Hotel Pilot Beach(5 stars)

Crete Chania 73007 Georgioupolis View on map

Average rating

984 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.6
  • Room
    5.3
  • Service
    5.6
  • Location
    5.1
  • Food and Drinks
    5.4
  • Sport & entertain
    5.6
Filters
You selected:
321 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Stefan
Very good value for money
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Nice, spacious and quiet hotel. Car hire is essential to book better in Germany. Would gladly come again. Drinks and lunch have their price , but are also very good in quality and service. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Andrea
Great hotel with perfect service
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • October 2013
We are as a hiking - and fitnessgruppe this year in pilot beach hotel and were all very happy. We travel since 10 years ago and already many hotels. This was by far the nicest house. It is the friendliness and the service the staff from the cleaning lady to the hotel manager tried to all staff guests' wishes to meet. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The rooms are in very good condition. Perhaps one or another rooms a renovation. However, our room was in spotless condition.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    We stayed in all the restaurants of the hotel to evening ate and were from the kitchen all restaurants very pleased. The buffets were very well arranged, anywhere one finds empty bowls. Everything was immediately refilled and the dishes were very tasty. Great we found, in all buffets also typical greek dishes to find.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service was perfect, every wish was fulfilled. The friendliness was not fake and you got the impression, the staff are a very good relationship.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    If we are in the afternoon of our hikes came back, we found despite fully booked hotel always enough beach chairs at the beach and want to the great beach service mention.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We are as a hiking - and fitnessgruppe this year in pilot beach hotel and were all very happy. We travel since 10 years ago and already many hotels. This was by far the nicest house. It is the friendliness and the service the staff from the cleaning lady to the hotel manager tried to all staff guests' wishes to meet.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    We stayed in the upper part of the resort, the beach was reached through a tunnel, which we did not find as disturbing. The noise of the main street, because of the trees and bushes not to see is, found we didn't bother us.

Weniger anzeigen
Christine
Relaxing beach holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The pilot beach hotel is located directly on the beach of georgioupolis. The rooms are on small housing units distributed. There is the beach of the hotel, most of them with sea view, and the rear part of the hotel, where the main building with a large restaurant, greek restaurant etc. Is. Connected are these parts by an underpass, which was not disturbing. In the hotel you can see the whole day of the staff, the clean, repair, plants maintain, the cleanliness was very good. We had booked half board, there was also full board. Children get during the day ... drinks and food in the main building despite only booked half board! There is free wi-fi, the geschwindikgiet but it is very slow. During our stay, there were many families, but also older couples especially from germany, switzerland, france, england at the hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The rooms offer plenty of storage space, only the closet was a bit of an inconvenience divided, but for summerwear adequate. There is a refrigerator, flat screen tv, balcony with furniture, water digester, cups and glasses. The bathroom is a bit older but absolutely in order.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    There is a beach side restaurant, at the pool and a beautiful sea view, here you can have breakfast and to evening eat. The buffet was always filled and delicious. In the main building there was a large main restaurant, as well as a greek restaurant, in which the main dish brought to the table will be. We found the food always delicious, clear, sometimes you had to spice them up, but there was always plenty of choice and in the field of main courses daily variety. The drink prices were in order, the hotel has in-house wines in smaller bottles, but also a large wine list and other soft drinks, beer etc.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff were always friendly, helpful and inobtrusive. There were many languages spoken, there was nothing, what is not understood. The room was cleaned every day and was great. Our door was at the beginning of very difficult, the schloss hooked. We booked this at the desk and still on the same evening the problem was fixed.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Entertainment takes place and can also on display in front of the main be read. The animators are unobstrusively. At the beach and at the pool there were beach chairs and umbrellas inclusive. Towels are in the main building and can be changed daily. The beach chairs, etc.. Are in good condition. On the way to the pool area there were showers.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The pilot beach hotel is located directly on the beach of georgioupolis. The rooms are on small housing units distributed. There is the beach of the hotel, most of them with sea view, and the rear part of the hotel, where the main building with a large restaurant, greek restaurant etc. Is. Connected are these parts by an underpass, which was not disturbing. In the hotel you can see the whole day of the staff, the clean, repair, plants maintain, the cleanliness was very good. We had booked half board, there was also full board. Children get during the day drinks and food in the main building despite only booked half board! There is free wi-fi, the geschwindikgiet but it is very slow. During our stay, there were many families, but also older couples especially from germany, switzerland, france, england at the hotel.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The sandy beach begins directly before the hotel, is very spacious, it is left within about 20 minutes to the small village of georgioupolis, which was now in october was rather empty. If you turn right, you can also take long walks. The distance to the airport was very long. We were traveling with bucher and were at check-in and check-out both 2,5 hours by bus. There was also a few detours to other hotels. Trotzdme the distance about 120 kilometer. Directly before the hotel is a bus stop. Buses to rethymmno (3 euro) and chania (4 euro) run hourly, from there from further excursions possible. Bus schedules are available at the reception. Rückfahten are also every hour to the hotel. With various eiseveranstaltern excursions to be booked, likewise a sixt stood in the main building.

