Ferienanlage Schwarzeck/Apartmenthotel(3 stars)

zum Regen 11 93470 Lohberg View on map

Average rating

306 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.8
  • Room
    5.0
  • Service
    5.1
  • Location
    4.6
  • Food and Drinks
    4.8
  • Sport & entertain
    4.6
Filters
You selected:
154 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Gisela
Always again good!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • March 2014
We have 3 time a holiday in the apartment hotel. Schwarzeck and were very satisfied. The price-performance ratio was very good. We had booked all-inclusive light, which included a rich breakfast buffet, the lunch snack was unexpectedly good (hot food such as pasta, chili-con-carne, soup etc.). There were cakes in the afternoon from the packet (the only drawback with the food, since it was bland was, the carnival-doughnut but super), evening a hot buffet with a soup (tasted like from a packet, a little bit of a pity), 2 main courses, salad buffet with different dressings always a great ... 2, between 1 and 3 different puddings for dessert, fruits, etc. Since we were early (october), the all-inclusive no extra cost. From other guests we experienced, that this because later booking per day 20 Euro/person/day paid. But i would for coffee and cake and lunch, as well as the drinks have been too much (if you to the meals - unlike i - consumed alcohol, may be but it was worth it for the. However, the wine not have been so especially). Sometimes during the dinner was a bit, but then quickly refilled. The saunazeit (16-20 hours) was not as extensive as at the first two visits. In view of the very reasonable price, i thought the in economic terms but in order. The concierge service was also very fast. A broken bulb was changed on the same day. We would definitely stay with Schwarzeck holiday! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Distance to ski lift
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Karl
Want me to this price/performance ratio! Great!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • City break
  • February 2014
We stayed with friends through sonnenklar 4 days all inclusive all inckl. In the Hotel Schwarzeck and when even independent restaurateur, i am more than surprised what we for 4 days €1 29.00 offered to have gotten. The rooms are clean and functional. The service deserves my opinion my respect, because the staff is attentive, offers a direct service at the guest. No long waiting periods and very child friendly. Before the chef helder, want i am full kollegialem respect, if you Hotel Schwarzeck something against the prices of service and dining menu says or write someting negative, had ... simply no idea of good food. The salad buffet always with at least 15 different prepared salads was for me as a pure meat always a special highlight. The 2 main courses were professionally great and bloody tasty seasoned. I said already if you have the chef helder complains. Should but in one of the fast food container its meals to itself take. The ladies in the service was always on site, and have shown the with heart and mind their job and before the guest always with a friendly smile very gladly administer. This small and also very nice Hotel Schwarzeck at this very great preisleistungsgefüge more recognition and worthy of respect. As the scheffkoch Hotel Karl bröcker with my wife Ulla and our friends Thomas and Nicole we would like once again to the entire team of the Hotel Schwarzeck for the great and very delicious stay and for conviction say. We will be back. Warm regards to the entire team wishes from Reutlingen Hotel Karl bröcker the scheffkoch. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The rooms are clean... Functional! People...! You already know what you for your stay paid have? Top service...! There are much worse accommodation... We felt very comfortable!

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The chef knows his profession... With the very good price-performance ratio even 2 main courses including hirsch roast to offer... Shows that the philosophy of the boss big achievement for small money fully implemented... I hope that the operation Hotel Schwarzeck these kknapp calculated offered economically in the green area is located. Also here my deep collective deep bow to the boss.

  • Service
    6.0

    Always a smile on the lips... Always on and in front of the guest... Here is shown the service gro writing... Very friendly... Salute the great value!

