Jungle Aqua Park Resort(4 stars)

Safaga Road, P.O. 606 View on map

Average rating

9,001 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.7
  • Room
    5.7
  • Service
    5.6
  • Location
    5.1
  • Food and Drinks
    5.5
  • Sport & entertain
    5.4
Filters
You selected:
3123 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Keanna
I had an amazing holiday!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2015
The restruants served very tasty meals from a variety of cultures, which we enjoyed trying. The room service was excelent and there were always new beverages in our fridge. There were many different activities to do and the animation team was fantastic and entertaining which made our holiday very fun. The evening entertainment was also brilliant! Overall it was a very good experience. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Jen
Amazing holiday. Awesome animation team
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2015
Amazing so much to do and offer and hotel staff friendly and hotel always spotless !! Best all inc hotel I've ever been to food was amazing and always piping hot ! Only 1 down fall was only 2 plugg sockets in tthe rooms but that's nothing ! Would definitely come back ! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Room spacious beds really comfy .... Shower was amazing :) only down fall was that there is only 2 plug sockets

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    All restaurants were so good with so much food to choose from .. food was always hot and most of it was made infront of you the oriental restaurant was so good just like eating Chinese and Indian from home ... Most night there was fresh bbq fish or kebabs for you and fresh pizzas made to how you want definitely the best hotel for all inclusive food I have been to

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff were so friendly and make such and effort with you and ate always smiling :) all staff have multiple languages ! The room was always spotless and clean bedding everyday ... The managment were really helpful as my mum has diabetes and got bored very quick as they only served coke zero so when she asked the managment were very helpful and went and got her some sprite zero so she could have a change

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Now to best part the ANIMATION team no faults at all every single one of them were genuine my holiday would not of been the same with out Mezan Lisa Jenna Kristina Tyson Omar ksu my animation family ! The programs through out the day were just amazing always something fun to do andalways to do you were never bored ... And the entertainment at night was just even better the lion king show was spectacular and the comedy show I was in tears laughing .. the animation team welcomed me and made me feel like one of the team and the nights out to Pandora and little buddah was a amazing experience there looked after you as there own and I will definitely keep on touch with them all and come back to visit them ... They never failed to put a smile on my face

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Amazing so much to do and offer and hotel staff friendly and hotel always spotless !! Best all inc hotel I've ever been to food was amazing and always piping hot ! Only 1 down fall was only 2 plugg sockets in tthe rooms but that's nothing ! Would definitely come back !

  • Location
    6.0

    Only left the hotel to go discos with the ANIMATION team but they were amazing and such and experience little buddah and Pandora were just an amazing experience and what's is seen while travllingtto and from the area and shopping centers look awesome

Close
Alison
Super hotel and animationteam
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2015
Animation team excellent and hotel staff very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed swimming, playing games including boccia and darts. I would love to come back for another holiday love lois calum joe and alison x read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Loic
Amazing animation, amazing hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2015
It's a very good hotel. Every clean, good party and good animation. Very good hotel for the teen and old. Thanks you for the holidays, amazing show animation aqua park very good and room and thanks for mamado and omar and mazen and bara and lisa and ksu and Kristina th, x for all the team for nice holiday read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Joanna
Brilliant holiday, fabulous animation team
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2015
Jungle aqua park is a brilliant hotel if you are looking for a funfilled entertaining holiday. The hotel offers an excellent variety of restaurants, a great water park, lovely staff and a superb entertainment team. A friend an I visited the hotel in february 2015 and had an amazing time. I would most definitely recommend this hotel and we will be returning later in the year. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Ashley
Amazing animation team
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2015
The hotel was fantastic and so was the food, all the entertainment was great the animation team were fantastic, and made the holiday better than ever! Was really good :-) the daytime and nighttime entertainment made the day better and more enjoyable, also the room was very spacious. There are many options for the food from different countries and all are delicious. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Sam
Fantastic last minute holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2015
Wonderful resort which is extremely well looked after. Any problems we had such as the small bathroom mirror falling of the wall, were quickly resolved. Facilities very good, staff cannot do enough for you and enough variety of food to suit everyone's tastes. Entertainment team work tirelessly and with so much enthusiasm, especially our favourite Lisa. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Antoine
Amazing animation team
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2015
The hotel was really good, fresh and clean. And also the room had a good standard. The food tasted nice. All the stuff was really friendly and the animation team was absoloutly the best! Very helpful and funny. And we would love to come back here! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Debra
Excellent - will definitely stay again
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2015
We stayed for a week in Jan/Feb 2015. We travelled as a family and stayed in bungalow accommadation. The rooms are of a great size for 2 adults and 2 children. Bathrooms good size and lovely and clean. We stayed in a room overlooking the playpark & it was ideal for children in our party. 2 mins away from the pool and a bar/coffee area. The hotel has a fantastic coffee bar in reception open 24 hours - great range of coffees. Our only negative is the wifi. We could not get access at all over the week we stayed. ... Reception told us it depended how many others where logged on. The range of food in the number of restaurants was excellent although I'm glad we only stayed a week as was a little repetitive. Our daughter enjoyed the kids club and staff very helpful. Waiters and cleaning staff very well mannered and nothing was too much trouble.There is a lot of German, Swedish and Dutch guests here - English guests are very few and far between but the staff speak English very well so never a real issue. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Our bungalow had a double bed and two single beds. Bathrooms good size. Spotlessly clean. Cleaned every day with fresh towels and water placed in room. Great size for families with own patio area to enjoy the fresh air.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Food has a lovely choice and well presented with plenty of restaurant choices. It did get a little repetitive. We usually had to chase up a waiter to set a table for us as the restaurants do get very busy so chasing a spare table down came the usual nightly session. Bars spotlessly clean.We did tip our waiter on the last evening but did not feel under any pressure to do so at any point.