Weniger anzeigen
Anne
Lots of holiday with high recreational value - for all
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Too narrow for 3 children . Evening entertainment was a bit boring, the soft drinks are too expensive. But overall very nice and for children a paradise, since the child services on the children is received, - all day, until late in the evening, including table at lunch (for free!). Super friendly staff, which also at the end of the season still gladly works. , Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Denise
Pilot beach, a dream and at any time again!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The superior bungalow room was very big and spacious. Not overly modern, but clean and coordinated. Every day it was cleaned. We had half-board, which for us more than adequate. In the hotel there is free wi-fi. The average age was 0-80 years old and there were some nations represent there. Many german, swiss and english guests, but also french. In the basement of the hotel there is a mini market, of 09:00 until 9:00 p. m. opened. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    The room was big and spacious. It is equipped with air conditioning, a safe, a small fridge, a kettle, glasses and cups and on the balcony/terrace there was a table and 2 chairs. Inside are 2 chairs and a table, a sofa, the bed and a dresser with tv. The bathroom was made of marble and robes, towels, bath towels and small duschgele and body lotion. In most public toilets in Greece it is prohibited, the toilet paper in the toilet to dispose of, in pilot beach fortunately however not.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    There are 3 restaurants in the hotel. Additionally, there is a fish and a sushi restaurant, but only wednesday a special open. You have to register and it costs extra. The meals were very good quality, there is a rich american breakfast buffet with rolls, bread, different quarksorten, cereal, cereal, eggs, scrambled eggs, pancakes and much more. Coffee, tea, cocoa and juices are included. The dinner was very varied, there was always a salad buffet with different salads, and dressings, fish, meat and side dishes. The restaurant has enough tables, so that we never had to wait for a table. The drinks are at the dinner not included. The restaurant is clean. One gives tips in the hotel, since everything was charged to one its room card charge can and at the end of the stay the account balances. In the lobby bar, as well as in the beach bar gives it also to cocktails.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service in the pilot beach is simply super. All, and really all of the staff, from the reception, the waiters up to the staff in the mini market are all very friendly and obliging. It is generally spoke english, but some also spoke german. The room is cleaned every day. There is a mini club, the we couldn't judge, as we have no children, and so it is not needed.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The hotel has 4 outdoor swimming pools, as well as a heated indoor swimming pool. The deckchairs by the pool are not the newest and partly also already a bit broken, the could be replaced. The entertainers were very friendly and not pushy at all. If one no said it was immediately ok. In the morning on the lawn in front of the beach yoga instead, it is archery, Boule and aqua gymnastics were offered. The pools were all clean and large. Every evening a kids disco for the kids with entertainment organized. On the beach are about 200-300 spots available, each with 2 beach chairs with an umbrella. The beach is clean, it was a sandy beach. The beach chairs were all in order. Just great. There is 2 changing rooms and 2 showers. There is a Tennis- and a football field. The sea is clean and is a bit flat, you can, depending on how big you are, definitely 60 meters into the sea and it is still. So perfect for children. And a lifeguard is always there.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The superior bungalow room was very big and spacious. Not overly modern, but clean and coordinated. Every day it was cleaned. We had half-board, which for us more than adequate. In the hotel there is free wi-fi. The average age was 0-80 years old and there were some nations represent there. Many german, swiss and english guests, but also french. In the basement of the hotel there is a mini market, of 09:00 until 9:00 p. m. opened.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    From the airport Heraklion you need to the hotel 2 hours. But only if you with the bus transfer to get there will be, as you were at some hotels. With a rental car you need only an hour on the main road. The hotel is right on the beach, with the blue flag for very good water quality and the best beach is excellent. The hotel is located on two sides, through the national road is separated. You can hear but not the slightest never heard a sound from the street, it was really very quiet. To get to the beach you don't have to cross the road, but under a tunnel forth, about 200 meters. Right in front of the hotel there are 2 bus stops, which after Rethymnon and after Chania lead. A ticket costs about 3 Euro, the timetable hangs on the reception.