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The offer was s Hotel Schwarzeck perfect. Thanks to the great and good tranquil massages in the spa.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We stayed with friends through sonnenklar 4 days all inclusive all inckl. In the Hotel Schwarzeck and when even independent restaurateur, i am more than surprised what we for 4 days €1 29.00 offered to have gotten. The rooms are clean and functional. The service deserves my opinion my respect, because the staff is attentive, offers a direct service at the guest. No long waiting periods and very child friendly. Before the chef helder, want i am full kollegialem respect, if you Hotel Schwarzeck something against the prices of service and dining menu says or write someting negative, had simply no idea of good food. The salad buffet always with at least 15 different prepared salads was for me as a pure meat always a special highlight. The 2 main courses were professionally great and bloody tasty seasoned... I said already if you have the chef helder complains... Should but in one of the fast food container its meals to itself take. The ladies in the service was always on site, and have shown the with heart and mind their job and before the guest always with a friendly smile very gladly administer. This small and also very nice Hotel Schwarzeck at this very great preisleistungsgefüge more recognition and worthy of respect. As the scheffkoch Hotel Karl bröcker with my wife Ulla and our friends Thomas and Nicole we would like once again to the entire team of the Hotel Schwarzeck for the great and very delicious stay and for conviction say... We will be back... Warm regards to the entire team wishes from Reutlingen Hotel Karl bröcker the scheffkoch.

  • Location
    6.0

    Great... Pure nature... Rich leisure offer!

Close
Dieter
Great hotel for relaxing.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • February 2014
We are with the german train and were, even though we arrived very late from the train station. The dinner was already too still a great cold cuts platter with drinks in the apartment. In advance we were told that we in the sauna. So that without any problems (there was apartment houses) we were in the main building. Super also otherwise you on our needs. The staff was very friendly. The apartment nice and big and well furnished. We have felt ourselves very well. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    3.0
  • Location
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to ski lift
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Bianca
Relaxing family vacation.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2014
We were now the 2. the apartmenthotel Schwarzeck. Like already with the last time we felt very well and never had a reason to get angry. The condo is beautifully large, very comfortable and through the heated ideal for children. At the reception you receive a warm welcome and wishes were immediately cared for. My short note, that i did not meat, fish or eggs don't eat and me to the side dishes on the extensive buffet will keep, were immediately registered and i got every night a huge plates of delicious food for me. Once again thank you very ... much! The staff in the dining room is very nice and extremely fast use. We would go back for a week stay at the hotel Schwarzeck book. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Distance to ski lift
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Martin
Family holiday in a calm atmosphere.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2014
Well-kept facility, quiet location away from main roads, friendly and courteous staff, apartments with a large living-dining area and a kitchen, bedroom, children's room with bunk bed, shower/toilet (no bathtub), balcony Several apartment houses on the hotel area. One is not in the main building small walk to the dining room. Small sauna area. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Our apartment had a large living room with sofa, dining area with eckbank and a well-equipped kitchen (no microwave). Bedroom, children's room with bunk bed, bathroom/toilet with shower (no bathtub). The usual signs of usage, the almost in all hotels. Very clean everything found. Tv, radio, balcony.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    In our all inclusive holiday there was a rich breakfast buffet (each 2. day egg), lunch simple warm meal (stew, chili or similar), afternoon coffee and simple delicious cake, in the evening large buffet with 12-14 different salads, soup, two warm meals, dessert Juice, water always, morning coffee, evening beer and wine.

  • Service
    6.0

    Very friendly staff, helpful and courteous. Apartments besenrein leaving. Defective telephone in the room was repaired immediately. As grandma and grandpa were, we had our private child care.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Small well-kept sauna in the main building. Somewhat failing to small dressing area.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Well-kept facility, quiet location away from main roads, friendly and courteous staff, apartments with a large living-dining area and a kitchen, bedroom, children's room with bunk bed, shower/toilet (no bathtub), balcony Several apartment houses on the hotel area. One is not in the main building small walk to the dining room. Small sauna area.

  • Location
    6.0

    No entertainment, quiet on the entire plant, families with children, seniors, close to the arber and a wildlife park, car needed. Bus inconvenient Lots of nice, but rather inconspicuous attractions such as museums, churches etc. Kutschfahrten possible.

