restaurant are a credit to the whole hotel.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The hotel has the best animation team ever & has done for the last 3 years. We have been lucky enough to have the great Mezan entertaining us for the last 3 years & this year the team has changed but our still great. They make us laugh & smile everyday with there jokes & chats & always create a great party atmosphere around the main pool. There are so any activities to join in on if you should wish to everyday from belly dancing, darts, aqua gym Zumba & water vollyball which kept my lot entertained everyday. The shows in the evening are great family fun & the lion king show is amazingly. We all love the foam party each week which this year had changed from the Evening to the day although we preferred it when it was at night time it is still great fun for all.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We are a family of 4 with 2 boys aged 12 & 9 & this is our 3rd year in a row to jungle park & we love it!! The main feature of this hotel is it's wonderful staff from cleaners to waiters to fantastic animation team' The hotel is so clean & the pools are amazing, from the main activity pool to each group of bungalows quiet pool to the aqua park there is something for everyone. The hotel is almost like a small village square with it's different restaurants & bars & I always felt my children were totally safe wandering around in the evening joining in the various activities.

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is not set directly on a beach which does not bother us as we are great pool people & this hotel has the best pools ever. The beach however is only 2 mins away on the shuttle bus. You can walk to the mall in about 15 mins or take a taxi in 5 where you will find loads of shops a supermarket & best of all McDonald's & KFC.

Close
Sonia
Super animation team, hallo for Omar and lap lap
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Other stay
  • July 2014
Very good hotel, food and verry clean Very Nice animation team especially Omar mamado mezzan and all the other. I recommand this hotel and i think i return as soon as possible. I like this hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
RIck & Hellen
The best place to be
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
Hotel Aqua Jungle Park is a superior hotel. It's a big hotel but through the space you don't notice that there are so many people. Many different restaurants, no reservations nessecairy. It is a family hotel. At eleven o clock in the evening is al quiet. There is also a very big Aqua park with life guards and bands to glide. Everything is very well organised. It's a pleasure to be there. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The room is clean, with enough space, a tv, minibar, an airco, terrace or balcony, safe, telephone, The bathroom has e.g. a shower, toilet etc. There are 2 beds or one double bed in the main room, then there is a curtain and there are also 2 beds.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    There are 7 restaurants (Italian, asian, mediterranean etc) The drinks are all of a good sign, (sweppes, coca-cola, Fanta etc) The quality and quantity of the food and drinks are splendid. If you don't like the spaghetti, you take a pizza or you go and eat asian food with asian cook or you go to eat european. There is allways something that you like. The restaurants are friendly, well equiped, you can dine in or outside and you can for example sit in the Italian reastaurant and take food out of the Asian restaurant. NO problem. There also are a few bars where you can get delissious coffee and also soft drinks, wather, wine etc etc.

  • Service
    6.0

    The whole staff is very friendly. Most of the m speak English. If you threat them well they treat you better. The hotel, rooms, swimming pool, restaurants are very clean. There is also a doctor available and a pharmacy.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The swimming pool(s) are an attraction on itself. The swimming pool goes al the way through the park. And with the second row houses there is allways a private pool for a few rooms. Thats why there are so many pools. At the main pool is also the animation team doing its best to entertain you. Near to the other pools is not noisy, but calm. They work hard to keep the pools clean. There are enough sunbeds and sunscreens. No reservation of the sunbeds is nessecairy. There is a kids club, a disco and there are a few shops. There is also wifi available, for free.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Hotel Aqua Jungle Park is a superior hotel. It's a big hotel but through the space you don't notice that there are so many people. Many different restaurants, no reservations nessecairy. It is a family hotel. At eleven o clock in the evening is al quiet. There is also a very big Aqua park with life guards and bands to glide. Everything is very well organised. It's a pleasure to be there.

  • Location
    5.0

    Airport is close to the hotel, There's a big shopping mall at 10 minutes of walking. There is also a kind of boulevard shopping area at 10 minutes walking. Tot go to the beach there is a shuttle bus from the hotel to the beach (and back) for free. With a taxi you are very quick in Hurghada the city or downtown (old Hurghada) or at the Marina (harbour)

