Hotel Paradis Palace(4 stars)

Avenue de la Paix Hammamet 8050 Tunesien View on map

Average rating

2,391 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.0
  • Room
    4.9
  • Service
    5.2
  • Location
    4.9
  • Food and Drinks
    5.0
  • Sport & entertain
    5.1
Filters
You selected:
911 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Kirstein
Very nice holidays in Hammamet Hotel Paradis Palac
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Andere
  • February 2014
We are looking back thankfully to a wonderful week in Hammamet in Paradis Palace. The staff was welcoming us friendly; our room was large, comfortable and has always been clean. Even if there were just a few guests in the hotel, the buffet has always been rich, varied and wonderful prepared. That was pleasant not only for the stomach, but for the eyes as well. The possibility to be a part of so many exciting trips to cities of Tunesia made our week interesting and never boring. We would like to recommend especially the trips to Sidi Bou Said, Carthago ... and the visit of the traditional pottery in Nabeul. The expertise of our travel guide was very impressing. He always had a lot of interesting information about history and present of Tunesia, so that we could learn a lot about the country and its inhabitants. We have to enhance strongly the kindness of the staff of the hotel. They’ve always been so corteous and humorous pampering us. Especially our kids were impressed and pleased by the jokes and little attentions of the cooks, waiters and bartenders. We want to express special thanks to Sadak Ferjanj, Ezzeddine and Sami Muhad Pi. We had some wonderful days in Hammamet, we would like to come back next year and we strongly recommend the Paradis Palace. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.7
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sven
Nice, but...
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
The hotel is old, but very clean. The staff especially in the restaurants and bars is great. Unfortunately, the entertainment for adults a disaster, and the kids club moldy. The animators did nothing, if you don't speak to them. In the complaint, to the hotel management, we were told we should the entertainers just animate something to do. Only this service we also, too. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    1.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    3.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Thomas
Very nice stay at a good hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Andere
  • January 2014
Stayed at Paradis Palace for 3 weeks, while working in Hammameth. The hotel is very nice and the staff are very service minded and helpfull. The reception is very informative and nice. I was there during the winter time, so the hotel wasn't full, but there was still a very nice athmosphere there. I had bought All Inclusive and I was very sathisfied. Apperently the hotel has a 3 week turnus, so they have different food every day for 3 weeks and then they start over again. It was very good, and they had different themes. So one day it ... was Tunesian food, the next international, the next italian and so on. The hotel is located outside Hammameth, so there isn't much to do in the area. But the taxies are so cheap, so I didn't find it to be a problem. It cost 5-6 dinar to go to the Medina in Hammameth. The taxi came all the way up to the reception, so it was easy enough. I would go back here again if I'm going to Hammameth again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Very nice rooms. I stayed in the bungalow section, which had very good standard, and good cleaning. I could see that there was some very nice rooms with a good seaview. I'm not sure about the price difference.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Good variation of the food, and a very big buffet. Have tried to eat at many buffet restaurants wi my work, and this was definetly in the top.

  • Service
    6.0

    Very friendly and serviceminded staff. The reception was very helpfull, and the staff in the restaurant and bar was very attentive.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Big pool area, but it was to cold to go in, since I was here during wintertime. But they had a very good and heated indoor pool. There is animation on the hotel during the evening, which is very good and entertaining. During the day there are a hole program with activities to do. From watergymnastic to petang, to minigolf. There is also a tenniscourt.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Stayed at Paradis Palace for 3 weeks, while working in Hammameth. The hotel is very nice and the staff are very service minded and helpfull. The reception is very informative and nice. I was there during the winter time, so the hotel wasn't full, but there was still a very nice athmosphere there. I had bought All Inclusive and I was very sathisfied. Apperently the hotel has a 3 week turnus, so they have different food every day for 3 weeks and then they start over again. It was very good, and they had different themes. So one day it was Tunesian food, the next international, the next italian and so on. The hotel is located outside Hammameth, so there isn't much to do in the area. But the taxies are so cheap, so I didn't find it to be a problem. It cost 5-6 dinar to go to the Medina in Hammameth. The taxi came all the way up to the reception, so it was easy enough. I would go back here again if I'm going to Hammameth again....

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Not much in the area, but the hotel is located right on the beach. Easy to take a taxi to either Old Hammameth or Yasmine Hammameth. There is an interresting archeologic site 300 meters from the hotel - called Popput. Very nice mosaics..

