Hotel NH Dresden Altmarkt(4 stars)

An der Kreuzkirche 2 D-01067 Dresden View on map

Average rating

304 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.7
  • Room
    5.5
  • Service
    5.7
  • Location
    5.8
  • Food and Drinks
    5.5
  • Sport & entertain
    5.1
Filters
You selected:
180 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Ansgar
Optimal hotel for city sightseeing.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • January 2014
Pleasant stay in an ideal location! Service and condition of the house was exemplary. Parking directly under the hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Nicole
Bademantelpanne, but great breakfast.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • January 2014
Super centrally located and fairly new hotel. Directly at the altmarkt (in december is the large christmas market) and public transport right around the corner. Still very quiet. For a 4 star superior hotel but absolutely untenable, that no kettle for tea or similar in the room. Also the steam room not operational. The undertow. Gym consists only of treadmills, no weights or similar It was also the hotel until the last day of the stay possible, a bathrobe to - something i've not experienced, that was definitely no 4 stars worth. Otherwise, a very friendly staff, a great breakfast ... and new year there was each room a small glรผcksklee. Generally i can further-recommend the hotel, although i was reductions in the value for money would make. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.7
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Carsten
Good location, good breakfast, highly recommended.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • January 2014
Size and the number of rooms was ideal for a city hotel. The check-in was the wi-fi for free. Only the driving directions is a bit complicated. I had in advance informed, the wilsdruffer str. Qpark parking garage runs. But it should be said, that you were in the parking garage the signs of nh consequences, and through the 2. and 3. barrier must, in the property to arrive. Exit during your stay at the front desk a exit ticket demand. But for exit at the 2. barrier of nh a prom. Ticket of qpark drag. Is a bit complicated ..., but if it doesn't work, just ring and then the gate open. Is a minor detail, but at that check out noted, that you should have in the booking confirmation point out is. Makes it much easier. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Room ok, very quiet for mittelhof. View na yes, size: very cramped with an extra bed and the extra bed is improved for an 11 - year-old with 162 centimeter height. Fixtures in the bathroom are not good. Holder off, plug in the sink does not-bad with nassrasur.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The breakfast was great. Everything was available, nice area.

  • Service
    5.0

    The friendliness in the hotel was good. On 2. day we noticed, that the shower head in the bathroom not attached is, or the holder was broken. After rekla we found the night in the room the note, that we but the room should change, as the matter not repair them, even though it worked. We declined so on a room change. Conclusion: the guest is the focal point and with complaints immediately. The service in the restaurant was great.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0

    Size and the number of rooms was ideal for a city hotel. The check-in was the wi-fi for free. Only the driving directions is a bit complicated. I had in advance informed, the wilsdruffer str. Qpark parking garage runs. But it should be said, that you were in the parking garage the signs of nh consequences, and through the 2. and 3. barrier must, in the property to arrive. Exit during your stay at the front desk a exit ticket demand. But for exit at the 2. barrier of nh a prom. Ticket of qpark drag. Is a bit complicated, but if it doesn't work, just ring and then the gate open. Is a minor detail, but at that check out noted, that you should have in the booking confirmation point out is. Makes it much easier.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Location is good at the altmarkt. Short ways to the city. The way alley invites evening for food. Rauchenbach deli was good, gänsedieb also, las tapas rip-off with inferior quality. The city tour bus red double decker is wilsdruffer str. From. Everything else about attractions in the old town is within walking distance, which we loved.

