Sunis Hotel Evren Beach Resort & Spa(5 stars)

Evrenseki Beldesi, Evren Mahallesi 3 No'lu Sk. 3, 07600 Evrenseki-Manavgat View on map

Average rating

2,487 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.6
  • Room
    5.6
  • Service
    5.5
  • Location
    5.4
  • Food and Drinks
    5.5
  • Sport & entertain
    5.2
Filters
You selected:
1502 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Andrea
Nice hotel with two drawbacks.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2014
The Evren Beach in cleanliness, service, rooms and essensgeschmack very good hotel. For us it was unfortunately two cons: we have never had such a unengagiertes animation team seen. You can also for older vacationers animation offer, which for example Bocce, darts and quiz of these also been accepted. Unfortunately hung the team in the afternoon and in the evening in a clique in the lobby with the computers and tea drinking rum. Became rare the tourists or addressed. The 2 we serious downside was the inedible wine and sparkling wine. As it was not a matter of taste, as ... the wine was clearly upset. The guest carer could not help, since the hotel for weeks is known. Since we our silvester spent and to a 7 - course gala dinner but like a wine or for toast at midnight a sparkling wine drunk could have been, it was for us a large drawback. It is not understandable, why the hotel because of this issue its reputation damage left. So we brought on the following nights our even bought wine for dinner. The waitress smiled only, you knew that already. It is a 5 star hotel not! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Kader
Always again Evren Beach!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • January 2014
We were now the 3. the Evren Beach and were again very satisfied. It is simply the best hotel with the best staff. With a great new year's eve party, we are in the new year slipped. We would like to sincerely thank Özer, Özkan, Claudia, Aydin, Elif for the hospitality and many thanks to the enterntainment team with Eddy, ekin, Marek, Özgür and Ufuk. We would in the summer again in the team, your since great! Certainly there is still the main hotel Kumköy Beach, this we also visited and it was clear, that Evren Beach (for us anyway ... number 1) in all more class and quality, especially a great personalteam. Simply so on. See you soon read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Andrea
Hotel on the beach of side.
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
I am very doubtful, whether i recommend this hotel, the selection and the quality of the food is simply great very good selection and good quality, but the room, when you consider that the hotel was only 3 years old, is the size of the room to be small and cramped. The mattresses were saggy, the cleaning lady has the mirror 1 week not cleaned and also our luggage searched. The wine served is more inedible. Around 5:30 a. m. woke me always the prayer reputation. 1 sauna was in operation, the swimming pool is very large, the specialty ... restaurants were pretty good. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    3.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Size of the room
    3.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    3.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    3.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    3.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    3.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.5
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    3.0
    Child care or playground
    3.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Rudolf
Still good hotel with increasing weaknesses.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
After 6. stay in this hotel one must unfortunately state, that some a little foggy. The variety and quality of the kitchen is a bit lower than in the previous years. Our hotel is characterised by the quality of the offered wines. This is corrupt and on the instructions of the management still poured out. Otherwise an absolutely recommendable hotel. For the somewhat older guests could the hallenbadtemperatur a bit higher than the 27 degrees His, i think this only with a maximum of 22 degrees. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Great room big enough, fully equipped with everything.

  • Gastronomy
    3.0

    The wine is absolutely bad.

  • Service
    6.0

    Very friendly staff good room cleaning.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    After 6. stay in this hotel one must unfortunately state, that some a little foggy. The variety and quality of the kitchen is a bit lower than in the previous years. Our hotel is characterised by the quality of the offered wines. This is corrupt and on the instructions of the management still poured out. Otherwise an absolutely recommendable hotel. For the somewhat older guests could the hallenbadtemperatur a bit higher than the 27 degrees His, i think this only with a maximum of 22 degrees.

  • Location
    5.0

    Quiet location, easy access to the Dolmuş.

Close
Friedrich & Gisela
Sunis Evren Beach is always recommended,
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
The smaller hotel (about 280 rooms) offers all Benefits of Sunis-hotels like for example the Kumköy-beach. These Means a friendly front desk, an excellent cuisine, Clean and spacious rooms, as well as a top location. Under the somewhat older guests (german, swiss, Austrians) there were a large number of regular guests. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We had a double room with partial sea view And got a family room with a partial ocean view. The furniture was according to the age a bit worn. Advantage was the walk-in shower. The storage space in the Bathroom were a little bit. The room was in the 4. floor and was very quiet.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The food (breakfast and dinner) was varied and Left nothing to be desired. The speciality restaurants, we for this reason Not visited. Only kreditpunkt was the wine, the was not edible (layered, bad filtered among other things). But it was during the Holiday changed.

  • Service
    6.0

    The friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness Be highlighted. We had no complaints.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Sport and entertainment the year already Diminished. As well as the entertainment. The beach and the beach bar were very well kept, as well as the Amenities within the area. The evening music events found in the lobby And for our taste were a bit noisy.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The smaller hotel (about 280 rooms) offers all Benefits of Sunis-hotels like for example the Kumköy-beach. These Means a friendly front desk, an excellent cuisine, Clean and spacious rooms, as well as a top location. Under the somewhat older guests (german, swiss, Austrians) there were a large number of regular guests.

  • Location
    6.0

    Directly by the hotel there is the beach promenade And wide sandy beach. Especially suitable for older guests and Handicapped people. The transfer besträgt about 60 minutes. Shopping in the immediate vicinity in xxl.

