Hotel The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort(4 stars)

Al Ahiaa District 35876 Hurghada Hurghada/Safaga View on map

Average rating

596 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.8
  • Room
    5.1
  • Service
    5.1
  • Location
    4.5
  • Food and Drinks
    4.4
  • Sport & entertain
    4.9
Filters
You selected:
115 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Amira
Perfect
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2015
everything was perfect. I recommend this hotel. the staff is very helpful and pleasant. i particularly appreciated the animation team. I tthank Natacha nastasiya Julia Tanya and donga For the good work they have provided and their enthusiasm. We had a lot of fun and we would, without doubt, go back to the same hotel if we return to hurghuda. Amira read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Ghizlaine
Sea, fun and party
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2015
We had a great stay at the three corners sunny beach. Everything is put in place to offer an excellent service to its customers. It goes without saying that the staff is incredibly nice going from the receptionist to the barmen, to the people working in the restaurant and those cleaning up the rooms. The animation in the hotel has been our favourite part. The animation team is doing incredibly well their job. We will always remember the dancemoves and humor of Donga as well as the enthusiasm, pro-activity and mindset of Nastasiya and Natalia. Their presence affected our overall ... experience in Hurghuda. For those who wants to party, I would highly recommend hurghada. For those who wants to party with a nice animation team, I would highly recommend the three corners sunny beach. If one day we return to Hurghuda, we will definitly chose the same hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    1.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.3
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Steven
Back to the old quality
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2015
after reading some negative reviews we left with a small heart. what would we find in the hotel where we were spent a very good holiday at the opening in 2010? and so on arrival on Sunday turned out some of the complaints justified. eating drew on not much, the service was unfriendly and inflexible etc. This was the reason for us to the next day to take a taxi to El Gouna to flagging at the owner. which resulted in an immediate phone to the general manager. a few days later came to Mr. Frank, the quality control manager ... of TTC at the hotel. After a frank discussion and enumerating a number of complaints we received from him the assurance that he was there to address those problems and yes the changes were noticeable within a day. It will be some time before everything back in tip-top order but, to our departure on November 12, after a stay of 26 days we must say that there was again much of the old atmosphere, waiters and cooks laughed back at work the quality and temperature of the food was again a whole lot better, buffets were better replenished, fresh fruit was back for hands etc. Even for someone like me, with an allergy to one of its basic ingredients (red, yellow and green peppers (peppers)) there was no effort too much to get me tasty meals. With regard to the rooms there is plenty of work on, two of the nine blocks (8 and 9) have been completely renovated and at 6 and 7 does one begin, beach is laid back, etc. The garden is for us still one of the nicest we have seen in Egypt (7th numerous trips). presence of many Russians (Eastern Bloc) and Arabs is a fact but absolutely does NOT interfere (with a few exceptions, but you also have among the other nationalities) swimming Muslim women dressed in bourkini and so happens but actually are certainly exceptions the large pool. The general manager, Mr. Farouk and Mr. Frank are doing everything to restore back the old quality. The ladies of the guest relations including Ms. Eva gladly listen to your comments and will do everything to be your helpful. SAFETY. a few days after the plane crash in the Sinai from Sharm El Sheikh, we were with emails bombarded about whether we were alive, or we had to go home, f we do at home palsy etc. do now we are on the 26th day definitely 12 days have been outside the hotel, having driven around in Hurghada and so have we NEVER even some time felt unsafe. There is a tighter controls at international airports that actually increase the feeling of safety. NO REASON therefore to postpone your vacation to Egypt or expenses decreased. (As I type this sound in the background reports on the attacks in Paris yesterday evening). DIVING. Obviously the Red Sea one of the places to be for what diving is concerned. A number of comments in the (new) club attached to the hotel. If you are not too demanding, you can go diving perfectly with the club, the coaching is certainly good and safe only the sites where they go are somewhat limited (I think) BUT book your dives or in advance at Sunweb! I heard from people from the TTC Rihana (El Gouna) they 90 euro (+15 euro extra for the further transfer hotel / port) paid to Sunweb for three days of diving, two dives per day; while working in the hotel bj the club, for the same three days 180 euros I paid. Want something more upscale, you're an avid wreck diver or want something more than I suggest you to contact easy diverse in TTC Rihana. That is a Belgian club with private boats operating out of El Gouna. Mind you, they are more expensive. I wish everyone a blessed and enjoyable stay in Egypt, especially in the Sunny Beach. ! read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    standard til good TV, airco , WiFi, fridge,safe, ..

