Eftalia Aqua Resort(4.5 stars)

Türkler - Alanya, Antalya View on map

Average rating

1,048 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.0
  • Room
    5.2
  • Service
    4.7
  • Location
    4.3
  • Food and Drinks
    4.8
  • Sport & entertain
    4.7
Filters
You selected:
531 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Roy
good holiday for winter
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Everything is good the cleaness is not that good the rooms is good the staff in the hotel are all very freiendly the main bar staff ayse we like the holiday. Gulay is a really good person always smiling and the food was good we will be coming again in the near future when the weather a little warm. Generally it was a good holiday. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Christa
Five stars gross exaggeration, not to recommend.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
The hotel is very badly soundproofed. So that you're already in the first night no peace got. During our 14 - day stay, we were in the first 10 days of 90% noisy, drunken, boorish ukrainians happy. Often the security established peace to call in. The customer service had partly moderation in the consumption of alcohol by ukrainian guests requests. The double rooms are with a chair for two people stocked. Otherwise, only a small stool available. The toilet seat might not raise, because the urine in yellow color since years indicates. The hallway to the rooms was stained and ... was not also cleaned. Our room was a day not cleaned at all. On demand at the reception, were only towels and the trash in the room emptied. We are after 1 week from the extremely noisy 1st floor, in the 4. floor ripped off. The very good guide ( nejat sendogan ) our request very seriously and immediately tried, to remedy. There is much in paper or plastic cups. Plastikgabeln, plastikstiks and plastic plates for coffee and cakes, such as a snack bar. Sometimes a sparkling wine- or water glass for the red wine. The food was good, unfortunately often very cold. If china was, this was chipped. During the meal was from a cleaner the soil is cleaned. At the pool after a few days very loud music played, with the 1st day only to cd was available, which was 5 times was played. The hotel is located on a six-lane main road to Alanya. The beach was reached over a bridge or underpass away. During our stay was a construction site. The whole beach section is within 4 months for the 3 Eftalia hotels, are located there, newly laid out. The spa area was great for us. On christmas day, all guests of the hotels a attention on the door hung up. This hotel is for guests with culture and decency not suitable. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    2.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    2.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    2.0
  • Service
    3.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    3.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    1.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    1.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    2.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    2.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    2.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    1.0
Weniger anzeigen
Karl
Pigsty (tantly complaints from hotel guests)
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
This hotel is really not acceptable! We stayed for 2 adults and 1 child in a standard room, when we arrived the right rude mr to us, it was quite small for 3 people and says then, that a double room for families would have been better (as we asked us, why then a standard room was offered, if for 3 people!! Is already too small?!) As we have said yes to the room, he holds directly the hand and wants 5 0 €have. On the question, whether we still get something to eat, we were 7:45 p. m. ... said it still until 20 hours dinner, but we now get nothing more. We are from 23 hours the 'mitternachtssnack' use. Well, arrived in the room, i was first long black hair from the previous guest and did a handful of hair together get, everywhere was still dirt, would always only from the cleaning lady, (yes we complained, without success) the floor always looked from, as he was with kreidewasser cleaned. Around 23 hours it went then to the midnight snack, we were the first the purely and are right out again. In this restaurant/closet for the midnight snack was really the tables completely versaut. It looked, as if one would have on every table a half roll on the table distributed including stains etc. The elevators looked under all sow, there flew plastic cups, food and dirt in it around, any sticker stick on the walls and they are absolutely filthy. Sauce on the walls etc. This was 1 week were not removed. An elevator was broken, when this was oil on the walls down, the roof of the elevator came (right oil drops), the hotel staff said, but anyone interested in. At the bar you could actually nothing except Cola, Fanta, Sprite and beer. With drinks with vodka etc. So cheaper stuff taken, the the toenails hochgerollt has. Cocktails there until the last day and everyone has cost money and the not little. As we asked us, where is the all inclusive? Also at the bar in the evening, there were depending upon desire and mood of the bartender, plastic cups or 0,2l glasses. One ordered 3 red wine and get 1 in the wine glass, 1 in 0,2l mustard gas and 1 in paper cups. As you asked, why any another glass/cup gets, would only say, there was nothing else. After we have 2 people wine ordered, they were again wine glasses. Through a new turkish acquaintance in the hotel, we heard, as he is at the bar has, as the bartender on turkish, the german guests on wheels are, because of how stupid you are etc. In the bar, in the restaurant etc. Walk everywhere cats rum and expire after the food to the tables in the restaurant. The staff at the restaurant are in the 1 week always the same dirty shirt walking around, probably the shirt before dirt already alone is possible. The staff, the most in this hotel had to do, was the gästebetreuerin, in 15 minutes the guests for her and have complained. With each, with which we talked, was the topic no 1 the hotel. None has until now such a mess as there. Please do not go to this hotel, it is really a waste of money. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    2.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    2.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    2.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    2.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    2.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    2.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    2.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    2.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    1.0
Weniger anzeigen
Kemal
I had a great and very relaxing holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
The food was great the staff are all very nice. I came here for 2 weeks and then I decided to stay an extra 1 week as I was enjoying it very much. Have nothing to complain about will be tell all my friends and family about the hotel how good it was. Thank you to all the staff. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Colin
It was a pleasure
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
very very clean hotel staff are exceptional and very friendly and helpful. The food is good but I dont recogonize most of it as I am english as I was the only english person in the hotel at this time of the year. But everything good I will coming back in June as there will be more english speaking guests. Love the hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Gary
Good holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
the weather is good the hotel is fantastic it was the biggest hotel I have ever stayed in. The staff are nice and friendly. The food was very good as my friend is a chef. The beach was lovely. All round everything was great. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Siegfried
A lot for less money!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
We stayed in the 3 november week at the hotel. Last minute for little money, like most, which at that time were there. Actually one should for this money did expect nothing, but for just over 200 Euro one week universe inclusive inclusive flight and transfer. Hello, what do because some people? The pool and the pool were not heated. Room service went with a couple of Euro tip without problems. The food was good, there was a lot of variety and everything was warm. Salads, cakes, fresh and in a rich selection. Dishes somewhat old and too little. Drinks ... not always in glasses. But people, what should the because more staff and better service pay? To the beach it went in the tunnel under the road by. At the hotel itself, the beach was okay. It is a little bit old and neglected and too few staff. The staff was helpful and friendly, if you were nice to them was. Many complain about the russians, but you must sometimes be ashamed, to be german! The arrogance with which staff has been treated, you scolded and with bad assessments, sorry, then pays elsewhere the double or triple, then the appropriate! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    A bit dated and dusty. 3 - times price i would have expected more, for the price it was more than ok.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Enough different drinks. Every day is the grill defendendo. Fish, meat, beef and turkey in sufficient quantity. Furthermore, all ingredients, whom one can wish oneself. Salads and cake in sufficient variety and fresh.