Close
Eva
A great holiday in a great hotel!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
The hotel is because of its size (about 300 rooms) well arranged and in good condition. It has a sandy beach with enough beach chairs. The cushions were greeted by a hotel staff even brought. In this hotel there was actually nothing to complain about. Wi-fi was only in the lobby available, which did not disturb us however. We had an all-in food. The hotel was almost 100% with german (mostly retirees) occupied. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We had a family room in the 4. floor with partial sea view. The shower was no barrier manageable, was we felt as very pleasant. The furniture was in a very good condition. There were enough closets available, so the things well able. Good to serving safe (free) was next to a well-stocked mini-bar also cde facilities. The hotel gives all visitors more free bathrobes, and a spa bag. For coffee or dte one could with a kettle in the room to prepare. We had in our room 2 flatscreen tv with all major german tv channels. We especially want to mention the very thorough cleaning of our room by the cleaning staff.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The food in the main restaurant was very tasty and varied (the can we be judged, since we have stayed in other 5 star hotels in the Turkey were). In the theme restaurants (4) we are therefore not gone. You could for this by means of online reservations in the lobby signing in. It was in the choice of food more to quality than quantity value. There was something for every taste. The kitchen can one describe as european. The staff was very attentive (without tips, but we still often have given).

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff at the hotel was very service-oriented, friendly and accomodating. All spoke german. The only complaint is the staff in the spa area. We stayed at the beginning of our stay a voucher for a 1/4 hour massage. After we this coupon not wanted to redeem, we always back to massage or hamam been mentioned. By us constantly rejected. Then one noticed, that no interest was available. Thus the employees were relatively unfriendly and not greeted. The room cleaning was perfect.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Beach chairs at the pool and on the beach are plentiful. No matter what time of day, as the ' handtuchbelegen' there is prohibited. The indoor pool was very cold / (temperature specified 27 °, but it was probably not). Beach towels, beach umbrellas and beach chairs, the were brought, were free.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is because of its size (about 300 rooms) well arranged and in good condition. It has a sandy beach with enough beach chairs. The cushions were greeted by a hotel staff even brought. In this hotel there was actually nothing to complain about. Wi-fi was only in the lobby available, which did not disturb us however. We had an all-in food. The hotel was almost 100% with german (mostly retirees) occupied.

  • Location
    6.0

    It is between several hotels, which at this time of year but not intrusive. About 2 minutes walk away from the hotel. There are several shops. The neighboring Kumköy is to foot in about 30 minutes to reach (bus is available). There one has plentifully to purchase possibilities. In Manavgat and side there were bazars (Manavgat 2 times a week). Dolmuş-connections there was very good, but also well occupied. The way to the bus stop took about 5 minutes.

Close
Benjamin
Consistently positive holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
For 'Antalya-verhältnisse' manageable large hotel (292 rooms/about 800 beds), very well maintained. Many guests were regular guests; always again one hears and sees wiedersehens -scenes, whether guests themselves, especially but also between the guests and staff, which for low staff turnover speaks. We were there for the first time and are definitely coming again. Hotel is in good condition. Estimated 90% of the guests are german, circa 7-8% swiss and austrians and unfortunately only a few other nationalities. Very cellar atmosphere; casual relationship between guests and staff. The Sunis Evren is a paradise for kids, if given the rather small ... 'garden' first not think. But together with the beautiful beach promenade and the extremely wide, gently sloping beach, it could not be better. It had since our stay very many guests of the recent category. The majority of the guests 60 +, but there are also plenty of younger guests. Of course you must try the 5 stars with a kempinski or Ritz Carlton in our latitudes compare. Internationally i would say: good 4 star standard. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Rooms are ok; not a luxury, but very clean and well-kept. In-room safe is available. Minibar with water (with or without ), Fanta, Sprite, Cola and beer is served daily refilled. Kettle, coffee and tea is available. Bathroom is small, but ok. The balcony was very small, but again a little air to nab, it was.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    In our presence all rooms were booked, with about 600 guests (most rooms have 3 beds, which the maximum capacity at about 800 guests). To the rush hours were in the restaurant free tables available. The selection is gigantic: 2 soups, very large starters buffet, at least 15 different salads, warm courses in a huge selection. We are both vegetarians and could every day for lunch, and evening relaxed 4-5 small course put together. For lunch there is an alternative to the big buffet mevlana, kumpir, pizza, burgers and Hot Dog and in the beach restaurant also a selection of salads and warm dishes. From 23:00 the whole night there was a small buffet with cold and warm dishes is required. The quality is almost consistently excellent. I would particularly like to highlight the art, as the food seasoning, fresh food and great presentation, and the maintenance of the buffets. Toured around 8:00 p. m. it is fairly quiet in the restaurant, and the buffets are completely refilled. The already huge offer changed daily. The 5 à la carte restaurants were fully booked, so that is why we cannot comment. We booked this but given the varied buffets never as a disadvantage.

