Hotel Voyage Torba(5 stars)

Kızılağaç Mevkii 48400, Torba / Bodrum / Muğla View on map

Average rating

418 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.4
  • Room
    5.1
  • Service
    5.2
  • Location
    5.2
  • Food and Drinks
    5.4
  • Sport & entertain
    5.4
Filters
You selected:
142 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Emma
One of the best holidays ever
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
The hotel was amazing!! such friendly and nice staff, lovely food and restuarants. You have to go to the Sky Bar and see Mursel and Burak they are brilliant at cocktails and do some amazing tricks in the bar. They really made our holiday !! Thanks guys read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Silwana
Amazonegebied high quality 5 star hotel!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
A fantastic hotel with amazing staff, food quality, cleanliness and guests! Amazing 5 star hotel. I hope to return one day! I would highly recommend this hotel to others. My special thanks to staff member Seyithan! He helped me a lot when my husband unexpectedly ended up in the hospital for a few days during the holiday. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    3.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Harris
Best service
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Other stay
  • May 2014
Voyage Torba Hotel is located to provide travellers with the ultimate guest experience. Its elegant restaurant is an unforgettable trip to the elegant taste. The staff and the customer service are experienced, professional at all times and very welcoming. It has everything that a traveller needs for vacations and always available stuff to assist each and every one of the quests. I strongly recommend this place to everyone no matter the type of vacations they have planned as it covers every taste. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
David
Voyage Torba review during the month of May
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
Excellent hotel. I found the staff friendly and provided excellent service. We will definitely return. We found the food of very good quality and variety. Perfect relaxing holiday great stuff. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Sarah & Ferdi
Great hotel with great people in great location
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Super hotel super holiday great staff great entertainment team super food and drink great beach great room great wireless internet simply everything great Those who want to complain is selberschuld! 2012 my boyfriend and i were already at voyage torba and were so enthusiastically that this year we definitely again there had. This time we were with 8 people our parents and friends were with us and we all really enjoyed it In the hotel there were a few germans and it is also no german was spoken. But one drives also in holiday. Rather many local. Clear in the ... advantage it is of course if you have a friend, the halbtürke and turkish speaks ☺ read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The rooms are equipped with modern facilities the one or other signs of usage of course there is. But everything in the green area... You are only there to sleep anyway and it was great... We had in our group different rooms. Balcony and terrace a bit small and a little larger room but all were clean and tidy

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Food and drink... But you will find no words... A choice that you can't imagine... For drinks, there were many alcoholic brands... The mini fridge in the room was re-filled every day Also here there was nothing to complain about

  • Service
    6.0

    All were super nice and attentive and always friendly. Especially tolga from the central bar. Also the cleaning ladies were nice and did a good job. My friend had a day stomach... We then had a pharmacy nearby asked... But we did not go for the medicines to leave. So the entire hotel is simply always tried it, so easy and enjoyable as possible

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    There are several pools and the private beach with beach chairs and umbrellas... The towels does not get one directly at the beach... So you have to take to do anything... The animation team was great and always made the mood but not annoying... I have always yoga on the beach with yulia... It has a really very well done! There was also water aerobics and other courses everything was very good i almost all tried once

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Super hotel super holiday great staff great entertainment team super food and drink great beach great room great wireless internet simply everything great Those who want to complain is selberschuld! 2012 my boyfriend and i were already at voyage torba and were so enthusiastically that this year we definitely again there had... This time we were with 8 people our parents and friends were with us and we all really enjoyed it In the hotel there were a few germans and it is also no german was spoken... But one drives also in holiday... Rather many local... Clear in the advantage it is of course if you have a friend, the halbtürke and turkish speaks ☺

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel is located in a small bay which super is great, because the water each day beautifully calm and clear Unfortunately, the autumn of this year quite early start and thus we had 2-3 stormy days. One is with the dolmuş, stops just in front of the hotel, in 10 minutes in bodrum city... We were there to the bazaar... Also recommended