  • Service
    6.0

    Our room cleaner was superb and could not be more helpful. Waiters lovely and we will def return due to the excellent service. They work very long hours but all still lovely and helpful

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Not all pools are heated and I'm glad we came out of season as it was busy enough for us for sure! Staff good at locating sunbeds for you and setting up an area for all the family to sit together. Aqua park was fantastic - best we have ever stayed at. Kept the children entertained for hours. Great array of slides for young and old. We had great fun

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We stayed for a week in Jan/Feb 2015. We travelled as a family and stayed in bungalow accommadation. The rooms are of a great size for 2 adults and 2 children. Bathrooms good size and lovely and clean. We stayed in a room overlooking the playpark & it was ideal for children in our party. 2 mins away from the pool and a bar/coffee area. The hotel has a fantastic coffee bar in reception open 24 hours - great range of coffees. Our only negative is the wifi. We could not get access at all over the week we stayed. Reception told us it depended how many others where logged on. The range of food in the number of restaurants was excellent although I'm glad we only stayed a week as was a little repetitive. Our daughter enjoyed the kids club and staff very helpful. Waiters and cleaning staff very well mannered and nothing was too much trouble.There is a lot of German, Swedish and Dutch guests here - English guests are very few and far between but the staff speak English very well so never a real issue.

  • Location
    4.0

    There is a large shopping mall 2 mins along the road and the hotel offers a shuttlebus to the local beach. It is a little baron around the hotel. Excursions quite expensive.

