Eftalia Aqua Resort(4.5 stars)

Türkler - Alanya, Antalya View on map

Average rating

1,191 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.0
  • Room
    5.2
  • Service
    4.8
  • Location
    4.4
  • Food and Drinks
    4.9
  • Sport & entertain
    4.8
Filters
You selected:
552 hotel reviews for undefinedsorted by travel date
Janez
Excellent vacation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
Aqua hotel is in really good condition. Everything seems brand new and well preserved. There are a lot of Germany and Russian guests. Hotel offers ultra all inclusive, what it means that we had 24h drinks and food included. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Room was big, with the view on the sea. In the room was minibar(full of non-alcoholic drinks), also free safe, air-condition, etc..

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    They are cleaning spaces everyday and non stop. Every morning they cleaned our room. Atmosphere is really good tnx to animation team. Food is good, drinks also(maybe some of them too sweet).

  • Service
    6.0

    Most of the stuff knows english language, most of them not. That is in common with other language, everybody knows at least two languages. Example, one knows Russian and Polish, other English and German.. But stuff is really friendly and they always help with everything you need.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    On the beach are sunbeds, sunscreen and showers. Free wifi is near the reception(through day is slow connection, but if you go early in the morning is excellent). There are international kids club, which are really good and entertainment. Everyday animation team does some sport activities like pool games, tennis or volleyball. And also there are shows in the night, which are really funny and good played. We enjoyed it.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Aqua hotel is in really good condition. Everything seems brand new and well preserved. There are a lot of Germany and Russian guests. Hotel offers ultra all inclusive, what it means that we had 24h drinks and food included.

  • Location
    5.0

    Hotel has it own beach, shopping center “bazar” is 5 minutes away by walk. We just did not like that there is construction next to the hotel.

Close
Nevenka
The best holiday ever!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
The hotel is really big, it has a lot of rooms. They clean rooms everyday and toilets are also clean. Many guests are from Russia, Germany and UK. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Room is good with tv and clima.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    There is snack bar 24h and also you have drinks(also alcohol) included for 24h. Atmosphere is really great, because they have a great animation team, that are always happy and doing something for guest, like shows, aqua aerobika, zumba, itd...

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff is really friendy and everyone is speaking at least one foreign language. Staff will help you with everything and explain some things which you want to know. There is doctor in hotel 24h.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Animation team is great, they have mini klub and mini disco for kids, shows for adults, volleybal, pool games for teenagers. Everytime is something happening, that we liked the most. On the beach you have for free sunbeds and sunscreen.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is really big, it has a lot of rooms. They clean rooms everyday and toilets are also clean. Many guests are from Russia, Germany and UK.

  • Location
    4.0

    The beach is realy close, like minute from hotel. The disadvantage is that to airport is 1 hour and half, but advantage is that you can see the cities a little bit.

Close
Tanja
Best holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
I am so happy that I booked this hotel. And the Animationteam was the best. They always cared about the guests and the evening shows were so funny and professional. I liked the most the Aqua Gym with Olga and Zumba with Kurty. We are without children, but we saw that the SOLINO Kidsclub entertainer Ute and Tanja worked also very professional and with their full heart. We will come again for sure. Thank you so much for the great holiday. :) read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Marcel
First best holiday ever!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
We as a family thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Prince Turan Hotel/ We have 2 girls 6 years old; and we all loved the waterslides; friendly staff; variety of food and the cleanliness; look and atmosphere of the hotel/ we as a family looked forward to each nite show and entertainment and the kids also loved the theme park We rented a vehicle to see more of turkey but one is able to stay at the hotel for the duration of the holiday and have an excellent time/ Me and my husband had such a great time at the ... show and entertainment on the Saturday night especially/ There was fireworks; good music en a awesome atmosphere/ I loved the size of the rooms; was easy to clean; would recommend maybe some coffee facilities in the room/ the beach is nice; good sand qualityu but neared to the water is a little more rocky and hurts your feet/ we did not go to the beach often due to the girls loving the variety of pools/ we took a short drive to alanya one day and went to cleopatra beach; which is lovely/ the hotel is lovely and has lots to over for a great holiday! will defnitley return for some more family fun! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Aleksa
Family Aqua holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
Our family liked hotel a lot. Because it is big and has a lot of slides for kids. Most of guests are from Russia and UK. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We were satisfied with the room. Mini bar was always full with non-alcoholic drinks. We had air-condition, that´s why we didn´t have problems with the heat. We had also television.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    It has one big restaurant, snack bar that is open 24h, many bars. Hotel offers ultra all inclusive, what it means that food and drinks(also alcohol) is provided 24h.

