Hotel Estrel Berlin & Convention Center(4 stars)

Sonnenallee 225 12057 Berlin View on map

Average rating

1,060 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.4
  • Room
    5.4
  • Service
    5.5
  • Location
    4.6
  • Food and Drinks
    5.3
  • Sport & entertain
    4.8
Filters
You selected:
639 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Matthias
Good.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • January 2014
We had the Elvis arrangement with 3 nights booked. All in all was ok but the architectural style of the 80er 90er years leaves its traces. Hollow walls to next door. ( schnellbauweise ). In the shower one needs nearly a stool. The view however from the 14. floor have Berlin was impressive. Even if it is one of the largest hotel in europe, with the city center of Las Vegas it can by far not compete. Still love to stay there again. Greetings from the Switzerland. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Frank
Pleasant getaway.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • January 2014
A pleasant short break. The spacious landscaped hotel with friendly staff, would recommend. A special highlight is the adjacent Convention Center with unique music events. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Barbara
Pleasantly surprised.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • January 2014
A well-known had me on the concert of the tcb band and the hotel Estrel pointed out. When i from the size heard and also in the internet las, i was skeptical. But i was pleasantly surprised. It already from the outside makes a much smaller impression, the entrance area and is attractive, the 'water landscape' with the springbrunnrn pleased me immediately. The reception works very effectively, there will be no waiting periods, the concierge was very helpful, the rooms are quiet (very important to me), and the best is, that you from the rooms in the hall is, without ... once again to the free to have. There could, however, the quality of the sound system be better. Nevertheless - a very enjoyable stay! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Kurt
Gladly again.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • January 2014
As conference hotel first choice, friendliness of the entire staff, note 1, breakfast and other meals okay, smokers lounge a pleasure for every smokers. Because of the size of the hotel not the quietest. Show the hotel very good. Attention to the birthday of my wife was very enjoyable. %singlelinebreak % Price for the taxi to the center about €1 5.00. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jacky
Okay.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Geschäftsreisen
  • January 2014
Large quiet rooms, tv outdated, no safe, hair dryer broken (but was immediately repaired), service and cleaning generally good! But the breakfast: a disaster (dry bread, no choice in the cheese and cold cuts, old smelly fruit, semibold h-milk, scrambled eggs almost liquid, unfriendly service) conclusion: again gladly, but breakfast definitely somewhere else! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
MD
Great staff!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • January 2014
Positive: very friendly, personal, competent service at the f & b (portofino, atriumbar); altogether friendly, attentive staff; rooms: safe, closing windows and thick curtains, no synthetic fibre sheets/blankets; spacious (junior suite); Negative: rooms: no trouser hanger, tv outdated, missing hooks (bathroom, room); volume in the lobby, when it is busy; Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jürgen
A huge hotel, but not good!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • January 2014
Excellent value for money; excellent restaurants with excellent wines and digestiven. Great show (were already for 10. times in the last 14 years in it); extremely friendly and helpful staff, especially the lady at the check-out! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Klaus-Peter
New year's eve gala in the Estrel.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
We were to 4. time with our friends for new year's eve gala in the Estrel. Everything has worked perfectly. The gala new year's eve, the new year's sektbrunch and the breakfast were very good. We're already looking forward to a reunion. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Silke
Never again.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
We visited this hotel as part of a new year's eve arrangement. General was the hotel okay. The pool with the show 'Stars in Concert', live band and dj were very good. But the service was so bad, that we still have the words are missing. For us the competent service staff member was rarely see and if you then was there, she brought not ordered drinks. For example, 2 bottles of wine were for the entire table, there was 1 beer. We spoke other service staff at we got the answer: 'i am not responsible for the table'. There ... were very few glasses or bottles of cleared away from the tables, not to mention the plates, which covered with leftovers from the food ( hummerschalen ) in the tischmitte stacked. I considered already, they even in the kitchen to bring. One had to constantly the staff on their toes. Then the areas, which only breakfast was. We were a room assigned, where still plentifully discontd were but none was covered up. Again i spoke a service at, and i again the answer was: 'i am not responsible'. After minutes of waiting, we had now plates, then an employee, but all the other places of the table not pay not only our. Simply unbelievably! And then the icing on the cake. My husband picked 2 coffee from the machine and experienced the following. Before him was an elderly lady, with the technology not so clear. And she asked a service strength was please to help. And now the comment: 'only i am my espresso and then you can press the button.' We were just shocked and stunned and there are still, what we for a early departure lifted. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.7
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Brigitte
A touch of luxury to affordable price.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • December 2013
From arrival to departure we were 100% courteous. All requests were fulfilled and the birthday of my man we found a bottle of Mosel champagne in the suite. The suite smelled good and was very clean. Large bathroom with bathtub and walk-in shower... Small drawback: shower-battery was a bit difficult to adjust. Breakfast buffet left nothing to be desired. To half eleven always full plates and turgid filled bowls. Also appears as a seminar - and schulungshotel to be very popular. We were from stay loved it! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Large, clean, well-preserved suite with appropriate minibar. Bathroom fixtures a little difficult to bedinen... And sink with small broken but everything was wonderfully clean and hygienic! Cleanliness is always the most important thing and it was extremely clean!

