Hotel El Mouradi Port El Kantaoui(4 stars)

Zone Touristique El Kantaoui View on map

Average rating

647 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    3.8
  • Room
    3.9
  • Service
    4.2
  • Location
    4.7
  • Food and Drinks
    4.0
  • Sport & entertain
    4.6
Filters
You selected:
173 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Monika
Always again with great pleasure!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Countryside & spa
  • February 2014
A hotel with a certain charm. We are regular customers and satisfied with the price/performance ratio. The staff is nice, the beach super and the food is very tasty. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    3.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Beate
By changing but everything was still good!
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • December 2013
The size of the room was enough, the possibilities to store were within limits, hangers too little. The condition of the hotel is dated, it is absolutely repairment congestion. The cleanness left a lot to be desired. Wi-fi in the lobby/reception area available with access code. Average age: middle aged to upscale age, many longtime holiday tourists, various nationalities, all-inclusive was quite extensive, but less varied. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    The only room we could't use it, and would return home, but after the change of the room we were satisfied. But you have to say, that you in Tunisia rather 5 stars should elect and then into El Mouradi Palace there should, not in El Mouradi port.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    1 main restaurant, 1 pizzeria. Food extensive, rather not varied, but we always found something. Quality ok. If you breakfast, late riser breakfast, lunch, coffee/cake, dinner and mitternachtssnack needs, the sorry. That is why the quantity but absolutely available.

  • Service
    5.0

    Very friendly, attentive staff with good german skills. The communication was always possible. Our guide of vtours was our problems open and helpful towards and prompted a room change and the cleaning. The rooms in the ground floor were so very worn out, that a stay was not possible. We had room 57 with saggy mattresses, completely tired carpet, non-functioning refrigerator and television, durchgebrochener toilet seat and creatures in the bathroom. Frames broken, missing veneer everywhere, 2 hangers. The travel agent has the room and not livable estimated. Then we have the 1st floor a new room and behold, it was a very different condition than had. However it was cleaned, but the cleanliness is not as in Germany. You got used to simply get used to, if you are after Tunisia drives. Certainly one could also even hand dock, to the vacation not to bad. And we did. Also tip makes the whole not be better. Due to the adoption of our problem is thus the service to better understand.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The only negative was, that the evenings by the activities were very loud and you not retreat found. There was still water-pipe, but that was for us not to. You could in the loungs relax, but very drafty and cold. Indoor pool was good, a bit small, but ok. Water was pleasantly warm.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    The size of the room was enough, the possibilities to store were within limits, hangers too little. The condition of the hotel is dated, it is absolutely repairment congestion. The cleanness left a lot to be desired. Wi-fi in the lobby/reception area available with access code. Average age: middle aged to upscale age, many longtime holiday tourists, various nationalities, all-inclusive was quite extensive, but less varied.

  • Location
    6.0

    The location is ideal, on the beach with shopping possibilities in the proximity - about 2 kilometer. taxis very cheap, about 5 Euro for travel after Port el Kantaoui back and forth. Airport about 45 minutes drive.

Close
Daniel
No hotel for people once and never again.
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • City break
  • December 2013
We were there end of december. The food was something for everyone, the hotel could be in the rooms so properly renovated the smoker's room the ventilation. If as the bar is closed should also have a service vorbeisehen. Otherwise only in the main bar to get a drink. However, only the french and tunisians your drinks brought. With us german was deliberately look in a different direction. German was a language which they never talk wanted or could not. The pool area has not looked inviting also in need of renovation. The indoor pool, if you found it was ... inviting. The hotel beach was fine sand and ok. Wireless internet was only in the lobby and for 2 dinars per day you could use a safe rent. All in all we felt in this hotel not good since everything was very tired. For us not 4 star. Watch out for allergic people: cats inhabit this hotel if you are looking for a allergy should avoid because the sit on the furniture and a dangerously close. And they are also to the hotel look in the room never under the furniture dust and dirt greet you there. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.5
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    3.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    2.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    1.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    3.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    1.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    1.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    1.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    1.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    3.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    2.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    2.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    3.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    1.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
Close
Edith
Nice hotel 99 points.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • November 2013
Even if already a bit older hotel but the best service you could want. The friendliness and obliging ness was great. A small tip everything was easier. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Rooms were a bit small but for sleeping it was enough. Furniture was up to the desk ok no minibar available. Bathroom had right size and was also cleaned every day. The towels were changed every day.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Since we in the november there were only two restaurants open. Quality of the food was very good. The wine, whether red or white was great. The cleanliness in the restaurant was so good, it were after every meal the tablecloths were changed and for lunch and dinner, there were cloth napkins. You can't get any better.

  • Service
    6.0

    Friendliness 100% foreign languages german, french and english were good. Complaints were dealt with immediately.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    There was daily animation where we unfortunately not much participated. In the evening was only light entertainment. Disco was closed which was not bad, kids club not open because only 3 were there. Beach chairs were enough available. Also showers in the area were plentiful.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Even if already a bit older hotel but the best service you could want. The friendliness and obliging ness was great. A small tip everything was easier.

