Hotel Club Pollentia Resort(3.5 stars)

Carretera de Alcúdia - Pto. de Pollensa, km. 2 04470 Alcúdia View on map

Average rating

415 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.3
  • Room
    5.1
  • Service
    5.4
  • Location
    4.5
  • Food and Drinks
    5.3
  • Sport & entertain
    5.1
Filters
You selected:
151 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Hans
Lost luggage
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • September 2013
The loose structure and peace love Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The furnishings were sufficient and good. About the cleanliness there is nothing to complain about.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Very varied buffet

  • Service
    1.0

    The club is very well, above all cleanly. Food was in order, quite varied. We have been actually very good. But, if the following happened: i had to check out my photo bag with cameras and objective (value 3000 Euro) in the apartment are let. The photo bag and contents has been found. The visitors service refused strictly, the bag nachzusenden (not at my cost). The club was not the slightest effort, a possibility of forwarding to offer. Later, a friend of friends and so on. My bag personally with the club picked up. Might the high reputation of the club pollentia not be better regulated? I am very disappointed and will not go back.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    The loose structure and peace love

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Good proximity to the beach, short walk to the sea

Weniger anzeigen
Tanja
Beautiful plant, however no trace of tranquility
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The hotel itself is huge. Condition of the rooms and the whole area was great. Everything very clean, daily room cleaning very nice maid service, towel change daily. Food was very good. Breakfast always the same, but dinner very diverse and tasty. Nationalities: 85% british, 5% german, 10% swiss, frenchmen and austrians. Average age mixed, but very, very many infants, the off-season. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    As described above, rooms are very clean and spacious. Had a villagezimmer booked. Had a very large covered balcony even a chair was. Flat screen tv with international channels. Furniture in good condition. Separate mattresses slides just like everywhere apart very quickly. But you know that pretty much every hotel. Telephone, refrigerator, safe, so, basically everything was there that you need. Bathroom also large and clean. Bathtub with shower. Air conditioning, we did in the september no longer needed. But it worked. As well as the fan as an alternative.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    There were several restaurants in the area. We ate always only in the denario (main restaurant). As already said, breakfast every day the same, but good. Food and beverage varied and very good. We stayed in Majorca already long not as good any more eaten. Which however somewhat abnervt is the stray cat, every morning and every evening next to the tables sit and begs. There were always again unbelehrbare guests, the you with the finest things feeds. Who would it not daily try. Food generally all something thereby, typical for the country, but also international. Staff very friendly, very fast, dirty plates were directly cleared away, so very attentive. Prices of the drinks were a bit expensive.

  • Service
    5.0

    Hotel staff overall very friendly and helpful. Mostly english and spanish speaking. Some also a little german. Room cleaning as above already mentioned, very good. We had no complaints, therefore i can in relation to not comment.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Entertainment every day the same. At least in the morning at the pool. Every morning the same music. Condition of the beach chairs and umbrellas top. Also the pools were very clean. The large pool with the pool bar, we had to get daily with numerous ducks parts. And now, i must get rid of, what we and numerous other guests on the nerves went. I am certainly no kinderfeind, myself a son and also otherwise with children to do, but in this area of rest be no question. Every day, from early until late petulant yelling, howling, whining and zickereien. The children (partly also still about 10 weeks old infants) were all totally overtired and stressed. It was in any holiday ever so bad as.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel itself is huge. Condition of the rooms and the whole area was great. Everything very clean, daily room cleaning very nice maid service, towel change daily. Food was very good. Breakfast always the same, but dinner very diverse and tasty. Nationalities: 85% british, 5% german, 10% swiss, frenchmen and austrians. Average age mixed, but very, very many infants, the off-season.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Location right next to highway. Beach section was algenverschmutzt and actually only for lovers and not suitable for swimming. Very good bus service to Alcudia or port d 'Pollenca. All 15 minutes a bus drives off directly at the hotel in both directions, there one finds very beautiful beaches. And to walk in the evening in the a place. Very nice restaurants, cafes, bars and shopping. Transfer from the airport to the hotel was about 1 hour