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    We have 2 times in the restaurant and were of the highest quality. It has its price... But price/performance ratio matches!

  • Service
    6.0

    Everything was excellent... Every wish was fulfilled.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    From arrival to departure we were 100% courteous. All requests were fulfilled and the birthday of my man we found a bottle of Mosel champagne in the suite. The suite smelled good and was very clean. Large bathroom with bathtub and walk-in shower... Small drawback: shower-battery was a bit difficult to adjust. Breakfast buffet left nothing to be desired. To half eleven always full plates and turgid filled bowls. Also appears as a seminar - and schulungshotel to be very popular. We were from stay loved it!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    By taxi to the airport is about 20 minutes and 24 Euro. Via public transport near the Berlin ring and thus all objects of interest well by s-bahn or u-bahn. About 7 minutes to the s-bahn-ring

Weniger anzeigen
Heidi
Estrel - always gladly.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • December 2013
We have us in the Estrel - go back - very comfortable. The price performance ratio was top. Accommodation was done in a suite (great equipment), large bathroom (shower and bathtub), breakfast buffet both days great, in the evening entertainment. Mini-downside there: we have about a 3/4 hour of waiting, until we after one asks for asked. The service then was then however promptly. Traffic route is very good, train station is about 200 metres away, so you quickly in the berlin city. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Markus
Good hotel with a good show.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • December 2013
We spent two nights in a suite and we saw the show 'Stars in Concert' at. In principle, from our point of view the house its 4 stars (and we are from the industry). The following things should especially be mentioned: • the cleanliness of the suite was very good • the bath is for a suite was a bit too small (but enough for us) • staff in all areas were friendly • internet is free (only fast connection costs extra) • room service is fast and friendly • the breakfast buffet is quite clear and is served was ... unneatly presented (as differs probably a business hotel from the hotel), here could be improved • you know it before, that the direct environment is not very pleasant, but the easy access to the highway is very convenient (the a10 center is not far away) • the show is to be recommended We would definitely recommend this hotel for a short trip to Berlin visit again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Benjamin
Estrel con. Hotel - business yes/private no.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Geschäftsreisen
  • December 2013
The Estrel Hotel is a huge complex in the hotel 2 restaurants, Convention halls and own show hall are included. Internet is not included, mainly tour groups and business travelers. The rooms of the hotel were very clean and the hotel itself is clean. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    The size and furnishings were completely ok, only the old and small tv without sleep function here the picture dimmed.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    I only used the breakfast tried once and on 2. day not more use, because it to me for 20 Euro simply not good enough. (in the price range, i expect, omelette or fried eggs, etc.) I would the breakfast selection on 8-10 Euro great value.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff is very friendly. I had no special requests, so i can to amenities little say. The rooms were all clean and the cleaning ladies have my chaos again 1a tidy ☺

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0

    The Estrel Hotel is a huge complex in the hotel 2 restaurants, Convention halls and own show hall are included. Internet is not included, mainly tour groups and business travelers. The rooms of the hotel were very clean and the hotel itself is clean.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    Because of the surroundings wanted certainly no back, the hotel is located in the social focus Berlin neuköln. Ostbahnhof is via taxi about 15 Euro away (ice train station)