Weniger anzeigen
Hias
Gladly again.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • January 2014
It was a very nice stay at this hotel. We will be happy to with a further trip to Dresden again. Everything was perfect in every way. In the eBay style to respond... 5 stars ☺ Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Egon
Modern city hotel in central old town location.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • January 2014
The NH Hotel is a modern city hotel. The standard double room are big enough, the bathroom was very modern. The rooms are cleaned daily and were in a perfect condition. The spa is a bit small (especially the relaxation room). But during our stay only very few guests were using the spa area also used, is not particularly misbehaving. We had booked overnight accomodation with breakfast. The only drawback was the somewhat overpriced price for the parking space in our underground car park (16 Euro per day). Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The standard double rooms were big enough and very calmly to the inner court aligned. Our room was with a flat screen tv, air conditioning, minibar, telephone and mini safe. The bathroom was very modern furnished with bath. The rooms were cleaned daily and were very clean.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The breakfast buffet was very versatile and left nothing to be desired: different cereal species (even bircher muesli), fresh yogurt, fresh fruit, different kinds of cheese and sausage, different bread rolls, scrambled eggs, fresh waffles, smoothies etc.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff at the front desk or at the restaurant was consistently very friendly and helpful. On the note, the sauna at a day not really work, they reacted immediately and disruption fixed quickly.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    We used the sauna and the relaxation room in the spa area, the is a little on the small side.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The NH Hotel is a modern city hotel. The standard double room are big enough, the bathroom was very modern. The rooms are cleaned daily and were in a perfect condition. The spa is a bit small (especially the relaxation room). But during our stay only very few guests were using the spa area also used, is not particularly misbehaving. We had booked overnight accomodation with breakfast. The only drawback was the somewhat overpriced price for the parking space in our underground car park (16 Euro per day).

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The NH Hotel is very centrally located in dresden old town, directly opposite the kreuzkirche and only a few minutes walk from the Church of Our Lady. In the closer environment there are numerous cafes, restaurants and bars. Very good shopping possibilities in the nearby altmarkt gallery or in the numerous shops in the prager street. All attractions are within walking distance, so that public transport not be used must.

Weniger anzeigen
Matthias
Top hotel 1a service.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • December 2013
Our decision for the NH Hotel at the altmarkt in Dresden was a very good choice. Starting with the proverbial saxon friendliness at the front desk, an Room with a view of the strietzelmarkt offered. The paid fee was absolutely worth it. Thank you we will be back. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    3.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    1.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Juergen
Completely satisfied.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • December 2013
Completely satisfied, the proximity to the objects of interest, the christmas markets and the public transport made this hotel an excellent starting point for all activities. Out from the hotel and already at the strizelmarkt. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sven
Recommendable.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • December 2013
We had a really nice holiday and were fully contently, but i had never had a bathroom with a glass panal seen. That was very unusual. But otherwise, everything was really super. Will definitely book again with you. Great service with all the trimmings... Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Heinz
NH Hotel and dresen - which fit!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Geschäftsreisen
  • December 2013
Very large, new hotel (about 300 rooms). Top condition. We had a standard room including breakfast. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The standard rooms have a normal size with a flat screen tv, air conditioning and a bathroom (shower) in sufficient size.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    It has a large breakfast room, a bar and a restaurant with about 50 places. Quality, cleanliness and hygiene were absolutely top.

  • Service
    6.0

    Top service at the reception as well as at the bar, in the restaurant and at the breakfast buffet. During the room cleaning one must say, that of course first the room to be cleaned, which the guests leave. So it is but 2:00 p. m. until the room is made. But mind at all.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    In 6. floor there is a spa area with sauna, etc. Which we did not use however.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Very large, new hotel (about 300 rooms). Top condition. We had a standard room including breakfast.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    NH Dresden and striezel market.! Better a hotel of course not. Direct view from the windows. All other attractions, such as: zwinger palace, Church of Our Lady, pier, old town, etc. Are all within 10 minutes walking distance (walk.!) Also, of course, the semper opera house.

