Hotel La Palmeraie(4 stars)

Coastal Road, Palmar, Mauritius View on map

Average rating

275 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.5
  • Room
    5.5
  • Service
    5.6
  • Location
    4.7
  • Food and Drinks
    5.3
  • Sport & entertain
    4.9
Filters
You selected:
123 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Simone
La palmeraie - small but nice. A gem!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Deluxe room (we had a complimentary up straight) with sea view. A dream, if one the first time entered the room and every morning a wonderful wake-up with view of the sea. All-inclusive (definitely choose all-inclusive!) Very clean, beautiful, 1-a service hotel. Not too big, for us an optimal size. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Wonderful! We felt like at home. Fine mattress. As german transmitters gives it only ZDF, for us however sufficiently. Great air conditioning, the also at night you can run since they hardly audible was and not directly into the face blows.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The selection at the buffet in the evenings was good. If you are not fündigt is, there was usually also still additionally a pasta buffet. The quality of the food was very good.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is great! Many reviews read, and i can only follow, one feels from the first moment on 'like in paradise'. Every wish was fulfilled. The staff is very friendly. You were always asked, how you are, if everything is ok... Not fake, but a perfectly natural friendliness. We booked all-inclusive selected. At lunch you could between 12 uhr00 -15 uhr00 from a large menu. There really is something for everyone. However, we have each time after 16 uhr00 (even at 17 uhr00 ) still a bit can select. Was never a problem, one has always looked, that our desire to fulfill could do. One was always endeavors. We never had to wait long. I think you can the service not beat. It was unique!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    You could free glass bottom -boating, snorkeling, sailing, kayaking, paddle boat. Beach chairs sufficiently available.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Deluxe room (we had a complimentary up straight) with sea view. A dream, if one the first time entered the room and every morning a wonderful wake-up with view of the sea. All-inclusive (definitely choose all-inclusive!) Very clean, beautiful, 1-a service hotel. Not too big, for us an optimal size.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    10 meters distance to the beach. One could go for eternally long beach walks. 1 hour from the airport Great location for golfers. 4 great golf courses within 10-30 minutes. Tip: absolutely the anahita golf course. For us one of the best we've ever played. We have neither shopping the night life try. For us it was a pure relaxing holiday including golf.

