Güral Premier Belek(5 stars)

Iskele Mevkii 07506 Belek View on map

Average rating

649 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.4
  • Room
    5.3
  • Service
    5.0
  • Location
    5.3
  • Food and Drinks
    5.5
  • Sport & entertain
    5.3
Filters
You selected:
246 hotel reviews for undefinedsorted by travel date
Sandra
Less would be more!
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The hotel and its facilities is very nice, elegant, with lots of marble. And it is very quiet. However, i am not very comfortable. I can't quite describe what it was. I missed the warmth and charm. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Unfortunately, we had our family room deluxe not, because the hotel was booked. We had a large double room with a nice bathroom. The mattresses were very hard, i could therefore only bad sleep.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    The hors-d'oeuvre, salad and dessert buffet was a huge selection, very nice. For me almost exaggerated. However the main courses overthrew me not. Much was cold like potato, vegetables and meat. Nice was the fish directly from the grill and the chinese. In the restaurant i found pizza, salad and the stuffed potatoes very nice.

  • Service
    3.0

    The service was poor. The staff was not very friendly without a smile. One noticed that the season end was and no more desire had to work. You had to wait long for drinks and got no help for the search places. There were four nice waiters/inside, the rest were sluggish. The housekeeping staff was friendly and ok.

  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0

    The service was nothing special. The child club also very poor, especially for boys. Playground very small, compared to other hotels. Beach chairs were scarce on the beach, you had to in the morning already reserve. The aquapark you could not use, because the water was too cold (18 °c) as before 2 years already.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel and its facilities is very nice, elegant, with lots of marble. And it is very quiet. However, i am not very comfortable. I can't quite describe what it was. I missed the warmth and charm.

  • Location
    4.0

    The location was ok. Right on the beach and about 10 minutes to the center of Belek. But nothing special. The beach i did not find so beautiful.

Close
Rico
Great hotel, great location; caution before photographers
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The güral offers a great holiday. For sport-interested families (aquapark, many tennis courts, golf, swim). Exactly the right thing for us. In october we were the last guests before the renovation of the 2. one half of the area. Until finally great service. Friendly, clean. Only the photographers are annoying. Constantly photos, on very unpleasant kind (all together) directly with the boss acquire. 100 Euro for 8 deliberate pictures (+ committee) are already a top price. At the end we got on cd as' original ' in very, very bad resolution. They did after the long process of actually the ... trouble all pictures herunterzurechnen (the resolution worse!) Stay away! Belek has a nice center full of shops, within walking distance. Taxis only 2 Euro but only directly in front of a transaction. Then it equivalent loosely. Mostly bekleidungsshops with immitaten. Pants cut (included in the price) in only 10-15 minutes one is in germany. Not experience. The hit are the uhrenverkäufer, very efficient, very professional, lies which things hold. Sell chinese 10 Euro product with counterfeit luxuslabel as automatic with saphirglas not under 150 Euro. But only aufziehuhren with plastikgläsern. Conclusion: happily again, just beware of the businessmen! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    2.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Klaus
Dream hotel we are coming again
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
We were this year the 13 time in this hotel and we again Great. The new deluxe rooms are spatially and related to the equipment were on the best beach. Also cleanliness In the entire plant can only be praised. The whole restaurationsbetrieb and facility of the Food presentation was in the past winter completely Reconceptualised. It is the crowning glory of the whole area. Speienmäßig no desire remains open. There is something for everyone Offered. Perfect dance shows of professional dancers, and musicals values the stay in this beautiful summer Hotel still on. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The deluxe rooms are big enough, with hardwood floors and Nice furnishing. There is also a kettle and a variety of teas As well as coffee. The toiletries in the bathroom were refilled regularly. The cleanliness immzimmer and bathroom were immaculate. As for years i have with massive back problems facing Am, i asked on 2. day to a further einziehdecke and edition On the mattress. I got a kaltschaummatratze, what the beach Then much pleasant made.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The restaurant is through the renovation in several dining Rooms divided, what a pleasant atmosphere. Unfortunately the fantastic new terrace not sun Protection, but in this winter still be applied Should. Quality and quantity of the food, as well as cleanliness and Hygiene 'heart which you want more.' There were italian, turkish, chinese and european Kitchen and especially to be highlighted is the evening Sushi buffet.

