Hotel Club Calimera Simantro Beach(4 stars)

63077 Kassandra - Chalkidiki - Greece View on map

Average rating

1,088 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.8
  • Room
    4.7
  • Service
    5.0
  • Location
    4.4
  • Food and Drinks
    4.5
  • Sport & entertain
    5.3
Filters
You selected:
409 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Peter
Small, nice hotel area with light and shade
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Dated smaller area. Unfortunately very far away from all the shops. Shuttle by the day for a fee (8 Euro). Cleaning unfortunately only poorly. Daily changing of towels, but the room and hallways were only poorly cleaned. Partly thick carpet in the rooms, on which the dirt days ended up (the hygienic?). At the buffet were missing for example crepes or omelets. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Additional hangers were in 10 minutes. Highlight is the german animation team - really great! Travel agent not know much about. Car over travel agent, is not better also. Brakes moved ... to the right, lamp broken. Radio broken. You can also cheaper in the hotel. In the hotel there was also on demand no rating sheet, instead reference to Holiday check (even debt?). Wanted actually only improvements show, now the whole truth. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    Size was absolutely okay. Cleanliness unfortunately only sufficient. Refrigerator was new and clean. Definitely deductions because carpet, the lack of cleaning, wackelnder waschtischsäule and cleanliness in the bath.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    The selection of meals could be better. Very positively noticed, that it is very much different fruit. In sum you always found something tasty. Theme buffets 1-2 weekly.

  • Service
    4.0

    Room cleaning unfortunately not enough. Mirror was in 14 days not at all cleaned. Dirt on the carpet was after 3 days still not removed. Staff very friendly and helpful. Change on request on the next day possible.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Beach a bit small. The hotel should be sold out, it is very quickly cramped. A collection of different beach chairs at the beach, which is free, but partly on the garbage should. Evening show in ambhitheater are very nice, unfortunately, the theater but 800 (!) Meters outside the complex and one must over stick and stone to go. Shuttle possible (when the bus doesn't exactly is broken). High shoes for ladies definitely not suitable. 2 pools, one a still pool is. Very clean and tidy. Sport because of the entertainment team was very good.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Dated smaller area. Unfortunately very far away from all the shops. Shuttle by the day for a fee (8 Euro). Cleaning unfortunately only poorly. Daily changing of towels, but the room and hallways were only poorly cleaned. Partly thick carpet in the rooms, on which the dirt days ended up (the hygienic?). At the buffet were missing for example crepes or omelets. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Additional hangers were in 10 minutes. Highlight is the german animation team - really great! Travel agent not know much about. Car over travel agent, is not better also. Brakes moved to the right, lamp broken. Radio broken. You can also cheaper in the hotel. In the hotel there was also on demand no rating sheet, instead reference to Holiday check (even debt?). Wanted actually only improvements show, now the whole truth.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    Right on the beach in a nature reserve. Hikes. Next shopping (apart from the shop in the area) in about 10 kilometers away. The shop was concerning the price absolutely okay. Excursions with shuttle-bus, costs 8,- Euro per person. From the airport about 1 hour drive, so absolutely okay. In the area unfortunately only one russian-speaking doctor (according to the travel agent).