  • Location
    6.0

    The beach was in front of the doorstep. To the airport about 30 minutes. Shopping nearby. By taxi it was fast and cheap To reach. The shopping center in the hotel was overpriced.

Close
Petra
For clean and relaxing holiday not suitable
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Na now that was a nice case of pure! At first glance the hotel made a nice impression, but the approach you see quickly as old and worn everything is. The four stars is possible only in the brochure, according to the locals the house is no two star category. read hotel review
  • Room
    1.0

    The hotel is completely filthy, the rooms (we had four times changed) except for completely few exceptions old and worn, carpets dirty, bathroom rusty, ceramic chipped, shower heads and faucets verkaltkt and the drains are leaking. The meal is okay however without alternation and the staff only against payment friendly. The local tourist guide confirmed us that the whole area acute wishes flying and the management is not interested in what the guests wished for. Really a shame where mr el mouradi is one of the richest men in the country, and even several companies (furniture, carpets and so on.) Has.

  • Gastronomy
    2.0

    Loud naming there are 4 restaurants and 3 bars, unfortunately there is in reality only two restaurants and two bars, one at the beach bar is. The designated restaurants are a mitarbeiterspeisesaal, and two areas for the guests as dining room combined are. These three by a common buffet covered. Additionally, there was a à la carte restaurant in the lunch a small buffet is offered and in the evening only on order (for every guest only once) a multi-course menu served. All in all the food was rather boring and bland the atmosphere resembled a cafeteria

  • Service
    3.0

    Unfortunately, the staff only against payment friendly, foreign language skills are only reluctantly use, usually french was spoken, which very unfortunate is, since in schools german, english & italian be taught. The room cleaning is also against payment only superficially. In 14 days were in our room only the beds were made, towels replaced with new ones (not changed) and toilet paper refilled. The service in the restaurant working but super, at the bar, however one comes best with self-service to navigate.

  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0

    The location right on the beach is ideal, as the beach to the water very gentle slope, it is an ideal beach for children. There is also a good beach bar with small snacks at lunchtime. The only drawback was the garbage at the beach (cigarette butts and plastic), unfortunately the beach was not also cleaned. The beach supervise the one of the many migratory sellers not harassed. Beach chairs and umbrellas at the beach and pool had to first on damage be investigated, otherwise threatened danger of injury. And if you like to take part in the entertainment program wanted, the had early on the search after a entertainer and could only hope, that this wish to work. We enjoyed every morning from 9:45 a. m. hoping that they offered aerobics/water aerobics even took place. Unfortunately had daily at the reception that begged are. Tennis courts, boccia and mini golf course are old, but still very usable.

  • Hotel
    2.0

    Na now that was a nice case of pure! At first glance the hotel made a nice impression, but the approach you see quickly as old and worn everything is. The four stars is possible only in the brochure, according to the locals the house is no two star category.

  • Location
    5.0

    The location is optimal for (unfortunately also neglected) beach there is only scarcely 200 meters through the hotel complex and the water is really very pleasant.

Close
Hilde
Not recommendable.
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Not equivalent to a 4 star hotel, also country category not, cleanliness, size and friendliness, as well as gastronomy and service a disaster, never again! Not further recommendable! read hotel review
  • Room
    2.3
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    1.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Size of the room
    2.0
  • Gastronomy
    2.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    1.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    2.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    3.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    2.0
  • Service
    1.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    1.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    3.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    1.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    2.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    2.8
    Quality of the beach
    3.0
    Child care or playground
    3.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    3.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    2.3
    Family friendliness
    3.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    2.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    1.0
    Disabled-friendly
    3.0
  • Location
    3.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    2.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    2.0
    Other leisure activities available
    2.0
Close
Alex
For 1 week it was enough
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The area as well as possible maintained but it gnaws the tooth of the time! But i am not one of the other tourists the whole day on debug is around them in the internet the people to confess! At about 1000 guests per day, 365 days of the year are signs of usage inevitable! I was now the 5 time in Tunisia but up to now i met in any other club so many thick, ausgefressene people! Therefore, it is also at the buffet too. Bodychecks and the feet in the fear that you the plates not fully get ... is normal! Of course, then the half is not 'dent' and returning! Food was good but not overwhelming. Selection was also available. If a food trays empty it only took seconds and it was a new there. Wi-fi is available in the lobby but it was so slow that you didn't want to lose! Average age: from infant to grandma is everything available. From the nationalities as well as across the field but very many english. I think it is a pity that you as all-inclusive tourists for a beach chair mats around 2 Dinar/ day (circa 1 Euro) buy/rent must. Also at the pool! The 1.5 liter bottle to drink or brush your teeth to 1 Dinar. Towels for the pool or beach 10 Dinar deposit or the remote control of the tv set in the room 15 Dinar deposit. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Size of room top Equipment was also okay. Mini bar is empty The bathroom is large but bathroom i would not take.

  • Gastronomy
    3.0

    For this many people the dining room is almost still too small. So there are 2 meal times in the evening and so the 1 table for 2 rooms provided. And the problem is if one goes to the meal, and the other still sit! The floor in the restaurant is very badly dirty, but that we through great table decoration outplays ☺ The attack on the rather small buffet was awesome! Ellebogen extension and los our trip...

