ClubHotel Riu Bachata(5 stars)

Bahia de Maimón Puerto Plata 57000 Puerto Plata View on map

Average rating

793 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.2
  • Room
    5.2
  • Service
    5.4
  • Location
    4.9
  • Food and Drinks
    5.1
  • Sport & entertain
    4.8
Filters
You selected:
275 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Mark
Nice, clean hotel.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Nice vacation, in a good decent hotel. Animation evening entertainment is a matter of taste. General recommendation. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Belinda
Absolutely perfect dream vacation!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
We had a fantastic holiday in the RIU Bachata and guaranteed to come back! The plant is beautiful and very clean, the service is amazing, the food was varied and delicious, the cocktails at the bars really great. Thanks nunez and Ramon, that you so wonderful with the food took care of us, and Angel and julio vip for the good service at the bar! Our room had a great location and was always super clean, thanks to our Ramona! The staff at this hotel is exceptional and gracious, what the icing on the cake for a nice stay. We ... felt very comfortable. From the site you don't really notice much! %singlelinebreak % A tip for excursions. If you like to get away from mass tourism beautiful excursions want then go to Andreas from through www. extratours-sosua. De it's worth it! We had a great time! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Bernhard
Very nice holiday.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
We enjoyed our stay at the RIU Bachata very good. The room was clean and well maintained. %singlelinebreak % The meal has us well tasted, it was varied and always hot. The waiters were friendly and helpful even if you didn't tip. %singlelinebreak % What we didn't like was the beach, actually completely beautifully, only without bath shoes not recommendable, since in the sea always again stones and rocks are available. %singlelinebreak % We will be back. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Gisela
Cathedral. Repair. At the turn of the year great.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
The area as well as the service was great, the rooms were too dark decor, with the wonderful plant and sun would be friendly brightly decorated rooms fantastic. Safe, minibar, and cleanliness were good. The head of the service, mr Friedrich, very care of the guests. He ran every day through the complex, therefore got, all they wanted, the information right on the beach chair and also special requests to make. This was very pleasant. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Mara
More light and somewhat shadow.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
The club hotel RIU Bachata has roughly about 800 Room. The room size is sufficient. Our room 444 Was clean and well maintained. The mübiliar was not new anymore but well-kept. Fridge or mini bar and tv, as well as Telephone were available. The hotel offered all inclusive. You get relatively Varied food, the unfortunately not always hot. You can also the two à la carte restaurants use. These we have not visited. Wi-fi at the lobby free to use. But i think only 90 minutes During our stay there were many british and germans there. At this time of ... year, many older people in the area. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Room as mentioned above said was good. The bed nice and wide. The air conditioning system could be adjusted and was good. In the mini bar were a large Bottle of water, 2 times Cola, 2 times beer and 2 times clubsoda. The bar is filled up every two days, with a little tip You get more beer. On the bar to hang 1 bottle of rum, 1 gin. 1 times vodka and 1 times Brandy to drink. A ice machine in the block of flats there were unfortunately not. In the room was missing the iron and an ironing board. Coffee machine or kettle was also not. Safe was available. In the bathroom everything was clean, it was big enough.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    There were 4 restaurants and 3 bars. We tasted the drinks and the food. The food was rather german/english. The whole area including the beach chairs at the beach With plentiful chlorine - cleaner cleaned. The hotel area was very well-kept and clean. We always tip, since the exchange rate Euro vs. Pesos in our travel time was very good. The waiters, bar staff and the housekeeping staff does it hopefully looking forward to it. There was everything super fast (example. Drinks). The atmosphere was quiet and one could recover very good. The hotel was noisy Friedrich only 46% occupied, But from 15-12-2013 until may 2014 up to 100% occupied. Since we had however luck.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff in the area as well as the service staff All were very friendly and always had good mood. With german you could well come through. This Riu area has a german manager Mr Friedrich... ( i only the forenames white) The nice and very forestalling about german tourists care. There was a doctor in the caribbean street Right next to the hotel. We didn't have any complaints. Once was our main switch for the electricity in the room was broken. We said at the dinner Friedrich and withdrawal was was repaired it.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    The pool area was optically very good. There were already early in the morning the beach chairs with towels. The entertainment was by the pool. Especially funny it was, when the locals At the pool were, these jumped partly in your clothing In the pool. We didn't use it, since we a sunny place at the beach had. There were showers on the beach and at the pool available. Sun umbrellas available by the pool at the beach was not. This was always in the twilight.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The club hotel RIU Bachata has roughly about 800 Room. The room size is sufficient. Our room 444 Was clean and well maintained. The mübiliar was not new anymore but well-kept. Fridge or mini bar and tv, as well as Telephone were available. The hotel offered all inclusive. You get relatively Varied food, the unfortunately not always hot. You can also the two à la carte restaurants use. These we have not visited. Wi-fi at the lobby free to use. But i think only 90 minutes During our stay there were many british and germans there. At this time of year, many older people in the area.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    From the airport Puerto Plata is about 40 minutes from the hotel Away. On the way from the jn the hotel, you drove once across the city Puerto Plata. You get this kind of something to watch. In the proximity of the hotel are some small restaurant but you need But a taxi. Walking is not. To much traffic On the main road. Public transport could not i not recognize. In Puerto Plata there is a cable car, the mountain runs with botanical garden and a supermarket, the About 8000 pm sales area offers. A trip to Puerto Plata definitely worth it. The distance to the beach in the hotel took depending on the room location maximal2 -3 minuten unfortunately, you had to beach say, the this broad but on that many palms and a closed baumkronrn have. Which led to the the sunny spot very small and very few are. The shade places very shady (half dark) and very extended are available. On the beach there were always enough beach chairs available. Unfortunately The bathing bay was for older people and small children almost perilous, strong current in the shore area and Many stones in the water. At low tide, you could a little splash, At high tide it was best not to go in the water, if you are not a secure swimmers is. The RIU Bachata is located between two coves, which was really nice. Unfortunately, in a bay a Investors with hotel for cruise ships built. Which of course Often for almost intolerable construction noise above day and sometimes until late at night,. But ended this mostly thursday afternoon, when the first local the hotel went to your weekend To spend there. And punctually montagsmorgen from 7 hours It went again.