Close
Wim
Voyage Torba, Heaven on Earth
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Our staying in Voyage Torba was one of the best hollydays we ever had. We wanted to relax and found it. the food, the drinks, the waiters...they were all amazing. The animation could be more visible, but that diddn't bother us at all. A special thanks to Nika Irade en Mesut Tekas. This was certainly how heaven on earth would be! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Ümit
A gorgeous vacation in Voyage Torba
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
A very well-kept club area, directly on the beach the standard rooms are tastefully decorated with a balcony, lcd tv, air-conditioning. There are turkish, italian, chinese, greek, mexikanish, japanese and fish restaurants. All special restaurants are highly recommended. In the main restaurant one finds enough delicious food. In the area you can also in the room wi-fi ( wireless internet ) the quality of the drinks are great at the bars. The skybar is great location to dance and to amuzieren. Great shows and live band every evening. On the beach the beach chairs and umbrellas are enough available, you ... can find space on the beach. Above the restaurant, the patisserie very delicious cakes, pastries and sweets. ( highly recommended. When the guest relation, the staff very helpful (especially mr Ahmet) if her have a problem, they go simply to him. There is for families with children an aquapark with verschiedinen slides. Until 5:00 p. m. you can Gözleme-haus turkish pastry with cheese, minced meat and potatoes food (delicious) the sea is clean and wide enough to swim. I recommend this hotel very gladly. A special tip: in the Voyage Private we have 5 days long used, absolutely pure luxury. Highly recommended. The guests are very mixed. Turkish, italian, french, english, hollandich. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The standard rooms are ok, not very big, but tastefully decorated. The furniture was good, there is an lcd tv, air conditioning and minibar (was daily refilled) The bathroom is clean and big enough.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Except for main restaurant, there were 7 special à-la-carte restaurants. The meals are both in the main restaurant and in the special restaurants very delicious. ( my favorite is the fish restaurant). In the main restaurant there was for his own taste something delicious. Hygiene is very important, the complex is tidy and clean. The waiters are happy and helpful, if you few Euro in the hand.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff is friendly, spoke turkish and english. Our room was cleaned daily, the towels and bed sheets were changed.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The sport is of privately offered. The sport offer not used. The beach is very long and wide enough. The beach chairs were in order and comfortable. There are enough shower everywhere. The entertainment was good.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    A very well-kept club area, directly on the beach the standard rooms are tastefully decorated with a balcony, lcd tv, air-conditioning. There are turkish, italian, chinese, greek, mexikanish, japanese and fish restaurants. All special restaurants are highly recommended. In the main restaurant one finds enough delicious food. In the area you can also in the room wi-fi ( wireless internet ) the quality of the drinks are great at the bars. The skybar is great location to dance and to amuzieren. Great shows and live band every evening. On the beach the beach chairs and umbrellas are enough available, you can find space on the beach. Above the restaurant, the patisserie very delicious cakes, pastries and sweets. ( highly recommended. When the guest relation, the staff very helpful (especially mr Ahmet) if her have a problem, they go simply to him. There is for families with children an aquapark with verschiedinen slides. Until 5:00 p. m. you can Gözleme-haus turkish pastry with cheese, minced meat and potatoes food (delicious) the sea is clean and wide enough to swim. I recommend this hotel very gladly. A special tip: in the Voyage Private we have 5 days long used, absolutely pure luxury. Highly recommended. The guests are very mixed. Turkish, italian, french, english, hollandich.

  • Location
    5.0

    Voyage Torba lies directly at the beach. The airport is only 30 minutes away. After Bodrum is only a 10 minute drive. The Dolmuş drive right in front of the hotel after Bodrum, it costs only 3 tl one way. In Bodrum one can buy well.

Close
Sezer
A holiday, which leaves nothing to be desired
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
The hotel rooms are comfortably furnished and spacious. Each room has wi-fi and a well working air conditioning. The minibar was always filled and the cleaning service was daily and very thorough. The guests came mainly from Belgium, the Netherlands and from the Turkey. German and russians were in the minority generally one could the clientele to be very pleasant and friendly describe; quiet and decent. The hotel is wonderful planted and very clean and well-maintained. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The rooms are in a very clean, well-kept condition and are cleaned daily. Square is in the deluxe-rooms more than enough available. The air conditioning worked well. The equipment with a flat screen tv, mini bar, coffee maker, hair dryer, etc. Leaves nothing to be desired. The bathroom had 2 sinks, a large shower and also a bathtub. The balcony had a umbrella, a beach chair for 2 persons, a table and 2 chairs, as well as a clothes rack. The view from our balcony was fantastic and we looked directly to the indoor pool and laterally to the sea.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    This year was a new chef and we were more than thrilled, if the supply of, diversity, quality and taste of the food. Since this year, there is also a sushistand. The starters buffet was sensational, main and dessert buffet is unequaled. Anywhere else we ever so good eaten. The freshly squeezed orange juice is free of charge and in addition, all the other drinks. In the air-conditioned restaurant you can relaxed and in a well-kept atmosphere.