  • Service
    4.0

    Friendly and motivated staff. Unfortunately too little staff in all areas. Is certainly the low prices payable, as one since months tried, this hotel fully to get.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    For the time of year correspondingly little. But motivated and friendly staff.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We stayed in the 3 november week at the hotel. Last minute for little money, like most, which at that time were there. Actually one should for this money did expect nothing, but for just over 200 Euro one week universe inclusive inclusive flight and transfer. Hello, what do because some people? The pool and the pool were not heated. Room service went with a couple of Euro tip without problems. The food was good, there was a lot of variety and everything was warm. Salads, cakes, fresh and in a rich selection. Dishes somewhat old and too little. Drinks not always in glasses. But people, what should the because more staff and better service pay? To the beach it went in the tunnel under the road by. At the hotel itself, the beach was okay. It is a little bit old and neglected and too few staff. The staff was helpful and friendly, if you were nice to them was. Many complain about the russians, but you must sometimes be ashamed, to be german! The arrogance with which staff has been treated, you scolded and with bad assessments, sorry, then pays elsewhere the double or triple, then the appropriate!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    In the middle in türkler, in Konakli. You can walk in the town, a few shops, but expensive. It is a cheaper bus to Alanya, where everything and cheap for savings foxes are. Even the beach to Konakli you can in 15 minutes with the bus, if you wanted to have it more beautiful. Behind the hotel are many greenhouses. You can to the mosque and walk up the hill. Between the greenhouses to konkakli or simply searched high and low. You can see the country and the people and all greet friendly.