  • Service
    6.0

    Even hektischsten times, for example in the dinner around 7:00 p. m. - if you really eat want - is the service in the main restaurant very attentive and friendly. The german skills with almost all staff good. With problems will quickly and efficiently helped. The room was cleaned thoroughly and the good fairies very friendly.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    The pool was in comparison to warm sea pleasantly cool and therefore also hardly used. There is at both the pool and the beach always enough beach chairs. The garden furniture was ok, although not luxurious. The pool is very big. The garden area was rather small, but nice and well kept. Pleasant is the very low-key entertainment, which was absolutely the rather modest tourist structure was. My criticism would be the evening entertainment. May be, that 10-15 people delicious amused with dancing to pop and pop with little talentiertem duo. The remaining 200-300 guests at the lobby bar would have instead certainly nothing against cautious musikberieslung had. Alternatively, there was a quiz and lottery evening... Oh well, safe far under the rest of standard of the hotel. Also: the rooms 2101 until 2416 lie directly at the lobby bar adjacent with not insulated front doors; a cosy tv evening in the room you can smooth forget! The best nothing! We are faste every evening in the direction of side escaped.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    For 'Antalya-verhältnisse' manageable large hotel (292 rooms/about 800 beds), very well maintained. Many guests were regular guests; always again one hears and sees wiedersehens -scenes, whether guests themselves, especially but also between the guests and staff, which for low staff turnover speaks. We were there for the first time and are definitely coming again. Hotel is in good condition. Estimated 90% of the guests are german, circa 7-8% swiss and austrians and unfortunately only a few other nationalities. Very cellar atmosphere; casual relationship between guests and staff. The Sunis Evren is a paradise for kids, if given the rather small 'garden' first not think. But together with the beautiful beach promenade and the extremely wide, gently sloping beach, it could not be better. It had since our stay very many guests of the recent category. The majority of the guests 60 +, but there are also plenty of younger guests. Of course you must try the 5 stars with a kempinski or Ritz Carlton in our latitudes compare. Internationally i would say: good 4 star standard.

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel bordered directly at the beach promenade and the very wide, gently sloping sandy beach. 3-4 - minute walk from the hotel there was a new shopping center, and a further 400 meters to foot a circa 1000 metres long section of the street with its countless shops. Only: unfortunately, all the same, especially imitations of textiles with oversized markenauszeichnung ; often in very good quality. In between some opticians shops but: you had a store seen, you all see shops! Since almost all the hotels all inclusive offer, there are hardly any bars and pubs, where you could outside of the hotel something time spend can, and the few existing are almost always empty. Night life : on the way to side there were a few discos and nightclubs. Since the disco of the hotel under the category 'dismal' falls, you have to the hotel by midnight to leave, to have a little nightlife to enjoy. To side it was about 7 kilometer; taxi are easily available. We had a rental car, the hotel parking is complimentary.

Close
Marianne
Soak up the sun in the october
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Modern, well-maintained hotel with attentive service and all the amenities, the in such a hotel expect. All-inclusive food was good and varied. Free wi-fi only in the lobby and is not very fast - but it was enough for short checks from; otherwise in the basement there is an internet/computer room (3 Euro per 30 minutes). Mainly german guests of a middle and higher age, but also some families with children and young couples - when we were there, there were also some scandinavian and dutch, and a few turkish guests. Nobody fell through behavior or clothes unpleasant. The only ... thing, which bothered us, was, that you in our room before the end of the evening entertainment (at midnight, several times per week) could not sleep, because the music and the voices of the guests by the open-plan lobby to top ring and also with closed door very easy to hear are. We had a different room, if we insisted on - we however not took up. If you still want to, you should take a room in the block 3 or 4 to take, in the rear part of the hotel, and not in block 2, adjacent to the lobby. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Our room in the 4. (top) floor had for a beach holiday (in which one usually much outdoors) a good size and furnishings, was not luxurious and was especially in the bathroom only limited counter space and storage space (but this is in many hotels so). There were several german tv channels. The balconies on the top floor/attic are small, but on our side (beach side) sunny and with views of the sea.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The food at the all-inclusive offer is very good and was at least during the one week of our stay good. There are four themed restaurants (without an extra charge!) , of which we especially the turkish recommend, next to a hotel, a pool and a beach bar, as well as a cafeteria, the good food, snacks, cakes, ice cream and all kinds of drinks offer. Especially the iced coffee at the pool bar is recommended. A few hours apart, there is 24/7 to eat and drink, if it in the night of course not such a large selection and less staff (we were glad, that we after our arrival in the late evening still could eat). With us everything was perfect, if the wine in the main restaurant once fleasing there, the was not so great, but you could still drink.

