Vera Verde Resort(5 stars)

Üçkum Tepesi Mevkii Yeni Mah. Beşgöz Cad.No:8 Belek - Antalya View on map

Average rating

3,226 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.1
  • Room
    5.1
  • Service
    5.1
  • Location
    4.1
  • Food and Drinks
    4.9
  • Sport & entertain
    5.0
Filters
You selected:
1470 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Anne
Really nice personnel and beautiful hotel. Great.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
Great holidays with great animation team. The hotel is very confortable and clean. The spa and massages are really good. Lot of facilitys to go to the beach. Beautiful nigh Show. İ recomande this hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.3
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Lucie
This hotel is family friendly with good service...
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
Very nice accomodation for families with children. Very friendly and helpful staff. Distance to the beach is further but there is a bus every 20 minutes, only minus is that the bus finishes at 18.05 and that is too early. Food is very tasteful and big choice but lunch starts at 12.30 and the ice-cream is only from 14.30 to 15.30 so we never have a chance to make it because our small children sleep at that time. Waterslides are great for children, even for our 3-year-old, only opening hours could be longer not only 10-12 ... and 14-16. There is wide choice of TV channels but none in Czech, for example CT24 News. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    3.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    2.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Tugba
The best hotel destination
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
The Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The animation Team was exceptional and bought all the guests together with various activities beside the pool. We would definetly reccomend familes or friends to spend their holiday here. Thankyou vera verde. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    3.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Sachin
Excellent time in Vera Verde
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
After all "vera Verde is the best Palace to be" higly recommended. Really having agreat time here special thanks to Salim forthebest hospitality n will Comeback Next year for sure. Thanks to vera verde read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Axel
Great Hotel : be happy with the sun
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
The hotel is excellente. The staff is very friendly. The room is enough for a family. The food , the drink is good. I was happy to stay in this hotel. A time to be happy. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    the size is good . you have a bathroom, air-condtionning, tv, balcony , minibar, safe, telephone.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    You can find several food from different countries.

  • Service
    6.0

    the service is good. The staff is very frindly.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    You can find several activities during the day. Swimming, gymnastique, football....

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is excellente. The staff is very friendly. The room is enough for a family. The food , the drink is good. I was happy to stay in this hotel. A time to be happy.

  • Location
    5.0

    It is situated at Kadriye. 30 min from Antalya Airport and 2Km from Kadriye. 900 m from the beach.

Close
Nansy
Very satisfied wirh vacation in Vera Verde Resort
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
This hotel is very cozy, clean with great food and nice staff... read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Rooms very clean, big enough, safe, bathroom very comfortable...

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Just great food, many different things, bars all day available, restaurants very clean...

  • Service
    5.0

    Staff very friendly! But bat thing is that people in hotel speaks Russian and German, but English very very poorly... Guest relations desk very bad!

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    This hotel is very cozy, clean with great food and nice staff...

  • Location
    4.0

    Hotel is not next to the beach, but bus goes to and from the beach on every 20 minutes and that works perfect. Surrounding is empty, this is area for holiday, not for excursions...

Close
Maria
Vera Verde resort
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • April 2014
Unfriendly staff at the front desk. For breakfast there was no fruit. For dinner there was only oranges and apples than fruit every day. Up to the beach were at least 2 kilometer and no 900 meter Beach was very dirty. For dinner were too many people, you have your own word didn't understand, as at the train station. No beautiful atmosphere. Why has 5 stars the hotel? Never never again! read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    2.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    2.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    2.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    2.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    2.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    3.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    3.3
    Family friendliness
    3.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    3.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
  • Location
    2.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    2.0
Close
Sevil
Especially 4 me & u.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • February 2014
The stay has all expectations exceeded. The room corresponded fully to our expectations, very neat and comfortably furnished, the location quiet with a balcony and the beds were very comfortable. We felt from the first moment very comfortable. Although the Vera Verde with its about 315 rooms was quite large, the complete very pleasant atmosphere. Large lobby with reception desk, cosy seating areas, with a lobby bar, free wi-fi internet access (eig. Laptop), or in rooms. Several shops, such as, for example, kiosk, market, hairdresser, jewelry shop, gift shop, kleidungsgeschäfte, accessories. But there is also a post office; everything which ... one in the vacation so would need. Average age of the guests about between 45-60 but also very young people with families age group between 25-35 with children. different nationalities; from german, austrians, swiss, to americans, arab countries, irländern, australians and of course also eastern-states. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Spacious clean rooms with modern furniture and flat screen tv, Multimedia: tv, telephone, radio Badezimmerdetails : bath or shower, bath, toiletries, make-up mirror, hair dryer, shower, toilet tv reception: satellite-tv Air-conditioning: heating, air conditioning Minibar: without alcohol, a free bottle of water, Electronic room keys Room service, wake-up service, Balcony Also here the maids job; bathroom and toilet were spotless.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    A special praise goes to the kitchen. In the morning, at noon and in the evening there was always a very rich buffet, the leaves nothing to be desired; always helpful and always friendly. However, if you a bit more special wishes, has the possibility, a table in one of the 3 theme restaurants - asian, mediterranean or fish of the house to reserve and a à la carte menu to enjoy.

