Ferienanlage Schwarzeck/Apartmenthotel(3 stars)

zum Regen 11 93470 Lohberg View on map

Average rating

267 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.8
  • Room
    5.0
  • Service
    5.1
  • Location
    4.8
  • Food and Drinks
    4.7
  • Sport & entertain
    4.6
Filters
You selected:
150 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Bianca
Relaxing family vacation.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2014
We were now the 2. the apartmenthotel Schwarzeck. Like already with the last time we felt very well and never had a reason to get angry. The condo is beautifully large, very comfortable and through the heated ideal for children. At the reception you receive a warm welcome and wishes were immediately cared for. My short note, that i did not meat, fish or eggs don't eat and me to the side dishes on the extensive buffet will keep, were immediately registered and i got every night a huge plates of delicious food for me. Once again thank you very ... much! The staff in the dining room is very nice and extremely fast use. We would go back for a week stay at the hotel Schwarzeck book. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Martin
Family holiday in a calm atmosphere.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2014
Well-kept facility, quiet location away from main roads, friendly and courteous staff, apartments with a large living-dining area and a kitchen, bedroom, children's room with bunk bed, shower/toilet (no bathtub), balcony Several apartment houses on the hotel area. One is not in the main building small walk to the dining room. Small sauna area. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Our apartment had a large living room with sofa, dining area with eckbank and a well-equipped kitchen (no microwave). Bedroom, children's room with bunk bed, bathroom/toilet with shower (no bathtub). The usual signs of usage, the almost in all hotels. Very clean everything found. Tv, radio, balcony.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    In our all inclusive holiday there was a rich breakfast buffet (each 2. day egg), lunch simple warm meal (stew, chili or similar), afternoon coffee and simple delicious cake, in the evening large buffet with 12-14 different salads, soup, two warm meals, dessert Juice, water always, morning coffee, evening beer and wine.

  • Service
    6.0

    Very friendly staff, helpful and courteous. Apartments besenrein leaving. Defective telephone in the room was repaired immediately. As grandma and grandpa were, we had our private child care.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Small well-kept sauna in the main building. Somewhat failing to small dressing area.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Well-kept facility, quiet location away from main roads, friendly and courteous staff, apartments with a large living-dining area and a kitchen, bedroom, children's room with bunk bed, shower/toilet (no bathtub), balcony Several apartment houses on the hotel area. One is not in the main building small walk to the dining room. Small sauna area.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    No entertainment, quiet on the entire plant, families with children, seniors, close to the arber and a wildlife park, car needed. Bus inconvenient Lots of nice, but rather inconspicuous attractions such as museums, churches etc. Kutschfahrten possible.

Weniger anzeigen
Klaus
Could never give a recommendation.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • January 2014
40 rooms and apartments, had an apartment in the blue house, was tired, wooden floors in a very poor condition, with a handshake on the couch stood in a cloud of dust, the chair was in a miserable condition, worn, bedroom and bathroom were ok. All-inclusive light Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.0

    Apartment was the bedroom and bathroom ok In the living room was the wooden floors in a very bad condition, the shallow hand on the couch beaten. Stood in a cloud of dust, the chair was good, kitchen was available, but old and not well maintained.

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    1 dining room Breakfast buffet with 5 types of sausage and 3 sorts of cheese, cereal, etc. Scrambled eggs, fried eggs, there was not, eggs only every 2 day, as a compensation there was camemtbert or kalbleberwurst. The mittagskaffee there were cakes and cookies from dicounter Quality of the food is partly not even be rather good, buffet were 2 main courses with salad buffet and pre and refeed, essensbeispiel : Wiener Schnitzel with fries, the chips went out, then there were hash browns, as these ran out there were hash, a joke

  • Service
    4.0

    The staff was very friendly except for an exception The exception was in the sugar casters salt run and explained this as a kinderstreich, which is certainly was not the case, you can get a error even admit. Apartment was not cleaned in the week

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    2.0

    40 rooms and apartments, had an apartment in the blue house, was tired, wooden floors in a very poor condition, with a handshake on the couch stood in a cloud of dust, the chair was in a miserable condition, worn, bedroom and bathroom were ok. All-inclusive light

  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.0

    Located in a quiet area, shopping possibilities with the car 5 minutes away, There were carriage rides with the cornerstone Hannes offers and these were really good.