Weniger anzeigen
Franziska
Super clean with friendly staff
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Super clean hotel, great reception area with lounge chairs and sea view. Extensive area with two large pools and a jacuzzi. Wi-fi included. Three shops in hotel. Very many english and spanish guests in the hotel, but also some french and german! ☺ average age i would time in 35 estimate. We had booked all inclusive and there was also really very much with us. I can only recommend. Room there were a few, but a nice view over the large area. The hotel is great suitable for windsurfers, cyclists or all a bit at the beach to recover to ... want themselves and on sport not want as Tennis, gym, Volleyball or squash. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We had a maris room. These are in two-story buildings. Below the triple room with terrace and above the double room with balcony. In terms of size, the room was perfectly adequate, i understand not, as some too small!? We had a double bed, a closet, a desk, minibar and two chairs. On the balcony there were a table, two chairs and cloth to dry the laundry. The bathroom is modern. Both the room, as the bathroom was also very clean and well maintained. We had an air conditioner, a ceiling fan, tv, telephone and hair dryer. Since we booked all inclusive, the mini bar daily with two water, a Cola Light, a Cola, juice, Fanta, Sprite and beer filled. At the beginning we had a small bottle of wine with two glasses off. There is also in every room stofftaschen from the hotel, which you can use, its things at the pool to take. In addition there was in the room also a towel for the beach or pool! There was also a bag there, where you're looking to do stuff for the laundry service put in could or buttons on pants sew on let could. The latter, for example, for 2,50 Euro. In the bathroom there were 5 small shower gels are required, and a bar of soap. The other three were traveling, had a triple and there were even folded clothes, the messy around lay. Top cleaning lady!

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    There are two restaurants and a snack bar. We had all-inclusive, so that we from early morning until evening us food at the snack bar for free order. In the front restaurant there was also lunch as buffet and in the front and rear restaurant for breakfast and dinner. The choice was always very big. The breakfast there was really everything you could possibly want and even a edible coffee. The buffet at lunch and dinner was very varied and there was something for everyone. We were very happy about the prawns, the scallops, the calamari, the shells, the rinderlendenbraten, the pork loin... There was always a large salad bar. Also for vegetarians were two to three dishes available. The Paella was really a dream. The dessert buffet was super. No übersüßten cakes, but really very good things. Sweet i thought especially for children, that your ice cream with 8. different streuseln and so on. Decorate and also schokosirup, strawberry syrup and a couple of other gave. The food there was a large menu. We mostly at the white wine or beer. The water was san pellegrino. Bars there were two in the hotel. One at the pool. There you were always served in a friendly way and could with all inclusive all drinks for free received. So there were also brand mark drinks as 43 with milk, Havanna Cola etc. Free. For a cocktail, you had to a surcharge of 1,50 Euro pay or for a Jack Cola 2,00 Euro. In the afternoon there was a ice cream stand. There was ice cream, slush puppie and ice cream from the trunk, as nogger choc or sandwicheis. Everything also included in the all-inclusive. The restaurant and the bars were very clean and plush!