  • Service
    6.0

    The cleaning staff was efficient and friendly and also fulfilled a martini (extra towels in the bathroom). At the reception on request we immediately a quieter room to visit on the next day, which we did not use however. Of al we a problem with our safe had, we had only a few minutes wait, until someone rescued. In the restaurants the service quick and friendly, at the bar also pleasant relaxed and entertaining. It is from the total staff mostly good or sufficiently german or at least english spoken (from the cleaners apart, but you wouldn't expect - the communication folded nevertheless easy). We had during our stay a birthday party and had a birthday cake order. In the room we found the cleaning to this day still a fruit plate and a bottle of wine and birthday card and decoration before.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    There is a fitnessraum with several cardiovascular equipment, and weight machines and free weights - for the holiday absolutely okay. Indoor swimming pool relatively large, but we did not try it out. The outdoor pool is nicely decorated and has many beach chairs during our travel time in october the water was so cold, that you actually there even in the heat not to swim could, what we felt personally as large felt disadvantage, which is unfortunately not turn off left (on further inquiry we were told, that these seasonal and the pool was in the october not more so and that it now times no heated pool is). Only the hardcore left not discourage. The sea was significantly warmer! Theoretically you could also swim in the indoor pool can, but we prefer waived or were swimming in the sea. We found good, that are not ' are reserved, as the hotel staff attention and towels removed, the unreasonably long on unused beach chairs to remain. There are a total of enough sun loungers and sunshades available, also on the beach, where it but at our travel time was a bit crowded (perhaps because of the better bathing possibilities in the ocean). The evening entertainment (shows in the 'amphitheatre', and music program in the lobby) which we didn't use, but they seemed varied and at least partially to the predominantly german guests to be.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Modern, well-maintained hotel with attentive service and all the amenities, the in such a hotel expect. All-inclusive food was good and varied. Free wi-fi only in the lobby and is not very fast - but it was enough for short checks from; otherwise in the basement there is an internet/computer room (3 Euro per 30 minutes). Mainly german guests of a middle and higher age, but also some families with children and young couples - when we were there, there were also some scandinavian and dutch, and a few turkish guests. Nobody fell through behavior or clothes unpleasant. The only thing, which bothered us, was, that you in our room before the end of the evening entertainment (at midnight, several times per week) could not sleep, because the music and the voices of the guests by the open-plan lobby to top ring and also with closed door very easy to hear are. We had a different room, if we insisted on - we however not took up. If you still want to, you should take a room in the block 3 or 4 to take, in the rear part of the hotel, and not in block 2, adjacent to the lobby.

  • Location
    4.0

    Hotel lies directly at the beach, where there is a separate section - but you have the pool area and a promenadenstreifen cross - but that is no problem at all. At the promenade there are almost exclusively other hotels with private beaches - you can but still quite nice and relatively far walking or also good for jogging. In an easterly direction (around 30 minutes away on foot along the beach) there was a sister hotel (Kumköy Beach), its offers (pool, gym, entertainment, food, beach) one with the all inclusive wristband of the Evren Beach also be used. In the more immediate vicinity (around 5 minutes away on foot) there is a new shopping center with the usual shops, and a little further away (estimated a 15 minutes' walk) a main street with shops and some simple cafes/bars. Not special, but even a change to the hotel. From the Airport Antalya about 60 kilometers away, to side about 10 kilometer (taxi should 14 Euro costs).

Close
Norbert
Here everything was right, hotel, location, beach.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
We had actually reserved another hotel but had to short term rebook since my wife your holiday to postpone but i can only recommend this hotel it fit everything. The most beautiful was it always at the beach, if the towels were in-collected from which the said you would to 6:00 a. m. already times beach chairs at the beach at noon appear, delicious the stupid faces. The hotel is very well maintained, the rooms (we had a partial view of the ocean) are big enough and in a very good condition with flat screen tv, safe and minibar ... including beer and soft drinks. Delicious food there was actually everywhere the whole day, at the beach for example whole grilled salmon, at the pool delicious grilled chicken, pizza and so on. You were spoiled. The staff was very friendly also without bribes ☺ All in all a very good conscience recommended hotel everything was right. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Nadine & Christoph
Sunis - always again!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Hotel was well arranged. You quickly found your way. Everything is very clean: rooms, pool, beach, dining room. Wireless internet only in the lobby area, sometimes overburdened. Many german, a few swiss, even fewer russians. Little children, age structure was rather older, is on the time of year. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Rooms not huge, but adequate. Shower excellent: very much water pressure, no matter what time of day it is we showered. The minibar was refilled daily: water with and without gas, Sprite, Fanta, Cola, beer. Original drinks. Safe didn't cost extra.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Food tasty every day. Large selection. Lunch several possibilities: food at the beach, at the pool, in the restaurant. In the afternoon, fresh warm waffles in the pool and turkish pastries. At the pool bar a delicious iced coffee. In the evening ' snacks' for example chips enough.

  • Service
    6.0

    The entire staff was good to very good german spoken. No confusion. Daily room cleaning, no complaints. No zusatzleistungen use, no complaints.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    No problems, to get a beach lounger. Of course, also booked here - but it didn't bother us. There were enough pool chairs available. Very clean toilets on the beach. Regular cleaning and regular toilet paper refilling.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Hotel was well arranged. You quickly found your way. Everything is very clean: rooms, pool, beach, dining room. Wireless internet only in the lobby area, sometimes overburdened. Many german, a few swiss, even fewer russians. Little children, age structure was rather older, is on the time of year.

  • Location
    5.0

    Direct beach location. Shopping almost right in front of the hotel. The excursions could also outside of the hotel, for example, in the new shopping center in front of the Hotel Royal dragon. No advertising sales event. Prices cheaper than in the hotel. Even here one could barter.

Close
Alexabder
Great family room
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The holiday starts at the latest when entering the hotel. All employees were always very friendly, polite and helpful. This hotel one can uneinschränkt recommend. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Well-equipped rooms. The family room was big enough. Top: family shower. This means a cabin with laterally one shower head. Great. Free safe!

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    In this hotel can around the clock one will. The food was genial (on antipasti, sushi, ox tongue up of cotton candy everything was there) and absolutely tasty. At 6 of 7 days there were large prawns. Amazing. The drinks were also good. The beer was it efes and also otherwise only brand drinks (coca-cola, sprite, etc.). There is a large buffet and some theme restaurants.