Weniger anzeigen
Ingrid
Customer is king
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2014
We as grandparents with three grandchildren of 4 and 5 years could enjoy the holiday. We were very pleased with this hotel and the friendliness of the staff impressed. Already smallest suggestions were implemented immediately. We are not the last time there and would recommend this hotel. Also the weather played with and we were able to place with the small kids tobogganing. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.7
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Mario
We liked it.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • December 2013
It pleased us, had nothing to complain about. This offer with very good price-performance ratio definitely good. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sabine
Nice, but not again
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • October 2013
The hotel is not located in lohberg, but in lohberghütte, makes but nothing, is just as tiny. Who a really big town, can recover good here, who comprises already knows, was then much with the car on the way and need very much patience. Long distances on narrow, inverness and mountainous roads. Also very nice, if the sun shines. Unfortunately, we discovered, that on this side of the mountain usually the fog for some time, while on the other side of the arber was sunny. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    The rooms are really nice! We had a family room with two bedrooms. The kidnerzimmer had a bunk bed and it was rather small, but there were the children in the vacation anyway only to sleep, so fine. There were enough closets. A large room for kitchen (coffee machine, oven, stove), a dining room and living room (small, but good satellite channels). Lots of windows, a large balcony with furniture. The bathroom not very big, but clean and perfectly adequate. A set of towels per person for a week, if you wanted a change wanted, had are charged. (we have towels brought, so i don't know more exactly, how much for the change of towels should be paid). A telephone is in the room, the but extra could have been activated must (against fee). Cell phone reception was non-existent. No internet/wi-fi. Only one computer for a fee at the zugigen entrance room to the dining room.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    From the really beautiful dining room you could which make can, if you have a bit of love grace (or just even decorate) would. It was very clean, very rustic. The food consisted of salatkomponenten, a soup (changed every day), two ' saturation supplements, as for example noodles, vegetables (or not) and mostly two meat dishes. This is in principle in order. Unfortunately one the bags and konservenkost very much to our liking. Sad, that dishes, in the middle of the meal times (before 19 hours) were empty, partly not more refilled. As a taste of the 'all-inclusive' there were red wine, white wine, beer or radler in addition there was water (still), apple juice (diluted syrup) and multisaft (powder or diluted syrup) from the automat, which one otherwise of slush ice cream before. The wine was good, the beer was very good, the non-alcoholic drinks was not so great, but the kids liked her.

  • Service
    4.0

    The front desk at hotel is very nice. The kids were just explained, that games room and a playground with a ping-pong table is, for the rackets could get. No room cleaning. But broom and kerhschufelset in the room, as well as sink and geschirrtüccher. So it was okay. The power outage, the unfortunately very long (about 3 hours) and the food on cold salatkomponenten limited, lost the boss unfortunately the nerves and was very rude. An apology followed but.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel is not located in lohberg, but in lohberghütte, makes but nothing, is just as tiny. Who a really big town, can recover good here, who comprises already knows, was then much with the car on the way and need very much patience. Long distances on narrow, inverness and mountainous roads. Also very nice, if the sun shines. Unfortunately, we discovered, that on this side of the mountain usually the fog for some time, while on the other side of the arber was sunny.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    To the next store you could unfortunately not geare walk. At least 5 kilometer to lam, where it at least a Edeka returns. The zoo in lohberghütte is very nice and also with children within walking distance. Unfortunately there's not much in the vicinity, so that one with the car quite far on twisted, narrow streets on the arber drive must. No problem, if you are used to.