  • Service
    6.0

    All employees, wether at the front desk in the Hobby Club, at the bar, in the restaurant, allee were very friendly and helpful. Knew not all german, but you could also with only little english push and sometimes there were then just a mixture of german, english and spanish: one cerveza please! ☺ the animation knew but always a german and also at the front desk always sat a person with german. The car rental was also with two friendly ladies occupied, the perfect german. The bikes and the surfing school was german. The cleaning of the rooms was great, everything was clean and tidy after and the cleaning ladies were really nice!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    There are two large pools. A swim, or here is every afternoon also trial diving lesson and a main pool in the times water polo takes place. There is also a hot tub, this was, unfortunately, not very relaxing, as there were a lot of kids inside herumgehupft are. For bad weather there is also an indoor pool. The entertainment we found not so great, especially the evening entertainment was quite dumb somehow. In the disco we were once, but there was not much going on. During the day, the entertainment consisted of some stretching, water aerobics, but the entertainer from the outside and it is difficult to imagine that this was in the water in the same pace counterfeiting. The rear pool, proximity to the mariszimmer was three times in the week a singer or someone on the guitar playing. This was fine. Otherwise there was in the klubanlage 6 tennis courts. This but you have to be in a list to get. But this is no problem, they are usually not always occupied. There are also two volleyball courts, and a small golf course, now no Midget Golf as we know it, but just a golf course in the small format. The rackets and balls you got against 1 0 €deposit. Could one against bail have rackets and other games such as scrabble and so on. Check-out counters. There is a squash court and a bikeverleih,. There is also a gym, which really great is, with very new equipment, so a great studio, we have had in any hotel. The hotel also has a surfing school. Here two times a week a free schnupperwindsurfkurs offered. Best gives you a view of the hobbyclub, there is always something when where and you only got there also all the toys. A mini club is also available in the hotel, but i can't say much, as we traveled without kids. I have always only the mini disco in the evening and it was sweet for children of all languages. (german, english, spanish and french nursery rhymes) the couches are in vain, at both the pool and the beach. To get to the beach one must cross a road, these but we found not as bad. The beach is narrow, but he is from sand and you could go far into the ocecan. Beach chairs and umbrellas are free and there the beach only for guests, there were here also no annoying salesmen for fruit, sunglasses, etc.. The noise you can hear not, as in the bay there was always a small wind and we only the water can hear. Right on the beach is no shower, but just on the other side of the street in the surf school.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Super clean hotel, great reception area with lounge chairs and sea view. Extensive area with two large pools and a jacuzzi. Wi-fi included. Three shops in hotel. Very many english and spanish guests in the hotel, but also some french and german! ☺ average age i would time in 35 estimate. We had booked all inclusive and there was also really very much with us. I can only recommend. Room there were a few, but a nice view over the large area. The hotel is great suitable for windsurfers, cyclists or all a bit at the beach to recover to want themselves and on sport not want as Tennis, gym, Volleyball or squash.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    From the airport to the hotel one drives about 50 minutes. To the next town (alcudia, or Port de Pollenca) for 1,50 Euro with the bus. Also from the hotel travels to other beaches offered free of charge. Right in front of the hotel is a bus stop. The hotel is very isolated, there is nothing in the vicinity, whether the now is good or bad, everyone should decide for itself! ☺ right in front of the hotel the route along.

Weniger anzeigen
Josef
Colouful holiday.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Room in area maris quite small, also for 3 people very cramped. (we were only there to sleep anyway) Regular cleaning. Nice spacious area directly at the nature reserve, despite its size quite quiet. Hotel was already a bit older but well maintained and constantly renovated. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Maris room for 3 people too small even if you only there to sleep. Would next time a other room type. The mattresses were in order. Air conditioning and fan available and also very necessary. Regular room cleaning, everything was fine.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    Two restaurants. Food appealing and for the size of versorgenden guests also quite tasty. Daily fresh fruit, salads and different theme evenings, for example, bbc, tex-mex etc.. After a week it repeated speisenprogram. Sometimes very loud in the dining room depending on what time you went to eat. But a cafeteria-like atmosphere, service very friendly, but it was very quickly cleared and a 'benefit food' was not possible. With the amount of guests but also not surprising. Espresso or cocktail could one next door in the bar.

