BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Regensburg(4 stars)

Ziegetsdorfer Straße 111 93051 Regensburg View on map

Average rating

104 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.4
  • Room
    5.3
  • Service
    5.0
  • Location
    4.6
  • Food and Drinks
    5.2
  • Sport & entertain
    4.6
Filters
You selected:
48 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Thomas
One day. Business trip.
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Business trip
  • January 2014
Although the hotel is only very poorly attended, we could use the room only after 2:00 p. m. relate. The breakfast was a bit disappointing. There was no scrambled eggs or other warm dishes. Service in the breakfast area there were not, instead a windows cleaned. There was no. Possibility for example an alternative to a normal to order coffee. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Sebastian
Sleepless in Regensburg.
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Business trip
  • December 2013
Actually a very acceptable hotel for a short business trip. But thanks to a christmas party in the meeting room in my room, it was not possible, also only to sleep. Maybe highly recommended for people, who like to stay in a disco again, for all other definitely not! What the hotel but the absolute no-go power, was dealing with my complaint. Although i am in the night three times at the reception have, were the answers from: 'i can't make.' On ' it is so! To ' do you want earplugs?! ' Sic (!) Under 4 stars superior ... i definitely something different! With this service so definitely not recommended! read hotel review
  • Room
    2.0

    Furnishing and condition were fully in order, but no soundproofing! If you built room has, one should consider oneself, the room has the function rooms free!?

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    Breakfast was ok, a bit limited selection, but good quality Snacks at the bar was very good and fresh.

  • Service
    1.0

    S. hotel general! An absolute impudence, so customer service skills.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    1.0

    Actually a very acceptable hotel for a short business trip. But thanks to a christmas party in the meeting room in my room, it was not possible, also only to sleep. Maybe highly recommended for people, who like to stay in a disco again, for all other definitely not! What the hotel but the absolute no-go power, was dealing with my complaint. Although i am in the night three times at the reception have, were the answers from: 'i can't make.' On ' it is so! To ' do you want earplugs?! ' Sic (!) Under 4 stars superior i definitely something different! With this service so definitely not recommended!

  • Location
    4.0

    For a business trip, thanks to the proximity to the highway well, for a city journey only conditionally to be recommended.

Close
Andreas
Only recommendable.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • City break
  • December 2013
The hotel is somewhat far away from the city center, but easily accessible right next to a highway. Modern and in good condition. On sunday it was the breakfast was very full, so we were lucky, just to get a table. The breakfast buffet was very varied and tastefully. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Ralf
Everything was right. Recommendable.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • City break
  • August 2013
Hotel and rooms were ok. Friendly staff. We saw the bicycles and are very quickly in the city center%. The wheels must be updated (brake and gear change) read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Great, that there was a kettle with coffee teepulver in the room was available. Size of the room was ok. The bathroom was clean

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    The breakfast buffet is very good. It was always refilled.

  • Service
    5.0

    When the spray we found, that the seating a bike was broken. It was within a day to fix it.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    Hotel and rooms were ok. Friendly staff. We saw the bicycles and are very quickly in the city center%. The wheels must be updated (brake and gear change)

  • Location
    4.0

    Three kilometres from the town centre/train station.

Close
Edith
Recommendable hotel with small drawbacks.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • City break
  • August 2013
The hotel can definitely be recommended. We have only little things to complain about. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The rooms are - as the whole hotel - modern in style. The first impression, if one comes into the room is great. The first fright, that the beds each other, is fast. The beds were absolutely together push. The mattresses are good, the pillows great... There we only little time in the room, i can't say much to the details say. There is a tv, obviously with sky, there was a safe. Didn't use it. with the 2. view unfortunately, i must flush a point. Because the cleanliness was only superficially given. In the hallway area on the shelves was dirt (seed plants). In the bathroom was the tub for a while not cleaned. There was dust, even small hair on it, and scale. Of course, i thought, that perhaps our early arrival together hung. But the next day, after the cleaning lady was in the room, everything was exactly the same. Except, that is now a sauna towel on the dirt on the counter was. We should now not too bad imagine, otherwise i would have more docked. One had already exactly, or with the finger over it goes. It didn't bother us, i have just registered. In the bathroom there are two places at the shower, the black mold have. The decrease the good overall picture not sustainable. And the showers in the bath rather difficult. The shower is very narrow. Even, if you are very close to the wall is, you can't prevent, that in the showers the whole bathroom wet. Since i luckily but the bath no cleaning must, need me not really bothered.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    We only had breakfast and in one evening a cocktail getrunkten. The breakfast is varied and plentiful. Fun is the mini-white sausages and mini-vienna. We noticed, that even prosecco for breakfast is available. Great. Unfortunately we were on a day, for our standards were quite late for breakfast (09:30 a. m.). There was no table, because the staff not met is, to clear the tables and set them again. We had a service staff member to speak with you, as helpless bellhops was ignored. After a waiting time of about 5 minutes we had then a table. Also otherwise i some times before empty plates. But i will not some unfortunate, but only the tip, rather early breakfast.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service was excellent. In the apron we had called and asked, that we our room in former times refer,. Al we around 09:00 a. m. arrived, already everything was prepared. Thank you again for this. A surcharge i on the bill not found. We wanted to have a few hours sleep, before we are to have a wedding drove. Unfortunately, the maid twice in that time knock at the door. I will but not the hotel's fault, i am guilty, that i the 'do not disturb' sign out hung have. But i had not anticipated, that the maid you make must, where the room straight was freshly of us did. The staff was very friendly, always tried...

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel can definitely be recommended. We have only little things to complain about.

