Hotel Side Star Elegance(4.5 stars)

Kumköy Side Side 07330 Manavgat View on map

Average rating

2,289 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.4
  • Room
    5.4
  • Service
    5.6
  • Location
    5.5
  • Food and Drinks
    5.5
  • Sport & entertain
    5.5
Filters
You selected:
907 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Lothar
I. d. Older hotel m beautiful garden area.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • January 2014
Older hotel with a beautiful garden and many stairs. The hotel team is Side Star been adopted. The restaurant team is very hard, sometimes. Slip come before. As, careless table cloth, used napkins and not even, used cutlery and not even. To the kitchen, the dishes were repeated very. Four days meatballs in a row, is a bit too much of the good. Cheese and slices were at the edges dry. The theme restaurant italian served as starter Carpaccio. Two very thin slices, the plates scratched to be, does not have the impression the fresh. The front desk. The importance ... of 'care'. Not so with the ex Asteria team. Guest relations manager (customer service) very bad time. Front desk and customer service please the school press. Conclusion for the ex Asteria-team under new flag, there is much to do, Side Star guests are used to different things. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    2.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    2.0
  • Service
    3.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    2.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Gabriele & Ingo
5* we felt verarscht. S s elegance a joke.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Unfortunately, we got our 1st longterm holidays split and through the quite good (unbelievable) evaluation ended up here. We had 5 weeks in a real 5 star hotel (Aydinbey Kings Palace ) spent. Upon arrival at the hotel, as our ' meerblickzimmers' in -4 (sea saw one. Behind palm trees somewhere. But the first view much of the construction from the neighboring house) shook we only the head. The cafeteria was quite well arranged and in the first 14 day, there were alternating frikaddellen or hähnchespieße. Very varied for a 5 star hotel. In the 3. week seemed to be ... something in the kitchen we did and you noticed a definite improvement. If you to the regular guests were. Yes we were however not, we will never be, you had probably certain benefits. As regular guests food, variety of rooms, laundry free of charge. Tip from us. Laundrymat was 500m away. 1 pants washed and ironed €1.50 instead of €5.00 at the hotel. ( send the request) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    We are 2 times moved... The hair dryer in the bathroom... Such models i know not. Have longer hair... Had to because of the heat from hair several breaks make. Very noisy... Take no room from the lobby to grow... Active hotelgästeverkehr... From early until late...

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    I can't good things to say! The italian à-la-carte-restaurant we ate in the main exit.

  • Service
    5.0

    The friendliness of the waiters has a lot well done... But these shook at the beginning about the quality of the meal and asked us to complain. 1 waiter for lobby and lower play area... Let the people from the management itself. Room cleaning... Oh well... It was clean... Complaint at the hotelmenagerin for baustellenlärms... It is not a construction site... The only renovations...!?

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    The indoor pool is really a bonus value. Unfortunately the doors to the bathroom always the staff left out... What will then in the bathroom heated? The shower in the women's restroom smelled so after urine, which i in the sauna had showered. P. s. sauna... Rather saunchen. Much too small for the hotel. Estimated 6-7 people can push.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    Unfortunately, we got our 1st longterm holidays split and through the quite good (unbelievable) evaluation ended up here. We had 5 weeks in a real 5 star hotel (Aydinbey Kings Palace ) spent. Upon arrival at the hotel, as our ' meerblickzimmers' in -4 (sea saw one... Behind palm trees somewhere... But the first view much of the construction from the neighboring house) shook we only the head. The cafeteria was quite well arranged and in the first 14 day, there were alternating frikaddellen or hähnchespieße... Very varied for a 5 star hotel. In the 3. week seemed to be something in the kitchen we did and you noticed a definite improvement. If you to the regular guests were... Yes we were however not, we will never be, you had probably certain benefits... As regular guests food, variety of rooms, laundry free of charge. Tip from us. Laundrymat was 500m away. 1 pants washed and ironed €1.50 instead of €5.00 at the hotel. ( send the request)

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Great location... Promenade great to walk to side. Dolmuş in front of the house.