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff from reception helps you with everything, if you need something they do it immediately. We didn´t have misunderstandings with language, because they speak English good and also other languages like Germany, Russian, etc..

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    We were surprised with animation team, because they are really friendly and they make an effort to make us guests feel really happy. There is kids club and mini disco, also they organize pool games, volleyball, Zumba, etc,.. The best thing for us was show time at night, because it was really funny and relaxing for us.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Our family liked hotel a lot. Because it is big and has a lot of slides for kids. Most of guests are from Russia and UK.

  • Location
    5.0

    Sea is in front of the hotel. We just didn´t like that center was 20 minutes away from hotel. There are a lot of shops in center and also there is Bazar 5 minutes walking from hotel.

Close
Mojca
Family holidays
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
Aqua hotel you can visit either if you have family or not. It is big enough and atmosphere in it is very good. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Room was nice and enough big for our family. It was exactly what we reserved.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    One big restaurant, snack bar 24h, a lot of bars (I can´t remember how many, but I know there were a lot of them).

  • Service
    6.0

    Workers from hotel are really nice and even though they work hard, they never forget to smile. Staff from reception helped us a lot, with directions and they answered a lot of our questions.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Hotel has really good animators. They have so many kids clubs and our kid was really happy with it and he also got attached with one of animator. They have also shows in the night, which were really good and professional, we laughed a lot and we enjoyed it so much.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Aqua hotel you can visit either if you have family or not. It is big enough and atmosphere in it is very good.

  • Location
    6.0

    Airport is around 135 km from Aqua hotel. Beach is 1 minute away from hotel, and on the beach are also sunbeds and sun umbrellas. Shops are 5 minutes away from hotel.

