Eftalia Aqua Resort(4.5 stars)

Türkler - Alanya, Antalya View on map

Average rating

1,413 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.1
  • Room
    5.3
  • Service
    4.9
  • Location
    4.7
  • Food and Drinks
    5.0
  • Sport & entertain
    4.9
Filters
You selected:
556 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Sean
Loved Eftalia Aqua and Turkey
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2014
We have been back form Turkey and Eftalia Aqua I could not rate this place any higher. On arrival we was very pleased with the quality and cleaniless of the hotel, once we were shown to our room we found it very clean and spacious The food was really good a very wide variety that caters for everyone I Found a large percentage of the staff very friendly and helpful in particular a chap whom worked the bars very kind and always smiling The team that sorted out the games around the pool for daytimes were very friendly and welcoming ... in particular George, the pool games, and darts and table tennis made my stay very good, thanks again for a great holiday and a good insight to Allayna Many Thanks Sean read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Nick
Do not come here if you are English
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2014
The food has been bad. Very limited selection. No cups in room to have tea or cofee in morning. Had to wait for rooms to be made up. No plates or cups in buffet restaurant. We have 2 year old baby and been put on 3rd floor and had to carry baby and pram up and down 3 or 4 times a day. Also staff rude in italian ala carte restaurant. Very dissapointing holiday. Doesnt really cater for small children. read hotel review
  • Room
    1.0
    Size of the bathroom
    1.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    1.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    1.0
    Size of the room
    1.0
  • Gastronomy
    1.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    1.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    1.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    1.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    1.0
  • Service
    1.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    1.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    1.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    1.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    1.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    1.0
    Quality of the beach
    1.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    1.0
    Child care or playground
    1.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    1.0
    Family friendliness
    1.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    1.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    1.0
    Disabled-friendly
    1.0
  • Location
    1.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    1.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    1.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    1.0
    Other leisure activities available
    1.0
Close
Jayne
A great family holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2014
We had a great family holiday at the eftalia aqua, the rooms were extremely large with loads of room for all 5 of us, we maybe could have done with another toilet but other than that no complaints with the rooms! The food was very good for us as a family and would say too much choice! I I think though if you have a fussy eaters they might not find a lot they liked as it was nearly all turkish food! (Yumyum). One very good memory of our holiday was an entertainments rep called Georgi Kasrashili, he was so ... helpful and spent a lot of time with everyone entertaining us and generally being a friend! That young man was worth his weight in gold to The Eftalia Aqua, he had a lovely nature and very friendly.keep up the good work Georgi) The hotel was spotless and clean and always someone somewhere cleaning in the lobby and around the hoteland grounds, the room maids gave the rooms a lovely touch too, leaving towels in the shape of swans and hearts and petals all over the beds and bath and sink, it must have took time for them to do this and to think they have hundreds of rooms to tend to. Overall we had a wonderful stay at The Eftalia Aqua resort and would highly recommend it to anyone! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Janez
Excellent vacation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
Aqua hotel is in really good condition. Everything seems brand new and well preserved. There are a lot of Germany and Russian guests. Hotel offers ultra all inclusive, what it means that we had 24h drinks and food included. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Room was big, with the view on the sea. In the room was minibar(full of non-alcoholic drinks), also free safe, air-condition, etc..

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    They are cleaning spaces everyday and non stop. Every morning they cleaned our room. Atmosphere is really good tnx to animation team. Food is good, drinks also(maybe some of them too sweet).

  • Service
    6.0

    Most of the stuff knows english language, most of them not. That is in common with other language, everybody knows at least two languages. Example, one knows Russian and Polish, other English and German.. But stuff is really friendly and they always help with everything you need.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    On the beach are sunbeds, sunscreen and showers. Free wifi is near the reception(through day is slow connection, but if you go early in the morning is excellent). There are international kids club, which are really good and entertainment. Everyday animation team does some sport activities like pool games, tennis or volleyball. And also there are shows in the night, which are really funny and good played. We enjoyed it.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Aqua hotel is in really good condition. Everything seems brand new and well preserved. There are a lot of Germany and Russian guests. Hotel offers ultra all inclusive, what it means that we had 24h drinks and food included.

  • Location
    5.0

    Hotel has it own beach, shopping center “bazar” is 5 minutes away by walk. We just did not like that there is construction next to the hotel.

Close
Nevenka
The best holiday ever!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
The hotel is really big, it has a lot of rooms. They clean rooms everyday and toilets are also clean. Many guests are from Russia, Germany and UK. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Room is good with tv and clima.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    There is snack bar 24h and also you have drinks(also alcohol) included for 24h. Atmosphere is really great, because they have a great animation team, that are always happy and doing something for guest, like shows, aqua aerobika, zumba, itd...