Close
Adam
Jungle Aqua Park
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Other stay
  • July 2014
The staff were amazing and the cleaners around the pool were so friendly saying hello to us all the time! The animation team were even more amazing they lead games like water volleyball, darts, boccia, a different mini game everyday and also shows which were always entertaining! All in all it was an amazing holiday and I would definitely go back tomorrow if I had the chance! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Ronald
Super holiday and certainly go back
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
For the third time this year our holiday celebrated at Jungle Aqua Park. We've had a super holiday and certainly come back again. We stayed at room 1052 with is near the Aqua Park. The rooms are beautiful and neat. On daily basis they kept clean and the mini bar topped up with water and soft drinks. Also be there with towels nice amenities on bed made. There are more if enough swimming pools and around are sun beds. enterainmens before dawn is not necessary. Aqua Park is great for young and old. There is ample choice food and the ... quality is excellent. Worked in the various restaurant is super hygienic. We have often eaten at restaurant Le mache. Waiter Ali eand Mohammed have give us a farewell party for our recommended. Moreover, all the staff at cleaner until the managers are very friendly and do their best to make you feel at home. If you are a returning guest, you are further invited to a special diner and you get all kinds of small thoughtful. We live in holland and feel at home in Jungle Aqua Park read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Amanda
The best holiday ever
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
We always stop all inclusive and the eat out a couple of times a week. Here we did not feel the need a wide variety of fresh food was always available in the many restaurants. Drinks came out of bottles no of the war yet down drinks you sometimes get. You did not need to keep going to the bar as they was constantly filling your drink for you. The hotel and grounds where constantly being cleaned. It was an amazing holiday it caters for all from a total relax around you private pools to joining all the entertainment around ... the large pool not forgetting the aqua park. We never return to the same hotel but rebooking this one !!!!! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Mirjana
This hotel was more then my family expected!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
A great hotel for family with children! Children have a great aqua park wich is also very safe! Also there is a great number of smaller pools around. Everyone is very clean. Beach is not far-away,and a free shuttle bus drives every five or ten minutes! This hotel have All Inclusive concept, with eight restorans that ofer us different kinds of food! Everything we eat was very tasty and fresh! Rooms are big and comfortable! All staffs are so kind and friendly! We felt like we were in heaven for eleven days!!!! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Amanda
Our review
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
Overall this holiday was excellent. The hotel is fantastic for families. Animation team are fab. Well worth the visit. Staff were friendly. We would definitely recommend the hotel and would visit again in the furure read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Damian
Stay at Jungle Aqua Park
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
The hotel is very clean and the setting and layout is beautiful, with a variety of different pools aswell as the aqua park itself. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Due to power cuts while we were there our air conditioning did not work for a day, but other than that the room was great.

  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    6.0

    All members of staff are very friendly and since we have visited the hotel before we have made good friends with wael who is part of the bar staff. He made out stay even more enjoyable and if it wasn't for him, as well as several other members of staff we would not have enjoyed our holiday as much as we did.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The pools are incredible and with the range of them you will never not be able to swim.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is very clean and the setting and layout is beautiful, with a variety of different pools aswell as the aqua park itself.

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is within great range of a local supermarket and also to the beach making the location ideal.

Close
Jochen
Amazing Holiday!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
Amazing holiday!! We went there for the second time, and it was even better than the first time! Food and drinks are very good. Staff is really friendly! Maximum Max from the animation team is the BEST!!! Always happy en verry friendly!! OOOOHJAH!!! ;) As Arnold would say it: I'll be back!! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Billy
Amazing
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Other stay
  • June 2014
A very nice hotel. We liked the concept of living in Bungalows, most with a pool view. It certinately beats sleeping in a room in a normal hotel. The rooms were very clean and very spacious. The free wifi was pretty much none existant outside reception. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Very spacious rooms and very clean

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Food was amazing. There are 5,6 restaurants you can use there all at once, so the choice is mind boggling. Theres an Italian, Chinese, French, German, Moroccan and Mediterainian restaurant, so every1 will find something for themselves to eat. My favourite was probably the Chinese one when it came to food.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff were absolutely amazing in the whole hotel apart from 1 receptionist and someone from the cafe. Abdul from Le Marche was absolutely superb, he catered for our every needs. All of the staff from that restaurant were great along with the Manager Mohamed. Its not that busy so I definatley recommend it for people who want service second to none and some peace and quite while dining. We werent too happy with the room we were provided with as it was possibly the only room in the hotel with a road view. The 1st night the receptionist didnt want to change it and wasnt too nice to us. We came back the next day and it took them 2 days to change the room.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The aqua park is great and there is a lot to do sports wise. Football is only once a week and unfortunatley there was no beach volleyball :-( Theres an amazing amount of pools.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    A very nice hotel. We liked the concept of living in Bungalows, most with a pool view. It certinately beats sleeping in a room in a normal hotel. The rooms were very clean and very spacious. The free wifi was pretty much none existant outside reception.

  • Location
    4.0

    Probably the worst part of the hotel was its location. Its pretty far from the beach and it took around an hour to get there by bus. Theres a big mall around 15mins walk from there which was a plus.

Close
Chelsea
Words cannot describe how amazing jungle park is!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Other stay
  • June 2014
The hotel is so clean, never saw one bit of dirt, they are always on top if everything. Hotel room was lovely and had lots of space read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Rooms were very clean, had absolutely no problems everything worked and rooms were cleaned everyday and we're spotless. Lovely towel sculptures on the beds everyday.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Absolutely no problems, restaurants were so clean and we're very good at clearing the dirty plates when finished. Waiters were lovely. There was always something that we liked to eat, such a large variety of food to suit everyone.

  • Service
    6.0

    Service was fantastic, always there when we needed them. The waiters were incredible, always made we had a drink and had a table to sit round.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    We would like to say a special thank you to two of the animation team members Omar and Mezan for making our holiday worth while and the entertainment they produced for us was outstanding. They are two very special friends of ours and are like our family. We are coming back in November but wish we could go back tomorrow. A big thank you to everyone and we would advise everyone to go there whether you have children or not. So much to do throughout the day and night and they are great with children. Overall the whole animation team we're amazing and made sure we were involved in everything, there was never a day where we were bored.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is so clean, never saw one bit of dirt, they are always on top if everything. Hotel room was lovely and had lots of space

  • Location
    6.0

    In a lovely area, with a big shopping mall 2 minutes away with a large variety of shops and restaurants

Close
1 3 4 5 ... 149