Weniger anzeigen
Jan
We had a great holiday with the family
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
we with 16 people for my mothers 75th birthday and we had so good time in this hotel as a family and we had celeberation in the alacarte restaraunt will never forget. Good hotel and service thank you every body. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Susanne
1. impression hui, 2. impression pfui!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The hotel was very large, with single and double rooms in the front area. To the rear out were the family room, which is actually very nice, but unfortunately very dirty. Which unfortunately on the complete hotel was true. The pool was clear, the steps to the restaurant, in the morning still traces of the night or the day before on. It walked many with finery things around, but used these were unfortunately not. The all-inclusive offer was ok, but more also not. There were many germans in the hotel, as well as russians, british and swiss. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    We had a family room with 2 separate bedrooms, of which a good first impression. With the 2. view we discovered, that the two doors didn't lock left. The achievement of our cleaning lady, i have already described sufficiently.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    There was a main restaurant, which at peak hours, in other words 7:00 p. m., totally crowded and noisy. We felt like in a cafeteria or in a train station. If you came later, got beer from the paper cup, because not enough glasses were available. The same in the morning at the breakfast. Coffee mug instead of cups. An absolute no-go. The food was ok. Cleanliness in the restaurant was not available. The tables were at a snail's pace cleaned, if at all.

  • Service
    1.0

    Service? What is that? One knows not in this hotel. The staff at the bar was rude. At the reception you had the feeling, with complaints not to be taken seriously. The room cleaning was the last. The room was dirty, dust etc. They mopped only 1 times in 9 days. Towels, the on the floor, were hung up again. I have never experienced. Toilet paper you had to beg, that is you didn't notice, that the missing.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    The activities we didn't participate. The aquapark was very beautifully designed, but around tiled, so that it was dangerous. There were carpets laid out, but patschnass and slippery were. Umbrellas and there were enough pool and beach chairs.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel was very large, with single and double rooms in the front area. To the rear out were the family room, which is actually very nice, but unfortunately very dirty. Which unfortunately on the complete hotel was true. The pool was clear, the steps to the restaurant, in the morning still traces of the night or the day before on. It walked many with finery things around, but used these were unfortunately not. The all-inclusive offer was ok, but more also not. There were many germans in the hotel, as well as russians, british and swiss.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    The hotel is located about 2 hours away from the airport. Alanya is 22 kilometer away and well with a dolmuş to reach. The we didn't try it. In the vicinity of the hotel are many other hotels and a small town where is nothing to do. The beach was by an underpass under the highway to reach. Unfortunately this was also dirty. Cigarette dumps etc... The couches were partially. Broken, the shady plan to part. Already taken away.

Weniger anzeigen
Louise
A fantastic fortnight
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Myself and my partner stayed at Eftalia Aqua Resort for a fortnight in October and had a great holiday. The Staff are friendly and the hotel is extremely clean. The all inclusive has much more than many places where we've stayed for example small stuff like a free safe and becks beer! I would definitely recommend this hotel to families and couples. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sarah
Hot and sunny but cold nights
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Hotel reception staff very helpful, always willing to help with any problem you may have. The room was vey spacecious and clean, but unfortunately needed sound proofing as noise at night was a problem, with guests being noisy and the constant flow of arrivals and departures, with cases constantly being pulled along. The pool areas were clean and tidy, although we felt a life guard should be employed for the safety of guests. Drinks were limited and the use of plastic cups with evey drink annoying. Entertainment was a little limited and a little late. The overall hotel staff were ... not as friendly as some of out previous experiance in Turkey, but they were helped by a few that went out of their way to make you feel at home, Adnan being one of these I speak of. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    3.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    1.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sonja
Understand many negative reviews do not
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The hotel is very large. And by the aquapark also families with children mostly booked. Which, of course, a certain noise level interwoven with. The staff is attentive the hotel and grounds clean hold. But not always it is so simple. Since some guests really behave like pigs. And the many trash can completely ignore them. The nationalities were very mixed. German, english, danes, Sweden, swiss, russians, romanians, and so on But i think the no particularly bad noticed. And find persons. If you only under german want to stay at home. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    The family room consisted of two rooms, a corridor and a very small bathroom. The room has two single beds and the parents room a bed 1.40 centimeter wide. Rather too small for two persons. The only negative was the mattress was hard as a rock. And the pillows are so strongly filled the 3 from it make can.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    There were beside the main restaurant there were several snackbars (pool and sea + 24 hour bar) and 2 restaurant. At the snackbars there was next to burgers chips pizza salad also a döner. The main restaurant was always very delicious. Huge selection of meat and fish dishes, and side dishes of all kinds. A huge salad selection and fantastic desserts. We have nagging the food received, but we can't understand. Pork was not Turkey, that should be aware when you book.