  • Service
    6.0

    Permanently friendly staff and helpful. The foreign language skills were fine to good. The cleaning of the rooms was enough. It was vacuumed daily (laminat/fliesen), washed less.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The entertainment was sufficient and not pushy. Kids club is ok, but there are luckily enough time to even around the children. Nothing for parents to their children in the holiday do not want to see... Unfortunate it was only that the external pool ungeheizt was. The indoor swimming pool that was already. Luckily!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The holiday starts at the latest when entering the hotel. All employees were always very friendly, polite and helpful. This hotel one can uneinschränkt recommend.

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel was located directly on the sandy beach, after the 'promenade' crosses. The sun beds are free of charge. In the 'city' of evrenseki it was about 5 minutes walk. To side about 15 minutes with the dolmuş. Airport shuttle about 55 minutes.

Close
Anne
Top holiday! Top hotel!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The hotel has a very pleasant size. Everything is well arranged and handicapped accessible. Especially the size of the pools was surprisingly, as the hotel with 292 beds were rather small. We are now the 9. time in Turkey and have a great relaxing time, in spite of the bad weather at the beginning of the trip. Normally i assume the entertainment rather rarely in, but in Evren Beach by Thomas Cook the balance world Kirsten offered. There were daily 6 different classes, which pilates, yoga, aerobics, stretching, balloning, schwingstick and relaxation exercises included. It was the highlight of my ... trip. Here i would like to Kirsten a big compliment and thank you. She so motivated, that i sometimes 2 to 3 times per day attended. The entertainment team was very pleasant, since it reserved was. Every morning at around 10 hours one with the song 'good morning' and the program announced. Since you got directly in a good mood! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Had a room with lateral sea view and one family room with partial sea view in the 4. house under the roof. From there we had a fantastic view of the Colakli. The rooms are tubular but in terms of size enough. At the furniture already some signs of usage to see.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The 5 specialty restaurants we didn't visit, since the food in the main restaurant every day very delicious and varied. However, they were always well-attended and we have only praise belongs. Besides one could each visit and not as in many other hotels only one per stay. Although the restaurant a pleasant size of has, i was to the rush hours (breakfast about 9 hours, dinner 19 hours) to narrow. So we were almost eat ever later, except on shopping ☺

  • Service
    6.0

    Service was good, all were always friendly. We were surprised by a quick 'check-in'. Also we were greeted by the guest relation so friendly greeted, our flugstrapazen forget were (should be around 2:30 a. m. flies and shortly before the flight at 2 hour moved).

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    I was in the pool in 10 days only 1 time, since this is not heated and only 17 degrees (air temperature on the day between 20 and 25 degrees, at night until 11 °c). Because it was at our time also no water gymnastic more offered. But the sea was, if you're in there was very pleasant. There were enough pool chairs on the pool, but there were these very closely together, so privacy not really was. The entertainment is as mentioned above really great. Rarely so a pleasant atmosphere had. Thank you once again to Kirsten, i really the holiday 'sweetened' has. Have the ball and the stick bought and used it to continue daily home ☺!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel has a very pleasant size. Everything is well arranged and handicapped accessible. Especially the size of the pools was surprisingly, as the hotel with 292 beds were rather small. We are now the 9. time in Turkey and have a great relaxing time, in spite of the bad weather at the beginning of the trip. Normally i assume the entertainment rather rarely in, but in Evren Beach by Thomas Cook the balance world Kirsten offered. There were daily 6 different classes, which pilates, yoga, aerobics, stretching, balloning, schwingstick and relaxation exercises included. It was the highlight of my trip. Here i would like to Kirsten a big compliment and thank you. She so motivated, that i sometimes 2 to 3 times per day attended. The entertainment team was very pleasant, since it reserved was. Every morning at around 10 hours one with the song 'good morning' and the program announced. Since you got directly in a good mood!

  • Location
    6.0

    Location is great, only separated from the beach by the promenade. On the promenade there were always small playgrounds and fitness equipment. The bar 'neumann' there is sky for the football. This is located right next to the beach. However, the bar with a electricity generator powered. The really is very loud and was partly also depending on the location on the beach wonderful. That was really annoying. In the back there is enough shopping almost on the doorstep.

Close
Mirtill
Super holiday top hotel ☺ ☺ ☺
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The hotel is rather 'small', about 300 beds, but very familiar. The complex is very nice and tidy, really clean. The very friendly and courteous staff. The guests during our stay about 80% german, the rest mostly swiss and a few locals and scandinavians. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Our room was on the 4. floor under the roof, what a beautiful view has. Our room was unfortunately in the entrance area; so we had no view of the grounds, but a partial view of the ocean. The balcony in this amount was quite small, but adequate. The room itself was very large. The furniture have already experienced. Our closet had a light linksschräge, allowing the sliding door constantly received (unfavorable because of safety deposit box and drawers). In the room there is kettle, coffee/tea, which we found very good. The minibar was daily refilled. The bathroom was a bit small but perfectly adequate.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    We have the 5 à-la-carte restaurants i didn't visit and can therefore no evaluations. In the main restaurant there was daily a huge choice of warm and cold dishes. What we, for example, the breakfast was great, was the freshly squeezed orange juice (for free) but you must make. Very more delicious the sweet particles with pudding or chocolate filling (partly puff pastry). In the evening there was always very vielfaltiges food. A lot of fish, a lot of vegetables and as usual plenty of salads. Whoever found nothing here, your own fault... The desserts could visually compelling, but we have already clearly better dessert had. We have lunch mostly in the pool bar (our tip: super crispy turkish pizza/pita). It was super tasty fresh from the wood-fired oven.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is accommodating and very friendly. We were already 5 times in the Turkey; always in another 5 star hotel. In the Evren Beach the service was really fast and the waiters and waitresses very attentive. To be highlighted are the two waiters Murat and Hakan. Thanks once again! The german absolutely sufficient.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is rather 'small', about 300 beds, but very familiar. The complex is very nice and tidy, really clean. The very friendly and courteous staff. The guests during our stay about 80% german, the rest mostly swiss and a few locals and scandinavians.