Weniger anzeigen
Philipp
Holiday in Paradies Palace on the year's end.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
We were 14 days around christmas 2013/14 guest in Paradies Palace. Family vacation with 3 young children. A wonderful hotel with charm, with very friendly staff, right on the beach. Especially to be highlighted is the food: one of the chefs is celebrity chef in the tunisian television. Ideal for a relaxing family holiday - even in the winter. The temperatures were pleasant between 17 and 20 degrees. We will be back soon! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Davina
Great Holiday in Paradis Palace
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • January 2014
We stayed one week in Paradis Palace with my five colleagues, and we would recommended it anytime ! The service was perfect (reception, restaurant, bar, Cafe maure, reaaally friendly).They are always helpful and we would like to thank again the guy at the Cafe Maure which helped one of us to fix her shisha bought in the Medina.-) There's a large choice of food and good wine in the restaurant and cool activities in the bar (We saw the Fakir show - charming snake). Rooms are cute and clean. We really enjoyed the environment of the hotel. Hammamet ... is a beautiful place to see, entire Tunisia is a wonderful place to visit. Thank you to all the staff of the Paradis Palace, we will come back one time. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Detlef Christian
Despite some negatver things, i'll be back!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
A well-attended hotel, in general good condition. The rooms are clean and big enough. The hotel was from me already some time, i was quite satisfied. My booking was, as always, ez, all-inclusive. The average age of guests was surprisingly quite young. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    The rooms and bathrooms were only conditionally clean. Was already better! Minibar was always refilled, the furniture is good and satisfactory. Telephone and air conditioning system is present, telephone unfortunately without function.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    In winter, there is only one bar open! The service in the bar is exceptionally good. The cleanliness was good and the drinks are satisfactory. A small tip should be, because the staff not so much. At noon no one should its table unattended. Repeatedly breaching the cats on the table... And did an amicable. An impossible condition. The impossible urine smell of the cats in the external area of the bar, to the dining room (outdoor area) is for me and our friends no pleasure there. It smells awful!

  • Service
    6.0

    Service is second to none. Very friendly waiters and competent staff. The hotel will be the most problems resolved quickly. Multilingual reception!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    A well-attended hotel, in general good condition. The rooms are clean and big enough. The hotel was from me already some time, i was quite satisfied. My booking was, as always, ez, all-inclusive. The average age of guests was surprisingly quite young.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Hotel is right on the beach. Airport is about 50 minutes away. If you are looking for Hammamet would like, can for 5 Dinar take a taxi. Other means of transport are not available in the immediate vicinity. Who about or want to buy, you should go to Hammamet to the center or to Hammamet Jasmin drive.

Weniger anzeigen
Rüdiger
Very nice hotel with charm, we are coming again.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • December 2013
Very nice hotel with charm, we would love to come back. Ideal for relaxing with children. Great service, Competent travel agency, etc.. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Juliane
Always again with great pleasure... It was great.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
The hotel is great... The rooms are fine. The staff was the best. Always very nice and courteous. In certain areas has free wi-fi ☺ would always stay will go there once again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Our room was very nice with a view of the sea. A dream ☺ in the bathroom were a few minor things but nothing too wild. The toilet was extremely clean but unfortunately the cleaning lady probably not strips-free cleaning, which continued to disturb us however not as otherwise it was clean. It matters to.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The food was brilliant... Every day there was something different... Huge buffets every day time... There was always something for everyone. A dream.

  • Service
    6.0

    We have never seen such friendly staff. The waiters were always very endeavored around our well-being. And all of them spoke german. What the stay really relieved. The animateurs have always tried to temper realising. Maja always affectionately about the small minded and dances rehearsed.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The pool looked so tempting from... Unfortunately, it was very cold, since we in the winter were there and the pool is not heated. The entertainers were every day to come up with something to entertain the guests. Even the smallest are not too. Maja always great well looked after ☺

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is great... The rooms are fine. The staff was the best. Always very nice and courteous. In certain areas has free wi-fi ☺ would always stay will go there once again.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    You are in less than a minute at the sea... Great sandy beach and clear water expected a here ☺ for €2.50 (converted) is by taxi, within 5 minutes, in the city where one however better not alone rumtreibt.