  • Service
    5.0

    We didn't have any complaints for rudeness. They all spoke english and some also german. The maids were hard working, whereas bed decorations there was only after tips ☺

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    There is a small pool in the immediate vicinity from the aqua park with its slides and many pools. On the other side was the 50 meters pool with the entertainment. We found the music very loud and are therefore rather on the beach. The kids loved the slides. Entertainment and sport we did not use it. I have stayed in other reviews the complaints about the beach read. The beach is rocky, but is flat into the sea. A dream for children. We took the effort and are both to the left, and to the right on the beach langgelaufen. You will see major beaches. And it had nothing to do with stones to do. After the walk you know its own zuschätzen. And the cleanliness at the beach is also the tourists back sequentially. Because many not able see their garbage into the bucket throw, but everywhere else.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is very large. And by the aquapark also families with children mostly booked. Which, of course, a certain noise level interwoven with. The staff is attentive the hotel and grounds clean hold. But not always it is so simple. Since some guests really behave like pigs. And the many trash can completely ignore them. The nationalities were very mixed. German, english, danes, Sweden, swiss, russians, romanians, and so on But i think the no particularly bad noticed. And find persons. If you only under german want to stay at home.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The transfer took 11/2 hours. The hotel is about 3 kilometer before Konakli where one can shoppen very well. With the Dolmuş circa 1,50 Euro. Otherwise to Alanya (2€). In the proximity is still türkler, around 5 minutes away on foot. Besides that is nearby nothing.

Weniger anzeigen
Jason
Great atmosphere
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Great food good service bubbly bar staff great weather rooms are clean and tidy all time what more can we ask for and will be telling our friends and family about about the hotel looking foward to coming back next year. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Amna
great hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
the hotel is amazing all the staff are really friendly. the hotel are really hygeneic. the animation staff are really friendly and funny. the manager is a great person (Gulay). Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Irina
Relaxing autumn holiday!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Great relaxing holliday. Nice weather and good hotel! Very friendly and easy going hotel. For everyone something to their likings to do. You can go to the beach the pool whatever you want. Lots of opportunities to take part in different activities. The slides are also very nice! For young as well as older people. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Adam
Good vacation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
We are polish and everything was super, we have nothing to complain about, the children had so much fun, they dont want to leave to go back to Poland. Food was super, the weather, the staff all great. We never had no problem. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jana
Super great holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Hotel was rather large, so that not noticed how many people were there. The cleanliness of the whole area were constantly working. Average age and nationalities were thoroughly mixed. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The first room which we had was in the auxiliary building and because of the clairaudience we then to a larger room in the main building, it was super nice. Decor was everything you could need, even a spa tub, and a huge balcony, but we a surcharge of 9 0 €paid, it was worth it to us!

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Service at the food was great, the guys were always endeavored plates as quickly as possible and to keep everything clean. Our favorite : Özgür Güler, he was always attentive, so the boys also a small tip them! Personally we were only in the main restaurant, the quality and selection of food was great. Food-wise i think was something for everyone, if you didn't find anything there you can't help!

