Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Hotel(4 stars)

PO BOX 11133 View on map

Average rating

371 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.5
  • Room
    4.7
  • Service
    4.9
  • Location
    4.3
  • Food and Drinks
    4.7
  • Sport & entertain
    4.4
Filters
You selected:
171 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Peter
Abgewirtschaftetes hotel.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
Worn hotel, the only points made, since it was the hotel from Hilton mit and it is much cheaper. After a thorough renovation, it would be surely again usable, since there is a good transport links and lots of food and shopping nearby. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    2.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    3.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    2.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    2.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    2.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    2.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Steffi
Hilton rak - unfortunately run down!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
We were in this hotel already 3 times, but this was the last time. We have always the obsolete be overlooked, since the hotel rooms were clean and the breakfast was okay. Our last stay was unfortunately not so good anymore. The rooms were often not cleaned well and there was several times no fresh towels. The breakfast was not so plentiful as we were used. The table was rarely completely covered up. If one a cup had, it was missing the small spoon. Coffee came only after 3 times asking and the salt were always crusted or not filled. ... Price-performance ratio is not here unfortunately correct more and if you are in a Hilton satying you can really expect. Finally one speaks here of 5 stars. The chair cushions on the terrace are so dirty, that you wash your hands to further breakfast. Many visitors even had all inclusive booked which totally misplaced. It wasn't far to excellent small restaurants where you 15 Euro good 2. to eat out. Wi-fi is in among other things still expensive. Unfortunately! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    The rooms are as already mentioned very worn out and the bathrooms also. A water kettle, there was only on request. Sometimes the trash was full. Size is ok but if you are on the street side a room, then you got the disco noise the whole night, also when windows are closed. After the first night we have changed!

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    Fruit was nearly always from the night before. The cups often very dirty with old kaffeerändern, the tables were not wiped clean and poorly covered up.

  • Service
    4.0

    The staff is friendly and always polite. We have allergiebettwäsche ordered the quickly came.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    We are not on entertainment and are glad, that the not so offered. Beach chairs, umbrellas and hand towels were ok. Here are the guys very nice and help where they can.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    We were in this hotel already 3 times, but this was the last time. We have always the obsolete be overlooked, since the hotel rooms were clean and the breakfast was okay. Our last stay was unfortunately not so good anymore. The rooms were often not cleaned well and there was several times no fresh towels. The breakfast was not so plentiful as we were used. The table was rarely completely covered up. If one a cup had, it was missing the small spoon. Coffee came only after 3 times asking and the salt were always crusted or not filled. Price-performance ratio is not here unfortunately correct more and if you are in a Hilton satying you can really expect. Finally one speaks here of 5 stars. The chair cushions on the terrace are so dirty, that you wash your hands to further breakfast. Many visitors even had all inclusive booked which totally misplaced. It wasn't far to excellent small restaurants where you 15 Euro good 2. to eat out. Wi-fi is in among other things still expensive. Unfortunately!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    We booked the hotel always like to visit, since we very enterprising and in the evening for a long time in the city around strolling. We therefore have the drive to the beach, but not so annoying us. The ride is a little longer, because you still guests from the other Hilton Double tree carries.

Weniger anzeigen
Jawied
Hilton Ras Al Khaimah hotel.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
This is the worst hotel of all times, simply awful! The service completely incompetent, not at all helpfully! The rooms very dated and run down! The problems started already with the pick-up at the Dubai airport, We were with a bus from the last 'century' picked up and plates got and we in the hot sun without air conditioning 1 hour on a replacement bus had to wait! Then we came to the hotel and the problems started only just. Air conditioner leaked the whole time (the first room), then we got a 2. room where 2 times the safe ... didn't work, then we got the 3 room where the bathtub completely the varnish in the bath tub broken and the room right next to the central air conditioning was, where it was so loud, that one evening got no eye to! Do not recommended earned in no case 4 stars have 1 star hotels which are better! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.0

    Read you because of what i have written above!

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    The same every day! No large selection!

  • Service
    1.0

    Very bad service! Completely incompetent! At the check out they were not even in the location to inform us when we were collected let alone until when we to be finished! We had their work to information! The best in the end: With the departure we had simply forgotten to abholliste to the airport to! Defensive the other guests in the bus right seats had, for us were squat aufgeklappte without right back! So we might 2 hour we drive comfortable!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.0

    Unheated pool and very old run-down!