Weniger anzeigen
Willi
Very nice and clean but dated.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
The hotel has a total of about 500 rooms, which divide in rooms in the main building and the bungalows in the garden area. In december at the hotel were not very many guests. Clearly arranged and very well-run hotel with direct access to the beach. The benefits for all inclusive were perfect, the quality and selection of buffet and beach bar were good. The in-house wi-fi internet access in the ground floor coffee moor a very good reception. In december at the hotel were not very many guests. Of course advantageous for us new year's eve party a highlife ... with 8 course menu. The guest structure was international. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The rooms are big enough and functionally furnished. The bathroom is functional. However, the old-fashioned decor of the room and the chrombeschläge in the bathroom had seen better days. However, if two people are directly in a row showers, runs under the sink water out. Air conditioning, safe available. Safe unfortunately only against fee 1 week 10 Dinar.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The quality and quantity of the food at the buffet is great. The restaurant is very clean and friendly. The offer is huge. Every day a different theme. There is something for everyone. And the desserts i can only recommend. With small tips (50 cents daily), the staff quickly and cheaply on his side. But no one, even without a tip great service. Beverages are also okay.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff is very friendly and cooperative. The staff spoke almost completely satisfactory to good german. The rooms are cleaned daily. Complaints or information gaps are immediately dealt with. In the hotel there was also a miniclub, but in this time of year had closed. At the reception you will be cordially welcome. Also thanks to the full bar team. And also the chambermaids make a good job. Many thanks to the whole team Paradis Palace.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel has a total of about 500 rooms, which divide in rooms in the main building and the bungalows in the garden area. In december at the hotel were not very many guests. Clearly arranged and very well-run hotel with direct access to the beach. The benefits for all inclusive were perfect, the quality and selection of buffet and beach bar were good. The in-house wi-fi internet access in the ground floor coffee moor a very good reception. In december at the hotel were not very many guests. Of course advantageous for us new year's eve party a highlife with 8 course menu. The guest structure was international.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Its own beach with very nice beach bar. The centre of Hammamet City ( circa 7 kilometer) and yasmine (about 3 kilometer). Is cheap with the taxi. The tour operator regularly excursions offered. Mietwagentour with driver (ferri) highly recommended. The area around the hotel is rather dull which also with the season to do. Nearly all stores, hotels, cafes, etc.. Were closed.

Weniger anzeigen
Uwe
Very nice and clean but old hotel.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
The hotel has a total of about 500 rooms, which divide in rooms in the main building and the bungalows in the garden area. In december at the hotel were not very many guests. Overall the hotel gave a clean impression and there are many spots modernizing and verschönerungsmaßnahmen performed. The hotel can you as half board or all inclusive. In the lobby and for smokers very interesting in the coffee moor is free wi-fi available. The guest structure was international. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    The rooms are big enough and functionally furnished. The bathroom was functional but a bit small. Through the missing rubber seal locked at the glass panel the shower partition is the bathroom regularly under water. However, the old bekommende furniture and chrombeschläge in the bathroom had seen better days.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The hotel has several restaurants and bars. In the winter of course only the main restaurant jinen, the barbecue hour ( witterungsabhängig ) as well as the bar, the moorish café and the à-la-carte-restaurant was opened. Here we also very on cleanliness and hygiene taken care of. The food was rather typical of the country. I have no problem with geflügelproduckten, but there were certainly also in Tunisia more selection of geflügelproduckte, as only two different kinds of ham/sausage for breakfast. Otherwise the food is very tasty and there was something for everyone.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff is very friendly and accomodating. A small tip at the beginning of the stay encourages even more to the tilt. The staff with direct guest contact spoke german, english, french and of course arabic. The room cleaning was done every day and was, where one its things not around very carefully. In the hotel there was also a miniclub, but in this time of year had closed.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel has a total of about 500 rooms, which divide in rooms in the main building and the bungalows in the garden area. In december at the hotel were not very many guests. Overall the hotel gave a clean impression and there are many spots modernizing and verschönerungsmaßnahmen performed. The hotel can you as half board or all inclusive. In the lobby and for smokers very interesting in the coffee moor is free wi-fi available. The guest structure was international.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is located directly on its own beach about in the middle between Hammamet city (about 7 kilometer) and yasmine (about 3 kilometer). Restaurants are present in the proximity, have closed at this time of year. But shopping, restaurants and cafes there were enough in Hammamet or yasmine. Here is a taxi, which was always on the access to the hotel is available.