  • Service
    6.0

    Friendliness was exemplary in the entire hotel area. The staff in the restaurant was more than attentive without Being pushy. The room cleaning in our home number 17 was exemplary. With german or english is a communication easy Possible.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Beach chairs and umbrellas were both at the pool and on the beach sufficiently available. Pool in this winter still be increased. The condition of the gym is good.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We were this year the 13 time in this hotel and we again Great. The new deluxe rooms are spatially and related to the equipment were on the best beach. Also cleanliness In the entire plant can only be praised. The whole restaurationsbetrieb and facility of the Food presentation was in the past winter completely Reconceptualised. It is the crowning glory of the whole area. Speienmäßig no desire remains open. There is something for everyone Offered. Perfect dance shows of professional dancers, and musicals values the stay in this beautiful summer Hotel still on.

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is located approximately 1.5 kilometer away from belek, which easily To foot or with the traktortransfer can be achieved.

Close
Bone
Nice and courteous people
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Very satisfied! Everything nice and courteous people! Very child friendly this turks! Can recommend this hotel! Would therefore also a time there again! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
David
Great family stay with baby.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Great holiday with our 1 - year old daughter. The hotel is very good for families with small children. Very many clean child highchairs available. Aquapark is great, even for the small tots in the baby pool. Very nice family vacation. Only point of criticism: the hotel inspite of several complaints not manage to get the light on the balcony to fix it. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    3.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Sandra
Beautiful holiday in a great area...
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
The hotel is located just about 1 kilometer away from Belek in 1st row on the sea. It consists of about 450 rooms, located on different bungalow buildings spread. The Cleanliness in the rooms was very good, in the main restaurant was great and the area was always someone cleaning. The guest structure consisted end august/beginning september to 60% russians, to 20% from turks, the remaining 20% were german, english, austrians. In this hotel are mostly families with children, couples and/or pensioners are only few to be met. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We had for us (2 adults and 4 children) 2 not renovated double room with extra bed. The room was still big enough, also the bathroom was ok in terms of size. There was a very large closet with built-in safe, the could be used for free. The minibar was daily with beer and soft drinks freshly filled. Only the balcony was very small, 2 chairs, no table - and it was full ; - o The unrenovated double room were for us completely ok, we didn't have the feeling of a 'tired' room to move into.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The main restaurant consists of a large room, in which the buffet is set up, that breaks down 7 rooms, in which one to meals lower - it is not the feeling of a train station, but it was always a relaxed meal, without much crowd. Each table had a tablecloth and a further, shorter. Left now someone the table, the top table cloth and a new mood - you were so it's not food spots from the previous guest... Moreover, the napkins (the material) and cutlery - a service, we had not met! Many, many thanks

  • Service
    6.0

    Very nice staff from the maid to the staff, always with a smile. Not all the staff spoke german, but with english communication was always possible without a problem.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    In güral there is the main pool, the games etc. Were made, the pool, and the aquapark. The sea was cleanly, also here was always someone there trash to remove. With the pool chairs was sand, in flutbereich were small pebbles, but without bathing shoes was easily to be done. The aquapark was amazing, every day we were there to find. There were always enough free beach chairs, so that the mandatory reserve confidendy can be omitted. The only thing to complain about is, that it at the sea no toilets are, as you had to back in the plant - with smaller children not so great...

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is located just about 1 kilometer away from Belek in 1st row on the sea. It consists of about 450 rooms, located on different bungalow buildings spread. The Cleanliness in the rooms was very good, in the main restaurant was great and the area was always someone cleaning. The guest structure consisted end august/beginning september to 60% russians, to 20% from turks, the remaining 20% were german, english, austrians. In this hotel are mostly families with children, couples and/or pensioners are only few to be met.

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is located just 1 kilometer away from Belek, best to reach with the taxi or the shuttle service - a tractor with trailer (cost 1 €per person)... To foot the way already somewhat... The transfer from the airport only took about 20 minutes.

Close
Peter
Dream holiday.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
It was the perfekte' holiday. Clean sandy beach, and you can, what the Turkey is rare, without bath shoes into the water, as the sea only sand.-) The food was delicious and the possibility for lunch at the aquapark food was good. With the room we had luck, since we eco but premium received.-) My wife and my daughter have been to the meals the many cats cared and also the local doctor supports.-) The only drawback, the cocktails (for example Mojito) were partly poorly mixed (too much alcohol, no taste). The guests were mixed, germans, russians ..., dutch, turkish, and many more. On weekend were often turkish short stay in the area. All behaved and there is nobody misbehaving.-) The hotel is easy only to be recommended. We wish you all a lot of fun, us, but 2014 unfortunately too expensive. We are on the Club Ali Bey establishments, the also on the chain.-) read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Benny
Deluxe room but standard.
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
Total ripp-off of the hotel with the rooms. Had a Deluxe room and a standard. At the reception we got it with other holiday-makers with, the same problem. An absolute impudence which there shall be deducted. At the reception you treated badly and you got only to hear ' what should we do, we have no deluxe rooms. Unbelievable! Two weeks the wrong room. The main banker booth. read hotel review
  • Room
    1.0

    Absolutely unacceptable are the not reconditioned, moldy, musty and dirty room in the older houses.