  • Service
    5.0

    Foreign language skills was ok, you could always communicate. Room cleaning was also reasonable. Friendliness was also reasonable.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Leisure facilities including Volleyball, archery, water polo, data, Zumba were projects. Kids club must have been super, what you heard. The for children very much. At the beach and at the pool were also around the cleanliness and if you don't until the dolls slept, you always without problems got a beach chair. Beach itself was no normal sandy beach, but also many stones and sea at few places small cliffs. But we didn't really bother us. Whereas water sports as a jeski, parasailing and so on was very expensive.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Hotel was rather large, so that not noticed how many people were there. The cleanliness of the whole area were constantly working. Average age and nationalities were thoroughly mixed.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    To the beach one succeeded through an underpass within 1 minutes, the beach was also belonged to the hotel with bar and snack bar. To the airport it was about a 2 hour bus ride and after Alanya circa 15 minutes by bus (p. p 2 €) Shopping you could in Alanya great about 5000 shops on a bunch of. Excursions were great offered, we personally made a Jeep Safari and a day trip with the pirate ship (kral 007) both tours are recommended and from the price/performance ratio was super. Location of the hotel was on a busy street, which we didn't noticed.

Weniger anzeigen
Shem
Fabulous and fantastic holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Fantastic looking hotel. beautiful looking inside and out. 5 * . Very friendly and great pool. Food tastes good and Friendly and funny staff. entertainment is great. love the relaxing. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    3.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Danny & Zarif
Good hotel with small schönheitsehlern.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
We had originally built in Eftalia Village and then when we arrived (11:00 p. m.) once in the Eftalia Aqua gebraht, because the other probably crowded or sunday Eftalia Aqua is a hotel with 1800 beds, but it spread over the grounds, the pools and the restaurants so good, that it hardly noticed, that the hotel was fully booked. We got a family room, so the rapid, the we could then also the rest of the hotel. The rooms are generally very clairaudient, in the same price range also not different to be expected ☺ the quality of ... the water from the tap was miserable, it smelled mostly after chlorine, and my skin has (although i daily in the sea was) pretty bad response. Inclusive everything was, except for non-indigenous alcoholic drinks. In the reviews we had read, that d many ' sauftruppen' returns. We couldn't tell. The atmosphere and the times listed as' king cheese ' the germans were, because of this couch you could nevertheless already resrviert and sunday There were never mind at which time of day you at the pool or beach, always beach chairs with cushions available. There were very many families in the hotel, and the staff always had a smile and fun for the kids in stock. There was also a kid's club, in as far as the good or bad was we don't know. Also a konderbüfett stood there. What really sometimes disturbed us, were the disposable plastic cups everywhere got, if there was only millilitre in the evening a real glass, whereby the wine alternately times in the water gls, then again in whiskeyglas and sometimes in a wine glass was. Oh yes, the toilets in the public areas to find you had to first ask around, because all good are hidden. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We were a couple in a family room, so there was plenty of space. The bathroom was rather tight but nicely done: toilet, bathtub, sink, large mirror, hair dryer and little light; it was fine. The air conditioning worked, the tv we didn't even try it. On the balcony two chairs and it stood was a handtuschstange on the wall. We used the badesacehn to dry, luckily we had at clothespin thought. The minibar was always filled with 2 beer, Cola and Fanta order. The water had to be brought by ourselves. We had only in the 120 centimeter broad double bed slept as the then but was too cramped pushed we in the 2. the room two single beds together, the charwomen have just responded and the large double bed with a matching sheets changed.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    Next to the main restaurant there were three small themed snack restaurants, an a la carle and a pastry shop. All were satisfactory. Especially the main restaurant (we always found a free table) has it us done: daily over 30 kinds of salads and a lot of desserts and at every meal fresh fruit. What of main courses was served, was mostly very tasty. Especially the local dishes, was tasty. The tables were always tidy. Perhaps they should sometimes the armrests wipe, some have sticky, with so many guests and children, the already times. From the à la carte restaurant, we were very disappointed. The food was cooked dead and clocked, that means, we were with a hallway hadn't finished, was already the next da. The wine in the à-la-carte restaurant is at an extra cost, which i do not understand as you were at the bars also the wine so get. Since fan the speisequalität in the main restaurant much better.