Weniger anzeigen
Basti
Never again this hotel!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
It is not at prices held the phone agreed. Price/performance ratio is not right. Never again this joint! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    1.7
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    1.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    3.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    1.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    2.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    2.0
Weniger anzeigen
Emanuel
Very recommendable hotel.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • December 2013
We were very satisfied. Great 'Stars in Concert'. Great. Friendliness, helpfulness, courtesy, service, everything was of the highest quality. Were more than satisfied. Would gladly come again. We were very satisfied. Great 'Stars in Concert'. Great. Friendliness, helpfulness, courtesy, service, everything was of the highest quality. Were more than satisfied. Would gladly come again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Holger
All around a very good hotel.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • December 2013
Very modern architecture and a very good hotel, that its 4 star rating absolutely do it justice. We in the three days completely comfortable and all our wishes were fulfilled quickly. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We had booked a suite and were totally thrilled. A big foyer with a desk and wired internet access, a large living room with couch, table and tv. Next to the bedroom with closet, double bed and another tv. The bathroom was also very generous, two wash basins with bath and shower. Everything was very clean, very tidy and with all the comforts, which one wish itself could. Each room has air conditioning, which we but due to the travel time in december not really needed. Next to the mini bar is also a small kitchenette with kettle included.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The hotel has a spacious lobby with several restaurants of different directions, we only tried the portofino restaurant and were from the quality and the quantity of the food, as well as the friendliness of the staff absolutely loved it. The prices are in the higher segment category, but the would you for a 4 star hotel not expect.

  • Service
    6.0

    All around a perfect service, from the front desk, the concierge, the excellent advice, and with which one also tickets for various attractions and tickets for berlin's transport gets. During the room cleaning there was nothing to complain about, everything was very clean.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The spa and sauna area reasons we didn't visited. Attached to the hotel is the Estrel entertainment center, in which we the show 'Stars in Concert' to experience was allowed. There were altogether 6 impersonators famous personalities (for example elivis presley, amy winehouse and Joe cocker) on. The impersonators have live singing and were really very authentic. The show was about 2 hours and was well worth it.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very modern architecture and a very good hotel, that its 4 star rating absolutely do it justice. We in the three days completely comfortable and all our wishes were fulfilled quickly.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The location of the hotel is perhaps the only one, which one minimal can complain about. The hotel is located in the district of Neukölln, not necessarily the top districts of Berlin belongs. What the distance to the airport or train station is concerned, as i can't allow judgment, since we traveled with the car and this absolutely safe in the closed garage of the hotel could. For tours into the center we used the s-bahn, the stop is only a few minutes walk from the hotel.

Weniger anzeigen
Michael
Nice hotel, great show, with great pleasure again.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • December 2013
The entrance lobby is very impressive, but it also gives a certain degree of comfort from. Despite the size of the hotel, you feel the Estrel in the best way waived. The breakfast is mostly delicious and fresh. The rolls were but aufbackware! The show Stars in Concert is gesanglich world class and is a must for this hotel stay. The location of the hotel in the problem district neuköln is certainly one of the biggest minus points. A nightly walk rather avoided. As a result, we will gladly come again! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.7
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Family
Hotel okay except for a few small exceptions.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • December 2013
We had booked a suite and got it. With extra bed. We were to 2. time in this hotel and the whole year on these few days. Suite was ok. But unfortunately tv, the years old. That was before different. Breakfast ok to christmas in the hall, which was not so nice. Afterwards it went. The show was on the 2. christmas day but unfortunately a disaster. It was the first visit for a better class. Drinks during the show very overpriced! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Room was ok. As i said except for the television and the much too small shower.

  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    4.0

    Service, except for the show, where you on the overpriced drinks still have to wait, really okay!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0

    We had booked a suite and got it. With extra bed. We were to 2. time in this hotel and the whole year on these few days. Suite was ok. But unfortunately tv, the years old. That was before different. Breakfast ok to christmas in the hall, which was not so nice. Afterwards it went. The show was on the 2. christmas day but unfortunately a disaster. It was the first visit for a better class. Drinks during the show very overpriced!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    Location is not the best. But you knew that beforehand.

Weniger anzeigen
Wolfgang
In the hotel Estrel in the new year, celebrated.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • December 2013
The cleanliness of the hotel Estrel celebrated, beautiful gala with good program and great show. The atmosphere was ok, 99% of the guests were festively dressed. (nearly 2000 people) Food and drinks were good - currywurst and krapfen as mitternachtssnack. Unfortunately, we didn't have a room safe - at the reception can one be hired free of charge. Wi-fi in the room free of charge. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jörg
New year's eve a good opportunity to celebrate.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
We were over new year's eve for 2 days to 6 in Estrel, was very good, had stars in conzert with anschleißen disco booked all inclusive, was organized super, service was very good. We were 6 years already once in Stars in Concert, was already great, it is worth it, it was all loved it. New year was a great buffet offered, only the large hall was a bit too uncomfortable and the live music was terrible, was well intentioned but must not be. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 32