Güral Premier Belek(5 stars)

Iskele Mevkii 07506 Belek View on map

Average rating

639 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.4
  • Room
    5.3
  • Service
    5.0
  • Location
    5.3
  • Food and Drinks
    5.5
  • Sport & entertain
    5.3
Filters
You selected:
244 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Sandra
Less would be more!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The hotel and its facilities is very nice, elegant, with lots of marble. And it is very quiet. However, i am not very comfortable. I can't quite describe what it was. I missed the warmth and charm. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Unfortunately, we had our family room deluxe not, because the hotel was booked. We had a large double room with a nice bathroom. The mattresses were very hard, i could therefore only bad sleep.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The hors-d'oeuvre, salad and dessert buffet was a huge selection, very nice. For me almost exaggerated. However the main courses overthrew me not. Much was cold like potato, vegetables and meat. Nice was the fish directly from the grill and the chinese. In the restaurant i found pizza, salad and the stuffed potatoes very nice.

  • Service
    3.0

    The service was poor. The staff was not very friendly without a smile. One noticed that the season end was and no more desire had to work. You had to wait long for drinks and got no help for the search places. There were four nice waiters/inside, the rest were sluggish. The housekeeping staff was friendly and ok.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    The service was nothing special. The child club also very poor, especially for boys. Playground very small, compared to other hotels. Beach chairs were scarce on the beach, you had to in the morning already reserve. The aquapark you could not use, because the water was too cold (18 °c) as before 2 years already.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel and its facilities is very nice, elegant, with lots of marble. And it is very quiet. However, i am not very comfortable. I can't quite describe what it was. I missed the warmth and charm.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The location was ok. Right on the beach and about 10 minutes to the center of Belek. But nothing special. The beach i did not find so beautiful.

Weniger anzeigen
Rico
Great hotel, great location; caution before photographers
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The güral offers a great holiday. For sport-interested families (aquapark, many tennis courts, golf, swim). Exactly the right thing for us. In october we were the last guests before the renovation of the 2. one half of the area. Until finally great service. Friendly, clean. Only the photographers are annoying. Constantly photos, on very unpleasant kind (all together) directly with the boss acquire. 100 Euro for 8 deliberate pictures (+ committee) are already a top price. At the end we got on cd as' original ' in very, very bad resolution. They did after the long process of actually the ... trouble all pictures herunterzurechnen (the resolution worse!) Stay away! Belek has a nice center full of shops, within walking distance. Taxis only 2 Euro but only directly in front of a transaction. Then it equivalent loosely. Mostly bekleidungsshops with immitaten. Pants cut (included in the price) in only 10-15 minutes one is in germany. Not experience. The hit are the uhrenverkäufer, very efficient, very professional, lies which things hold. Sell chinese 10 Euro product with counterfeit luxuslabel as automatic with saphirglas not under 150 Euro. But only aufziehuhren with plastikgläsern. Conclusion: happily again, just beware of the businessmen! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    2.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Klaus
Dream hotel we are coming again
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
We were this year the 13 time in this hotel and we again Great. The new deluxe rooms are spatially and related to the equipment were on the best beach. Also cleanliness In the entire plant can only be praised. The whole restaurationsbetrieb and facility of the Food presentation was in the past winter completely Reconceptualised. It is the crowning glory of the whole area. Speienmäßig no desire remains open. There is something for everyone Offered. Perfect dance shows of professional dancers, and musicals values the stay in this beautiful summer Hotel still on. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The deluxe rooms are big enough, with hardwood floors and Nice furnishing. There is also a kettle and a variety of teas As well as coffee. The toiletries in the bathroom were refilled regularly. The cleanliness immzimmer and bathroom were immaculate. As for years i have with massive back problems facing Am, i asked on 2. day to a further einziehdecke and edition On the mattress. I got a kaltschaummatratze, what the beach Then much pleasant made.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The restaurant is through the renovation in several dining Rooms divided, what a pleasant atmosphere. Unfortunately the fantastic new terrace not sun Protection, but in this winter still be applied Should. Quality and quantity of the food, as well as cleanliness and Hygiene 'heart which you want more.' There were italian, turkish, chinese and european Kitchen and especially to be highlighted is the evening Sushi buffet.