Close
Elke
Holiday without, if and but.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2014
We stayed in the resort a great weeks holiday. Our apartment was in the main building and was absolutely spacious. The heated bathroom floor was very pleasant. Although we didn't miss it, as the food was absolutely okay, you could also with catering had everything which one in the kitchen needs, as one it by good ferienwohnungen knows. A full wäschepaket in the price was included, we found was very pleasant. The staff was very considerate and courteous. The chef brewed in the evening always a menu with 2 main courses. We were no evening disappointed and the choice was ... made us often difficult. But there was always enough there, and was, if necessary, immediately refilled. In addition also a very tasteful soup and a salad buffet with a huge selection (max. 14 different salads). A small, delicious dessert rounded everything. The breakfast buffet was for us absolutely ok. Although the weather wasn't quite the season was, we could both on the arber skiing, as well as in Bretterschachten cross-country skiing make. The cleanliness of the restaurant we used gladly and had a lot of fun. Conclusion: price-performance ratio absolutely great. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Distance to ski lift
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Klaus
Could never give a recommendation.
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • January 2014
40 rooms and apartments, had an apartment in the blue house, was tired, wooden floors in a very poor condition, with a handshake on the couch stood in a cloud of dust, the chair was in a miserable condition, worn, bedroom and bathroom were ok. All-inclusive light read hotel review
  • Room
    2.0

    Apartment was the bedroom and bathroom ok In the living room was the wooden floors in a very bad condition, the shallow hand on the couch beaten. Stood in a cloud of dust, the chair was good, kitchen was available, but old and not well maintained.

  • Gastronomy
    2.0

    1 dining room Breakfast buffet with 5 types of sausage and 3 sorts of cheese, cereal, etc. Scrambled eggs, fried eggs, there was not, eggs only every 2 day, as a compensation there was camemtbert or kalbleberwurst. The mittagskaffee there were cakes and cookies from dicounter Quality of the food is partly not even be rather good, buffet were 2 main courses with salad buffet and pre and refeed, essensbeispiel : Wiener Schnitzel with fries, the chips went out, then there were hash browns, as these ran out there were hash, a joke

  • Service
    4.0

    The staff was very friendly except for an exception The exception was in the sugar casters salt run and explained this as a kinderstreich, which is certainly was not the case, you can get a error even admit. Apartment was not cleaned in the week

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    2.0

    40 rooms and apartments, had an apartment in the blue house, was tired, wooden floors in a very poor condition, with a handshake on the couch stood in a cloud of dust, the chair was in a miserable condition, worn, bedroom and bathroom were ok. All-inclusive light

  • Location
    2.0

    Located in a quiet area, shopping possibilities with the car 5 minutes away, There were carriage rides with the cornerstone Hannes offers and these were really good.

Close
Ingrid
Customer is king
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2014
We as grandparents with three grandchildren of 4 and 5 years could enjoy the holiday. We were very pleased with this hotel and the friendliness of the staff impressed. Already smallest suggestions were implemented immediately. We are not the last time there and would recommend this hotel. Also the weather played with and we were able to place with the small kids tobogganing. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.5
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    4.7
    Distance to ski lift
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Mario
We liked it.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • December 2013
It pleased us, had nothing to complain about. This offer with very good price-performance ratio definitely good. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Sabine
Nice, but not again
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • October 2013
The hotel is not located in lohberg, but in lohberghütte, makes but nothing, is just as tiny. Who a really big town, can recover good here, who comprises already knows, was then much with the car on the way and need very much patience. Long distances on narrow, inverness and mountainous roads. Also very nice, if the sun shines. Unfortunately, we discovered, that on this side of the mountain usually the fog for some time, while on the other side of the arber was sunny. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    The rooms are really nice! We had a family room with two bedrooms. The kidnerzimmer had a bunk bed and it was rather small, but there were the children in the vacation anyway only to sleep, so fine. There were enough closets. A large room for kitchen (coffee machine, oven, stove), a dining room and living room (small, but good satellite channels). Lots of windows, a large balcony with furniture. The bathroom not very big, but clean and perfectly adequate. A set of towels per person for a week, if you wanted a change wanted, had are charged. (we have towels brought, so i don't know more exactly, how much for the change of towels should be paid). A telephone is in the room, the but extra could have been activated must (against fee). Cell phone reception was non-existent. No internet/wi-fi. Only one computer for a fee at the zugigen entrance room to the dining room.