Weniger anzeigen
Birgit
Dream holiday.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Small but fine hotel in the moorish style - ideal for lovers just the beach. %singlelinebreak % The staff is very friendly and tried to fulfill all wishes. %singlelinebreak % Excursions you could take a taxi (about vino questions on the public beach - it speaks german) cheaper than with the travel agency. %singlelinebreak % A catamaran-ride is recommended. %singlelinebreak % Best travel time is the german winter even though there was a bit more rains - the rain was warm :-) go to sun protection - even when it was cloudy! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ruth
In paradise on this beautiful island.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Gorgeous clean small hotel with friendly, helpful staff. %singlelinebreak % Beachfront deluxe room with the view and cleanliness was awesome. %singlelinebreak % The beach with enough beach chairs and the clear green-blue sea a dream. %singlelinebreak % I had a single great port with guests, made me feel very welcome. %singlelinebreak % For me it was a very successful, my expectations of holiday. %singlelinebreak % I was in the paradise. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    4.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Joanna
Quiet, clean, friendly.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • December 2013
We would definitely book this hotel again. Extremely clean, friendly atmosphere. The food was very delicious and also a large selection of food, there was something for everyone. Before the hotel a taxi rank. From there you could get everywhere. The east coast is general quiet. It was really nice to relax. Anytime again. From the organisers were many excursions offered, so you quickly see the whole island could. The only downside was the slow internet, however, enough to get a e-mail to write. If someone wants action was at the wrong place here. In the evening short shows. But ... for relaxation and condition of the hotel was rather good. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Bernd
Great small hotel with fantastic beach location.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Hotel: was our small hotel and that is why we have this selected. It was well worth it, the front desk was completely particularly, no huge reception only a small table. We were the only newcomers, to the front desk there was hot towels as in airplanes and a dte and a very nice einweisungsgespräch, then the way (about 20 steps) to the rooms with the wonderful sea view. We have in our time (12 of 14 days we had sun and +28°c, the hotel was not fully booked) only the benefits of such a small hotel can. These are ..., inter alia, everywhere only short ways, always free beach chairs (are brand new, alugestell with-fabric), always immediately drinks at the bar, great service, after a few days you knew the face for all guests, pedal boats & kayak always available, the relative small pool was never crowded, always found a space at the pool for lunch time. Hotel is very clean and in a very good condition. If the hotel is fully occupied is such a small hotel, but also be a disadvantage, because restaurant, pool, bar area and beach are of course not so big and there is no alternative. Guest structure: except for female singles, everything was there from young to old, french, german, norwegian, a ireland (regular) and also some local, only few children. Inclusive services: we had booked all inclusive and were very satisfied with it (there is also half board but it is very expensive for drinks and lunch). Free wlan unfortunately only in the bar area available. Snacks and drinks in the minibar, special drinks at the bar, as well as special lunch dishes cost extra. This was previously known and didn't bother us. To universe inclusive is also free use of kayaks (1er and 2er), paddle boat, sailing boat, surfboard and participation lanzerote and glass boat rides. Not enjoyed the services on the day of departure please. Our transfer to the airport was around 19:30 and all-inclusive ended with the check out at 12 o'clock. This means extra pay for lunch (from 12:30) and all beverages. There helps only tidy complain, so at least we have a free lunch (beverages had we however already are charged) and in the afternoon 2 pinacolada get. This is definitely not okay, therefore only 5 of 6 points. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We had room 108, ground floor beachfront. Particularly to emphasize is here the separate toilet, the quiet air conditioning, large shower with large shower head, as well as additional handheld showers, not noisy (we never what the neighbors) the amazing view of the sea and the short way to the beach. We usually had the beach chairs directly in front of the rooms and gave us the towels/snorkel utensils directly over the balcony hand.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    Breakfast buffet was okay, unfortunately, the coffee was not so good and one of the two juices was from the 3. the day relaxation. The many birds in the morning we find great, the personnel leaves this free course, some guests feed in addition. You could eat lunch between different dishes to choose from. We have only the all inclusive dishes, with all-inclusive there were always 1 main course and 1 supplementary dish like (either salad or dessert). Started always with a fresh Baguette rolls with butter and salt and of course a large beer. At the dinner buffet there was something different every day, büfettgröße of course not with normal large hotels but still enough choice and everything with good taste. The wine (white and rose) didn't blown away and i am also in the evenings in the very good beer we could have stayed longer. There are only 4 stars because of the bad coffee and wine otherwise it 5 stars.

  • Service
    6.0

    The whole staff was always friendly even without a tip, room cleaning without complaints, broken water heater replaced immediately. No problem with english. Have limes in trou deau douce bought the bartender and then in return without charge my calpirinias get.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    As already described you can kayak (1er and 2er), paddle boat, sailing boat, surfboard rental and if necessary also trained (sailing & surfing) There is no entertainment and was from us not allowed Beach, beach chairs (brand new aluminum with fabric covering) and shower ok The pool was small but still ok .