  • Service
    6.0

    Friendliness was exemplary in the entire hotel area. The staff in the restaurant was more than attentive without Being pushy. The room cleaning in our home number 17 was exemplary. With german or english is a communication easy Possible.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Beach chairs and umbrellas were both at the pool and on the beach sufficiently available. Pool in this winter still be increased. The condition of the gym is good.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We were this year the 13 time in this hotel and we again Great. The new deluxe rooms are spatially and related to the equipment were on the best beach. Also cleanliness In the entire plant can only be praised. The whole restaurationsbetrieb and facility of the Food presentation was in the past winter completely Reconceptualised. It is the crowning glory of the whole area. Speienmäßig no desire remains open. There is something for everyone Offered. Perfect dance shows of professional dancers, and musicals values the stay in this beautiful summer Hotel still on.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is located approximately 1.5 kilometer away from belek, which easily To foot or with the traktortransfer can be achieved.

Weniger anzeigen
Bone
Nice and courteous people
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Very satisfied! Everything nice and courteous people! Very child friendly this turks! Can recommend this hotel! Would therefore also a time there again! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
David
Great family stay with baby.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Great holiday with our 1 - year old daughter. The hotel is very good for families with small children. Very many clean child highchairs available. Aquapark is great, even for the small tots in the baby pool. Very nice family vacation. Only point of criticism: the hotel inspite of several complaints not manage to get the light on the balcony to fix it. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sandra
Beautiful holiday in a great area...
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
The hotel is located just about 1 kilometer away from Belek in 1st row on the sea. It consists of about 450 rooms, located on different bungalow buildings spread. The Cleanliness in the rooms was very good, in the main restaurant was great and the area was always someone cleaning. The guest structure consisted end august/beginning september to 60% russians, to 20% from turks, the remaining 20% were german, english, austrians. In this hotel are mostly families with children, couples and/or pensioners are only few to be met. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had for us (2 adults and 4 children) 2 not renovated double room with extra bed. The room was still big enough, also the bathroom was ok in terms of size. There was a very large closet with built-in safe, the could be used for free. The minibar was daily with beer and soft drinks freshly filled. Only the balcony was very small, 2 chairs, no table - and it was full ; - o The unrenovated double room were for us completely ok, we didn't have the feeling of a 'tired' room to move into.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The main restaurant consists of a large room, in which the buffet is set up, that breaks down 7 rooms, in which one to meals lower - it is not the feeling of a train station, but it was always a relaxed meal, without much crowd. Each table had a tablecloth and a further, shorter. Left now someone the table, the top table cloth and a new mood - you were so it's not food spots from the previous guest... Moreover, the napkins (the material) and cutlery - a service, we had not met! Many, many thanks

  • Service
    6.0

    Very nice staff from the maid to the staff, always with a smile. Not all the staff spoke german, but with english communication was always possible without a problem.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    In güral there is the main pool, the games etc. Were made, the pool, and the aquapark. The sea was cleanly, also here was always someone there trash to remove. With the pool chairs was sand, in flutbereich were small pebbles, but without bathing shoes was easily to be done. The aquapark was amazing, every day we were there to find. There were always enough free beach chairs, so that the mandatory reserve confidendy can be omitted. The only thing to complain about is, that it at the sea no toilets are, as you had to back in the plant - with smaller children not so great...

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is located just about 1 kilometer away from Belek in 1st row on the sea. It consists of about 450 rooms, located on different bungalow buildings spread. The Cleanliness in the rooms was very good, in the main restaurant was great and the area was always someone cleaning. The guest structure consisted end august/beginning september to 60% russians, to 20% from turks, the remaining 20% were german, english, austrians. In this hotel are mostly families with children, couples and/or pensioners are only few to be met.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is located just 1 kilometer away from Belek, best to reach with the taxi or the shuttle service - a tractor with trailer (cost 1 €per person)... To foot the way already somewhat... The transfer from the airport only took about 20 minutes.

Weniger anzeigen
Peter
Dream holiday.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
It was the perfekte' holiday. Clean sandy beach, and you can, what the Turkey is rare, without bath shoes into the water, as the sea only sand.-) The food was delicious and the possibility for lunch at the aquapark food was good. With the room we had luck, since we eco but premium received.-) My wife and my daughter have been to the meals the many cats cared and also the local doctor supports.-) The only drawback, the cocktails (for example Mojito) were partly poorly mixed (too much alcohol, no taste). The guests were mixed, germans, russians ..., dutch, turkish, and many more. On weekend were often turkish short stay in the area. All behaved and there is nobody misbehaving.-) The hotel is easy only to be recommended. We wish you all a lot of fun, us, but 2014 unfortunately too expensive. We are on the Club Ali Bey establishments, the also on the chain.-) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Benny
Deluxe room but standard.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Total ripp-off of the hotel with the rooms. Had a Deluxe room and a standard. At the reception we got it with other holiday-makers with, the same problem. An absolute impudence which there shall be deducted. At the reception you treated badly and you got only to hear ' what should we do, we have no deluxe rooms. Unbelievable! Two weeks the wrong room. The main banker booth. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.0

