Iberostar Hotel Albufera Playa(4 stars)

Avda. Albufera s/n. 07458 Playa de Muro Mallorca View on map

Average rating

765 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.4
  • Room
    5.3
  • Service
    5.4
  • Location
    5.1
  • Food and Drinks
    5.3
  • Sport & entertain
    5.4
Filters
You selected:
277 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Karina
Great hotel with excellent entertainment
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Good day, In october we were 2013 the 4 time in your hotel. It shows great satisfaction overall. We did this in the short assessment said. In short, this hotel is absolutely recommended and we were also not for the last time with them, as we have already for the coming october stay at your beautiful hotel our holiday. Until then, we sincerely Family Klaus and Karin browner from Gera. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Adam
Great holiday as 2 years
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The hotel is in a perfect condition, it is nice that there are only three floors, so it didn't seem like a concrete block. The plant is super cleanly and maintained. Our room was nice and clean, only had a little mold on the ceiling, but not badly was disturbing. We had all inclusive, everything was okay with food and so on, especially the versatility was great. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    For the room i give 6 stars

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The food is very versatile and well, it will be up to kochinseln everything was freshly prepared, which is great. A criticism i think that too few alfresco for food. I think it is a pity, that women short pants and skirts wear and men not even a bermuda shorts. I am also in favour of an adequate and clean with the dinner dress but you could a short jeans allow

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff is super friendly and nice. Foreign languages are believe i sufficiently available. The room cleaning was good, only our room was always a bit late ready (3:00 p. m.). Otherwise everything was great.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is in a perfect condition, it is nice that there are only three floors, so it didn't seem like a concrete block. The plant is super cleanly and maintained. Our room was nice and clean, only had a little mold on the ceiling, but not badly was disturbing. We had all inclusive, everything was okay with food and so on, especially the versatility was great.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is located directly on a long sandy beach which is very clean and well maintained. We are about 1 hour from the airport to the hotel, the was in order. The rest of the things we didn't use.

Weniger anzeigen
Brigitte
Thank you for a beautiful week
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
I was in the Albufeira Playa for the 3. time. This time with my 15 - year old son. I was this time again, very pleased. I was very pleased, the staff recognized to have. Only the entertainers there was a change, but that is normal in the light of the above, it assignments for young people and not a lebensjob. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Our room was as already mentioned, always cleaned very well. The laundry and towel change functioned perfectly. Thanks again at this point to the industrious ladies.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    I personally liked the food very much. I have no complaints. It has me of the gastronomy only a really bother us, it was the noise level, especially in the evening. The breakfast was evenly also not so many people on once there, the lunch was outside, there was also virtually no noise, but in the evening you could with his table neighbor not more talk, except one roared at or renounced on a conversation. But that was due to the many people and the construction of the dinning hall. It blasts evenly. Although he from the optics is ok. There were often queues at the entrance and you have to wait, until a table is free. This of course is not very nice, because one then rather a kantinengefühl get. Furthermore, in some places the air-conditioner is so strong, that you my favorite coat sat there could have been, the tablecloth was blowing right. But they are things, as the hotel should still try, to remedy, but like i said, the quality and the selection of the meals were great. But should remain so.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service was like already in my stays before nothing to complain about. You always courteous and friendly. I am always amazed about the service in the evening with the events, how quickly the orders and then also to be brought. Sometimes i also asked me, when the staff at all times to sleep... ☺ you looked, as you in the evening still servicing the guests and the next morning they were already again with the breakfast with the service. I only very good experiences with the staff. I would particularly like to highlight also, that the cleaning ladies always friendly and accommodating were. Our room was always very clean and i hope, all can their job in the next season get back.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The entertainment was good, i also have a few times on sports, participated. My son has everything involved, what it offered. Volleyball on the beach, water polo, darts, table tennis, etc. He was always busy, even though it was in his age group not so many young people in the hotel. But to the sport they then met. The program is well mixed.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    I was in the Albufeira Playa for the 3. time. This time with my 15 - year old son. I was this time again, very pleased. I was very pleased, the staff recognized to have. Only the entertainers there was a change, but that is normal in the light of the above, it assignments for young people and not a lebensjob.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The length of the hotel is for me simply fantastic. Directly at the forest and on the beach. Here everyone was well cared for, the looks for recovery and not the party mood. Majorca goes differently. You can take a wonderful walk on the beach for a long distance or through the forest. But also small trips for instance to Alcudia comfortably with the bus, since the bus stop as well as in front of the door. The transfer time of about 1 hour is still bearable, although i personally this abgefahre of hotels already annoying think. The hotel itself is already an older vintage, but it is constantly being renovated and so the decor was outdated.