  • Hotel
    1.0

    This is the worst hotel of all times, simply awful! The service completely incompetent, not at all helpfully! The rooms very dated and run down! The problems started already with the pick-up at the Dubai airport, We were with a bus from the last 'century' picked up and plates got and we in the hot sun without air conditioning 1 hour on a replacement bus had to wait! Then we came to the hotel and the problems started only just. Air conditioner leaked the whole time (the first room), then we got a 2. room where 2 times the safe didn't work, then we got the 3 room where the bathtub completely the varnish in the bath tub broken and the room right next to the central air conditioning was, where it was so loud, that one evening got no eye to! Do not recommended earned in no case 4 stars have 1 star hotels which are better!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    Is not exactly on the beach and you will be Vera...: The way to the beach no 5 minutes away, but 15 minutes! The bus came every hour and only until 18 hours and was always crowded, if you had bad luck you should not with and had to wait an hour on the next!

Weniger anzeigen
Jorge
Perfect holidays
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
It is a perfect location to spend beach holidays and forget about anything else. The beach is just a few meters from the room, the swimming pools are perfect, and the service is excellent. It is recommended to take the "all inclusive" option, mainly because of the drinks that are too expensive otherwise. In summary, I will come back as soon as I can. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Bahaa
Good ambiance
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Price Location Use of beach resort Food choices Hotel older than others Staff were very friendly Nobody could tel lus where the pearlmuseum was Good ambiance, well mantained, decent staff. The ability to use the Hilton Resort facilities was good. However I would suggest that they run the shuttle service into the evenings so their guests can also dine at the Hilton Resort. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    3.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    3.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Vladimir
Never again
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
We were also in 2012 and it was much better than in this year, i am very disappointed. The hotel's condition was very deteriorated. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    2.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    3.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    2.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    2.0
Weniger anzeigen
Reinhold
Nice beach holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
The hotel is admittedly rather dated but still clean. We were on the 6. floor, clean room and bathroom. At breakfast we had nothing to fault, everything was there. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Room was big enough for us. The furniture are past their best. Air conditioning system is manually controllable. In the room there was a fridge.

  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    5.0

    The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. With english one does not have problems, for the most part. German was also spoken.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The pool is large, beach chairs and towels free of charge.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is admittedly rather dated but still clean. We were on the 6. floor, clean room and bathroom. At breakfast we had nothing to fault, everything was there.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The bus transfer to the beach (about 3 kilometer) was always perfect and on time. There are shops nearby enough, for example, manar mall and rak mall. Also one should the smaller shops past (centerpoint ) in the vicinity of the hotel, to centerpoint a small pizzeria, a bit hidden behind bushes, besides a internetshop for 10 dhr the hour, very favorably opposite price. There are in the area more to explore such as lulu center. The rak museum is not really worth seeing. But you can visit since the old part of town directly it is.

Weniger anzeigen
Natalija
In need of renovation, but very good food
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
It is old and has the charm of a 70. years bunkers. But no complaint concerning cleanliness or service concerned. However it smells if one clean-comes from outside a bit musty, is probably due to the many carpets pool chairs and the old facilities. The crowd is characterised by couples travelers and were elder. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.0

    Rooms are large, beds perfect. Flat screen tv, desk... In 2. room has a tea/coffee bar was missing, i complained and immediately received. But the bathrooms are terrible! Sorry, it has to be said. The old bathroom (with bathtub) have a light, never before have i so ugly comfortable. And the 'new' bathroom with shower are mildewed and fossil. I really showers and is not down to look... Yuck. The toilet pipes... A phenomenon! It whistles constantly as soon as one the toilet use. I shut the door and the volume of the tv rotated otherwise i would have gone nuts. Have tried the last 4 days not to go to the loo... Room 215! To sleep at night is it anyway no matter, because of the disco directly under the window which... I was really happy, as i leave, am.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    I was thanks to half board, only in the restaurant where also the breakfast is served. Everything makes a clean impression and the food is excellent! I was very satisfied. In the outdoor area in the evening is usually a grill prepared, the meat tasted always very good. Otherwise there is in the morning the egg counter and you can also pancakes make let. Delicious...

