Hotel Radisson BLU Resort / Radisson Blu El Quseir(4.5 stars)

El Quseir El Quseir View on map

Average rating

1,351 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.4
  • Room
    5.5
  • Service
    5.6
  • Location
    4.6
  • Food and Drinks
    5.3
  • Sport & entertain
    5.3
Filters
You selected:
446 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Stephan
Top hotel to relax.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Very good and nice hotel to relax. We stayed for a week to relax and it was just great. Great opportunities for snorkeling and diving fans. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jasmin
Appearances can be...
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
We booked this hotel with friends booked. Everything in one was it okay, blew it did not. 5 star has the hotel deserves. There are 2 raustaurants, one is exclusively for italian. The food was sufficiently available, our taste it was not always. We found however, the almost every plate was dirty. The waiters were always friendly, but also very slow. What also has to be said, are the prices for the drinks. Who a bottle of Cola want to buy, can already times 9 Euro per liter loose make. Cigarettes cost in the hotel 40 Euro the rod (at ... the airport 12 Euro ), Drinks from the mini bar in the room are also overly expensive. We have ourselves with the manager complained, that you at the pool not served, you had to get drinks yourself at the bar. The manager justifies itself with the argument it guests nerves would. Around the masseurs constantly on the beach chairs and speak of. Massages cost from 40 Euro by the way. We ate our children in the care of children 20 minutes late pick up, because we with the diving center Subex diving and had to 10 Euro for the 20 minutes are charged. Under a 5 star hotel, we were all what. Still a nice facility and many pools. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    1.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    2.0
Weniger anzeigen
Martin
100% Satisfied
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Congratulation to Mr. Frank for his well schooled staff. During our stay in this wonderful hotel no problem at all occured. Everything was perfect.....from the delicious food which is offered in the resataurant and Pool Bar to the friendly and helpful staff which is always on ones hand. Perfect place to calm down and get rid of the dull routine of everydays life. We will be back for shure and already looking forward to it. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Gerd
100% recommendable and absolutely secure.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
We were very happy with all hotel-offered. Especially the bellmen, friendly and helpful staff, room size, heated pool and general cleanliness, guaranteed security. %singlelinebreak % We are coming again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Bernd & Heike
It couldn't have been better.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
We were the 5. time in Egypt on the red sea, in the winter. The Radisson Blu in El Quseir this is a large by far the best hotel, although we always good hotel. Next to cleanliness and excellent food, in particular, the architecture of the resorts to be highlighted. By chance we could the architect to become acquainted with. He has at the oriental villages oriented. Also El Quseir is a old place - differently than in Hurghada you will find the real Egypt - at least. The resort is only seven years old. The norwegian general manager puts ... a large in ecology and sustainability. In the artificial hauslagune now fish used, different birds to come. Always again is in the evaluations of the italian guests the speech. They are definitely a bit livelier than we. But gm has this fact outstanding redissolved: there are in virtually all aspects of purity and quiet spaces. So everyone could get their cost - and the italian pasta is thanks to an italian. Cook divine. The kitchen: a dream, even the sweet stuff, which in Egypt after our experience is rare. And a absolute plus: from the boss to guest relation and the waiters to the cleaning staff are all so of course friendly and nice. Thanks to gm Frank eikeland and his whole team for this wonderful inclusion and the poignancy care especially the older guests from Germany and England. And we always felt completely safe. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Large flatscrenes, unfortunately only three german programs.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Everything was tip-top. Different directions. Everything tasted, very unusual. In some evenings the food was very nice live music.