Weniger anzeigen
Thorsten
Dad with daughter - we are impressed!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
This was the best vacation since a long time. Nice hotel, fine sandy beach, no stones, shallow sea. The hotel is very clean. The staff was very nice and always also nice joke. The food was varied and very tasty. The animation is super and not too pushy. We will certainly come back again! Nice gift: every day 30 minutes internet without fee. Enough to e-mails. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The rooms are well equipped. The shower was just great. The rooms are not overly large, but all quiet and with a fridge and a large balcony. The fridge can against fee be filled. The rooms are equipped with air conditioning. There is also a safe. The closets were sufficient for a week good. In two weeks it got a bit tight.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    There are several restaurants. I think, five of them (the neighboring iberostar hotel could be used). These are but not always all open. But there are plenty of choice. The food is varied and of good quality.

  • Service
    6.0

    Very nice staff. Unobtrusive and very efficient. I have no staff met, the didn't speak german and english. Our room was always clean.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    We only used the beach, the pools and little entertainment. The entertainers are not pushy and very nice. The pools are great. The beach chairs at the beach had to be rented, as you didn't belong to the hotel. However, you should the hoteltücher carry forward. Couches are at the pools more than enough available free of charge. Umbrellas as well.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    This was the best vacation since a long time. Nice hotel, fine sandy beach, no stones, shallow sea. The hotel is very clean. The staff was very nice and always also nice joke. The food was varied and very tasty. The animation is super and not too pushy. We will certainly come back again! Nice gift: every day 30 minutes internet without fee. Enough to e-mails.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is right on the beach and to the end of the place saw. Therefore, it is very quiet. Many shops and supermarkets in the vicinity. If you love the night life, should opt out, if it's not the car to use. But there is also a good bus connection to playa de muro/ alucudia and cant picafort.

Weniger anzeigen
Sylvia
Also the 2. visit 100% satisfied
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The condition and cleanliness of the room was absolutely nothing to complain about. Resort is very well maintained and cleaned daily. Wi-fi was unfortunately not free of charge, we should have at this price not expected. Food very varied and tasty. Lunch and dinner freshly prepared. Evening show cooking of at least 6 chefs. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    For 2 persons sufficiently large. Bright, clean, with balcony and lateral sea view. Bathroom and rooms are modern furnished. Bathroom quite large and clean. There was a flat screen tv with international channels. It was missing only a small table, but on the balcony.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Equipment of the restaurants and the bar have already gotten a bit old, but clean and regularly cleaned. The food there was absolutely nothing to complain about. It was varied and of a very high quality. There were both typical local dishes, lots of fish, bowls and crustaceans but also food other nationalities (chinese, mexican.). The all-inclusive offer of drinks (evening wine and various branded spirits) were varied and of high quality.

  • Service
    6.0

    The entire staff was extremely attentive and friendly. Communication worked with all easy. Room cleaning and towels change without any reason to complain. Zusatzleitungen we didn't use. Problems with the room safe and the room were immediately dealt with.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    There are various different sport (Volleyball, spinning, cross-training, Zumba, Boule, pilates.). The entertainers (14 of them) were always present and unobtrusive

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The condition and cleanliness of the room was absolutely nothing to complain about. Resort is very well maintained and cleaned daily. Wi-fi was unfortunately not free of charge, we should have at this price not expected. Food very varied and tasty. Lunch and dinner freshly prepared. Evening show cooking of at least 6 chefs.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Hotel lies directly at the beach and is over a short path through the dunes fast attainable. We booked consciously a somewhat remote hotel off the beaten path choice. There are shopping opportunities in the immediate vicinity. Bus stop about 200 meters away from the hotel.

Weniger anzeigen
Peter
Fantastic family holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
4*+ star hotel with absolutely perfect location recommended especially for children, white sandy beach is perfect for small children with easy access to sea. We were there 2nd time and will come back. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Georg
4 stars are absolutely in order
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Very good and above all a very clean area. Room size was alright, only the light didn't bother us, if at night someone in the bathroom is. Light through the tinted glass in the hallway. The rooms were always thoroughly cleaned. Offer of the food and drink the 4 stars absolutely deserved. Only friendly faces of the staff, all very helpful. The guest structure was mixed. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Size, cleanliness, and so on. Are a 4 star hotel. No complaints.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Here there is not much commitments. Just great.

