Hotel Eibl-Brunner(4 stars)

Hauptstrasse 18 94258 Frauenau View on map

Average rating

159 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.5
  • Room
    5.2
  • Service
    5.6
  • Location
    5.0
  • Food and Drinks
    5.7
  • Sport & entertain
    5.5
Filters
You selected:
84 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Nicole
Nice stay.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • January 2014
For a short wellness holiday, super. Friendliness in all areas. Special thanks to Claudia for the great massage. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Markus
Nice short vacation.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • January 2014
Very nice wellnesshotel with beautiful sauna and pool area. Food is excellent and plentiful. Excursion destinations such as baumwipfelpfad in 20 to 30 minutes walking distance. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Denise u. Sven
Always gladly again regular guests!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • January 2014
We were already very often in this hotel and can it only further-recommend. Especially are all very courteous, extra we had a wish is received. It is also very child friendly to all needs. We immediately booked our next holiday there. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Carola
Very good hotel with 'flaws'
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • November 2013
The hotel generally pleased us well, up to a few little things, which you as satisfied guest overlooked. The food was excellent; and also the cleanliness in the rooms and all other common rooms. The staff is very friendly. However, we had a very regrettable experience: my girlfriends and i visit every year a wellnesshotel and knowledge about the discrepancies regarding lunch buffet in the bathrobe. Therefore we asked on the first day at the reception and then the waiter after, whether in this house is allowed. We received from both sides an unqualified yes in response. On 3. day ... of our stay, 4 very special guests (regular customers) complained, as the waiter two of my friends with the words' we are an elegant restaurant, please withdraw is' on the room sent. It was the waiters, the three days before the bathrobe than acceptable '. We find this behavior very insulting, here the impression had, we would not be genteel enough for this hotel. We were also from various sides of the staff said, that it was never an issue was, with the bathrobe lunch drives. This incident disturbed us very much, especially, because the waiters this in 'little plush' way above all other guests said. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The room was very nice, the decor was for me completely okay, the size and the cleanliness is good too. Missing only a large mirror.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The food is really all star, it is clean and comfortable. The bar is likewise recommendable.

  • Service
    5.0

    Except for the previously described case was everything in the best order.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The pool is beautifully large, but the water was a little too cold. But the room is too warm.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel generally pleased us well, up to a few little things, which you as satisfied guest overlooked. The food was excellent; and also the cleanliness in the rooms and all other common rooms. The staff is very friendly. However, we had a very regrettable experience: my girlfriends and i visit every year a wellnesshotel and knowledge about the discrepancies regarding lunch buffet in the bathrobe. Therefore we asked on the first day at the reception and then the waiter after, whether in this house is allowed. We received from both sides an unqualified yes in response. On 3. day of our stay, 4 very special guests (regular customers) complained, as the waiter two of my friends with the words' we are an elegant restaurant, please withdraw is' on the room sent. It was the waiters, the three days before the bathrobe than acceptable '. We find this behavior very insulting, here the impression had, we would not be genteel enough for this hotel. We were also from various sides of the staff said, that it was never an issue was, with the bathrobe lunch drives. This incident disturbed us very much, especially, because the waiters this in 'little plush' way above all other guests said.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Very beautiful on the display location, good shopping possibilities, the schuhladen is great.

Weniger anzeigen
Gerhard
Here you are a king
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • September 2013
Despite heavy load one felt never somewhat disturbed. The service was absolutely great, here you feel as a king, you will be cared for and (almost) each desire from the lips read, before it declared. With various witchcrafts from the very good kitchen (here cooks the boss still even!) Being pampered. Regional and national cuisine is often not easy, here you can get everything under one roof. Also worth mentioning is the staff at reception, the buffer between guest and hotel worked just fine. Each, still so small complaint or modification or request a guest is here in the best ... of hands. You feel very much at ease here, here you are, and often noticeable, there are many regular guests, where the hotel was visited several times. All of this speaks for this house, we are already a few marks there, and the next stay is already planned. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Bianca
Go there and feel good
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • April 2013
Very lovingly and friendly arranged hotel. Rooms are large and comfortably furnished. Bathroom/toilet separated, nice balcony, wi-fi. Everything very clean, great spa area. Unbelievably good food, large choice at the breakfast. Age of the guests mixed. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Very spacious rooms, only in the 2 bed room. Bathroom and toilet separately, large tv, mini bar, large balcony, i found it to be fantastic. Everything was top-clean.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Delicious, delicious, delicious! For me, award-winning cuisine.