Weniger anzeigen
Holger
Successful holiday for christmas and Sylvester
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Great relaxing family holiday in a good hotel, unfortunately a bit old, but the service and the animation were well Especially the entertainer Maja was great This hotel always again with great pleasure Thank you Paradies Palace Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Kurt
This time not so great.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Medium-sized hotel with about 500 rooms, with about 200 guests, mainly from tunisians existed. The front desk is very nice and well-kept. The smoker's room of the hotel has unfortunately very neglected, stained cushions and has only 5 tables to sit at, it was too little, as they often were full. The hotel was not as clean, as we it from previous stays were used. Improved the wi-fi network, because it become more stable is, the range continues to be very limited. We booked all inclusive. We noticed this time, that we germans clearly in the minority were, many tunisians ... (through the holiday) and some french. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    The rooms were all renovated and clean. The old, well-known furniture, has still to the inventory, which did not disturb us however. There was a refrigerator in the the drinks daily refilled. The bathroom with bathtub was cleaned every day. Towels could also changed daily. The bathroom was not very large, but sufficient.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    The lunch was in the beachside restaurant, fantastic to sit and the sea purely. The quality is there rather somewhat to be desired. The kochmannschaft was apparently on holiday and the representation brought it simply not. Local fish always again, briefly roasted, full of bones and dry. Fries always cold. Vegetables: always the same. Mashed potatoes was only, after we asked several times to have. There was as good as always the same. The meat was hard and firm. One or two days it went on many complaints, but then it was right back in the old rut on. The breakfast and dinner was served in the hotel's restaurant as buffet. Also here always the same. It was clean. The local cuisine we missed one, no herbs, everything without taste. Tips by us were still distributed and gave it also times to a beautifully decorated table. The head waiter was as always very nice and had always an ear for our complains. The local wine is very hard to get used to (was corked).

  • Service
    3.0

    The friendliness is generally good but stressabhängig. Our waiter gave us depending on the mood times better and worse service. As in every hotel there are always a few black sheep, but other daily very friendly, as the restaurant manager and our bar boss. German in this hotel no problem we were always well understood. From our room we were pleasantly surprised, we had this time a young woman, the everything pico bello completed. With a small-to a larger tip it worked as always much nicer. We have early start and the feeling, now always tip to give. With our complaints it was nevertheless rather very calmly around. When we in the morning by heavy smoke were waked, then as a hair dryer these room fire 2 floors below us turned out, The call to the front desk did not. We waited 10 minutes on a recall. After renewed call us klediglich told, that the authority to fire came. Our reference to the director (what do you expect, they are still good, we however all manure already inhaled had) was a trifle dismissed. We had already dark qualwolken and secretions in nasenaustritt. Our room furniture were already black soot. There was not even an apology. During our stay we were every morning by construction noise woke us up. The electrical separators and stämmer worked daily, that was not advertised and was very disturbing.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    Entertainment much from, probably due to the low number of guests. At the weekend and in the following week we were due to the native attendance with arabic music over, that is really not everyone thing. With the arab children made a little dance for us there was only music from the cd, one could not even dancing. The pool this time we sadly didn't use it, because this fully with tunisian guests and including clothing gone into the water are (even the children, with jackets) that we found very unhygienic.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Medium-sized hotel with about 500 rooms, with about 200 guests, mainly from tunisians existed. The front desk is very nice and well-kept. The smoker's room of the hotel has unfortunately very neglected, stained cushions and has only 5 tables to sit at, it was too little, as they often were full. The hotel was not as clean, as we it from previous stays were used. Improved the wi-fi network, because it become more stable is, the range continues to be very limited. We booked all inclusive. We noticed this time, that we germans clearly in the minority were, many tunisians (through the holiday) and some french.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    In about 3 minutes is you directly from the hotel on its own beach, that are very well maintained. Beach chairs and cushions, mar from the strandwärten, the free of charge are available. The service of the strandwärten is unique great, we gave gladly a small tip. Beach towels you got for a deposit and can this every 2. day. Directly in front of the hotel you can in 2 shops small souvenirs cheap erwärben. In the hotel's own shop, a bit more expensive, there are also very nice things, unfortunately no langärmeligen shirts, if it becomes cooler. Directly before the hotel one can at any time take a taxi to the hotel and the drive in Tunisia is still very cheap. To go to the port of Jasmin, in the one can shoppen very well, you need about 10 minutes and charged about 5 Dinar. The transfer from the airport took about 30 minutes. From the last vacation with our teenagers we know, that a great disco about 10 minutes away some offers.

