Hotel Susesi Luxury Resort(5 stars)

İskele Mevkii, 07450 View on map

Average rating

710 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.5
  • Room
    5.5
  • Service
    5.3
  • Location
    5.1
  • Food and Drinks
    5.6
  • Sport & entertain
    5.4
Filters
You selected:
274 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Jana
Best hotel in Turkey
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
I really recommend this hotel to everyone, hotel services and hotel staff were all Great. Waitress Kubra was always smiling, nice to us and very helpful. We are sure that we will come again because we were very satisfied. Bars and variety of drinks was very huge and hotel is good for picky guests. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Anneke & Johan
Superb hotel, our 8th stay 
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2015
It was our 7th stay in this hotel. And we have booked already for October this year. So this already speaks for itself. We always feel very welcome in this hotel. The staff is super friendly and are taking care of you so you have unforgettable holidays. The hotel is very nice : spacious rooms, beautiful well kept garden with nice flowers, a very large 'Californian' swimming pool and also an Olympic swimming pool. Nice bars where you find a big variety on cocktails and soft drinks of big international and local brands. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Excellent and superb. Recommended

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    The food is just excellent. In the main restaurant you have very large buffets with a big choice. Every night another theme : Italian, Asian, etc and also life cooking. Breakfast is also available with a big variety of choice and life cooking for your eggs, pancakes, waffles. The a la carte restaurants are also nice but you have to pay a supplement. For lunch you can also go to different snack bars near the swimming pool. Excellent and superb. Recommended

  • Service
    6.0

    Excellent and superb. Recommended

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    We are super happy here. And appreciate the way we are treated. Being repeated guests it feels great when the staff remembers you. We appreciate the always smiling Bekir at the bar for making our favourite cocktail. And the warm welcome of Evren when he serves us breakfast or cocktails in the evenings. Omer we know already since last year, We like the very nice and friendly Feyran also taking care of us. And especially Bakir who knows us since the first time we came here and remembers what we drink for supper. But all staff deserves our appreciation because they are the ones pampering us for a superb stay in this hotel. Excellent and superb. Recommended

  • Hotel
    6.0

    It was our 7th stay in this hotel. And we have booked already for October this year. So this already speaks for itself. We always feel very welcome in this hotel. The staff is super friendly and are taking care of you so you have unforgettable holidays. The hotel is very nice : spacious rooms, beautiful well kept garden with nice flowers, a very large 'Californian' swimming pool and also an Olympic swimming pool. Nice bars where you find a big variety on cocktails and soft drinks of big international and local brands.

  • Location
    6.0

    Excellent and superb. Recommended

Close
Kinga
Very friendly staff
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2015
We had 5 nights here. It was very good for relax. The hotel has wide area with nice palm trees and huge pools which could be really nice in summer. In winter you could use 2 indoor pools and spa area. Food and drinks are variable and you have a lot of choice. Staff is very friendly and attentive. The cleanliness is perfect, room is big. We were absolutely satisfied with everything. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Lisa
Fantastic holiday with brilliant service
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
The Susesi is a very large hotel, but still feels welcoming and is always spotless - I saw cleaners discretely cleaning throughout the day. As with other hotels in Belek, the guests are mainly Russian, and yes, some of them are breathtakingly rude, but some of the worst behaviour I saw was from British families - two of whom thought it was perfectly acceptable to blame pool staff for the bad behaviour of their children whom they'd basically left to their own devices all day. None of this is the Hotel's fault and I feel very sorry for the staff ... who have to cope with being treated this way. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Our room was very spacious and always clean. The bar is well stocked and the children loved the Haribos.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The main buffet was very large and of a very high quality. You would have to be extremely picky to not be able to find something you liked. It was fresh and very well made. The A la Carte restaurants were worth the extra money (Turkish and Mexican were free) and we had no problem booking them, as long as you can be a little flexible with the date. There was a wide time window to go, which was a great idea, and the guest relations staff were delightful to deal with. A special mention must go to RAIF at the Takatuka bar - the BEST cocktail maker who made me 'surprise' cocktails every day - all of which were unique and totally delicious. Also to ONDER at the Takatuka restaurant - he always met us with a smile and found us a table - on a very hot day even moving it to be under a fan! He knew our favourite drinks and they would magically appear throughout lunch - FANTASTIC! Thank you ONDER and RAIF!