Weniger anzeigen
Ronald
After busier parking very relaxing.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • December 2013
We booked a room with a view and the despite the extra charge, we didn't regret it. The evening view over the striezel market was overwhelming. The sound proof windows made, that you are as good as nothing from the hustle and bustle of the market heard. Actually the whole hotel excellent soundproofed. One hears absolutely nothing, neither from neighboring rooms, nor from the hallway. As already several times you can hear the bells of the kreuzkirche in the morning, but thus we could live. Very relaxing was the sauna area. You get for it at the desk bathrobes and ... slippers. We were each evening in this area, it was never crowded, and always very quiet. A shame, that the tea against 8:00 p. m. cleared and not refilled. The breakfast was delicious but expensive. 20 Euro are just too much. At the next visit we'll try the offer of the cafes right outside the door. It was also difficult the entrance to the parking garage. You have to the central entrance to the parking garage altmarkt use. Since this was occupied, we had to us in the queue of the waiting rank. In the area of the nh hotel we found then still another free space, but also the last. One should its prearranged (if one can) so in verkehrsschwache times put. We had a great weekend in Dresden and would gladly come again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Torsten
Modern hotel with great location directly by the striezel ma
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • December 2013
After a friendly welcome and the handing over of begrüßungstrunkes was the check-in was quick with the notification of the wi-fi in the hotel is free, manner. Then we were given a detailed colored plan with photos to reach the parking garage. The price 16,- Euro per day was a bit too expensive. The central location of the modern nh hotels the altmarkt is like in the header mentioned super, so that the complete attractions such as striezel market, zwinger, semperoper, Church of Our Lady, brühl terrace, the golden riders, japanese palais absolutely within walking distance. Restaurants there in ... abundance, so every palate satisfied may be made. To be a better overview too receives, is a city tour with a double-decker bus will be taken. Our room was very quiet for mittelhof located and had everything which one from a 4 star hotel before and expected (free safe and mini bar). In the bathroom was a loudspeaker, so that the sound of the tv or radios is possible. After the evening return is worth a visit of a small wellness area. We had after the saunagängen always a place to relax in the relaxation room found, but if, that many hotel guests as end forwards have, becomes it already closely. The breakfast was a spot freely chosen and although this was well used, we have the volume in the area as very pleasant noticed. The breakfast was coffee also free Cappuccino and Latte Macchiato be selected. Omelette, scrambled or fried eggs were the staff ordered and after few minutes walk to the table brought great service. Bacon, sausage, salmon, several meats and cheeses, fresh fruit, quark up to lactose-free products on the buffet to be taken. Simply everything! Tips & recommendation After a lohneswerten drive with the löschwitzer standseil or monorail can the course of the Elbe and the area around Dresden very nice to be seen. A short trip to Moritzburg is also recommendable. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Yasemin
I can only recommend it ☺
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • December 2013
A very nice clean hotel. The hotel is very centrally located just a few minutes to the sights. I can only recommend it ☺ Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.7
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Holger
So Dresden is a pure pleasure !
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • November 2013
Nice new modern hotel, very centrally located 5 minute walk to the Church of Our Lady. Parking garage of the hotels is a bit inconvenient, to navigate on Old Market Square on the public parking garage with 1 6 € a day is a little bit expensive for hotel guests but gives direct access to the hotel. The front desk staff was very friendly and courteous quick check-in. Had booked a standard room, with great furnished modern bathroom and very comfortable beds. Location was in the back there was only disturbance on monday's during the evacuation of the trash cans ... in the early morning, but not heard when the window is closed (good soundproofing). We found the breakfast really good and the service at the table really great, eggs are freshly prepared on request. On every wish and defects in the room they reacted immediately, we have already experienced differently. The room cleaning service was very good! Compliments for the reception team and service. For us a successful stay in Dresden in a great hotel, we would gladly come again and can highly recommend the NH. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Katharina
Good place to stay in the centre of Dresden.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • November 2013
For a prize-giving event, we booked a room at the NH Altmarkt. Front desk staff was friendly, although we still had to wait for half an hour, as check-in was only possible after 3 pm. We were, however, able to store our luggage. We got a room on the 4th floor, unfortunately, at the almost furthest point from the lift, and had no view of the Altmarkt. A possible upgrade was not mentioned to us. A bit of a shame. The room was big enough and everything was spotless. Breakfast was extensive and there was enough of everything. Several daily ... newspapers were available. We did not use the sauna. In the surrounding area you will discover many historic sights. All sorts of restaurants can be reached on foot. The hotel can be highly recommended! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Claudia
Absolutely recommendable!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • October 2013
Nice hotel in a great location. Everything was clean, neat and tidy. And super-friendly and helpful staff. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Very beautiful cosy rooms with schiffsbodenparkett. Glass panal facing the bathroom. Good mattresses, everything was clean and tidy. Only the pillow-top mattresses in my eyes 1st ethically indefensible, 2. for people with allergies a disaster, 3 not breathable and unpleasant, above all, because they certainly not so often cleaned.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The restaurant has only for breakfast (?) Open, however, a snack at the bar quickly and freshly prepared serves. Quality and quantity of great, breakfast, we have not tried.