    Absolutely unacceptable are the not reconditioned, moldy, musty and dirty room in the older houses.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    Food: ordinary buffet without highlights A main restaurant and a beach restaurant and snack bar and aqua-bar, the quality was ok, but it was always the same and often cold.

  • Service
    1.0

    Fell negatively the reception area on. Our room was cleaned very late, sometimes only in the afternoon. This is inconvenient if you with its children a 'nap' want to maintain.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    1.0

    The kids club is actually only for the turkish and russian guests. Since these two languages are spoken. Who these two languages is not controlled in the remote.

  • Hotel
    1.0

    Total ripp-off of the hotel with the rooms. Had a Deluxe room and a standard. At the reception we got it with other holiday-makers with, the same problem. An absolute impudence which there shall be deducted. At the reception you treated badly and you got only to hear ' what should we do, we have no deluxe rooms. Unbelievable! Two weeks the wrong room. The main banker booth.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    1.0

    Location is ok. Beach we found not so nice. In side nice.

Weniger anzeigen
Niclei
Nice holiday village with aquapark
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Fantastic family hotel, great aquapark for children and adults alike. The whole hotel complex is very clean and tidy. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Gerhard
3-tes times güral and cherries without end
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
We were after 2010-2011, the 3 time in the area. It has changed somewhat, but not to the downside. The reason why we always the area choose is quite simply, the cleanliness and the hygiene you didn't have to be afraid because of stomach. Intestine diseases. The food was good -it's no longer the quantity as earlier, but the same quality. The staff are friendly, not all german, but many can-and if it is a problem hüseyn of the boutique, and all managers can perfect german. The plant is not for russians-everything was in german, english, turkish, and russian. The ... shows were not more of the same high quality-since it was a plant with aquapark is, and also many children are there must one which is not necessarily a show of 1.5 hours in english present. There is something for everyone. The rooms were great deluxe room. Two rooms, two tv, two air conditioners, as well as two balconies and always very clean. The best part was the many cherries and lots of fruit, as well as in the aquapark ice without end. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Deluxe rooms, newly renovated, everything was available, everything was clean

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Food was good, the quality was also good, there is typical for the country, as well as much else something for every taste

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff are friendly. Foreign language skills were ok, there are many german. Rooms always very clean, with a little tip everything worked much better.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    We were after 2010-2011, the 3 time in the area. It has changed somewhat, but not to the downside. The reason why we always the area choose is quite simply, the cleanliness and the hygiene you didn't have to be afraid because of stomach. Intestine diseases. The food was good -it's no longer the quantity as earlier, but the same quality. The staff are friendly, not all german, but many can-and if it is a problem hüseyn of the boutique, and all managers can perfect german. The plant is not for russians-everything was in german, english, turkish, and russian. The shows were not more of the same high quality-since it was a plant with aquapark is, and also many children are there must one which is not necessarily a show of 1.5 hours in english present. There is something for everyone. The rooms were great deluxe room. Two rooms, two tv, two air conditioners, as well as two balconies and always very clean. The best part was the many cherries and lots of fruit, as well as in the aquapark ice without end.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Distance from the airport about 30-40 minutes. Next place Belek walking ereicbar.