  • Service
    6.0

    I cannot rate the service highly enough - despite the size of the hotel, after a few days the waiters, bar men and animation staff knew our drinks orders and names and even our favourite tables in the restaurants! The maid was great and we came back to elephants on the childrens' beds one day - made from their duvets with flower eyes!

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Susesi must have the hardest working animation staff - but also the best! All of them stopped to have a chat with us, and the belly dancing class and pool games were brilliant! My children also really liked the pistol shooting they did with the teen club, and I was very impressed by how carefully and safely this was done by ALP. A special must go to MUSTAFA (with the long hair) who is just BRILLIANT - I think he must know every guest and their family by name, and he works so hard but always with a smile. He has lots of knowledge about Turkey but always comes by to let you know what's happening with the entertainment for the day and what all the shows are about. We would have missed a GREAT Cuban acrobatics show if it wasn't for MUSTAFA telling us we must see it. The shows are of a very high standard, but it's the animation team who make the holiday - and they are the BEST at Susesi - thank you and keep up the good work!!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The Susesi is a very large hotel, but still feels welcoming and is always spotless - I saw cleaners discretely cleaning throughout the day. As with other hotels in Belek, the guests are mainly Russian, and yes, some of them are breathtakingly rude, but some of the worst behaviour I saw was from British families - two of whom thought it was perfectly acceptable to blame pool staff for the bad behaviour of their children whom they'd basically left to their own devices all day. None of this is the Hotel's fault and I feel very sorry for the staff who have to cope with being treated this way.

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel is right on the beach and a short taxi ride (5 euros) from Belek centre with a weekly market and plenty of shops.

Close
Lise
Best holiday ever!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
We were 13 people who travelled together. 8 adults and 5 teenagers age 15-20. We all have only positive words to say about Susesi. Excellent variety of food and drinks which we had access to 24/7. Two big, nice pools and very close to the beach. I want to thank the AMAZING animation team on Susesi. With them around, you would never get bored. During day time, they arranged activities such as dart game, water polo, diffrent pool games and much more. Excellent for the teens! There was a party every night, but diffrent parties each night. The animation team ... were there too, dancing and making sure you have a good time at the party. Shoutout to the amazing Senol and Mehmet from the animation team. You made our holiday complete. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Regula
My fantastic holiday in susesi hotel.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • February 2014
Large room with 2 king size beds. The hotel corresponds the condition and cleanliness the 5 star standard. Thanks to all-inclusive, food around the clock possible. The food is varied, plentiful and of good quality. wireless internet throughout the hotel free of charge, questions were always answered. Very attentive and friendly staff. Requests were taken seriously and where possible dealt with immediately. We will book this hotel again. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The room was nicely furnished, very clean and spacious. The bathroom was also very large and clean. There were daily diverse shampoos, duschdass, body lotion etc. ready. The air conditioning system could one from the room even tax. The tv had the diameter of about 80 centimeter and gan at least. 10 german channels. There was the possibility to coffee and tea in the rooms to make. The minibar was free of charge every day, freshly refilled.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The restaurants were very clean and large. The quality of the meals and the beverages was of very good quality. It gave to each day other dishes for example, sushi, fish, kalbund rindsfilet, ect. the price was all-inclusive The atmosphere was overwhelming! The dessertbuffe was the hammer :-) huge variety of pies, cakes, creams, cakes, fruit, ect.

  • Service
    6.0

    The friendliness of the staff was exemplary and courteous! Good foreign language skills were the staff available. (also german) The rooms were cleaned thoroughly every day and the frottierwäsche and sheets changed daily. Children from 0a about 15 years have special care and becoming. Well kept. Complaints we had in no way! Suggestions were taken up and if possible dealt with immediately.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    I loved the large fitness room with very good equipment. A fitnessinstruktor was always helpful and very friendly. Beach chairs, hammocks fresh towels were also in the february already plentifully available. The pool was well maintained but still cold, but in the hotel 2 spacious heated pools (28 degrees)

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Large room with 2 king size beds. The hotel corresponds the condition and cleanliness the 5 star standard. Thanks to all-inclusive, food around the clock possible. The food is varied, plentiful and of good quality. wireless internet throughout the hotel free of charge, questions were always answered. Very attentive and friendly staff. Requests were taken seriously and where possible dealt with immediately. We will book this hotel again.

  • Location
    6.0

    The distance to the beach about 150 meters through hotel-own garden with pool area. various restaurants in the Areal available. Opening hours saisional Shuttle buses are available and bring the guests to the shopping, golf ect. several bars and discos, bowling alley, game room, and kinderecken are available. Saisional also kids' program and entertainment.