Weniger anzeigen
Ursula
Very beautiful hotel area!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • October 2013
We had a very nice vacation, great service, great hotel, long beach. A rental car is recommended for seeing the attractions and cities nearby. We would book there again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ella & Matthias
Beautiful vacation with very friendly hosts
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Large, very extensive complex. But no bed bunker, but facility, to several small, two-storey bungalows spread, in reihenhausform laid out, To cleanliness great importance is attached, the area looks well-kept. During our stay we met there plenty of german and swiss, in addition, many russian and french guests. Wi-fi is free, but you have to with highest quality every day new store. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Our rooms were just big enough and came with a flat screen tv (several german channels), a kettle, a safe (for a fee at the reception - 1,80 Euro per day) you got a key, a telephone and a fridge. The balcony was sufficient furnished, there were many drawers and storage space, but very few hangers in the large closet. In the bathroom, the guests deep and narrow bath tub with shower and shower curtain, you would through a glasumrandung replace,. Positive was the spacious sink and the good olive oil toiletries of the hotel. Plenty of towels, bathrobe. Slippers, a hairdryer, etc.. Complete the picture. The room was despite the distance to the beach a great view of the ocean, you can but by sliding door in need darkening shades. The air conditioning system functioned partly only moderately, but she made a nice wind... But it may be, that the central operated and with greater heat its service more effectively.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    We had booked half board, therefore, we could us at breakfast and dinner between three restaurants decide. These differ slightly in the opening times, Therefore we found always the way to the main building. The breakfast buffet starts at 5.30, however to 7.30 with limited offer. At night you can go from 18,30 in buffet style food. The other two restaurants open only to 19:00, in the main courses as menu enough. The breakfast was great, different types of eggs, pancakes, waffles, aromatic fruit from their own vineyards, good coffee, there nearly everything. Only wurstfans will not want to miss your cost, the offer was very poor, however, a bit better on Crete hard to get. The dinner buffet has a large selection, to be highlighted here again the fresh salads, desserts are often recommended. The meat and fish courts were however unfortunately not always to convince. So the fish was often unfortunately badly bland, the meat quite drying. Sometimes was also a little highlight. Altogether there are probably still air upward... The drink prices are reasonable, and some guests had to just wait for free tables. Most recently, on the grounds a fish and sushi restaurant. We would have liked to use them, but it is unfortunately only open in the evening, therefore decided we us due to our half board booking for a visit - what a pity...

  • Service
    6.0

    Friendliness in pilot beach paramount to be, We were greeted by all employees in the entire property were always greeted with a smile, the service was attentive but unobtrusive. If we needed anything, it was delivered promptly, the rooms were always perfect cleaned. We never had problems communicating, most of the staff spoke at least english, many also spoke german, russian or french.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    Large, very extensive complex. But no bed bunker, but facility, to several small, two-storey bungalows spread, in reihenhausform laid out, To cleanliness great importance is attached, the area looks well-kept. During our stay we met there plenty of german and swiss, in addition, many russian and french guests. Wi-fi is free, but you have to with highest quality every day new store.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is situated on the most beautiful stretch of beach in georgiopolis, It is for the good water quality blaubeflaggt, only a few small pebbles through the fine sand. Along the beach could be reached in about 20 minutes to the town, where you can find plenty of tavernas and shopping. There you can also book serveral excursions. We recommend however to everyone Crete-vacationers a rental car, it is on this island just to much to see. The location of the hotel on the land side of the hotel is on a highway was not gorgeous to describe, we found these however also not as extremely disturbing. The durchdang by the hoteltunnel, the meerblickbungalowbereich from the main building from. Can you could get over that.