  • Service
    6.0

    Right, if you by the friendly bell boy delivered to the room is, with a full basket with fresh fruit to beiliegendem personal welcome letter welcome. The welcome and care of all guests, the especially nice and friendly guest relations team (friday whole Gürbüz) in the gästekartei run; it is also for the inclusion of special guests' wishes in this file undelegated. But also with complaints and complaints of the guests is very lovingly and understanding across the street. The entire staff is very good communication with all guests endeavored. Many hotel staff speaks german, english, french or russian. The hotel made a very neat impression, the beautiful grounds plays. Cleanliness is very largely written in this hotel. The maids clean every room every day and change the towels in the same rhythm. Also families with children are well cared for here; Children's or young people of all ages from 2a 13 years; the latter from 14 years. If one medical treatment in should take; this is also provided.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    An attractive grounds and freshwater pool area and spa area, you simply must be experienced. Great i found the entertainment program with much fitness both at the beach as well as in the area itself. Couches were sufficient present. Beach towels and cushions were for free. After the whole day activities offered the entertainers (with mr Nedim yaman as boss), then still a great evening entertainment; from bingo evening or disco dance evening to the karaoke evening, everything was there, what a really fun.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The stay has all expectations exceeded. The room corresponded fully to our expectations, very neat and comfortably furnished, the location quiet with a balcony and the beds were very comfortable. We felt from the first moment very comfortable. Although the Vera Verde with its about 315 rooms was quite large, the complete very pleasant atmosphere. Large lobby with reception desk, cosy seating areas, with a lobby bar, free wi-fi internet access (eig. Laptop), or in rooms. Several shops, such as, for example, kiosk, market, hairdresser, jewelry shop, gift shop, kleidungsgeschäfte, accessories... But there is also a post office; everything which one in the vacation so would need. Average age of the guests about between 45-60 ; but also very young people with families age group between 25-35 with children. different nationalities; from german, austrians, swiss, to americans, arab countries, irländern, australians and of course also eastern-states.

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel as i already from last year knew, i wanted with my friend again. Here everything is offered, what the heart is desired. 'Vera Verde' - as the name of the hotel suggests, the facility is nice in the green in the tourism field Belek, about 900m from the wide sand/shingle beach. To the small ort Kadriye, where you plenty of shopping possibilities, it was only 2 kilometer.; Airport shuttle service to the beach. After Antalya to the airport it was about 35 kilometer away. Duration of the journey to the Airport Antalya about 25-30 minutes with the taxi.