  • Service
    6.0

    Friendly helpful not intrusive staff in the service, cleaning and front desk. Understood and spoke english very well.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Different sports offered on the beach (surcharge). In the Hobby Club one has a large selection of different kinds (the most liable to pay the costs). Beach chairs both pools were already in the morning reserved with towels. Very busy and noisy The beach on the opposite side of the street is not very wide but very quiet. Also sun screens and couches most was also without reserve availability. It was nice and the water to watch. No sand beach rather gravel/sand. Evening entertainment i believe was varied, didn't pay attention to or use.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Room in area maris quite small, also for 3 people very cramped. (we were only there to sleep anyway) Regular cleaning. Nice spacious area directly at the nature reserve, despite its size quite quiet. Hotel was already a bit older but well maintained and constantly renovated.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Who evening of restaurants or bars wants is to public transport, taxi or hired car. By public transport (bus stop directly in front of the hotel) is the entire island to explore. Transfer from the airport about 1 hour. Street in front of the hotel is very busy, also at night. Very loud, especially for the rooms in the direction of the street.

Weniger anzeigen
Stefan
Great, relaxing family holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
We were as a family very satisfied. Child animation and evening program were also good. Only the beach right at the street were for us not usable. However you can always in the nearby located bays to other beaches drive. This was by the hotel free of charge. All in all a great holiday! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    3.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Anja
We will be back
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
A great hotel with large well-kept garden, very nice to relax. The food is good and varied. The beach unfortunately, you can forget, but it is in the complex 2 great pools and if one beach there are from the hotel a shuttle which goes to the nearest beach. For families, the hotel is very recommendable. Our tip: book all inclusive, it is worthwhile. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    2.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Anja
Beautiful club facility
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
The route to the hotel took about an hour, which passed quickly. The hotel makes a very clean and neat impression. We had a maris room, which is not overly large, but sufficient. It was difficult just our bags and our clothes store. The bathroom is large enough and with window. Housekeeping was okay. In the restaurants the meals were varied and very tasty. There is a very large fruit. Also the drinks are very high-quality, no no-name products. The pastries were always freshly baked. Despite the size of the hotel, you didn't get the impression of large volume in ... the various restaurants. The pool area was at any time to find a beach chair. You do not have to wake up early to get a seat to guarantee. There are 2 pools. The entire area is located in a beautifully landscaped garden with artificial ponds where ducks swim. Everything was very well-kept. The hotel has a private beach. To get to the beach, one must cross the coastal road. It is a narrow standstreifen (in the sand are small stones and shells) with beach chairs and umbrellas. The beach was in our opinion every 2. day of seaweed cleaned. Depending on the current and the waves there were sometimes more, sometimes less of seaweed. We had days with super beautiful, clean and clear water. There were also days with much sea-grass (approximately 2 meters seagrass at the edge, then clean). We found the beach not bad, of course there are nicer beaches on the island, but seegrasfelder there are around the entire island. The best at the beach is, that he is small (only guests and surf school) and you have no 300 people around. The hotel offers also a free beach bus daily from 10:00 until 13:00 o'clock. We had a rental car in the hotel (great value) and some and were on different beaches. Very recommendable. The hotel staff is extremely friendly and efficient. The complete service the breakfast -, lunch and dinner is very accommodating and friendly. Also the entertainment is very hard. Unfortunately there is no beach volleyball court with sand (concreted). Here is more Tennis played. The evening entertainment was varied and entertaining. After Alcudia it is about 5 minutes by bus (every 15 minutes). The bus stop is in front of the hotel. Nice little old town with restaurants and shops. We (2 adults and our 12-year old daughter ) had a very nice and relaxing vacation in Pollentia Club Resort and are definitely coming sometime again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Mona
No Ballermann! Great
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
An oasis. Dream for each family. Great staff. Great food and the most important: no Ballermann ambience. If you really wanting, then is this hotel perfect. Almost no german, many british (but rather families). This club has level. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sascha
Vacation for the whole family
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
Very beautiful spacious facility, with the possibility active, and relaxing holiday. We are definitely coming again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    4.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Simon
Super holiday in a great location
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
The hotel is located between Alcudia and Pollenca and is in the perfect location for trips. The complex is very schönt and spacious, there was free wi-fi. Our first room had, as we would have liked a sea view. Unfortunately us to arrival at the hotel not aware, that the room was on a rather busy street out. Because between the hotel and the sea a street. Therefore it was also quite noisy on the first night. A short request at the front desk on the next day made a easy change of the room possible. The rooms in the ... category maris have a normal size. The staff is very nice and accommodating, especially in the restaurant. Currently (june) make very many family vacation in this hotel. The entertainment in the hotel i couldn't say anything, since we during the day with our car excursions. The location of the hotel is the perfect place for this. A few minutes' drive from the hotel are great beaches. Who without rented car, can a free shuttle service with the hotel, the daily another beach starts. Directly in front of the hotel is unfortunately no beach available. Particularly thrilled we are from the food in the hotel. The offer of the food is unbelievable. So far we are in the benefit of such buffets never and we are already much traveled. If you at this selection is not happy, it will be nowhere. At the buffet breakfast there was coffee from a wmf machine, the delicious tasted. Who has desire, can also take a champagne to start the day. There are countless breads. Dinner leaves nothing to be desired. From shrimps, coquilles to the typical kids meals such as pasta everything is there. The prices for the drinks in the restaurant were completely okay. The hotel offers also many sports facilities, such as Tennis, football, table tennis. We are now only a few days, the impressions of the first days, but induced this hotel now already rating. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Rooms are ok. Some pieces of furniture are a bit outdated. It is everything clean and tidy. The only small downside is the paper thin walls in the rooms.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Couldn't be better! Something for everyone, alternating theme nights.