Weniger anzeigen
Familie S.F.
Well arranged hotel, nicely located for families ok.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
We are the 1st time with our children (6 and 1.5 years ) went on vacation and have booked a family room. It was a slightly larger room with a sofa bed for the large and a crib for the small. The double bed is large, but nothing for long people, but comfortable. Superficially cleanly made. We needed often the caretaker, because our shower drain flooded-never the plug the bathtub completely remove! Then we needed a new lock and the vent in the bathroom was broken. Bathroom clean, but i had hidden, that the water chlorinated. Was a bit ... more complicated for the bottles making facilities. There one has us but without demands a kettle in the room and we have drinking water at the bar in/out privileges, the fill a blank selterflaschen gladly on. For infants is here nothing was offered, even the playground is very disrepair and partly also broken we avoided. In the shop you get no diapers or feutchtücher! Since one without car also not from the area way, be sure to remember! Animation for the large ones was great! Entertainment for adults ok, the evening shows rather bad, if one theaterkenner is. I have 2 attempts gestartetund am after 20 minutes gone again. Other loved it! Also we had russians and bulgarians during our stay to visit, but it was interesting! We got the impression, that at the end of the season the staff their service reduced and experienced some staff sniffed and ignorant. There are many students, the money earn. The lower pool was quite cold, since we rather bathe in the sea went. Towels could against fee leien. Overall the place is older and you have also seen! At the end of the season only the necessary stuff. Byways quite neglected and for buggies or rolli partly bad navigable. If the weather is not so cooperative, everything is under water. The beach and ocean, to go for a stroll was also ok. The food was ok, after 10 days like you but also not see more. We have local cuisine missed, but very european. Fried eggs, scrambled eggs and some other meals very greasy. Juices are no real juices, but angerührtes pullverzeugs -very disgusting. Various abendessenmottos entpupten the same food as otherwise were also. For the kids there was always french fries, spaghetti and tomato sauce. All in all edible, but nothing great. The spa area we didn't try them, but i have the prices deterred -28 Euro for a pedicure! Habemir say, that the relaxmassage was great - 40 Euro! The hotelauszeichnungen with which advertised were already quite old and partly under a different hotel name issued. No 4 star hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    The fridge was very old and noisy. Quite neglected! Bathroom sizecons - quite generous, but supplies and with a defective drain. Tv channels RTL II/ RTL if interested. Superficial cleaning of the bathroom - Sagrotan we had with!

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    I above already rated! Could be better!

  • Service
    4.0

    The room service we outside the cleaning time be used, because our son the spuckerei got and we often a a freshly made bed needed. The worked great! Otherwise rather bad gelautes staff. We needed a doctor, because our daughter a fairly large abrasion on shin had. On english you got along with him very well and the doc was really friendly. But cash. Each treatment from 100 Euro upwards!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    At the lower pool there were a lot of sonnenschirmfüsse broken. The planters, the ashtray served with sand filled and these were often passed out and not clean.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    We are the 1st time with our children (6 and 1.5 years ) went on vacation and have booked a family room. It was a slightly larger room with a sofa bed for the large and a crib for the small. The double bed is large, but nothing for long people, but comfortable. Superficially cleanly made. We needed often the caretaker, because our shower drain flooded-never the plug the bathtub completely remove! Then we needed a new lock and the vent in the bathroom was broken. Bathroom clean, but i had hidden, that the water chlorinated. Was a bit more complicated for the bottles making facilities. There one has us but without demands a kettle in the room and we have drinking water at the bar in/out privileges, the fill a blank selterflaschen gladly on. For infants is here nothing was offered, even the playground is very disrepair and partly also broken we avoided. In the shop you get no diapers or feutchtücher! Since one without car also not from the area way, be sure to remember! Animation for the large ones was great! Entertainment for adults ok, the evening shows rather bad, if one theaterkenner is. I have 2 attempts gestartetund am after 20 minutes gone again. Other loved it! Also we had russians and bulgarians during our stay to visit, but it was interesting! We got the impression, that at the end of the season the staff their service reduced and experienced some staff sniffed and ignorant. There are many students, the money earn. The lower pool was quite cold, since we rather bathe in the sea went. Towels could against fee leien. Overall the place is older and you have also seen! At the end of the season only the necessary stuff. Byways quite neglected and for buggies or rolli partly bad navigable. If the weather is not so cooperative, everything is under water. The beach and ocean, to go for a stroll was also ok. The food was ok, after 10 days like you but also not see more. We have local cuisine missed, but very european. Fried eggs, scrambled eggs and some other meals very greasy. Juices are no real juices, but angerührtes pullverzeugs -very disgusting. Various abendessenmottos entpupten the same food as otherwise were also. For the kids there was always french fries, spaghetti and tomato sauce. All in all edible, but nothing great. The spa area we didn't try them, but i have the prices deterred -28 Euro for a pedicure! Habemir say, that the relaxmassage was great - 40 Euro! The hotelauszeichnungen with which advertised were already quite old and partly under a different hotel name issued. No 4 star hotel.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Who nature and the peace that is here correct. In the more immediate vicinity the hotel there are however, some garbage corners as well.

Weniger anzeigen
Michael
Beach holidays
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The area was very clean. the reception was very good. the pools were very clean. no trush at the area. It was all very very good and the Animation was very professionall. the kitchen was very clean and the Service in the Restaurant very top. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Roswitha
Efcharisto! We would stay there again.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Nice spacious area, the well in the countryside embeds. Room and bathroom in a pleasant size, disadvantage carpet because of the hygiene. Guests were about 30% from Bulgaria or Ukraine, the rest german. From young to old and families all ages. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Cleanliness was okay, was swept daily and fresh linens and towels there were enough. Carpet in the rooms is a problem. Air conditioning or heating we would rather not used, looked after much dirt from, the around was whirled,... Tv could put more on the nationalities of the guests justify. Mattresses nothing for guests with back problems! Mosquito net definitely recommendable!

