Hotel Süral Resort(4.5 stars)

ÇOLAKLI TURİZM CENTER MANAVGAT SİDE ANTALYA View on map

Average rating

1,578 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.2
  • Room
    5.2
  • Service
    5.0
  • Location
    5.2
  • Food and Drinks
    4.9
  • Sport & entertain
    5.3
Filters
You selected:
443 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Kaan
Very nice holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • April 2014
Very nice Holiday with friedly Staff's! Atmospherer is very nice and the food and drinks is very good.. The Rooms is very clean and nice. The Pool is very big and we have fun. Very good Location.. hope i come back Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Magnus
Football week in Turkey
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Andere
  • March 2014
It is a great hotel, but there are a few things that could get better. The internet could get better and the food should vary more. Maybe they could serve taco or something different for lunch/dinner. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ole Marius
Football holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Geschäftsreisen
  • March 2014
It is a great hotel with good conditions. Short way to the football field for my team! Nice people around the hotel. It is a great restaurant with many different kind of food. And it is a good out area with a great swimming pool inside and outside. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Rati
Rugby club Armia
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Andere
  • March 2014
There was rugby team ARMIA and everything was great ....;-) Food was very good.........Cleaning was good. Gym was to small but its ok :-) Insade pool was good and very nice personal and service. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    2.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    3.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Rostom
Armia rugby team
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Andere
  • March 2014
armia -rugby like this hotel and we want netx year coming too this hotel. thanks everithing . ! asiye is very good guest relation...... :) i m whant com bakc agust to thi holiday . my name is rostom lortkipanidze Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Merab
Very nice football holiday!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Andere
  • March 2014
I think ,tihs plase is one of the best places in the world.Personal,food,our rooms is very good.Maybe,we will going in Sural in summer with our coach. The best wishes Inter Moscow Asiye is very good woman,very funny and beautifull and i hope ,when we will going in Sural, I see her. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sigve
Football holiday for alta vgs top football
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Andere
  • March 2014
this hotel is very big and the staff treats us very well and the food is very good! the tv could have been bigger maybe, but overall im happy with the room. its nice that the hotel have a bus that drives us to the pitch. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    2.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jaran
Nice sport holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Geschäftsreisen
  • March 2014
there is a lot of nice football fields and good quality grass. very nice weather. there is a lot of stores with very cheap clothes and nice people. the staff here is very nice and beautiful. the chef is making very nice food with chicken and rice. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Steinar
Steinar
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Andere
  • February 2014
food excelent! the system around training times should be better... we are agroup of young fotballplayers from Norway.... Generell impression: Very good!... :) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.7
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    2.0
Weniger anzeigen
Seyeh Alfred
Sportholiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • February 2014
i really enjoy to stay at this hotel. the service is good and the employees are very friendly... I hope i come back..:)))) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Dimitri
My Football-Holiday!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Geschäftsreisen
  • February 2014
I like Süral Resort very much we come as Group in this Hotel. Personal is very friendly and very good türkish Food and Drinks. Outside from the Hotel have more Shoppincenter. We come back again i hope. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Haakon
Hotel Süral Resort
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Andere
  • February 2014
this is a good hotel with good facilitie, even though it´s winter. it could have been a snack bar available, but the food at the meals were terrific! good service and helpfull staff made this stay great! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Kristine
Football group
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Andere
  • February 2014
The variety of the food was very good. i also liked the bathroom, but the cleaness in our room could be better.. other places at the hotel the cleaness was very good. the services all over the hotel was also very good. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Dana
My football holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Andere
  • February 2014
this is my first holiday in turkey. iits a beautiful place,with a lot of history around the city..... the peole here are really nice........:)))) its a safe place for both kids and adults..... Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Timo
Vacation for less money but too little achievement
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
A mature but not unattractive hotel. International guests, during our stay, there were many guests ü-60. including wi-fi internet access for all, half-board and universe inclusive are mixed. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    A family room with 2 bedrooms, 2 tvs, plenty of storage space (maybe too little laces). The bathroom is fine too but too small and there are no storage space for the amount of people. The cleanliness is not a disaster, but not good. Rusty or started fixtures, poorly or not at all cleaned mirror, dirt behind the door and in the shower. On the tv screen without further ado you can notes in the dust left. During the entire stay is not infrequently auslieferung. If the cleanliness would be correct, 2 stars more, so however not.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    The food was okay, but not varied. Unfortunately it was missing completely often of little things like cups, cutlery etc. By the mixing of half-board and all-inclusive was the waiting time at the drinks long, as the guests with half board always only a voucher to. The drinks from the same tap was for example the Fanta sometimes with, sometimes without carbonic acid from the tap. The dining room itself is large and simply furnished with tiles, therefore noisy.

