Das Krimihotel(0 stars)

Am Markt 14 54576 Hillesheim View on map

Average rating

152 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.3
  • Room
    5.3
  • Service
    5.7
  • Location
    5.0
  • Food and Drinks
    5.4
  • Sport & entertain
    4.5
Filters
You selected:
118 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Helmut
Hospitality and krimiambiente.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • November 2013
We spent a weekend with friends in the krimihotel and had a lot of fun - including the extremely friendly and helpful staff contributed. Special requests were gladly considered, and all employees were visibly hard, our stay as pleasant as possible to arrange. We had a really nice time and enjoyed the nice krimiambiente of hotels in Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Anne
For krimifans a must, nice weekend
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • September 2013
It is already something special, a weekend. The hotel is lovely and lovingly the krimithema accordingly equipped. We had one of the apartments (Harry and Toto) all to ourselves. There are 3 double rooms, 1 large bathroom with a shower and a toilet, as well as a smaller with sink and toilet. Both bathrooms are modern and well equipped. The apartment has a separate entrance. The sound lichfeffekte in appärtement have particularly my grandson (13 years) good. Unfortunately for me Toto and Harry no krimithema ☹, although i would like. The krimizimmer but brilliant. The staff is super friendly, quick ... and helpful. The breakfast buffet is phanomänal ☺ here no wishes remain unfulfilled. The food in the restaurant was very good but unfortunately a little small. You can surely improve. Annoying we found the check-in/check-out at the neighbouring augustiner kloster hotel. Hence the worse assessment for the front desk (which is actually not a bad evaluation earned) but the back and forth in the rain is not a pleasant experience. The wi-fi reception was very bad, the fee for this but after a complaint (the augustiner kloster hotel) refunded. The beer garden is very nice and you can relax, while right on the street located there good place to hang out. Parking is free of charge and sufficiently available. And, even though i smoke myself, there is a bar in the hotel in which smoking is allowed. We will definitely come back again and perhaps a krimiwochenende book ☺ Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    4.7
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Tina
Miss Penny's Verdict.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Andere
  • July 2013
I had a super time and thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the 'Krimi Hotel'. The programme for the 'Eifelkrimiwochenende' was good and we had a super guide to show us around Hillesheim. The hotel was just as I expected it to be and it will not be my last visit! Keep up the good work! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Gerald
Great idea unfortunately not implemented consistently
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • June 2013
Das krimihotel is certainly something special. The idea of such a themed hotel has just for me as a declared murder mystery fan real charm. Unfortunately, this good idea not very implemented consistently. The hotel is probably over 100-years-old and would have in many areas a renovation urgently necessary. The first impression, i got, was a pretty bad smell of stale smoke, the us from the entrance of the bar against waberte. You had to go through the side entrance to the house is not so intense. The pub is not in the krimikonzept involved and disturbs therefore very. The ... rooms are not constantly renovated, very different large and really not all 'charm'. So it is not, in my opinion, only a couple dark, on church reminding furniture in the room, a few pictures hanging space and the 'name of the rose' room born. It is somehow a bit depressing, if 70. years funzeln on the walls and ceilings are with yellow cables and spider webs to. And such a ' mess' there was in all the rooms, we could see. Here, someone a little money into your hand take. The advertised button was just as broken, as the technology on the rooms, for krimiflair ensure (noise, etc.). It was said to me, that a new director would be (das krimihotel belongs to the hotel augustiner kloster. This is clearly refined and is located just behind the krimihotel. ), possibly the krimihotel not the required priority. However, it was probably a kind of hobby of the predecessor Rooms there are surprisingly many on several floors. There is also an elevator, which we however not used have. Parking there were enough. Wi-fi is available for a fee. The amount should be a bit be free, particularly the receiving data scary bad. But my wife was it right, so the cell phone. The hotel is old, but overall quite clean. However we are not in the corners. Guests of the hotel were pleasant. Very it was a pity that you missed the krimiautor of we (Stefan winges ) imagine. This sat so on the first evening quite lonely in the dining room and it developed thus no talks with him and his wife. Very amateurish from the hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had the ' sherlockk holmes' rooms and the we can recommend. Ceilings in white and gold, a very comfortable bed (we had excellent sleep) and an ultra-modern, albeit small bathroom. Who is noise sensitive, should possibly at ohropax think, because of the road.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    The food was, for the price of the arrangements weekends with 3-and $course menu for almost 2 00 €) quite disappointing. Especially at friday the food clear from 'convenience food', i. e. purchased ready-made food. So there was tütensalat, dauphinkartoffeln out of the bag and so on. The consomme was' spicy ', the filet was good. The white mousse was sweet and nothing else, but very stiff... On saturday the food was recognizable better, but still had it less restaurant as kneipenqualität. (spargelsalat of the himbeerdressing ok tasted, but looked as if a child it cut, the means of tiny until 2 centimeter were pieces in each length and thickness for everyone. Arranged? Well, we are silent better. The dining-hall should also urgently badly cleared out, renovated and with a bit of atmosphere to be. Since about 30 years plus x has not done The wine and sparkling wine were delicious, the water too expensive and the beer for cheap.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service was overall excellent. Particularly the lady, the breakfast, was extremely nice and helpful. But otherwise we had here no reason to complain