  • Service
    6.0

    The friendliness has a name ' Iberostar ' anytime again. From the cleaning lady to the reception they were all very nice and helpful.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The animation team Iberostar is very good. You can't say, because they are all very nice and understand what their job. Big compliment to the team Davide.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Very good and above all a very clean area. Room size was alright, only the light didn't bother us, if at night someone in the bathroom is. Light through the tinted glass in the hallway. The rooms were always thoroughly cleaned. Offer of the food and drink the 4 stars absolutely deserved. Only friendly faces of the staff, all very helpful. The guest structure was mixed.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Travel time from the airport about 1 hour. Access to the public means of transport are nearly in front of the hotel. There were a few shopping possibilities, but you should rather after Alcudia drive. Very quiet location of the hotel. No noise from the neighboring hotel.

Weniger anzeigen
Jan
Super nice hotel in a quiet location.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
The hotel itself is beautiful and collects in puncto meal, room, cleanliness and beach powerful points! The shows in the evening were qualitatively even outstanding, which almost surprised, because i have such a high gesangsniveau had not expected! The location of the hotel is calm, which unfortunately also noticeable, that you up to the next small village where you can have a through einkaufssträßchen strolling possibilities, with the bus a few kilometer distance to climb. No problem during the day, from about 10:00 p. m. but you have to take a taxi to go back to the hotel, since ... buses from there no more drive. From Can Picafort the taxi costs at the 15 Euro, but for 1-2 time was fine. The room was very large, even in the bathroom you had a lot of space. The rain shower was fantastic! From the balcony we could the 'interior' of the hotels, as well as an ocean sideview. The food was always delicious and it was within 1 week enough variety, but also times pizza, fries and noodles, so you always full, even if times somewhat came, what a not so tastes, such as octopus. Otherwise seafood, fish and meat also live cooking. The breakfast was plentiful and the pancakes and ham cheese toast, which were freshly prepared, were göttlich! Rolls with meat were also there, of course. The beach was also very beautiful, however, we were from the 3. day no longer there, since it's a veritable feuerquallenplage gave, where we then nevertheless rather the pool chose, the was also nice. All in all a wonderful holiday. Generally, we recommend the hotel, but we would soon where, where the next town a bit closer, as we had a very young couple (17 and 19). Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Kerstin
Super great hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Beautiful, well-kept hotel, rooms are nice and clean, good size. Guests of all ages and nationalities. The hotel is very child-friendly. The mini club should be great. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The rooms are nice bright and clean, the bathroom is great. We had a double room nr.7131 is on the first floor in the front of the curve.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Breakfast and dinner was great, there is something for everyone to eat for vegetarians, because there is a lot of vegetables. There are also topic evenings. Prices of the drinks were in the normal area. If the dining room was full, it was sometimes a bit noisy, but not intrusive. Cleanliness and hygiene was good.

  • Service
    6.0

    Friendliness of the staff is good, speak nearly all german, complaints were dealt with immediately. Room cleaning is good.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Animation is very much was offered, we have nothing but watched and it was great, the where participated had full fun. There are three pools terrace-like, the beach chairs are reserved with towels, probably not to, but the later time one finds nevertheless still a beach chair. The beach is beautiful and clean.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Beautiful, well-kept hotel, rooms are nice and clean, good size. Guests of all ages and nationalities. The hotel is very child-friendly. The mini club should be great.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Transfer about 1 hour. Right on the beach, by means of a small way by the sea. Bus connections are good and has standard prices. After Can Picafort about 3 kilometer and after Alcudia there are 5 kilometer.

Weniger anzeigen
Heinrich
Wonderful with easy removable weaknesses
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
The hotel was together with its sister hotel Albufeira Park a relative large area. The service was always perfect and friendly. Wi-fi and safety deposit box (!) Cost unfortunately extra tidy. Half-board has wonderful enough. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The family room is large and elegantly furnished. The bathroom was great, the walk-in shower a dream. The small kitchenette was nice, but was not used by us. But there was also only one pot for cooking.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The food was very on show cooking laid out, the selection was large and the quality good. Interestingly, the food was in the small tamarindos restaurant better than in the main restaurant-there was for example, much better ice cream.

  • Service
    6.0

    The entire staff was always friendly and courteous. The room cleaning took place daily in excellent quality.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The pool is beautifully and cleverly designed, as he two flachwasserzonen and in the mid-deep water, where one also times swim can. The evening shows were better than the other locations knew. The mini disco was our nine year old daughter but soon boring, because it always more or less the same.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel was together with its sister hotel Albufeira Park a relative large area. The service was always perfect and friendly. Wi-fi and safety deposit box (!) Cost unfortunately extra tidy. Half-board has wonderful enough.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Located right by the beach. Night life is rather not take place.