Weniger anzeigen
Tina
Absolutely not to be recommended
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
We have and due to the many positive reviews chose this hotel and were very disappointed. This hotel is by far not 4 stars. It is an older hotel which one its 40 years look at them. The staff, except for a, two exceptions is just bored and in such a manner unfriendly that one already no more desire had to order something. The food here is more masses than on quality it is worth put. Wenigert would be here certainly more. Whether it tasted only not asked but the full plates are simply never cleared. There one gets in ... almost every cafeteria in Germany better quality. Juices there were no but only quirky sugared water in which everything passes, if one the dirty tank looks, also the cocktails well deserving of their name, sugared water with a little alcohol kreativlos in no glass thrown together. Rooms: we were in december there just wanted to relax and soak up the sun. First of all we were in a bungalowzimmer accommodated. This room was a disappointment. The fixtures in the bathroom hung half from the wall were rusted, in the wall were cracked, the blanket had stains and the safe you also had to pay extra there was loose rusty in the closet. After we the next day the room complained about it, we got a different room which was better and located in the main building was. What disturbed me most personally, that i myself in the hotel daily mentioned, whether i wanted to have a tour or excursion to make would like. If i was in the hotel, i would like my peace and quiet, if i was constantly approached on the beach will. We traveled already very much in different countries in the Afrika but fits the value by far not. With 2 stars i would expect nothing less. The organizer should be a hotltester chic to a picture shut. All in all very disappointing only the weather was ok. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    2.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    2.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    1.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    2.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    1.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    2.0
Weniger anzeigen
Harald Peter
Paradis Palace- best in town!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • December 2013
We were 7 time in Tunisia and 2 time in the Paradise palace... = we will be back! :-) The hotel is part of security to the best addresses in Hammamet! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Helga
Next year again.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
I was for 4 time in paradise. The hotel is very clean. Food was very good and varied. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Rooms are large, cleanliness good. Balcony, tv, minibar and air conditioning/heating available. Bathroom and toilet were big and clean.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Simply good! Something for everyone, not only german kitchen wanted.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is very friendly and has good fremdsprachenkenntnisse. The room cleaning was very good. The complaints were immediately cared for and the ' flaws' fixed. Amenities i had to not take advantage of, but i heard from other guests that with health problems immediately a doctor is contacted.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    In november is, as for some activities only a Person is present, not everything was offered. Beach and pool very cleanly, couches sufficiently.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    I was for 4 time in paradise. The hotel is very clean. Food was very good and varied. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is right on the beach. You can Yasmin along the beach in about 30 minutes walking distance - taxis always stood before the hotel.

Weniger anzeigen
Janina
Soul relax under the Paradis Palace.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • November 2013
The hotel is huge, the first impression was just outstanding. The lobby is beautiful and deserved fully come your name Paradis Palace. The hotel has everything wi-fi, a gameroom, ect. In the hotel are all nationalities represented. The cleanliness in the whole hotel. Breakfast and lunch or dinner is highly recommended. No matter, whether half-board or all-inclusive was great. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The room had a direct view of the ocean from 2. floor. We had a family room beautiful large and very clean. The room had everything from the tv to the minibar there. The bathroom was also super clean and in good condition. In the entire the room only with 6 points rate. Thumbs up!

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The restaurant unfortunately, i can here only with 6 *, it 10 stars at least deserves. The offer is huge. Every day a different theme, whether tunisian, italian, asian kitchen or or or... There is something for everyone. And the desserts i can only recommend. The waiters are also the theme evening beams and super friendly. Also be reacted immediately, if you go an extra request ☺ the restaurant is very clean and tidy. No table is bestecklos... The atmosphere is very pleasant. It plays music not too loud and you can see the people together the food love in this regard look forward to the next vacation in the Paradis Palace.