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    3.0

    Das krimihotel is certainly something special. The idea of such a themed hotel has just for me as a declared murder mystery fan real charm. Unfortunately, this good idea not very implemented consistently. The hotel is probably over 100-years-old and would have in many areas a renovation urgently necessary. The first impression, i got, was a pretty bad smell of stale smoke, the us from the entrance of the bar against waberte. You had to go through the side entrance to the house is not so intense. The pub is not in the krimikonzept involved and disturbs therefore very. The rooms are not constantly renovated, very different large and really not all 'charm'. So it is not, in my opinion,, only a couple dark, on church reminding furniture in the room, a few pictures hanging space and the 'name of the rose' room born. It is somehow a bit depressing, if 70. years funzeln on the walls and ceilings are with yellow cables and spider webs to. And such a ' mess' there was in all the rooms, we could see. Here, someone a little money into your hand take. The advertised button was just as broken, as the technology on the rooms, for krimiflair ensure (noise, etc.). It was said to me, that a new director would be (das krimihotel belongs to the hotel augustiner kloster. This is clearly refined and is located just behind the krimihotel. ) , possibly the krimihotel not the required priority. However, it was probably a kind of hobby of the predecessor Rooms there are surprisingly many on several floors. There is also an elevator, which we however not used have. Parking there were enough. Wi-fi is available for a fee. The amount should be a bit be free, particularly the receiving data scary bad. But my wife was it right, so the cell phone. The hotel is old, but overall quite clean. However we are not in the corners. Guests of the hotel were pleasant. Very it was a pity that you missed the krimiautor of we (Stefan winges ) imagine. This sat so on the first evening quite lonely in the dining room and it developed thus no talks with him and his wife. Very amateurish from the hotel.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The hotel is located in core of Hillesheim (2600 inhabitants), directly on a very busy intersection. So if you're sensitive to noise is... However, our room had (Sherlock Holmes) a pretty good schallschutzverglasung. The transport connections are good and you can certainly very nice in Eifel hiking. Dining, shops etc. We were not very interested. However is right next to the krimihaus with a massive krimiarchiv, a really nice krimicafé and a bookstore. Nice.