  • Location
    6.0

    From the airport about 1 hour away ; very close to a relatively new shopping center. With the Dolmuş one is without problems in about 15 minutes in Manavgat or side. Between the hotel and the beach a promenade runs. Because the area is not so large, is quite quickly on the beach.

Close
Georg
Once again, we were at home, and we'll come back
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
For the umpteenth time we were a guest at this great hotel, which with its guest structure, the clarity, the size and great location, always again convinced... read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Rooms were always cleaned perfectly. The size of the room is ideal. They are modern furnished - simply to the Feel comfortable... Thanks to claudia (guest relations) for the great trip to manavgat! Greetings to ali the photographers, our granddaughter shania outstanding has taken... You do a great job!

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The gastronomy for years is sensational - we would like to highlight once again the beach restaurant, pide, chicken and the main restaurant. Great always the theme restaurants. Unsurpassed amazing this year, once again, the gala evening... Many thanks to the whole team! Many guests complained about the quality of the wine -, as if there were no other drinks for the emergency is... ☺ In the theme restaurants the wine was marvelous!

  • Service
    6.0

    The friendliness of the staff went through the whole hotel - starting with the reception. We are looking forward for the great room - our room requests had been made to date in every trip into account. In the hotel there are 3 shops, a kiosk, a lederhsop and a ladn for clothing.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The animation has itself to the last visit in june still improved - thanks to sercan, tschi tschi, ekin and eddie... ☺ Particularly to emphasize we would like the water aerobics with ekin - you were great! As well as the balance-gymnastics with kersten - next years we again! The live music was also mostly very good.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    For the umpteenth time we were a guest at this great hotel, which with its guest structure, the clarity, the size and great location, always again convinced...

  • Location
    6.0

    It is only separated from the beach by a promenade for us and therefore bathing optimal. In the area there were enough shopping possibilities and with the dolmuş one is to jerk-twitch in side. The transfer from the airport takes about 1 hour.

Close
Michael
Dream holiday as repeaters. 'll be back!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
A very nice, almost familial hotel. Ideal for couples, not 24/7 entertained, soon to be. The condition of the entire area was remarkably good. Mostly german tourists used. Otherwise almost all nationalities represented. Luckily, very few russians. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Size and equipment are fine. The room was always cleaned well.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    There are different theme restaurants. These are highly recommended. Unfortunately, you can tell it, that it in the hotel partly not have the staff. In comparison to may 2012 was only one waiter in the restaurant and the capacity reduced. The normal restaurant left actually no wishes open. We had always very delicious meals found. Anything else would complain to a very high standard. The only nogo was the wine! The rose and red wine were tilted. A 5 star hotel not worthy. The crisis management was inadequate. But it was improvement. Beach and pool bar, very varied. Wonderful. It would have been nice also, when the dinner more on the dress code is respected. Beach clothing, shorts and slippers are simply not acceptable. For us already out of respect for the staff.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service is hard to beat. Consistently friendly and attentive staff with good german skills. A special thanks to Ali from the front desk. He gave us a really great urlaubsstart allows. But also all other service staff: you were really great! Of course one had to be to the rush hour also times the wait for the drinks, but more than work the staff also not. Unfortunately some guests not understood. As one calls into the forest inside...

  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0

    The live music was very. Eastern european fellowman with mostly bad german, but said german sing to may. Dear management, committed but rather a dj. The beach area is very well maintained. There are always enough sun loungers at the pool and beach.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    A very nice, almost familial hotel. Ideal for couples, not 24/7 entertained, soon to be. The condition of the entire area was remarkably good. Mostly german tourists used. Otherwise almost all nationalities represented. Luckily, very few russians.

  • Location
    5.0

    There was already enough good things. But it is unfortunately be said, that the trend towards ever more hotels in the immediate beach unbroken and it is therefore now close to the beach for quiet walks on the beach. Didn't miss out is more than satisfied. The new shopping center right nearby the hotel for our taste a bit too hectic. It makes the act like the old bazaar no fun more ☺.