  • Gastronomy
    3.0

    From the really beautiful dining room you could which make can, if you have a bit of love grace (or just even decorate) would. It was very clean, very rustic. The food consisted of salatkomponenten, a soup (changed every day), two ' saturation supplements, as for example noodles, vegetables (or not) and mostly two meat dishes. This is in principle in order. Unfortunately one the bags and konservenkost very much to our liking. Sad, that dishes, in the middle of the meal times (before 19 hours) were empty, partly not more refilled. As a taste of the 'all-inclusive' there were red wine, white wine, beer or radler in addition there was water (still), apple juice (diluted syrup) and multisaft (powder or diluted syrup) from the automat, which one otherwise of slush ice cream before. The wine was good, the beer was very good, the non-alcoholic drinks was not so great, but the kids liked her.

  • Service
    4.0

    The front desk at hotel is very nice. The kids were just explained, that games room and a playground with a ping-pong table is, for the rackets could get. No room cleaning. But broom and kerhschufelset in the room, as well as sink and geschirrtüccher. So it was okay. The power outage, the unfortunately very long (about 3 hours) and the food on cold salatkomponenten limited, lost the boss unfortunately the nerves and was very rude. An apology followed but.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel is not located in lohberg, but in lohberghütte, makes but nothing, is just as tiny. Who a really big town, can recover good here, who comprises already knows, was then much with the car on the way and need very much patience. Long distances on narrow, inverness and mountainous roads. Also very nice, if the sun shines. Unfortunately, we discovered, that on this side of the mountain usually the fog for some time, while on the other side of the arber was sunny.

  • Location
    3.0

    To the next store you could unfortunately not geare walk. At least 5 kilometer to lam, where it at least a Edeka returns. The zoo in lohberghütte is very nice and also with children within walking distance. Unfortunately there's not much in the vicinity, so that one with the car quite far on twisted, narrow streets on the arber drive must. No problem, if you are used to.

Close
Groth, Reiner u. Marlene
Great holiday, always again with great pleasure. Until may
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • October 2013
Apartment large and clean. Food plentiful and there is something for everyone. Starting from breakfast over lunch, Coffee and evening buffet (with a lot of fresh salads) has everything Good. We were in this year already twice Since, and for may 2014 booked again. For the value it might normally none Complaint type. We are already looking forward to the next time. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Circa 45-50 square meter, mattresses good sleep, fully equipped Kitchenette with electric appliances. Telephone, tv and balcony. Large clean and bright en suite bathroom with shower.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    1 dining room Red wine, white wine, mineral water, juices, beer and radler Inclusive. Prices for other drinks reasonable. Hygiene and cleanliness good. Traditional and rich cuisine. Cosy atmosphere (children didn't disturb us).

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff friendly, nice and helpful. Broken lamp was repaired quickly.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    Apartment large and clean. Food plentiful and there is something for everyone. Starting from breakfast over lunch, Coffee and evening buffet (with a lot of fresh salads) has everything Good. We were in this year already twice Since, and for may 2014 booked again. For the value it might normally none Complaint type. We are already looking forward to the next time.

  • Location
    5.0

    Beautiful landscape surrounded by mountains

Close
Stefanie
Price-performance ratio!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • October 2013
The hotel is in a remote area in the middle of the nature in lohberghütte. A zoo is within walking distance, otherwise one is dependent on the car. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We had a huge apartment, the very nicely decorated. So you can in bad weather good time therein.

  • Gastronomy
    3.0

    Basic food. Large choice of salads, two main dishes, the also always hot and were refilled. , the dessert was very basic. Once there were only half-kiwis. The juice bar for children is ok. The beer, which was included, was very good.

  • Service
    3.0

    The service in the restaurant worked sometimes good, sometimes bad. Much of the respective service subject, the mostly alone the whole hall to supply. On one evening we had for hours no electricity. Unfortunately, there was only salad. Bread and sausage or similar would have been desirable. Here was the ffin overstrained.