Weniger anzeigen
Thomas
Pure nostalgia
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • June 2013
Das krimihotel is an institution, pure nostalgia and at the same time any comfort. The themed rooms are simply beautiful and surprisingly spacious. Absolute highlight: the krimilesung (s) tea time, on saturday night and on sunday morning (matinee). Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Fritz
Great mystery novel ambience
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • May 2013
A beautiful and interesting thriller stay with a clear over the expectations the culinary offer. The decorations and zimmergestaltungen are imaginative and make the night to a special experience. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Holger
Overall, a successful ' krimiwochenende'
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • March 2013
Overall, a successful ' krimiwochenende'. The rooms are according to the respective issue very nicely furnished. After we last year in sherlok holmes -rooms were, was this time miss marple to. The rooms are both just recommendable. What should be noted is, is the event ' krimiautoren at your fingertips'. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sylvia
More surprises and gruseleffekte expected
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • March 2013
Our weekends we liked - but the disappointment about the lack of secret button was large! Could this but a bit more the atmosphere in the miss marple room helped. ( it should be fixed) Also we would have a bit more mysterious noises and thriller-specific music. The crow on the internet site would be in the hallways well. Also in the bathroom was too much white color. Why no blutspritzer on the walls? We had a bit more Original gags expected. But it was a wonderful experience - in our opinion could still a bit more happen to have ... let. Sylvia and Willi a. k. a. miss, marple and mr. Stringers/easter 2013 Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Klaus & Marita
Great murder mystery weekend
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • March 2013
Weekend with author. Very successful and amusing. Hotel lovingly decorated. Staff friendly and attentive. Food was excellent. It's good value for money. Gladly again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Elke
Style to detail! A must for krimifans
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • March 2013
Das krimihotel - no hotel, as each other; the 14 rooms and 4 suites are very individually-every room is different and all are with a lot of attention to detail under a thriller theme provided. The house is old, the rooms not particularly large however therefor very awesome to the creaking wooden floors. We had the suite ' arsenic and spitzenhäub'chen ' - very nice, old wooden furniture, a canapé, on the almost the old ladies, the the turn of the century somehow have survived, sit And some very funky details as the pharmacy glasses with the 'poison' on the ... fireplace or the two spitzenhäub'chen on coat racks. The bathroom not very big and only with a shower equipped however therefor spotlessly clean-like everything, which we in the hotel got to see. Guests are mostly participants in a thriller-event and lovers of thriller-scene. If you comfortable and like modern and contemporary wellness offers not do without like, the is then in the neighboring hotel (hotel augustiner kloster) better off. Both hotels have a cooperation, because the key for the mystery novel hotel is one next door. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We had a suite, but for a suite not really big. The rooms are but all have been designed with loving attention to detail and very comfortable. The mattress was good and it was missing to us at nothing! Particularly everything was perfect clean-as i even in 5 star hotels worse cleaned room.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    We have as a part of the half board and a murder mystery events meal there. The dinner in 3 courses served: soup and dessert without choice (unless, you can take the decision, the a or other that option on), the main course you can between fish, meat and vegeratisch choose. The dinner was in our opinion and considering the hotel category very good. Smaller mistake as one of the desserts, the creme brulee was announced, but inside a frozen core respectively, you should excuse. Unconvincingly was the lunch as a part of of the events, there was a dish, again as fish meat or vegeratisches court. Here was only the vegetarian dish really succeeded - the meat was dry and greasy fried potatoes served, the fish not enough fried with a little intense senfsauce. But the performance of the hotel for breakfast far over, what you in the face of the category and also of the price the nights actually expect. Here it is missing at nothing and what was offered, was always fresh and tasty.

  • Service
    6.0

    So friendly and nice, we were so far hardly somewhere welcome and cared for! Very warm, open and always tried, the guests to fulfill every request. Great and gladly keep it up!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Entertainment is here first of all participate in an event. In our case a mörderjagd weekend. This has our expectations, that was quite high, still exceeded. An interesting case, resourceful and smart circumstantial evidence, to collect and witnesses, the very convincing their role over and brought to all the uncertainties of a such events sovereign reacted... Oh: and funny was it also! Super - we will definitely come again!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Das krimihotel - no hotel, as each other; the 14 rooms and 4 suites are very individually-every room is different and all are with a lot of attention to detail under a thriller theme provided. The house is old, the rooms not particularly large however therefor very awesome to the creaking wooden floors. We had the suite ' arsenic and spitzenhäub'chen ' - very nice, old wooden furniture, a canapé, on the almost the old ladies, the the turn of the century somehow have survived, sit,... And some very funky details as the pharmacy glasses with the 'poison' on the fireplace or the two spitzenhäub'chen on coat racks... The bathroom not very big and only with a shower equipped however therefor spotlessly clean-like everything, which we in the hotel got to see. Guests are mostly participants in a thriller-event and lovers of thriller-scene. If you comfortable and like modern and contemporary wellness offers not do without like, the is then in the neighboring hotel (hotel augustiner kloster) better off. Both hotels have a cooperation, because the key for the mystery novel hotel is one next door.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The location is ideal for this hotel - it is Hillesheim the ' krimihauptstadt' in germany... Next door is a thriller- archiev and the lovely made café sherlock (in particular the sherlock cookies and the miss marple cover a poem!). Even for hikers the hotel lies very good-but if neither hiking or mystery novels and associated events are interested, the is in the wrong place here - and is also certainly not book here.