Close
Hilde
Nice hotel, small drawbacks!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
The Sunis Evren Beach is a, for turkish standards, well arranged hotel. Everywhere there was large cleanliness and hygiene. The wi-fi, you can only at the front desk or at the lobby bar, the reception very poorly or you had no. The inclusive services of the hotel is also a 15 - one-minute- testmassage, you can by make. Of any further massage i would advise against! More about that in the section 'tips'. Mostly were at our time german tourists in the hotel, also a few austrian and swiss. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We were altogether 9 persons in five rooms, when we arrived, they told us, that we are all family rooms instead of our double, because we were so many! The we were delighted, as there are no was. Minibar was re-filled every day. The only downside is, that there is no wi-fi in the rooms there.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    In the hotel there were several themed restaurant. Except the barbeque we didn't try it. The sea was super beautifully and was delicious! The red wine one must watch out, there it different is. One tasted good, the other however was terrible! We were told, that recently a 'wine tasting' and the worse wine the good will replace! Very bad idea, because this wine smells already nasty, completely abgesehem from the taste! Otherwise drinks were all very delicious, especially the good ice cream at the pool bar ☺ The food there was always a huge selection, often the same, but is also always which new content.

  • Service
    5.0

    The majority of the staff was always friendly and courteous, however, the least good german. It was with hands and feet but always ☺ The rooms were always very clean, big praise to the cleaning ladies!

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    In the disco was always dead, instead of the guests of the hotel for the on-site disco and disco routes in different cities, such as, for example, side offered, which i very unfortunate finds! 2 times day Volleyball played, which was always super - in addition, Bocce and water aerobics. The entertainment is very good! For the evening shows are usually events booked!

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The Sunis Evren Beach is a, for turkish standards, well arranged hotel. Everywhere there was large cleanliness and hygiene. The wi-fi, you can only at the front desk or at the lobby bar, the reception very poorly or you had no. The inclusive services of the hotel is also a 15 - one-minute- testmassage, you can by make. Of any further massage i would advise against! More about that in the section 'tips'. Mostly were at our time german tourists in the hotel, also a few austrian and swiss.

  • Location
    4.0

    The beach is directly in front of the hotel, the restaurant is perhaps a minute - super beach location ☺ To the airport you need, without major incidents, an hour. All over the hotel (thus in direct proximity!) There are very many shops, but all the same offer and the tourists fake designer toiletries overpriced want to turn, for example 'designer' - bags for 3 00 €! There are, of course, but also the cheaper. Action is however no gladly seen! Public transport we didn't use, except for a taxi, the right to the hotel drove.

Close
Kirsten
Where the good evaluations come forth?
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
The hotel has about 660 beds and is located in the first row from a gorgeous beach. The room booked was a small hose, we have therefore against high surcharge (on 350 Euro/wo) a room in category luxury booked. This had about 35 square meter and additionally in the bathroom there was a bathtub. The hotel decor was retro, dark brown and olive green, mixed with purple. Everything was already quite worn. We booked the hotel on the good rating here booked, but we in c e n s t e r way can understand. In the spa area it ... was very dirty and smelled. Steam room were missing many tiles on the wall. Ugh! read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    The family room and a double room was very small. We stayed in a deluxe room transferred (extra charge 350 Euro/week). Laminate flooring as a luxury?

  • Gastronomy
    1.0

    The food in the main restaurant was almost mostly cold and was every day quite similar. The leftovers were over several days processed. The food was mostly national and there was very much fish. The taste and quality of the food was bad. It was also not really clean in the restaurant. The tablecloths had basically stains and holes. The decor was partially schimmeligem fruit, what really was nasty. There was no fresh rolls and the bread, there were 4 centimeter thick slices. Everything was in a lot of oil. It was frightening.

  • Service
    4.0

    No one could reasonably german or english, which we probably actually provided could have been.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Nice entertainment and extensive sports programme. Couches were sufficient present. The indoor pool and the outside was not heated and freezing cold.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    The hotel has about 660 beds and is located in the first row from a gorgeous beach. The room booked was a small hose, we have therefore against high surcharge (on 350 Euro/wo) a room in category luxury booked. This had about 35 square meter and additionally in the bathroom there was a bathtub. The hotel decor was retro, dark brown and olive green, mixed with purple. Everything was already quite worn. We booked the hotel on the good rating here booked, but we in c e n s t e r way can understand. In the spa area it was very dirty and smelled. Steam room were missing many tiles on the wall. Ugh!

  • Location
    5.0

    Drive from the airport to the hotel was so about an hour. Hotel was close to the beach and to the wee hours of the morning was due to noise from the neighbouring hotels have not sleep.

Close
Robert
Evrenseki our alternative to Egypt
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Nice hotel with great facility, pool and beach read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Great, great, great, Absolutely amazing! What aside is, the bathroom was cramped. But we had a double shower where 2 persons at the same time shower. But really very clean

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Was really delicious, and plentiful, enjoyed it. The food and drink were excellent. Cleanliness is very largely written, and actually also so. Only point of criticism, the cleanliness of the tablecloths main restaurant. Staff was enough there to ago, around the table cloths to change if small stained. But i do not know when 5 stars should the more attention.

  • Service
    5.0

    We are saying here is top, with deductions! Yes everything was clean; friendly... Well, depending on who was there or if the way is... For example: security guard at the entrance to the beach. Even if you the same person during the holidays meet is no word about the lips, let alone a reply! Which is a shame for 5 stars.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Pool was nice, clean and well maintained is really great. We saw always enough beach chairs

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Nice hotel with great facility, pool and beach

  • Location
    5.0

    Right on the beach, but in a few minutes to the shopping, bars and restaurants and yet quiet. Unless you have a room on the right side the hotel... If the neighboring hotel a disco at the pool,...