  • Service
    5.0

    Friendliness is top, of desirability of reception, with the bartender to the busboys, who were nice and polite. Oh most of the waiters spoke a little german or english. They seemed happy to be, that i the language dominated. The rooms were clean, but we had always times again broken towels. The disposable cups, the general good impression of the hotel diminished. If because of the risk of accident at the pool is, because there is also beautiful plastic cups which look like glass and even in the dishwasher must. Complaints we had only one and there could one somehow not do anything, the wi-fi we had never worked.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Wellness spa: the hammam package, we can only recommend to everyone. Also the massages we booked additionally had did very well. The not very pushy entertainment häbn we ignored, most entertainers were anyway not so the great jokers. The only sport which we once made use of the archery, and that was only bad: the arch was half broken, the whole 5 arrows had a feathers and two you could still not even in the tendon einnocken, protective clothing a bracer or fingertub they had not. So the fun after the 2 shot done for us. The slides we thoroughly tested, except for a slide, the us with its cliff to dangerous. The pools are clean and sufficiently available, also extra adults' quiet pool ' it did it. What we very dangerous liked the smooth tiles around the pool, the found the hotel probably, so you as decided rug laid out, good idea, just outside the teppichflächen it is still slippery, and how hygienic this is something i wouldn't want to know. No matter what time of day you at pools or beach, you could always find free chairs with cushions, and the cushions were missing, we received one. From and to we got even a broken chair. This has but not interested.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We had originally built in Eftalia Village and then when we arrived (11:00 p. m.) once in the Eftalia Aqua gebraht, because the other probably crowded or sunday Eftalia Aqua is a hotel with 1800 beds, but it spread over the grounds, the pools and the restaurants so good, that it hardly noticed, that the hotel was fully booked. We got a family room, so the rapid, the we could then also the rest of the hotel. The rooms are generally very clairaudient, in the same price range also not different to be expected ☺ the quality of the water from the tap was miserable, it smelled mostly after chlorine, and my skin has (although i daily in the sea was) pretty bad response. Inclusive everything was, except for non-indigenous alcoholic drinks. In the reviews we had read, that d many ' sauftruppen' returns. We couldn't tell. The atmosphere and the times listed as' king cheese ' the germans were, because of this couch you could nevertheless already resrviert and sunday There were never mind at which time of day you at the pool or beach, always beach chairs with cushions available. There were very many families in the hotel, and the staff always had a smile and fun for the kids in stock. There was also a kid's club, in as far as the good or bad was we don't know. Also a konderbüfett stood there. What really sometimes disturbed us, were the disposable plastic cups everywhere got, if there was only millilitre in the evening a real glass, whereby the wine alternately times in the water gls, then again in whiskeyglas and sometimes in a wine glass was. Oh yes, the toilets in the public areas to find you had to first ask around, because all good are hidden.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The transfer from the airport took whole 3 hours lasted, you drive back to the airport were only 1.5 hour, strange. The next town we didn't visit, but you could walk there, since on the whole main road a broad walk. In Alanya one was with the Dolmuş quite fast, cost only a few Lira. The hotel has an underground disco, which we never visited, but you also on the premises not heard, which we found very pleasant. The hotel's private beach is through a 30m long underpass, on both sides of the beach there is nothing, that means the next beach is eternally far away, so that you also had his peace. Of course the usual attractions such as baananaboat, parasailing and jet skiing. At the beach there was a bar and a snack restaurant, where it then lunch burgers, pasta, fries and a bit of salad is. The selection of drinks is here in limits. There are everywhere in the hotel with water-filled refrigerators, and juice and coffee maker, everything tasted rather artificial, but like i said, if you want more you have to pay more.

Weniger anzeigen
Jade
Lovely hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
gulay was the best!! lovely hotel the slids are amazing and good for kids only thing is that if you want to go to an all english place this is not the place food is basic but the turkish al acart was lovely cake bar and ice cream was also amazing. otherwise was fabalous and something for everybody. spa and turkish bath was so good could have everyday. id recomed to upgrade to the vip roos they are amazing with a jacuzi and king size bed. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 27