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    getting better again, possible to go to different restaurants every day another theme

  • Service
    5.0

    people of guest relations speak different languages room cleaning is quit OK, and they reacts on remarks several extra services available, sewing, washing and ironing, ... doctor (24/7) and pharmacy in the hotel

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    several pools , disco, diving club, possibility to snorkel at reef volley, footbal, petanque,... discobar kidspool with slides, kid entertainment, ...

  • Hotel
    5.0

    after reading some negative reviews we left with a small heart. what would we find in the hotel where we were spent a very good holiday at the opening in 2010? and so on arrival on Sunday turned out some of the complaints justified. eating drew on not much, the service was unfriendly and inflexible etc. This was the reason for us to the next day to take a taxi to El Gouna to flagging at the owner. which resulted in an immediate phone to the general manager. a few days later came to Mr. Frank, the quality control manager of TTC at the hotel. After a frank discussion and enumerating a number of complaints we received from him the assurance that he was there to address those problems and yes the changes were noticeable within a day. It will be some time before everything back in tip-top order but, to our departure on November 12, after a stay of 26 days we must say that there was again much of the old atmosphere, waiters and cooks laughed back at work the quality and temperature of the food was again a whole lot better, buffets were better replenished, fresh fruit was back for hands etc. Even for someone like me, with an allergy to one of its basic ingredients (red, yellow and green peppers (peppers)) there was no effort too much to get me tasty meals. With regard to the rooms there is plenty of work on, two of the nine blocks (8 and 9) have been completely renovated and at 6 and 7 does one begin, beach is laid back, etc. The garden is for us still one of the nicest we have seen in Egypt (7th numerous trips). presence of many Russians (Eastern Bloc) and Arabs is a fact but absolutely does NOT interfere (with a few exceptions, but you also have among the other nationalities) swimming Muslim women dressed in bourkini and so happens but actually are certainly exceptions the large pool. The general manager, Mr. Farouk and Mr. Frank are doing everything to restore back the old quality. The ladies of the guest relations including Ms. Eva gladly listen to your comments and will do everything to be your helpful. SAFETY. a few days after the plane crash in the Sinai from Sharm El Sheikh, we were with emails bombarded about whether we were alive, or we had to go home, f we do at home palsy etc. do now we are on the 26th day definitely 12 days have been outside the hotel, having driven around in Hurghada and so have we NEVER even some time felt unsafe. There is a tighter controls at international airports that actually increase the feeling of safety. NO REASON therefore to postpone your vacation to Egypt or expenses decreased. (As I type this sound in the background reports on the attacks in Paris yesterday evening). DIVING. Obviously the Red Sea one of the places to be for what diving is concerned. A number of comments in the (new) club attached to the hotel. If you are not too demanding, you can go diving perfectly with the club, the coaching is certainly good and safe only the sites where they go are somewhat limited (I think) BUT book your dives or in advance at Sunweb! I heard from people from the TTC Rihana (El Gouna) they 90 euro (+15 euro extra for the further transfer hotel / port) paid to Sunweb for three days of diving, two dives per day; while working in the hotel bj the club, for the same three days 180 euros I paid. Want something more upscale, you're an avid wreck diver or want something more than I suggest you to contact easy diverse in TTC Rihana. That is a Belgian club with private boats operating out of El Gouna. Mind you, they are more expensive. I wish everyone a blessed and enjoyable stay in Egypt, especially in the Sunny Beach. !

  • Location
    4.0

    nice garden with small shops, pools and bars ends at the beach lots of excursions possible