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff is really friendy and everyone is speaking at least one foreign language. Staff will help you with everything and explain some things which you want to know. There is doctor in hotel 24h.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Animation team is great, they have mini klub and mini disco for kids, shows for adults, volleybal, pool games for teenagers. Everytime is something happening, that we liked the most. On the beach you have for free sunbeds and sunscreen.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is really big, it has a lot of rooms. They clean rooms everyday and toilets are also clean. Many guests are from Russia, Germany and UK.

  • Location
    4.0

    The beach is realy close, like minute from hotel. The disadvantage is that to airport is 1 hour and half, but advantage is that you can see the cities a little bit.

Close
Tanja
Best holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
I am so happy that I booked this hotel. And the Animationteam was the best. They always cared about the guests and the evening shows were so funny and professional. I liked the most the Aqua Gym with Olga and Zumba with Kurty. We are without children, but we saw that the SOLINO Kidsclub entertainer Ute and Tanja worked also very professional and with their full heart. We will come again for sure. Thank you so much for the great holiday. :) read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Mojca
Family holidays
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
Aqua hotel you can visit either if you have family or not. It is big enough and atmosphere in it is very good. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Room was nice and enough big for our family. It was exactly what we reserved.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    One big restaurant, snack bar 24h, a lot of bars (I can´t remember how many, but I know there were a lot of them).

  • Service
    6.0

    Workers from hotel are really nice and even though they work hard, they never forget to smile. Staff from reception helped us a lot, with directions and they answered a lot of our questions.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Hotel has really good animators. They have so many kids clubs and our kid was really happy with it and he also got attached with one of animator. They have also shows in the night, which were really good and professional, we laughed a lot and we enjoyed it so much.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Aqua hotel you can visit either if you have family or not. It is big enough and atmosphere in it is very good.

  • Location
    6.0

    Airport is around 135 km from Aqua hotel. Beach is 1 minute away from hotel, and on the beach are also sunbeds and sun umbrellas. Shops are 5 minutes away from hotel.

Close
Marcel
First best holiday ever!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
We as a family thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Prince Turan Hotel/ We have 2 girls 6 years old; and we all loved the waterslides; friendly staff; variety of food and the cleanliness; look and atmosphere of the hotel/ we as a family looked forward to each nite show and entertainment and the kids also loved the theme park We rented a vehicle to see more of turkey but one is able to stay at the hotel for the duration of the holiday and have an excellent time/ Me and my husband had such a great time at the ... show and entertainment on the Saturday night especially/ There was fireworks; good music en a awesome atmosphere/ I loved the size of the rooms; was easy to clean; would recommend maybe some coffee facilities in the room/ the beach is nice; good sand qualityu but neared to the water is a little more rocky and hurts your feet/ we did not go to the beach often due to the girls loving the variety of pools/ we took a short drive to alanya one day and went to cleopatra beach; which is lovely/ the hotel is lovely and has lots to over for a great holiday! will defnitley return for some more family fun! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Aleksa
Family Aqua holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
Our family liked hotel a lot. Because it is big and has a lot of slides for kids. Most of guests are from Russia and UK. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We were satisfied with the room. Mini bar was always full with non-alcoholic drinks. We had air-condition, that´s why we didn´t have problems with the heat. We had also television.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    It has one big restaurant, snack bar that is open 24h, many bars. Hotel offers ultra all inclusive, what it means that food and drinks(also alcohol) is provided 24h.

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff from reception helps you with everything, if you need something they do it immediately. We didn´t have misunderstandings with language, because they speak English good and also other languages like Germany, Russian, etc..

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    We were surprised with animation team, because they are really friendly and they make an effort to make us guests feel really happy. There is kids club and mini disco, also they organize pool games, volleyball, Zumba, etc,.. The best thing for us was show time at night, because it was really funny and relaxing for us.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Our family liked hotel a lot. Because it is big and has a lot of slides for kids. Most of guests are from Russia and UK.

  • Location
    5.0

    Sea is in front of the hotel. We just didn´t like that center was 20 minutes away from hotel. There are a lot of shops in center and also there is Bazar 5 minutes walking from hotel.