  • Service
    5.0

    The friendliness was, as in previous years, just great! Almost all speak german well, english and naturally french, the room was cleaned very cleanly each day.

  • Sport & Leisure
    2.0

    Animation is very much endeavored and also not annoying or pushy if you didn't want to take part. Beach chairs were sufficiently available but to few umbrellas. Everything around 9 already occupied or busy!

  • Hotel
    3.0

    The area as well as possible maintained but it gnaws the tooth of the time! But i am not one of the other tourists the whole day on debug is around them in the internet the people to confess! At about 1000 guests per day, 365 days of the year are signs of usage inevitable! I was now the 5 time in Tunisia but up to now i met in any other club so many thick, ausgefressene people! Therefore, it is also at the buffet too. Bodychecks and the feet in the fear that you the plates not fully get is normal! Of course, then the half is not 'dent' and returning! Food was good but not overwhelming. Selection was also available. If a food trays empty it only took seconds and it was a new there. Wi-fi is available in the lobby but it was so slow that you didn't want to lose! Average age: from infant to grandma is everything available. From the nationalities as well as across the field but very many english. I think it is a pity that you as all-inclusive tourists for a beach chair mats around 2 Dinar/ day (circa 1 Euro) buy/rent must. Also at the pool! The 1.5 liter bottle to drink or brush your teeth to 1 Dinar. Towels for the pool or beach 10 Dinar deposit or the remote control of the tv set in the room 15 Dinar deposit.

  • Location
    3.0

    The distance from the airport to the hotel for me was one of the subjects why i booked. 30 minutes is a great time! The beach is directly with the hotel, approximately 2 minutes away from the pool. In front of the hotel are some shops, restaurants and cafes, taxis are readily available outside the hotel. Excursions are also suburb offered. Night life is also in the hotel, but since i no disco goers am i can't say anything about it. Beginning after the evening show about 23 hours. Drinks were of course itself and the almost more expensive than at home!

Close
Margit
Just listen to the nitpickers
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
We were 2 weeks in this relatively large hotel, about 400 rooms. We had booked all inclusive. The guests came from different countries, very many french, but also a few russians and english. With the cleanliness in the rooms as well as in the outdoor area we were completely satisfied. More nahfolgend. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We had booked - as mentioned above - room 502. great... Everything is new, 'beds are new' we were right in the room from the boy said. Tv was a bit small, but who needs that in the holiday, except nahrichten look... Air conditioning worked very well. Bathroom and toilet also very, very clean. If someone writes, he has in the bungalow, the was very dirty, it must probably in another hotel, because bungalows we stayed at this resort not seen. Another guest is supposed to be 7 times moved, the right rooms. I believe, the is not really...

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    There were several restaurants, but we were in the rear part, since we - also thanks to tip - very, very well by the waiters were served. The restaurant was very clean, always flowers on the table and so on. Since most of the guests the front restaurants use - for whatever reason - the atmosphere was very pleasant. Us it tasted, we are full. Some guests complaints, that the food wasn't hot, i can't understand, because you know that, that the mediterranean countries not so hot meals. The quality and quantity was very good, the staff gave itself large mill given, but the eternal nörgler...

  • Service
    5.0

    Service was very good, in our opinion, foreign language skills partly available, but you have to get guests try, either the english language or, which was definitely understood, to speak. Room cleaning (room 502) was great, but we have the madame also regularly tip on the bed, but it has also earned.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The activities - which we didn't need - in my opinion was lacking. Bored came the boys at the beach along and called 'volleyball', that was it however already. Also we liked the timing and nature of the kids disco not. 20:30 pm or later to a time of the year, where in the evening is already dark, is in my opinion not i. lo. One had to rise early, for a beach chair and an umbrella on the beach, many pool chairs were defective, but with a cushion (2 dinar) was everything. Pleasant was, that on the way from the beach to the hotel several possibilities were available, to the sand from the feet or floats washed, which of course most people (in other words: especially the younger) not done so, but then excited, that sand is in the room, can you comment on this?

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We were 2 weeks in this relatively large hotel, about 400 rooms. We had booked all inclusive. The guests came from different countries, very many french, but also a few russians and english. With the cleanliness in the rooms as well as in the outdoor area we were completely satisfied. More nahfolgend.

  • Location
    5.0

    The distance to the airport is okay, about 40 minutes with the bus. Shops and restaurants, the you at al't really need it, in the immediate vicinity. Public transport we didn't use it, but taxi for little money to the marina, it was very hot, the way to run to want.