Weniger anzeigen
Horst
Herbstsonne on Crete.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • October 2013
The hotel is a very large hotel complex with a main building and several other buildings on a wide area spread out. Right through the area, the busy main road from east to west. We found the street very often disturbing. We were there in the autumn holidays there, with us nearly only german guests, lots of families with kids. Wlan was in the room, we had booked half-board. There are rooms in the upper area and also right on the beach. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    We had booked a suite. There were better two rooms next to each other have been. The room was with a double bed, the other room with couch, armchair and table and a small kitchen. We wanted because of our friend who travelled with us son two rooms right next to each other. Under a suite, you have something else before. Doors were neugestrichen, the color hardened but not from. The türgummis remained so sticky. In the bathroom smelled from the floor drain strongly after waste water. Even the fill with water, nothing. We found the trash on it, so was the smell problem solved. The bed was under the mattress cover a inkontinenzplane inserted. This plastic covering makes a temperature equalization at night with sleep not easy. With the windows open you can hear at night clearly the traffic noise in the room 4122. Size of the room with balcony was through the two rooms were very pleasant. Chair was the purchase was very fatty.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    There are several possibilities to eat in the complex. There are in the rooms already masses of guests together. We found it overall too crowded. Quantity and selection was amazing, the quality was not especially. Meat dishes were always not more warm, side dishes then partly zerkocht. In the parliament, there was mostly the same side dishes.

  • Service
    5.0

    Very friendly staff in the hotel. Both at the reception and in the restaurant one is very friendly served. Many of the staff speak english, some also german. Room was always cleaned well and tidy.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Beach is very nice. Beach chairs and umbrellas are excellent, everything was really well maintained. On the beach you can relax. Pools are sufficiently in the plant present, water was in october already quite cold. At lunch there were always sport.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is a very large hotel complex with a main building and several other buildings on a wide area spread out. Right through the area, the busy main road from east to west. We found the street very often disturbing. We were there in the autumn holidays there, with us nearly only german guests, lots of families with kids. Wlan was in the room, we had booked half-board. There are rooms in the upper area and also right on the beach.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    From the airport Heraklion needs one with the bus two hour up to the hotel. Without a rental car one can only little. With the public bus is probably in the neighbouring cities, but otherwise, the rental car already better. To foot in the proximity gives it nothing special. From the main building, is a five-minute walk to the beach. This could be reached through an underpass under the main street.

Weniger anzeigen
Ute
An upper-class hotel - super vacation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The vacation at the Pilot Beach Resort was super. For us as adults, as well as all the options for children. My granddaughter could run about safely and I didn't have to worry. The room cleaning was great. Our wishes were always considered, whether it was about the clothes racks, a gecko that strayed into my granddaughter's room, or special requests at the bar. Everything was to our fullest satisfaction. The rooms could do with being refreshed a bit, like having pictures on the walls. Otherwise, i can only say that this vacation was one of the best in the ... past few years. Hotel, service, room. all just super. Thanks a lot to the entire team at the Pilot Beach Resort. We will gladly come back Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Gudrun
Again any time!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
We always enjoy spending our vacations at this hotel! We were there for the first time in 1997 and it attracts us there again and again. A vacation at the Pilot Beach is pure relaxation! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Andreas & Susanne
Great hotel, we are coming again!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Was our first time in greece and had 1 week half board in this beautiful hotel. Our expectations were high, (due to the numerous positive reviews), we were not disappointed. Very nice spacious, clean and well-kept hotel area with 4 pools, 3 restaurants and 500 rooms. Very extensive plant by the main street is shared. Through a underpass and one gefahrenlos to the beach and the road crossing. A swimming pool, restaurant and bar was located directly on the beautiful clean beach with fantastic view of the sea. Some guests felt the noise from the street as very disturbing, we ... couldn't confirm (it didn't bother us). The guest structure was very mixed from many nationalities. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Had booked a normal double room. Our room was directly because of the beautiful large pool overlooking the beautiful pool area. The furnishings left no wishes open, bathrobes, slippers, hair dryer, flat screen tv with surprisingly many german channels, fridge, kettle, telephone and so on. The safe had to be rented. This is in the wardrobe below the soil sideways, so you on the soil creep must! Sorry - but this is a no-go! That doesnt go at all! Should the older guests on the floor around a bit from the safe to read? Here's the please contact the management this abuse need to change! Can also here the full marks!

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The hotel has 3 restaurants and 2 bars. One with great view of the main pool in 1st floor of the main building and many seats on the sunny terrace. A restaurant is directly at the beautiful beach with views of the sea and mountains (fantastic view). Here you can lunch 'à la carte' dishes, for guests with half-board surcharge (the prices were in the framework). The quality and quantity of the food in the restaurants are very good. We would have appreciated a little more theme desired! Somewhat negative were the drink prices in the restaurants and bars were noticeable. A big bottle of water for 3.50 euro we find something high. Cocktail in the bar, €8.50. The cleanliness and service was exemplary. Unfortunately we could not the full score!