  • Service
    2.0

    On arrival is a friendly welcome the visiting card. Here unfortunately not! Foreign language skills are not bad, but very bad. The staff, the usual words not also understand not in english! The room cleaning was limited to new towels and zusammengelegte sheets, a broom, vacuum cleaner or even a cloth is an unknown to the staff here! Our advice to the Süral management, the apparently efficient read the ratings and comments: Billigpersonal from abroad for example Syria you should at least schools, so that people know what to do. If you the cleanliness of the rooms after the cleaning for you, then would like i not to know, such as their home looks.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Since we a beach with final end at the pool were, we can only the beerten. The beach is great, beach chairs and cushions were enough available, toilets and changing rooms clean and ok the pool is also nice, in the october of course already quite cold.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    A mature but not unattractive hotel. International guests, during our stay, there were many guests ü-60. including wi-fi internet access for all, half-board and universe inclusive are mixed.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The situation is good as to designate. Small shops on site, Dolmuş in 100 meters away and then in 10 minutes to side centre. Beach about 100 meters.

Weniger anzeigen
Sabrina
Was ok, but better!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Rooms were big enough, bathroom a bit tight. Cleanliness: it could be better but was acceptable. Guest structure: many russians and Poland, average age throughout. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Room was ok, once more sweeping and it would be even better.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    Large dining room with seating outside. Large buffet but every day the same. Food was very good. Which i something the appetite spoil, was the rat by the house ran.

  • Service
    4.0

    Staff spoke german well and was very friendly. At the front desk a woman for complaints is responsible. This woman urges the guests in your presence on holdaycheck the hotel to judge, i found this a bit pushy.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Beach chairs and cushions were in order, entertainment was available and not pushy. The showers in the spa area were the last dirt, mildewed.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Rooms were big enough, bathroom a bit tight. Cleanliness: it could be better but was acceptable. Guest structure: many russians and Poland, average age throughout.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Distance to the beach about 300 meters on its own grounds. Shopping outlets nearby.

Weniger anzeigen
Susanne
A very nice holiday!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The hotel has about 500 rooms and is therefore certainly a 'very large' rating. We were in the off-season and enjoyed it, that the hotel wasn't completely occupied (about 1/3 of the rooms were occupied!). Anytime we found beach chairs at the beach and had it not necessary, are early 'to reserve'! Also at the pool there were always enough beach chairs available! The whole area is served by the staff kept very clean. Especially the toilets were noticeable. This, at least every two hours (in the off season) cleaned! All in all the hotel is very well maintained and ... clean. And also very spacious. All buildings are connected, so you also with rains without wet feet everywhere comes. Wi-fi is available in the entire hotel free of charge! Available! We as very pleasant felt, we know from other holidays different! The meals were always very extensive, so every/r certainly could get full. Yes, it is true, that the food wasn't always hot we were known, there is work to be done!), but the quality we can at this point not in question, although other vacationers these different judge! But to return to the variety to return: should time everyone in his refrigerator at home and in its supplies look! There is such diversity? Surely not! We have anyhow always something 'suitable' found! We wanted to enjoy our holiday, and with this attitude here. And we were not disappointed! We have very many nice people and also to the staff, the not always the german or english language was powerful, a good contact found. Sometimes it is just, by gestures to communicate! We are on very many german tourists met, of course, there were also here various fellow human beings, the other nationalities are, for example russian, Poland, Sweden, etc. But the must also somewhere holiday and were in no way 'for german flashy'! We enjoyed it very much, that there is always casual encounter could, no matter, whether among the guests or with the staff! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The room had a normal size, as you from the Turkey knows! Everything was always clean!

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    What the gastronomy as far as i have to say, that in the off season not all bars were opened, but the i knew that from other hotels! The complete 'all inclusive' offer wants, must in the summer season, when the hotel was completely overcrowded! In the off season but recommended! There is always something to eat and drink!