  • Service
    6.0

    Super friendly and nice. A little english to be able is of advantage. Care of children by italian staff.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    A pool heated, pool bar was very nice, offers general for drinks is very good.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We were the 5. time in Egypt on the red sea, in the winter. The Radisson Blu in El Quseir this is a large by far the best hotel, although we always good hotel. Next to cleanliness and excellent food, in particular, the architecture of the resorts to be highlighted. By chance we could the architect to become acquainted with. He has at the oriental villages oriented. Also El Quseir is a old place - differently than in Hurghada you will find the real Egypt - at least. The resort is only seven years old. The norwegian general manager puts a large in ecology and sustainability. In the artificial hauslagune now fish used, different birds to come. Always again is in the evaluations of the italian guests the speech. They are definitely a bit livelier than we. But gm has this fact outstanding redissolved: there are in virtually all aspects of purity and quiet spaces. So everyone could get their cost - and the italian pasta is thanks to an italian. Cook divine. The kitchen: a dream, even the sweet stuff, which in Egypt after our experience is rare. And a absolute plus: from the boss to guest relation and the waiters to the cleaning staff are all so of course friendly and nice. Thanks to gm Frank eikeland and his whole team for this wonderful inclusion and the poignancy care especially the older guests from Germany and England. And we always felt completely safe.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Hurghada 90 minutes, great diving station, its own doctor, a few shops, which are not too expensive, if you are. Night life available, but completely shielded. After El Quseir only 3 kilometer. the private beach and the beach are a dream.

Weniger anzeigen
Werner
Very good hotel management!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
We had a wonderful 2 weeks holiday. The attentive staff are we really spoiled. Ahmed and moussa and yassar are always best mood and were very accomodating. Massages and cosmetic treatments were great. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Nadine
Top hotel with excellent service.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
The area was in a very good condition and also at any time in conditions is held. We had a super nice christmas holidays! The children miss already mr moussa, Ahmed and soheir from the customer service, the nice bell staff from the olives and Hassan from the pool. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The rooms are clean - thanks to the great cleaning crew - and spacious. Beds were super comfortable and we have all heavenly nights.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The buffet at the olives is excellent, especially but was the gala dinner on christmas eve and new year's eve large.

  • Service
    6.0

    If something was not like that, as it should be, then Ahmed and soheir from the customer service immediately taken care. The service staff in the restaurant was absolutely accomodating and very friendly. The staff speaks in general english. One recognizes the staff nametags, which language anyone speaks.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The entertainment of the italians was very amusing to watch. ;-) Beach is very clean. The beach chairs have already better times, but still very comfortable.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The area was in a very good condition and also at any time in conditions is held. We had a super nice christmas holidays! The children miss already mr moussa, Ahmed and soheir from the customer service, the nice bell staff from the olives and Hassan from the pool.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is absolutely beautiful location. The only downside is, that it outside of the hotel not much in el quesir, but not great bother us.

Weniger anzeigen
Uwe
Beautiful, clean hotel, great.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Beautiful quiet room, very clean, very good condition, very delicious food, mixed ages. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Very clean and quiet, good facilities,

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Very friendly gastronomy. Very clean. Normal price level.

  • Service
    6.0

    Very friendly and courteous staff. Not pushy at all, very good room cleaning.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    Beautiful quiet room, very clean, very good condition, very delicious food, mixed ages.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Right on the beach, to the airport approximately one hour, to the next town about five minutes by taxi. Surrounded by the desert.