  • Service
    6.0

    On arrival we immediately the friendliness of the staff on. Which in the course of the week has repeatedly said should. The entire staff is very friendly, courteous, polite and attentive. We were at the check in immediately the bags whisked away and with a car to the room. When we arrived, they took us to our room by the officials, the electrical equipment and the circumstances explained. Some of the staff also spoke very good german. The room was always cleaned to our full satisfaction. About the handling of complaints we cannot nichtsberichten, we had no!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    We didn't use the sports complex. It will be the usual facilities such as kids club, entertainment, spielräumlichkeiten, tennis and so on. Offered. The beach chairs and umbrellas at the beach and at the pools were in very good condition and free of charge. What we immediately noticed, there were no beach chairs from the guests reserved. Here a large compliment to the hotel management! There is even a drink service on the beach. (great)! The beach is distinguished by its cleanliness, clear water and flat from. For the security on the beach is also provided. There was always a lifeguard locally.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Was our first time in greece and had 1 week half board in this beautiful hotel. Our expectations were high, (due to the numerous positive reviews), we were not disappointed. Very nice spacious, clean and well-kept hotel area with 4 pools, 3 restaurants and 500 rooms. Very extensive plant by the main street is shared. Through a underpass and one gefahrenlos to the beach and the road crossing. A swimming pool, restaurant and bar was located directly on the beautiful clean beach with fantastic view of the sea. Some guests felt the noise from the street as very disturbing, we couldn't confirm (it didn't bother us). The guest structure was very mixed from many nationalities.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The bus transfer is a bit long and takes about 1 three quarter hour Shopping possibilities in the area were unfortunately not exist. You have to to the shopping and night life on a poorly lit road to georgioupolis. Circa 20-30 minutes walk, at the beach it goes faster and shorter. It should be for a proper lighting on the street be ensured! The way is in the dark totally grußelig. In the other direction there is also a few purchase possibilities, restaurants and bars. Here it was about 2.8 kilometer walk. A small supermarket is located in the hotel but in our opinion they were to high prices. Since the hotel was directly on the beach, you need only a few steps away from the selbigen, (depending on the location of the property). Bus stop is directly because of the road, the buses run but irregularly. A small train which drove once to georgioupolis. Drives around 20 hours from the hotel and the return is around 9:40 p. m.. For our taste the stay in georgioupolis too short.

Weniger anzeigen
Stefan
Brilliant run and organised hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • September 2013
Actually we find smaller hotels usually charming, but here it is actually managed, by the distribution of the rooms to countless individually designed cottages and houses the impression be avoided, that several hundred rooms. Furthermore, the several restaurants and the pool with. The condition is grds perfect. So a criticism on a high level: the bathroom door had abgestoßene edges and armchair in the living room all reject. Wi-fi worked, but you have daily connect = a bit annoying. We had half board. Probably the majority were russians, otherwise various german-speaking countries and Scandinavia (?) Represented. Age of 0-75. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We had a separate living room. Both rooms are large and with possibilities to store for 10 people. Kettle (tea and instant coffee), fridge (quiet). A criticism on a high level: sofa bed, sofa, armchair and stool in the living room had three different homosexuel. The bathroom was big enough and had sufficient storage space. Bathtub with shower curtain. Huge balcony with 3 wicker chairs, table and possibilities, bathing gear hanging space (and with the departure to forget). Everything super clean.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    3 restaurants, 2 bars. Enormous selection and delicious (especially the mousse au chocolate cake at night for dessert was excellent). Despite various fehlversuche of smaller kids, even food on the plate to put, was the presentation of the food and the cleanliness the attentive staff always great. International cuisine with greek corner.