Close
Barbara
Great hotel, we will definitely come back.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • January 2014
We were to meet friends in the hotel. We can only say it was great from the beginning to the end. Since we ourselves in the Turkey live and therefore often in different hotels in the Turkey are we can only say it is a great hotel, we will definitely stay there again but then somewhat longer. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    0
Close
Hans Franz
Susesi Belek: gladly again!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • January 2014
A super hotel. There was nothing to criticize. Such a pleasant holiday and a good i had not yet. Always again with great pleasure! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Gerhard
Successful new year 2013/14.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • December 2013
It was a successful new years eve trip in a beautiful hotel with excellent service and a variety of food and drinks. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Julia
Perfectly it cannot be!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • December 2013
We thank all members of the susesi luxury resort. We had a perfect holiday at the it lacked nothing. Despite, the weather didn't cooperate and we about 80% of our holiday only rain had we were more than maintained! Thank you! It goes without saying, that we come back! We have a new dream hotel, thanks again. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Ferdinand & Eva
New year's eve in top-hotel mit diversified programme.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Countryside & spa
  • December 2013
We were to 2. masl in susesi. The first time, in november 2012, by coincidence, because our reserved hotel was overbooked. It has our positive impression is confirmed. The super nice staff always had an open ear for our wishes had. Especially the service staff Mahmut and Ali we would like for their attentive care thanks. Also the other staff was very well trained, attentive and friendly. The management is doing a good job. The service was always helpful and kept the new year's eve always the overview. Check-in and check-out was smooth. Only criticism, there are too few parking ... spaces on the hotel area. We are on the new year's eve-afternoon arrived and had not much more time, a place in one of the round galatische to secure. But the customer service has a capacity of an internationally occupied table found. The food was really fantastic. The order was a good choice. We had between the hallways always time we with the neighbor table from the Turkey, gigabyte and the Ukraine to keep you entertained. Everything nice couples. Overall we loved it, that turkish guests and the international guests not to countries separated were, as we have in other hotels experienced. However english is a little control. The new year's eve prgoram was stylish and very nicely: From 18:30 there was the opening with ball-cocktail in the foyer of the large ballroom. From about 8:00 p. m. the great band 'golden trombne'. Their repertoire was international music, but also with many turkish songeinlagen. The usual belly dance were allowed so a night not to be missed. Against 11:00 p. m. was a professional dance deposit presented. After silvestersekt and fireworks went to the disco, where gogo-girls with their dancing for a touch of erotic made. In short a successful evening. For the kids was a private kids program hosts, so that the parents in peace to evening food, the program and dancing could. Shortly before midnight then all came together. On 1 january gave it then starting from 7:00 a. m. until 4:30 p. m. brunch. If you didn't find anything, it was your own fault. Altogether can we say, that we were at the 7 days the diverse and excellent food with international dishes, but also the excellent turkish cuisine and felt very comfortable. What apparently many not know or have found, was the bar/café more in the 4 floor of the main building. With a beautiful view over the hotel area and the sea were from 16:00 cakes and coffee and cocktails until 12:00 p. m. enough - a great location. We will definitely go back to susesi. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Tabea
Very good hotel with a few drawbacks
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Very nice, large and well-kept hotel area The rooms are relatively large, for our taste sufficiently. The double rooms are available with twin beds, as well as with king-size bed, a small balcony Bathroom with bathtub. The closets were sufficient. The room cleaning could be a bit more thoroughly, then for example the duschreste the predecessor not more on the tiles to find The hotel wasn't exactly new anymore and there are here and there in the rooms a few signs of wear, especially the floor could be renewed sometime. The mini bar each day on the new refilled. There ... is a huge pool area. The garden area is beautiful and very good for walks. The guest structure is very much mixed, few russians, many germans & scandinavians. For families, this resort especially suitable. You have a large and wide range of activities, also in bad weather in the hotel no boredom. There is a 2 indoor pools, a bowling alley, billiards, and so on. The food is huge and tasted very good, Daily changing buffets. The service staff could be more friendly. For 1 00 €ordered the hotel shuttle to the airport, only after repeated request, but 30 minutes late. Nobody felt responsible, even the boss of the reception was tacitly of them. Here service is not very important. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Size of the room was enough Bathroom could be more cleaning

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Very, very good Daily changing buffets very good taste