Weniger anzeigen
Willi
A menschenfreundliches hotel.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • January 2014
Since we in the january were there, we could of course not all opportunities (outdoor swimming pool, beach chairs, beach and sea). The friendly atmosphere and the attentive staff we especially loved it. The hotel's own park down to the beach, one of the most beautiful in the whole area are. What the cuisine, the extraordinarily rich food from the buffet also after two weeks still not boring. We will definitely go back there again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ulrich
We love to stay there again.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • January 2014
After 15 times Turkey vacation in 5 stars hotels (never twice) this hotel pleased us very well and we would september/october go to the Side Star elegance hotel. The hotel has a beautiful garden area. Through the beautifully terraced arrangement, of course, some steps, which for elderly or disabled to the problem may. By the seafront and close to side or Kumköy one can very beautifully at the beach walk. In the hotel during our stay, there were of course many vacationers 60 + or 70 +, which wasn't negative however. Since the hotel was not fully booked, there was ... a very pleasant and familiar atmosphere. The staff was friendly and always very hard working. To area dining room and kitchen, i can only say, that it for our needs and for the period of a week, was perfectly fine. We had a room to the land side, which was very nice and especially quiet. All in all we had a very beautiful holiday with good price performance ratio. The only complaint, but nothing to do with the hotel, is the care of the FTI tourist guide on site. Since we arrived at 01:30 a. m. arrived at the hotel, we have the 'welcome meeting', which 09:00 a. m. took place, not noticed. At the hotel board there were signs all tour operator with consulting hours. Only the area for FTI was empty. A request to the reception brought no avail. After multiple attempts the travel agent to call them we had success, with the reference, the guide for 4:00 p. m. to the hotel and then also new signs to the consultation hours bring along. We could contact with the tour guide, but the FTI placards were after a week still not included in the display. I have always had the impression, that the FTI guide to ausflugsverkäufern are. If you then no desk to sell, you will lose the interest at the tourists. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Peter Oehlen
We mourn the Asteria afterwards.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • December 2013
In december we were for 3, time in the former (Asteria () Side Star elegance. The 3. stay was our last vacation in the Side Star elegance. The takeover by the Side Star chain in any area of the hotel been an improvement, but in some areas worse. The food was worse. The christmas and new year's eve celebrations are no highlight the new year more. New year's eve with significant mark-up is, to put it mildly, an insolence defendendo. The new general manager of the hotel has not a word to its guests spoken. We had the impression, it ... is not to the hotel. The 2. lounge was not heated, so you exclusively in the much to small lobby aufhaltern could. Our conclusion: a sale is not only benefits for the guest. We mourn the Asteria afterwards. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    3.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    2.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    0
Weniger anzeigen
Kerstin
Hotel for guests ü60.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
In the years (20) an older hotel (formerly hotel Asteria Side) in good condition with small drawbacks. In december are people above 60 and mainly regular guests from Holland and Germany present. The hotel is good at the promenade to side location, but for the handicapped is the beach through the many stairs badly attainable. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    Good location, well maintained, but on the carpet many stains. In the bathroom was mold. The hotel sunday 11/14 be renovated. Air conditioning was partly too cold, as the room on the outside was.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    Food was adequate, but not varied. New year's eve was even worse. Despite payment of saisonzuschlags for new year's eve, there was nothing exceptional. - buffet as always. Whoever arrived too late got nothing more. So battle at the buffet. Atmosphere was as in the supervised stay - cardplayers, music booms. There is also no clever bar. Drinks were with very little alcohol seemed watered down.

  • Service
    3.0

    The staff is very friendly and not pushy. Are very on the older audience set. It almost only german was spoken. The inclusion of complaints is now, but the implementation is until today to get. As a german, i am used to, the manager made promises are being honoured. The manager is also more on money than on the image of the hotel carefully. Because a change he had not with paying leerstandsgebühr to. So it was for me not a 'well-being holiday'. Despite efforts of the tour operator was the manager on the money.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Entertainment was the age of the guests very discreet adjusted. Tried hard, but no own program payments. Beach chairs were in good condition and without cushions. A inclusive towel is much too little. Hammam is ok but too expensive. Hairdresser is not recommended. You should rather go outside of the hotel.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    In the years (20) an older hotel (formerly hotel Asteria Side) in good condition with small drawbacks. In december are people above 60 and mainly regular guests from Holland and Germany present. The hotel is good at the promenade to side location, but for the handicapped is the beach through the many stairs badly attainable.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Area was very clean and horticulturally well kept. On foot along the promenade to the old town 15 minutes. Kumköy and manavgat for shopping with Dolmuş well attainable.