  • Service
    5.0

    Already with our arrival around 11:00 p. m. we were very warm welcome! You directly pointed out, that the 'mitternachtssnack' still is served and also something to drink at the bar would have. To this date we have had several german-speaking employees are available! Our room was all the while cleaned to our satisfaction! (... And sometimes beyond!) I repeat, if i say, that german abroad for me, not so important! Unfortunately, i am no turkish! Our 'well-intentioned', so constructive criticism, was quickly implemented! ... And we have the changes see!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel has about 500 rooms and is therefore certainly a 'very large' rating. We were in the off-season and enjoyed it, that the hotel wasn't completely occupied (about 1/3 of the rooms were occupied!). Anytime we found beach chairs at the beach and had it not necessary, are early 'to reserve'! Also at the pool there were always enough beach chairs available! The whole area is served by the staff kept very clean. Especially the toilets were noticeable. This, at least every two hours (in the off season) cleaned! All in all the hotel is very well maintained and clean... And also very spacious. All buildings are connected, so you also with rains without wet feet everywhere comes. Wi-fi is available in the entire hotel free of charge! Available! We as very pleasant felt, we know from other holidays different! The meals were always very extensive, so every/r certainly could get full. Yes, it is true, that the food wasn't always hot we were known, there is work to be done!) , but the quality we can at this point not in question, although other vacationers these different judge! But to return to the variety to return: should time everyone in his refrigerator at home and in its supplies look! There is such diversity? Surely not! We have anyhow always something 'suitable' found! We wanted to enjoy our holiday, and with this attitude here... And we were not disappointed! We have very many nice people and also to the staff, the not always the german or english language was powerful, a good contact found... Sometimes it is just, by gestures to communicate! We are on very many german tourists met, of course, there were also here various fellow human beings, the other nationalities are, for example russian, Poland, Sweden, etc... But the must also somewhere holiday and were in no way 'for german flashy'! We enjoyed it very much, that there is always casual encounter could, no matter, whether among the guests or with the staff!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The transfer from the airport is subject, how many hotels were driven to, so i would not make any statements! We were about 1.5 hour on the way! I was much too long, as i have my holidays mainly in Lara spent, but it was probably not change, unless, you can take a taxi! In the proximity there is a small town, in the safe a lot to buy, if one wants. We wanted this not and are only one rainy day there! Since we also no desk had planned i can to say unfortunately nothing. The hotel has direct beach location! Although some write, that about 8-10 minutes to the beach, i can not understand! Safe is the way in the morning shorter than in the evening, but so long? Is just the way to the beach! But if you are sound, it takes certainly not so long.

Weniger anzeigen
Susanne
Süral Resort.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
We were from 21-10-2013 until 29-10-2013 in the Süral Resort (thus in the middle in the autumn of nrw). One should mine, that there was still a lot of entertainment and evening shows offered. But unfortunately, we were very disappointed. There was nothing going on, we did the families suffering with children arrived. According to the travel catalog is entertainment there take place. In the neighboring hotel was every evening there was something going on. The Süral Resort is a very beautiful area, the one without problems good could, as i said, könnte'wenn the big problem with the food. Meal ... always lukewarm, always the same. On a night was the meat is already around half eight all, then just nuggets serves. For a five star hotel! There are several guests at stomach intestine get sick, on the last day we also very bad one. The rooms were clean. The staff was also friendly. The beach is also very nice and well maintained. Which we personally found not so great, that there was a lady from the hotel, along with the guest evaluation for HolidayCheck ready made, so you can also on its good reviews, very sad. As mentioned super nice, clean hotel area, great rooms, nice service, but food disaster! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Size of the room was ok. Furniture and equipment were good and well maintained. The entrance to the bath was very high, for the elderly i imagine the very difficult and dangerous before.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    Quality and quantity of the dishes was very bad. Drinks are very plentiful, there was something for everyone, although the juices tasted very artificial taste, the beer tasted awful (with Efes no comparison)

  • Service
    4.0

    Staff was very nice, especially the waiters at the bar. You could communicate with them. With the room was always ok.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    Entertainment was unfortunately not offered. Disco was also closed. The beach is very nice and well maintained. Showers and toilets at the beach were very clean. Pool could not use, because the water was very cold, it is almost nobody there gone.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We were from 21-10-2013 until 29-10-2013 in the Süral Resort (thus in the middle in the autumn of nrw). One should mine, that there was still a lot of entertainment and evening shows offered. But unfortunately, we were very disappointed. There was nothing going on, we did the families suffering with children arrived. According to the travel catalog is entertainment there take place. In the neighboring hotel was every evening there was something going on. The Süral Resort is a very beautiful area, the one without problems good could, as i said, könnte'wenn the big problem with the food. Meal always lukewarm, always the same. On a night was the meat is already around half eight all, then just nuggets serves. For a five star hotel! There are several guests at stomach intestine get sick, on the last day we also very bad one. The rooms were clean. The staff was also friendly. The beach is also very nice and well maintained. Which we personally found not so great, that there was a lady from the hotel, along with the guest evaluation for HolidayCheck ready made, so you can also on its good reviews, very sad. As mentioned super nice, clean hotel area, great rooms, nice service, but food disaster!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Distance to the beach 5 minutes.

Weniger anzeigen
Brigitte & Elke
Hotel süral resort is good
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Hotel and room ok. Cleaning of the room was almost not available. We had still had the stains of our predecessors. We then itself. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    The room was nice and big, and except for the cleaning ok.