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Food: very versatile mediterranean, with lots of fruit, salad, vegetables, meat, fish, side dishes. There there was something for everyone, in the morning, lunch, dinner. And at the bars there were occasionally something. We always got a place, but it was in the off-season. The service was always great.

  • Service
    6.0

    Everything very good, there was always a contact person.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    The 2 pools are good. Beach chairs and beach chairs we imrmer get (free of charge). In the main season could become close it, as everywhere. Entertainment: good and unobtrusive, quite varied. Fitness rather bad, since devices outdated, or poorly maintained are. Sauna costs 10,00 Euro for 1 hour!

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Nice spacious area, the well in the countryside embeds. Room and bathroom in a pleasant size, disadvantage carpet because of the hygiene. Guests were about 30% from Bulgaria or Ukraine, the rest german. From young to old and families all ages.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    Airport 1 hour Next places sani or siviri on eselpfad walk 1 hour, or 1.5 hours Shuttle bus of the hotel with 8,00 Euro much too expensive, to get to the next village to come. Shows and entertainment mittelmßig, is served from the hosts.

Weniger anzeigen
Frank
Fantastic relaxing holiday.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Large hotel for about 1,100 guests; the rooms in the beach a bit further away buildings are bigger and more modern than in the old building the rooms; the rooms in the old buildings may slow a makeover received; Cleanliness was perfect, absolutely no complaints; All inclusive services were excellent; the food early, at noon and in the evening - particularly, if the quantity of the guests is taken into account - variety - evening for example always several sorts of meat and fish, as well as large salad buffet - really nothing to complain about; drinks were absolutely ... without complaint, on the contrary, very recommendable and tasty spirits; Guests were mostly german, larger proportion eastern european and other nationalities; Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had a savings room in one of the older houses directly across the street from the main bar; these rooms are somewhat erneuerungsbdürftig, but probably will be tackled. Size was big enough, with a nice balcony and partial sea view, safe, telephone, air conditioning and a minibar; whrilpoolwanne with integrated shower in the bathroom and nice sink, size also completely sufficient; Cleanliness more than in order, daily cleaning satisfaction both in the room, as also in the bathroom. The rooms in the newer houses - parents were there, so we could see - were a bit bigger, new and modern furnished; cleanliness and equipment see previous comments;

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    A main restaurant for breakfast, lunch and dinner with a wide selection of very good food and excellent - see before - selection, in our opinion for all something tasty! In the beach restaurant lunch smaller buffet or à la carte, evening the possibility à la carte in the all-inclusive guests against small surcharge - in trollos restaurant; The cleanliness and hygiene there was nothing to complain about, on the contrary, the staff immediately reacted, covered the tables up again, brought drinks etc. ; tips are not a must for the kindness of the staff, but definitely well deserved and we also gladly for this unique service; There is international cuisine with theme nights - including greek (is close), asian etc. -; Drinks are not expensive brand drinks, however from the quality above all skepticism, rare in an all inclusive hotel so good quality drinks enjoyed! There are bars on the beach, at the pool, with the main restaurant and the main bar on the reception;

  • Service
    6.0

    In our eyes and the with the hotel staff, the staff was absolutely incredible, friendly, nice, helpful, courteous, simply adorable and makes the charm of the hotel! Almost everyone understands german, with english you always got along, a few words greek also good; on demands/requests were promptly helpful response, we had no complaints; Room cleaning took place daily to our full satisfaction! Zusatzanlesitungen are available, but we can't say, as is not required;

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Two large outdoor swimming pools and an indoor pool available, we used and on the 'lower' pool close to the beach; very nice and quiet, very clean; Beach chairs/umbrellas at the beach were partly in need of an overhaul, but in sufficient quantity to our travel time available. Showers, changing rooms, etc. Are also available and in good condition; Towels gave it against bail - fine - in a perfect and clean condition, both for the pool, as well as the beach; Health club and massage are also available, but weren't used by us (kids club); Entertainment is a problem, as the name suggests, Calimera Club, there were activities, but we are absolutely no ' friends' the animation, therefore no truly useful message. But what was very pleasant, all entertainers have accepted and absolutely nice and unobtrusive behaviour, interesting discussions gave it also!