Weniger anzeigen
Gabi
Holiday at a construction site
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
A very well-kept hotel, where many industrious hands daily in the ' works' are. The guest structure consisted in november from plentiful english and also lots of guests from Canada. Americans and germans were represented however mostly the two groups. Agemoderately everything was available which the school holidays in England and Canada was exceedingly. On the weekends there were again, as before already in the previous years, dominican guests in the hotel. There were people that feel. What is this? If i had been in the dominican republic on holiday to a place, i have to agree, if native guests ... your holiday or weekend. If that does not fit, then i travel not in such a country. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The aged decor of the room was clean and well maintained. The rooms were cleaned well every day. Andtücher and bedding were changed daily. In the bathroom a hair dryer was available as well as a soap dispenser over the bath and soap and shampoos in the sink. The maid has mostly with very beautiful figures our room decorated.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Apart from the main restaurant 'Bahia de maimon' there were 2 specialty restaurants, the steakhouse and restaurant italiano. For both restaurants, which daily (always in wechsell ) opened one can in the morning with the breakfast. Then there was the pool restaurant passion fruit, which small snacks. But this is unfortunately mostly closed. In the 4 weeks we had luck, that some days was open. The food was so, time sunday On some days knew one not which one first to eat should, on some days was one was full. The offer, however, was always varied.