Weniger anzeigen
Manuela
A shame for the time
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
We did not have the possibility in the evening in our rooms next to each other to sit at the table. There was only one real chair. The seating in the back area of the hotel were not heated, which is unpleasant, if it outside was fresh. All in all, this house not a 5 star. The kitchen was not great. Very sad for the staff, as they were to 99% very courteous. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.8
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Helga
Once Side Star elegance - always Side Star elegan.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
A still very nice hotel with a beautiful garden. Highly recommended! %singlelinebreak % Particularly to emphasize i would like the animation team: can, Arda, Deniz, Katja, mila, Timur. %singlelinebreak % A great professional and very substantive team. Just wonderful. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Helen
Great entertainment.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
Just a beautiful hotel, we will definitely come back. Great food, great beach - simply everything was best. Special thanks to the entire animation team, we to have us super maintained, you are doing a great job. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Gerfried & Ilse
Why at the next vacation again sidestar?
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • November 2013
We had from 1 november 2013 until 10 january 2014 with all-inclusive performance over FTI booked. The size of the room we find sufficient, whoever it bigger, but also more expensive would, the is the possibility of open a suite to book. The hotel has 327 double rooms, 17 suites and 13 family rooms. The hotel was one of the first on sidestrand, but with the new build a family-friendly hotel with a beautiful well-kept park. In this hotel are really all services, such as free safe, wlan, sauna etc. inclusive. The buffets, whether breakfast, lunch or dinner buffet left ... nothing to be desired. ( but to do justice to all guests, the also creates the best hotel not). The tourist structure; there were mostly german and dutch guests, unfortunately, we had to on our current holiday note, that due to replacement in sidestar beach and sidestar park many older guests in the sidestar elegance accommodated. One had often the impression that one would be in a nursing home with all the troubles building. Positive should be noted, that even in december at the beach bar at noon ate and we want the fresh waffles at the beach bar not forget. Thanks to Mustafa the, after he servicechef were transported, many good things for the benefit of the guests had ordered. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    The size of our room to the courtyard was sufficient for us, but unfortunately, we had a big tree in front of the balcony so it in our room, there was always a bit dark. We would have lodged a complaint, we could have a different room. The decor of the room is with a double bed and good mattresses, spacious closet, flat screen tv as well as free safe and hot water producer for coffee or tea and telephone sufficiently stocked. Air conditioning or heating always worked. (if the balcony door was closed) room and bathroom were cleaned every day. Bathrobes are in the winter provided free of charge. The bathroom is with a bathtub and a shower over the bathtub. On the balcony there were 2 chairs and a table and the possibility to hang wet clothes.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    There are 4 a la carte restaurants. For the chinese and italian restaurant, it is necessary, especially in the customer service notification. Since the claim of the food in the chinese and italian restaurant is very different, we would like for the two restaurants not give them a rating. The service and the friendliness is excellent. The cleanliness and hygiene was for us no reason for critic, also mentioned, that the meals at the buffet always on temperature measured. Unfortunately we are always saying, that guests plates fill only one table to find, but afterwards complain about, that your food is cold. You could with the variety of different food always a different choice, but as already mentioned, there are tourists who these large selection in question. The clearing away of essgeschirrs happens some guests often too fast, then, if they all leave the table the dessert buffet and the waiters are of the opinion, the guests were done with eating. Of course, a waiter a tip, but also without you just as courteously served. A big thank you to all the waiters for the great atmosphere and the perpetual friendliness. The drink prices are noisy menu partly in the hotel cheaper than outside of the hotel.