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Large hotel for about 1,100 guests; the rooms in the beach a bit further away buildings are bigger and more modern than in the old building the rooms; the rooms in the old buildings may slow a makeover received; Cleanliness was perfect, absolutely no complaints; All inclusive services were excellent; the food early, at noon and in the evening - particularly, if the quantity of the guests is taken into account - variety - evening for example always several sorts of meat and fish, as well as large salad buffet - really nothing to complain about; drinks were absolutely without complaint, on the contrary, very recommendable and tasty spirits; Guests were mostly german, larger proportion eastern european and other nationalities;

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Transfer from the airport sccs was very pleasant, since we 2 with the taxi were picked up, also again with the taxi to the airport; The hotel is' remote ' in a bay, but that is exactly what we wanted yes, outside around nothing, rest and relaxation; with the rental car are both local markets, shopping, restaurants and many mehrerreichbar ; how it was like without we can't say;

Weniger anzeigen
Markus
Holiday is, what you make of it!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Huge hotel area with very nice, very neat garden! Large pool and generous pool with indoor pool! The hotel has a spa. The rooms are large apartments, which in individual buildings are divided into! Wonderful flat sandy beach. However the hooks that next to a smelly sewage ran into the ocean! Mixed average age of the guests, many ' ostblockler'! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Room was in order! Little things like mold on the tub, lime on the faucets, we see in southern countries already no more! The room has a mini-bar was empty, a tv and telephone, internet who would it cost extra!

  • Gastronomie
    1.0

    Of all the hotels in which we've stayed, this hotel was in terms of food really sucks. Bad cafeteria food, for breakfast in the morning in fat gebadete fried eggs, always the same, no variation. Lunch buffet not further recommendable, terrible! Dinner was twice ok! The remaining abendende bad cafeteria food! After the benefit of the questionable food suffered we at the diarrhea. All-inclusive, not in this hotel, get yourself was called the motto, Breakfast and lunch no service! Dinner was a drinks served, then was no more attention given. Conclusion: the hotel due to of the food was definitely too much stars!

  • Service
    2.0

    Unfortunately unmotivated staff, except at the main bar above the reception and the kinderanimationsteam! Always rather unfriendly staff at the bars and restaurants! Reception. Example: tub was not more! Was a day later removed! As long as the water in the bathroom of our room! Towel edition, 10 minute walk to late, unlucky! Takes an hour until again towels are, All exclusive, i. e. get yourself! Very limited all-inclusive card the remainder cost extra!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    Entertainment was excellent! Great concept and program for children, each day differently! Top! What the sunloungers at the beach wise, you have to say the pool chairs had seen better days! Tattered and rivets repaired!

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Huge hotel area with very nice, very neat garden! Large pool and generous pool with indoor pool! The hotel has a spa. The rooms are large apartments, which in individual buildings are divided into! Wonderful flat sandy beach. However the hooks that next to a smelly sewage ran into the ocean! Mixed average age of the guests, many ' ostblockler'!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is situated in a nature reserve, a good hour away from the airport! Great landscape, very beautiful flat sloping sand beach, directly at the hotel!

Weniger anzeigen
Bert
Relaxation and beach activity
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Very nicely disposed hotel (no bettenburg). Enough guests, both a nice entertainment and sports program, and plentiful food selection getting. But also small enough, that you the overview reserves and nice guests easily again. The hotel is not new, you are but trouble, that everything was clean. The all inclusive services were absolutely in order. There are just local drinks used, but also the good taste. The guests are both from Germany, as from Bulgaria, Russia and Greece. The average age of the guests lag between a year and about 88 years, everything was there. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    The room was nice and big, i had a soft carpet. It was also enough space for the clothes. The air conditioning was not needed. The temperatures were in the september to sleep excellent. The bathroom had almost everything you need - except a shower head rack. Oh yes, in tv there was also. Rather small-rather few programs. But-i would stay at home,.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    There is a main restaurant, in the evening with two meal times. An à la carte restaurant and a taverna on the beach. The beach is also a beach bar, and there are pool and main bar. You get everywhere delicious drinks. Also the food is tasty and plentiful-sometimes it could have been a little country-typical are. If times somewhat fall, is fast someone there, the stay clean. And i know of no case of diarrhea. That speaks of good hygiene. Naturally, tips were also gladly seen.