Close
Henrik
Funny holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
The hotel is very nice especially the animation team. Our holiday was very good, we had a lot of fun, the Island is fantastic. First we had some problem with the room, but the stuff was very helpful and they changed the room immediately. The zumba lessons were really good thanks to Kurty, Ola, and Olga for step aerobic. Our kids had a lot of fun in Sun Club mini club with Hana and Melinda. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.7
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
David
Eftalia Aqua Resort
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
We stayed at the Eftalia Aqua Resort Late June 2014 for 2 weeks. Hotel was very good, but was a little on the crowded side. Weather was fabulous albeit a little too warm. Food got a bit samey after a while but good quality and choice. Animations team was very friendly and helpful, especially Melinda and Hanna from Serbia. A few critical reviews have been made of this hotel, but we found it a very family friendly hotel and would recommend it. DS, Scotland read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Branko
Good atmosphere, good staff, good food
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
It was worth the money and nothing more. All inclusive was good, but there was no baklava the whole week - little dissapointment, but very good atmosphere in the hotel, in front of the hotel and in the lobby. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.3
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.7
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    3.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
  • Location
    4.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Andre
Good hotel, not so good personel
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
The hotel itsself was reasonably good. We had a problem with the personel that was working there. They were very grumpy, did not speak any other language than Turkish (no English or German).They leave you waiting at the bar while talking to friends or aquaintances. They did not even look at you while you were standing there. You have to get their attention first before they helped you. Only personthat was helpfull was Suleyman,who took over our suitcases as soon as we registered, and when we left he helped us great again. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    3.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    3.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    2.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    2.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    3.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    2.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    1.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
  • Location
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Erla
It was amazing holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
We are a family from iceland first holiday we had in this hotel and it was amazing we stayed for 1week but next time it will be for 2weeks the children did not want to go back my husband I also dont want to go back. The staff and the Turkish people are wonderful the food was great the lady Gulay was so nice. We will come back for sure. Best regards. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Gudrun
first holiday in turkey from iceland
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
we came with my family we had great time very good place for children to play in the pools and the watersides the food was very nice the hotel and the staff was very good and turkish people are very friendly and I will telling all my friends in Iceland about this hotel thank very much again and see you all again very soon. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Jarkko
Having really relaxing time with the family
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
I was in Eftalia Aqua Resort with family 21-27.4.2014. Hotel was so fantastic and the service was so friendly everywhere. Specially i'd like to mention waitress called Murat in the main restaurant, older guy, who made us feel like the hotel has 5 or even more stars. Our vacation was very relaxing and everything went smoothly. We'll be back in the next year. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Leonie
Great family resort and staff
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
We came here and with my best friend for years with her children and my children and we had the best holiday ever. The kids love the hotel and the staff all very nice people. The food is very tasty and lots to choice from. We will come back to this hotel for our holidays. The drinks are nice the animation is friendly. Thank you Eftalia Aqua. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Amanda
Fantastic hotel, nice staff
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
We have been traveling for the second time to Eftalia Aqua. Last year 2013 we were here for the first time. We love the hotel,lovey staff and they are so helpfull. So we decided to come back here in 2014. We were realy surprised of the beach. It is really a dream to lay down at the many swimmingpools on the beach. The slides are fantastic for the kids, and you have for the younger kids a pirateboat to play into the water, and a water playarea, so lovely. Also on the beach is the food very good,in ... the hotel you can eat by every swimingpool and the kids love it to get there own food. We were travelling with two kids 8 and 11 years old. The rooms are very clean and spacy, everyday cleaning and clean towels. We can recommanded this hotel for every family. We are comming back next year Please meet Gulay Tek in the hotel, she is such of a lovely lady and she will help you the best she can. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Frank
Is only the night, but not for holiday
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
Hotel top! Food partially orientated season! The cleanliness is lacking! Entertainment was missing completely the slides only walked hour (1 hour and 2 hour morning afternoon) way read hotel review
  • Room
    4.5
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    2.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    3.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    1.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    3.5
    Family friendliness
    3.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    2.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    3.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    2.0
    Other leisure activities available
    2.0
Close
Heinz
Never again, not even for free
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • March 2014
Incredibly, 700, especially russian children and young people, as well as 200 carers, but traveled incognito, behaved like vandals (14 days) no matter, whether at meals (the fingers were put everywhere), the corridors, the roof, the elevators, etc. filthy with cacao, angebissenen fruit, bottled water and clothes, or which otherwise could somehow be disposed of. The entire staff was completely overwhelmed! A role model for children under the motto brought: good education is a life long, unfortunately also bad. They could give us a holiday, never again! With interest still pictures available, underline the warheitsgehalt. Sports activities was to say ..., if you bring everything, a table tennis plate for the whole hotel, without a network covering griffband and tennis rackets and was also there, the machines were probably more than self-assembly kits or simply just at the end of their days and thought. Oh yes, the pool tables the first 10 days by the door you could watch. There are endless to describe and if you then say, show it to yourself, but this would, i believe, already at viciousness borders. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    3.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    3.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    1.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    3.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    3.0
  • Location
    2.5
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    1.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 28