  • Service
    3.0

    Very friendly, especially in the restaurant. At the front desk spoke a lady german perfectly, which i due to my complaint, was very happy about it. As a single i was with my previous stays felt really good in this hotel, this time unfortunately not. Right on the 2. i was' someone 'and called me a' special room service ' offered. So you can as a woman now also not more in these countries. This is now as in Turkey, Jamaica, Tunisia and anywhere else. I have the whole night can't sleep with fear. My complaint was taken seriously and i immediately a new room receive. Unfortunately the new room much worse than the old, but another time i wanted to in 7 days stay not to move.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Pool is large and you can extensively swimming. Everything available.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    It is old and has the charm of a 70. years bunkers. But no complaint concerning cleanliness or service concerned. However it smells if one clean-comes from outside a bit musty, is probably due to the many carpets pool chairs and the old facilities. The crowd is characterised by couples travelers and were elder.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    The shuttle bus to the beach starts and ends always here so that you at least in the start can be sure to get a table. It gets then also still the guests in the opposite Doubletree from. Everything was almost always very punctual and regular. The area is not nice and the climate tempted not to great excursions on foot. I was everywhere and can say, it is worthwhile no step to go anywhere. Dust, dirt, and a lot of traffic noise. The manar mall is ok, but there was a shuttle or taxi for 6-8 dhr, so 1,50 Euro you should really only here don't go there, if one holiday.

Weniger anzeigen
Martina
More light than 4 stars
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
Lots of russian guests 2 time many the toilets and the cold water from toilet paper scarce 4 stars and the name Hilton here is miscast Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.0

    Too small for a aufbettung bathroom dark outdated hair dryer make-up mirror was missing

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    The dishes were varied and tasteful

  • Service
    3.0

    For 3 people are staying, there was 3 or 2 towels

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    1.0

    Enough chairs in the sister hotel available

  • Hotel
    3.0

    Lots of russian guests 2 time many the toilets and the cold water from toilet paper scarce 4 stars and the name Hilton here is miscast

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    A little out of the shuttle bus to the beach with a lot of crowds of russian guests

Weniger anzeigen
Michael
Hotel Hilton with this name more
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • May 2013
This hotel is for a Hilton not so inspiring, with this name you think of something else. Gigantic built property with main building and bungalows, large lobby. The rooms are functional. The bathroom could have been larger, had a bathtub, as well as shower unfortunately mold and spots available which was not beautiful, toilet way too close in the shower you had to cross to sit. Bidet, 2 sinks. All were always friendly, the main language was english. We had all-inclusive, all meals were always in buffet style. Every day there were other meals and show cooking. Unfortunately the courses ... also only sporadically cleaned, should a Hilton Hotel expected more. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    2.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    4.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    0
Weniger anzeigen
Andreas
Fairy tale from 1001 Nacht
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
The hotel was aussagegemäß one of the first hotels in rak and in this condition it is: the architecture has the charm of a atombunkers, the carpets in the hallways and in the rooms are frayed, the sanitary facilities pretty run down and the furniture in the rooms worn. None of the rooms have a balcony-but for what? The hotel is in the middle of town and the sun behind a decommissioned oil refinery set to see, needs's no balcony. You have to admit, the staff (indian, thai and other asians.) Is very friendly and hard-working and the food ... is very adequate. An insolence are the prices for the wireless internet and the benefits of the all-inclusive program, which i believe umbennant should be in 'half of the day some food and drinks are inclusive but many are exclusive-which you can certainly buy for a bright lot of money!' An absolute rip off-either i have 'all-inclusive' and that implies then really all or not! A bit pregnant is not finally also! Therefore here only 3 suns. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    Was already in the process of bewertungspunktes' general hotel evaluation, more does not exist to say. Maybe that much: there was an empty fridge in the room instead of a minibar-i think this is not the standard of a 4 star hotels not even a Hilton!