  • Service
    6.0

    At the reception you will be cordially welcome. Here i would also like to Samia and Ahmed from the reception are grateful for the great service you have each time offer. Also thanks to the full bar team and particularly at mourad and majdi. And not to forget ghador from café wall. And also the chambermaids make a good job. It all languages were spoken. And wishes or suggestions the hotel has always an open ear and was always tried to help. Many thanks to the whole team Paradis Palace and look forward to the next holiday. Many greetings Janina and mehrez.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The entertainment includes something for everyone from the fitness class in the afternoon or go for a swim in the pool and gym, handballplatz on the sea. Beach chairs and umbrellas are enough.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is huge, the first impression was just outstanding. The lobby is beautiful and deserved fully come your name Paradis Palace. The hotel has everything wi-fi, a gameroom, ect. In the hotel are all nationalities represented. The cleanliness in the whole hotel. Breakfast and lunch or dinner is highly recommended. No matter, whether half-board or all-inclusive was great.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The beach is from the hotel's own path to reach no minute of the pool. In 5 kilometer distance are numerous cafes and shopping. In direct location are discos and other hotels. Taxis are to enough in front of the hotel and if not there should be calls the security at the hotel gate one.

Weniger anzeigen
Oliver
Nice holiday with some small flaws
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Paradise palace is a very large area, which however not at all large appears. The hotel has a main building and a beautiful park, in the numerous bungalows are. It is situated right on a great sandy beach which in the hotel is kept very clean. In the hotel there was a small bazaar where you tunisian souvenirs, toiletries, some sweets, clothes, jewelry and magazines, the beach articles, bags, shoes and several other things could be bought, which of course to increased prices. The already mentioned in previous reviews mentioned two shops on the road we found not so great ..., since the offered were partly very old appeared. In the hotel there were many nationalities, 40% german, 30% russian and poland, 20% italian, 10% french/austrian/swiss/local. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    To the main building we cannot say anything, since we had a bungalowzimmer had, the rooms were big enough, they are a bit and old, but clean. We found the beds very pleasant. All in all, the rooms were functional.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    There was a main restaurant (breakfast and dinner) and a beach bar. The breakfast we found than average, like one it in southern countries get. The lunch and dinner seemed to be varied in number of dishes, but unfortunately but monotonous in taste and unfortunately in a few days. Without salt was unfortunately nothing. There were various soft drinks, including coca-cola and in the evenings the bar eden was the muscat tunisie very delicious.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service is the big plus with this hotel. Whether the beach boy on the beach, the immediately a place with edition apportioning, or our waiters in the restaurant, always one was friendly and courteously. These honorierten we gladly with tips, but it was never asked for, we found it to be honest and sincere friendliness. The entertainers were great and especially our four children were enthusiastically of maya and didi fallen. Completely great and not of course we found, that maya, anna, sara, katharina and walid at one in the lobby appeared, to as promised, of our children to be adopted. Thank you! All other entertainers should not be forgotten... You are all great! In the entire plant german was understood and also halfway spoken. The room cleaning service was in order, on request, the cleaning staff even soft drinks. The doctor treatment suggested unfortunately with 60.00 euro (only snag) weight and not like in the hotel description, with 25.00 euro (this is apparently only the driving directions).

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The evening entertainment was mostly good. Our kids loved the mini disco and the kids club, which is however only a few days visit. The beach chairs at the beach were available in large numbers, at eleven always got even a good spot still. However, only the pool chairs at the pool, at the beach would have to be urgently repaired. Without an edition was a decent are hardly possible. It was also volleyball and football were offered, which we however hardly use.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Paradise palace is a very large area, which however not at all large appears. The hotel has a main building and a beautiful park, in the numerous bungalows are. It is situated right on a great sandy beach which in the hotel is kept very clean. In the hotel there was a small bazaar where you tunisian souvenirs, toiletries, some sweets, clothes, jewelry and magazines, the beach articles, bags, shoes and several other things could be bought, which of course to increased prices. The already mentioned in previous reviews mentioned two shops on the road we found not so great, since the offered were partly very old appeared. In the hotel there were many nationalities, 40% german, 30% russian and poland, 20% italian, 10% french/austrian/swiss/local.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    The transfer took about 35-45 minutes from the airport. The hotel is right on the beach. Yasmin or hammamet are good 5 minutes away by car, which in the taxi cost 2.50 euros. After yasmin but you can also use the unfortunately very dirty beach in about 30 minutes are. The section is always spotless, in the neighboring hotel unfortunately it seemed different. Shopping in tunisia, it was a matter of taste... We were there unfortunately except for a few small exceptions not find, the mentality of some sellers was noticeable to us very negatively... Rather a shop with a 'fixed prices'. All other at least 70% of the price, but there is always a bit apprehensive about staying there...