Weniger anzeigen
Manuela
Paradisiac
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
There actually stood egypt as destination initially not on the plan, but somehow we were on holiday check about this hotel and its good reviews tumbled, there was no other hotel more to keep up. We were by the political situation in the country is of course a bit scared, but the foreign office had reported it, that the tourist areas on the red sea as well as the airports are safe, so we have a jar and booked. And really were not disappointed. When we arrived, we were very friendly in a beautiful reception - perfect german, what i ... actually always was a bit unpleasant. I actually really like no sonderbehandlungen (and thus einkategorisierungen ) due to my nationality, i am of the flowing english quite powerful, but problem for other germans like this certainly forthcoming. We had a superior room and it was really very nicely furnished, clean and with a amazing views to the sea, the beach, only a minute's walk away. The whole area is very nice, clean and well maintained. The hotel is very hard, to maintain the hotel. The food is very good, we will now our love have difficulty, the again of the hips way to prepare. But the really best part is the staff. All were very friendly, and not trained friendly, but authentic. In particular, our favorite waiter elsayed to be highlighted, the always smiling the desires from the eyes don and fast, reliable and efficient between the tables back and forth whizzed. There is also a very nice spa and wellness area, this is my husband a good massage, that he only to radiated. At very reasonable prices, you could tennis racket rental, ping pong was free, shisha - it didn't cost much and the quad-tour to ghost city was worth every cent. Smaller defects on the room were after message when our counterpart soheir as quickly as possible care. What really impressed had, was with the passion the hotel is, all at the highest level and through the guest feedback to do better. Overall - due to the product safety warnings - few guests in the hotel. An eclectic blend of french, german, belgian, british and europeans, with a very respectful and civilized coexistence was, as it should be ☺ Unfortunately were luxor and aswan (and, of course, cairo) closed. All hotels in egypt are faced with the lack of guests, but the red sea is by the security forces and the military very well protected and safe. Moreover, here a simple people, the lives from the tourism, there is nothing to be feared. We come back gladly and then apply the old-egyptian sites to visit ☺ Conclusion: we had a wonderful and very relaxing holiday. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The room was big, a little unfortunate was, that our beds were isolated (do not know, whether that everywhere like that was). We had a small patio with garden furniture. There was not more beautiful than getting up in the morning and right on the sea views. Or in the evening the starry skies to look at. The room was spotlessly clean.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    If you so much value on schweinfleischhaltige products sets, could have been a bit disappointed. But it is an islamic country, and who everywhere european standards expected, should not be in an arab country travel. Otherwise, the breakfast, everything there, which one generally would expect. Including fresh egg dishes and waffles live and personally prepared. Both lunch, and dinner are as a 4 - course menu (buffet) aligned. The soups are highly recommended. And, twice a week, the food in the restaurant mosaiq shifted, where in oriental ambience, the cooks live crickets. Wonderful and delicious. In the bar (both the normal as well as the pool bar) you find everything that the heart desires and the bartenders were very nice and funny.

  • Service
    6.0

    Friendly, courteous, reliable

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    As runners i after my 2. attempt my hobby set. But that's not the hotel, but the country, as the infrastructure no wide network of bicycle and hiking trails as in germany aufbietet. The hotel offers fitness treadmills, but i am a forest - and wiesenläufer and i had then no more desire, as current exotic species in this country take on the road angehupt or wild dogs in the desert the threat will be. But one is flexible and pool are lovely long laps ☺ The pool is well maintained, neat and clean. There is also a fitness area, titschtennis, basketball and soccer court, and a tennis court.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    There actually stood egypt as destination initially not on the plan, but somehow we were on holiday check about this hotel and its good reviews tumbled, there was no other hotel more to keep up. We were by the political situation in the country is of course a bit scared, but the foreign office had reported it, that the tourist areas on the red sea as well as the airports are safe, so we have a jar and booked. And really were not disappointed. When we arrived, we were very friendly in a beautiful reception - perfect german, what i actually always was a bit unpleasant. I actually really like no sonderbehandlungen (and thus einkategorisierungen ) due to my nationality, i am of the flowing english quite powerful, but problem for other germans like this certainly forthcoming. We had a superior room and it was really very nicely furnished, clean and with a amazing views to the sea, the beach, only a minute's walk away. The whole area is very nice, clean and well maintained. The hotel is very hard, to maintain the hotel. The food is very good, we will now our love have difficulty, the again of the hips way to prepare... But the really best part is the staff. All were very friendly, and not trained friendly, but authentic. In particular, our favorite waiter elsayed to be highlighted, the always smiling the desires from the eyes don and fast, reliable and efficient between the tables back and forth whizzed. There is also a very nice spa and wellness area, this is my husband a good massage, that he only to radiated. At very reasonable prices, you could tennis racket rental, ping pong was free, shisha - it didn't cost much and the quad-tour to ghost city was worth every cent. Smaller defects on the room were after message when our counterpart soheir as quickly as possible care. What really impressed had, was with the passion the hotel is, all at the highest level and through the guest feedback to do better. Overall - due to the product safety warnings - few guests in the hotel. An eclectic blend of french, german, belgian, british and europeans, with a very respectful and civilized coexistence was, as it should be ☺ Unfortunately were luxor and aswan (and, of course, cairo) closed. All hotels in egypt are faced with the lack of guests, but the red sea is by the security forces and the military very well protected and safe. Moreover, here a simple people, the lives from the tourism, there is nothing to be feared. We come back gladly and then apply the old-egyptian sites to visit ☺ Conclusion: we had a wonderful and very relaxing holiday.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Direct beach location, nice desert excursions possible