  • Service
    6.0

    Friendliness by the staff of the hotel was important. Of course the staff also times with a small tip but are not required. Foreign language skills were good. At the reception spoke many of the staff good to very good german. You have a problem in the rooms or also general so you can at any time to ask them. Even, if the doctor in the caribbean street must visit of a member of staff will accompany. The then dolmetschertätigkeiten applies. Thank you very much, we had the offer unfortunately ienmal take advantage of. Otherwise was almost daily Friedrich, the manager, in the area and asked with guests after problems or concerns. Even better, Friedrich prints on saturday even the bundesliga results from.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    The pool area was very clean and well maintained. The water quality was daily tested. Beach chairs and umbrellas were sufficiently available. Even at noon, you got an umbrella at the pool. Fresh towels every day, a change during the day is possible. In the atlantic are steinevorhanden, so bathing shoes are recommended. The water at the Mambo is better; no stones in the water. The entertainment this year was awful. A force, the neither interest nor mood, also arrogant and pretentious. The counted, for example, prefer their Dollar- and euro notes instead of worrying about the allotted tasks to care, flirted with your girlfriend or put on a chair and left the guests alone 'work'. The evening shows of the dance troupe was in this year also quite limited. Many beautiful shows such as Grease, cats, modonna were not shown.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    A very well-kept hotel, where many industrious hands daily in the ' works' are. The guest structure consisted in november from plentiful english and also lots of guests from Canada. Americans and germans were represented however mostly the two groups. Agemoderately everything was available which the school holidays in England and Canada was exceedingly. On the weekends there were again, as before already in the previous years, dominican guests in the hotel. There were people that feel. What is this? If i had been in the dominican republic on holiday to a place, i have to agree, if native guests your holiday or weekend. If that does not fit, then i travel not in such a country.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    The hotel is about 45 minutes from the airport and about 15 minutes from Puerto Plata away. Ocean world, a great resort with dolphins, sharks and other animals is about 10 minutes away. But our diesjähriger holiday in this year not so nice as usual, because we at night no peace found. The improved only when we changed our room had. In a small bay is a harbour under construction. Our travel agent informed us, that in the time from 07:00 until 5:00 p. m. is under construction. The construction began at 07:00 a. m., lasted then continously 04:45 a. m. the next morning and began around 07:00 a. m. again. Of a calm sleep with open balcony door was not to be thought. Even when the door was closed, this enormous noise. Particularly affecting the buildings were 6, 5, 3 and 1 with a view of the small bay.

Weniger anzeigen
Dominique
Fantastic holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Nice hotel, good food, beautiful beach... Etc. Conclusion: a great holiday! Cons: gym is rather small, dated and only furnished with the necessities. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Matthias
Price leitsung ok, but not more what a.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The hotel is not what it once was. The guests were german/english/german/americans/canadians and the staff was very low. The disco is now mostly empty since the drinks extra cost. The beach chairs at the beach were unfortunately very well worn out, get it then, some people the cushions for the pool chairs, which then there are missing. You should take bathing shoes because sea urchins in the water. In the hotel the prices were very high, whether internet or the small kiosk, or the shops in the caribbean street Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    The rooms are functional, unfortunately, the air conditioning system now so against 3 o'clock at night and the room was a only against 15 o'clock cleaned, therefore i give only 3 stars for the room.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    Taste wise the food was okay, however, in comparison to before very saved costs, lunch at the beach restaurant there were only burger /Hot Dog/pizza/pasta, in the evening there were hardly even salmon or serano ham, only in the guest survey, potatoes with cheese, were chips with sauce and cheese. There was almost every time a little from morning to night, whoever still burgers and stuff want to get this until 2 o'clock in the neighbor hotel RIU Merengue in the RIU Bachata has a bar until 7 am each morning where you can get also a refrigerator sandwiches and fruit. Unfortunately there are now 24 hours the drinks in plastic cups and i don't expect in a 4 star Riu hotel good thing is the mini-bar which 3 times a week is filled up and well, for those who need it in the room the zapfbar with gin, Brandy, rum and vodka.

  • Service
    3.0

    The service was always okay some of them spoke a little german. The cleanliness and quality was okay. The entertainment was partly very unfriendly (sayings your german but at home) and making no effort. The shows in the evening and at all the bars is self service only with the food in the main restaurant one is served and in the evening in the specialty restaurants. What i found a bit annoying was, was it this time two waiters gave which only, if you tip was a good service had, the other waiters were as always from the beginning super.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    The pool is nice (would however be renovated) but not cooled unfortunately therefore very warm. The entertainment was hardly to be heard and rather bored and sluggish, just not too much to do, in the evening beautiful shows and the usual touristenspielchen as few of hotels etc. For the regular guests, and the time because the hotels always the same shows.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel is not what it once was. The guests were german/english/german/americans/canadians and the staff was very low. The disco is now mostly empty since the drinks extra cost. The beach chairs at the beach were unfortunately very well worn out, get it then, some people the cushions for the pool chairs, which then there are missing. You should take bathing shoes because sea urchins in the water. In the hotel the prices were very high, whether internet or the small kiosk, or the shops in the caribbean street

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The location is okay in about 5 minutes walk you are on the main street after Puerto Plata from there drives also the buses to Puerto Plata the trip costs 25 pesos. The beach is as mentioned above okay you should only take water shoes. There are lots of shade and i saw anyone the already in the morning reserved a chair as it very many.