Close
Rachel
Best animation ever
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
After reading some reviews we were a bit dubious but found that we were all treated really well.A wonderful time had with my family.The food is ok and plenty on offer.The hotel room was a standard room with two single beds, a bath and a shower, we also had a balcony.The animation team were fantastic, they worked from about 9 in the morning till 11:30 at night.My favourite was bob marley "Sophian"always came round and asked if we wanted to take part along with the other guests staying there as well.They do a ... great job as well with their shows and kids shows too.The beach was amazing. Great choices and something for everyone. Definatly would visit tunisia again and stay at EL Mouradi port Kantaoui again,and ignore the bad reviews. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Heike
Never again El Mouradi
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
We ended up here, because our Egypt holiday because of the unrest was canceled. Our travel agent recommended this hotel, and we had to book up quickly. Unfortunately, i do not support the recommendations in the Holiday-check only to read late. The rooms are old and not cleaned properly. The food was bad. The flair of a abfütterungshalle. I am not a gourmet, and actually you always found something. But here it was difficult. And always nicely in line, and wait. The fried eggs, time on a cup for coffee. Thank god we had booked only one week. Except for ... a few exceptions, the service was appalling. Without tip ran here nothing. Neither at the waiters, still the life guards at the pool and the beach, the the difficult task had the previously to paying cushions for the sun beds to bring. A ray of hope was the great beach, and the animation team, both during the day with the tourists entertained, as well as in the evening with the shows. The 4 stars are probably a relic of the past. We have spoken, the in this hotel there were, and it not once again recognized. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0

    Cleanliness was not taken seriously. The toilet we have several times again itself repaired, because the charwoman with the cleaning always the lever again as far as rauszog, the constantly water. The bed was changed every day. Didn't fit to the rest, us very happy but.

  • Gastronomy
    1.0

    Little choice, a sort of bread in the morning. In the evening there was sauted meat, which boiled beef looked. Cockerel gave it with all bones. The chips shell had one good eye. The chips could one eat, and it was within 2 minutes empty, if you refilled. It was anyway a bit refilled, when the bowl was empty, and the guests waiting in front of us.

  • Service
    3.0

    As described above, not our mentality. We are actually Turkey tourists, and knew something gleichgültiges toward the guest, not. The guest carer of the hotel, tried hard, and our room was a little better cleaning, a waiter directed, us a table in the restaurant free to hold.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The animation team was friendly and tried hard. A ray of hope here. The entertainment in the evening funny, and the quality very good.

  • Hotel
    2.0

    We ended up here, because our Egypt holiday because of the unrest was canceled. Our travel agent recommended this hotel, and we had to book up quickly. Unfortunately, i do not support the recommendations in the Holiday-check only to read late. The rooms are old and not cleaned properly. The food was bad. The flair of a abfütterungshalle. I am not a gourmet, and actually you always found something. But here it was difficult. And always nicely in line, and wait. The fried eggs, time on a cup for coffee. Thank god we had booked only one week. Except for a few exceptions, the service was appalling. Without tip ran here nothing. Neither at the waiters, still the life guards at the pool and the beach, the the difficult task had the previously to paying cushions for the sun beds to bring. A ray of hope was the great beach, and the animation team, both during the day with the tourists entertained, as well as in the evening with the shows. The 4 stars are probably a relic of the past. We have spoken, the in this hotel there were, and it not once again recognized.

  • Location
    5.0

    There is a very large shopping center, which you in 5 minutes walking distance. And a harbor, the very nice. Unfortunately, we had such a downpour, when we got there, which did not stop, the we only from hearsay report.

Close
Adam & Gabi
Wüstenhotels top, badehotel disaster, never again!
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
All in all a very big hotel. Each room is furnished differently and does not have a certain standard. We booked 5 rooms met and not one of them without faults, funky smell ( katzenpipi ) and mildew in the rooms, baths and duschtassen very worn. Shower curtains dirty, cleanliness leaves something to be desired. Carpet mostly in the whole complex the totally dirty and sandy, despite suck. Wi-fi is only in the lobby available, on running only poor reception. Breakfast every day the same, no variation. The rolls were always hard. The rolls were repeatedly by other tourists and ... again zurückgeschmissen. We had all inclusive. Cold cuts was only a cheese and cold sausage. Everything on the buffet was usually not called so we had to make an educated. Mostly only retirees and many russians and englishmen, frenchmen the often rude behavior. read hotel review
  • Room
    2.0

    So we are in the pleasure to taste 5 room since: either not reasonable because of mold or drain smell of feces in front of the balcony. Also mattresses are strongly worn down, optically already visible and are unacceptable. Air conditioning either extremely loud or broken. Refrigerator had to be requested often broken everything was only warm and empty. Drinks for the room you have to buy. Tap water is not to drink. No hair dryer available. Not even in the suite. So the rooms are big enough. Cleanliness in the room was not always in order. Only if the ladies paid will give you more trouble. The furniture was already very old and worn.

  • Gastronomy
    1.0

    All in all, there are only 1 restaurant and an à la carte restaurant, which one must book without meals, after motto'ess what it is '. The quality of the food left to be desired, so much of it was inedible, in 8 days there were no change in the lunch and abendsbüfetts. Drinks were always warm. Everything tasted not. The cleanliness in the esssaal : dirty curtains, tables very late cleared, mostly only after asking, then they were immediately evil. Dishes and cutlery were often not flush properly. There is no small spoons, jeglidche type of dessert with forks be eaten. For breakfast no cups mostly all the way, then you had to wait a long time until it was freshly refilled. The kitchen mostly typical for the country. Breakfast always english. Atmosphere like at the train station was very loud and hectic. Tips must be given otherwise one was the 'last'.