Weniger anzeigen
Stephan
Nice as every year, this time a little quieter
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Ideal for those seeking peace, unfortunately through the travel warning by the aa the hotel is very empty, certainly the one or the other to be made, but also made. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Rooms are very big, functional and nicely furnished, lcd tv, wi-fi, minibar and air conditioning are available, rooms are cleaned daily

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The quality of the offered food is absolutely amazing, the buffets extensive and there is something for everyone. There are various dishes, typical of the country, as well as mediterranean and european.

  • Service
    5.0

    The whole team very friendly and accommodating, every employee has a name plate where via national flag shows, what languages the person spoke. The doctor in the house is 2 times a day suburb, unfortunately somewhat expensive (own experience). Should complaints arise, they immediately dealt with.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Beach and pool were always kept clean, showers are a bit less available at the beach (4 piece), are plentiful and in good condition with umbrella and wind protection.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Ideal for those seeking peace, unfortunately through the travel warning by the aa the hotel is very empty, certainly the one or the other to be made, but also made.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The beach is right in front of the door, cleaned daily. From the Marsa Alam Airport about 40 minutes away by car, by Hurghada it was about 2 hours. Several smaller stores directly at the hotel, otherwise circa 5 kilometer to El Quseir.

Weniger anzeigen
Reinhold
No radisson blu -Bella Italia!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
Unfortunately you can Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir from their catalog painting, It must since 01-06-2013 hot: italienischés Vera-Club Hotel. Because of peace and relaxation, soft live music, on evening only italian Entertainment (very weak performance) in the morning 30 minutes water aerobics with a krachmusik. The food was very boring. No variation, also due to the italian guests Always again pasta, pasta pasta...! Many guests stomach and bowel problems! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    2.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Patrick & Steffi
Hotel is unfortunately the hotel has become...
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
I agree the previous reviews largely identify with. In june we are 2 weeks locally and are also about the onset of veraclubs disappointed. Since we the hotel in january were until then also no bad evaluations etc. Available. The main points for us were, peace, no beach chairs at the beach and little to no evening entertainment. Since introduction of the veraclubs in june, unfortunately, is history! There are 90% italians with children on location. At the pool it is very noisy and the beach chairs are always reserved in the morning. In the evening daily the entertainment was ... in italian (in english we would have at least may participate) until about 11:30 p. m.! Dinner should you around 7:00 p. m. ending, then you about 30 minutes still fairly quiet. A cosy beer or glass of wine after the food is unfortunately only under the noise of the clubs possible. Commendable are the perfect and friendly service from all. No matter, whether manager, waiter, beachpersonal or cleaning staff. Everyone is above average friendly to us. The food tasted good, pasta we did not touch. The room was very reasonable right on the beach. Only the bathroom could stand a small renovation stand. That is probably in almost every hotel sunday But it was clean everywhere! The beach was always very clean, snorkeling on the reef from the jetty from perfect! The adjacent diving under german management very friendly and helpful. Trips affordable, from 10,- Euro per person. Should the both leave the hotel, we would love to stay here again! A shame here the hotel wasn't really considered, or the guests the this hotel because of what the brochure or until may on the internet was, future scares you away. Bottom line for us it was but still a nice holiday! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Marcel
And with rest and relaxation
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