Weniger anzeigen
Michael
Lovingly designed hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • March 2013
De stay was great for 2-3 days. But the hotel was lacking in options. Unfortunately the weather not so great and, except for sauna in the neighboring hotel or in Daun hardly possible. The food is diverse, the service good, the rooms nicely designed, but it remains in the framework programme behind its possibilities. The 'five o'clock' -tea was very good and is recommendable. The music could more film and tv music of the well-known mystery novels relate. The coffee sherlock next door is also recommended. Apart from that, the hotel is certainly only interesting if readings or similar lines. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Michaela
Exciting mörderjagd in Hildesheim!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • March 2013
Stay the thriller-hotel was from the start a wonderful experience! It everything was great, food accommodation super Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.7
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Bernd
Murder-easter package
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • March 2013
Pleasant and tasteful theme hotel. Pictures from the web are applicable. Delicious breakfast buffet and friendly staff Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Viola
Happy snowy easter weekend
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • March 2013
We had over easter a short break in the well-known krimihotel booked. Our expectations were high, because the media is us the hotel positive. The facade and the spires seemed like in a Edgar Wallace film. Unfortunately had the weather not so good, we had to us dick pack, in krimiführung not to freeze, which is very interesting and exciting was. The themed rooms are uniquely, equipped with a lot of attention to detail, very clean, bathroom small but top. Great mattresses, we have deeply and soundly slept. As a greeting there was a small easter surprise in the room ..., what we thought was really nice, many thanks again for this. The old but charming krimihotel has its certain charm, everything harmonious, criminal good-especially we felt in the fireplace-clubroom well-could with a cup of tea in the guestbook browse or a thriller read. The dinner was ok, but the taste could be improved. As the chef again ran. The service was very friendly, but were the young ladies stressed, since it was missing but of service staff, Because the easter à la carte shop in the restaurant ran beside further. A huge thank you to the friendly customer-oriented we encountered (Romy), Unfortunately, the last fall, which criminal good sound. We felt us lovingly and cared for, tips for excursions and hikes was from their free of charge in addition. The breakfast buffet was exclusive and lovingly arranged, an eye width, everything freshly, wide selection of treats - there is something there for any taste. (but 6 star+) Tea time was perfect, there is nothing to complain about there, gladly anytime again ☺ Dear thriller team, thank you very much, keep up the good work! We see us again Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Top, lovingly furnished and very clean

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Good food - breakfast really good

  • Service
    6.0

    Super nice, friendly and helpful!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    We had over easter a short break in the well-known krimihotel booked. Our expectations were high, because the media is us the hotel positive. The facade and the spires seemed like in a Edgar Wallace film. Unfortunately had the weather not so good, we had to us dick pack, in krimiführung not to freeze, which is very interesting and exciting was. The themed rooms are uniquely, equipped with a lot of attention to detail, very clean, bathroom small but top. Great mattresses, we have deeply and soundly slept. As a greeting there was a small easter surprise in the room, what we thought was really nice, many thanks again for this. The old but charming krimihotel has its certain charm, everything harmonious, criminal good-especially we felt in the fireplace-clubroom well-could with a cup of tea in the guestbook browse or a thriller read. The dinner was ok, but the taste could be improved... As the chef again ran. The service was very friendly, but were the young ladies stressed, since it was missing but of service staff, Because the easter à la carte shop in the restaurant ran beside further. A huge thank you to the friendly customer-oriented we encountered (Romy), Unfortunately, the last fall, which criminal good sound. We felt us lovingly and cared for, tips for excursions and hikes was from their free of charge in addition. The breakfast buffet was exclusive and lovingly arranged, an eye width, everything freshly, wide selection of treats - there is something there for any taste. (but 6 star+) Tea time was perfect, there is nothing to complain about there, gladly anytime again ☺ Dear thriller team, thank you very much, keep up the good work! We see us again

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Enough hiking and destinations

Weniger anzeigen
Rosi
Krimifans their moneys worth
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • March 2013
Great room with much attention to detail. We were there with a group of 10 women and had a lot of fun. The next time we book with autorenlesung. A new idea perhaps a kinozimmer, where old mystery novels (miss marple, Sherlock Holmes...) In the evening to. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Hartmut
Krimigut
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • March 2013
Typical and comfortable. The area offers typical places from the eifelkrimis of Berndorf, as well as further naturorte as the nhner waterfall, the walk-in volcanic crater and a nice ambient in Hillesheim Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Inge
The highlight for krimifans
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • March 2013
A great atmosphere, loving krimidetails everywhere in the hotel, very friendly and helpful staff, unfortunately there are only a few themed single room. I hope more! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jasmina
Criminal-good! Would be murder mystery dinner even better!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • March 2013
All in all we were very satisfied, brilliant atmosphere, pleasant staff, clean and tidy. A great old building with old, nice furniture and the theme rooms are great! Our eifelkrimi -we was perfect! A disappointment but there was: we had after the description '4-gang murder mystery dinner', that saturday should take place a murder mystery dinner expected, in comparison to friday where only '3-course dinner' line up. The food had nothing to do with thriller to do, except the name of the meals. At the front desk one said us, we were the first, the misunderstood could, i would therefore ... ask, that also point out, if you disappointed feel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The rooms were very nice! The facilities were great and so appropriate as possible to the theme and by the size and equipment alright. Everything was very clean, itself in the rooms with thick, old upholstery it was never musty or dusty! The bathroom was also absolutely clean!