  • Service
    6.0

    I'm comfortable and welcome comfortable! The entire staff very friendly, considerate and helpful. Cleaning lady great, everything was top-clean. Me each desire was fulfilled, perfect!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Beautiful spa and pool area, to be comfortable and relax. Simply half board from the hotel, everything like in the pictures!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very lovingly and friendly arranged hotel. Rooms are large and comfortably furnished. Bathroom/toilet separated, nice balcony, wi-fi. Everything very clean, great spa area. Unbelievably good food, large choice at the breakfast. Age of the guests mixed.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Good hiking possibilities, absolutely baumwipfelpfad visit. Glasmuseum i found exciting (please note: only until 17 o'clock open). Good transport links, bus, waldbahn. Small supermarket nearby. In the hotel dinner, incredibly delicious.

Weniger anzeigen
Anja
Relaxing short break in the bavarian forest
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • March 2013
The food was excellent, the staff very friendly, our room/bathroom was small, but okay, for treatments/massages are available competent staff available (thai massage very good!). In the area there are many excursions. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Michaela
My 50. birthday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • March 2013
My 50 stere birthday. I didn't wanted to celebrate, but a couple of days relaxation experienced. We knew the hotel from earlier, it was we stayed in good memory. But now after the change we were totally pleasantly surprised. Wonderful! A hotel that offers all you could ask for. The excellent cuisine, the kindness of the employees, the ambience top! Every hour i knew, it was the right decision. Whereas my friends and my husband still some surprise had been prepared. Before the with the staff already was agreed upon. It worked out super good. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We had a comfort double room the really big was. With separate bathroom and toilet. All great.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    4-course menu with a large salad buffet, so 5 courses. Difficult and everything was very good. So you could already alone from the soup to eat. The büfettabend you could not at all see enough at the rich choice of meals. Always the waiter immediately on the spot and attentive, without being pushy. For breakfast you get from the cook its scrambled eggs or omelet with fresh ingredients freshly prepared and brought to the table. Brilliant!

  • Service
    6.0

    All exceptionally friendly, for all wishes open!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Once, there was live music, it was not super good played, but it was fun and entertaining. The indoor pool is huge and there are enough chairs available. Everything new. A feast for the eyes. The large pool is equipped with a swimming pool and really nice and warm. The dimensions are so about 8 times 15 metres (we have not measured). In a edelstahlwanne held. With unterwasserlicht flooded.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    My 50 stere birthday. I didn't wanted to celebrate, but a couple of days relaxation experienced. We knew the hotel from earlier, it was we stayed in good memory. But now after the change we were totally pleasantly surprised. Wonderful! A hotel that offers all you could ask for. The excellent cuisine, the kindness of the employees, the ambience top! Every hour i knew, it was the right decision. Whereas my friends and my husband still some surprise had been prepared. Before the with the staff already was agreed upon. It worked out super good.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Located in frauenau, everything easy to reach

Weniger anzeigen
Gertrud
Nice and relaxing easter weekend
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • March 2013
This was our 1. time in this hotel. It was a nice and relaxing easter weekend. The food was very good and the whole staff was very friendly and courteous. The hotel is tastefully furnished and also all areas very clean. The huge swimming pool with outdoor pool was fantastic. There are 4 saunas inclusive steam room. The massages were just great. The only the us talk about was a fitness room, as well as in the Sauna area it offered more pool chairs. Otherwise was everything great. We are definitely coming again. The hotel is very recommendable. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.7
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    0
Weniger anzeigen
Regina
A couple of nice days in hotel eibl-brunner
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • February 2013
The hotel is relatively small. Entrance and front desk seems very new and modern. There is also at the entrance a nice stay area with armchairs and fireplace. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    The furnishing of the rooms is sufficient. Everything available, that you need and everything was clean.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The variety of dishes was really always very adequate. Already for breakfast there was everything, what the heart desires and there should be something for everyone. Even lunch was very much was offered, always at least 2 warm dishes, soup and salad bar. It was also at midday the cake buffet and there was always at least 3 types of cake to choose from, all of which delicious were. Dinner was also great, always very good service. The food from the buffet was really good, and also the meal there was always something for every taste and if the portion too small was, you could also again additionally.