We were in the Radisson Blu for the 4. time. We appreciated the quiet and relaxing atmosphere, and the friendly and good service. Also the Subex-dive center we want to at this point once again mention. The crew of the divezenters is really always attentive, courteous and very friendly. But now the main point so we at the moment more those seeking peace vacationers recommend: since the beginning of june the italian clubanbieter both a majority of the rooms booked. This involves a loud and disturbing entertainment program which also the not italian speaking guests must listen to. It is ... with a cosy aperitif on the terrace the bar and then dine outside. The entertainment begins already early with the child program and continued until far into the night. Depending on the location of the room you can't with the window open sleep without constantly with much too loud voice called 'applause, applause' awake to be held. If you have a beach chair at the beach or at the pool we could have hoped for an early riser! For us, this is definitely no star hotel more. We would have when booking known that the Radisson in a hotel converted, we would have probably the hotel in the neighborhood busy. Praising mention we can end only the intention of the management something for the ' not both guests' things to leave. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.7
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Stephan
A shame, the hotel was designed by Vera club overwhelmed
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
It was our first time in the Radisson Blu. Our watchword for the transaction was the content of the catalog, as well as the feedback from the other guests, the Radisson Blu around a very peaceful hotel it is. Especially the supposedly hardly existing entertainment, no around constantly§1 kinderhorden, as well as the excellent recreational activities were crucial. To 1 june it was so, but this with the date changed. Since the 1 june is the Radisson Blu in the summer a Vera Club Hotel, which apparently an italian tour operator available on lowest level is. One was the hotel ... itself from the rush surprised, so the first days in terms of the food rather than chaotic to designate were (in the 2. week has also my wife and i a persistent stomach intestine illness noticeable), and the staff always tried his best and also always very friendly and hard-working was. On the other hand it was with the deadline more or less done with the quiet, at least if you not during the day at the spa-pool that you hang around. The animation is for an exclusively on italian, secondly, intolerable quality (the ',' the singer would Dieter bohlen delicious profits) and pushy for not Vera-club guests (miniclub 'trial run' at full volume directly at the terrace on which one to evening eat Vera club entertainers the first days everyone and everything, which is not on three on the tree was, the food/ vollgequatscht ). On to the management of the hotel, that it was very hard the situation under the circumstances to improve. So we as compensation a massage, as well as a major room upgrade. We have also been in the conversation with the manager announced, that probably the hotel holding a ' ghettolösung' is planned, according to the rather looking for peace-seekers not -Vera-clubbers from the clubbern future by separate spaces separated (including extra pool for the involuntary strange 'water aerobics'). I basically understand, that a hotel with the choice between closure due to lack of guests rather unconventional tried guests heranzukarren. However, you should take on a certain ' sozialkompatibilität' 8. All future efforts of the hotels that will help us however also not more and so at the end of a rather mixed picture of our holiday. Positive i would like to highlight: fantastic, well-kept area with very nice architecture, extremely friendly and not intrusive Radisson staff, great staff in Subex diving center (although the drive by bus to the sites a bit annoying and the choice of sites often recurring are), well-kept and spacious rooms. If sometime the Vera club clowntown weitergezogen or the measures the management have been implemented, it could be that the hotel again recommended is. Currently but unfortunately not! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Karin & Stefan Arn
Radisson Blu El Quseir is worth a trip!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
We as a family in this hotel for seaside holiday and on the reef dive. Both was to our full satisfaction. Very nice house reef which independent dived be After a welcom-dive. During the dives we had in each case a nanny for the kids, worked fine and 5 Euro per child and hour a fair price. The hotel, the employees as well as the management was very friendly and accommodating. Only the both (new since june 2013) is partly a bit noisy. But if you own small Children, so it didn't bother this was. We had two rooms with ... a connecting door. Very spacious. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Werner
Noisy hotel. / lärmige cry-entertainment
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
The grounds are very nice, rooms large and clean. Staff friendly. But: every evening loud entertainment, the whole day noise (loudspeaker music, noisy children's entertainment, etc.) It's not possible to eat in peace, let alone a schlummerdrink to take. Also was missing offer of, for example, coupes, nice drinks etc. The star hotel has become a cheap italienlastiges lärmhotel developed, not a good idea, if you peace and relaxation looks for. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Caroline