  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0

    Beautiful sauna area with a large sauna. Unfortunately very cramped and with too few beach chairs or chairs. Who wellness searches is here wrong. The sauna is also only on demand turned on. Spontaneously in the sauna, none.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel is in a remote area in the middle of the nature in lohberghütte. A zoo is within walking distance, otherwise one is dependent on the car.

  • Location
    4.0

    Very quiet location. Excursion possibilities are only very winding roads. Supermarket in the next town, also a great swimming pool.

Close
Natascha
Good gesamtperformance!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • October 2013
Very spacious apartment. Nice in the landscape inserted. Clean. Large apartment. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Bright landhausmöbel, good condition, refrigerator, coffee maker, kettle, 4_plattenherd, corkscrew... Everything available

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    1 restaurant with all inclusive light. Good breakfast buffet, lunch suppenimbiss, afternoon selection several dry cake, in the evening two main dishes, large salad buffet, soup and dessert. Very good price-performance ratio.

  • Service
    5.0

    Very nice staff. Helpful. With few people good service.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    There are two games room for larger and for smaller children. Both clean and well equipped. This additionally some games to be borrowed, as well as diverse possibilities for activities on the extensive area (swing, slide, table tennis and so on.)

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Very spacious apartment. Nice in the landscape inserted. Clean. Large apartment.

  • Location
    5.0

    Location in the middle of the bavarian forest. Easy access to the sites along the goldsteigs and the german glastraße. Passau and Regensburg in ever about 1.5 hour away.

Close
Uwe & Gisela
Perfect hol, we will be back, thank you
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • September 2013
The hotel is located in a very quiet area without traffic, one is very friendly received, everything made a very clean, well-kept impression, the apartment rooms are very big, very clean and with everything you benotigt equipped, the breakfast and dinner buffet are on selection, fresh and quantity excellent, the quality is perfect, you can see that that many guests always seconds, there are a variety of spa services, sauna, and so on, here the mrs w. and its very nice, fleisiges and attentive team a great job. There were excursion possibilities for every weather, whether alone or family, over ... here you come with great pleasure again for a holiday, we took a comparable holiday not made yet, we can say here, price/performance ratio, excellent, the best even once here in this beautiful area and surroundings holiday read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Here you will be charged the impression, here on cleanliness large value put, everything you need is, everything is very clean one missed nothing, the rooms are very large

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Also here big thumbs up, there is a large, very, very clean breakfast and dining room, the breakfast and dinner are at fresh, selection and quality were outstanding, you can see that because of the fact that many guests seconds, here must one also the very friendly, helpful team praise, it remains an empty plate long, already was cleared

  • Service
    6.0

    Also here big thumbs up, one is very friendly received, everything gets shown, super service for problems, does not, does not give it, is a saying, the rooms are in an excellent condition, everything is super clean, there is a final cleaning, here you feel so comfortable

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is located in a very quiet area without traffic, one is very friendly received, everything made a very clean, well-kept impression, the apartment rooms are very big, very clean and with everything you benotigt equipped, the breakfast and dinner buffet are on selection, fresh and quantity excellent, the quality is perfect, you can see that that many guests always seconds, there are a variety of spa services, sauna, and so on, here the mrs w. and its very nice, fleisiges and attentive team a great job. There were excursion possibilities for every weather, whether alone or family, over here you come with great pleasure again for a holiday, we took a comparable holiday not made yet, we can say here, price/performance ratio, excellent, the best even once here in this beautiful area and surroundings holiday

  • Location
    6.0

    Beautiful quiet location without through traffic, it has a very beautiful mountain view, Osser and the high arc, excursion possibilities there were many best flayer login get, because that would be too much to mention here, but it will need a car, there is something for everyone. Shopping, restaurants, a horse-drawn carriage right in front of the hotel,and so on