  • Gastronomy
    3.0

    Food: ordinary buffet without highlights A main restaurant and a beach restaurant and snack bar and aqua-bar, the quality was ok, but it was always the same and often cold.

  • Service
    1.0

    Fell negatively the reception area on. Our room was cleaned very late, sometimes only in the afternoon. This is inconvenient if you with its children a 'nap' want to maintain.

  • Sport & Leisure
    1.0

    The kids club is actually only for the turkish and russian guests. Since these two languages are spoken. Who these two languages is not controlled in the remote.

  • Hotel
    1.0

    Total ripp-off of the hotel with the rooms. Had a Deluxe room and a standard. At the reception we got it with other holiday-makers with, the same problem. An absolute impudence which there shall be deducted. At the reception you treated badly and you got only to hear ' what should we do, we have no deluxe rooms. Unbelievable! Two weeks the wrong room. The main banker booth.

  • Location
    1.0

    Location is ok. Beach we found not so nice. In side nice.

Close
Niclei
Nice holiday village with aquapark
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
Fantastic family hotel, great aquapark for children and adults alike. The whole hotel complex is very clean and tidy. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Corina
Super holiday with everything deim heart desires.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
Very nice hotel. We had a family room, that there are enough space for 4 people had. Bathroom was super, only if we have something more abstell land may need. We were very satisfied, with this resort. All inclusive was very good, had always something to drink and food. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Very nice hotel. We had a family room, that there are enough space for 4 people had. Bathroom was super, only if we have something more abstell land may need. We were very satisfied, with this resort. Air conditioning a dream, worked great. Furniture was all in very good condition. Bath tub with soft drinks and shower with and without hose, for the children it was very pleasant. I would only the rear room as room and the front as a bedroom setup, if i in the morning could not sleep, i had to always through the room of the children, but one can also different sleep, just in the back room is the double bed and two single beds. But otherwise great room

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    We were always in the hauptrestaurnt for breakfast and dinner, if you didn't find anything here, you should stay at home. The meal was very in good taste and übermengen available. Over lunch we stayed at the aquapark dinner, also there was always something for everyone and also very good. Many thanks to the kitchen staff. Staff was even without tips very friendly and tried hard. I say like you in forest calls, rufts back. To all the say the opposite, have any time your own behavior to look at.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff is very helpful and friendly, especially in the aquapark bar, we had a lot of fun with the staff. Room cleaning was tip top, the hand towels were always changed and the's stuffed animals of the children very beautifully on the bed on board.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Enough beach chairs available, but unfortunately there were also in this hotel such guests in all early to reserve the beach chairs and only after lunch the first time, that one would have to control and possible after some not used period from staff clearing, so that the guests can be used, the really at the pool, but this is a problem, not only in this hotel. But a possibility for a beach chair there was always. Aquapark was super, also for the smaller children, great area. The animation team, is to firmly on young guests, there were 3 men really hard. A woman from the entertainment team, is at work almost asleep, the bingo is this on the board hung and wr to stupid to control. Water polo you can only play, if you not older than 25 ig are. This is actually, that only negative to this hotel, have much better entertainment team experienced, in the Turkey. Beach chairs and umbrellas, everything okay.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Very nice hotel. We had a family room, that there are enough space for 4 people had. Bathroom was super, only if we have something more abstell land may need. We were very satisfied, with this resort. All inclusive was very good, had always something to drink and food.

  • Location
    5.0

    Short transfer from the airport, this of course is very pleasant. After Belek circa: 10 minutes walk or by taxi 3 Euro, very amusing the sammelzug 1 Euro per person, children were free.

Close
Jeanette
Great holiday in a great area.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
Very nice, large and especially green area with several-style buildings, the partly renovated. Gardens all very well maintained and clean. The aquapark is very nicely landscaped and you get to 10 o'clock even still free couches. The action pool was the tendious topic ' beach chairs with towels to reserve without, that a person as is' frequently to see. The universe inclusive achievements were great. A good thing is as katzenhaus, in which animals are fed were. Mitte july were many nationalities represented, german, swiss, austrians, turks and russians, everything well mixed and nobody was misbehaving, read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We had a nicely renovated room, which was very nice and friendly furnished. Everything was very clean, nice laminate, flat screen tv, 3 correct beds (thus not just a simple extra couch). Mattresses and pillows great. The minibar was daily with soft drinks and beer and water was filled up. Nice bathroom with tub and jacuzzi, enough from the size. The sanitary area was clean.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    There was the main restaurant, the beach restaurant (we didn't use it), the restaurant in the aquapark and 3 bars. We ate mainly in the main restaurant, there were the food was very varied, enough and freshly prepared food, absolutely delicious. In the aquapark for lunch there were a smaller form of the food, as in the main restaurant. The drinks are for the most part of all-inclusive, for the kids there was the whole day free ice is required.

