Hotel Movie Gate Miramar(4 stars)

Rue De Nevers View on map

Average rating

689 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.2
  • Room
    4.4
  • Service
    4.7
  • Location
    4.8
  • Food and Drinks
    3.9
  • Sport & entertain
    4.8
Filters
You selected:
201 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Rafal
Nice hotel, good food,
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Andere
  • February 2014
Nice hotel, with good food and service, sittuated close to the sea and sandy beach. It's easy to get to the center of Hammamet by taxies(app. 5-6km cost about 3euro). Friendly staff and animators. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Akrem
Good time in Mouvie Gate
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Andere
  • February 2014
i was in mouvie gate and i spend good time in this hotel all staff is good comunication and have good rooms good welcoming in reception im realy enjoy all in this week all is good its very well hotel Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.7
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Gabriele
Hotel with a lot of charm.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • January 2014
A charming hotel, with very friendly and courteous staff, clean rooms, nice gardens and beach, large buffet, also offers vegetarians rich offer. All in all a successful stay. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Monika
Always again nice atmosphere
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • January 2014
Value for money is excellent, i personally am a singl already 4 time in a long-term stay in Miramar. Was in the hotel industry and overall very satisfied. Because of the reasonable price i am always again. The golf courses are only 3 kilometer away Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Nabil
Very good.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Geschäftsreisen
  • January 2014
The Movie Gate Miramar hotel in Hammamet is characterised by a personal and family atmosphere and ideal for meeting of holidays in Tunisia. Particularly warm and attention from the whole personalteam. I just thank you... Lg Nabil yazidi Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Achim u. Gaby
Winter vacation in Hammamet.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • January 2014
Food too cold and not much selection, often the same. %singlelinebreak % In january not all open in the brochure was offered. for example, restaurant, snack bar only until 24 o'clock instead of open around the clock. %singlelinebreak % Evening entertainment only local or music for old people. %singlelinebreak % Hotel area indeed, but clean and nice. %singlelinebreak % The beach was very beautiful, if in the summer the pool bar is open. %singlelinebreak % A few entertainers and waiters were very nice and friendly. %singlelinebreak % Garden area was very neat and clean. %singlelinebreak % We have nowhere roaches ... seen, still heard from other vacationers there which were. %singlelinebreak % Hotel came into the years, but paradise for children with water slides. %singlelinebreak % Weather was nice, we could repeatedly on the beach a few hours in the sun. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.7
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Laurie
The 6 time and followed more stays ☺
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
It was we always nice, thanks to the people for you are. Ramos Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Suite! Top condition, except for the fact that the climate is extremely loud, but over it one knows is possible ☺

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    I can't complain. And have every day found something to eat!

  • Service
    6.0

    As mentioned above, the service is 1a!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Entertainment, except for 2 exceptions is really great. The french will however somewhat preferred.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    It was we always nice, thanks to the people for you are. Ramos

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Is central and about 15 minutes walk to both 'neighbouring' of course with the taxi for about 3-4 Dinar.