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    Good standard, but not a 4-star and a Hilton i would expect a lot more! The, what was there, was however good. Cuisine with daily changing motto (european, asian, arabic...) ; the drinks, which in the all-inclusive package were, were okay

  • Service
    5.0

    Friendliness to be very good, all speak english quite good, cleaning of the room was done well, sometimes were not enough towels, but were immediately supplied, if you said... So, as i said: the staff was not!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    3.0

    The hotel was aussagegemäß one of the first hotels in rak and in this condition it is: the architecture has the charm of a atombunkers, the carpets in the hallways and in the rooms are frayed, the sanitary facilities pretty run down and the furniture in the rooms worn. None of the rooms have a balcony-but for what? The hotel is in the middle of town and the sun behind a decommissioned oil refinery set to see, needs's no balcony... You have to admit, the staff (indian, thai and other asians.) Is very friendly and hard-working and the food is very adequate. An insolence are the prices for the wireless internet and the benefits of the all-inclusive program, which i believe umbennant should be in 'half of the day some food and drinks are inclusive but many are exclusive-which you can certainly buy for a bright lot of money!' An absolute rip off-either i have 'all-inclusive' and that implies then really all or not! A bit pregnant is not finally also! Therefore here only 3 suns...

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    The hotel lies at a lake (sidearm the sea?) Right next to a large, brand new mall with a small error-it have up to a supermarket no business to found, in the mall their shop to open-a 'ghosts mall', so to speak... To the shopping in the about 2 kilometer away, manar mall runs every evening a free shuttle there and back, since there was a Carrefour-supermarket, various clothes, jewelry, footwear, glasses and electronics shops. Around the hotel is it was empty, which stores are concerned... But perhaps awoke the ghosts mall sometime to life. Taxis are quite cheap, but only the official with the emblem on the roof! And take cash, the do not accept credit cards... Who on unbridled exuberance, swank and abundance in pure culture is, can with the daily (except friday) free shuttle to Dubai in Dubai Mall and at these things to the unconsciousness delight: the biggest mall, the tallest building, the most luxury per kilometer... And the most bigotries (for example if a cargo 'traditional' dressed ladies, not times a observation slit have, in a super stretch -Hummer climb...) But as said mrs of ebner ariely: 'the lucky ones are slaves the bitterest enemies of freedom'... The sheikh know quite well, as it goes!

Weniger anzeigen
Karen-Verena
Quiet hotel that looks great on the lagoon
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • May 2013
Hotel Hilton ras al khaimah is about 90 kilometer from Dubai away, in the center of the small emirate ras al khaimah location. From Dubai in about 1-2 hour drive away. The house is already somewhat older, located right next to the lagoon. Very clean, outside small well-kept park. The hotel has 227 rooms on 6 floors. Reception, 2 restaurants, a bar. Swimming pool, beach chairs, cushions, umbrellas and towels for free. Daily shuttle bus to the beach of the sister hotel Hilton Ras al khaimah resort and spa ** ** *. 3 times a week shuttle bus to Dubai ... free of charge. Guest structure: international Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    Large room with double bed and sofa, armchair, closet, tv in the closet with doors, the unfortunately not open. But for messages it went. The furniture was but getting quite old and worn. (had luxury room booked, that was it but not), carpet, refrigerator, telephone, kettle for tea or coffee. The bathroom was tiled, bath tub already very beleaguered, inside chipped, not very inviting. The toilet at the holder only with silicone consolidated. From the Hilton Hotel expected better. However it was clean... Our room number: 430.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    In the breakfast room very clean, breakfast buffet and drinks were good. Pleasant atmosphere.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff is very friendly and helpful, it is usually english spoken, but also german. Complaints were dealt with immediately. The room cleaning was rather good.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0

    Hotel Hilton ras al khaimah is about 90 kilometer from Dubai away, in the center of the small emirate ras al khaimah location. From Dubai in about 1-2 hour drive away. The house is already somewhat older, located right next to the lagoon. Very clean, outside small well-kept park. The hotel has 227 rooms on 6 floors. Reception, 2 restaurants, a bar. Swimming pool, beach chairs, cushions, umbrellas and towels for free. Daily shuttle bus to the beach of the sister hotel Hilton Ras al khaimah resort and spa ** ** *. 3 times a week shuttle bus to Dubai free of charge. Guest structure: international

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Shuttle bus to the beach about 2.0 kilometer, the shopping mall manar in the city about 2.5 kilometer. there you could easily go shopping, cheap food and the large supermarket drinks, fruit, bread, cakes, spices and so on. , everything else you need to buy. We drove usually with the very favorable taxis into the city and back. Otherwise the area rather boring.