Weniger anzeigen
Rudi
Simply super, Fritz has everything under control.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
A nice relaxing holiday. No problems with the staff, etc. Food always tasted good and the selection was so large and well we did not even the specialities restaurants tried. Breakfast on the terrace of the dining room with a sea and palm trees, simply genial. A manager (Fritz) also franke (bayer) is, was awsome. Small is the world. Cocktails were always delicious. We will definitely be back. Perhaps this year. Even if the landesklima for me personally not the ideal is. The construction of the port in the neighboring bay we didn't really was taken, although we had our ... room relatively close was. As i said: we are coming again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Manuela
Beautiful holiday, always again
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Wonderful hotel, who has something here to complain about the you can never be satisfactory. Although we had a view of the construction site if you can even call it that (two cranes in the water) but since we not the whole day in the room sat and from the window watched, this is completely no matter. One heard nothing. It is a very beautiful large area clean and well maintained. And if you maintain bemekrt the 30% germans are. At this point, many thanks for the friendly care of the 2 boss, the also german. Here we felt very ... comfortable and our next holiday will be back here. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Size is completely sufficient because you are anyway only for sleeping then. Were also daily thoroughly cleaned. Furniture is a matter of taste, but they have their purpose.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    There were 3 restaurants, whereas we only one use it as every day we found for us to have, it was always delicious and the choice was huge.

  • Service
    6.0

    Always in a good mood and friendly staff, everyone had basic german so was entertainment super possible, otherwise english.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The pool we rarely used because we are not as far as traveled. He is in 2 split, whereby one of them is very popular as the pool bar. Is a good idea on the one hand, on the other land therefore also the trash in the pool. Entertainment wasn't pushy but always funny.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Wonderful hotel, who has something here to complain about the you can never be satisfactory. Although we had a view of the construction site if you can even call it that (two cranes in the water) but since we not the whole day in the room sat and from the window watched, this is completely no matter. One heard nothing. It is a very beautiful large area clean and well maintained. And if you maintain bemekrt the 30% germans are. At this point, many thanks for the friendly care of the 2 boss, the also german. Here we felt very comfortable and our next holiday will be back here.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Beach right under your nose,45 minutes to the airport near sosua, cabaret always easy to reach

Weniger anzeigen
Filippa & Gerd
Relaxing holiday!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Despite some criticism, which we before arrival had to read, We were pleasant and very positively from the hotel Surprised! The staff was always friendly, the food was plentiful and good, rooms spacious and clean! The whole area was constantly from the staff kept clean and cleaned! Since the hotel to our travel time was not fully booked, we could recover very good! We especially want to us in the ' old franc ' ☺ Friedrich thank you! It was always nice, friendly and good mood (we are franc stop) and was always there for us when we needed an ... advice needed! It was a great vacation! Many greetings from Nuremberg ☺ Filippa and Gerd Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Large and very clean, large space

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Rich buffet good and large selection Whether it is breakfast, lunch or dinner

  • Service
    5.0

    Very friendly and very clean, complaints were immediately berreinigt

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    Despite some criticism, which we before arrival had to read, We were pleasant and very positively from the hotel Surprised! The staff was always friendly, the food was plentiful and good, rooms spacious and clean! The whole area was constantly from the staff kept clean and cleaned! Since the hotel to our travel time was not fully booked, we could recover very good! We especially want to us in the ' old franc ' ☺ Friedrich thank you! It was always nice, friendly and good mood (we are franc stop) and was always there for us when we needed an advice needed! It was a great vacation! Many greetings from Nuremberg ☺ Filippa and Gerd

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Close to the beach and quiet The area was constantly kept clean