  • Service
    4.0

    The staff could be in every section friendlier. The ladies from the housekeeping could not even say hello.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Very good Large leisure activities, both outside, and inside

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Very nice, large and well-kept hotel area The rooms are relatively large, for our taste sufficiently. The double rooms are available with twin beds, as well as with king-size bed, a small balcony,. Bathroom with bathtub. The closets were sufficient. The room cleaning could be a bit more thoroughly, then for example the duschreste the predecessor not more on the tiles to find The hotel wasn't exactly new anymore and there are here and there in the rooms a few signs of wear, especially the floor could be renewed sometime. The mini bar each day on the new refilled. There is a huge pool area. The garden area is beautiful and very good for walks. The guest structure is very much mixed, few russians, many germans & scandinavians. For families, this resort especially suitable. You have a large and wide range of activities, also in bad weather in the hotel no boredom. There is a 2 indoor pools, a bowling alley, billiards, and so on. The food is huge and tasted very good, Daily changing buffets. The service staff could be more friendly. For 1 00 €ordered the hotel shuttle to the airport, only after repeated request, but 30 minutes late. Nobody felt responsible, even the boss of the reception was tacitly of them. Here service is not very important.

  • Location
    5.0

    Distance airport 45 kilometer, about 30 minutes by car The hotel is located right on the beach.

Close
Ramona
A perfect holiday...
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Understand the negative reviews not sure if you are looking for you can always find something! We were very pleased with the hotel (we were already very often in turkey!) And find the susesi luxury resort to the best hotels in turkey! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We had a three-story pool villa with pool access - just fantastic!

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Food was very good and very varied - if you couldn't find anything here has to be better cook for yourself!

  • Service
    6.0

    Each staff spoke either german or english, so the communication was no problem at all. I can not expect that one in turkey everywhere spoke perfect german (then should one rather take a holiday in germany)! Friendly and fast are all without exception - but our cleaning strength of the room was just super great! Thank you

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Except that the pool was very cold - everything was perfect!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Understand the negative reviews not sure if you are looking for you can always find something! We were very pleased with the hotel (we were already very often in turkey!) And find the susesi luxury resort to the best hotels in turkey!

  • Location
    5.0

    Quite simply drive in the taxi -5 euro to belek and there one gets everything which one in the turkey wants to receive ☺

Close
Peter
A dream has come true, for luxury vacation exactly correctly
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
This hotel made our holiday really fantastic to be. The booked king suite was gigantic, the corresponding service phenomenal, a compliment to murat for his tireless efforts. We have all the speciality restaurants were completely thrilled, the pool area inside and outside the children, the child care programme less (therefore only 5 instead of 6 suns!). We'll be back! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The king suite was a absolute dream, private swimming pool and a private terrace, jacuzzi, private bar, a megariesiges parents, the children's room was a bit too small (on the zimmerskizze was the 3. room and separate rooms suitable for use, what it is not!) Great bathroom, lovely spacious living room. And if then still the music fully worked, a wonderful stay

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    We could all specialty restaurants test and were completely satisfied. The friendliness, the service and the food was perfect, although from time to time for smaller children not the best seat possibilities were present. The main restaurant was not good, especially as us in one evening quasi the food before the eyes were cleared away and we with a few things had to content. Therefore only 5 of 6 stars.

  • Service
    6.0

    Through the vip service we had a private partner, the us almost every wish to fulfill could do, the an extended family so may have. Whether breakfast or dessert after dinner in the king suite offers, shuttle service to and from the chalet, special requests when ordering, everything super made and perefekt met.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    Pool area, beach and chalets were always in good condition and could at any time without problems to be used. The slide area was unfortunately only 2 hours - and afternoons on, what the delight of children a little foggy. Shocking was the kids club, where the kids even visiting the toilet were forbidden (because 12:01 a. m., 1 minute to the beginning of the lunch for the caregivers), which led to a mishap on the way to the pool gave.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    This hotel made our holiday really fantastic to be. The booked king suite was gigantic, the corresponding service phenomenal, a compliment to murat for his tireless efforts. We have all the speciality restaurants were completely thrilled, the pool area inside and outside the children, the child care programme less (therefore only 5 instead of 6 suns!). We'll be back!

  • Location
    6.0

    With a private beach in belek located, on foot or by trolley or taxi the centre of belek be reached quickly.