  • Service
    6.0

    The entire staff is very friendly and helpful. On english one can itself with each informing, some also spoke german. With health problems is always a doctor available. If you wish or problems, one is always courteous and helpful and seriously. Because we for many years guests of this hotel are, we can very well to judge, that very many improvements have been implemented, the each year to even more comfort and well-being on the ground. This applies to guests and the hotel staff equally.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Since this year there was still another pool - total 6 piece. And in particular for small children very much was offered. Aquapark, carousel and mini club, a private children's theatre, as well as trampolines is possible. The condition of the beach chairs at the pool is perfect and usually one finds also always a space. The beach is very clean and the beach chairs in sufficient number and very good condition. A fruit and drinks right on the beach and eisservice for all, not from the beach want to move. 4/week there is live music and daily evening shows and a disco.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel rooms are comfortably furnished and spacious. Each room has wi-fi and a well working air conditioning. The minibar was always filled and the cleaning service was daily and very thorough. The guests came mainly from Belgium, the Netherlands and from the Turkey. German and russians were in the minority generally one could the clientele to be very pleasant and friendly describe; quiet and decent. The hotel is wonderful planted and very clean and well-maintained.

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel is very conveniently located to the airport; the transfer took about 40 minutes. The area itself is but no aircraft noise. The access to Bodrum is very good. With a Dolmuş for 1,50 Euro about all 10 minutes from the hotel in the city. If one really outside of the plant eat, you can right in front of the hotel or Bodrum. There are of course also a very large offer of shopping, night life and excursion possibilities, from the harbor you could go on various excursions. Among other things to neighboring islands of greece.

Close
Harry
Narrow bed
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
We had room 1152, our bed was only uncomfortable 1.40 meters wide. We complained during the holiday with the tour operator and at the reception. A room change was unfortunately not possible. The tour guide the complaint at the tour operator passed. After a month said the FTI touristik gmbh, the Voyage Hotel torba the queen size bed a standard size of 1.40 meter has. A room change would have no improvement brought. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Heike
Really good vacation in a great area
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
The area was spread over 52000 square meter, so really a lot of space for all of the guest there is. The hotel offers all inclusive including free wi-fi. The majority of the guests came from the Turkey, from the Netherlands, Belgium, England and some few germans. English is a must here, it is hardly anyone there, spoke german. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    The room was big enough for two people. The sink was not in the bathroom, but in the room itself. The bed was unfortunately very small and only had a mattress and one blanket. The first days i had back pain, because the mattress was very hard was. The air conditioning worked out very well. The tv had several german channels. We had a superior room booked with french balcony, but got a room with real balcony in the ground floor. And the centrally located on the complex, which we appreciated a lot. The bathroom was a bit dark, the shower very spacious. Unfortunately the mold was there visible, as needs help. The door was sometime varnished and it was probably nothing masked. This is the floor smeared and stained from the color. Overall, the rooms better maintained!

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    We really liked the food. There was a huge selection for all tastes. On tuesdays there is a big were pleasant, it was great. The cleanliness in the buffet area was very good, everything was tidy and appetizing. We would have liked to see some more local dishes. Due to the fact, that many english, was the most popular food chips; and the already in the morning :-/ The tables, we sat only outside, were unfortunately not always clean. One has already used table found, it was often only superficially cleaned. The table cloths were, inspite of spots, not always changed. The waiters were partly indifferent and unattentive. You knew a better and also a few words in turkish tried, it worked well. After initial charging the drinks you had to often wait, or the order was just underway forget. Contrary to the description there was freshly squeezed orange juice free of charge. Provided, it was not too late for breakfast, because the supply was limited. In the snack bar for lunch there were small dishes of a specific card, the always tasted good have. Also ice cream (cornette, magnum etc.) There was from the cooling table, so much one wanted. At the beach bar daily a fresh fruit cocktail mixed, the spread at the beach was. The bars in the evening were very appealing. Above the restaurant you sit in comfortable lounge chairs with sea view. The other bar opposite the chinese has wide recliner and cosy corners with pillows, in which one could lay. And here is the wi-fi was very good. We stayed one night at the seafood restaurant right at the waterfront on the jetty. The fish was excellent! The drinks in the bar a menu listed. Here there was also plentiful selection of cocktails, all of which you could order. It was exclusively to brand drinks, the alcohol! It was on the hawaiipool a tea bar, in the many different teas and turkish mocha were served. Overall we found the gastronomic excellent.