  • Service
    6.0

    Simply top, as well as at the reception, as well as in the restaurant.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    All kinds of sports in the hotel. From Tennis to shoot. At the pool there are enough chairs and umbrellas available, there is even a hot tub.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is located between Alcudia and Pollenca and is in the perfect location for trips. The complex is very schönt and spacious, there was free wi-fi. Our first room had, as we would have liked a sea view. Unfortunately us to arrival at the hotel not aware, that the room was on a rather busy street out. Because between the hotel and the sea a street. Therefore it was also quite noisy on the first night. A short request at the front desk on the next day made a easy change of the room possible. The rooms in the category maris have a normal size. The staff is very nice and accommodating, especially in the restaurant. Currently (june) make very many family vacation in this hotel. The entertainment in the hotel i couldn't say anything, since we during the day with our car excursions. The location of the hotel is the perfect place for this. A few minutes' drive from the hotel are great beaches. Who without rented car, can a free shuttle service with the hotel, the daily another beach starts. Directly in front of the hotel is unfortunately no beach available. Particularly thrilled we are from the food in the hotel. The offer of the food is unbelievable. So far we are in the benefit of such buffets never and we are already much traveled. If you at this selection is not happy, it will be nowhere. At the buffet breakfast there was coffee from a wmf machine, the delicious tasted. Who has desire, can also take a champagne to start the day. There are countless breads... Dinner leaves nothing to be desired... From shrimps, coquilles to the typical kids meals such as pasta everything is there. The prices for the drinks in the restaurant were completely okay. The hotel offers also many sports facilities, such as Tennis, football, table tennis... We are now only a few days, the impressions of the first days, but induced this hotel now already rating.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Is between Alcudia and Pollenca in the north of majorca, two points are deducted due to the lack of beach.