Amazing hotel and hospital
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
After some health problems i have the pyramids hospital visited, hygiene and european standard, professional medical treatment, effective medicines, language, international very to be recommended! The hospital has in many gesunheitlichen areas excellent facilities. A big thank you to the pyramids team. 5 minutes on foot from the Radisson blue! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Wilfried
Rotten egg
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
Rotten egg Who the notice and, according to the very good reviews before 01,06. 13, book this hotel experience a nightmare. It is no longer a 5 star hotel, but a primitive italian applausso club. This upper-class italian tourists pay for one week all-inclusive and flight only 545,- Euro (proof homepage both). Occupancy at the pool under an umbrella with 8 chairs and additional blankets and towels on the floor for all the children. Bad and loud activities. Peace, relaxation and delicious food is negative. The restaurant was not even more of a cafeteria, but a train station ... concourse. If 300 hungry italian for going out to eat, you could imagine, as well as the sanitary plants look. It became from day to day more badly. Good buffet selection was reduced. There was much pasta and rice. Stomach intestine problems in the 2. week. Thanks to management of certain sizes bearable. The staff will do its best, can the both but unfortunately not leave charms. Our guide meter advertises with the saying: we will do everything possible, to make your vacation for an unforgettable experience is. Unfortunately everyones this arrogant person no criticism and complaints reluctantly contrary to. We complained about the not booked both a memo. Insultingly he wanted this note again rupture, because we also not filled lagoon complained, a construction site right, wrong room type, so we didn't complain To our luck witnesses this incident received. Offered he surcharge the moevenpick with 4.5 star. Also, he has refused us an earlier flight home to book. Conclusion: the most beautiful hour in this hotel there were saturday from 13 to 18 o'clock (italofrei ). Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    2.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    2.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    2.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    2.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    3.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    3.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    2.0
Weniger anzeigen
Alex
Unfortunately both
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
Unfortunately no radissonblu hotel more. Since june 2013 a both (Italy) for families with children, loud animation. Management tried other guests, the quality is in all areas but after: food, beach, pool etc. Diving station Subex very good, but that was it already. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    2.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    2.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    1.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    2.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    3.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Tom
Maintaining the paradise
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
By the treaty with both and the weekly around 300 incident cluburlaubern the Radisson Blu his soul sold. Peace, relaxation, only the sound of the wind and waves-these times are sadly gone, at least from june until october. You can therefore smelly his, mosern and motzen, or but also the background to see. What helps's, when the hotel is calm, but, because no guests come, must be closed down. The management in the sour apple bitten, the both in the house and tried since the separation. Every day the non- veraclubber questioned, every day there were small changes, ensuring its ... seeking to improve, the staff reads still each desire from the lips and looked after the guests well. At the same time are daily talks with the leaders of both run, a peaceful coexistence to obtain. The mosaic restaurant eat in peace, if the fight at the buffet survived. And on the spacious beautiful grounds you will find almost always a spot, around the madness to get away from it all. The economically necessary decision by the management, at the beginning of probably even of the impact surprised, carefully implemented and constantly at the score filed, precisely those seeking always a nice oasis to offer. Conclusion: we had here for the 2. time a dream holiday. Frank, nagham and soheir from the management, akram, islam and team of service, Michael, Mahmoud, hashem and Hassan from the pool bar, magdy from the Zara-bar. We love you, you made our vacation so special. Thank you so much! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 23