Weniger anzeigen
Groth, Reiner u. Marlene
Great holiday, always again with great pleasure. Until may
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • October 2013
Apartment large and clean. Food plentiful and there is something for everyone. Starting from breakfast over lunch, Coffee and evening buffet (with a lot of fresh salads) has everything Good. We were in this year already twice Since, and for may 2014 booked again. For the value it might normally none Complaint type. We are already looking forward to the next time. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Circa 45-50 square meter, mattresses good sleep, fully equipped Kitchenette with electric appliances. Telephone, tv and balcony. Large clean and bright en suite bathroom with shower.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    1 dining room Red wine, white wine, mineral water, juices, beer and radler Inclusive. Prices for other drinks reasonable. Hygiene and cleanliness good. Traditional and rich cuisine. Cosy atmosphere (children didn't disturb us).

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff friendly, nice and helpful. Broken lamp was repaired quickly.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    Apartment large and clean. Food plentiful and there is something for everyone. Starting from breakfast over lunch, Coffee and evening buffet (with a lot of fresh salads) has everything Good. We were in this year already twice Since, and for may 2014 booked again. For the value it might normally none Complaint type. We are already looking forward to the next time.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Beautiful landscape surrounded by mountains

Weniger anzeigen
Stefanie
Price-performance ratio!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • October 2013
The hotel is in a remote area in the middle of the nature in lohberghütte. A zoo is within walking distance, otherwise one is dependent on the car. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had a huge apartment, the very nicely decorated. So you can in bad weather good time therein.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    Basic food. Large choice of salads, two main dishes, the also always hot and were refilled. , the dessert was very basic. Once there were only half-kiwis. The juice bar for children is ok. The beer, which was included, was very good.

  • Service
    3.0

    The service in the restaurant worked sometimes good, sometimes bad. Much of the respective service subject, the mostly alone the whole hall to supply. On one evening we had for hours no electricity. Unfortunately, there was only salad. Bread and sausage or similar would have been desirable. Here was the ffin overstrained.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    Beautiful sauna area with a large sauna. Unfortunately very cramped and with too few beach chairs or chairs. Who wellness searches is here wrong. The sauna is also only on demand turned on. Spontaneously in the sauna, none.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel is in a remote area in the middle of the nature in lohberghütte. A zoo is within walking distance, otherwise one is dependent on the car.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Very quiet location. Excursion possibilities are only very winding roads. Supermarket in the next town, also a great swimming pool.

Weniger anzeigen
Natascha
Good gesamtperformance!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • October 2013
Very spacious apartment. Nice in the landscape inserted. Clean. Large apartment. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Bright landhausmöbel, good condition, refrigerator, coffee maker, kettle, 4_plattenherd, corkscrew... Everything available

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    1 restaurant with all inclusive light. Good breakfast buffet, lunch suppenimbiss, afternoon selection several dry cake, in the evening two main dishes, large salad buffet, soup and dessert. Very good price-performance ratio.

  • Service
    5.0

    Very nice staff. Helpful. With few people good service.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    There are two games room for larger and for smaller children. Both clean and well equipped. This additionally some games to be borrowed, as well as diverse possibilities for activities on the extensive area (swing, slide, table tennis and so on.)

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Very spacious apartment. Nice in the landscape inserted. Clean. Large apartment.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Location in the middle of the bavarian forest. Easy access to the sites along the goldsteigs and the german glastraße. Passau and Regensburg in ever about 1.5 hour away.