Weniger anzeigen
Jana
Good hotel with very nice beach
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Very large hotel, but by the lovely grounds you didn't get the impression of a mass bed housing. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The rooms were functional, on the first lick well renovated. But wiees in southern countries is not a closer look. The controller of the air conditioning system fell us... The minibar was refilled daily. Television was due to a defective antennenkabels not. Was however not bad, after all, we were in the holiday.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    There was only one main restaurant, but there are several bars. The food is typical of the country ok, but no big highlights. Theme evenings, but the food was often the same. Something for everyone. To be highlighted: the desserts! Breakfast relatively disappointing, also here angerührtes powder for scrambled eggs. No fresh juices, rather limo character. We had the feeling, the sausage was sometime greenish. What we found was a good thing: the ingredients were recycled (leftovers from the breakfast in the lunch finished, etc.) , so you have less disposable packages! With tip goes also here a lot better.

  • Service
    6.0

    Very friendly, we were greeted with german very well understood, also with all inclusive we were not worse (due to the off-season?) The rooms were cleaned daily, also relatively tidy, the cleaning ladies were extremely friendly and helpful. We had to our rooms after the first night change. These rooms are definitely empfenhelnswert! The view is beautiful, but we enjoyed the evening on the balcony used, since our small child slept. Us the ears fallen off, so loud, the kids disco hochgeschallt. The evening entertainment went on until about 23 hours, it was quiet. Our new wish was unproblematic with garden met. Much better, the animation of the neighbor hotel it was not so loud. :-)

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Entertainment was available, but we didn't use it. Were also not pushy. At the beach and at the pool beach chairs including, the beach towels were against a deposit. We always had great seats. Little reserved (it was because of the off-season?).

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Very large hotel, but by the lovely grounds you didn't get the impression of a mass bed housing.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Direct beach location (beach was kept clean, also the kamelköddel are quite quick) The hotel has it's own shop, logically with slightly overpriced. Right in front of the hotel small markets for souvenirs or swimsuits - much cheaper! You can determine the beach to yasmina or in the old town.

Weniger anzeigen
Siegfried
Pure relaxation with super hosts
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
We stayed in this hotel a very nice, relaxing holiday. Despite the size of the hotel and many guests, we have also very quiet places found. The cleanliness of the hotel and also in the very beautiful garden area, we would describe as very good. It was always cleaned and cleanliness. We are very pleased and would the entire staff praise. We recommend this hotel without any doubts to further-recommend, since we the overall impression rate and not little things (for example, no hochglänzenden fixtures in the bathroom). The only for vacationers reprehensible search, it will be certainly home find ..., if you look very carefully. The guest structure can we as mixed title. Many russians, germans and other nationalities were represented. Families with kids and also older tourists belonged to. We'll be back! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    The size of the room was very good. As well as other tourists already rated, are the furniture was not the newest. Which for us but it is important, the mattresses and we slept really well. Also the cleanliness in the rooms was good and the housekeeping staff gave themselves a lot of effort.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    About the taste one can argue, we have the variety of food, always found something for our taste found. Beer and wine were tasty and the theme nights, we would point out. Lunch with sea views and freshly grilled turkey meat, fish, quail, fries, pizza, pasta dishes, veal, salads and fresh fruit, around to name but a few, who has already at home. We do not.! Now the sensation: the dessert at dinner was very good. In addition to pictures.