  • Service
    5.0

    All employees at the front desk were very friendly, but you have to english with them speak. The travel line locally (öger tours) was almost every day there, you can perfectly german and was very friendly and gave us many tips. The room cleaning didn't really convince us. The room was mostly only cleaned superficially, that would be better. What was most annoying was the fact that the charwoman times our the energy card pocket. Without the there is no electricity. After the complaint at the front desk they gave us several maps to your room. The we didn't make use of the child care, but it was much for the kids offered.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    On the beach, there was plenty of free beach chairs and if you were lucky you got a free four-poster bed ☺ the adult area is reserved from 16 years, there were no children. A pier jutting out into the sea and is fully posed with couches, the each day freshly covered. There were the 'right' sun worshippers and bruzzelten the whole day. Nice is also the hawaiipool and spielpool with several slides, which mainly families with children were. In the disco there was often live music, which was really good. In the amphitheatre, artists on, the comparison with spitzenkünstlern from the circus not hesitate to needed. Sport we only pedal boats used, this is available free of charge, as well as the canoes. There were also offers for yoga, aerobics and water aerobics. The gym was very well-kept and with good equipment.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The area was spread over 52000 square meter, so really a lot of space for all of the guest there is. The hotel offers all inclusive including free wi-fi. The majority of the guests came from the Turkey, from the Netherlands, Belgium, England and some few germans. English is a must here, it is hardly anyone there, spoke german.

  • Location
    4.0

    In scarcely a half hour from the milas airport to the hotel on the coast road along. Outside the complex there is nearly nothing, a few small hotels and restaurants, it is worthwhile not, to go before the door, torba is very small. With the Dolmuş for 1,50 Euro after Bodrum or for a bit more money to continue, but always Bodrum in the bus station changed is.

Close
Stephan
Nice hotel with great catering
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
Nice, very spacious hotel complex in the style of a village. The Voyage Torba has already been 1985 built and 2009 completely renovated. The area is very well maintained and is beautifully landscaped. While we were there, there were especially locals to guest. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    After complaints we were given a nice, bright room on the top floor right next to the pool. The rooms are spacious and decorated in a modern style and equipped with a bathtub and shower stall. Personal highlight was the comfortable daybed on the balcony with a nice view of pool and sea.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Next to the large evening buffet offers the Voyage various specialty restaurants, which each morning Via telephone reserved could. We could during our stay almost all visits and were Always very satisfied. Highlight from our point of view the beautifully fish restaurant directly at the sea and the kebabistan with the great local specialties. The buffet offers a huge choice of dishes, so that the selection occasionally almost agony into. The quality of the meals was good to excellent, but especially the grilladen, and lovingly presented desserts enthusiastic.

  • Service
    5.0

    At the reception we were to our astonishment were very friendly on swiss german welcomes, then but quite Quickly processed and with the room key without further information sent off. Contrary to our booking were We had a double room with twin beds in a dark ground floor room went smoothly. The move in a nice Sea side bungalow has relatively fast folded, transport and the new room cards but we had to Yourself. The staff in the dining establishments but we can consistently praise. Especially the barkeeper at our private The pool made a great job.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    In the whole complex there are 3 swimming pools. Our bungalow had a private pool which are mostly not even half occupied. To the beautiful gravel/sand beach it was only a few steps away and there were always enough beach chairs available. Particularly to recommend is the super comfortable beach chairs on the pier. Next to a discreet animation program offers the Voyage all kinds of water sports and excursions.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Nice, very spacious hotel complex in the style of a village. The Voyage Torba has already been 1985 built and 2009 completely renovated. The area is very well maintained and is beautifully landscaped. While we were there, there were especially locals to guest.