Weniger anzeigen
Wolfgang
Never again.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
Hello, If the dining room a cockroach wanderd, the other not far. On the floor was A cockroach of saw us, also in the salad a dead spider. Comment of the waiter: only quiet madame. Other shortcomings here of europe would blow up the framework. Never again frühbucherrabatt After five days. We transferred: hotel one resort, monastir. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    2.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    3.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    2.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    3.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Anne
Hotel 'Movie Gate Miramar'
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
The beach is full of excrement of the camels, the entertainers were amusing, but only want a german wife fishing, to Germany to come. In the dining room is the motto: 'who too only comes, paints first.' Otherwise you will find either no space more or this is totally dirty. Fly not in winter, as freezes you inside and outside the allerwertesten from. The rooms are a good size, but old and dirty... Also it, because the balcony doors did not close properly. Drive just don't go there... Ps: even the type of reception digs the guests. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    2.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    3.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    2.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    1.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    3.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    1.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    1.0
Weniger anzeigen
Mona
It was great. I really enjoyed it.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
It was very good. We are really enjoyed it. I hope that we go back. Animation is very very good. The hotel is very big and beautiful. The programs are very good. There are volleyball and archery,it's funny. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Lisa-Marie
Super hotel!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
In the large and all a great hotel. Service and activities super, except for the dj, be careful. Completely thick praise to Carlos and Selma, the best. Selma the soul of the hotel, when and if there is a problem it is always there. Thank you Selma. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Marcel
1 week sightseeing in december.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • December 2013
We stayed a week at the hotel and wanted us mainly Hammamet and Tunis reputation. Has everything without any hassles. Tours i have no good, as i had my objectives even aussuche. The tunisian food at lunch and dinner was ok. Breakfast i found even really good. Since we in the december were there, it was to swim outside too cold. But there was a heated indoor pool which was always in perfect condition. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sabrina
An old hotel, but it was ok.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
The hotel is outdated and old, but it is ok. All staff in the hotel can only french were preferred. The other nationalities have, the left. The front desk staff, waiters spoke a little german, most strict on. But the people, for example, the entertainment is as good as hardly any german also no english. There is also no english spoken. The size of the room was good, had a double room for single use, but it was under the disco and i changed rooms and the other room was where the indoor swimming pool is, was large and had ... 3 beds definitely a family room, was. I had ultra all-inclusive at the travel agent, but this was not a ultra all-inclusive, i found. The restaurant was great, one has always which to to eat. The cleanliness was also in order. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    About the size and the condition of the double room for single use one could not complain about. The sizes of the family room where the 3 beds were one also could not complain about, but the condition was not so optimal. The door could not close and the balcony door could one not really close. But otherwise it was ok.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    The bars were always overcrowded, knew not all cocktails which one from other hotels knows.

  • Service
    3.0

    The friendliness of each coworker is there very contagious, if you smile you have always smile The foreign language skills were not so good as in the hotel, so i am a german and as german was spoken and all even the entertainment do so as if they didn't speak german, but each individual as can understand and speak.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    Leisure facilities including sports, there was entertainment did not. The entertainers didn't feel like what. Only the french were always preferred by all. The condition of the beach/pool was great.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    The hotel is outdated and old, but it is ok. All staff in the hotel can only french were preferred. The other nationalities have, the left. The front desk staff, waiters spoke a little german, most strict on. But the people, for example, the entertainment is as good as hardly any german also no english. There is also no english spoken. The size of the room was good, had a double room for single use, but it was under the disco and i changed rooms and the other room was where the indoor swimming pool is, was large and had 3 beds definitely a family room, was. I had ultra all-inclusive at the travel agent, but this was not a ultra all-inclusive, i found. The restaurant was great, one has always which to to eat. The cleanliness was also in order.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is right on the beach. The transfer to the hotel took 1 hour.

Weniger anzeigen
Annett
No comparison to september.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
I was already end september and a rating the deficit listed. I have to say, that much positive changed. But that is because, during that time many german older tourists present and no russians more. The cleanliness wasn't with september to compare. Clean tablecloths, very little rumstehendes dishes in the hallways of the hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Even though i only booked a double room without ocean view had, i got a 4 - bett-zimmer with sea view. What could be nicer. The only drawback. I would have liked a fridge.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Clean tablecloths, beautifully arranged buffet, freshly grilled meat or fish, delicious soups. There was nothing to complain about. It tasted! A great improvement on september.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service was excellent. The waiters were very attentive. I speak no foreign language and still each waiter has on german understood what i wanted. The room was great and was cleaned every day.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The pools were too cold for me. But everything was clean. Now to the animation. I have read in some reviews, that the entertainers did not speak german or english. It is just totally wrong. Everybody spoke english. And the most you could also speak german. Especially Carlo with its fremdsprachenkenntnissen points. I have received, that it is difficult for the entertainers was, the people to entertain. They wanted their peace. Even the evening in another room be moved, so that the tourists in 'peace' reading, playing cards or just in your laptop look could. You can not right. My conclusion: top-animation team.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    I was already end september and a rating the deficit listed. I have to say, that much positive changed. But that is because, during that time many german older tourists present and no russians more. The cleanliness wasn't with september to compare. Clean tablecloths, very little rumstehendes dishes in the hallways of the hotel.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Unfortunately was the transfer of Tunis very long. From Enfidha is quicker.