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Hotel: was our small hotel and that is why we have this selected. It was well worth it, the front desk was completely particularly, no huge reception only a small table. We were the only newcomers, to the front desk there was hot towels as in airplanes and a dte and a very nice einweisungsgespräch, then the way (about 20 steps) to the rooms with the wonderful sea view. We have in our time (12 of 14 days we had sun and +28°c, the hotel was not fully booked) only the benefits of such a small hotel can. These are, inter alia, everywhere only short ways, always free beach chairs (are brand new, alugestell with-fabric), always immediately drinks at the bar, great service, after a few days you knew the face for all guests, pedal boats & kayak always available, the relative small pool was never crowded, always found a space at the pool for lunch time. Hotel is very clean and in a very good condition. If the hotel is fully occupied is such a small hotel, but also be a disadvantage, because restaurant, pool, bar area and beach are of course not so big and there is no alternative. Guest structure: except for female singles, everything was there from young to old, french, german, norwegian, a ireland (regular) and also some local, only few children. Inclusive services: we had booked all inclusive and were very satisfied with it (there is also half board but it is very expensive for drinks and lunch). Free wlan unfortunately only in the bar area available. Snacks and drinks in the minibar, special drinks at the bar, as well as special lunch dishes cost extra. This was previously known and didn't bother us. To universe inclusive is also free use of kayaks (1er and 2er), paddle boat, sailing boat, surfboard and participation lanzerote and glass boat rides. Not enjoyed the services on the day of departure please. Our transfer to the airport was around 19:30 and all-inclusive ended with the check out at 12 o'clock. This means extra pay for lunch (from 12:30) and all beverages. There helps only tidy complain, so at least we have a free lunch (beverages had we however already are charged) and in the afternoon 2 pinacolada get. This is definitely not okay, therefore only 5 of 6 points.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Super beach location, it couldn't have been better. There are areas with lava rock, there are also sea-hedgehogs are, therefore bath shoes do not forget. Where the pedal boats are but you could also go into the water without shoes go, relatively quickly is the water deep and you can great swim. Snorkeling also good, but fish gives it only in the areas with lava rock/rock. Where sand is almost no fish (as is Cuba better). Beach was always clean, always free beach chairs, no disturbance by beach vendors, water was super warm du except for the last 2 days there was no wind and no waves. If you went out of the hotel there is not much to see. You can short highly to the main street but then is conclusion (except one runs lack walk on the road). You can at the beach toward belle mare walk, there you could change money and some small things to buy. In our time was there but rather dead, if you are a beach in northern direction, this smaller and unclean, theoretically you can until trou d eau douce walk but after a third of the way back the other way round. So if you what do want then we will be on organized excursions, taxi or hired car. We stayed here for the taxi. We had prior to the start of the journey we already with vishal vishal 21 bhowany@yahoo. com (speaks good german and served in the Holiday check reviews recommended) and cell phone numbers were changed. We will have a trip to the north (grand bassin, siebenfarbige earth from charmarel...). He has 80 Euro for the whole day (normal price is 70 Euro, our 2. the taxi driver has 60 Euro required). The trip started quite good, but the lunch he wanted to us in a restaurant drag, where the salad 10 Euro costs. We rejected that, then he was visibly upset and the progress made in the discussions on a minimum and we were back to 16:30 in the hotel. Previously but we were still on the market in poste de Flacq and not far from the market for something to eat. There are everywhere in the cities of Maritius small mobile fritier stalls, where you can get to 25 Rupees per person the various baked parts (potatoes, meat, vegetables,.) And almost always is the beach directly in front of a store the beverages sold (0.65 liter Phoenix beer for 80-100 Rupees). We have both on the first day trip and on the 2. pinned good and cheap while those. Visit the island of le forency you should plan. The 2. day trip with the taxi driver made. He spoke no german but perfect english, is very friendly and has us for 60 Euro Port Louis, grand baie and many other places have shown, we are in the evening then just before 18 hours again arrived at the hotel, we can gutty +230 5718 9717, taxi point 4029 to 06) only recommend it (his taxi is quite new and not so old as vishal ). We have exactly such a situation were looking for therefore 6 stars