  • Gastronomie
    1.0

    The food was the horror. I do not fly for 13 years in turkey, but so what i have ever experienced. There were really two weeks only chicken, veal and mutton. The side dishes looked very unappetizing. The food was always cold. But really cold. The restaurant was not even a microwave. There were only the middle course cleaned. Under the partial tables was still the food from the previous day. From 18-10-2013 limited service. This means no longer eat at the beach, reduced but warm drinks, since the refrigerator already removed was. Beach chairs and umbrellas were already less. And with 30 degrees.

  • Service
    2.0

    The service was bad, since 90% of waiters neither german nor english. So it was also at the reception. The room service was not available. We had 3 no bath towels. The complaints were taken, but nothing has changed.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    1.0

    From 18-10-2013 there were no more entertainment. Disco was closed. The restaurant was already with our arrival at the 10-10-2013 closed.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    Hotel and room ok. Cleaning of the room was almost not available. We had still had the stains of our predecessors. We then itself.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Location of the hotel was very good. About 8 minutes to the beach, with a very well-kept garden area.

Weniger anzeigen
Roland
Nice family holiday with ooze the classy but stuffy food
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The hotel is in its size quite resort name. There are two large pools and change through slides, as well as an amphitheater for the evening entertainment. Lobby and dining room are big, so that it in went late season no problems there, which on the beach and at the pool continue. The crowd is in the majority of eastern european and was during our stay at the october in the majority from 50 upwards, so that families the connection for the own kids were looking for safe had problems, what language and number of children. The hotel looked clean ..., for example the perfect beach-toilet was satisfactory. Other corners was then also times 2 days immense a glass on the floor, where vorbeigewischt was. But overall ok. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had a family room. Two rooms, one double bed, two twin beds, small bathroom, two tv with channels for the largest groups of visitors, air conditioning separately for both rooms. Altogether everything in order. Of course, a 5 star rooms, for example, in Germany different.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    Absolute weak point of the holiday! The restaurant was spacious and the covered großä terrace was very nice, as well as the beach bar and pool bars. The drinks were in the usual niveau other hotels in the area, but not better. The quality was tidy. Which one took, was in the rule. But: the change what the fleischngebot was unacceptable, except for one day lamb, only fried chicken or decapitated. One took it at the end with gallows humor. The fresh salad was fresh, but the inserted things were also almost always the same. Against restverwertung is nothing to say, but the monotony of the meat would not like i not to know, how often actually other meals was replaced. The taste was as said no complaints. In addition one had the feeling that the season goes to end and everything is creeping less, for example fruit, food the beach bar, as well as their opening hours. A highlight were the Fladen (Gözleme) an old woman, the us over so some day saved and the gloom of the restaurants a bit ablenkten. In short, 3 times per day on boring food alert pulls the neat impression powerful down. All, we know learned, would alone therefore not stay there again, although everything else not to speak against it.

  • Service
    4.0

    Overall friendly staff. The overall international public must in particular the english be improved considerably, as off the by heart learned words hardly what is available. The question Apple juice in the restaurant all staff can be answered! Room cleaning also in order, even if our cleaning strength on some days not enough towels left in the room and we further clarification.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    We were during the day with 2 times beach volleyball great service. The animation team shows clearly, that it at the end of the season and the air is, which however not when apologies. Since we unfortunately some cooler days and above all evenings had, would be the team even more asked defendendo, to keep the tourists in good moods. There was over long distances none. The open-air theatre was closed because of the cool weather and lack of demand, but there was no demand, as you know, it is closed! Just missing entertainment and communication! But that can only a snapshot are. Beach was ok, only a few small stones. Two large pools, but already very cold for the season, but can't change that, as for the hot summer laid out. There is also an indoor pool in the spill area, there, you could however the water heated.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel is in its size quite resort name. There are two large pools and change through slides, as well as an amphitheater for the evening entertainment. Lobby and dining room are big, so that it in went late season no problems there, which on the beach and at the pool continue. The crowd is in the majority of eastern european and was during our stay at the october in the majority from 50 upwards, so that families the connection for the own kids were looking for safe had problems, what language and number of children. The hotel looked clean, for example the perfect beach-toilet was satisfactory. Other corners was then also times 2 days immense a glass on the floor, where vorbeigewischt was. But overall ok.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The large area to the beach, the walk is about 300 metres from the buildings on the basis. A little off the beaten path in Colakli, but with the dolums everything is easily accessible (Kumkoy, side, Manavgat). Since the area to the sea is can one the children safely between pool and beach shuttle leave, which is a bonus. Otherwise the location is not so important. The beach itself is also sufficiently wide and shallow for fun and games.

Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 23