  • Service
    1.0

    The friendliness in the whole hotel was honestly said lowest drawer. Without tips is not nice smile. At everytime one had noticed that it was only a foolish german tourist is. Reception was completely overstrained no matter what one of those wanted, often with members of tourists on local language on wheels. At the bar guests are the much tip strongly preferred. The waiters spoke very good german, mostly was tunisian, french, english. The room cleaning service was very late and sluggish if you didn't give tips. It was not a once the room carefully for a young couple equipped. Complaints are not taken serious.

  • Sport & Leisure
    2.0

    The evening entertainment was mostly silly and with a lot of weariness in progress (club dance). Everything repeats itself again and again, people become very bad quality in order to take part in something, not a single time we were even asked, whether we are on a bit interested. Beach and pool area clean, but: all the sun-loungers and chairs broken. The biggest problem was that one for about 5.30 already down had around a couch to reserve otherwise you had no chance. The cushions for the sun beds must one day for day 2 Dinar per head. Otherwise could one not for a long time on the broken beach chairs. Umbrellas were ok but also very old. Not enough sun loungers by the pool and beach for the number of guests.

  • Hotel
    1.0

    All in all a very big hotel. Each room is furnished differently and does not have a certain standard. We booked 5 rooms met and not one of them without faults, funky smell ( katzenpipi ) and mildew in the rooms, baths and duschtassen very worn. Shower curtains dirty, cleanliness leaves something to be desired. Carpet mostly in the whole complex the totally dirty and sandy, despite suck. Wi-fi is only in the lobby available, on running only poor reception. Breakfast every day the same, no variation. The rolls were always hard. The rolls were repeatedly by other tourists and again zurückgeschmissen. We had all inclusive. Cold cuts was only a cheese and cold sausage. Everything on the buffet was usually not called so we had to make an educated. Mostly only retirees and many russians and englishmen, frenchmen the often rude behavior.

  • Location
    4.0

    The distance to the beach was good, one could this be reached within a few steps. To the airport Enfidha it was about 30 minutes next shopping possibilities were within walking distance, there are 2-3 good shopping centers right on the street(fixed prices) otherwise in the Port el Kantaoui. Taxis and carriages were always available on the street and collective buses almost every minute, these are the cheapest means of transport.

Close
Bettina
Youth hostel character with four stars
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
A medium-sized hotel, the 4 stars are rather inappropriate, everything is clean, but worn. We had booked all-inclusive the guest structure was on the average with 40 bis60 +. Mostly european nationalities. In the courtyard of the hotel is the entire daily lives. A large area filled with simple, very uncomfortable, white plastic chairs and tables. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0

    We had two rooms. Both small. Everything was very worn. Carpet stained and worn. Much too little closet and shelf space. Closet musty and old. Tv has four german channels, without teletext. There was also a small fridge. The beds were very good and had new thick mattresses. The air conditioning cooled very well. In the bathroom there was a bathtub with shower curtain, cleanliness generally ok no hair dryer. The balcony varies depending on the room. But a a clothes horse to the towel hanging space.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    You have in the dining room the feeling of a big cafeteria. Everything very carelessly, without attention to the guest. It is rather a mass processing. It is uncomfortable and narrow. But the food is good. Normal, for all geschmecker something and also delicious. , standard for 3-4 stars. However, if you for breakfast no eggs may, has a problem. A sort of typical hotelwurst, 2 sorts of cheese, sweet coating and cereals, vegetables and fruit. But eggs in all variations. The coffee is poor. The waiters should you the 1st day with 1-2 Dinar feed. The alcoholic beverages are so strongly mixed, that they dilute must. The beer drunkards praised the beer. The cleanliness is also here okay.

  • Service
    3.0

    We had to change rooms and were moved to another. The staff is friendly, but very on tips. All speak german. Good service only with tip! The cleaning of the rooms was fine daily towel change. The old were 11:00 a. m. fetched, new was only 2:00 p. m. or later. We had always one hidden in the wardrobe. There was always a shortage of beach towels. In general, there is a lack of the hotel some. For example, coffee cups. Small spoons, marmeladengläser, egg cups, glasses in all forms. Then there was also coffee and drinks in paper cups.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    The entertainment was average. No annoying. The ges. Grounds, 2 large pools, children's pool and the beach are great very tidy and very clean. A large plus!. Stable beach chairs, but some broken. Cushions for 2 Dinar/item/day. Lots of activities on the beach for money. Typical scene. Daily evening entertainment, but on the plastic chairs, without cushions barely edible. Daily disco in the 'nightclub' from 23:00 - point 2:00 a. m.. Drinks for money.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    A medium-sized hotel, the 4 stars are rather inappropriate, everything is clean, but worn. We had booked all-inclusive the guest structure was on the average with 40 bis60 +. Mostly european nationalities. In the courtyard of the hotel is the entire daily lives. A large area filled with simple, very uncomfortable, white plastic chairs and tables.

  • Location
    3.0

    The hotel is right on the beach and has a great location. There is no beach promenade between them. The airport is about 45 minutes away by bus. The next, the place is the harbor Port el Kantaoui. About 40 minutes' walk away, with taxi about 5 minutes restaurants are very few in the proximity. You should therefore to the harbor. Turn right from the hotel are several shopping centres. Taxi rank and bus stops directly in front of the premises on the main road. Nightlife is near the hotel not.