Close
ZÜBEYDE
A very convenient stay.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Countryside & spa
  • January 2014
We were also in the summer in this hotel and it was value measured very suitable. Understand not, if visted is incomprehensible. It is so cheap that you need to understand, if in the winter a lot just down is. The orange juice which costs, is also in very expensive hotels sunday The does then more hurt. With negative energy anywhere are. Attracts a already down is clear. Then you see everything in the other light. Now after new year's eve i was there, and can't say that it was bad. I say it again good price-performance ratio. You shouldn't ... with so little money of everything of the finest one, the hotel is of course the food down. I was quite pleased as we four adults were we would have the without much more cost. The hotel's own beach was of course in the summer much alive from since it always rained, was offered nothing. There were a couple of tough the unconditional on the beach to eat, was just nothing for me. The hotel is nothing for people the for very little money on upscale look. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    4.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Buri
Surprisingly.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • January 2014
Vera Verde was a very great hotel, service etc. Was very friendly. The food was also very delicious and the dining room was clean as well as the rooms, etc. In short this hotel is good in winter, but this hotel is for the summer holidays überraschenrweise more suitable. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    0
Close
Meike
Never, never, never again.
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • January 2014
Where are the 5 stars? We can only the other follow! We felt, like in a hostel! Food very bad! The hotel was dirty! And the worst thing was the group of about 50-60 children so loud! Wederderen carers, the responsible of the hotel to have a little against noise done! Luckily we were only 9 days, But relaxed we didn't! All are now there have no more desire and are again after house to ride! As i said, the negative reviews are true! I would rate this hotel only 3 ** stars, more not! read hotel review
  • Room
    1.0

    It was not even once vacuumed! Balcony not even swept once!

  • Gastronomy
    1.0

    All card was not offered as inside was Food was cold!

  • Service
    3.0

    Room dirty Complaints were not accepted.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    2.0

    Where are the 5 stars? We can only the other follow! We felt, like in a hostel! Food very bad! The hotel was dirty! And the worst thing was the group of about 50-60 children so loud! Wederderen carers, the responsible of the hotel to have a little against noise done! Luckily we were only 9 days, But relaxed we didn't! All are now there have no more desire and are again after house to ride! As i said, the negative reviews are true! I would rate this hotel only 3 ** stars, more not!

  • Location
    1.0

    Very isolated partly 1 hour wait for the bus.