Weniger anzeigen
Uwe & Gisela
Perfect hol, we will be back, thank you
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • September 2013
The hotel is located in a very quiet area without traffic, one is very friendly received, everything made a very clean, well-kept impression, the apartment rooms are very big, very clean and with everything you benotigt equipped, the breakfast and dinner buffet are on selection, fresh and quantity excellent, the quality is perfect, you can see that that many guests always seconds, there are a variety of spa services, sauna, and so on, here the mrs w. and its very nice, fleisiges and attentive team a great job. There were excursion possibilities for every weather, whether alone or family, over ... here you come with great pleasure again for a holiday, we took a comparable holiday not made yet, we can say here, price/performance ratio, excellent, the best even once here in this beautiful area and surroundings holiday Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Here you will be charged the impression, here on cleanliness large value put, everything you need is, everything is very clean one missed nothing, the rooms are very large

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Also here big thumbs up, there is a large, very, very clean breakfast and dining room, the breakfast and dinner are at fresh, selection and quality were outstanding, you can see that because of the fact that many guests seconds, here must one also the very friendly, helpful team praise, it remains an empty plate long, already was cleared

  • Service
    6.0

    Also here big thumbs up, one is very friendly received, everything gets shown, super service for problems, does not, does not give it, is a saying, the rooms are in an excellent condition, everything is super clean, there is a final cleaning, here you feel so comfortable

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is located in a very quiet area without traffic, one is very friendly received, everything made a very clean, well-kept impression, the apartment rooms are very big, very clean and with everything you benotigt equipped, the breakfast and dinner buffet are on selection, fresh and quantity excellent, the quality is perfect, you can see that that many guests always seconds, there are a variety of spa services, sauna, and so on, here the mrs w. and its very nice, fleisiges and attentive team a great job. There were excursion possibilities for every weather, whether alone or family, over here you come with great pleasure again for a holiday, we took a comparable holiday not made yet, we can say here, price/performance ratio, excellent, the best even once here in this beautiful area and surroundings holiday

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Beautiful quiet location without through traffic, it has a very beautiful mountain view, Osser and the high arc, excursion possibilities there were many best flayer login get, because that would be too much to mention here, but it will need a car, there is something for everyone. Shopping, restaurants, a horse-drawn carriage right in front of the hotel,and so on

Weniger anzeigen
Brunhilde
Family vacation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • September 2013
Age between 47 and 84 years We had a family (parents, brother and two) the price-performance ratio was ok, the rooms were clean, the food is a good civil kitchen and very tasty and plentiful, it was always 2 main dishes to choose from and you could so much after scoop as you wanted. If we encounter any kind of problem had is friday Wieseck always a and had a solution. The staff was polite and always helpful. For our bikes we had in the hotel a very good shelter in the stairwell. Cell phone reception varies according to the ... telephone offerers. Indicated alditalk with amplifier we arrived with one or two lines to the internet. What we also found good, that the apartment (type a) as in the double room a kitchenette with a fridge was. Which i personally missed a little, it occasionally the breakfast no scrambled eggs was a shame, but perhaps you can do a little better. We wish the team still much success and, if appropriate, requests for improvement so that their success still remains. With fg family häffner /fishermen Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Well-equipped rooms or apartment (type a), Each room had a kitchenette and refrigerator

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    - good traditional kitchen

  • Service
    4.0

    - no cleaning in the week

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    - massage was very good, but additional service

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Age between 47 and 84 years We had a family (parents, brother and two) the price-performance ratio was ok, the rooms were clean, the food is a good civil kitchen and very tasty and plentiful, it was always 2 main dishes to choose from and you could so much after scoop as you wanted. If we encounter any kind of problem had is friday Wieseck always a and had a solution. The staff was polite and always helpful. For our bikes we had in the hotel a very good shelter in the stairwell. Cell phone reception varies according to the telephone offerers. Indicated alditalk with amplifier we arrived with one or two lines to the internet. What we also found good, that the apartment (type a) as in the double room a kitchenette with a fridge was. Which i personally missed a little, it occasionally the breakfast no scrambled eggs was a shame, but perhaps you can do a little better. We wish the team still much success and, if appropriate, requests for improvement so that their success still remains. With fg family häffner /fishermen

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    - without a car not optimal