  • Location
    4.0

    To reach is the hotel great. The motorway exit is very close, the motorway is even closer. But don't worry, because of noise. We had a room facing the street. With tilted/ ffnetem windows open you can hear the street noise, with the windows closed you can hear nothing. Walking distance to the city center it is quite a walk. I have heard, that radler could rent. This is to be recommended. Whether the public transport system can, i don't know, i not looked back. The hotel has a spacious parking garage, the parking not too small and minimalistic are. In the vicinity there was a italian and a subway, a medical centre, pharmacy...

Close
Thomas
Nice hotel -100% recommended!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • August 2013
Very modern and well situated hotel (on arrival by car). Nice, modern and large rooms with pleasant decor. The beds were very comfortable. The restaurant was also very good (breakfast and dinner). With three people ate there (among other things. Beef fillet cooked as ordered). The service staff ( jahne. R.) was very professional, attentive and courteous. I have in the last few years in this form rarely experienced. Have a really pleasant stay. Hotel is definitely recommendable! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    2.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    3.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    3.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Thomas
Great hotel in Regensburg
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Business trip
  • July 2013
Top well-kept business hotel in Regensburg. Rooms with ac/ minibarfüllung included in the room price A little out of the city center (5 kilometer) taxi center about 8-10 Euro Parking garage surcharge 5,50 Euro per day read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Michael
Hotel is a good middle class hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Business trip
  • June 2013
About 5 autominutenentfernt of the historic part of town this modern Best Western. Small space for restaurant directly in front of the hotel. Parking in the hotel garage possible. Rooms are modern furnished and clean. Nice courtyard, which are much light into the hotel. The breakfast is good and well stocked. But nothing special. The fitness center use-external company. But in the same building. All of the hotel staff always friendly and accommodating. The hotel is a good middle class hotel and really reasonable value for money. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Kathrin
Modern, but not too modern!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • City break
  • May 2013
Nice hotel with good transport links. The breakfast was hearty and the room clean, bright and friendly. The integrated garage is a plus. Would happily go back any time. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Tina
Nice city hotel with great breakfast
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • City break
  • April 2013
Very nice stdthotel with a very good and extensive breakfast. The rooms are ok for a city hotel. Unfortunately there is no gym. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Ursula
Nice, quiet hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • March 2013
Very beautiful hotel, very clean, staff friendly. Room was quiet, good and cheap parking, a lovely stay and gladly again. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Petra
Good address in Regensburg
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • March 2013
Great hotel, we got a great large room, the quiet at the back of the hotel was. Very modern facilities of the hotel is to be pointed out. Gladly come again read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.7
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Wolfgang
Great hotel surrounded by Regensburg
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Business trip
  • February 2013
A very recommendable hotel if you have a good business hotel if. The central location and the good traffic connections make the hotel very attractive. The proximity to good shopping possibilities, make the choice quite easy. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Marco
Great hotel!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • January 2013
Great hotel! Definitely again! Choice at the breakfast huge, tasted great! Front desk very warm! Room siper clean! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Hans-Peter
Can only be recommended
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • City break
  • January 2013
Gladly again at any time, no complaints, this hotel is simply recommendable, gladly we checked here again if we nearby are. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Kathrin
Very recommendable, definitely again
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • City break
  • December 2012
The hotel is relatively new, it is the furnishing on the newest conditions. The hotel is clean, parking in the underground garage costs 5,50 per day. The breakfast buffet is large and includes everything you could need, also delicious. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    4.7
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    3.7
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Klara
Modern, clean, good
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • City break
  • December 2012
Was very pleasant surprised. Value for money is very good. Gladly come again. Straightforward booking. The only thing which me not pleased the at check in a colleague, his credit card not had, already at check in after cards from payment asked. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
Close
Paolo
Very nice and modern hotel. Highly recommended!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • November 2012
We stayed at the Best Western Premier hotel Regensburg one night spend and we were very comfortable. The hotel looks new and modern. The cleanliness in all areas exemplary. The glass is light and leaves both in the day, as well as at night a very good impression. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The rooms are another highlight this house. Large, modern, clean! The mattresses were for really good quality and i think brand new. The color selection of the furniture was very tasteful. Chips, mineral water and apple juice was as welcome is required. The ledbeleuchtung at, or better, in the closets i thought it was great. Lcd tv and desk. The bathroom also pleasant size of the room was with a shower equipped. The sink was large and modern. A heated towel rail was also available. Interesting the glass sliding/entrance door to the bathroom. Size, cleanliness and qualitätsanmutung excellent.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The breakfast room is very tastefully decorated and is inviting to stay a while. Each table was nicely set and had a burning tealight decorated. The offered range is very extensive and one has the agony of the choice. Delicious fruit salad, quality salmon, different sorts of cheese and sausage and delicious pastries. Here each something finds. The cleanliness in the buffet restaurant and the presentation of the dishes are exemplary.

  • Service
    6.0

    Check-in and check out ran fast, competent and very friendly. I am Best Western Platinum members and so i was a car park in the underground garage free of charge. The service at the breakfast buffet was also very fast and friendly.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    We stayed at the Best Western Premier hotel Regensburg one night spend and we were very comfortable. The hotel looks new and modern. The cleanliness in all areas exemplary. The glass is light and leaves both in the day, as well as at night a very good impression.

  • Location
    5.0

    We are only in the evening arrived and the drive from the highway was quite fast. Parking in the parking garage, or in the seitenstreissen behind the hotel.

Close
Simone
Standard
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Business trip
  • November 2012
The hotel is a very good option becasue is licated in a quite area but not fare away from the center. There is a fitness center close to the building. During the Bier festival in Regensburg is very busy read hotel review
  • Room
    4.7
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Berthold & Andrea
Room, location top, breakfast perfect, staff very pleasant
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • October 2012
Really recommendable, everything great! Would in any case like to come again. Thanks to the staff, nice young people! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
1 3