  • Service
    6.0

    With a word exemplary. Spoken all gästesprachen. Messages will be delivered to our room. Only a receptionist (younger man - apparently - aus Russia) could not a smile otherwise perfect service bring.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    We stayed at the inland nearby pool every morning at 7 sport and breakfast can earn. In the middle area there is a children's swimming pool with water slides, toads and krakenform ; absolutely cute. At the pools and at the beach lots of beach chairs and umbrellas. The gym is good. Evening entertainment we didn't use and can therefore not rate.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Actually we find smaller hotels usually charming, but here it is actually managed, by the distribution of the rooms to countless individually designed cottages and houses the impression be avoided, that several hundred rooms. Furthermore, the several restaurants and the pool with. The condition is grds perfect. So a criticism on a high level: the bathroom door had abgestoßene edges and armchair in the living room all reject. Wi-fi worked, but you have daily connect = a bit annoying. We had half board. Probably the majority were russians, otherwise various german-speaking countries and Scandinavia (?) Represented. Age of 0-75.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The complex includes its own wide, clean beach with service, pool chairs and umbrellas. Exemplary. The highway, the facility shares, did not bother us (soundproofing available). Our transfer back took about 115 minutes and back about 130 minutes, whereas the way in about an hour to create would be. The next time we take the rental car so from the airport (the i. ü. , as the 'bus station' before plentiful disorganised is). Quasi before the hotel drives off once per hour a bus from, the coast. The hotel has a useful mini-market. The next town is within walking distance.

Weniger anzeigen
Alexander
Go quiet there ☺
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Hotel can definitely be recommended. The main street is a bit too loud. Market prices are outrageously expensive. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Dominique
A gorgeous vacation in pilot beach
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
After arrival in the hotel (in the afternoon), we were very friendly greeting at the reception, unfortunately we because of overbooking of the hotel, not our booked room, we were givenan upgrade room for a night. Then we were greeted by the staff with a shuttlewagen to our room. On the next morning we are then to the breakfast in ourbooked room with the help of the staff moved. We were greeted by the front desk staff was very well taken care of especially from mr ellias (he speaks very well german) The sprawling resort is designed with ... many small bungalows as a cretan village and consists of two parts. A part of the plant is directly because of the sea with private beautiful very clean long flat sloping sandy beach and free beach chairs including umbrella, (this is possible nice far apart from each other) and a very nice pool. The other part of the area is off the main road, like a small village with three large pools and various restaurants. The main road didn't bother us too, because a large bright underpass you could reach the beach. Nice large soft towels could one each day fresh easy new receive The resort isbeautiful with plants and flowers and very well maintained. Our conclusion: the grounds are beautiful5 beautiful pools, with a very beautiful clean sandy beach Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We had a very nice, quiet rooms with garden and sea view, very roomy and well appointed and very clean. To the greetings we got a very nice fruit plate with various fresh fruits and a bottle of pilot beach resort red wine get. The parting we found a very nice olive oil 1 liter tin from hotel-owned production than present get. In the room there was a safe with key, our tip would be the safes on digital code numbers adjustable (also because of the danger the safe key to lose), because it was very annoying the safe key, to the beach, excursions always carry forward to have.   Our air conditioning in the room was individually adjustable.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The food, breakfast and dinner give it in form of a buffet, always fresh and nicely arranged. There is a very large selection of local and international dishes, there is something for every taste. A 'live' chef prepares in the morning delicious waffles and crepes in the main restaurant before, in the evening according to fish or meat... Etc... Very tasty! Unfortunately the drinks at the meals relatively expensive, for example costs a big bottle of mineral water 4.60 euro in restaurant kronos The beach restaurant with a great big pool, invites to linger and relax. The beach pool bar ayra is also very recommendable, here there were delicious freshly made milkshakes and ice cream Our conclusion: the food is very versatile, and leaves nothing to be desired.

  • Service
    6.0

    The hotel is well run, the manager is always present and the staff are very well trained, very friendly and courteous. Complaints were immediately and to our full satisfaction of mrs anthi avaraki of the guest relation office from the hotel and by mrs margaret zbiegly the tui travel service done. From the rep we have very nice excursions get. We booked through tui a car for 4 days right in germany.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The activities and entertainment we didn't get to sample, however particularly enjoyed, that the entertainment was very discreet and not intrusive.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    After arrival in the hotel (in the afternoon), we were very friendly greeting at the reception, unfortunately we because of overbooking of the hotel, not our booked room, we were given an upgrade room for a night. Then we were greeted by the staff with a shuttlewagen to our room. On the next morning we are then to the breakfast in our booked room with the help of the staff moved. We were greeted by the front desk staff was very well taken care of especially from mr ellias (he speaks very well german) The sprawling resort is designed with many small bungalows as a cretan village and consists of two parts. A part of the plant is directly because of the sea with private beautiful very clean long flat sloping sandy beach and free beach chairs including umbrella, (this is possible nice far apart from each other) and a very nice pool. The other part of the area is off the main road, like a small village with three large pools and various restaurants. The main road didn't bother us too, because a large bright underpass you could reach the beach. Nice large soft towels could one each day fresh easy new receive The resort is beautiful with plants and flowers and very well maintained. Our conclusion: the grounds are beautiful, 5 beautiful pools, with a very beautiful clean sandy beach