  • Service
    5.0

    Already when we arrived at the reception we were extremely friendly in perfect german from nesihan welcome. After we had determined, that we from the bus driver a our bags not distributed to, cared nesihan immediately our problem and three hours later, the bus driver with his private car our bag personally past. Again a warm thanks to mrs nesihan at the front desk. The transport our bags in our room was from the bellman immediately taken care of. Our room and bathroom were clean cleaned and during our entire stay there was no reason for critic, however the rooms were the left guests always first cleaned, so that some male our nap had to fail. A doctor is available during limited hours. The child care was the entertainment team took over. As one calls into the forest, then it schallt also out. Some guests my you need to your wishes loudly the employees at the reception speak, what we cannot be surprised, if the pretended be fails. ' once had the w-lan does not function and what you say, it was immediately repaired.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Daily one could use in the morning and at noon on the beach Bocce play. As the best referee, mila proven, it had always a merry saying on the lips. The darts was always well accepted and Katya had their efforts the many besides thrown arrows to evaluate. Furthermore there was the possibility with the airgun some targets to meet. Altogether we would like to the animation, which in the winter time is not as busy as in the summer months a good plus. They were always endeavor the many guests and also children to hold. A big thanks to the boss of the animation Mustafa. Free beach chairs (unfortunately the new pool chairs without cushions) and sun screens are plentifully present. There was on the beach and at the pool several showers and toilets, a huge slide invites you to try a. For the younger guests there is a disco on three nights open. In the alara bar or in the düden bar is alternately live music, there are turkish or are evening, as well as magic show or travestieshow.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We had from 1 november 2013 until 10 january 2014 with all-inclusive performance over FTI booked. The size of the room we find sufficient, whoever it bigger, but also more expensive would, the is the possibility of open a suite to book. The hotel has 327 double rooms, 17 suites and 13 family rooms. The hotel was one of the first on sidestrand, but with the new build a family-friendly hotel with a beautiful well-kept park. In this hotel are really all services, such as free safe, wlan, sauna etc. inclusive. The buffets, whether breakfast, lunch or dinner buffet left nothing to be desired. ( but to do justice to all guests, the also creates the best hotel not). The tourist structure; there were mostly german and dutch guests, unfortunately, we had to on our current holiday note, that due to replacement in sidestar beach and sidestar park many older guests in the sidestar elegance accommodated. One had often the impression that one would be in a nursing home with all the troubles building. Positive should be noted, that even in december at the beach bar at noon ate and we want the fresh waffles at the beach bar not forget. Thanks to Mustafa the, after he servicechef were transported, many good things for the benefit of the guests had ordered.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The way to the long and very clean sand beach leads across some stairs past the top maintained pool, through the park. We would all go-obstructed strongly recommend, not to book this hotel, there is no elevator to get to the beach to come. The distance Airport Antalya to the hotel are about 75 kilometer. There are restaurants at the promenade plentifully, however the prices are not necessarily vacationer friendly. We were with the hotel offered food and drink more than happy with the hotel and didn't have the need to eat out. Excursions could be in the hotel by the individual employees of the travel agencies book, or also on the beach. Side or Kumköy could be reached after a comfortable walk of about 20 to 25 minutes, if the way back too far, for 1 Euro with the Dolmuş directly before the sidestar elegance back.

Weniger anzeigen
Katharina
The something to complain about, should stay at home!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
We are still the regular guests of the hotel Asteria Side and now Side Star elegance. It has nothing to negative changed, only the name is new. We were in november and it is quite clear, one can not the services which are offered during summer, in the winter could expect. But everything in the winter catalog we will receive. Please make sure you also mood! The hotel is very clean and well maintained, beautiful park/ gardenanlage. The rooms are large and modern. The staff is always friendly and speak german and english. What new and beautiful, that the whole ... management team a dinner with regular customers together organized. Despite winterseason we had nice entertainment. Animation team is great. For the cats is also provided. The hotel will be the fixed and get fodder, so not on the tables. The guests of the cats be disturbed, should rather stay at home! The hotel has open grounds and in the Turkey include the cats in addition. Now unfortunately, we observe, that the guests even always something from the table which fall leave. So one should leave the blame the cats give. We remain faithful guests. Until april Side Star elegance. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Katrin
Super great hotel!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
My boyfriend and i are for 1.5 years and wanted a great holiday. I must say, it could not be better! Staff was super nice! They knew us after the first dinner and knew the next day even what we wanted to drink. Hotel area was very clean. The food was very good, there was a lot of choice. Salads, soups, different meat dishes (except pork!) Noodles, fries, fruit, desserts and much more! The lunch at the pool and beach bar were very good! Breakfast and dinner were in the main restaurant (also lunch buffet). One evening in the ... à-la-carte restaurant was great! Minibar in the room was always refilled. To the beach it was not at all far and also to the next stores one could go on foot. Side can one to foot also good (evening stroll directly on the beach). We are returning this year again in the Side Star elegance holiday! Simply top! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
D & E
A hotel, the all needs!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
We were the first time in the Turkey and mehrl than pleasantly surprised! The hotel, our room, the friendliness, the guest structure it tuned simply everything! We would definitely the spa area stress, in the excellent trained physiotherapists work and good work, both in the spa area, but also especially medical massages, lymph drainage treatments and osteopathy. These few, but targeted treatments carried out have given me very much. Is only recommendable. A big thanks to Ali, Hasan and the whole team. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The rooms were of the size, furnishing and the cleanliness was okay, only the carpet had stains on, not to remove. The bathroom was clean and pleasant from the size.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Breakfast and dinner very rich and good, the hygiene in the restaurant was excellent. The kitchen style had a large variety of food from all areas.