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    The dishes, the the eifelkrimi -we are, are particularly and not for everyone, but on demand you could also take the a or other course for a normal meal from the menu change. The breakfast buffet is very nice and offers actually something for everyone. The food has but not at all something with thriller to do!

  • Service
    6.0

    The service was great! The ladies the thriller hotel were friendly and polite and not too obtrusive, but always nearby, for an order.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The city/ tatortführung was very nice and mrs Klara case was with much enthusiasm. You should definitely once go, if you in Hillesheim is! But the eifelkrimi -we by a murder mystery dinner on saturday night should be added.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    All in all we were very satisfied, brilliant atmosphere, pleasant staff, clean and tidy. A great old building with old, nice furniture and the theme rooms are great! Our eifelkrimi -we was perfect! A disappointment but there was: we had after the description '4-gang murder mystery dinner', that saturday should take place a murder mystery dinner expected, in comparison to friday where only '3-course dinner' line up. The food had nothing to do with thriller to do, except the name of the meals. At the front desk one said us, we were the first, the misunderstood could, i would therefore ask, that also point out, if you disappointed feel.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Hillesheim is very small and offered surely not enough entertainment for more than a weekend in the piece, but you can be at this weekend next to the krimihotels also reading in krimiarchiv or eating and quarrying and schmausend in the café shelock (both in kriminalhaus, a minute's walk from the krimihotel ). Take quiet a krimiführung through the city with!

Weniger anzeigen
Simone
Eifel-murder mystery weekend
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • February 2013
Us expected a hotel, which is the subject of thriller fully committed. The old villa has been lovingly designed and met our expectations. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Our room was very comfortable and spacious. We didn't like the clairaudience of the room. We had the maigret room, which is at the staircase is. You could see the tv from neighboring rooms hear, in the upper rooms creaky floorboards and the noise from the club room we found at midnight then nevertheless as annoying.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    The breakfast buffet was plentiful and left no wishes open. The menu on the day of arrival as well as the menu in the 2. evening we could technically as not convince taste.

  • Service
    4.0

    The staff is very friendly and courteous. The maids still need to work more carefully, since with us in the room the shower and a towel was missing. Also we could the 'forbidden button' dare, after we the staff new batteries had asked.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    Us expected a hotel, which is the subject of thriller fully committed. The old villa has been lovingly designed and met our expectations.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Hillesheim is a small sleepy town, quickly explored is.

Weniger anzeigen
Sonja
Murder mystery weekend with autorenlesung in the Eifel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • February 2013
The hotel is very clean and neat. It is present an elevator, parking spaces are available on site. Our room was very spacious. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We lived in the Sherlock Holmes rooms the lovingly decorated, spacious and bright. The bathroom is decorated up to date. Dish and lounges are decorated in a style the world from Sherlock Holmes furnished and comfortable.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The menus were tasty. We had every evening the choice between a meat and fish dish. The breakfast buffet was rich, from typical english breakfast fresh fruit, bread and rolls to cereal or yogurt everything available and tasted good. Juice, tea or coffee could any be drunk. Especially good pleased i personally think the teatime on saturday with excellent tea and typical english sandwiches and pastries.

  • Service
    6.0

    Very friendly friendly and accommodating staff. The rooms were cleaned daily. There was nothing to complain about.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Since we a authors weekend had, was the framework programme accordingly. After a thriller-guided tour with respect to various eifelkrimis and a visit to the german krimiarchivs, a short look at the café sherlock waiting for us on saturday afternoon the first reading of the tea time, with the us Kathrin heinrichs with its other mystery novels entertained. Also in the evening menu entertained us this, and so overcome the period from 19 to 23 hours. On sunday after the breakfast, mrs henry in the circle of verbiebenen guests some more cheerful whodunits before. All in all a very successful programme.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is very clean and neat. It is present an elevator, parking spaces are available on site. Our room was very spacious.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is very centrally located in the city center of Hillesheim. For a small additional fee you can the spa of the directly next to it lying klosterhotels use.

Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 6