Weniger anzeigen
Torsten
Super club in a great location with nice rooms
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • June 2013
Stunnig hotel in a great location with very good food and all the comfort you could wish for. Without gluten meal is not a problem here the staff help here competently when you're not entirely sure. Lactose-free milk with the breakfast as well as without gluten bread with the chef to order must, but very straightforward. During our stay were many families with children in the club of course, with much romp and noise was connected to. The pool was of course also always much is loose and one got only bad a beach chair. However all in all a ... great hotel Something for everyone, whether at the pool, beach or point to race. We were at the point to race on Majorca, as a starting point for our trips, the hotel was excellent. If you're looking for peace should better in the spring or autumn if the school holidays are over. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Annette
There are many reasons to go back!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • June 2013
A resort, the nearby naturschutzregion and their fire safety compliant character with unauffäligem insert into the countryside is. A small ferienparadies, the generationennübergreifend the needs of all ceilings in the situation is! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    3.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Stefan
Great resort, great area
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
It was our first time in Majorca and looked away from the giant hotels a lovely place. The hotel and the surrounding area met our request perfectly. Although business and leisure often in hotels, i do not recall so balanced satisfied with a property have to be. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Mario
Great vacation in super club area...
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
Very nice hotel with friendly staff and a great pool, great garden area, super bungalows and good food. Every evening there was a kids disco and afterwards evening shows... Bicycle rental, diving school, surfing school-animation team very nice people-very family friendly-huge playground... What else could you want... We will definitely come back next year... The only fault is the not so great beach in front of the hotel however there is every day a complimentary transfers to other beaches in the area... Guests were mainly british, about 25% german, 25% french... Really really great vacation the unfortunately too quicly was... Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ulrike
Beach? There is no beach!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
It was already everything hundredfold said about the great location, rooms, food, staff and so on. Usf. But why writes time meaningful, that the beach is no beach, but a bunch of stones with a few beach chairs and umbrellas! We were shocked when we arrived. Clearly, we had a rented car and to have the most beautiful beaches and bays seen. But what we, in this extensive bay on nastiness to see had, exceeded all expectations. We also know, that most of the people prefer the pool, you leave of music, entertainment and drinks. Is also completely okay. But ... we were horrified, that you so little criticism regarding the bathing in the sea have. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    4.7
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    1.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    1.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    1.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    1.0
Weniger anzeigen
Karsten
Great family vacation but there are also criticism
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
The hotel is a bungalowanlage, so no classic 300-stronghold. Superbly located in a garden area. Two pools, clean and tidy, plenty of beach chairs. Still hotel was fully booked, got lost the guests on the spacious area, so that its not too full. The food is great, plenty of choice both the breakfast buffet, as well as the dinner buffet. The only drawback this time was, the evening meal often was cold and not really warmly on the plate. It were while we were there mostly english and some french before place. Unfortunately, the especially on the animation, since no ... german was spoken. Especially for our child was a major drawback. Our bungalow was clean and big enough with their own fridge. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Big enough, clean and tidy. Flat screen tv, a fridge, a private terrace or balcony with couches and chairs. Air conditioning, telephone, everything there. The rooms were clean and are cleaned daily.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    In short: just great. Great food, plentiful, great variety. When untergehender sun have dinner outdoors, at dawn in free breakfast, what else could you want. Drinks are not very cheap, but that is probably in all hotels on the island directly.

  • Service
    4.0

    Of german powerful are the few employees. Without english is nothing. Friendly actually are all, except for the service staff at the pooplbar, which work just annoying. The cleaning staff work exemplary, complaints are immediately accepted and bugs! The animation is-as already mentioned-unfortunately as good as no german, the care of the children so-at least this year-simply only badly!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    The sports offer was good, much included in the price. The pools are large, clean and good. Unfortunately not heated. Because of this year's poor weather invited the pool is not for swimming. Enough chairs and umbrellas are available. Unfortunately, there are still no trash bins around the pool. Although we have learnt, trash in the trash can to dispose of, do it the majority of the guests unfortunately not and the trash simply lie. A little wind, flying all around and even in the pool. Why is there no trash can! ° The hotel's own beach is right through the ban on the sunbeds not more highly recommended.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is a bungalowanlage, so no classic 300-stronghold. Superbly located in a garden area. Two pools, clean and tidy, plenty of beach chairs. Still hotel was fully booked, got lost the guests on the spacious area, so that its not too full. The food is great, plenty of choice both the breakfast buffet, as well as the dinner buffet. The only drawback this time was, the evening meal often was cold and not really warmly on the plate. It were while we were there mostly english and some french before place. Unfortunately, the especially on the animation, since no german was spoken. Especially for our child was a major drawback. Our bungalow was clean and big enough with their own fridge.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    From the airport one drives about 45 minutes to the hotel. The hotel lies at a busy main sztrasse, the crossing is often a bit of a gamble. In the immediate area there are no other stores or places, then one must after pollentia or Alcudia drive, the public bus stops in front of the hotel. There is still a access to the beach, you have to the highway for cross and for the first time this year must this year no sunbed longer be installed. This is a absolute no-go and the guests therefore not linger. The hotel offers free daily shuttle to beautiful bays in the area to, still a shame!