  • Service
    6.0

    The friendliness throughout the hotel we were very impressed. The foreign language skills were very good, especially at the reception they all understood well and also dealt with directly. The room was cleaned every day satisfactory, the towels each day was completely exchanged, what is not should have been.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    We were the first time in the Turkey and mehrl than pleasantly surprised! The hotel, our room, the friendliness, the guest structure it tuned simply everything! We would definitely the spa area stress, in the excellent trained physiotherapists work and good work, both in the spa area, but also especially medical massages, lymph drainage treatments and osteopathy. These few, but targeted treatments carried out have given me very much. Is only recommendable. A big thanks to Ali, Hasan and the whole team.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Located directly at the beach, about 20 minutes to side, a few minutes walk to the next shopping possibilities, direct access to public transportation.

Weniger anzeigen
Werner & Annette
Beautiful sommerhotel, but in the winter?
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • November 2013
The first time we have in this, recently from the Side Star group offers hotel vacation made. The house has extreme hillside, from the beach promenade after about 250 meters away from the beautiful and well-kept garden, after 26 steps overcome, one of the two elevators, which unfortunately not on the ground floor are easily accessible. Of course you could also on the außentreppenaufgänge each of the 6 floors are, should work. Up to our 4. floor (-1) there were 104 steps! From the access road but there are only a few meters walk up to the front desk/lobby in ... the 5. floor. Also you must, depending on, where the room is, within the hotels on long ways and course set. The about 300 rooms were almost fully booked, the size and the decor is ok. Lack of cleanliness we couldn't say. The universe inclusive achievements were good, free wireless internet in the lobby, by the pool and in the rooms. In november were mostly seniors in the hotel, almost only germans, a few dutch and a handful of english. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The room was generally in a good condition. Sufficient size, with a small sitting area and desk in addition. The furniture is old, but ok. Very bad we found the old, worn carpet, not anymore! Balcony large enough, tv was a bit too small. The kettle was functional. Cooling and heating of the air conditioning system functioned perfectly. The nummernsafe was free. The minibar was daily refilled, but not with alcohol for example beer. Bathroom functional, with bathtub. This has a high entrance, for old and disabled guests a problem. The cleanliness of the bathroom was ok.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    The hotel has four external and three outdoor bars, but mostly without bar stool. In fine and warm weather adequate. Of the two terraced outdoor bars in the hotel area you had a fantastic view over the bay of side. At the pool bar and at the beach bar there was at lunchtime small warm dishes à la carte, and almost the whole day over coffee and cakes. As the weather reversed, and the pool bar as well as one of the terrace bars was closed, you could more or less only in the outdoor bars stop. The lobby bar has about 90 seats, no bar stools, no toilet on the floor and waiting room atmosphere, duchgesessene, uncomfortable seating and an extremely high noise level. Without screaming could almost not maintained. A floor below on the café elegance with about 60 seats there is a (small) toilet, but no bar. The waiter the drinks from above with the elevator get, topsy-turvy world? There are two main restaurant with (almost) sufficient seats. The quality and choice of the dishes left in the four weeks constantly after. The beverage offer was sufficient, there were also cocktails. But it was amazing: red and white wines were standard dry. If you wanted a lovely wine, the same wine with lemon flavoured fizzy drink sweetened!. You could eat lunch and dinner warm food, from the buffet. Typical for the country, there was much fish and poultry, the beef was often tough. Vegetables was poor, almost always with meat mixed, vegetarians beware! There was also a corner with turkish dishes. Remarkably good was the dessert buffet, innumerable sorts of cakes, pies, cookies and puddings etc. The dessert was the highlight. For the cleanliness and hygiene was nothing to complain about. Used plates and glasses the staff were immediately cleared away, also one was served very fast (drinks).