Close
Brunhilde
Family vacation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • September 2013
Age between 47 and 84 years We had a family (parents, brother and two) the price-performance ratio was ok, the rooms were clean, the food is a good civil kitchen and very tasty and plentiful, it was always 2 main dishes to choose from and you could so much after scoop as you wanted. If we encounter any kind of problem had is friday Wieseck always a and had a solution. The staff was polite and always helpful. For our bikes we had in the hotel a very good shelter in the stairwell. Cell phone reception varies according to the ... telephone offerers. Indicated alditalk with amplifier we arrived with one or two lines to the internet. What we also found good, that the apartment (type a) as in the double room a kitchenette with a fridge was. Which i personally missed a little, it occasionally the breakfast no scrambled eggs was a shame, but perhaps you can do a little better. We wish the team still much success and, if appropriate, requests for improvement so that their success still remains. With fg family häffner /fishermen read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Well-equipped rooms or apartment (type a), Each room had a kitchenette and refrigerator

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    - good traditional kitchen

  • Service
    4.0

    - no cleaning in the week

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    - massage was very good, but additional service

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Age between 47 and 84 years We had a family (parents, brother and two) the price-performance ratio was ok, the rooms were clean, the food is a good civil kitchen and very tasty and plentiful, it was always 2 main dishes to choose from and you could so much after scoop as you wanted. If we encounter any kind of problem had is friday Wieseck always a and had a solution. The staff was polite and always helpful. For our bikes we had in the hotel a very good shelter in the stairwell. Cell phone reception varies according to the telephone offerers. Indicated alditalk with amplifier we arrived with one or two lines to the internet. What we also found good, that the apartment (type a) as in the double room a kitchenette with a fridge was. Which i personally missed a little, it occasionally the breakfast no scrambled eggs was a shame, but perhaps you can do a little better. We wish the team still much success and, if appropriate, requests for improvement so that their success still remains. With fg family häffner /fishermen

  • Location
    5.0

    - without a car not optimal

Close
Margitta
Very nice holiday in a beautiful area
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • September 2013
We are the 1st time with our grandchildren and had a large apartment, but received only a small. It was enough but also, since we 2 bedroom had. The apartment was in a clean condition when we arrived. The furniture was partly. A bit worn, but we felt very comfortable in this hotel. There were mainly older People in the hotel. The half board was in order for the price, especially gratifying was the warm dinner it was varied and very tasty. A special thank you to the chef. At first we were disappointed, that there is no cold abendbrotanteil ... gave, but the good food compensated us fully and completely. At the breakfast buffet one had to the cold meats and cheese platters with little effort attractive enjoyable. Internet connection was absolutely not possible, even the telephone functioned only to certain places. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Room details see above. The kitchen was fully equipped.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    We had all inclusive light and were very satisfied with the service. The restaurant was clean and the service was very attentive and friendly. Since the hotel was nearly written off, the staff had a lot to do. Nevertheless, the tables were always very quickly cleared and the drinks quickly. Until 21 hours we had beer and wine included. Soft drinks were available all day. Lunch was often from a soup, the always tasted great. The breakfast was as often unimaginative and there was always the same sausage and the same cheese. They could offer more.

  • Service
    4.0

    The lady at the front desk was nice, but unfortunately we got not the booked apartment. With the departure we then the big apartment and loved it. Our apartment was under the roof and did therefore sloping walls. My husband had to do without on from the bed. Moreover, the large apartment has a sofa in the living room and we only had one holzeckbank. Also our bathroom was very small and you had to be careful, not on the ceiling to be. The apartment during the 7 days not cleaned. Very inconvenient we found the white towels in the bathroom, as there were no laundry change was. If we had known, we would still towels brought.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    In the cellar there was for the children a games room. You could also books and games to borrow.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We are the 1st time with our grandchildren and had a large apartment, but received only a small. It was enough but also, since we 2 bedroom had. The apartment was in a clean condition when we arrived. The furniture was partly. A bit worn, but we felt very comfortable in this hotel. There were mainly older People in the hotel. The half board was in order for the price, especially gratifying was the warm dinner it was varied and very tasty. A special thank you to the chef. At first we were disappointed, that there is no cold abendbrotanteil gave, but the good food compensated us fully and completely. At the breakfast buffet one had to the cold meats and cheese platters with little effort attractive enjoyable. Internet connection was absolutely not possible, even the telephone functioned only to certain places.