Weniger anzeigen
Claudia & Kai
We lived it! We were there!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
We lived it! We were there! Were in advance about the negative criticisms surprised, if a hotel but such a high proportion of the further recommendation has! How can that be and where is the truth? Here they, and not were diapered: The rooms were a decent size. The condition of the area was always kept in order, always looked you friendly staff, which the plant used and also minor flaws immediately eliminated! Have never seen such a clean area seen The service staff was quick and knew after 2 days our preferences! Radler says shendi ☺ The all-inclusive offer ... was very large and in order! We felt very good culinary fed. There was every evening variety and with the italians we can safely the salmon recommend. In the steakhouse, we were extremely satisfied with the pfeffer steak. Also have one of these legendary weekends with locals dominikanern experienced and what can i tell you? It was great! We didn't fly in such a country whose joie de vivre with you? Then you can yes also very close to a weekend long endure. Am very ensetzt on the attitude of my own countrymen the dominikanern opposite! Are now 2 days at home and still have the caribbean feeling in us! Dominican Republic you were great to us! A complaint must i now at this point probably furnish: the lack of beach bar. Builds them quickly, will be back next year love to stay there again and would this then enjoy! If i you all a personal tip must, involved you at the Jeep Safari with the 7 waterfalls. I am myself did not work, but that it was really great! The guys are amazing, how the canyons lift! Mega adrenaline. (in bikini and crocs) this was the best trip of my life! I would like to thank you for the bleuibenden memories. A special big thank you must be absolutely still at the franc Friedrich, the german-speaking guest assistant, to be directed! You're your guests so close and tangible and especially native: great We will really like to stay again! Peck in the dominican republic Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Size of the room okay. Would love to stay current german news looked ☹ Maids were clean.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    All-inclusive large and varied! Absolutely in order. Missing was a beach bar. Italienber and steakhouse one night value! The mini bar was all 2 days filled, it hang there among other things. 4 liter bottles spirirituosen

  • Service
    5.0

    Super friendly and fast service. Good cleaning staff. Complaints were always and, where appropriate, really immediately repaired!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Pool curiously of more guests preferred than the sea!? We are 10 hours flown to the ocean! The pool didn't use.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We lived it! We were there! Were in advance about the negative criticisms surprised, if a hotel but such a high proportion of the further recommendation has! How can that be and where is the truth? Here they, and not were diapered: The rooms were a decent size. The condition of the area was always kept in order, always looked you friendly staff, which the plant used and also minor flaws immediately eliminated! Have never seen such a clean area seen . The service staff was quick and knew after 2 days our preferences! Radler says shendi ☺ The all-inclusive offer was very large and in order! We felt very good culinary fed. There was every evening variety and with the italians we can safely the salmon recommend. In the steakhouse, we were extremely satisfied with the pfeffer steak. Also have one of these legendary weekends with locals dominikanern experienced and what can i tell you? It was great! We didn't fly in such a country whose joie de vivre with you? Then you can yes also very close to a weekend long endure. Am very ensetzt on the attitude of my own countrymen the dominikanern opposite! Are now 2 days at home and still have the caribbean feeling in us! Dominican Republic you were great to us! A complaint must i now at this point probably furnish: the lack of beach bar. Builds them quickly, will be back next year love to stay there again and would this then enjoy! If i you all a personal tip must, involved you at the Jeep Safari with the 7 waterfalls. I am myself did not work, but that it was really great! The guys are amazing, how the canyons lift! Mega adrenaline. (in bikini and crocs) this was the best trip of my life! I would like to thank you for the bleuibenden memories. A special big thank you must be absolutely still at the franc Friedrich, the german-speaking guest assistant, to be directed! You're your guests so close and tangible and especially native: great We will really like to stay again! Peck in the dominican republic

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Direct beach location. Great well laid out with palm trees, in shady to get.

Weniger anzeigen
Kevin
11 days RIU Bachata (maimon) as a single
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
The hotel is definitely clean. It was cleaned regularly. As well as the pool and the beach also. The hotel has about 10 to 12 buildings, in which the guests are accommodated. Each of these building has several rooms (how many per building i don't know). The inclusive services include including 90 minutes free wi-fi. The 90 minutes parts but all tourists throughout the day. Once 90 minutes are exhausted, one must minutes locality. I can not say much, because i my laptop have forgotten and therefore the computers had, the site is (5 $for 30 minutes). All meals are ... included in the price. On the i but under the gastronomy details. All the guests are mainly german, english, americans and canadians. The locals come for the weekend. I guess, that the average age about 25-35 lag. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The room is for 1-2 persons largely enough. As it then with children, i can't say. Amenities include a shower, a television with a german channel, a double bed, and of course the toilet. Also a mini bar with Cola, beer and water there. This is free of charge. But only every 2 days was filled up. Cleaned the room daily. The cleaning lady is friendly. And sometimes, also a small creative surprise, if one comes into its room. The power gladly times figures out of the towels.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    There are several restaurants: next to the main restaurant for breakfast, lunch and dinner there is also an italian and a steakhouse. This i can't say a lot. I only used the main restaurant for the all inclusive meals used. These dishes are tasty but, every day there would be the same. Somewhat boring. The restaurant was also clean and hygienic flawless: i is the tongs falle down. Even before i was, someone came from the staff with a new pair of tongs.