Close
Manuel
Dream holiday in susesi luxury resort
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The susesi luxury is in excellent condition. The garden plant is affectionately maintained and the architecture is unique. The rooms are large and spacious, will be cleaned every day. Furthermore, the minibar was daily refilled. Throughout the hotel is the wireless internet included and we always had good reception. The all inclusive concept is so and leaves no criticisms to be desired. While we were there, there were lots of russian guests in the hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The room was a great size, the you don't often find. They are modernly furnished and a top condition. Via satellite tv, several german channels. The bathroom is also spacious and clean. In the room there is a kettle, tea and coffee to anschütten. The air conditioning also worked great, as also the telephone, the mini bar is as already said daily refilled.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    In the whole complex are several bars. The bar in the lobby, for example, has 24 hours open. One runs from the hotel to the pool you will find a bar, you cross the pool already the next, on the beach there is likewise a. The quality of the food and drink is excellent. With the soft drinks is partly local but also imported drinks. Also available are various alcoholic beverages. The style of the restaurant is 100% a 5 star hotel. The single dishes are lovingly prepared and the different dessert beautifully decorated. The cleanliness and hygiene was perfect. What happen can, that you a clean plates. But it can also times happen, because this walk by the dishwasher. The atmosphere is modern and pleasant. The lighting of the food is served with the latest led technology made.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is always friendly, set up and helpful. As mentioned above is a problem, they immediately helped. A part of the staff only spoke russian and english, there is always someone who spoke german. The rooms are daily vacuumed, cleaned and tidied up, also the mini bar filled up daily with soft drinks. The hotel itself is just a pflegehelfer present, the competence of local boutiques. You just have to a doctor from Belek come, but then his work great executes and also understands. There are however additional charges. The complaints by the staff professionally and competent welcome. It noted a always all people with politeness and decorum.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Throughout the day, find x different activities. Every night is a different program, mostly followed by live music. What the here partially on de legs is simply unbelievable. The pool is in a great, clean and immaculate condition. Also in the same condition the chairs and screens. You never have to stress, but can the holiday relaxed and still has a place on the beach for 11:00 a. m., if not in the first row ☺. The beach was always clean and carries also the blue flag.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The susesi luxury is in excellent condition. The garden plant is affectionately maintained and the architecture is unique. The rooms are large and spacious, will be cleaned every day. Furthermore, the minibar was daily refilled. Throughout the hotel is the wireless internet included and we always had good reception. The all inclusive concept is so and leaves no criticisms to be desired. While we were there, there were lots of russian guests in the hotel.

  • Location
    5.0

    From the international Airport Antalya you can reach the hotel within about 30 minutes, what a long bus ride is achieved. The beach is about 3 minutes on foot away from the hotel building. It is a sandy beach, which is only at the waterline a gritty is. But as soon as you step into the sea, comes back pure sand. From the hotel several excursions to sights or, for example, to the bazaar in side to be made. In the hotel there were several small shops, in which the prices but overpriced (2 €for a postcard). The next town Belek is in about 5 minutes reachable by taxi. You have to go somewhere, organized the helpful reception immediately a taxi. The nearest hospital is also just approximately 5 minutes away and was extra for tourists built.

Close
Hubert
The best that we have ever experienced!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
We had a royal suite with pool. Unique clean, generous furniture, great hot tubs. Fruit, snacks and two different wines to the front desk in the room. Exceptionally the front desk at the hotel entrance! Freshly squeezed juices and snacks were enough. Uncomplicated and great check-in, we did not once the front desk to visit, everything was from the room provided. Although we arrived around 10:00 a. m. morning in the susesi resort arrived, was our suite with two large rooms, two bathrooms, living room and pool immediately ready. Wet bar and fruit replenished daily free of charge or ... refilled. Terrific our butler 'Ufuk' - we have now been several times in Dubai (Burj Al Arab, Atlantis, the address Downtown, kempinski Palm jumeira, al maha resort, Jumeira Beach Hotel) - Ufuk everything has beaten its care during our entire stay was superb and not more to beat that!. The food is amazing: The biggest and best service, which we ever experienced. Twice we also enjoyed the à-la-carte restaurants (chinese, italian)-gourmet pur! Also enjoy the evening shows and live acts are great! We will definitely in september 2014 again! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    As already mentioned above-brilliant!

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Incredible selection of food at the buffet, also own pastry shop! The à-la-carte restaurants were all gourmetreif! There is even a midnight buffet from 24:00 to 06:00! Everything was fresh and great shows!