Weniger anzeigen
Margitta
Very nice holiday in a beautiful area
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • September 2013
We are the 1st time with our grandchildren and had a large apartment, but received only a small. It was enough but also, since we 2 bedroom had. The apartment was in a clean condition when we arrived. The furniture was partly. A bit worn, but we felt very comfortable in this hotel. There were mainly older People in the hotel. The half board was in order for the price, especially gratifying was the warm dinner it was varied and very tasty. A special thank you to the chef. At first we were disappointed, that there is no cold abendbrotanteil ... gave, but the good food compensated us fully and completely. At the breakfast buffet one had to the cold meats and cheese platters with little effort attractive enjoyable. Internet connection was absolutely not possible, even the telephone functioned only to certain places. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Room details see above. The kitchen was fully equipped.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    We had all inclusive light and were very satisfied with the service. The restaurant was clean and the service was very attentive and friendly. Since the hotel was nearly written off, the staff had a lot to do. Nevertheless, the tables were always very quickly cleared and the drinks quickly. Until 21 hours we had beer and wine included. Soft drinks were available all day. Lunch was often from a soup, the always tasted great. The breakfast was as often unimaginative and there was always the same sausage and the same cheese. They could offer more.

  • Service
    4.0

    The lady at the front desk was nice, but unfortunately we got not the booked apartment. With the departure we then the big apartment and loved it. Our apartment was under the roof and did therefore sloping walls. My husband had to do without on from the bed. Moreover, the large apartment has a sofa in the living room and we only had one holzeckbank. Also our bathroom was very small and you had to be careful, not on the ceiling to be. The apartment during the 7 days not cleaned. Very inconvenient we found the white towels in the bathroom, as there were no laundry change was. If we had known, we would still towels brought.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    In the cellar there was for the children a games room. You could also books and games to borrow.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We are the 1st time with our grandchildren and had a large apartment, but received only a small. It was enough but also, since we 2 bedroom had. The apartment was in a clean condition when we arrived. The furniture was partly. A bit worn, but we felt very comfortable in this hotel. There were mainly older People in the hotel. The half board was in order for the price, especially gratifying was the warm dinner it was varied and very tasty. A special thank you to the chef. At first we were disappointed, that there is no cold abendbrotanteil gave, but the good food compensated us fully and completely. At the breakfast buffet one had to the cold meats and cheese platters with little effort attractive enjoyable. Internet connection was absolutely not possible, even the telephone functioned only to certain places.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is in an excellent location to many tourist attractions in the bavarian forest. To the town it was about 3 kilometer. restaurants were 1 kilometer away. As well as the next bus stop. A car is highly recommended.