  • Service
    5.0

    We were welcomed very warmly. At the reception they spoke german, entertainment was also in german. For the eastern european guests there is a private entertainment team. But there is no guest due to its language-or origins of a entertainment excluded. The rooms are cleaned daily the beds were made and every day on request fresh towels changed.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The animation team gave itself really well presented. Sports programs every day (on tuesday however only with the russian team, as entertainers not slaves are). The kids club was well attended and the children were clearly thrilled. The sandy beach is fantastic. There were plenty of beach chairs were available and also at shady spot was no lack.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Very nicely disposed hotel (no bettenburg). Enough guests, both a nice entertainment and sports program, and plentiful food selection getting. But also small enough, that you the overview reserves and nice guests easily again. The hotel is not new, you are but trouble, that everything was clean. The all inclusive services were absolutely in order. There are just local drinks used, but also the good taste. The guests are both from Germany, as from Bulgaria, Russia and Greece. The average age of the guests lag between a year and about 88 years, everything was there.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The hotel has it's own beach, some rooms are set in approximately 20 metres away, other up to 250 metres, depending on the location. To the airport you need an hour. In principle around the hotel only nature. If you are looking for peace and quiet is very good, if you looking for action-then not. Party lions are wrong here...

Weniger anzeigen
Klaus
We are definitely coming again.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • September 2013
In the 14 days we were very satisfied with almost all. In particular, the activities, in particular the nordic walking trainer. She has a besindere tour to sani beach on their day organized. Praise. Food is ok. Rooms are ok. I hear always dated. Everything can't always be new. So keep the ball. In the time, from 19-9-2013 until 3-10-2013 were a few russians in the hotel. Those have even its own entertainment. The group with greek pensioners over the weekend there were was under all sow. Large amounts of food on large amounts of food simply stacked beaker and ... leave. We have never seen anything like it. No matter. We are coming again. The waiters are great. The czechs are often trainees. You just talk to the people experiences then also which. Not new complain if you have no clue. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Nice room with safe, fridge, air-conditioning, fernehgerät. Everything could be improved. Climate is not. Fernsehrät only 3 german channels. Bath tub with jacuzzi. Unfortunately was after every shower the bath under water, because everything is leaking. Please improve. But the management know. See in the next year.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    So: those who don't expect much on its own expense. We at noon always at the outdoor restaurant of the resort. We simple but always good. In the restaurant in the morning and in the evening. Olles ok. Has ups and downs. In the large everything was great. Relatively eiseitig. Only on saturday greek. Unfortunately, the Paella not from the staff there. The first guest, russian, has immediately all gambas cleared. The should be changed. It was up to the end always enough food available

  • Service
    5.0

    Foreign language english, german, russian. The staff is super friendly, partly also funny. We are very satisfied. We had no light. Was done immediately.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    In the 14 days we were very satisfied with almost all. In particular, the activities, in particular the nordic walking trainer. She has a besindere tour to sani beach on their day organized. Praise. Food is ok. Rooms are ok. I hear always : dated. Everything can't always be new. So keep the ball. In the time, from 19-9-2013 until 3-10-2013 were a few russians in the hotel. Those have even its own entertainment. The group with greek pensioners over the weekend there were was under all sow. Large amounts of food on large amounts of food simply stacked beaker and leave. We have never seen anything like it. No matter. We are coming again. The waiters are great. The czechs are often trainees. You just talk to the people experiences then also which. Not new complain if you have no clue.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    Very nice position right on the beach. Bus for €8, - to afitos. Very nice and comfortable and greek town with very nice, unobtrusive shopping. Not after kalitea drive. Tourist rip-off. As the Ballermann. Very disappointing. Beautiful hiking and nordic walking paths. Shopping in the area and nightlife is not. It is very bad from the complex