Close
Karl Heinz Kundt
Pleasant holiday with minischwächen!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Size and number of rooms in the hotel are optimal! Cleanliness in the plant is great (if you want something to complain about find wants you will always find something). Guest structure is mixed (german, dutch, austrians, swiss, no russian!). Average age was about 60 + which at this time of year is normal. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    At first we had that room 1214 which is in the direction of the neighboring hotel side crown? Was addressed. This room was not great because you are right in the room of the neighboring hotels could see and vice versa. Further was in the room to complain about, that every morning at 5:20 a. m. the garbage trucks came and the container with the waste the kitchen pick you up and it was very loud! After 3 days we complained and without problems a great room on the top floor (room 1409). Thanks again to the reception! This room was great and then actually everything torn out. For a 5 star hotel i expect that i not every morning awake because of the garbage collection service will! What must be noted is the choice of hotel! By the situation of the evren beach is around 6 hours always the muezzin hear the loud to be heard (but the hotel cannot do anything!)

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Great! Whoever this selection didn't find anything there, and perhaps criticized, the should stay at home!

  • Service
    6.0

    Service was great! Foreign language skills of the staff were different (one is in turkey!). The waiters were always very friendly (especially the waitress with the spiky hair was very nice) and if not, then you should keep in mind, that these employees with a profit of about 300.00 euro monthly go home (there would no austrian or german time work). I think you should already tolerant being. Btw, it would be great if the staff a bit more with the tips compromise would. The room cleaning worked well. We also have the doctor due to the allergic reaction contacted which also very well was helped has (unfortunately too late!).

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    Size and number of rooms in the hotel are optimal! Cleanliness in the plant is great (if you want something to complain about find wants you will always find something). Guest structure is mixed (german, dutch, austrians, swiss, no russian!). Average age was about 60 + which at this time of year is normal.

  • Location
    5.0

    Location is also very good. Shopping possibilities directly in front of the door! Shops are everywhere! Pharmacies are also plentiful (the best pharmacy is the schwesternhotel kumköy beach).

Close
Steffen
5 stars more!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
The Sunis Evren Beach is one of the 4 buildings of the Sunis group in the Turkey. Even if it on the basis the pictures nearly a barracks close comes, you leave this feeling as soon as you step into the house. The plant distributes itself over 4 buildings, each with 4 floors, all of which were connected to each other. The rooms are modernly furnished and very clean. However you could so some place more them, what the cleanliness and maintenance of the hotel needed. The food was very rich, but you can tell here the evening commotion at ... the buffet, as all ages from young to old coincidence. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The rooms were really very good. Everything was very clean and equipped with a kettle, cups, minibar (the each day was filled up with water, Fanta, beer and Cola), safe, telephone and hairdryer in the bathroom. Everything without extra charge. Enough closet space you got there, since not only a closet, but two closets in the room were. The beds are very comfortable and the double bed consists of a mattress and not, as in most hotels is from 2 mattresses. Unfortunately, there were also with so much praise a small drawback. The towels are a bit older and contain also holes, sad for 5 stars.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    The hotel has next to the lobby bar still 2 pool bars and a beach bar, in addition to the 5 restaurants is this still the beachbarbeque and a patisserie. Sometimes we got broken napkins on the table and tablecloths with stains. The breakfast, there was always a saftkarte on the table, the foot thereof we could have done time cleaning. Unfortunately, none of these maps really clean. If you at the buffet didn't find anything, the is your own fault. Of a such as artichokes to z such as zucchini everything was offered. With the meal one can only from quality and not quantity. From a 5 star hotel, i am now used, that you have to eat with appropriate clothing is, here was not good thus it came before the good half of the guests in sport shorts and flip-flops to the food came.

  • Service
    4.0

    Na the love service is always good for a surprise. Unfortunately had mn this also say. Everyone was very friendly and had a lot of foreign language skills collected only with the attention it was unfortunately not sunday Unfortunately we ended up so, that we were at the lobby bar around 10 minutes to wait for the operation and this is also still cautioned have, until we finally our order. In the restaurant it was somewhat quicker but not to 100% satisfactory. On a few days were the empty plates circa 15 minutes around, although already felt 5 times a waiter at the table passed. On other days disappeared already where the last bite straight to mouth led. Since we the 4 specialty restaurants didn't use it, i can the service in this not judge. Also were in the external area partly up to 2 hours glasses or plates rum. In the house is open daily for breakfast and lunch also a doctor available, these we had to luckily didn't have to use. Also a hair dresser was on the lower floor (gentlemen trockenschnitt 6 €). For this but you need an appointment.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    The Sunis Evren Beach is one of the 4 buildings of the Sunis group in the Turkey. Even if it on the basis the pictures nearly a barracks close comes, you leave this feeling as soon as you step into the house. The plant distributes itself over 4 buildings, each with 4 floors, all of which were connected to each other. The rooms are modernly furnished and very clean. However you could so some place more them, what the cleanliness and maintenance of the hotel needed. The food was very rich, but you can tell here the evening commotion at the buffet, as all ages from young to old coincidence.

  • Location
    6.0

    About 100 meters away from the first shopping center and about 200 metres from the main street of Evrenseki this hotel is very centrally located in Evrenseki. The airport of Antalya is a good hour away from the hotel. The town side is one of the best with the Dolmuş reach, this runs directly from the main street, the journey to side is about 15 minutes the beach is to the rear out from the hotel, one must only the small pedestrian promenade to cross and already is one at the beach.

Close
1 3 4 5 ... 76