  • Service
    4.0

    The friendliness at the reception was mediocre. We were warmly welcomed, but the two receptionists began then, while we our note sending, to whisper, which i as a guest very unfriendly and unattentive thought, if you are right next to it and the staff directly in front of a quiet whisper. Otherwise one was in the restaurant always served very quickly and never had to wait for the beverages wait.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The water in the pool was relatively cold, but once you get inside, for swimming very pleasant. Outdoor pool was seasonal (i think) open in the afternoon. There were always enough chairs in the pool area available. In the sauna area there is a vending machine for drinks, where you during the sauna hours can serve yourself (water, elder and kirschschorle ). In the sauna was mostly relatively busy, but it was always a spot to find.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is relatively small. Entrance and front desk seems very new and modern. There is also at the entrance a nice stay area with armchairs and fireplace.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The location is not the best, as the hotel right next to the main road, the through town. One notices however when you a room after back, nothing from the street. The town itself is very quiet. However, there are some nice hiking trails around the hotel and there are also opportunities for skiers offered.

Weniger anzeigen
Sophie
Approximately-package
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Geschäftsreisen
  • January 2013
As i unfortunately only geschäftl. In this wonderful hotel was, i could unfortunately not all spa services use. But in large and whole everything from a to z was fine. I will certainly priv. Again book this hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Michaela
Spa without sauna and turkish!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • January 2013
With the large double room we the right choice met, in the small rooms you could hardly undrehen. The hotel itself clean and ok. However really bad was the wi-fi connection. A catastrophe! And worse was for us as spa guests, that the sauna area first at 14 o'clock opened. That is unacceptable! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    2.7
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    2.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Birgit
Despite small shortcoming's gladly again
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • January 2013
Very beautiful hotel we often visited. After the change we were the first time and were pleasantly surprised like great it has become. Only drawback is the cleanliness in the sauna-area and indoor pool. Here should more often vacuumed or scrubbed, since we didn't even feel as pleasant on hair etc. To walk barefoot, and the at 14:00 o'clock! (opening of the sauna-range ) besides was the whole days over a were an unidentifiable mash spot on the indoor pool was the. The whole mention, that upon arrival we a cotton buds, as well as a ear plugs in ... a the nachttischschubladen found. But otherwise the stay was very nice and we'll be nevertheless gladly again! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.7
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Martina
For the first time but definitely not for the last time
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • January 2013
As whole hotel has our expectations nor by far exceeded. We wanted to a few comfortable days to relax and relax and could not have made a better meeting could. Especially the size of the swimming pool we were surprised. We enjoyed it very much, already before breakfast a few swim and also in the outdoor pool. Culinarily we pampered! The four course -menu in the evening is excellent and breakfast leaves nothing to the imagination. We will definitely come back! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.7
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Andreas
Great hotel for couples
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • January 2013
The hotel is very quaint and comfortably furnished. The sauna area and the swimming pool are very clean. The massages the spa is incredibly relaxing. The staff are very friendly. The prices are also for students affordable. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jürgen
Very nice hotel with great services
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • January 2013
We have this hotel for 4 nights three-quarters board and were completely contented. The food was plentiful and of excellent quality. We would definitely come back. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Volker
Very nice, simply unforgettable!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • January 2013
Newly renovated with a breathtaking dinner! The location is located relatively central. For hiking, wellness, as well as for skiing vacations great! We will come again! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Anke
Top notch hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • January 2013
Very nice wellness hotel. You could in any case further-recommend, you should but also a massage allow. I had a lomi lomi gk massage just amazing. The scrambled eggs should be a bit more roast would not hurt the bacon bacon would touch browner endure, but to summarize just amazing. We will come back without fail. The pool is great. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Kalle
Wellnesshotel zum recommend
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • December 2012
A great, definitely recommendable wellnesshotel in a good location. The food (half board) is very good and varied, the rooms modern and nicely furnished and the spa area very welcoming. To 'rush hour' between 16 hours and 5:30 p. m. the number of the beach chairs there but often not. Emphasized should be the staff, which is in the dealing with guests not only professional and friendly, but almost family-operated. To simply feel good. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Christian
Top
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • December 2012
A very nice hotel you feel very comfortable and Extremely friendly staff. The food was wonderful! I can only recommend. Here you will in good hands feel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    3.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.7
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5