Weniger anzeigen
Martina
Super hotel, we will be back
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Super hotel, always friendly staff. Very good food with a lot of choice, great location close to the beach with clean turquoise blue water. Very clean rooms the daily cleaned. Super evening shows and good entertainment. Rich selection of cocktails' vitaminos = d '. In general, great hotel! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Christian
This hotel deserved its 4*,we will be back!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
The hotel we have in the catalog the travel agency and meant that it would be, and as you know, are the photos in a catalog and in reality never right, not in this case! The hotel looks just as good as the pictures Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The room was not übermassig large, but perfectly adequate! The bathroom, however, was in terms of size very good, the cleanliness was very good

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The food, there were no problems, the dishes were varied, something for everyone, the cleanliness in the restaurants was always good,

  • Service
    6.0

    The check-in we were told that a problem with the rooms and you for one night a different room available body... Then on the next day we were allocated our rooms with a small surprise: a bottle of sparkling wine with a small snack to the apology unannehmligkeiten of vorgangenen day, room cleaning was good, bathroom clean, the foreign languages were good (we spoke german, french or english) we always found someone one of these languages spoke!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The pools were in good condition, beach chairs were enough on hand, only the typical ' reservation of pool chairs' bothered me a bit since some pools at 8h30 were occupied (then it was old and beautiful sandy beach=))

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel we have in the catalog the travel agency and meant that it would be, and as you know, are the photos in a catalog and in reality never right, not in this case! The hotel looks just as good as the pictures

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel lies directly at the sandy beach the endlessly long seems. There are shops with souvenirs and so on. There is, not far from the hotel, buses and taxis

Weniger anzeigen
Hüseyin
Lovely hotel with wonderful beach and sea!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
We were as a family in this hotel. The beach was super good, especially for our young daughter. The food was also really good. The service was good, but some waiters had mostly bad mood. From time to time there was a burden by smell of the nahliegendem wetlands. The hotel is ideal for the guests with children! At the beach there were very many offers, from taschendealer to massageanbieter. The massage ladies are however very recommendable, especially the nice chinese, the 'Anna' calls. Ever. 24 hours has one half an hour internet free. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Simone
Everything here is' perfecto ' in the Iberostar
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
It was our first time staying in this hotel and were totally thrilled. The hotel said: who on friendliness, cleanliness and a good kitchen worthy, is right at home here. We have feasted, the hotel was clean and very comfortable. The hotel is directly at the beach and the nature reserve s 'Albufeira. If the tourist crowds at the beach want to get away from it all, in direction nature reserve and pleasant strandtage enjoy. The water is crystal clear and you could go far out. A well stocked supermarket is nearby and the boat and bus stop is not ... far away, buses to all surrounding towns, even after Palma, costs per person only €5.90. All in all we would recommend this hotel without exception and we will certainly become repetition authors.-) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Elke & Peter
Again a succesful vacation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
We are for the 2. time (2012 and 2013) been in this hotel and again it was a wonderful vacation. The weather was excellent (24° - 27°), the water turquoise blue and crystal-clear, the long walks on the beach wonderful. Only with the location the room we had this time pitch. Every day at 6:45 o'clock switched a pumpanlage a, as it was with sleep past. The pump one could 1 hour later queue. In the bathroom were the plumbing (the shower and sink) a bit clogged. After we this right at the front desk had announced, was this ... deficiency also quickly repaired. What we also a bit bothered us, the we the staff our room number aloud had to specify (often several times), although we 'all-inclusive' had. Each of the surrounding it could appear. Apart from that everything was great. Super food good and varied, the staff very friendly, courteous, and always helpful. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Petra
Beach as well as in Karibik
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
A very nice hotel, great location, great beach, very friendly staff, Good choice of food. What about missing was the only on the final day open disco. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Dani
Great hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
Great hotel, very high very relaxing. And there is something for everyone there. We will be back. Great evening program. Cocktails are great. Also travellers without children can enjoy reserved quiet sun loungers. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Pia
Always, always again
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
We now come for the 6. time to this hotel and note, that the standard always remains the same, or sometimes even better. It is always, renovated and well maintained. Conclusion: next year the 7. time. Certainly. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.7
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ruediger
As always very nice. Again next year
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
If you absolutely want to relax in a well-kept atmosphere is in good hands here. The public is well kept and quiet. The staff is in friendliness and attention hard to beat. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Gudrun
Good hotel, great holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
We were already our 4. time in this hotel. We noticed, that from mid june the selection and quality the food clearly weakens. Also the hotel is more become international. The entertainment team was already much better, shame, that from mid june the during dinner from 18:30 on 19:00 should be postponed. This creates a big crowd in front of the dining room. The attention in this hotel is very much emphasized. Big praise to the directorate. We will come back for sure. You can at any time recommend this hotel. A really nice hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 14