Weniger anzeigen
Michael
Cheaper holiday with drawbacks
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • April 2013
You can get a cheap holiday, if you have a ageing, however well-maintained hotel card accepted. Half board is recommendable, there restaurants in the area missing and the restaurants in the hotel appropriate prices. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    2.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jerzy
Hotel in need of renovation
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • April 2013
The hotel is really needs some redecorating and is not for a long time the 4 stars. Booked only as a basis hotel for various trips to Dubai. The bus to and from the beach was very often crowded and at the beach were not free chairs. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    3.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
  • Hotel
    2.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    2.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    2.0
Weniger anzeigen
Christian
Good hotel for beach holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • April 2013
We had the hotel as lucky hotel get assigned. The hotel overall is older, but very clean. Our bathroom (almost no mold ), as well as our bed was very clean. Shopping possibilities in the manar mall (circa 10 minutes walk). Next door is a finished, but still not opened mall. However there is a good supermarket already open. Please note the free shuttle bus to Dubai immediately upon arrival book (very long waiting periods). And definitely to the beach go. With the shuttle bus one drives free of charge to a 5-star sister -Hilton Hotel. Really beautiful pool area ... with enough chairs (just ask). Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Erich
Value for money okay. - drinks expensive.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • April 2013
Hotel already a bit outdated, but clean. Directly next to the hotel is a time ( not finished yet, but great 'supermarket' for the daily or drinks etc. To 15 minutes on foot or 5 minutes by taxi ( circa 2 Euro) a large 'shopping center', there is everything there. Hotel -staff at the reception, service and so on. Very friendly. Shuttle, driving time by about 10/12 minutes to the Hilton Beach great hotel-can also drinks to the room bill (beer around 7 to 8 Euro/radler 9 Euro) respectively with the half-board/ all-inclusive breakfast and lunch food, evening against an ... extra charge. Chairs at the beach and at the pool abundant. Drive to Dubai announce in time-have always about 1 week forward. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Alfonso
Great hotel for relaxing
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • April 2013
We were one week in Hilton City. We really enjoyed it. The beach and the swimming pool of the Hilton Resort and spa, free. A very beautiful area. The breakfast was great. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Anna
Central hotel and no problems to the beach
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • April 2013
Because the hotel from 70 to root it is a bit old-fashioned, but in my opinion no problems prepares. The hotel was large, so if the hotel rather was fully booked, there were plenty of rooms to stay. The cleanliness can you say, that i never dirt, dust or similar seen, that means it is very clean. Unfortunately the wifi not free and costs quite a lot. There were a lot of german guests in the hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    We had a suite, which very big was. Totally clean, m but a bit old-fashioned furniture, wasn't a problem however, you had everything you needed. Flat screen tv, slippers, small shampoos, plenty of towels, etc.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    We had only breakfast and it was sublime. I would have the whole day this meal can eat, especially the schokodounats ☺

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff speak english, but you can communicate well, because most of them also understand/speak german. All were extremely friendly.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Unfortunately no animation or similar but a fitness room and a pool, both very clean and the creek you can jet skiing or similar drive, and the other water activities you will find at the beach.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Because the hotel from 70 to root it is a bit old-fashioned, but in my opinion no problems prepares. The hotel was large, so if the hotel rather was fully booked, there were plenty of rooms to stay. The cleanliness can you say, that i never dirt, dust or similar seen, that means it is very clean. Unfortunately the wifi not free and costs quite a lot. There were a lot of german guests in the hotel.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The hotel lies at a creek quite central. The mall is it on foot no 15 minutes but because the taxis were very cheap, it is not a problem everywhere with the taxi added. Unfortunately the disco directly next to it, so you may a room to the pool should take. Beach is also some further away, but there is an hourly shuttle to the other beach, which is great.

Weniger anzeigen
Andrea
A pleasant stay
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • April 2013
Overall it was a really great stay. The staff is very friendly and nice. The only negative i was, that no balcony is available. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Pascal
Kurztrip rak
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • April 2013
Somewhat older, however hardly a wish goes unfulfilled, rooms have a full facilities, pool area was very well maintained... Staff is very friendly Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 9