Weniger anzeigen
Enigma
Good price-performance ratio
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • September 2013
Good price-performance ratio, for families with children ok. Gladly again! The hotel is not a noble scale, for the Otto-normal but perfectly adequate Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    3.5
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    2.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Monika
Nice hotel in a beautiful location at a great price
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
The hotel is in a nice location and quiet with a view of the Osser. The starting point for excursions in the area and activities nearby, especially with small children we found good. The area made a clean impression. The playground however, be urgently renewed. The games room we didn't try them. The spa treatments were good. The food also liked it and we at the time, we were there, very well. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The size of the rooms was super. We had an apartment type c, which 2 bedrooms and a living room with kitchenette, and balcony. Also the cleanliness was ok. We felt very comfortable. Of course you can tell, that there are signs of wear are, but we have nothing to complain about found.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The food was for our taste correct. One must here also always the price-performance ratio to see. For a price with all inclusive value amount of approximately 500,00 Euro per week for the whole family i can't a 5-star kitchen expect. All in all it was always very tasty for us. For dinner there were always 2 types of dishes to choose from, we have always found something. The selection at breakfast could be perhaps somewhat constant are. One morning there was for example, cucumber and tomato to extra receipts of rolls or cheese chunks, another morning. Since i appetizers like, i am also each day. The in the all-inclusive included selection of drinks for dinner included wine, beer and bikers. The juice bar with water and two artificial of juices there was the whole day. An extension of the offer to the dinner on lemonade, Cola and apple spritzer i would have well found. But overall it was ok for the price and i have the restaurant not thirsty leave ☺ the atmosphere in the restaurant i found for families very good. It is a large room and the many children, our individual also not bad ☺ in other words, for pure couples there could have been a bit too loud head, which i personally but didn't bother us.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service was magnificent. We only experienced friendly staff and well cared for. Besides we had to our holiday unfortunately early after 3 days to break off, as our grandfather sick was. For the essensleistung, him separately beacause had, the hotel has no further more will be charged. We found this very spacious. At this point again thank you to the whole hotel staff, in particular mrs Wiesbeck, the us in advance very helpful had been.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    There is a sauna and those have we also once visited. This is nicely designed. Unfortunately, there was no water in the plunge pool than we the sauna visited. But the showers have also cool ☺ wellness was pleasant. I have twice massages and can only positive things to say. Also the prices were moderate.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is in a nice location and quiet with a view of the Osser. The starting point for excursions in the area and activities nearby, especially with small children we found good. The area made a clean impression. The playground however, be urgently renewed. The games room we didn't try them. The spa treatments were good. The food also liked it and we at the time, we were there, very well.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    For a family vacation in the bavarian forest ideally located. We found each day somewhat, which we particularly with small kids could do. A water park, which is in good and bad weather can be visited, is only 3 kilometer away. A zoo gives it and a bimmelbahn in the vicinity to the arber lake and back again and that was the small much fun. But you have to say, that one without car not good instruction. The hotel is very quiet and rural, that you have to like. We like it.

Weniger anzeigen
Thomas
Nice family vacation in the bavarian forest ☺
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
If you a nice vacation for little money to have would like, then you are in the right place here! The staff was very attentive what the geetränke subject, and also otherwise were all very friendly. There was always something suitable for our kids. And if times something went wrong, then was immediately taken care of. All in all it was a very nice vacation. And we would come again. Greetings family frost Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Uwe
Ferienan location schwarzeck lohberg
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • July 2013
Booked through 'sonnenklar tv' booked. The price was compared to other convenient holiday very cheap, so no high level expected. After we have our trip or stay in mentioned above. Hotel review left, we can only our admiration expressions. We would spend our vacations there anytime again and recommend this hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Albert
Nothing-but cheap
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • July 2013
Who does not have requirements, is here perfectly correct. Noisy personal statement is a 3 star resort. Reception also on journey day only until 18:00 o'clock manned, whoever came later, can see, where he is. Front desk only had sporadically staffed and not kritikfähig. Apartments for families below spacious, but not necessarily besenrein. Beds very narrow and hard mattresses. Wardrobe blocked the evacuation route. Employees were chronically understaffed and was partly not from the guests to distinguish. Food monotonous and partly the time of year not adequate. All inclusive light is not necessarily the description. Paths to the apartments ... is not lit. The made but not, as the guests from 9:00 p. m. from the restaurant rudely dismissed were. Playground remains dangerously. Terrace not well maintained. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    1.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    2.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    2.0
  • Gastronomie
    1.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    2.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    2.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    1.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    1.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    1.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    1.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    1.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    1.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    1.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    1.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.7
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Uwe
Great vacation, the next booked, 1 + four stars
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • May 2013
Lovely holiday in a great hotel, with very friendly staff, everything is good here,! Therefore we are coming again. The hotel is located in a very quiet area, is in a very good condition, the breakfast and dinner are on diversity and qualitãt and selection was excellent, much praise goes to the kitchen team, as well as the very friendly and always helpful staff to deal with the very nice, friendly woman wiesbeck the a very good job. The rooms are in a very good condition, well maintained and fully equipped kitchenette, there is also a bookable spa area ..., also is something for everyone here. Very good are also the activities and destinations, there is one week holiday almost too short, also another reason here spend your vacation Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The romos and the bathroom are in a very clean, well-kept condition, the kitchenette is completely furnished, also here you feel very comfortable, the does not exist everywhere and certainly not at this price