Close
Andrea
Next year gladly again!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Clean medium sized hotel. Due to the previously read reviews we drove with mixed feelings flown. But we were taught better. Or we were in another hotel? It is in some places in need of a bit of renovation but absolutely clean. We were so thrilled, that we next year again to come here. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    The room was not very large, but in the holiday is sufficient. The balcony was quite large with a view of the green. The carpet was pretty worn and partly a bit stained, but us not continued to disturb, one pulls stop slippers on. Otherwise cleanliness like mentionned above.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    There was a main restaurant for all meals. At noon you could either go there, or in a smaller restaurant underneath the pools with reduced food, or just in the beach bar pizza and panini food. The offer in the main restaurant was very rich, something for everyone. Over the cleanliness in the restaurant we were very surprised. Dirty tablecloths were not simply turned over (we have already experienced that often), but immediately replaced by new ones. So we with a good feeling and food. At the beach bar were clearly too few seat possibilities. Also the seating area in the evening would be extended. There are two bars, but the larger was not open. But in the smaller bar could at least be smoked. The pool bar was not always on. It was already times a lack of glasses, cups, spoons and other things. But it lasted not for a long time until it was freshly refilled. Us personally didn't bother us, had nevertheless holiday and plenty of time. Since we with the whole staff were super satisfied, of course there was also one or another Dinar tip.

  • Service
    5.0

    We enjoyed the whole staff seemed very friendly to us. No matter, whether it was the chamber-maids, gardeners, waiters, reception. Speak not all german, but we are well managed. The rooms were cleaned daily. Also the towels were changed daily, sheets every 2. or 3. the day. About the handling of complaints we can't comment, since we had no complaints. The people at the reception were very accomodating. We wanted friends who later arrived were a gift to the rooms let. The laundry was promptly done.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    There were throughout the day different sports offered, which we did not notice however. The animation team had each evening shows, which we however due to the too few seating only twice looked at. The beach is also very clean. There are very many beach chairs and umbrellas, but for the large number of guests but still too few umbrellas. You had to really early on the beach for a place under the umbrellas to get. The beach chairs were really reasonable. Of course there were also some broken, but if you see how some holiday makers deal is not surprising. The sanitary facilities (showers and toilets) were cleaned at hourly intervals.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Clean medium sized hotel. Due to the previously read reviews we drove with mixed feelings flown. But we were taught better. Or we were in another hotel? It is in some places in need of a bit of renovation but absolutely clean. We were so thrilled, that we next year again to come here.

  • Location
    5.0

    30 minutes transfer from/to the airport Enfidha. The hotel is directly at the fine sandy beach. 200-300 metres from hotel shopping. The harbour and the fountain is also not far away. And the fountains were a bit disappointed. Many broken lights, we have beautiful seen. Also the medina in sousse (circa 5 Euro with the taxi) is worth seeing, and a small adventure. The salesmen were a bit pushy, but are harmless. And the haggling with them can really make fun. If you don't want to the soulacenter go. But the streets in the souks are worth seeing. Excursions, we have this year not booked. Since we were already 7 times in Tunisia were, we have some joined in (camel rides, a pirate ship, Tunis-kathago -sidi-bou said...). But if you the first time in Tunisia is should one or another join in.

Close
Matthias
Pure relaxation, great service.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Super friendly staff, amazingly good and varied meal and clean area. Not luxury, but for relaxation and bathing perfect. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.3
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
  • Location
    4.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Petra
Only for hard gesottene
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Everything too little for the size of the hotel. Too few beach chairs and umbrellas - of the europeans already with sunrise with bath-towels reserved. Food as in a big cantina in several layers. All-inclusive seems to mean - the more i on the plates drawer, the better i have my price again out. Salads and vegetable dishes very tasty. The dessert buffet was great. Cleanliness of the room was okay. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Our comfort room was very spacious. Somewhat little storage space. Bathroom was fine The balcony was sufficient. View to sea fantastic, unfortunately our room was directly over the animation stage. After animationsschluss many, loud all-inclusive drinker.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    Restaurant and bar were too small for 1000 guests. Mass processing. Queue was bound. The starters and the dessert buffet were very good. Unfortunately the main foods were rather the mass tourism and pretty bland. Also here, long live the good tip.

  • Service
    4.0

    The level of friendliness rose with the tip. The foreign language skills were ok. Rooms sufficiently cleanly: But with these crowds can the best service hardly compete.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    3.0

    Everything too little for the size of the hotel. Too few beach chairs and umbrellas - of the europeans already with sunrise with bath-towels reserved. Food as in a big cantina in several layers. All-inclusive seems to mean - the more i on the plates drawer, the better i have my price again out. Salads and vegetable dishes very tasty. The dessert buffet was great. Cleanliness of the room was okay.

  • Location
    5.0

    Distance to the beach was very good. You were also not of sellers bothered. Unfortunately far from enough beach chairs and umbrellas. The chairs often broken. As mentioned above, also here the bad habbit the beach chairs already in the morning with towels to 'reserve'. Shops, cafes and restaurants nearby.