Close
Jan
Not recommendable! Hotel no 4 stars worth!
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2014
The hotel is after my impression rather old and worn! Maybe the 5 stars before many years even justified but in the current condition, it is in my opinion not 4 star. The food i can only as a poor call. For each matter had to be paid extra. Sad, if 'all inclusive' was booked! You get to the breakfast not even a mediocre orange juice this, but this was enjoyable. The drinks there are include stale beer, strange zuckerwässer in various colors and flavors, cocktails from these zuckerwässern mixed and as alcohol-free through may and a 'coffee' the rather ... after angekokelten sawdust tasted! Everywhere you had the impression, that the tourists milked to where it gets! Also the cleanliness left to be desired there are pretty much everywhere stains on carpets/tablecloths etc. The spa area made a unhygienic impression and is not especially welcoming! The prices in the spa area can one with join and right to describe as rip-off! There is a small run-down gym i no device found which easily worked. Wi-fi is actually not! There is at the reception a wi-fi router but the signal is not enough through the foyer and the internet is not really useful as painfully slow! Most of the guests are probably (mostly german) retirees are. The airport in Antalya is not 30 minutes away with the car and directly before the hotel there is a stop for the public bus so that you on the overpriced transportangebote of the hotel can really do without. But that was it then already indicated positive! According to the brochure should probably 900m to the own hotel sandy beach are, this is, of course, smooth lied. There are actually 1.6 kilometer (as everyone in Google Maps to verify). The hotel is located on a major busy road without proper walk! The walk to the beach is not very beautiful and also dangerous (as you sometimes on the verge of the road runs)! Directly in front of the beach you get to a huge construction site past. This is the reason for the many, loud site vehicles! At the beach arrived, quickly disillusionment wide. The beach is full of trash and the facilities are run down. The free beach chairs mountains significant verletzungspotenzial (i am with a collapsed). Apart from the beach, you can still after kandryie walk, if you're brave. There is, however, the problem with the road to. We have also been to a bunch of stray dogs accompanied. Kandryie itself also offers no pleasant surprise! It is an artificial something probably conjured up to tourists cheap junk sell. The city is also very full of trash and not particularly nice. From the turkish culture you get nothing to actually see there it completely laid out for tourists. From the hotel bookable day trips are on the average with 50 Euro/people to book. Half of the day, however, was one to any verkausveranstaltungen screeching and almost forced any overpriced jewelry or leather goods to buy! I was already often in the Turkey and i have to say, that my absolute lowpoint was! I could also the very positive reviews of the guests not understand. Actually, most of the guests we talked with consensus on the quality of the hotel. The good reviews can be explained partly by bewerungsstrategie of the hotel. Rooms come with letter the call on the upside. With a positive evaluation, there was a little present of the house! A shame, if you buy leaves! I would recommend this hotel definitely not recommend and also see HolidayCheck in the obligation against the bewertungspraxis approach or gefälligkeitsbewertungen to avoid! read hotel review
  • Room
    3.3
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    3.0
  • Gastronomy
    1.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    2.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    1.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    1.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    1.0
  • Service
    2.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    1.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    2.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    2.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    1.7
    Quality of the beach
    1.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    2.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    2.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    2.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    3.0
  • Location
    1.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    1.0
    Distance to the beach
    2.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    1.0
    Other leisure activities available
    1.0
Close
Hakan
Price-performance ratio was great.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Countryside & spa
  • January 2014
The hotel exceeded our expectations for the money we paid, it was absolutely ok. The hotel in the winter on austerity is quite normal and we must therefore not everything we see negative knew the hotel from the summer and had so much fun and the distance to the beach is no thing, whether 900 m or 1.6 kilometer hotel own bus constantly drives back and forth. That is why we have also now in winter try, spa was a bit expensive, but with the hotel nothing to do the food was enough but there was always again great ... complainers denne nothing tasted or the only negative, i must honestly admit these persons for 300 Euro inclusive flight and hotel a dream holiday it is nothing missing and then only complain complain about complain about complain about. There is something for every taste. So senseless gemeckre and the on site nothing says is cowardly. The staff is also under a performance pressure, and then, if tourist waiters as terrible treatment with own eyes seen for me is sick since you don't need more say. Dissatisfied, home or pay few thousand and luxury holiday there are enough people dene like this hotel but i will definitely not join in the level of the complainers soutenant i would like to thank you for the beautiful days i know, that summer and winter, not to compare it was value measured everything perfect. Bottle of evaluation brings nothing my motto is which has i paid what should i expect then the thing already closer. And is patient i rate very gladly so that others are not misleading, because mistaken leading reviews are no dol. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Helmut
Who has recommended this hotel?
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • December 2013
Who gave this hotel the stars? We were so stupid and booked over christmas and Sylvester and experienced the disaster of the century. Bas entire hotel is dated and not well maintained. The food was economized and bad as down fish smelled bad and not fresh, so stay away. Every day there was chicken and turkey in different variations even the kebeab consisted of turkey. Since only the lobby bar was open and circa 50-60 children there was in the hotel a calm place. The rooms were in the 3 minutes cleaned (stopped time) in 4 weeks not even the ... floor vacuumed, on the balcony bird droppings on the chairs and on the floor, were not cleaned. Complaint superfluous. Everywhere dusty artificial flowers and indoor pool cigarette butts. Never again, disgusting! The good reviews could none of the guests understand read hotel review
  • Room
    2.5
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    1.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    2.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    2.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    1.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    2.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    3.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    2.0
  • Service
    2.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    1.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    2.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    3.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    1.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    2.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    2.0
    Family friendliness
    3.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    1.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    1.0
    Disabled-friendly
    3.0
  • Location
    3.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Stephanie
From outside hui from inside pfue.
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • December 2013
Unfortunately, i have little positive to my holiday say. Positive in advance is to be mentioned that the rooms are really very large and nice. Unfortunately the staff is overstrained been around the demands of their guests had. So that you could eat all 30 minutes wait before you it is. As we in the night after home flew we have had with the desk agreed upon that we get breakfast. When we arrived early but arrived told us the receptionist the we didn't get breakfast. After a long protest we got what. Since we were there for christmas celebrated ..., we were very disappointed. Food was just the same as the other days. It was great for the kids, as the santa claus late came after. New year's eve was the food oh wonder it was a bit different, but still very extravagant. It is a pity that around the hotel little to see. In the next city we were always on an expensive taxi or the Dolmuş directed the very rarely passed. The entertainment, the informationszettel 6 times the week was not so often been except for afternoon a few sport games. Sad will this hotel was not any longer visit. The indoor pool is like many already written really very cold. On request we were promised him warmer to make, but nothing happened. Customer service is something else. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    3.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    1.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    3.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    3.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    3.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Family friendliness
    3.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    2.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    2.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Ralf
Top country.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • December 2013
We up to the age of 50 years in a Turkey holiday resisted. The hotel was actually not bad, and the price-performance ratio was correct. Which would be to be criticized, the people are outside and their dealings with german tourists. This begins with the tour guide, the bottle of information to the trips made, goes beyond the taxi driver, who refuses change back to give to sellers, a multiple of german price (for counterfeit goods) demand. Markets (all are equal) sounds turkish almost like german. For example: Gudenmorgähn = hello du victims Wiegedesdir = nice today you cheat to ... Tudeutschland = i have to the price treble In other words. We stayed during our trip amazing and i personally in any country so fraudulent people. Shocking for me is, the all people were and for this reason, i would like to stay in the Turkey do. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    2.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    1.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Jennifer
Never 5 stars - who can cut back...
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • December 2013
The hotel came into the years, some chairs in the lobby are ripe for the trash as wobbly and/or worn. Wi-fi was free, worked out but not always - probably overloaded. 5 stars are however definitely never! The spa area seemed at first glance nice (recording 2. one sees then the mold). It gives with the towel card a towel per person. Enough and never. The whirlpool was a flowerpot, not in use. The sauna was okay, in the relaxation rooms but it was definitely too cold. Indoor swimming pool was too cold for me, am not been. The other ... deals in the spa area we didn't use. In the travel brochure was hammam is included. On demand was explained to us, that hamam inclusive is, the foam massage and everything else but not. We were for the hamam in the ' katre', is located on the beach. A new building, very clean & attractive and especially warm! The appointment made us the guest manager from the hotel, already amusingly, or? Where a spa area in the hotel is. Our holiday (christmas and new year's eve), the guest structure was very mixed. Families, couples & retirees all ages were there. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    The rooms are spacious, but cleanliness our charwoman (room 1209) not much. I on the day of arrival about the cleanliness in the room, then came a arrogant guy with female company at the door and asked stupid 'is there a problem?'. Have then explained the situation and the two did it with a shrug - rude! Later came the charwoman, the no german (rather not to understand did not want) and i showed her what i meant and she asked, the next morning to clean, as we were from the night flight and wanted our peace. The next 14 days did however nothing at the cleanliness, the dust remained are till i myself threw it away. The bathroom was durchgemobbt, of cleanliness nevertheless no trace. Our bed was in 14 days not changed once, but the towels were changed every day, although it wasn't necessary. Toilet paper was 2 time not refilled, also no water. Could then also still behind the toilet paper was run... Many guests, with which we spoke, criticized the cleanliness of the room. In may we were in side in a 3 star hotel, there was much cleaner!