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Here we give again big thumbs up from, breakfast is variety, variety, fresh and quantity not to beat, the dinner is there as buffet, also here everything freshly and very good, huge selection of salads and so on, everything is freshly prepared and tastes amazing, you can see that that very many guests seconds, it is also very varied, at home you have such a selection not, here is once again the very friendly and schnellev staff praise, you get the seats hardly ever at the table, after getrãnken asked, is a plate become empty cleared away immediately, everything is here always very clean

  • Service
    6.0

    Everything here is very well, the staff always friendly and helpful, every wish if possible fulfilled. Also here, we would like the mrs wiesbeck in special praise. It is certainly their earnings that this very beautiful hotel again good to very good evaluated. The negative reviews are not justified, the this hotel has not deserved, also here 3 stars too few, if one looks for what some 'hotels' 3 stars

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    We couldn't rate since we didn't use

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Lovely holiday in a great hotel, with very friendly staff, everything is good here,! Therefore we are coming again. The hotel is located in a very quiet area, is in a very good condition, the breakfast and dinner are on diversity and qualitãt and selection was excellent, much praise goes to the kitchen team, as well as the very friendly and always helpful staff to deal with the very nice, friendly woman wiesbeck the a very good job. The rooms are in a very good condition, well maintained and fully equipped kitchenette, there is also a bookable spa area, also is something for everyone here. Very good are also the activities and destinations, there is one week holiday almost too short, also another reason here spend your vacation

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is located in a very quiet area, ideal to relax and unwind, but great are also the different excursion possibilities for example the zoo in lohberg, a lovely horse ride directly in front of the hotel, the small arber lake with a small ausflugsbahn a very good recommendation, the great arber, the höllensteinsee, the Waldwipfelweg,and so on. Shopping possibilities are also very easy to reach

Weniger anzeigen
Axel
Good apartment hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • May 2013
Beautiful 7 days holiday, with very good food. Unfortunately bad weather, but nevertheless brilliant atmosphere. Can always be recommended. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Uwe
Our best vacation in a great hotel 1+four stars
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • April 2013
A very nice vacation, the next booked. Everything is good here, everybody i svery friendly and cooperative, everything is very clean, the food excellent. The location is very good and quiet, here you can very nice vacation make, get away from it all and relax, Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Here you can tell the difference between a normal double room in a hotel and apartment like here in lohberg, everything is huge, very clean and in great condition. The kitchenette is like at home fully equipped, one has place without limits, the bathroom in a very good condition. Of course was also the telephone and satfernsehen, and free internet in the entrance

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Also here everything is! Very good, super clean, breakfast is at the richness and selection was excellent, as well the dinner, a buffet with everything that you could wish for, everything is fresh prepared and tastes very good, what you at best it looks like a lot of guests always seconds, also here the staff very attentive. Is a plate become empty immediately cleared and immediately asked, if you had a request,

  • Service
    6.0

    Also here big thumbs up, the entire staff is very friendly and cooperative, when a question or request is immediately helped, the rooms are huge and in best condition, as the entire area

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    There is a large lawn for sunbathing, very good if one has children thereby, a nice playground, the large terrace at the hotel, there are various wellmessangebote, the very interesting

  • Hotel
    6.0

    A very nice vacation, the next booked. Everything is good here, everybody i svery friendly and cooperative, everything is very clean, the food excellent. The location is very good and quiet, here you can very nice vacation make, get away from it all and relax,

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is located in a very quiet area, without through traffic, everything is very good erreichabr, but a car is required. There were enough excursion, so is a week holiday too short. For example. A real horse ride from the hotel, the tierpark lohberg, the small arberseebahn, a trip to the big arber with gondola ride, the seepark in arrach, the waldwipfel way, and so on, best with the nice woman wiesbeck a ausflugsprospekt give, there is a map on it and over 200! Excursion possibilities. For shopping there is also everything is close by

Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 8