  • Service
    6.0

    We as germans learn, since all were very friendly and we were understood well. One is endeavors the languages of the guests to speak. The room cleaning was okay. Oh so tip: when we went also everything without yet we gladly something. Why? Our waiter was from late morning until late evening, every day for us and always friendly. We didn't have any complaints and if something was missing, then they responded quickly.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Leisure time offers were enough available. The entire team of the animation gives itself much trouble. Also the evening entertainment was good. The beach is beautiful and very clean, thanks to the staff. There were enough beach chairs available. The water was very clean and the sea, there was also occasionally seaweed and also a two jellyfish, depending on the wind direction. Unpleasant is the feces of camels and horses, but the hotel staff immediately eliminated. Poolanlagenen are well maintained and clean but we used less.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We stayed in this hotel a very nice, relaxing holiday. Despite the size of the hotel and many guests, we have also very quiet places found. The cleanliness of the hotel and also in the very beautiful garden area, we would describe as very good. It was always cleaned and cleanliness. We are very pleased and would the entire staff praise. We recommend this hotel without any doubts to further-recommend, since we the overall impression rate and not little things (for example, no hochglänzenden fixtures in the bathroom). The only for vacationers reprehensible search, it will be certainly home find, if you look very carefully. The guest structure can we as mixed title. Many russians, germans and other nationalities were represented. Families with kids and also older tourists belonged to. We'll be back!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    As we had booked a beach holiday, the location was outstanding designate. Right on the beach, without a street in between, as with many hotels in hammamet jasmin is the case, is really ideal. With the always available taxis, you can also to go shopping. But if you want a little peace and quiet is well cared for here. There is no traffic noise. The transfer to the airport, is about 40 minutes no hurdle. Two trips we used, but after our opinion a little expensive.

Weniger anzeigen
Heike
Great beach holiday in a great hotel!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Great hotel! We arrived at night and the check-in was totally uncomplicated, it was immediately a bellboy as, the us in our great room. The whole took about 10 minutes. Top! Our room was absolutely great, clean and enough space for everything. The whole area is well laid out and everywhere being worked on and cleaned. While we were there, there were plentiful different nationalities, for example: german, swiss, Poland, austrians, french, italians and and and Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had a beautiful room (1311) with a direct view of the ocean. The size is sufficient for 2 persons. Plenty of space to store your things. The decor is completely okay. It is not the newest, and not the most modern. Also, european standard to compare. But thus we could absolutely life. The bathroom is fine too. The balcony was great, furnished with basket chairs. The minibar was daily with water and Cola filled.. The tv there are 3 german channels (ARD, ZDF, RTL)

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    There was a main restaurant and a beach restaurant! The main restaurant is quite large and to rush hours, it looks a bit as if in a large cafeteria. You have to time to line up, for something to get. We personally didn't bother us, we were on vacation and we had plenty of time. Some other people it was probably not sunday Since it was pushed and pushed. Terrible. Food and drink were always good. We stayed at the buffet always found something. The bars are also all great. The only downside are the cocktails! We are not at all tasty, pretty sweet! But also there we always something other found, no problem at all and pure a matter of taste

  • Service
    6.0

    Here i would even give more stars, if possible! A large compliment to the entire hotel staff! Everywhere will be greeted, asked, if there was anything they could do and one feels always well. Especially imed at the beach bar they have to be praised, he knew after 2 days, what we liked to drink! So something to remember, with so many vacationers, is remarkable. But also all other staff were great: In the restaurant you were always always served the same (, although every evening the hell was going on). But there are still people, people to get angry, if after 5 minutes from the Cola still not at the table was! Whether these people got home so are? One could without problem in german with all of them, also here a large compliment.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The beach was absolutely great! The ' beach boys' were always immediately for the place and we were with cushions, table and ashtray looked after. Even without a tip, it works with friendliness. Of course there was then of course for the service a small 'tip'. There are also broken, but always were sorted out are. The showers by the beach was good, but not really useful. But that was... The animation team was absolutely great. Always nice and friendly and always in a good mood! We have hardly applications use it, but what we saw, which was totally great. The pool area, we can't really rate, the we pure meerschwimmer and strandgänger.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Great hotel! We arrived at night and the check-in was totally uncomplicated, it was immediately a bellboy as, the us in our great room. The whole took about 10 minutes. Top! Our room was absolutely great, clean and enough space for everything. The whole area is well laid out and everywhere being worked on and cleaned. While we were there, there were plentiful different nationalities, for example: german, swiss, Poland, austrians, french, italians and and and

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is very central. From the airport it was about 30-40 minutes. The hotel has it's own beach, directly at the hotel! Fantastic... Across the street from the hotel are two small shops, where one typical souvenirs and allgemeinbedarf finds, and totally reasonably priced. The harbor was rather good, we are with the taxi about 10 minutes drive, for 5 Dinar. Cheap! There you can have a nice bummeln, and of course shopping. Many shops, where one gets everything. Right in front of the hotel there are always plenty of taxis, rikshaws and from and to a small bimmelbahn in all directions.

Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 46