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    We only used the main restaurant, 2 further gives it still - but never saw. In the morning, there was bread & rolls, cereal, cheese, sausage, jam, honey, sometimes eggs or meat salad. There was boiled eggs, fried eggs and freshly fried omelets. Juices cost extra, water, tea, coffee, cocoa, etc. You could take as you wanted. Lunch & dinner buffet: soup, salad, main courses - some tasted very good, other not. For dessert there were cakes, apples, oranges & tangerines. In the afternoon there was hamburger & fries. Late afternoon then cakes and around about 11:30 p. m. soup. The quality of the food was totally okay. It gave from everything and not the same every day as some here say! Of course not in german quality but still tasty! Tastes are now times different and it will never please everyone can!

  • Service
    4.0

    Most are friendly, many spoke german & english. The waiters in the restaurant were partly overstrained. One waiter at the bar was always ready for fun, knew after a few days also exactly what you drank and asked about a. And the without tips! About the room cleaning i above already written enough. Additional services we didn't use.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    The beach chairs at the pool are very stable. The cushions however, partially with mold. I did not find so great and for me usually a chair it, if we sat by the pool. For bathing it was too cold, the pool was not heated! archery & darts were ok, also the entertainers were nice. Understood not so good german, but it worked out well. But you had the feeling, that it for him in the club not so the real and he sometimes little want. I guess, the season was hard and everything have the vacation. There was a fitness room. We have used a few times. The drinking water there was always empty. Some devices are not fully functional. You should maybe new buy and access review, perhaps only access with room card?! This would perhaps also the children deter in the room. Despite information to the door, the room only from a besteimmten age to use is interested it anybody, whether the inside around kids then romped around very loudly or not. Since ask you, where the parents!?