Weniger anzeigen
Christian
2013 the best family holiday until now!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
If a family with two children vacation to make would like, we can only recommend. What we absolutely loved it was the entertainment for our children. Our daughter with five years could preferably a little want and our large with eleven years felt pudelwohl. (many thanks again Mona, melly, Jana, Jenny, Christian,Phillip, Moritz and Amir you were really great! Greetings selina and Dominik) hotel, room and the beach were also great. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sladjana
Nice hotel, if the price is right
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
For a reasonable price was ok. Beach and beach bar are great. What than snack offered, could be better, it was almost always only scrambled eggs with sausage and always so little the, if you don't there is nothing remained. So, if you hungry children must you get there and wait. The food in the main restaurant was very good, there was always much fresh fruit, different kinds of etc. The rooms behind the restaurant, they were not so nice, the rooms are better direction beach. Pool we didn't use, since we due to sea were there. There was no ... directly in the hotel. My husband had to go with the bus every evening in a different hotel which we didn't. For such a large hotel that is unfortunate, because it in the evening could be boring. We are nearly every evening after sani in the city. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    2.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Roland
Ooch, already too end!? ;-)
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
The entertainers were friendly but not pushy at all welcome! Great were the theme nights of which the actors really given all 'really great and funny' Excursions were well organized and you can get a lunch pack to be made be able! But the most important thing is that you try a little greek speak much we laughed if we times again completely wrong translated and the staff augenzwinkernt us on the cracks helped! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Olaf
To 2 time great family holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Also in the year 2013, we have a wonderful holiday at the Calimera Simantro Beach spent. We were now the 2. time in a row in this hotel. As already described is the nearest village or town 10 kilometer away. (apparently reads this in the hotel description.) The beach was clean and crystal clear water. Food and drink very good and tasty. In august very many families many east and southern europeans. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We had booked a family room fza this means that in the lower part of the area was. It was big enough. We knew that. It was the same as 2012. The room was cleaned daily with satisfaction cleaned.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The food was again this year great. All dishes were fresh, and very tasty. There are several mottoveranstaltungen. A significant improvement in the last year is the arranging of the fruit. It is freshly in front of the guests eyes cut and portioniert outstretched. Also a wesndliche improvement is now two times for dinner.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff are always polite and courteous. (as it schallt purely into the forest...) Problems - our heisswasserhahn did not open was within 20 minutes. The cleanliness of the rooms we found good. A little sand didn't bother us. The hotel is the Calimera kids club. Our children were not to brake so did you like it. The children are also not only taken care of, it each day on the new action made. Also, a programme was practiced the evening in the theaters listed.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    There are two pools, an active pool and a quiescent pool but not on the word peace pound should. It is a family run hotel!. And there was a wonderful sea. As already described wonderful care of children and adults entertainment... Evenings there was every day except tuesday events partly in the theater were offered. You can within 20 minutes run helps against urlaubspfunde or by a trolley bus.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Also in the year 2013, we have a wonderful holiday at the Calimera Simantro Beach spent. We were now the 2. time in a row in this hotel. As already described is the nearest village or town 10 kilometer away. (apparently reads this in the hotel description.) The beach was clean and crystal clear water. Food and drink very good and tasty. In august very many families many east and southern europeans.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is directly at the own sandy beach. Ideal for small children is the very flat into the sea which becomes. The only bad thing is that there were people the pool chairs already in the morning-grey reserve, but but the hotel cannot do anything. As i said the hotel is in the nature reserve. Pine forests skirting the hotel. Cell phone reception almost zero. Wi-fi is offered in the reception there funktioniet to the pools rezeptionsseitig it goes also. To the next town is 10 kilometer. the transfer time to the airport is 1 hour.

Weniger anzeigen
Irina
Quiet relaxing yet fun holiday!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
The hotel is admittedly very large, but is in several local houses well divided. The byzantine style we found very appealing and nice. Super for families, most of the guests are families with children. The mixture of different nationalities was good: circa 40-50% russians, 40% germans, 10-20% bulgarians, romanians, serbs etc. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Our family room type a (on the ground floor) was big enough. Completely okay. Bathroom was spacious.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The largest selection in the main restaurant. There was still a tavern close to the beach with a few dishes. Predominantly international cuisine, traditional greek food could be done more often. Otherwise everything very good. Large range of fruit, especially at breakfast. Cleanliness and hygiene were ok.

  • Service
    4.0

    The service could be better. Most of the waiters in the restaurant were friendly. At the beach bar unfortunately less. They spoke mostly english and hardly any german. Room was cleaned thoroughly. There was a doctor in the hotel (we luckily never needed).