Close
Amanda
Thanks Sofianna
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Firsty i have to start with how great, fun and hard working the animation team were!they worked from 9:00am until 11:30pm making sure all the guests were happy and enjoying their holiday.The staff work very hard and the rooms have a daily cleaning service with fresh towels and a TV in every room. Food good just a bit repetitive.All in all we had an amazing holiday. Would we return YES tomorrow if yes possible missing it already.thinks sofiana and his friends... read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Sigi
Very good hotel for a beach holiday.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Very good hotel for a beach holiday - no book a budget room - top floor with sea view is ok - very friendly staff in the restaurant - great food - very good dessert buffet- Great beach chairs partly broken and were not replaced. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Uwe
Never will never return to this hotel
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Tunisia always again and with great pleasure, but never in this hotel again. Arrival in the hotel (check in) i was ignored and other preferred, had nothing with stress to do, we were the only. When i politely asked we were reluctantly served. Very unfriendly. Make door to the room on, first look: curtain hanging down half down, carpet dirty and very stained. On demand new room related, not really better. Breakfast: one sort of sausage, one sort of cheese. But a lot of potatoes and vegetables. Sometimes you must also clean cups waiting, small spoons are also a matter ... of luck. Lunch and dinner are ok. Only one restaurant open (a cafeteria) waiters are really very nice, actually all of the staff except for the reception. Chairs in the outdoor area spartan and not well maintained, also in the evening no cozy atmosphere (few lighting has cold light). Only one bar open. Despite universe inclusive certain snacks only against payment. Entertainment was one of the few highlights in the holiday, varied and professional. read hotel review
  • Room
    1.0

    Room was functional and sufficient, but carelessly furnished ( 70 ger years standard... Unhygienic and stained carpet.

  • Gastronomy
    2.0

    Only one restaurant open and therefore extremely crowded, there was the risk of bumping into the plate to lose.

  • Service
    3.0

    Front desk very unfriendly... We got the impression that every question was annoying... Rest of the staff was very nice and friendly Room cleaning was okay.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    The entertainment was very good... Beach was very nice... Beach chairs because occupancy other (in the morning at 6 o'clock ran the first schmucks los) hit and miss... Beach umbrellas at the beach firmly installed and sun protection from old asbestos.

  • Hotel
    2.0

    Tunisia always again and with great pleasure, but never in this hotel again... Arrival in the hotel (check in) i was ignored and other preferred, had nothing with stress to do, we were the only... When i politely asked we were reluctantly served... Very unfriendly... Make door to the room on, first look: curtain hanging down half down, carpet dirty and very stained... On demand new room related, not really better... Breakfast: one sort of sausage, one sort of cheese... But a lot of potatoes and vegetables... Sometimes you must also clean cups waiting, small spoons are also a matter of luck. Lunch and dinner are ok. Only one restaurant open (a cafeteria) waiters are really very nice, actually all of the staff except for the reception... Chairs in the outdoor area spartan and not well maintained, also in the evening no cozy atmosphere (few lighting has cold light)... Only one bar open... Despite universe inclusive certain snacks only against payment. Entertainment was one of the few highlights in the holiday, varied and professional.

  • Location
    4.0

    Location was ok... Around 10 minutes away on foot to the next town.

Close
Jasmin
If i someone does not like... Not time!
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
If you arrive in the lobby and on the toilet one recognizes, as the hotel generally presented: a bit run down and dirty. This impression is confirmed, if you in one of the many room goes, s. zimmerbewertung. In the different restaurants of the hotel there are everywhere the same meal, sometimes also three adjacent rooms with a buffet than three restaurants declared. The kitchen is not very varied, has probably rarely a spice and we sometimes had to guess, what you are eating. Very good are also the essensspritzer on the walls and the dust on the trim. We ... were in an all inclusive holiday, but we had to every day for the cushions on the beach chairs at the beach, as well as at the pool (and extra if you wanted to change) to pay. In addition we had no bottles of water at the water donor fill, but had water in small plastic cups take. For water bottles you could pay extra. Wlan was only in the lobby available, naturally for a fee. Non-smoking are in this hotel wrongly at the place, as there was just everywhere (except for dining room) smoking was allowed. Both in the afternoon only place where you received something to drink, the bar in the house, as also in the evening at the shows, where one even al fresco afterwards to heaven smelled. If you are going to the disinfection a drink needed, the pool bar was at least from 20:00 until 23:00 for you. For cocktailliebhaber the agony of the choice Sex on the Beach or blue lagoon, more was unfortunately not possible, and this came from the tetra pak. The only light view of this' holiday ' was the hotel's beach and the sea, they were clean and nice. The animation of the hotel was also reasonable, they went on the day on the nerves, if you do nothing and the evening shows really had entertainment. read hotel review
  • Room
    1.0

    The carpet is a mecca for bacteria and looks so inviting, that makes you want to only with rubber boots darüberlaufen would like. In the bed you will find a lot of hair from the last guest and also the filmed. The furniture also only more bad than good together, the lamps hung crooked, the fridge is either dirty, not working or is missing. In the bathroom you will find sometimes still rasiererkappen or plastic spoons from the previous guest, the toilet-glasses have holes, the shower is peeling off... So much for the room.