Close
Henrik
Funny holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
The hotel is very nice especially the animation team. Our holiday was very good, we had a lot of fun, the Island is fantastic. First we had some problem with the room, but the stuff was very helpful and they changed the room immediately. The zumba lessons were really good thanks to Kurty, Ola, and Olga for step aerobic. Our kids had a lot of fun in Sun Club mini club with Hana and Melinda. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.7
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
David
Eftalia Aqua Resort
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
We stayed at the Eftalia Aqua Resort Late June 2014 for 2 weeks. Hotel was very good, but was a little on the crowded side. Weather was fabulous albeit a little too warm. Food got a bit samey after a while but good quality and choice. Animations team was very friendly and helpful, especially Melinda and Hanna from Serbia. A few critical reviews have been made of this hotel, but we found it a very family friendly hotel and would recommend it. DS, Scotland read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Branko
Good atmosphere, good staff, good food
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
It was worth the money and nothing more. All inclusive was good, but there was no baklava the whole week - little dissapointment, but very good atmosphere in the hotel, in front of the hotel and in the lobby. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.3
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.7
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    3.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
  • Location
    4.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Erla
It was amazing holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
We are a family from iceland first holiday we had in this hotel and it was amazing we stayed for 1week but next time it will be for 2weeks the children did not want to go back my husband I also dont want to go back. The staff and the Turkish people are wonderful the food was great the lady Gulay was so nice. We will come back for sure. Best regards. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Gudrun
first holiday in turkey from iceland
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
we came with my family we had great time very good place for children to play in the pools and the watersides the food was very nice the hotel and the staff was very good and turkish people are very friendly and I will telling all my friends in Iceland about this hotel thank very much again and see you all again very soon. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Jarkko
Having really relaxing time with the family
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
I was in Eftalia Aqua Resort with family 21-27.4.2014. Hotel was so fantastic and the service was so friendly everywhere. Specially i'd like to mention waitress called Murat in the main restaurant, older guy, who made us feel like the hotel has 5 or even more stars. Our vacation was very relaxing and everything went smoothly. We'll be back in the next year. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Leonie
Great family resort and staff
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
We came here and with my best friend for years with her children and my children and we had the best holiday ever. The kids love the hotel and the staff all very nice people. The food is very tasty and lots to choice from. We will come back to this hotel for our holidays. The drinks are nice the animation is friendly. Thank you Eftalia Aqua. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Amanda
Fantastic hotel, nice staff
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
We have been traveling for the second time to Eftalia Aqua. Last year 2013 we were here for the first time. We love the hotel,lovey staff and they are so helpfull. So we decided to come back here in 2014. We were realy surprised of the beach. It is really a dream to lay down at the many swimmingpools on the beach. The slides are fantastic for the kids, and you have for the younger kids a pirateboat to play into the water, and a water playarea, so lovely. Also on the beach is the food very good,in ... the hotel you can eat by every swimingpool and the kids love it to get there own food. We were travelling with two kids 8 and 11 years old. The rooms are very clean and spacy, everyday cleaning and clean towels. We can recommanded this hotel for every family. We are comming back next year Please meet Gulay Tek in the hotel, she is such of a lovely lady and she will help you the best she can. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Frank
Is only the night, but not for holiday
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
Hotel top! Food partially orientated season! The cleanliness is lacking! Entertainment was missing completely the slides only walked hour (1 hour and 2 hour morning afternoon) way read hotel review
  • Room
    4.5
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    2.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    3.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    1.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    3.5
    Family friendliness
    3.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    2.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    3.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    2.0
    Other leisure activities available
    2.0
Close
Heinz
Never again, not even for free
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • March 2014
Incredibly, 700, especially russian children and young people, as well as 200 carers, but traveled incognito, behaved like vandals (14 days) no matter, whether at meals (the fingers were put everywhere), the corridors, the roof, the elevators, etc. filthy with cacao, angebissenen fruit, bottled water and clothes, or which otherwise could somehow be disposed of. The entire staff was completely overwhelmed! A role model for children under the motto brought: good education is a life long, unfortunately also bad. They could give us a holiday, never again! With interest still pictures available, underline the warheitsgehalt. Sports activities was to say ..., if you bring everything, a table tennis plate for the whole hotel, without a network covering griffband and tennis rackets and was also there, the machines were probably more than self-assembly kits or simply just at the end of their days and thought. Oh yes, the pool tables the first 10 days by the door you could watch. There are endless to describe and if you then say, show it to yourself, but this would, i believe, already at viciousness borders. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    3.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    3.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    1.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    3.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    3.0
  • Location
    2.5
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    1.0
Close
Ralfe
Hotel the good
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • March 2014
Great hotel, good food... Two kilos which says it all. Only somewhat thin walls between the rooms. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    2.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Roy