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is in an excellent location to many tourist attractions in the bavarian forest. To the town it was about 3 kilometer. restaurants were 1 kilometer away. As well as the next bus stop. A car is highly recommended.

Close
Enigma
Good price-performance ratio
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Countryside & spa
  • September 2013
Good price-performance ratio, for families with children ok. Gladly again! The hotel is not a noble scale, for the Otto-normal but perfectly adequate read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    3.5
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    2.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.5
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Monika
Nice hotel in a beautiful location at a great price
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
The hotel is in a nice location and quiet with a view of the Osser. The starting point for excursions in the area and activities nearby, especially with small children we found good. The area made a clean impression. The playground however, be urgently renewed. The games room we didn't try them. The spa treatments were good. The food also liked it and we at the time, we were there, very well. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The size of the rooms was super. We had an apartment type c, which 2 bedrooms and a living room with kitchenette, and balcony. Also the cleanliness was ok. We felt very comfortable. Of course you can tell, that there are signs of wear are, but we have nothing to complain about found.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    The food was for our taste correct. One must here also always the price-performance ratio to see. For a price with all inclusive value amount of approximately 500,00 Euro per week for the whole family i can't a 5-star kitchen expect. All in all it was always very tasty for us. For dinner there were always 2 types of dishes to choose from, we have always found something. The selection at breakfast could be perhaps somewhat constant are. One morning there was for example, cucumber and tomato to extra receipts of rolls or cheese chunks, another morning. Since i appetizers like, i am also each day. The in the all-inclusive included selection of drinks for dinner included wine, beer and bikers. The juice bar with water and two artificial of juices there was the whole day. An extension of the offer to the dinner on lemonade, Cola and apple spritzer i would have well found. But overall it was ok for the price and i have the restaurant not thirsty leave ☺ the atmosphere in the restaurant i found for families very good. It is a large room and the many children, our individual also not bad ☺ in other words, for pure couples there could have been a bit too loud head, which i personally but didn't bother us.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service was magnificent. We only experienced friendly staff and well cared for. Besides we had to our holiday unfortunately early after 3 days to break off, as our grandfather sick was. For the essensleistung, him separately beacause had, the hotel has no further more will be charged. We found this very spacious. At this point again thank you to the whole hotel staff, in particular mrs Wiesbeck, the us in advance very helpful had been.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    There is a sauna and those have we also once visited. This is nicely designed. Unfortunately, there was no water in the plunge pool than we the sauna visited. But the showers have also cool ☺ wellness was pleasant. I have twice massages and can only positive things to say. Also the prices were moderate.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is in a nice location and quiet with a view of the Osser. The starting point for excursions in the area and activities nearby, especially with small children we found good. The area made a clean impression. The playground however, be urgently renewed. The games room we didn't try them. The spa treatments were good. The food also liked it and we at the time, we were there, very well.

  • Location
    6.0

    For a family vacation in the bavarian forest ideally located. We found each day somewhat, which we particularly with small kids could do. A water park, which is in good and bad weather can be visited, is only 3 kilometer away. A zoo gives it and a bimmelbahn in the vicinity to the arber lake and back again and that was the small much fun. But you have to say, that one without car not good instruction. The hotel is very quiet and rural, that you have to like. We like it.

Close
Uwe
Ferienan location schwarzeck lohberg
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • July 2013
Booked through 'sonnenklar tv' booked. The price was compared to other convenient holiday very cheap, so no high level expected. After we have our trip or stay in mentioned above. Hotel review left, we can only our admiration expressions. We would spend our vacations there anytime again and recommend this hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Thomas
Nice family vacation in the bavarian forest ☺
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
If you a nice vacation for little money to have would like, then you are in the right place here! The staff was very attentive what the geetränke subject, and also otherwise were all very friendly. There was always something suitable for our kids. And if times something went wrong, then was immediately taken care of. All in all it was a very nice vacation. And we would come again. Greetings family frost read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.5
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 8