Close
Libor
The best of Egypt!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Other stay
  • October 2015
Very attentive friendly staff, clean hotel, well-kept garden, much animation and most brilliant animators. (Nastya is the best!:) I was in Egypt four times, but this is clearly the best hotel! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Libin
The best of Egypt!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Other stay
  • October 2015
Very attentive friendly staff, clean hotel, well-kept garden, much animation and most brilliant animators! (Nastya is the best of all:) I was in Egypt four times, but this is really the best hotel! See you next month! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Peter
Lucas and his animation team (top!)
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
We had a fantastic holiday in this hotel with a great animation team!! Chief animator Lucas and his team (Julia, Sasha, Monica, Edward, Tania, Alex and deejay sheeko) where FANTASTIC !!!!! . Everyday they tried to make us happy and make time to talk with us and to entertained us. Lucas also arranged the shows in the evening and this was everytime succesful!!. Also the rest of the staff was TOP and after 8 times nown in this hotel, we surrely go back!!! Peter,Christine & Yari read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Janet
Chill Out and enjoy. Relax and laugh!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2015
Lovely peaceful, clean and friendly Hotel. The gardens are beautiful, the staff are very helpful, the room we had was excellent and the location to the beach was perfect. If you were to have a problem, just ask and it would be resolved (We had none). A mention for Eva and 'Little Eva' the Hotel's Reception Hosts-they are soo helpful and always a friendly Hello. Also a special mention for Emad in the Dolce Vita restaurant, he could not of done more for us, brilliant work ethic and lovely to chat with. and super food too. Would we go again. ...YES without any hesitation. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    No Problem, well situated and quiet.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Always a choice to be had, unless you are impossibly fussy!!

  • Service
    6.0

    Very Friendly and Helpful staff

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Pool very clean and childrens area away fro mail pool and great fun for them

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Lovely peaceful, clean and friendly Hotel. The gardens are beautiful, the staff are very helpful, the room we had was excellent and the location to the beach was perfect. If you were to have a problem, just ask and it would be resolved (We had none). A mention for Eva and 'Little Eva' the Hotel's Reception Hosts-they are soo helpful and always a friendly Hello. Also a special mention for Emad in the Dolce Vita restaurant, he could not of done more for us, brilliant work ethic and lovely to chat with... and super food too. Would we go again..YES without any hesitation.

  • Location
    6.0

    Peaceful, not close to a town, on the beach.

Close
Diana
Our first visit to Egypt and we want more!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2014
This hotel has 4 stars but we think it deserves 5. Especially when you take into account the people who work there, they do anything to give you a perfect holiday. The resort has about 300 rooms which is not too big, and the park is covered in the most beautifull flowers! When you walk around in the evening the scent of the flowers is overwelming. This is a Neckerman top hotel so there are a lot of dutch and belgium people. The Neckerman host is at the resort every day. which gives confort to the people who are a ... bit frightenned to go to Egypt at this time. I was a bit affraid before we went but I must say their was really no reason for that! Anywhere we went I felt completely safe. I want to say to all people who are deciding yes or no, go there! The people need you and you will not be dissapointed. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Large hotel rooms with beds that were a bit on the hard side in my oppinion, however I had some great nights of sleep! There is everything you need in the room. The hotel was only 4 years old. however the rooms looked a bit outdated in our opinion. But everything is clean and decent, remember this is a 4 star hotel.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    We only used the main restaurant and the bars. There was always more then enough food with a different theme every day (country). Maybe you don't like everything but there is always something you like. There are local dishes but also french fries (which were there everyday accompanied with the one and only mayonaise) and spagetti. A very roomy restaurant.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff does everything to make the holiday not just a nice one but an excellent one. A dutch speaking guest relation (George!), who was very nice and polite. Hard working restaurant servers (thank you Emad!) we always had a bit of banter and small talk with him, he always smiled and your drinks where already at our table when we entered the restaurant. In the hotelroom there is "towel art" everyday. And when a lady in our group needed medical care the costs were on the hotel. That is servce with a capital S.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    This animation team wasn't so pushy but only let you know what the activities are. I like that! Loads of different activities! My husband liked the sports a lot. The animation team walked around for some small talk if you want to. More than enough sunbeds, wind screens and parasols at the different pools and the beach, and because there were enough there is nearly no rushing for the good beds in the morning. And when you don't like the people pushing you to buy all those trips at your beds you can use a "don't disturb" sign an excellent sollution. Internet works nice with the ipad and only cost 4 euros for 500mb.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    This hotel has 4 stars but we think it deserves 5. Especially when you take into account the people who work there, they do anything to give you a perfect holiday. The resort has about 300 rooms which is not too big, and the park is covered in the most beautifull flowers! When you walk around in the evening the scent of the flowers is overwelming. This is a Neckerman top hotel so there are a lot of dutch and belgium people. The Neckerman host is at the resort every day. which gives confort to the people who are a bit frightenned to go to Egypt at this time. I was a bit affraid before we went but I must say their was really no reason for that! Anywhere we went I felt completely safe. I want to say to all people who are deciding yes or no, go there! The people need you and you will not be dissapointed.