  • Service
    5.0

    The waiters and the cleaning staff are exceptional friendliness, even without excessive tips. The front desk staff should still at work. They spoke mostly german, there were no problems with the communication. The room was cleaned thoroughly every day, daily towel change. The sheets were almost every 2. day changed. The room was cleaned at different times, between 9 and 17 hours. We had a broken ceiling light in the interior bathroom. Despite immediate reporting it to the front desk we had to 6 hour wait once again take steps, the matter has been forgotten. A bathroom without light is not to use and we had immediate repair expected.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    The evening entertainment took place in the alara bar, through its minimalist equipment noticeable. Almost no decoration on the stage, unpleasant and cold atmosphere. The live music was not live. The two ' musicians' only the finger to the playback moves. The repetoire was somnolent. Pool chairs in the pool area were more than sufficiently available. There were rather too many, the distances are too narrow. Because of the many trees in the garden and the's sun in november gave only very few lie is. The condition of the couches was good, there were enough umbrellas, but enough.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The first time we have in this, recently from the Side Star group offers hotel vacation made. The house has extreme hillside, from the beach promenade after about 250 meters away from the beautiful and well-kept garden, after 26 steps overcome, one of the two elevators, which unfortunately not on the ground floor are easily accessible. Of course you could also on the außentreppenaufgänge each of the 6 floors are, should work. Up to our 4. floor (-1) there were 104 steps! From the access road but there are only a few meters walk up to the front desk/lobby in the 5. floor. Also you must, depending on, where the room is, within the hotels on long ways and course set. The about 300 rooms were almost fully booked, the size and the decor is ok. Lack of cleanliness we couldn't say. The universe inclusive achievements were good, free wireless internet in the lobby, by the pool and in the rooms. In november were mostly seniors in the hotel, almost only germans, a few dutch and a handful of english.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is located about 2.5 kilometer away from sider old town, which you within walking distance, can reach over the beautiful beach promenade. The hotel is right on the beach (about 250m walk). The district Kumköy it is about the same distance. With the Dolmuş (shared taxi-van) costs the journey to the time 1 Euro per person. To the airport it was about 60 kilometer, after Antalya about 70 kilometer. stores for shopping you will find tons of in side or Kumköy, also restaurants and bars, also at the beach promenade. The best are freshly squeezed juices, the 'every corner' for little money (1a 2 Euro) are offered. There is a network of Dolmuş- and bus connections. From the main entrance of the hotel you could partly with changing almost get anywhere.

Weniger anzeigen
Isabel
Absolute favorite hotel.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
I had in a long time a wonderful holiday - i can only recommend the hotel. Room, beach, pool and grounds are well maintained and was hesitant. Everything in a super condition. The staff is super, always friendly and helpful, but especially, i would particularly like to the animation team thanks (Denis, mila, Timur, can, Arda, Katja and Mustafa) without the my holiday not nearly as has become great would be. You are great - keep up the good work! I'm coming again - it is clear that Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Anke
Hotel staff will take place after departure a purse...
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
We stayed in room 858 and were very satisfied. The staff was very courteous and friendly. The best part was the bar with views over the bay and on side much. The food was ok. But that was also because of the technical equipment in the dining room, the no longer bear. Sometimes the food was not hot enough. The salad buffet is extensive and everyone found something to eat. The plant is very beautifully grown, but due to the slope more for guests, who are good to foot. The beach was clean, unfortunately the indications' please not to reserve ... ' often from the german guests ignored. Especially not to understand, if before 9 hours was reserved and the guests only around 11:30 a. m. at the beach are. A tip: in the hotelshop is a good buy and it is not much more expensive than in the bazaar. Overall a very comfortable property, the beautifully located! I would like to mention, that i dress had forgotten and i found the hotel on request told us, that is also my purse with money found. We were very pleased and i would like to be as much honesty like to emphasise. This was also a reasonable reward for the finder value. Here you can really relax. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The size of the rooms was ok. We had instant coffee and because of the kettle in the room, in the morning a cup coffee on the balcony.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    All the waiters courteous and friendly. However, the kitchen staff and the service concept. A training might be helpful. The food could have more variety (for example asian food, more fish, etc.). The quality is good.