good holiday for winter
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
Everything is good the cleaness is not that good the rooms is good the staff in the hotel are all very freiendly the main bar staff ayse we like the holiday. Gulay is a really good person always smiling and the food was good we will be coming again in the near future when the weather a little warm. Generally it was a good holiday. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Christa
Five stars gross exaggeration, not to recommend.
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
The hotel is very badly soundproofed. So that you're already in the first night no peace got. During our 14 - day stay, we were in the first 10 days of 90% noisy, drunken, boorish ukrainians happy. Often the security established peace to call in. The customer service had partly moderation in the consumption of alcohol by ukrainian guests requests. The double rooms are with a chair for two people stocked. Otherwise, only a small stool available. The toilet seat might not raise, because the urine in yellow color since years indicates. The hallway to the rooms was stained and ... was not also cleaned. Our room was a day not cleaned at all. On demand at the reception, were only towels and the trash in the room emptied. We are after 1 week from the extremely noisy 1st floor, in the 4. floor ripped off. The very good guide ( nejat sendogan ) our request very seriously and immediately tried, to remedy. There is much in paper or plastic cups. Plastikgabeln, plastikstiks and plastic plates for coffee and cakes, such as a snack bar. Sometimes a sparkling wine- or water glass for the red wine. The food was good, unfortunately often very cold. If china was, this was chipped. During the meal was from a cleaner the soil is cleaned. At the pool after a few days very loud music played, with the 1st day only to cd was available, which was 5 times was played. The hotel is located on a six-lane main road to Alanya. The beach was reached over a bridge or underpass away. During our stay was a construction site. The whole beach section is within 4 months for the 3 Eftalia hotels, are located there, newly laid out. The spa area was great for us. On christmas day, all guests of the hotels a attention on the door hung up. This hotel is for guests with culture and decency not suitable. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.5
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    2.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    2.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    2.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    2.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    2.0
  • Service
    3.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    3.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    3.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    3.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    1.7
    Quality of the beach
    1.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    2.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    2.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    3.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    2.0
  • Location
    2.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    2.0
    Distance to the beach
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    1.0
    Other leisure activities available
    1.0
Close
Karl
Pigsty (tantly complaints from hotel guests)
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
This hotel is really not acceptable! We stayed for 2 adults and 1 child in a standard room, when we arrived the right rude mr to us, it was quite small for 3 people and says then, that a double room for families would have been better (as we asked us, why then a standard room was offered, if for 3 people!! Is already too small?!) As we have said yes to the room, he holds directly the hand and wants 5 0 €have. On the question, whether we still get something to eat, we were 7:45 p. m. ... said it still until 20 hours dinner, but we now get nothing more. We are from 23 hours the 'mitternachtssnack' use. Well, arrived in the room, i was first long black hair from the previous guest and did a handful of hair together get, everywhere was still dirt, would always only from the cleaning lady, (yes we complained, without success) the floor always looked from, as he was with kreidewasser cleaned. Around 23 hours it went then to the midnight snack, we were the first the purely and are right out again. In this restaurant/closet for the midnight snack was really the tables completely versaut. It looked, as if one would have on every table a half roll on the table distributed including stains etc. The elevators looked under all sow, there flew plastic cups, food and dirt in it around, any sticker stick on the walls and they are absolutely filthy. Sauce on the walls etc. This was 1 week were not removed. An elevator was broken, when this was oil on the walls down, the roof of the elevator came (right oil drops), the hotel staff said, but anyone interested in. At the bar you could actually nothing except Cola, Fanta, Sprite and beer. With drinks with vodka etc. So cheaper stuff taken, the the toenails hochgerollt has. Cocktails there until the last day and everyone has cost money and the not little. As we asked us, where is the all inclusive? Also at the bar in the evening, there were depending upon desire and mood of the bartender, plastic cups or 0,2l glasses. One ordered 3 red wine and get 1 in the wine glass, 1 in 0,2l mustard gas and 1 in paper cups. As you asked, why any another glass/cup gets, would only say, there was nothing else. After we have 2 people wine ordered, they were again wine glasses. Through a new turkish acquaintance in the hotel, we heard, as he is at the bar has, as the bartender on turkish, the german guests on wheels are, because of how stupid you are etc. In the bar, in the restaurant etc. Walk everywhere cats rum and expire after the food to the tables in the restaurant. The staff at the restaurant are in the 1 week always the same dirty shirt walking around, probably the shirt before dirt already alone is possible. The staff, the most in this hotel had to do, was the gästebetreuerin, in 15 minutes the guests for her and have complained. With each, with which we talked, was the topic no 1 the hotel. None has until now such a mess as there. Please do not go to this hotel, it is really a waste of money. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    3.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    2.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    2.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    2.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    3.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    2.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    2.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    2.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    2.7
    Family friendliness
    3.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    3.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    2.0
  • Location
    2.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    1.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    2.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    2.0
    Other leisure activities available
    1.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 28