  • Service
    6.0

    The friendliness of the entire staff is unique, unobtrusive! Our butler spoke even german! Room cleaning very clean!

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The leisure facilities are also great thought out, something for everyone! Beach chairs and towels-, although very many guests in the hotel, are always available!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We had a royal suite with pool. Unique clean, generous furniture, great hot tubs. Fruit, snacks and two different wines to the front desk in the room. Exceptionally the front desk at the hotel entrance! Freshly squeezed juices and snacks were enough. Uncomplicated and great check-in, we did not once the front desk to visit, everything was from the room provided. Although we arrived around 10:00 a. m. morning in the susesi resort arrived, was our suite with two large rooms, two bathrooms, living room and pool immediately ready. Wet bar and fruit replenished daily free of charge or refilled. Terrific our butler 'Ufuk' - we have now been several times in Dubai (Burj Al Arab, Atlantis, the address Downtown, kempinski Palm jumeira, al maha resort, Jumeira Beach Hotel) - Ufuk everything has beaten its care during our entire stay was superb and not more to beat that!. The food is amazing: The biggest and best service, which we ever experienced. Twice we also enjoyed the à-la-carte restaurants (chinese, italian)-gourmet pur! Also enjoy the evening shows and live acts are great! We will definitely in september 2014 again!

  • Location
    6.0

    Gorgeous, very spacious resort! Cleanliness at all corners and ends! We already saw very much-absolutely top! Very clean beach (we had a chalet on the beach, where we also from our butler Ufuk shiny were cared for). Especially great: you can directly at the beach boat rides and much more!

Close
Ersoy
Bad vacation? Then from in the susesi... :-)
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Super nice facility, with 2 large pool. 2-3 minutes away from the beach. Gardens very well kept. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0

    The size of the rooms is perfect, not too big not too small. The furniture but should be replaced, the curtains, and carpets! Cleanliness. Oh well. Could be better. What really great and new, are the decorations, something new every day, crocodiles, butterflies, out of towels, really great. Fresh flowers, wine and fruit basket, there were almost daily fresh ☺ The bathroom is also big, with a bath tub, towels were changed daily.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The restaurant, is very large, unlike at that time however in the selection somewhat reduced, which is a shame. The buffet was small but very good. Everywhere, inside and outside in the area there were bars, sandals bar is 24 hours opened. Alcoholic drinks are available throughout the day. (even original Jack Daniels). The tables were immediately cleared and cleaned, also the operation was immediately there, without the long goods must.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff in the susesi, is really great, we have stayed in many different hotels in Belek, but such a fast and friendly team, we have not yet had I'm sending you a huge thanks to: first, cagatay, Canan, feray, sultan, Deniz, suali, Fatih. Cengizhan, Osman and Gökhan. :-) thank you for everything. The entire staff, spoke much better german than 5 years. In september, were very many german, swiss and turkish guests in the hotel. Madam Inci, from the customer service was very friendly and helpful.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Beach chairs and umbrellas were more than enough available. The only thing that was really annoying was, was the lady in front of the pool with its water aerobics programme, although they directly in front of the pool, it has a microphone, the so loud is, that there were no peace, you could neither relax even read something. This is totally unnecessary and meaningless, would be great, if you the parking would, or the microphone away ☺ The evening animation was super, each evening something else offered, a beach party, then live music, or a garden party. Very lavish and great, many colorful lights, great dancers and a really great laser show, as can other hotels a thick slice of cut off. Boredom? Never!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Super nice facility, with 2 large pool. 2-3 minutes away from the beach. Gardens very well kept.

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel is approximately 40 minutes away from the airport and shopping to Belek about 3 kilometer, after Antalya you need with the taxi or Dolmuş about 30 minutes

Close
Eren
Wonderful honeymoon
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Other stay
  • September 2013
Hotel is excellent ,ı have ever seen . There is a lobby bar , its name is Hayal. Its the best ı think ;) ı want to give any names for helping us rafet, gulendam , vildan , tarık and ömer , thanks for every thing. The best person of the susesi luxury resort is Neslihan, she is workign custumer relationship department, We were in honeymoon and we were so happy through Neslihan, thanks for everything especially Neslihan See you next holiday... read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We roost love lake suits , these suits are wonderful they have special pool for you , whem you wake up , you can start the day with your special pool, ıts wonderful

  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    6.0

    Servis is high quality , rafet and gülendam the best servis personnel ı think

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    Hotel is excellent ,ı have ever seen . There is a lobby bar , its name is Hayal. Its the best ı think ;) ı want to give any names for helping us rafet, gulendam , vildan , tarık and ömer , thanks for every thing. The best person of the susesi luxury resort is Neslihan, she is workign custumer relationship department, We were in honeymoon and we were so happy through Neslihan, thanks for everything especially Neslihan See you next holiday...