Weniger anzeigen
Renate
Sunburned and recovers - as it should be.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
From 01-11-2013 until 15-11-2013 we have a beautiful and very relaxing holiday in this hotel. After landing in Enfidha was the transfer quick and easy. The first impression was not outstanding, it was late. After our really cozy rooms with ocean view had referred, we made a tour and got despite the late hour a freshly baked pizza. The next day we have then the resort explore. Yes, the hotel is not new and partly a bit worn, but it is located in a large, beautifully landscaped, flourishing gardens in the many places to sit on. With the mild and ... summer weather we discovered after the famous' hamburger schietwetter' particularly enjoyed. The beach (directly at the hotel) is bright and fine sand and the sea was clear and clean. For us as it was not was too cold, we used extensively. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Our room was spacious with tv, air conditioning and telephone. Coffee maker and minibar, which we didn't miss - we stayed in the lobby bar and the snack bar always get, what we wanted. Bathroom and toilet were separated (very convenient ) American Dollar everything was cleaned every day (including daily towel change).

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The food was basic but we always found something, what us tasted and the dessert buffet was great. We found good, that it is much fish and also always dishes typical for the country. It would have been good, if it at the buffet still a few spices to nachwürzen would give. For the additional à la carte restaurants that one day in advance with the very friendly and helpful manager reserve.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff was always polite and friendly, the entertainers were not pushy and in the lobby and the bar there was wlan (easy) and the cocktails tasted. We can not from all our versus say. Guests were mostly french and germans in the hotel and there were language problems no. The atmosphere was friendly and relaxed. Of course, we have a tip, we had however never the feeling that without does not go.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    At leisure offers we were not very interested. There was sport offers, disco and entertainment. We were glad, that we cannot always have been forced to take part in. Especially good we found, that not constantly the beach chairs at the pool and on the beach with händtüchern were full. This may of course be due, that the hotel during this time was not very busy.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    From 01-11-2013 until 15-11-2013 we have a beautiful and very relaxing holiday in this hotel. After landing in Enfidha was the transfer quick and easy. The first impression was not outstanding, it was late. After our really cozy rooms with ocean view had referred, we made a tour and got despite the late hour a freshly baked pizza. The next day we have then the resort explore. Yes, the hotel is not new and partly a bit worn, but it is located in a large, beautifully landscaped, flourishing gardens in the many places to sit on. With the mild and summer weather we discovered after the famous' hamburger schietwetter' particularly enjoyed. The beach (directly at the hotel) is bright and fine sand and the sea was clear and clean. For us as it was not was too cold, we used extensively.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is rather centrically between Hammamet-old town (about 5 kilometer) and Hammamet-yamine (circa 7 kilometer). Both places can easily be reached by walk away and if you are on the way back to is tired - a taxi is for 5-6 Dinar to have. In both places one could also buy, depending on your taste with act (medina) or without action in normal shops.

Weniger anzeigen
Laurie
The 6 time follows once.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The 5 time and always again ☺ Super nice staff and beautiful grounds and a gorgeous beach. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Suite and was very satisfied. Thumbs up.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    So i am always on the food complained but it was very delicious ☺

  • Service
    6.0

    Everything super good. Until someone from the Entertainment... The never a smile rausbekommt and one to two waiters otherwise 1a.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Good entertainment... Praise is samar, Sabrina, ramos, the small black ☺ and salma.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The 5 time and always again ☺ Super nice staff and beautiful grounds and a gorgeous beach.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Very centrally located. In 5 minutes with the taxi one could two reach different places.