Close
Josefin
Beast hotel and super Omar team
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2015
Its was a plasure for us to come to jungleaquapark hotel, its have been a perfect weekend, the food the animation the personal every things was perfect! Thanks a lot to the best animation team who make this hotel to a better place read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Malwina
The best holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2015
We spend nice holiday, this is very gut hotel for spend time with children and also alone. The animator is the best all the world, my children said that it was the best fun with them. They have great organisation on all day,a lot of game and ineterting things to do. And we also like mini disco and night show. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Jade
Fantastic trip
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2015
Had a brilliant time. Can not fault the holiday. Animation team excellant, very friendly always talking very nice. Food very nice. Good music. Very happy!! Weather really nice.100% reccommend. All staff in hotel very friendly and can speak good english read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Lindsay
Excellent family holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2015
Fantastic family resort thoroughly recommend excellent for children we will defiantly return soon. The food was excellent and there is lots to do for kids. We thoroughly enjoyed of stay there read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Vasi
Love it
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2015
i have lovely holiday in jungle park, the food was really nice. Big hotel with a lot of fun for the kids, they have great kids club and my kid love the kids animator sve. the hotel have big aqua park, which is really fun read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Charlotte
Beast hotel and super Omar team
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2015
Overall a fsntastic hotel, staff are so helpful and friendly, food is fabulous. Rooms are very clean and cleaned daily, animation team are great and very fun thanks for all OMAAAAR ANIMATION TEAM, , hotel grounds are always kept tidy, entertainment is brilliant especially for children, plenty to do on sight from bazars to an ice cream bar, I highly recommend this hotel, its got all you want and need. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Amy
Lovely place to stay. Had a great time
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2015
First time visiting Egypt, was a bit worried as it was our first holiday abroad as a couple. When we arrived at hotel we was greeted with a warm welcome got shown to our lovely room with a nice view from the balconey. The staff were very friendly. The restaurants were always stocked and cleaned to a good standard. The excursions that were offered to us from first choice were good there was something for everyone. The water park on site had a good variety of slides. I would like to visit again. Its a lovely family hotel with something ... for everyone. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Sophie
Jungle Aqua Park
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2015
Very impressed with all entertainment by tyson and the others mezan and tyson,caspa were very helpfull and uplifting for myself and the children who will look forward to coming back soon, very good experience and holiday : ) read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    1.0
    Family friendliness
    1.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    1.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    1.0
    Disabled-friendly
    1.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Cath
Brilliant holiday in the sunshine
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2015
This hotel was amazing, so much range of food to choose from, the rooms are huge and cleaned everyday to a extra high standard. The annimation team make sure everybody has equal attention and try get everyone involved. All the workers work so hard and go out of their way to make sure you have everything you could possibly want. An amazing hotel and amazing country. Would recommend very highly and will definately be returning. Special thanks for Omar great leader. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Adam
Brilliant holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2014
We arrived and was amazed at how big the hotel was, the place was so clean the staff so friendly we was blown away. Everything about this hotel is top class the staff work so hard the rooms are unbelievable we went to the new years gala dinner which was out of this world. The staff including the waiters worked so hard, the only thing that upset me which has nothing to do with the hotel is how damned rude the russians were to the friendly and courteaous staff, they evidently did not like the english and made no quarms ... about it but to treat the staff with no manners i found disgraceful. i have never met staff that would do practically everything they did with a smile on there face like they did. They worked non stop and to be treated in this manner was not good to see. I would definately return to this hotel the kids loved the water park and everything else that went along with the hotel. We've travelled all over with the kids and this hotel was right at the top of our list im recommending its name all over. Well done guys x read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Top Class, clean amazing cleaner really friendly and made animals out of our towels every day

  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    6.0

    Out of this world, just brilliant

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Top Class, endless sports for the kids, kids disco good, shopping really good on the hotel site, shop keepers really friendly especially loved the jewellery shop they were really helpful had a problem with a ring but they were so friendly and fixed the problem straight away

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We arrived and was amazed at how big the hotel was, the place was so clean the staff so friendly we was blown away. Everything about this hotel is top class the staff work so hard the rooms are unbelievable we went to the new years gala dinner which was out of this world. The staff including the waiters worked so hard, the only thing that upset me which has nothing to do with the hotel is how damned rude the russians were to the friendly and courteaous staff, they evidently did not like the english and made no quarms about it but to treat the staff with no manners i found disgraceful. i have never met staff that would do practically everything they did with a smile on there face like they did. They worked non stop and to be treated in this manner was not good to see. I would definately return to this hotel the kids loved the water park and everything else that went along with the hotel. We've travelled all over with the kids and this hotel was right at the top of our list im recommending its name all over. Well done guys x

  • Location
    6.0

    fantastic, beautiful, clean. the distance from the beach was more than expected but to be fair we didnt worry about this as we had plenty to do at the hotel, close to the airport, excursions plenty on offer

Close
Barbar
Christmas in the sun
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Other stay
  • December 2014
Big family group where each family had there own little bungalow leading onto a terrace with swimming pool. We had a wonderful holiday. There was so much choice of food and drinks we always found something we liked. We loved being able to sit together on the terraces and go around the different restaurants and bars to get food and drink and of course ice cream parlour. Then stay siting and enjoy the entertainment afterwards. Our room was spacious, clean and our room cleaner was great so helpful. The staff everywhere were always glad to answere anything we wanted to ... no. We were a big family group and we all enjoyed ourselves. The Christmas and new year gala nights were great. The pools are wonderful (some a little cold) the kids all had a marvellous time and even the adults really enjoyed the big slides but also plenty for the little ones. Shuttle to the beach were you have food, showers, WC all near to the sunbeds with umbrellas to shade the hot sun. Not the best beaches but ok. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 157