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    From the main building there are 3-5 minutes to the beach Pilot beach is very convenient for excursions for example to kournas lake, to small mountain villages as selia (great view), plakias (village by the sea, with sandy beach and palm trees) , margarites (small, beautiful töpferdorf in the mountains), spili (small mountain village famous because of the löwenbrunnens ), chania, rethymnon The nearest small village of georgioupolis is along the beach in a distance, it is very nice, by the clear seawater dahinzuspazieren, on the side street about 30 minutes. A small church on the harbor in georgioupolis - chapel st. nicolas is about small rocks in the sea to reach

Weniger anzeigen
Florian
Beautiful with drawbacks.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
A very well-kept hotel area, the their age not everywhere look at them. The pool area was always clean, the extensive and generous landscaped beach was also well maintained. The staff were professional, but not overly warm. The rooms, depending on the age, in good condition, or tired. The guests were international mixed, whereby a certain emphasis in eastern european origin to distinguish was; there were families and single travellers, as well as frühergeborene. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    The size of the room is enough, enough space for some lie to let. Our balcony (or the terraces on the first floor rooms) was generous. Tv was ok, air conditioning as well as, the mini bar was small but adequate. As already mentioned you can tell the hotel on certain places its age; such a body was the bathroom: holder for the shower curtin had only of us temporarily to be directed, the toilet flush was broken and the fixtures and the tub and sink were ancient. In a violent storm, the water ran through the locks into the room and dropped the befindilichen gegenständlichkeiten under water.

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    The diversity of the against that after seeing doesn't deserve special mention, but blames. Still, the, what was offered delicious. However, we have either at the salad bar or the Cappuccino a bad stomach darmvirus captured, the us the 2. part of the holiday and have been spoiled. I am sure you can as personal fate view, nevertheless an appropriate hygiene standard given, which in this hotel in the kitchen is clearly not the case. The seating area in the restaurant was sufficient, the relaxed atmosphere. We had half board, so we had to our drinks ourselves to pay (beer 0.5 liter = €3,50, Sprite 0,33 liter = 3 Euro, Cappuccino = €3,50).

  • Service
    4.0

    The service at the reception is professional, but not cordial. The same goes for the restaurants, whereby a waitress by warmth and friendliness to rise. The room cleaning was smooth, towels were changed regularly. A us first kind of, not our transaction category appropriate room was exchanged without problems, but that is of course.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The beach chairs at the large, fine sandy, flat sloping and therefore a fantastic beach with generous space arranged. The supply the guests with drinks at the beach is through lauffreundige waiters ensured. Similarly, by trained staff security on the beach and in the water guaranteed.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    A very well-kept hotel area, the their age not everywhere look at them. The pool area was always clean, the extensive and generous landscaped beach was also well maintained. The staff were professional, but not overly warm. The rooms, depending on the age, in good condition, or tired. The guests were international mixed, whereby a certain emphasis in eastern european origin to distinguish was; there were families and single travellers, as well as frühergeborene.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    The main is separated from the beach by a street. The road was filled with the whole hotel with motorgeräuschen, which with the location of the room (and there are many) to sleepless nights led. The transfer to the airport Heraklion takes about 2.5 hours. Closer to the airport Chania (transfer time 1 hour), but there are no direct access from Chania after Germany.