  • Location
    5.0

    The resort is located right by the beautiful bay of torba and covers almost completely. The picturesque village is 6 kilometer from Bodrum and around 30 kilometer from the airport. After Bodrum runs regularly a hotel free bus.

Close
Tugba
Simply only great!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
A super small holiday village for small and large. We will definitely stay here again because it was really worth it. One had very many possibilities in the hotel because it is very spacious. Through the small streets you can get very nice walking and this hotel should not even leave. Especially for children gives you the hotel specially much trouble. The waiters give themselves very much trouble the quickly as possible with the guest. The food is very diverse. There are many different dishes for every taste. We did some things left open so that we on the next ... times further be amazed may ☺ read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Sezer
Super plant for the whole family
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
Very nice hotel for the whole family... It is a theme park available is not listed in the description... The whole to be very recommended... The aquapark is large with 5 slides and a toddler area. An extra area for adults... read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    3.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Gisela
A gorgeous vacation 99%
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
A wonderful vacation gladly again, everything was very nice. We had to our school english unpack but all of them were very hard we what we wanted also got. Our waiter in the restaurant was very hard we never had to wait it was immediately water and wine or beer in the table. Although it for fourteen days only circa 15 Euro tip got because it is not. Erkan the love he made us always with the present german known as very rare available, really nice. But british, dutch and belgian was missing it is not i can say that ... they are so bad as elsewhere the russians. Of course not all but many. And i would also add wegen' typical deutsch'die first said citizens at the beach chair reserve still one on it. It was fascinating to watch from 6:30 o'clock with the towels race so you have 'their' beach chair, although extra tables at the entrance from the beach where this is prohibited and occupied couches after 2 hour supposedly removed but what we in the 14 days not 1 time saw that it is unfortunately a bit of a shame. What also strongly noticeable the own countrymen the holiday do you are royalty as generally only with the finger flicked and the staff do need jump otherwise there was a row that was not nice. Would say no consideration! But there were enough beach chairs you can just go somewhere else ☺ we have the holiday relaxed. The water was really a dream. The beach was always kept clean super vacation we will not soon forget. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    3.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.7
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Paula
One word: Great !
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2013
We had a great week in Torba Voyage, hope to be back soon. It is a nice place to stay, very friendly staff, the pool and beach were perfect. The food is more than enough. Every day clean towels, towelservice at the beach, perfect ! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Andreas
Beautiful, relaxing bath vacation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2013
Very nicely laid out extensive grounds... If we do not, in principle, always new hotels try would, we would stay here again spend our vacation. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    4.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
Close
Patrick
Best price/quality
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2013
Nice and very cleaning Hotel , everybody working with smile from urly in the morning till the night read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Very clean room everyday full minibar :) Housekeeping very friendly

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Everyday om differend choise of food not everyday the same

  • Service
    5.0

    Services in the restaurant , bars , lobby , guestrelations , housekeeping.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Very good animationteam different thibgs to doiing for young and old people , Nice eveningshows or musicbands or party's The animationteam are very professional and friendly all the day .

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Nice and very cleaning Hotel , everybody working with smile from urly in the morning till the night

  • Location
    5.0

    15 minutes from Bodrum centre 10 m from hotel busstop

Close
Corina
A dream come true
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2013
This hotel is heaven on earth. Good food, great variaty of drinks. Great animationteam and best a la carte restaurants. great staff. Best hamam. The party at skybar on tuesday is the best. Our special thanks to Onur Yilmaz (Mr.Jack) for his great cocktails and service and smile. If you go there say hi to him from Charlies Angels.... read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    2.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    2.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Melanie
It was great
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2013
Just great. Only to be recommended... Our kids liked it very fun. 6 years ago we were already there. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Lucas
Nice hotel, but small, dirty rooms
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2013
The hotel itself was very nice laid out and the garden were very well-kept. Only the cleaning ladies were to a shame, even the worst dirt other things. There are the reviews not here for the Voyage Torba, but for the private, which one very fast to miss read hotel review
  • Room
    1.8
    Size of the bathroom
    1.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    1.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    1.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 8