  • Location
    5.0

    A bit far from Hurghada and the airport but the hotel has its own taxi and bus facilities to solve this problem. All possible excursions can be booked as well at the touroperator and with the local people.

Close
Anna & Willi
Friendly and funny
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2014
I`d like to underline a really great work of animation group in the hotel! The young, able and friendly people doing everything to entertain hotel guests during sunny days till evenings.... full of sens of humor and smiles for everyone! Special thanks to active and beautifull LORIN!!! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close

Archived reviews

These are not counted into the current average review rating, as the journey took place more than 25 months ago, or the hotel has completely changed.
Stefan
Food and cleanliness were very bad! archived
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
The meal had no variety and also tasted not good. The cleanliness of the plates and glasses was a joke. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.8
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    2.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    2.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    3.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    2.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    3.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    1.0
  • Service
    3.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    3.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    3.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    3.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
  • Location
    3.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    1.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    1.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Rüdiger
Fantastic. archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
The hotel i can only recommend it. The staff is very accomodating and to have each desire from the eyes. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Mirjam
For the fourth time fantastic archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
For the fourth time in this hotel. and it was still fantastic. Don't let the news about Egypt influence your choice. We always felt safe ( even last summer) We enjoyed the nice weather, sun ande the sea. In this hotel it is about the people and the service. The staff feels like family. We go back this summer ( 2014) read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
John
Very good! archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
very good holidays there!!!we had lots of fun!!!very friendly people and good food,we enjoyed our stay there very much!!! the staff was very nice and friendly and we had lots of fun!!we go back for sure!!! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    2.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
MundJ
Not 100% ideal, but around great. archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
The area was very nice and spacious. The rooms are very spacious, and it is to one at nothing. The rooms are cleaned daily, hair dryer, minibar, safe, tv and plenty of towels are available free of charge. Wlan (wlan) is available free of charge, but only in the restaurant and in the lobby. 80% the guests came from Russia, the rest from Belgium, Poland and Germany. All were very friendly. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The room was large with hair dryer, towels, tv, safe, mini bar etc. And was cleaned every day.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The food was always very good and very varied.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service is excellent. All the staff (from the room cleaning, about the towel issue, the waiters, the kofferträgern, the entertainment team to the leadership) are very friendly and try to do everything possible to make, so that one probably-feels. Small tip: always a 10er have (about 90 cents ) ☺

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The entertainment offered something for everyone. Great.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The area was very nice and spacious. The rooms are very spacious, and it is to one at nothing. The rooms are cleaned daily, hair dryer, minibar, safe, tv and plenty of towels are available free of charge. Wlan (wlan) is available free of charge, but only in the restaurant and in the lobby. 80% the guests came from Russia, the rest from Belgium, Poland and Germany. All were very friendly.

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is located between Hurghada and El Gouna, so, it was ideal, both cities can be reached in a short time. The beach at the hotel is not good, because you only with beach shoes into the water go. In front of the beach is an old reef. Daily runs a bus service from the hotel to the towns Hurghada and El Gouna. Back and forth for 20 pound per person (not yet times 2 Euro). In the area there is a children disco every evening, a show and the disco.

Close
Desiree
Wonderful hotel archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
I had a super great holiday at this hotel. Rooms looked top and well cared for. For all questions and problems guest relations was immediately available. Any problems were solved immediately. Food was very tasty and there was plenty of choice in the restaurant. Chairs at the pool were of wood and were delicious. Towels service was free and could be achieved new. At any time All in all a wonderful holiday with super hotel. Definitely a must. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Rooms are big and very clean.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The food in the restaurant is very good.

  • Service
    6.0

    Service is very good. Staff is very friendly and are ready for every problem you have.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    I had a super great holiday at this hotel. Rooms looked top and well cared for. For all questions and problems guest relations was immediately available. Any problems were solved immediately. Food was very tasty and there was plenty of choice in the restaurant. Chairs at the pool were of wood and were delicious. Towels service was free and could be achieved new. At any time All in all a wonderful holiday with super hotel. Definitely a must.