  • Service
    6.0

    Super service, no matter in which area. The room service/cleaning is under circumstances quite early and it knock if you forgot the 'do not disturb' sign, but very friendly and unobtrusive. There is also a quality control instead of, whether everything correct is.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Nice if not oversized spa, nice shower in the sauna and a pleasant relaxation area. For a business hotel was definitely very nice and enough. The fitness area consists of various treadmills, cross-trainers, and so on. No act or weight machines.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Nice hotel in a great location. Everything was clean, neat and tidy. And super-friendly and helpful staff.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    All important sights are almost within 600 metres within walking distance. However, it is not so busy as in 2. the altmarkt is located. In the morning, but it is from about 8 hours under circumstances a bit louder, because the delivery traffic the old market gallery easier. The sound of kreutzkirche (voucher to visit the geläuts for only 2 €per person. Is in the room) we found not disturbing or unpleasant.

Weniger anzeigen
Karl
All looks, nothing real, not a good price-performance ratio
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • October 2013
Very expensive for standard format, breakfast very meager, 3 types of meat, 3 types of cheese, only one sweet dish - fruit yogurt every day the same. Instant scrambled eggs. Very small bread rolls (special model?) And 20 Euros for this, very disappointing. No price-performance ratio Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    1.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jacqueline
Very good hotel for city breaks
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • October 2013
The NH Hotel is centrally located - an ideal base for a city break; parking unfortunately only in the garage Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Harry
The hotel zur city culture and class with level
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • September 2013
The NH Hotel had space for about 300 guests, looks more like a smaller business hotel. The hotel can with or be booked without catering. As breakfast 20 Euro per person costs, it is about 50 meters from the entrance, coffee 30, which open from 7 o'clock and an all-inclusive breakfast for 2 people for the price of 8,50 Euro offers a reasonably priced alternative. The hotel is very new and the highest order equipped, as well as the rooms. Wi-fi is in the reception available code in the room be used free of charge. The guests are international ... and now in october tend to be elderly people from 40 years upward. The the hotel is directly in the center the old town, beside the kreuzkirche. The proximity to the church has its price - around 7 pm, it was with the night rest past, but ok, if you Dresden want to see. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The room was attractive and modern decor. A comfortable, tended to be a bit harder box-spring bed made for good, restful sleep. The room has a safe, a minibar, a telephone, a in the wall qualified tv flattscreen, etc. The cleaning took place every day, as well as the towel exchange. The cleanliness was exemplary. The bathroom was perfect. An interesting effect : the room and the bathroom through an elegantly lined glass panal separated. Thus interesting lighting effects in the area visible.