Weniger anzeigen
Brigitte
Family-friendly hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
This resort is recommendable for families with children. The hotel is also for tennisfreaks highly recommended. The staff is often faster in clearing than at the serving. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Angela
Great family holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Was with my three children for the first time in güral premier and it was great. Everything to our liking. Will definitely go back next year. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ramon
Child friendly
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Very recommendable hotel for children Very good food baden for very small top in the aquapark. Many shade possibilities. For children-about 12 aquapark good Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Klaus
You should once saw, but you didn't have to
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
Nice vacation in good atmosphere; bad was the reinigungsfrequenz the restaurant toilets, there is also no toilets near the beach, one must only in the area run; a complaint or request for repair of the toilet in the rooms is not met ; the spa is nice, the amenities but the price too high (= on german price level) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    3.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    2.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Dominique
Great family hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
We can recommend the hotel without any restrictions. Very family orientated, were 10 great days. Our holiday we would not hesitate to stay at the güral spend. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Aleksander
Never 5 star service/staff disaster
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
This hotel has definitely not worth 5 stars deserved! If you are in the vacation want to relax and not have the staff to excite me, is not to this hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    1.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    1.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    1.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    2.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    3.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Marzena
A hotel with many solar and drawbacks!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
The resort makes a good impression and the architecture of the building is very interesting. The garden is well maintained, but in comparison to other hotels in Turkey, rather boring (relatively little flowers, no variety of plants, etc.). Unfortunately, we got some disappointments in this hotel experienced, the us now and then the good mood have spoilt. Because the weather was ideal, the rooms are nice and we were nice people met, was nevertheless a very nice and relaxing vacation. Unfortunately, we can not recommend this hotel, because we are better resorts in Turkey know. The hotel we have ... because aquapark and promised child friendliness and, because we vacation in a place other than Lara wanted to spend. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We have the good luck, the deluxe room booked, because these are renovated and very well equipped. We stayed for our son an extra bed, but we then nevertheless too 3 in the bed to sleep in and the bed could be better, because the access to the balcony totally blocking.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The food was overall good, but not very varied. The selection of different sorts of fruit was quite large and the dessert was very delicious.

  • Service
    2.0

    We are against. 21:00 pm arrived at the hotel and the check-in was broken, so we were quickly in the main restaurant could eat. Since the dinner at 21:00 o'clock ends, we were (and still another family with two kids) during the meal the light on the terrace off! Welcome to the güral premier Belek! - it should be hot. On another day was the service in the main restaurant the vase during the food from our table cleared, because the tables for lunch prepare wanted (breakfast time was not yet over). Really friendly! On the last evening were 3 adjoining rooms to the skin restaurant kept closed, so that the guests are forced, to the beach restaurant. The reason was, the staff in the main restaurant to unburden (by the way is the food in the restaurant at the beach also good and can beautiful views really enjoyable). Altogether was the service badly trained (language), with the number of guests always overstrained and probably thus also partly really unfriendly (with few exceptions). The service was definitely not the level, the other turkish 5 stars hotels and expected.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The water in the pools is very clean, the aquapark just great and relatively quickly from every villa to reach. Unfortunately the tiles in the aquapark and in the pools very slippery, as soon as they become wet. Very dangerous for small children! The aquapark was also no beverages at the pool beverage. We have of course only the least held. The result was, that the staff only very rarely the small tables between the beach chairs cleared up and the glasses/cups sometimes broken went (danger of injury because of broken glass). The use of appropriate dishes could this problem will solved. On the beach there is no toilets (child-friendly area?) And at the beach bar you only get cold drinks. Also the beach chairs and the umbrellas old and need to be replaced. Our son was the duration of the mini-disco disappointed (way too short - circa 30 minutes). Otherwise there was some good events extra for children ( in the evening and during the day). The entertainment was partly quite boring (too many dance shows). The lunapark wouldn't be bad, if prices were to vote (in another turkish hotel was the inclusive!) - 8€ for a short drive the electric car per child! Pure rip-off. The gym is situated in the aquapark, is air-conditioned and very well furnished.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The resort makes a good impression and the architecture of the building is very interesting. The garden is well maintained, but in comparison to other hotels in Turkey, rather boring (relatively little flowers, no variety of plants, etc.). Unfortunately, we got some disappointments in this hotel experienced, the us now and then the good mood have spoilt. Because the weather was ideal, the rooms are nice and we were nice people met, was nevertheless a very nice and relaxing vacation. Unfortunately, we can not recommend this hotel, because we are better resorts in Turkey know. The hotel we have because aquapark and promised child friendliness and, because we vacation in a place other than Lara wanted to spend.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The location of the hotel is good, relatively short transfer time to the airport, shopping opportunities in the area, also on foot distance (for small children necessarily buggy carry forward).