  • Location
    6.0

    By taxi you can be in the center of Hurghada where you can enjoy shopping. The beach is at the hotel and there are chairs, free to use.

Close
Marco
Nice staff - good place to stay archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Other stay
  • September 2013
The hotel is a good place to stay - the location in between Hurgahda and El Gouna so U need taxi or bus to get to one of the places. The stuff is very friendly - special thanks to Georges !! Greets S&M. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    3.0
  • Location
    3.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Wendy
Best ever archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
ITS THE perfect holiday ! Next year again ... THE people are very Nice And work very hard . ITS à clean resort with Nice Pools for children And adults ! THE beach is beatifull . THE food in THE restaurant is much choice And Nice .. Animation is oké 2 Every evening shows And THE whole day fomr children !! Very Nice read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Frank
Very nice hotel archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
It is a very nice hotel, all were very friendly and accommodating. All have us very well taken care of and if you had is a helped immediately. In short the service was great. The hotel complex is nice large and very clean. In the evening there was always something the matter. The beach could be better as it is very rocky and very flat into the water. The excursions you should in trust on the beach and not at the tour operator since these cheaper and better. Conclusion: would stay at this hotel as it is a all round ... great vacation was. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.5
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Sylvie
Great Holidays archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
We were thought of as the second year of the excellent holidays. All the staff of the hotel is adorable. Sunny Beach is our home Egyptian. We look forward to returning to it next year. Thanks to all read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Michał
Sunny Beach Resort archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
The hotel is very nice, cosy, green and clean. People take a very good care about things that surround you. The most amazing thing is lawn. You must go across it and feel its softness! Also worth seeing are the gardens. It is hard to believe, that you are so close to Sahara desert. A lot of people from Poland, Russia and Belgium stayed at the time we were there. It is a place rather for parents and kids than for young people having fun, but that's what I enjoyed. The animation team is international, so everyone will enjoy it. ... If you are from Poland I recommend Ola i Marcin) Kids love them and they love kids. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Rooms are big enough and are kept very clean and tidy. Tou can find there safe, minibar, TV, telephone, terrace with beautiful flowers and bushes.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    Only generally good, because it is not my type of preparing dishes and using spices, but this my private and subjective opinion so don't take it as a professional opinion. Quantity of food and drinks is very good and you can always find something to eat from 7 a.m. till 9:30 p.m. The cousine is international and every day you can eat dinner from different part of the world (Belgium, Italy, Russia, Egypt, Lebanon...)

  • Service
    6.0

    Egyptians just love kids! they always have something for them (trick or treat) and just love to accost them. Most of them speak good English, some of them French and even Polish. Rooms are cleaned tidly and kids can find an animal made of towels, bedspead and even TV remote control on the bed. If you decide to stay there remember to greet Abdo "Big Size". He is the most charming Egyptian we've ever met. Always smiling, always having a joke or a good word for you! Thanks for everything Abdo ;)

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Let's start with the Internet. When you check in you can ask for your user ID and password to access the WiFi. For free you get 250 MB. If you need more tou can buy another voucher for 5$ with the quantity of 500 MB. As I wrote above the animation team is simply fantastic. You'll find there kids club, mini disco, cartoons in the evening, sport games for kids and adults. Every evening (9 p.m.) starts a special show at the Amphitheatre. Among all the best was fakir show and Egyptian moves. You will not get bored there! If you go to the seaside you will find two bars with a disco and a very long jetty.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is very nice, cosy, green and clean. People take a very good care about things that surround you. The most amazing thing is lawn. You must go across it and feel its softness! Also worth seeing are the gardens. It is hard to believe, that you are so close to Sahara desert. A lot of people from Poland, Russia and Belgium stayed at the time we were there. It is a place rather for parents and kids than for young people having fun, but that's what I enjoyed. The animation team is international, so everyone will enjoy it. If you are from Poland I recommend Ola i Marcin :) Kids love them and they love kids.

  • Location
    6.0

    Hotel is located on the coast of Red Sea with very nice swimming pool, quite a long jetty and great bars. Near the reception and swimming pool one can find shops with souvenirs, but also pharmacy, cabin with professional photographers and gym studio. If you want to go on a trip, you do not need to look around for the travel agency :) The travel agency will find you at the pool or even on the beach :)

Close
1 3 4 5 6