  • Service
    5.0

    We were greeted at the front desk friendly welcome (arrival at night 1 hours). Also there was very good german spoken. In the main restaurant we were always served quickly, where not all the waiters german, but with english you well. Staff were mostly friendly. The room was cleaned every day, but it was ok. Only point of criticism: the bar at the action pool in the evening is too crowded and one of the waiters fast be overlooked, here one could still change.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The aquapark is very, very nice and has a lot of large and small fun. The slides are all joy. Everything is of lifeguards monitored. Just great. The action pool was sports and games offered, the entertainers, but they were not pushy. Unfortunately, i was the evening shows disappointed, as i have stayed in other hotels much better musicals seen.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very nice, large and especially green area with several-style buildings, the partly renovated. Gardens all very well maintained and clean. The aquapark is very nicely landscaped and you get to 10 o'clock even still free couches. The action pool was the tendious topic ' beach chairs with towels to reserve without, that a person as is' frequently to see. The universe inclusive achievements were great. A good thing is as katzenhaus, in which animals are fed were. Mitte july were many nationalities represented, german, swiss, austrians, turks and russians, everything well mixed and nobody was misbehaving,

  • Location
    4.0

    Grounds read right on the sand-gravel beach, but it was good enough. The place Belek about 1 kilometer, the good with the tractor, which keeps direct before the hotel, to reach is. Drive 1 Euro per person. Otherwise i was from the environment little impressed, no beach promenade, as it is in side nice.

Close
Brigitte
Family-friendly hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
This resort is recommendable for families with children. The hotel is also for tennisfreaks highly recommended. The staff is often faster in clearing than at the serving. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Gerhard
3-tes times güral and cherries without end
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
We were after 2010-2011, the 3 time in the area. It has changed somewhat, but not to the downside. The reason why we always the area choose is quite simply, the cleanliness and the hygiene you didn't have to be afraid because of stomach. Intestine diseases. The food was good -it's no longer the quantity as earlier, but the same quality. The staff are friendly, not all german, but many can-and if it is a problem hüseyn of the boutique, and all managers can perfect german. The plant is not for russians-everything was in german, english, turkish, and russian. The ... shows were not more of the same high quality-since it was a plant with aquapark is, and also many children are there must one which is not necessarily a show of 1.5 hours in english present. There is something for everyone. The rooms were great deluxe room. Two rooms, two tv, two air conditioners, as well as two balconies and always very clean. The best part was the many cherries and lots of fruit, as well as in the aquapark ice without end. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Deluxe rooms, newly renovated, everything was available, everything was clean

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Food was good, the quality was also good, there is typical for the country, as well as much else something for every taste

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff are friendly. Foreign language skills were ok, there are many german. Rooms always very clean, with a little tip everything worked much better.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    We were after 2010-2011, the 3 time in the area. It has changed somewhat, but not to the downside. The reason why we always the area choose is quite simply, the cleanliness and the hygiene you didn't have to be afraid because of stomach. Intestine diseases. The food was good -it's no longer the quantity as earlier, but the same quality. The staff are friendly, not all german, but many can-and if it is a problem hüseyn of the boutique, and all managers can perfect german. The plant is not for russians-everything was in german, english, turkish, and russian. The shows were not more of the same high quality-since it was a plant with aquapark is, and also many children are there must one which is not necessarily a show of 1.5 hours in english present. There is something for everyone. The rooms were great deluxe room. Two rooms, two tv, two air conditioners, as well as two balconies and always very clean. The best part was the many cherries and lots of fruit, as well as in the aquapark ice without end.

  • Location
    6.0

    Distance from the airport about 30-40 minutes. Next place Belek walking ereicbar.