Weniger anzeigen
Ines
Beautiful hotel area in the middle of nature protected regio
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
We were very satisfied with the facilities of the hotel. Big compliment to the kitchen and the efficient staff. We will be back. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Franz
Gladly again
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • May 2013
The spa is way too small and in accordance with our opinion the only negative point. Otherwise great value for money We would but the next time not anymore the standard rooms take, but upgrade Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jens
Triathlon and rennradhotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • April 2013
For triathletes and racing bike cyclist especially recommendable. Good, varied food - unfortunately the dishes sometimes only lukewarm (tip in the restaurant there is a microwave, the first thing you have to do). The coffee from the cans is usually too thin, the from the machine however excellent! Juices are mostly 3 extrakaraffen at the salad bar-these are unsweetened. The other you have to like. For sportspeople was enough half board though, since one during the day anyway. Drinks for dinner and at the bar, as well as from time to time a extra sandwich in the afternoon are very ... cheap to get. We have for 10 days to 2. circa 150 Euro paid in addition. There was also the safe rent included. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Wolf-Dieter
'welcome to the club' as film and reality
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • April 2013
The club pollentia resort is a hotel for more active guests and have, focus cycling and Tennis. The large, large area has something for everyone to offer. A wonderful area with two pools and facilities for sporting activities. They offer overnight stay with breakfast. , half board, full board and all inclusive. The hotel is clean and tidy. Here one meets young and old and mostly to guests. French, dutch, swiss, austrians and german guests were in the majority. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    We stayed with our sports group mostly standard room in the maris wing g, h and i ; the rooms are nicely furnished, however a bit too small. Moreover, the path to the main restaurant a bit far. The rooms the sea-side were a bit noisy, because on the beach during the day busy. You should rent a villa room or suite treat yourself. This much larger rooms are centrally located and in the middle of on the complex.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    There are two main restaurant, a grill and several bars. The quality and selection of the food was above average. Also with the drinks we were very satisfied. The restaurants, cafes and bars were always clean and neat. We were also always served very attentively.

  • Service
    5.0

    The service is unobtrusive and friendly. You could in english and sometimes even german. The cleaning of the rooms was without problems. Cause for complaints did not give it.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Great the hotel is for cycling-friends. That is why the cycling here in the majority. The tennis courts are not optimal, as they right next to the sea beach chairs and it is often very windy. You should Tennis-silica sand fields somewhat better cared for, so that you also to storm and rain playable are. The beach, the pools, as well as beach chairs and umbrellas we could unfortunately not use, since the weather mitte / at the end of april much to be desired left.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The club pollentia resort is a hotel for more active guests and have, focus cycling and Tennis. The large, large area has something for everyone to offer. A wonderful area with two pools and facilities for sporting activities. They offer overnight stay with breakfast. , half board, full board and all inclusive. The hotel is clean and tidy. Here one meets young and old and mostly to guests. French, dutch, swiss, austrians and german guests were in the majority.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The sports club was located exactly in the middle between pollenza and Alcudia, in the north of Majorca. Is framed the complex of a nature reserve and the sea. The beach section is nothing special beautiful (nature with lots of stones). The transfer to the airport took about 1 hour. Can one shoppen in Alcudia and pollenza. The bus stop is directly in front of the resort.

Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 8