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    There were entertainment and the sports offers were varied and super! Most of the shows we experienced as very entertaining, the animators proved to be a great dancer. Surprisingly good! The mini club was very good. Our daughter used the very gladly, we hated to leave her. Thanks to meli, Mona, Jana, Jenny, Natalia, Moritz, Philipp and Amir. Moritz is really a multi-talented ☺ the minidisco wanted my kids not to be missed. It was really great! The beach is great, big enough, beach chairs and umbrellas available, pool is fine too.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is admittedly very large, but is in several local houses well divided. The byzantine style we found very appealing and nice. Super for families, most of the guests are families with children. The mixture of different nationalities was good: circa 40-50% russians, 40% germans, 10-20% bulgarians, romanians, serbs etc.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Quiet location, beautiful pine forests and great air. Good to relax. Depending on where your room is the beach from about 15 metres away to 300 meters. For us it was maybe 50 metres. The flat dropping sand beach is maintained daily and is great for children. The water is clean. No place in the immediate vicinity. The small shop in the hotel offers fair prices. Since we gladly calm we wanted we for this category 6 stars.

Weniger anzeigen
André
Price-performance ratio was more or less
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
We germans are well known for the complain about, but not as bad as some write here, it is not. Great beach and beach bar, the pool was also ok, unfortunately had just unlucky with several storms with electricity blackouts and water shortage, but but none can do which. The staff is friendly and gives themselves trouble, unfortunately somewhat understaffed, the entertainment was super, greetings to Amir, Moritz & co and our friends from east -Europa (they are not all russians, the come from bosnia, Serbia, Romania, Bulgaria and so on.) Are now times in such a way, the ... meals and at the bar you have to with the push in already times nicely reprimand. -), they understood that already., dining room was like a train station, but we could always food in the outdoor area. If you wanted to see the country and would like to shoppen, should take a rental car, otherwise a pure beach holiday. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    2.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    2.0
Weniger anzeigen
Flo
Not a 4-star hotel
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Hello, Simantro Beach is though all the descriptions not a 4 star hotel. Does not have any "premium" services as a 4-star hotel should. It has a nice location and nice private beach (not enough places on the beach for all guest !!!!) with fine sand, the the employees are not very helpful, not is it very clean. It is a fair 3-star hotel, or maybe a top-of-the-line 3-star hotel, but definetly not a 4 star hotel, only the price a 4 stars. Conclusion: an almost all accounts it is not worth the money. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    3.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    3.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    1.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    3.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    2.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jasmin
Nice people nice holiday!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Simantro Beach Hotel a great location but with small problems. The staff put in so much effort but it was simply understaffed lack of staff makes very noticeable. But the people were very nice the front desk and the entertainment team was great the entertained the children throughout the day even though we did not have and when friends traveling shows as children friendly the hotel is. For families is the place... Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    1.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sandra
Relaxing and relaxing
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Spacious and attractive hotel complex with high entspannungswert. The food is tasted good, but very monotonous and not as described in the catalog with show-cooking and under fit food i understand no konservengemüse. Very positively mentioned should be is the entertainment Hotel Club Calimera, they were really great. Major drawback of the hotel, the many, only in larger groups present russians with very bad manners. These will, of course, by the specifically for generated animation (salut ) in this hotel dressed. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    2.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Thorsten
Better each year!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
A great stay in 2013. Simply warm this hotel. Thanks to the hotel manager mr michos and his team! Great food, great beach, great weather and a good entertainment! Further sunday.. Greeting Thorsten Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sabine
Sabine 40 years
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Unfortunately never again! Actually a very beautiful area, but also absolutely is somewhat older. Friendly and attentive staff. But what cleanliness of the room, food and beach or beach chairs are concerned, is unfortunately much to be desired. To the rooms you can say; i have never seen such a dirty room before. Extremely i found our bathtub and the shower curtain. Mold on the seams and mold on the shower curtain! And cleaned this was also not. Food catastrophe! The was nasty cheap touristenabfertigung! Often cold and fat dripping! Much too little selection and often the next day reheated! ... On the beach we found very unfortunate, that many and old schrottreife are there and if one had bad luck, at the towel issue quite old verwaschene towels got. We didn't have complaints not, after we after a strong storm 2 days no water! A shame that the hotel management not finished brought, for these circumstances the guests to apologize! And that all for a 5 star hotel, na ja category! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    1.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    2.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    2.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    3.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    1.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    2.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Cordula
Ideal proximity to the beach
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • June 2013
Hotel directly by the beach ideal for kids small bay with sand beach and turtles to see beautiful area with pool Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 21