Close
Ramon
Child friendly
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
Very recommendable hotel for children Very good food baden for very small top in the aquapark. Many shade possibilities. For children-about 12 aquapark good read hotel review
  • Room
    4.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Angela
Great family holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
Was with my three children for the first time in güral premier and it was great. Everything to our liking. Will definitely go back next year. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Klaus
You should once saw, but you didn't have to
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
Nice vacation in good atmosphere; bad was the reinigungsfrequenz the restaurant toilets, there is also no toilets near the beach, one must only in the area run; a complaint or request for repair of the toilet in the rooms is not met ; the spa is nice, the amenities but the price too high (= on german price level) read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    3.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    2.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    3.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    3.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Dominique
Great family hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
We can recommend the hotel without any restrictions. Very family orientated, were 10 great days. Our holiday we would not hesitate to stay at the güral spend. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Aleksander
Never 5 star service/staff disaster
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
This hotel has definitely not worth 5 stars deserved! If you are in the vacation want to relax and not have the staff to excite me, is not to this hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    1.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    1.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    1.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    3.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    1.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    2.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Quality of the beach
    3.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    3.7
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    3.0
  • Location
    3.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Marzena
A hotel with many solar and drawbacks!
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
The resort makes a good impression and the architecture of the building is very interesting. The garden is well maintained, but in comparison to other hotels in Turkey, rather boring (relatively little flowers, no variety of plants, etc.). Unfortunately, we got some disappointments in this hotel experienced, the us now and then the good mood have spoilt. Because the weather was ideal, the rooms are nice and we were nice people met, was nevertheless a very nice and relaxing vacation. Unfortunately, we can not recommend this hotel, because we are better resorts in Turkey know. The hotel we have ... because aquapark and promised child friendliness and, because we vacation in a place other than Lara wanted to spend. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We have the good luck, the deluxe room booked, because these are renovated and very well equipped. We stayed for our son an extra bed, but we then nevertheless too 3 in the bed to sleep in and the bed could be better, because the access to the balcony totally blocking.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    The food was overall good, but not very varied. The selection of different sorts of fruit was quite large and the dessert was very delicious.

  • Service
    2.0

    We are against. 21:00 pm arrived at the hotel and the check-in was broken, so we were quickly in the main restaurant could eat. Since the dinner at 21:00 o'clock ends, we were (and still another family with two kids) during the meal the light on the terrace off! Welcome to the güral premier Belek! - it should be hot. On another day was the service in the main restaurant the vase during the food from our table cleared, because the tables for lunch prepare wanted (breakfast time was not yet over). Really friendly! On the last evening were 3 adjoining rooms to the skin restaurant kept closed, so that the guests are forced, to the beach restaurant. The reason was, the staff in the main restaurant to unburden (by the way is the food in the restaurant at the beach also good and can beautiful views really enjoyable). Altogether was the service badly trained (language), with the number of guests always overstrained and probably thus also partly really unfriendly (with few exceptions). The service was definitely not the level, the other turkish 5 stars hotels and expected.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The water in the pools is very clean, the aquapark just great and relatively quickly from every villa to reach. Unfortunately the tiles in the aquapark and in the pools very slippery, as soon as they become wet. Very dangerous for small children! The aquapark was also no beverages at the pool beverage. We have of course only the least held. The result was, that the staff only very rarely the small tables between the beach chairs cleared up and the glasses/cups sometimes broken went (danger of injury because of broken glass). The use of appropriate dishes could this problem will solved. On the beach there is no toilets (child-friendly area?) And at the beach bar you only get cold drinks. Also the beach chairs and the umbrellas old and need to be replaced. Our son was the duration of the mini-disco disappointed (way too short - circa 30 minutes). Otherwise there was some good events extra for children ( in the evening and during the day). The entertainment was partly quite boring (too many dance shows). The lunapark wouldn't be bad, if prices were to vote (in another turkish hotel was the inclusive!) - 8€ for a short drive the electric car per child! Pure rip-off. The gym is situated in the aquapark, is air-conditioned and very well furnished.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The resort makes a good impression and the architecture of the building is very interesting. The garden is well maintained, but in comparison to other hotels in Turkey, rather boring (relatively little flowers, no variety of plants, etc.). Unfortunately, we got some disappointments in this hotel experienced, the us now and then the good mood have spoilt. Because the weather was ideal, the rooms are nice and we were nice people met, was nevertheless a very nice and relaxing vacation. Unfortunately, we can not recommend this hotel, because we are better resorts in Turkey know. The hotel we have because aquapark and promised child friendliness and, because we vacation in a place other than Lara wanted to spend.

  • Location
    5.0

    The location of the hotel is good, relatively short transfer time to the airport, shopping opportunities in the area, also on foot distance (for small children necessarily buggy carry forward).

Close
Hakan
Great vacation for families
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
2 weeks come a too short. Can only recommend it. Gorgeous food a lot of choice. Varied evening program very clean and well-kept area. Nice staff at the pool bar. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 13