Weniger anzeigen
Stani & René
Top hotel!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • December 2013
We had the junior suite with rooftop terrace and a fantastic view. The suite was great. Only the safe has sometimes struck, but since one has helped to us always immediately. Food, drinks and staff were great! As a vegetarian i had, depending on rather little selection at the buffet. I was therefore every morning asked, whether me in the evening a special vegetarian menu preparation should, which i thought was great. We had the all-inclusive package. It is unfortunately not all inclusive (in other words certain dishes on the lunch menu and foreign alcoholic drinks). All inclusive was definitely ... worth it, as there were hardly any other options nearby. The service was great! The staff was very friendly! Top! We were very pleased! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sabine
Fantastic holiday in paradise - anytime again!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
The small intimate hotel is located right on the east coast at a fine sandy beach. Our holiday was an absolute dream vacation, the hotel and the beach were super (everything was very clean and well maintained), the staff was always attentive without being intrusive. As far as i know, all of the staff at least english and french. On the beach there were always some beach salesmen on the way, the always friendly and also some trips. Even if you don't you want to buy, they are always friendly and helpful. Very to be recommended was also our trip ... with nature trails, the we Germany from already booked. Nature trails offers various excursions on the island and alain (our guide) could very much about the island erzähen, the he himself above all loves. After this trip you do not want to learn more about the island! There are not purchase possibilities in the immediate vicinity, for guests, the board, it was a disadvantage. Recommendable is all-inclusive to book, since the drinks and food in the hotel european level and get a decent sum together comes (example Cola from the minibar 0.3 liter = 3 Euro, baked toast with ham and cheese, including french fries and a small salad for lunch: 8, - €). We also have a trip to the crocodile farm in the south of the island (day trip with the taxi driver the waiting for us:80, - €), which was beautiful! All in all one dream vacation in paradise! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.7
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Monika
Dream holiday.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
This hotel is great for those seeking peace absolutely suitable. It is small and well arranged, there is no long queues at the buffet and no lack of space in the restaurant and in the bar. The food is varied, but simple and in the evening there is always a very good salad buffet. The beach was located directly in front of the hotel and there is no lack of beach chairs. The staff is friendly and attentive. Then there is still another extremely helpful beach vendors called dahram spoke excellent german and there with him book excursions, for example ... with the catamaran or if you need a taxi with a driver spoke german. Would also like to mention, that you book a room with sea view should, it's worth it. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Reinhard
A dream like thousand and one night
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The hotel is very attractive and inviting. It is' all inclusive 'and' half-board ' offered. We met a variety of international guests from young couples, families with children of any age to seniors. Wlan could be used, whereas the quality of the reception in the area was different. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The rooms were in perfect condition and very clean. The beds were very generously and bigger than the usual proportions. Each room had a balcony, sea view more or less including. Air conditioning, minibar, coffee maker and telephone belonged, as well as a large flat screen tv (german channel: zdf). Bathroom with shower and toilet were separated. The hotel provided toiletries take such as shampoo and boddylotion available.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    There was a buffet restaurant (covered open) and a separate restaurant, by served. The bar was centrally located at the pool in the immediate vicinity of the restaurants. The food was varied and varied (local and international), everything was always freshly prepared. The food had a wide selection of drinks ready, the rates (also in the bar) were moderate.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is very friendly and attentive, in general the communication wasn through good foreign language skills without any problem. The rooms were cleaned every day, the beds were always lovingly and creatively decorated.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The pool was with a view of the ocean in a central location of the resort. The offer for the child care (kids club) was available. In the evening played local music and dance in a pleasant volume (up to a maximum of 11:00 p. m.). The hotel's own beach directly at the hotel. Beach chairs and umbrellas were always clean and sufficiently available. The waiters served the guests if necessary also on the beach, which we gladly took advantage. The beach was fine sand, clean and spacious, you had to relax enough space and silence. For swimming and snorkelling, there is a wide variety of shells and corals to wear swimming shoes. Offers for the canoe, waterski, glass bottom boat, and so on. Were plentiful.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is very attractive and inviting. It is' all inclusive 'and' half-board ' offered. We met a variety of international guests from young couples, families with children of any age to seniors. Wlan could be used, whereas the quality of the reception in the area was different.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel was located directly at the beach, the next small village is 20-30 - minute walk away. The 'la palmeraie' is located in a very quiet area, in the neighborhood, there are other good hotels.

Weniger anzeigen
Uwe
Good price/performance ratio.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Great hotel with 60 rooms; had deluxe room with sea view. By the 'small' number of the room, the whole hotel Very family friendly and one feels already after a short time at home! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Vera
Winner for couples, no mass processing
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
A feast for the eyes and real winner! Hotel with charm and taste! 150% from 100 ☺ Great atmosphere, very affectionately furnished. Big compliment to the entire hotelmannschaft we have never had such a big hotel: attentive, friendly, kind. We would gladly come again. Important: all-inclusive!, since the next town 30 minutes away, and the hotel does not have a supermarket. ( during night reservation in hotel 39,00/day and person!) All-inclusive light! Not everything is all inclusive: In addition to the free services (breakfast and dinner buffet, parts of the mini bar) there were also pay benefits. The distinction ... between free of charge and is available at an additional cost but always obvious (for example, cash prize behind the dishes/drinks) and also always again with orders (for example, a kpfl. Cocktails at the bar) syndromal, you will not rip gehaunen! It didn't bother us! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We had a large, very tasteful room with balcony. The bathroom area was large enough without real door (very stylish, but nice), the toilet is separate marquesas islands time door ☺, shower only A safe is available free of charge. The bed is big and good quality. The television has 1 german program and a music channel, the rest is mostly english and french. The air conditioning system is high performance. The minibar is free and pay produktenausgestattet and is daily filled up. There is a kettle and coffee maker (the associated coffee is liable to pay the costs, the nescafe and tea is free of charge) The rooms were cleaned well every day