  • Service
    6.0

    - foreign language skills of the staff The staff speaks in any case spoke english, also with the cleaning lady, i could in english converse. Many also spoke german at least roughly to understand, what you want. But the Karibik is now times not Germany and you can't expect, that all languages perfect be spoken. Personally, i found it rather strenuous between english, german and spanish to change. Especially in the next point: - friendliness of the staff: Felt all 2 minutes i was asked: 'how are you today' or ' cómo está' or 'how does it'. It has after a couple of days rather annoyed. But whenever i had a problem, there was also directly helped.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    The pool is available for lunch sonicated. Which was rather annoying, because the music has very little to me the local Merengue or Salsa to do. But rather with disco music. Who likes can itself be able to join. This music stops you to the beach. So it is with the peace past. But also here you can a bit further put away. The beach is big enough. As far as i heard (i am rather rare during the day in the area), there were also activities at the pool. The then toward clock sport gymnastic.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is definitely clean. It was cleaned regularly. As well as the pool and the beach also. The hotel has about 10 to 12 buildings, in which the guests are accommodated. Each of these building has several rooms (how many per building i don't know). The inclusive services include including 90 minutes free wi-fi. The 90 minutes parts but all tourists throughout the day. Once 90 minutes are exhausted, one must minutes locality. I can not say much, because i my laptop have forgotten and therefore the computers had, the site is (5 $for 30 minutes). All meals are included in the price. On the i but under the gastronomy details. All the guests are mainly german, english, americans and canadians. The locals come for the weekend. I guess, that the average age about 25-35 lag.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    - the hotel: The hotel is right on the beach, the Riu hotels parts (so you can also the beach section of the RIU Merengue use). The beach is regularly in the morning by rake hooked and the garbage, sheets and down fallen twigs and fruits exempt. From any korallenresten or sharp stones (which i read before) i didn't notice. So bathing shoes i didn't need it. However the beach chairs are not the newest and partly not more control. After what i read before everywhere armed guards on the beach and watch out, that you will be attacked or something. Also it is not true. There were armed guards around, but hold themselves rather in the background. I rather rarely seen. But also not really necessarily. - the surrounding area: The hotel plant is from the city by fence and guard separated. The alerts from auswärtigem office read (each dominicans was armed and you should not alone outside of the hotel area and only its jewelry hide) i thought the first day, that everyone at the leather wants. But this is totally unfounded. The dominicans were very hospitable. So please don't be afraid to leave the property, because if you don't time outside and the real dominican life met, you had a holiday right wasted. But you should actually the taxi driver looked at. Apparently cases have, where the taxi driver his guest in the forest have exposed to. So the cheapest taxi to take, is generally a bad choice. I was the driver, with the i often rausgefahren am from other vacationers recommended. And affordable was the also.

Weniger anzeigen
Karl-Jörg
For german guests completely unsuitable.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • July 2013
For german all inclusive-tourists completely unsuitable. Especially on the weekends travel many dominican extended to, no consideration for other guests to take. So always return to, that the showcokingbereichen be extended with up 15 people shoved. At the bars taste all cocktails right, only the colors are intensively, saccharine and for the german taste good. All trendspirituosen are at the bars disappeared, even a glass of sparkling wine is not available. The kitchen is excellent and good. We are that 10. the Bachata staying, now never again, the level has been constantly deteriorating. Friendliness of the staff is super The ... value for money is inappropriate. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    2.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Kay
Nice holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
A lovely vacation in a great hotel, i can further-recommend. Friendly staff clean rooms, good food and a very nice beach what else could you want. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Britta
Very good and recommendable
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
We were 14 days in the RIU Bachata as family! The size of the room was completely enough for us, since we were out most of the time. Cleanliness in the whole complex was very good! The inclusive performance was very reasonable. Overall we were completely satisfied ☺ Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    The room was okay... It was clean, but not so, as it Germany perhaps knows... For us however completely okay. The minibar was refilled several times. For us was the tv not in order, from technical reasons... Called informed-new! Completely uncomplicated ☺

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    Bars/restaurants, there were enough and also as we can't complain... There was always enough from everything... I would possibly 'beautiful' cocktails wanted or more fruits, or different kinds of fruit... But otherwise, everything was perfect. The hotel has every evening something different dishes.