Weniger anzeigen
Hakan
Great vacation for families
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
2 weeks come a too short. Can only recommend it. Gorgeous food a lot of choice. Varied evening program very clean and well-kept area. Nice staff at the pool bar. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Nicole
Great family hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
We were there at the beginning of june in güral and the, what was most annoying was, that it after the breakfast no only chair has been, but all only a towel or similar were reserved, and the people only one hour later to the beach chairs came! We also had a deluxe room, which we however only on the 2. day referred, because the first room was in our opinion certainly not a deluxe room, but we have immediately at the front desk think about it and it was us immediately on the next day at noon a new ..., super nice deluxe room! Also we had to the doctor on the complex consult, as my son at night from the bed fallen and the collarbone broken, the nurse spoke neither german nor english, but they called immediately the doctor, which was actually spoke german very well! He gave us a recipe (since we did not know, that something broken is), which we at the front desk made, and the pharmacy was provided by the medicine directly to the hotel, also we visited the hospital, which to my astonishment clean and actually was okay, also the ladies and gentlemen in the hospital were very nice and spoke english, a lady even german! Everything was organized, we had to us to do anything! The entertainment in the hotel was okay, the evening program we would have liked but wanted, that they are not only at 21:30 o'clock begins, but a little earlier, then would our son a bit of which had! The selection of dishes was great, you didn't know, which you should take first, but some was overcooked and not at all seasoned. But otherwise there was nothing to moan about. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Marcel
Very child-friendly hotel, but...!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
Hotel in all in all top. Absolutely deluxe room (see below) Very child-friendly staff. Very many families with children but also very many russians. Otherwise also many german and english. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.0

    Houses with einstelliger number are not renovated houses, thus standard and not deluxe. We were in house number 9 and have to say that it actually enough, if we the cleanliness foresee :/ But for a 5 star hotel should the standard already be higher, because we felt like we were at the 3-star rooms. Facilities: beds, balcony, small tv, air conditioning, minibar (free), safe (free), mini hair dryer (see photos) where you pressed the button is so that he remains, for each woman a disaster ☺ telephone, shower, separate vanity area. The standard rooms are larger than the deluxe room! Cleanliness was unfortunately not respected. We stayed from the hotel slippers get, they were after 2 days black, knows beforehand (see photos) But what you have to mention is, that every day the towels were changed and were always clean, snow!

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    On the complex there is 3 restaurant. A main restaurant and 2 small. 1 food corner directly at the beach and 1 small restaurant in the aquapark (only lunch). The food there is something for everyone, very well presented. Cleaning and hygiene in the restaurant is good! With tip can be eaten in the main restaurant very much effect, as german :-p

  • Service
    4.0

    Mostly the staff was friendly, even to children very friendly. In the restaurant we could only Atilla and Mutlu (speaks good german) recommend, very love and nice people! Photographer Milan was also super! Complete reception and complete kids club, as well as the ladies at the strandtuchvergabe are simply great! German skills were not very good, in the restaurant almost not! Even english like for instance Apple juice is often not understood :/ We were in house 9 and must unfortunately say, the room cleaning was a disaster. Child care is great, but also hardly any german knowledge. A doctor was on the hotel area!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    In the area you could football, Volleyball, Tennis and fitness run. The activities at the main pool are great fun and make a lot of fun. Kids club and mini disco can only be recommended! No matter what time you went to the beach, you always got a beach chair, large selection. Under an umbrella (firmly in the ground) fit about 4 beach chairs! The children's swimming pool and the aquapark you need faster with the beach chairs, of course also large selection, but as it was very busy, you have already directly after the breakfast there are good places to get ☺ Showers and changing rooms are at both the pool and the beach! Unfortunately the beach chairs and the surrounding area by the pool not cleaned properly every day. Often only superficially! Therefore only 5 suns, because the a star hotel actually daily top are!

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Hotel in all in all top. Absolutely deluxe room (see below) Very child-friendly staff. Very many families with children but also very many russians. Otherwise also many german and english.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Distance from the airport about 35 minutes The hotel is about 800 metres from the centre Belek away. Unfortunately, the city was totally overpriced and you can't bargain, except saturday's if bazaar in Belek is. Quick possibilities after Belek, by taxi (3 €) With the tractor (1 €per person) For children definitely super, but only if it is not too windy, since otherwise the wind (circa 40 kilometer per hour) the eyes to tears and for children it was very unpleasant! Beach and aquapark is super close and all the same from which house/villa, can be reached very quickly! About 2 kilometer away from the hotel, you can see sadly already poverty. ! Beware! The pirate tour is not what the travel agency is promised! It is expected much more and is simply only cheaply prepared. It is with buffet and all-inclusive the ship advertised and the only thing which all inclusive is the drinks are. To eat there were hamburgers, pasta with ketchup, chicken meat and fish, not more! No dessert, ice cream and sweets totally overpriced!

Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 13