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The ' hauptrestaurant'hat a interior (little rockwalled to the pool area) and a außenberbereich (partly roofed) here the breakfast and dinners. Every day is the buffet under a different theme. The meals are of good quality, selection based on the size of the hotel okay. Quite fishy and nudellastig. Hungry we never to bed gone. The - very cosy à la carte restaurant is right next to the main restaurant, here, you can also than all-inclusive guest a choice in the 4 - course menu, other dishes at an additional cost. Here you feel like a vip... At noon there are snacks at the very beautiful ' bar/beach bar. (partly liable to pay the costs), very to recommend the pizza creole (if one chili.) The bar, as beduinenpavillon, is very comfortable and offers enough cocktails. The evening entertainment was discreet and not really the 'bangers', mostly plays duo/trio live music during the meal.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service is impeccable! The staff was continuously ensure the wellbeing of the guests, without being intrusive, gladly try is also a small talk. With english and french one could communicate very well, a little german also tried. On questions any kind is searched for a solution. The housekeeping was good and regularly.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The pool/pool is rather decoration and fits harmoniously into the very nice architecture. It will rather rarely used, which in the just behind the hotel beginning dream beach also not surprising. There was on the beach and pool there were enough beach chairs/with waterproof cushions), many are with umbrella ( palmenschirm ) or Pavillon ( wind and sun protection). The condition is perfect. The beach we daily at 7.30 a. m. A 10 - man-strong team by hand cleaned, one does not find garbage! There is a glassbottom boat for a 1 - hour tour of the site, as well as for 1 hour run snorkeling. Also a pedal boats ( tretliege ) is highly recommended. Kayak, sailing we did not try out. Not far you can also kaitsurfen (100 metres) or parasailing. The beach is also possible to go horse riding (riding stables in one of the hotel), about 4 0 €per hour (when reservation over beach vendors) or half hour (hotel) No pushy entertainment

  • Hotel
    6.0

    A feast for the eyes and real winner! Hotel with charm and taste! 150% from 100 ☺ Great atmosphere, very affectionately furnished. Big compliment to the entire hotelmannschaft : we have never had such a big hotel: attentive, friendly, kind. We would gladly come again. Important: all-inclusive! , since the next town 30 minutes away, and the hotel does not have a supermarket. ( during night reservation in hotel 39,00/day and person!) All-inclusive light! Not everything is all inclusive: In addition to the free services (breakfast and dinner buffet, parts of the mini bar) there were also pay benefits. The distinction between free of charge and is available at an additional cost but always obvious (for example, cash prize behind the dishes/drinks) and also always again with orders (for example, a kpfl. Cocktails at the bar) syndromal, you will not rip gehaunen! It didn't bother us!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    About 1 hour from the airport in an urbanization with about 10 or 15 hotels, first on the beach, behind is. Not as a landscape. The location right on a headland is ideal, as one-sided wind, one-sided calm. On both sides a great view! The next town (unspectacular but helpful) is in about 30 minutes with a great walk distance, there were a few shops and a currency exchange (for ' buy currency) The beach is 24 hour guarded, one feels safe - however to have we us on the whole island felt safe. The beach is spacious, clean and not crowded. The sea is mostly very fine sand (as bird sand) with lava rock paths, (beware, there is also sea urchins!) You can sometimes 20 or 30 meters was very shallow, before it up to the chest in the water. Good snorkeling area

Weniger anzeigen
Markus
Very relaxing holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
We felt good overall and can only recommend the hotel! We recommend to take all inclusive, the offer is very rich. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Holger & Elke
Gorgeous vacation? Na ja.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
Rather small well arranged hotel with 60 rooms, clean and tidy Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Sufficiently large room in the bathroom and the toilet separated are accommodated. Channel in the german language only ZDF, should by n24 or another news radio be replaced, since one otherwise dinner only series can see, room was cleaned always properly, the safe was free of charge, enough clothes hangers in the closet, but there are also at the front desk, if you don't spoke english or french must however with hands and feet work, as there were hardly any employees in german inform could themselves!