Weniger anzeigen
Cornelia
Very nice hotel-wiederholungsbedarf!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Nice hotel. Wonderful beach. Very good location for excursions. Friendly and helpful staff. Very good service and cleanliness. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Manuel
5 stars? In my opinion definitely not!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
5-star definitely not and during our travels overcrowded with russians. The hotel is strategically always overbooked and we have 6 couples met all on the first day not your booked room. The rooms on the beach in the old part of the hotel are not recommended (way too small and super old for example air conditioning is centrally controlled). With complaints the reception very bad for. Our reservation-wishes and in the apron already been paid are on the final day short time doubled were. The food has me/days only once really like. Otherwise nearly always the same and little distinction ... (if you claim for the food). The distance to the beach is if you in the new part living with children always a huge feat. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    2.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    3.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    2.0
  • Service
    2.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    1.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    1.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    3.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.7
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    2.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Barbara
Beautiful, relaxing holiday.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
The hotel area was very large and beautifully designed. Despite the high number of rooms, but it is not anywhere overcrowded, it distributes itself everything very nice. The whole area made a clean and neat impression. The guest structure was mixed, there were mainly families with kids. In the hotel there was a mini market, where you daily deutschtsprachige newspapers/magazines get (also a austrian newspapers), and a jeweler, a hairdresser and 2 clothes stores. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Our room was big enough, as you the whole day anyway not in the room. We had a double room overlooking the beach. Related to the equipment were was everything available, also a large flat-screen with the main german channels and a minibar, which you for the cool of mineral water can use. The bathroom was also big enough, with a bathtub and shower curtain (i have less thought it was great) - also very clean. Hair dryer, shower gel, body lotion, soap, bathrobes, slippers were also available. To the greetings there was a bottle of water and red wine.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    In the morning you can beach or in the main restaurant breakfast. With dinner one could between 3 different restaurants, one of which with menu choice is, the other two with buffet. All 3 are at the half board included in the price. The food was very good and there is something for everyone! Both greek food, but also international. Two theme nights there were per week, which one specially reserve and on figures must. Greek evening : 18 Euro /person, lobster night : 38 Euro /person. Children are charged less. We chose the lobster night and the still high cost not regret it! You get a 5 - course meal from the finest!

  • Service
    6.0

    So we can about the friendliness of the staff only positive things to say. All were really very friendly and anxious! I say only again and again: 'as one calls into the forest inside...' Some speak also german, at the reception there was always someone, the german speaks. The rooms were cleaned daily and were very clean. Also the towels were changed daily, which wasn't really necessary. You need in the entire hotel no money with them (except mini market), since all amounts on the room calculation write to let can. In-room safe costs €1.70 per day (if i am not mistaken now).

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The beach is beautiful and very well maintained. Beach chairs and umbrellas were always sufficiently available. If you don't have to be on the first row is, you get a spot at any time of day. The beach chairs were already somewhat older and unfortunately no cushions, but it was ok. Various water sports are a few steps away, but we didn't use it. To the pool we cannot say much, since we were always at the beach. The evening shows were okay, but we have seen basically much better. Very good, came with the children, the daily kids disco.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel area was very large and beautifully designed. Despite the high number of rooms, but it is not anywhere overcrowded, it distributes itself everything very nice. The whole area made a clean and neat impression. The guest structure was mixed, there were mainly families with kids. In the hotel there was a mini market, where you daily deutschtsprachige newspapers/magazines get (also a austrian newspapers), and a jeweler, a hairdresser and 2 clothes stores.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The hotel is right on the beach and we only by route split into two parts. We had a room overlooking the beach and only a few steps to the beach. It is true, the one the road quite loud sounds, but at night it is quiet and it didn't bother us, we despite open doors slept like a baby. Shops in the immediate vicinity there were no, the fishing village of georgioupolis while it is within walking distance, but at night this street is unlit and there is still a lot of traffic. We decided twice the hotel trolley to take. The takes you for a 5 Euro in the village, you will have one hour stay and it went back again. Was very nice and surely for children a small experience.

Weniger anzeigen
Jolanda
Wonderful and relaxing holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Had a very nice family vacation. Staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms are nice and grounds also very nice. The sea and the beach were lovely, clean and well guarded. Tipptopper service everywhere, although the capacity there was, it had at the pools too few beach chairs and umbrellas should be improved. Evening entertainment was also very entertaining and varied. The food was good but not outstanding. The breakfast buffet was excellent. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Carmen & Peter
Good hotel in top location
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
We were altogether 9 days at the hotel and had a very positive conclusion to be drawn. The service is very friendly, the hotel is great and the food is also okay. We found everything, what one needs for a relaxing bath vacation needs. 2 things to note: there are very many children in the hotel (2 mini-clubs) and if you don mind is here not correctly placed. Secondly, it 70-80% russian-speaking guests were there. These can 'confusion' lead. Otherwise this hotel is, the location and the beach very good! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 17