Weniger anzeigen
Walter
Successful holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Successful holiday in a very beautiful and clean resort with friendly and always helpful staff. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Hans
A shame, not again
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The miramar features a large, on the hauptwegen very well-kept area with 3 outdoor, an indoor pool, as well as direct access to the beach. If no surf available is the water crystal clear. There are 2 bars, one in the main building and a snack bar in the middle of the complex. To the snack-bars knows one pizza, spaghetti, small salads and crepes to, with the bad food in the main restaurant only possibility especially for the children something enjoy-cash to get. Our room was large and very clean, was cleaned every day, also there were fresh towels every ... day, the beds were decorated with flowers (also without tips) unfortunately you still cannot who still with in the rooms are, as we found, luckily only shortly before departure, in a shelf a thick, oils and fats, well nourished cockroach and another on the bed of our daughter. Although the hottest october since years was, on average, always around 30 degrees, denied the management the air conditioner back up to drive (each in september turned off), fans gave it also not so that we in the first night, the balcony doors and the door oeffneten as the hot air in the room was. A large error, as it turned out, it was the first of some restless nights. On the next morning were both children of welts completely insect bites. The main restaurant was despite the low occupancy of the hotel always occupied, in general, was, at the bars, a lack of glasses. The buffets were nice to look at, since they really make an effort, you should only experience with the preparation of the food to do. An attempt from little to do more? For example, until unrecognizable zerhacktes chicken, instead of it in 10 parts to dismantle it was in 100 parts chopped, definitely not the children to nibble on give the meat everywhere bone fragments hide! For us there were then mostly either spaghetti or salad. Whereas you also must watch out which one not tomatoes or salad gotten which already is bad. There are 4 theme restaurants, of which only the 007 'steak house'? Visited. One must a day in advance and can under 4 dishes to choose from. We took the 'grill' and a burger. What then was adequate for us was not even near the grills and ultimately the same which one also in the main restaurant, only with a different atmosphere. The only piece of meat which we identify was possibly a piece of chicken. Breakfast/lunch/dinner - barely edible. The coffee in the morning, so what i have not already eternally any longer - probably the spuelwasser? Reasonable coffee gets you but at the snack bar. Which absolutely didn't work and i was also in our travel agency listings will, especially at the snack bar was all alcohol stretched with water. Instead of a gin tonic you all got a water tonic many a tourist asked the bartender - is alcohol in it? - which then slyly smiled and said yes. The found it was funny. Our conclusion: a pity about the money, never again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    The room was dated, but it was cleaned every day and was very large. Fridge and tv were available, a/c off in the evaluation definitely a big minus.

  • Gastronomie
    1.0

    Food at the snack bar good otherwise, in our opinion, the worst we have ever had on holiday.

  • Service
    5.0

    Except for the thing with the air conditioning, we were with the freudnlichkeit and courtesy of the staff good. Foreign languages such as english and german most of the at least understood.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Pools and entertainment were good.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    The miramar features a large, on the hauptwegen very well-kept area with 3 outdoor, an indoor pool, as well as direct access to the beach. If no surf available is the water crystal clear. There are 2 bars, one in the main building and a snack bar in the middle of the complex. To the snack-bars knows one pizza, spaghetti, small salads and crepes to, with the bad food in the main restaurant only possibility especially for the children something enjoy-cash to get. Our room was large and very clean, was cleaned every day, also there were fresh towels every day, the beds were decorated with flowers (also without tips) unfortunately you still cannot who still with in the rooms are, as we found, luckily only shortly before departure, in a shelf a thick, oils and fats, well nourished cockroach and another on the bed of our daughter. Although the hottest october since years was, on average, always around 30 degrees, denied the management the air conditioner back up to drive (each in september turned off), fans gave it also not so that we in the first night, the balcony doors and the door oeffneten as the hot air in the room was. A large error, as it turned out, it was the first of some restless nights. On the next morning were both children of welts completely insect bites. The main restaurant was despite the low occupancy of the hotel always occupied, in general, was, at the bars, a lack of glasses. The buffets were nice to look at, since they really make an effort, you should only experience with the preparation of the food to do. An attempt from little to do more? For example, until unrecognizable zerhacktes chicken, instead of it in 10 parts to dismantle it was in 100 parts chopped, definitely not the children to nibble on give the meat everywhere bone fragments hide! For us there were then mostly either spaghetti or salad. Whereas you also must watch out which one not tomatoes or salad gotten which already is bad. There are 4 theme restaurants, of which only the 007 'steak house'? Visited. One must a day in advance and can under 4 dishes to choose from. We took the 'grill' and a burger. What then was adequate for us was not even near the grills and ultimately the same which one also in the main restaurant, only with a different atmosphere. The only piece of meat which we identify was possibly a piece of chicken. Breakfast/lunch/dinner - barely edible. The coffee in the morning, so what i have not already eternally any longer - probably the spuelwasser? Reasonable coffee gets you but at the snack bar. Which absolutely didn't work and i was also in our travel agency listings will, especially at the snack bar was all alcohol stretched with water. Instead of a gin tonic you all got a water tonic many a tourist asked the bartender - is alcohol in it? - which then slyly smiled and said yes... The found it was funny... Our conclusion: a pity about the money, never again.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Nice access to the beach, one goes from the hotel on the right hand side a few restaurants, a bit further down the road a well stocked pharmacy (average) To the left are a number of shops and small supermarkets