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    If you have a robust stomach and an exotic cuisine, with all its mysterious spices, smells and everything else, which still belongs, is in good hands here. I have good will shown and tried valiantly to be, have a even try, which then in the morning then promptly with heartburn, what i so far still didn't know were rewarded. This applies for dinner. Breakfast is typically english, with ham & egs and all the trimmings. There is nothing to complain about there.

  • Service
    5.0

    All of the staff were always friendly to us, except for one incident with the reception, we could not weight about it. The staff there, refused us a taxi from 'outside' call, we should itself here. These taxis are cheaper than the vehicles directly in front of the hotel. However we didn't speak english, but this was probably no role. But i think that was no arbitrariness of the two employees, but the conversion of a statement the management?!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    Rather small well arranged hotel with 60 rooms, clean and tidy

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Transfer from the airport to the hotel about 1 hour. You walk out the back door and is directly at the beach, but i i got a bit differently, as the marketing strategists the tourism industry to believe! Plastic there and in the quantity not to be overlooked, although every day is cleared! With nightlife it looks rather bad, thank god. As you need a taxi call and outside drive. The garden is very beautifully built, however a bit too small or everything seemed as pushed. It is on the outside and in the internal area (for example, in the hallways and in bar) many surveillance cameras, what i personally disturbed us!

Weniger anzeigen
Frank
Dream vacation in paradise island with perfect hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
Very good hotel run, food of a very good quality and with absolutely sufficient selection, an evening in the restaurant should a must his. Staff unobtrusive and very friendly. The architecture of the hotel fits well in the countryside of Maritius. The somewhat remote location of the hotel ensures that a perfect relaxation. It also goes without all-inclusive but the beverage prices are somewhat high, are in about the prices in german 3-4 star hotels. The hotel is with good reason the 4 stars category to. The reduced sausage choice for breakfast (2 varieties in the change) should we accept ..., as the view of the meat counter a supermarket it is clear, that it on Maritius de facto only 2-3 kinds of returns. But you could any early good egg dishes freshly prepared. The cleanliness in the hotel was in spite of the location very good, you will find that rare in german hotels of the same class. Definitely contact with the beach vendors Dharam tape, speaks very good german, is very friendly and unobtrusive and can a german speaking taxi driver ( visha ) to a private island mediate. Was great. But also with a travel agency (connection) booked excursions were very nice and in comparison to other objectives (Canary Islands, kreuzfahrtenausflüge ) that offers great value for money and by local, very good german speaking guides accompanied. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
TIm
Quiet relaxing and beautiful hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
Very relaxed atmosphere and perfect position right on the beach. The appearance of a steinlosen sandy beach is deceiving-large area of lava rocks in front of the hotel. Important, however is that bath shoes carries, sea urchins (also under the sand)! Staff totally friendly and courteous. On the beach we met several pushy traders except 'Dharam'! With its nice nature and very good german at the vacationers impression! Highly recommend is the excursion with the catamaran, the he offered! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sabine & Karlheinz
Small but sweet
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
Small, but fine hotel. Ideal for relaxing. The room was brilliant and tastefully decorated. Cleanliness was very good. The minibar was refilled daily, the content is to the part. With all inclusive free of charge. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Size and the condition of the room was very good. There was a tv, minibar, safe and a balcony in the direction of pool.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Daily changing dinner buffet, which was very tasty, but also was monotonous. We had all-inclusive, with half-board costs cockteil in the field of 6-7€, lunch (for example, burger with chips and salad ) 11 Euro. Larger dishes 2 0 €.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff speaks english and french, but no german. The room would be cleaned daily. The tv came as only german program ZDF.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    We have only the daily snorkelling try (circa 30 minutes). These were very beautiful.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Small, but fine hotel. Ideal for relaxing. The room was brilliant and tastefully decorated. Cleanliness was very good. The minibar was refilled daily, the content is to the part. With all inclusive free of charge.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Directly on a long sandy beach with volcanic rock. We found it to be very nice. A restaurant was right on the hotel, which we did not visit however.