  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    5.0

    Check-in, you got very courteous front desk. There was for every guest a tea and erfrischungshandtücher. The car guests receive a free city map, the way into the parking garage describes. The staff is quite young approximately 25 years old. We were always attentive and courteous. English business fluent communicated.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    The NH Hotel had space for about 300 guests, looks more like a smaller business hotel. The hotel can with or be booked without catering. As breakfast 20 Euro per person costs, it is about 50 meters from the entrance, coffee 30, which open from 7 o'clock and an all-inclusive breakfast for 2 people for the price of 8,50 Euro offers a reasonably priced alternative. The hotel is very new and the highest order equipped, as well as the rooms. Wi-fi is in the reception available code in the room be used free of charge. The guests are international and now in october tend to be elderly people from 40 years upward. The the hotel is directly in the center the old town, beside the kreuzkirche. The proximity to the church has its price - around 7 pm, it was with the night rest past, but ok, if you Dresden want to see.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Since we traveled with the car, i can the distance to the airport or hauptbahnhof not safe place. The hotel is directly at the altmarkt in the centre of the old town is surrounded by about 15 attractions, all within 10 minutes within walking distance are. At the altmarkt feature all banks and shops, as well as a shopping arcade represented. Restaurants or snack bars are in the immediate vicinity - the thüringer bratwurst in rolls 2,50 Euro or homemade mashed potatoes and sauerkraut for about 7,50 Euro try. Directly at the altmarkt are all important tram lines represented. The location is for a Dresden visit simply optimal.

Weniger anzeigen
Jeanette
In the heart of Dresden
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • August 2013
The NH Dresden altmarkt is a relatively new hotel in the middle in the centrum. From outside as well as inside a modern ambience, what i personally liked. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Had a room in advance via internet and were positively surprised. Corner room with a view of the (loud) kreuzkirche and good facilities. Were completely satisfied, because everything matched the description on the internet and the 4 points standard.

  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    6.0

    Very friendly staff from check-in to check-out. High guest numbers it at the front desk waiting time give. As i unfortunately the recharger cables from my smartphone had forgotten, i was with a large wühlkiste and unbelievable selection of lademöglichkeiten helped. Such small 'unimportant' points make a good service. Great!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    The NH Dresden altmarkt is a relatively new hotel in the middle in the centrum. From outside as well as inside a modern ambience, what i personally liked.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Unbelievably attractive location in the heart of Dresden. Everything is within walking distance and there is also public transport in large selection near the hotel. The only disturbing factor was the loud ringing point 07:00 a. m., each morning. As the hotel with a flyer pointed out had, are we not fear from the bed fallen. This inconvenience is unfortunately the great location on the old market square, evenly beside the kreuzkirche, payable.

Weniger anzeigen
Solveig
Gladly again!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • August 2013
What a lovely hotel! We had a superior double room in the top floor (7. floor) - very spacious, the king bed is optically from the sitting area separated, very pleasant. Room is decorated in dark colours, i particularly enjoyed the dark parquet floors. Beautiful bathroom, fine fixtures and very good equipped with toiletries - everything very high-quality and lovingly arranged. Very pleasantly we felt also the provided free bottled water and fruit (only apple but still.) And cookies. In these actually simple things differ the houses. Bathrobes and slippers were also provided. I have nothing from the neighboring ... rooms heard, the sound-proofing works. The location of the hotel is of course perfect, everything very well to foot. Excellent breakfast buffet, noisy delicious things - sadly one couldn't try everything due to the limited absorption capacity of their own stomach. Courteous and friendly staff everywhere. We loved this hotel very comfortable and will definitely come again! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    As already described, a very pleasant room for absolute well-being feeling!

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    We didn't eat in the hotel, the breakfast was extremely rich and delicious!

  • Service
    6.0

    Very friendly staff, the check-in is an experience!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    What a lovely hotel! We had a superior double room in the top floor (7. floor) - very spacious, the king bed is optically from the sitting area separated, very pleasant. Room is decorated in dark colours, i particularly enjoyed the dark parquet floors. Beautiful bathroom, fine fixtures and very good equipped with toiletries - everything very high-quality and lovingly arranged. Very pleasantly we felt also the provided free bottled water and fruit (only apple but still...) And cookies. In these actually simple things differ the houses. Bathrobes and slippers were also provided. I have nothing from the neighboring rooms heard, the sound-proofing works. The location of the hotel is of course perfect, everything very well to foot. Excellent breakfast buffet, noisy delicious things - sadly one couldn't try everything due to the limited absorption capacity of their own stomach. Courteous and friendly staff everywhere. We loved this hotel very comfortable and will definitely come again!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Perfect location, close to everthing!

Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 9