  • Service
    6.0

    All very friendly. The entertainers decent and personable.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Bocce + beach volleyball at the beach were well used.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We stayed in room 858 and were very satisfied. The staff was very courteous and friendly. The best part was the bar with views over the bay and on side much. The food was ok. But that was also because of the technical equipment in the dining room, the no longer bear. Sometimes the food was not hot enough. The salad buffet is extensive and everyone found something to eat. The plant is very beautifully grown, but due to the slope more for guests, who are good to foot. The beach was clean, unfortunately the indications' please not to reserve ' often from the german guests ignored. Especially not to understand, if before 9 hours was reserved and the guests only around 11:30 a. m. at the beach are. A tip: in the hotelshop is a good buy and it is not much more expensive than in the bazaar. Overall a very comfortable property, the beautifully located! I would like to mention, that i dress had forgotten and i found the hotel on request told us, that is also my purse with money found. We were very pleased and i would like to be as much honesty like to emphasise. This was also a reasonable reward for the finder value. Here you can really relax.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    To side about 20 minutes on the promenade.

Weniger anzeigen
Nedim
Super hotel and recommendable.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
So, the hotel was perfect. My family and i were very pleased. Especially the entertainment chief Mustafa durgun was very nice. The shows were very picky. I can only recommend it. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The room was also very good, we had very good vio.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Cleanliness was very good i can only recommend it.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff are very nice and very friendly.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The entertainment chief Mustafa durgun is the best...

  • Hotel
    6.0

    So, the hotel was perfect. My family and i were very pleased. Especially the entertainment chief Mustafa durgun was very nice. The shows were very picky. I can only recommend it.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The beach was very close so was great.

Weniger anzeigen
Simone
A nice hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
For one week bath vacation, we really liked the hotel. Unfortunately we would not recommend it more, because of the many stairs. If you don't mind it should definitely try. We are in the world already very much around and therefore have much to compare. We especially noticed, the excellent service. The food was really great, since there is really nothing to complain about. In october we needed thank god no to reserve beach chairs. You can recommend the hotel. I think everything else has already been said several times. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Room was large enough, minibar is refilled everyday, As already described, the cleaning lady with things a bit tidier can be. (for example. On the closets too much dust, only briefly with a cloth about it would be the dust way, we could even saturday.. To write) Bathroom was always clean. Towels were changed daily

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Very satisfied, some detractors you can't understand

  • Service
    6.0

    Service great, cleaning lady could be a little better cleaning, in the whole, it was clean

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    For one week bath vacation, we really liked the hotel. Unfortunately we would not recommend it more, because of the many stairs. If you don't mind it should definitely try. We are in the world already very much around and therefore have much to compare. We especially noticed, the excellent service. The food was really great, since there is really nothing to complain about. In october we needed thank god no to reserve beach chairs. You can recommend the hotel. I think everything else has already been said several times.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The distance to the beach could be a bit be shorter, Shopping not far from the hotel

Weniger anzeigen
Michaela
Charming and turkey! Hospitality: top!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
A very large hotel in hillside is still submerged. One drives with the elevator not top, but the output down to the beach, which i personally very funny found! The hotel to the beach from the windows a great view! Everything is very clean! The rooms were normal size and also very clean. Wireless internet was available, but it was not well in the rooms, but i custom that not even in the holiday. But for those who need it, for the, it improved. We had booked all inclusive, for me the first time and i was very impressed. You ... had lots of choice, the whole day, you could from the beach drinks, also with alcohol and two bars on the beach and at the pool you could very good food and ice cream and snacks get. To the regular meals were buffet. In october we were, so were of course mostly older people there. There were many germans there. The hotel area was really great, so many beautiful plants. There were a lot of cats but they were not disturbing. Think the great that the hotel with a tierschutzbund independent and against such a problem is happening. The cats are fed from the hotel and neuter. And if some tourists the cats not added the table away feed would, you would be not so pushy! Despite many cats, no smell or dirt! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Normal size rooms with shower/bath tub. Hair dryer, make-up mirror, electronic safe, tv, air conditioning, minibar, water heater, balcony or terrace, telephone and so on. Very clean! The street the rooms are noisy, we have work, because it was very cool at night and the balcony door zuhatten. Otherwise you have to just in the travel agency explicitly book a room with ocean view!