  • Gastronomy
    2.0

    There were officially 6 restaurants, including three interconnected rooms with a buffet than three restaurants were. The food was in all restaurants equally. I have seldomly so little happy, to go to eat, it was just, so there was some in the stomach. But there was at least always much to eat, one was allowed not only a half hour before conclusion, because much has already been cleared. The restaurant was like the rest of the hotel, in the dining room was rather dingy and hardly decorated. However, if you are the waiters right at the beginning already tip, one had usually a seat immediately and attentive service (thanks especially bechir gazzeh, he was the aufmerksamste of all and always had a smile ready).

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff of the hotel were always friendly, you always had a contact person, who could speak german and one came with english well over the rounds. In the room one had to about every two days a bit of tip for the cleaning ladies leave, otherwise could it already happen, that for two people only one towel got. On our complaint about the room was very appealing to us, we got three key and they allowed us a new room to choose. For the other rooms not less disrepair than the previous could also not the staff's fault.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Sport offers were by the animation and the offerers at the beach numerously available. The beach was clean, had fine sand and you could feel good. The pool was at first glance clean, but continued at the pool edge a smudgy layer, probably by sunscreen, from. The chairs at the pool were firstly for the number of guests too little and then still very many broken pool chairs around. The umbrellas (umbrellas ) at the pool and sea was adequate.

  • Hotel
    1.0

    If you arrive in the lobby and on the toilet one recognizes, as the hotel generally presented: a bit run down and dirty. This impression is confirmed, if you in one of the many room goes, s. zimmerbewertung. In the different restaurants of the hotel there are everywhere the same meal, sometimes also three adjacent rooms with a buffet than three restaurants declared. The kitchen is not very varied, has probably rarely a spice and we sometimes had to guess, what you are eating. Very good are also the essensspritzer on the walls and the dust on the trim. We were in an all inclusive holiday, but we had to every day for the cushions on the beach chairs at the beach, as well as at the pool (and extra if you wanted to change) to pay. In addition we had no bottles of water at the water donor fill, but had water in small plastic cups take. For water bottles you could pay extra. Wlan was only in the lobby available, naturally for a fee. Non-smoking are in this hotel wrongly at the place, as there was just everywhere (except for dining room) smoking was allowed. Both in the afternoon only place where you received something to drink, the bar in the house, as also in the evening at the shows, where one even al fresco afterwards to heaven smelled. If you are going to the disinfection a drink needed, the pool bar was at least from 20:00 until 23:00 for you. For cocktailliebhaber the agony of the choice : Sex on the Beach or blue lagoon, more was unfortunately not possible, and this came from the tetra pak. The only light view of this' holiday ' was the hotel's beach and the sea, they were clean and nice. The animation of the hotel was also reasonable, they went on the day on the nerves, if you do nothing and the evening shows really had entertainment.

  • Location
    4.0

    The hotel is right on the beach and from the airport is circa 1/2 to three quarter of an hour away. The next town, Port el Kantaoui, in the one can shoppen very well, is with the taxi in not even 5 minutes. Excursions are especially over the travel line offered and at least in our room worked perfectly.

Close
Petra
Once and never again!
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
For me not 4 star by european standard. The resort at first glance nice but with closer inspection quite worn, musty smell in the hallway to the rooms. Rooms not very clean, as for example, hair from previous guests in the bathroom! A daily cleaning of the towels and beach towels, but a stay in between in the room also meant without these coping as you only to later time to at least 16 hours back were available. For me the food was not varied enough. Friendliness of the staff left a lot to be desired! Had all-inclusive and me ... as a man 3. small comfortable. Very many russians and englishmen, had the feeling of being partly on Ballermann to be. Simply had the feeling that all with the rush of vacationers were overwhelmed and very pleasant. For me not in question because the atmosphere was not in order. But i must say the beach and the sea very nice and clean. read hotel review
  • Room
    2.0

    No mini bar in the room, we first had to answer. Later in the room but i would rather than mini fridge designate empty.

  • Gastronomy
    2.0

    Simply overstrained. To ask again filled up plates, cutlery, etc. Massenhystrie at the buffet!

  • Service
    2.0

    Unfriendly. Foreign languages: french, english, german Was ok.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Every evening showacts. Every day early occupancy of the sun-loungers otherwise no chance at later time to have.

  • Hotel
    2.0

    For me not 4 star by european standard. The resort at first glance nice but with closer inspection quite worn, musty smell in the hallway to the rooms. Rooms not very clean, as for example, hair from previous guests in the bathroom! A daily cleaning of the towels and beach towels, but a stay in between in the room also meant without these coping as you only to later time to at least 16 hours back were available. For me the food was not varied enough. Friendliness of the staff left a lot to be desired! Had all-inclusive and me as a man 3. small comfortable. Very many russians and englishmen, had the feeling of being partly on Ballermann to be. Simply had the feeling that all with the rush of vacationers were overwhelmed and very pleasant. For me not in question because the atmosphere was not in order. But i must say the beach and the sea very nice and clean.

  • Location
    5.0

    The distance from the beach was not a great. Excursions well quite a rip off. Outside of the area a lot of dirt on the streets etc.

Close
1 3 4 5 ... 9