  • Service
    6.0

    The friendliness was outstanding. Everyone, truly everyone of the staff, whether in the service and the cleaning staff was very friendly. The child care was also excellent. Our daughter (5 years) felt comfortable and was barely them to remove ☺

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    My husband many of the activities and had also much fun, as well as our daughter a lot of fun in the RIULAND had. Every evening there was for children mini disco, with dancing and games

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We were 14 days in the RIU Bachata as family! The size of the room was completely enough for us, since we were out most of the time. Cleanliness in the whole complex was very good! The inclusive performance was very reasonable. Overall we were completely satisfied ☺

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The distance to the beach was minimal, because the beach directly outside the 'doorstep' was. From the airport to the hotel one drives about 45 minutes. The trips are very expensive, but also to be recommended, if you want something other than the area want to see.

Weniger anzeigen
Karl-Heinz
Except for little things ok.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
All in all we were happy but some things bothered us. All 2 weeks was a Guest questioning the dinner performed before this the guests' sugar in the a. Blown get ( eisservice at the pool, getränkefahrrad in the outdoor area, every evening serrano ham). This Promotions but after the questioning will be charged as shabby! The check-out we wanted, as we had At 19,05 o'clock picked up a room (we had 3) until 16,00 o'clock keep. These went only against payment of 10 Dollar per hour (not by the director and after the reference that we here ... for the 5. time are). This is not the expected Riu-customer service! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    2.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Andrea
Never again Riu bacchata
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
Very nice hotel, nice rooms, good food, nice beach. But still never again Riu bacchata! Unfortunately in this hotel no invoice and taken into consideration on peace and relaxation search. Entertainment music at the pool almost the enitre day, except for short breaks, very loud and to to the beach to hear. Many babies and tots the both at the pool/beach, as well as in the restaurant always ample noisy. Especially on the weekend very many native guests, for the animation and entertainment even somewhat louder be shaped. No opportunities of evasion at the pool or beach at times something ... peace. In the very badly soundproofed living buildings you can hear every conversation in the hallway and each doors slamming, which we more than ample had. Until late at night angeheiterte guests on the way to their houses loudly rumgelärmt. Relaxing sleep was anyway not really to think. We are tired and urlaubsreifer home progress than we departed are! Also very negative: late check-out can be Riu recently treated royally paid with 10 Dollar per hour (hour?!?). That would be at check-out at 12 o'clock and pick-up only at 19 o'clock 70 Dollar additionally been! No compromise on the part of the management. Not even a shower room is available, only small showers right next to the toilets in the reception area where everyone can see in. Bags must one in a not locked unattended area store. Not a 4.5 star hotel standard. A shame. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    3.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.7
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Monika
RIU Bachata now Ballermann the Karibik
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
RIU Bachata, now Ballermann the Karibik? We are, (now you have to say) were long-standing regular guests from the Bachata What this time since talk about, did not more what with Riu standard to do. 21 june 2013 the invasion, local guests to hundreds, this widespread loudly over the whole area. The food was a disaster, queue already before the entrance, the buffet in 4. or 5. rows., no chance to get anything. The manners of locals, greedy to the bags still full, laßen more than to be desired. Of the entertainment was the entertainment just louder decorated. Peace and ... recreation zero No opportunities of evasion in order to have peace, even in the staircases until into the night slamming doors, running around loud conversations. The famous dump in the immediate vicinity, on the waste including plastic burning. This gestank, depending on the wind (we had it on 12 days) On the whole area in the houses and so on.,red eyes & cough included. This hotel is no 4.5 stars. We are urlaubsreifer home come like. I recommend in mail online from the 9 july 2013 to read: the british are in the press Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    2.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    3.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    3.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.7
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Christian
Great hotel, price/performance ratio is excellent.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
A great hotel. The was already a bit older. But still very well maintained. The price performance ratio is to be mentioned especially. The entertainment leaves a little to be desired. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 14