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    A large restaurant and i think 3 à-la-carte restaurant. Additionally a pool and beach bar. Thus completely sufficiently. I was with the buffet very good. Delicious food. There were always antipasti, soups and hot food, also a kids menu, and every evening a theme buffet. A great fruit and dessert selection, as well as salad. I think there was something for everyone and if you criticise is quite petty. Everything was very clean and the waiters gave themselves madly much trouble!

  • Service
    6.0

    Absolutely top! Very friendly and courteous. Very nice staff. Always a smile in the face. Room cleaning was also great and very friendly. All of them spoke german or english!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    So i think at our time was just not much going on, but it was always boccia and volleyball were played, the animators ask but in general are no on! The entertainers are totally friendly! There is a cocktail bar with music and a 'theater' where in the evening the people amused are. Outside of the hotels are everywhere beach bars or small discos. I think in the care or is there still more ordered. You can at the beach everywhere paraflying or banana boats and so on. Beach chairs are available, which in good condition, to the umbrellas are even small bins and ashtrays. Annoying: towel reservers. There are people who in the morning at 7 o'clock ten reserve and until around noon appear! Unbelievable... The should be regulated. Rather number i money and let me from the staff to reserve beach chairs.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    A very large hotel in hillside is still submerged. One drives with the elevator not top, but the output down to the beach, which i personally very funny found! The hotel to the beach from the windows a great view! Everything is very clean! The rooms were normal size and also very clean. Wireless internet was available, but it was not well in the rooms, but i custom that not even in the holiday. But for those who need it, for the, it improved. We had booked all inclusive, for me the first time and i was very impressed. You had lots of choice, the whole day, you could from the beach drinks, also with alcohol and two bars on the beach and at the pool you could very good food and ice cream and snacks get. To the regular meals were buffet. In october we were, so were of course mostly older people there. There were many germans there. The hotel area was really great, so many beautiful plants. There were a lot of cats but they were not disturbing. Think the great that the hotel with a tierschutzbund independent and against such a problem is happening. The cats are fed from the hotel and neuter. And if some tourists the cats not added the table away feed would, you would be not so pushy! Despite many cats, no smell or dirt!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Distance to the beach was ideal. With the breakfast on the terrace you had a beautiful view of the sea and the surrounding mountains! What is better in the food? Side is c. a 2 kilometer from the hotel over the beach promenade to reach and with the bus in about ten minutes. Costs 1 euro and goes every ten minutes just outside the hotel. After manavgat. Side is a nice little harbor with many shops and restaurants. Otherwise, you can get in front of the hotel also cocktails or shopping, or you can go to kumköy. As you can also shopping. Airport shuttle is at our booking included defendendo, went without any problem and it lasts c. a 30-45 minutes

Weniger anzeigen
Dana
Luxury for little money.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
All very clean and well-kept. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Very clean. Only sadly a bit noisy for early sleepers. On the street side, the traffic noise 24/7 and to the sea one heard (much quieter) the evening program, these ends but 0:00 a. m.. When the balcony door is the noise on the street side lowered and sea hardly audible.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Excellent. Very much selection with the part. Show cooking. You could eat lunch at the buffet in the main restaurant or with waiter service at the pool or on the beach for lunch.

  • Service
    6.0

    Very friendly. All-inclusive service in glasses with the table service. Cocktails are freshly prepared and decorated. The waiters to thank and always joy for a drink order. It will be everywhere drinks were offered. One runs ie longer than 3 minutes. On the beach there were refrigerators with bottles to self-service. 9:00 hours in the morning on the beach for the early risers coffee served.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Botscher ; Volleyball or gymnastics offered every day.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    All very clean and well-kept.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Located directly on the beach. Side is in 20 minutes on the seafront to foot attainable.

Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 46