  • Location
    6.0

    I think, if you want to a beach holiday, you must choose belek

Close
Michelle
Fantastic holiday at Susesi!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Lovely hotel, our room was on the 4th floor which had a sea view, very clean resort all over! Food was excellent and there was a wide choice. I would recommend going to at least one a la carte restaurant. We went to the steak house one night and then we went back again the night after as it was excellent! It only cost 10 euros each for an optional 4 course meal which we thought was brilliant! All of the staff at the steak house (especially Gokhan who was lovely and so attentive, who served us both nights) were ... all very polite, helpful, friendly and made you feel very welcome! As for sunbeds we got down to the pool for around 11.30 everyday and there were still quite a lot free! We got the same sunbeds everytime we went down and had no troubles with them! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Great balcony view of the sea and the room was very spacious and clean

  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    6.0

    Staff were extrememly polite and attentive, cannot fault it!

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Loads of activities on for the children, flumes, watersports on the beach (which some you have to pay for if run by a motor) The swimming pools were extrememly clean, as were the sunbeds

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Lovely hotel, our room was on the 4th floor which had a sea view, very clean resort all over! Food was excellent and there was a wide choice. I would recommend going to at least one a la carte restaurant. We went to the steak house one night and then we went back again the night after as it was excellent! It only cost 10 euros each for an optional 4 course meal which we thought was brilliant! All of the staff at the steak house (especially Gokhan who was lovely and so attentive, who served us both nights) were all very polite, helpful, friendly and made you feel very welcome! As for sunbeds we got down to the pool for around 11.30 everyday and there were still quite a lot free! We got the same sunbeds everytime we went down and had no troubles with them!

  • Location
    6.0

    I would reccomend going to Troy Aquapark which is only about a 10 minute taxi journey from the hotel.

Close
Michaela
More light than shadows
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
The hotel is very well maintained and a lot of large, than you would expect. The guest structure in the middle/end of september was about 80% russian speaking, the rest from Scandinavia, gigabyte, the Switzerland and a few germans. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    We had a room with a sea view, spacious, bright and clean; with everything equipped, which one needs. The beds are together on request and are very large and comfortable. Unfortunately you have to the great view paid for it, that you every evening from about 17 hours from the bbq grill eingeräuchert and not more can sit outside. Also, you should not too early feel weary, as the evening entertainment until exactly 24 hours you get in full volume with, as well as all conversations in the courtyard, the also in the mornings around 3 in a volume led, which means, that the balcony door immediately closes.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    I liked it in any other vacation in Turkey (i bereise this country now exactly 25 years) eaten so well, as in the susesi! The choice in the main restaurant was adequate, the dishes were always fresh and offered appetizingly. The turkish speciality restaurant you should visit, the atmosphere is nice and the food very good (above all the lammkotteletts ☺ What we also very convinced, is the quality of the drinks, the wines were good, the cocktails especially at the hayal bar were very delicious and beautifully presented.

  • Service
    6.0

    The entire staff is super friendly and tried hard to do everything right. In comparison to other houses in the Turkey there were also enough waiters in the restaurant and at the bars.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The pool area is very spacious and well kept. The beach area was a little small, but one with a nice pier paid. Very good are the evening shows, by far the best ' streetdance -show'. Unsinning is the daily water aerobics in the sea, it will only be the ears beach and steggäste tortured, with water gymnastic, the jump in the waves nothing to do.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is very well maintained and a lot of large, than you would expect. The guest structure in the middle/end of september was about 80% russian speaking, the rest from Scandinavia, gigabyte, the Switzerland and a few germans.

  • Location
    5.0

    The distance to the airport is pleasant, just over 30 minutes' drive. In the ' kunstort ' Belek runs every 30 minutes with a tractor with trailer ( Euro 1 per person) The taxi cost Euro 5 each about 5 minutes. To foot one is about 40 minutes, but not nice. The hotel is right on the beach, the broadness it can already 5-10 minutes from the room to the water while.

Close
1 3 4 5 ... 14