  • Hotel
    3.0

    The hotel came into the years, some chairs in the lobby are ripe for the trash as wobbly and/or worn. Wi-fi was free, worked out but not always - probably overloaded. 5 stars are however definitely never! The spa area seemed at first glance nice (recording 2. one sees then the mold). It gives with the towel card a towel per person. Enough and never. The whirlpool was a flowerpot, not in use. The sauna was okay, in the relaxation rooms but it was definitely too cold. Indoor swimming pool was too cold for me, am not been. The other deals in the spa area we didn't use. In the travel brochure was hammam is included. On demand was explained to us, that hamam inclusive is, the foam massage and everything else but not. We were for the hamam in the ' katre', is located on the beach. A new building, very clean & attractive and especially warm! The appointment made us the guest manager from the hotel, already amusingly, or? Where a spa area in the hotel is... Our holiday (christmas and new year's eve), the guest structure was very mixed. Families, couples & retirees all ages were there.

  • Location
    3.0

    To the beach it was a good walk and a expected around this time nothing except trash & empty stalls. The hotel is located on a main street, there is a bus stop across the street from the airport, the Dolmuş at the junction about 200 meters away. Kadriye is about 2.5 kilometer - there are shopping possibilities, pharmacies and sunday But otherwise nothing. Belek is about 5 kilometer away, a bit more stylish but in winter very dead. From there, you could also stroll and 'brand' buy. To recommend is the 'mavi' - store in Belek, super nice seller & clerk (manager & head?). Have 2 original jeans and bought as much as in germany for a (including crop within fewer minutes with originalsaum ). We were 2 times with the Dolmuş in Antalya, worked very well and is so much cheaper than with the taxi. The domus runs from Kadriye. The last from Antalya meyran in the direction of Kadriye around 19 hours.

Close
Michael
Never again this hotel.
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • December 2013
The food was luke warm the rooms were only partly cleaned at the reception it rained purely hardly place closet. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    3.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Size of the room
    3.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    3.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    3.0
    Family friendliness
    3.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    3.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    3.0
    Disabled-friendly
    3.0
  • Location
    3.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Brigitte
The first and the last time!
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • December 2013
After 13 years Turkey-holiday (2 times in the year), this hotel is an absolute priority: never again! Where are 5 stars? It was not times worth half. It was very dirty, no matter if in the rooms, bathroom (mirror water stains from the previous guest), restaurant (better station concourse - dirty tablecloths, food on the floor). In all areas plastic flowers without end, plastiksofas, partly. Big holes in the arms, etc., etc. No trace of coziness. No matter what time we came to have dinner (at noon is we did not have no more left - despite universe inclusive), long ... lines, the quality of the food (every day the same and tasteless), fruit? Etc. How are there in the summer to? Positive: the transfer of only 30 minutes. The shuttle bus to the beach was reliable and the older driver always had a smile on their face. We had luck with the weather, would like to imagine what it's not, if it rained could. Caged in this hotel! In the evening with the miner's lamp walking? Where? Maybe - no matter, whether waiter, kitchen staff, cleaning ladies, animators - no desire to work more and the season was too long. We booked this hotel because of. The good reviews - it is fraud, where are the? Luckily we only had a week and were sincerely pleased, as we were there in the middle of the night allowed to leave! read hotel review
  • Room
    3.3
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    1.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    1.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    1.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    1.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    1.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    1.0
  • Service
    3.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    3.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    2.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    2.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    2.0
  • Location
    0
Close
Andrea
Not recommended!
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • December 2013
We were over new year's eves in Vera hotel Verde and we can't understand how this hotel 5 stars. The distance to the beach is stated wrong, no 500m, but about 2 kilometer. the food was the same every day and for a 5 star hotel not appropriate, the last 2 days we only fries eaten, because you got the rest couldn't see any more. The staff is subject to tip friendly or not. The cleanliness of the room and general is average as is the whole hotel. 3 star but more also not, maybe yes 2 fell from the ... sky! read hotel review
  • Room
    3.5
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    3.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    3.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    3.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    3.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    3.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    3.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    3.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    3.0
    Disabled-friendly
    3.0
  • Location
    2.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    2.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    1.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    2.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 74