Weniger anzeigen
Matthias
You could have made more out of the hotel...
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
You could have made more out of the hotel can. To eat we always found something. We recommend the theme restaurants, of which the 'don corleone', the italian restaurant. Great beach. Pools could be more properly be. There are surly, miserable and friendly, nice waiter. Garden well maintained. Negative pre-reviews are quite exaggerated! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Large room with kitchenette. Although we had no sea view, but the size compensated. Tv with ZDF and RTL II Otherwise very clean

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    Of course everything is with restrictions to evaluate, since probably the american management has tried to save. Many things were only half used, such as for example the herplatten the crêpes, omelet and so on. Or is it the staff not. The supply for cups was also not really, you had to line up. But we had time. Breakfast: butter was not edible, was somewhat tallowy and kleppte under the palate, otherwise sufficient dishes. Lunch: we recommend the pizzas in the 24 - hour snack bar. Our son was thrilled. The afternoon even crepes and beignets. Dinner: 4 - theme restaurants...' Don corleone'... Italian... Fettuccine are very tasty...' 007'... Grill restaurant... The grill is, chips little greasy... But what James Bond-fans...' Miramac'... Tunisians... Not visited...' Dolce Vita'... Fish restaurant... Not visited... In the cantina there was unfortunately because of the halbgenutzten hob to long lines... Weekly music was much too loud.

  • Service
    4.0

    Friendliness leaves a lot to be desired. Too many guests for too few slow waiters. Staff spoke english and russian. The russian compatriots, the again attitude anything else, meineten again russian would be the international language. You complained then... Well, perhaps you should learn to speak english. Room cleaning of us in the room 738a with kitchenette and refrigerator were very clean.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Slides pool was excellent More unfortunately somewhat too much surf Large pool and the remote not visited

  • Hotel
    4.0

    You could have made more out of the hotel can. To eat we always found something. We recommend the theme restaurants, of which the 'don corleone', the italian restaurant. Great beach. Pools could be more properly be. There are surly, miserable and friendly, nice waiter. Garden well maintained. Negative pre-reviews are quite exaggerated!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    1 hour from the airport Tunis away. Rapid settlement. Hotel is directly because of the deep yellowish beach. In the high summer very hot. Across the street are a few shops... Habib shop...

Weniger anzeigen
Dirk
Never again!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Only by fassenfarbe together, inside rots and it schimmelt powerful! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.0

    The size was okay, a bit dingy, mold in the bathroom, the furniture was a little worn. Air conditioning system defective, minibar/cool bar gave it not, coffee maker nor.

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    1 main restaurant, 1 pool bar, 3 ' speziliatätenrestaurants' with Pommesbuden character. In the main restaurant frassen the stray cats yet not cleared leftovers from the nebentisch

  • Service
    2.0

    Of the approximately 15 present waiters were 3 very friendly, Could also speak german. The complaints at the reception were just dismissed with a shrug

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    2.0

    Only by fassenfarbe together, inside rots and it schimmelt powerful!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    Beach location is great, only the dump there mind

Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 11