Weniger anzeigen
Alex
Beautiful island, great vacation, great taxi driver
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • April 2013
Very nice and relatively small hotel. We were in april since, we had always 25-30 ridge which was very pleasant at night has now and then some shower of rain but that didn't bother us. We went on many excursions which also very worth it. But i have to say that the excursions from the tour operator were very expensive but on the beach from the hotel was a beach vendors were the same excursions for not even half a day. The beach vendors was very nice and not as pushy as one it from other islands knows (mallorca and ... so on). Very cool was also the taxi driver bhowany vishal. He speaks good german and knows good. It is worthwhile itself really in the back, as it is throughout the day is more favorable with him to leave, than a tour with a travel agent and you can say what you want to see and go there and it's not in large groups as a promotional trip. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Marcel & Jane
Great hotel great vacation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • April 2013
Very nice, manageable, well-maintained hotel with excellent service. Kitchen was very good, fresh and diverse. We were pampered from the beginning until the end. Tip: Book all inclusive as extra costs are otherwise very high. For the beach absolutely bath shoes pack up. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Peter
Great vacation palmeraie
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • April 2013
The hotel is small but nice. This is precisely the type of hotel we found good and nice, there is also a nearly family atmosphere. The hotel is very well arranged and it will help, if there are problems. It is everything in the shot, the rooms and also the rest of the hotel area. Also the beach section always cleaned. For us the all-inclusive offer redeemed for cash. The offered drinks was good and sufficient. At the front desk should in our opinion also some speak german will, as would also we, (dying species not speak english) a bit ... feel better. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Very nice and clean. Wonderful rain shower, although it in our vacation also enough in really was. The service simply and simply very good. Also the bed very good mattress and plenty of pillows in different sizes.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The selection was, of course, the size of the hotel adjusted. There was always something, the good schmeck and the individual needs. The quality is really very good, the meat always directly and freshly prepared, the advantage of small hotels we came here to the type-approval. The desserts were also very tasty and also always in so small häppchen showed. Also there were always 3 sorts of ice cream in the evening. , the coffee in the morning and also the house wine (south african wines) were adequate and good.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service there is nothing left to be desired. All the waiters/inside make every effort, the guests very attentive to use. And this at any time. It is for breakfast lunch or dinner quickly clean and very good. The service is good structured and organized. Great was the evening when we were invited from the hotel in the restaurant to dine. It was a surprise menu the really wonderful food. My sweetheart and i do not have the same and also for the other guests it was sunday I think this is a brilliant idea and i have never experienced something like that. The table decoration was great and it was completely ok.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The entertainment is very small kept. During the day, there is water aerobics and the boathouse every day you can go snorkeling. Unfortunately, the snorkelling, the only complete disappointement i on vacation on Maritius experienced. As i expected more. (Maldives spoiled...)

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is small but nice. This is precisely the type of hotel we found good and nice, there is also a nearly family atmosphere. The hotel is very well arranged and it will help, if there are problems. It is everything in the shot, the rooms and also the rest of the hotel area. Also the beach section always cleaned. For us the all-inclusive offer redeemed for cash. The offered drinks was good and sufficient. At the front desk should in our opinion also some speak german will, as would also we, (dying species not speak english) a bit feel better.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is out of the way, is also so circumscribed. , it has but sufficient taxis one can order and at the beach one can walk marvelously and on both sides. It lies directly at the beach and you the possibility the beach with or without the wind to enjoy. There are always enough loungers available. Because weekly market in center de flac we can highly recommend, is clean and beautiful and the marketeers are nice and not as pushy like for instance in Port Louis or from arab countries.

Weniger anzeigen
Florian
Hotel good-but: much too expensive food
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • April 2013
Respect in all-inclusive: many food and drinks costs still in addition! Hotel : very nice! Beautiful rooms, terrific view, fantastic beach, attentive staff. But : the food way too expensive. In addition hardly fruits. Breakfast only standard. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 7