Hotel Villas Fañabe(3 stars)

C/ Bruselas 5-7 38670 Costa Adeje View on map

Average rating

485 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.1
  • Room
    5.1
  • Service
    5.4
  • Location
    5.4
  • Food and Drinks
    5.1
  • Sport & entertain
    5.1
Filters
You selected:
137 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Sebastian
Great hotel with perfect balance beach/nature
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • City break
  • October 2014
We are a couple from Germany, 28 years old and booked an apartment with no breakfast. The rooms were big and clean, good kitchen and nice balcony. Only 8 minutes to the beach Fanabe (very nice) and 15 minutes by foot to the beach del Duque (even better ;) ). Buses are around the corner, so public transportation is as easy as it gets. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Apartment was great, kitchen and TV great. Wifi on the balcony is great ;) One star less for the (not so many) ants in the bathroom.

  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    6.0

    The staff were all very friendly and some (perhaps all? We do not know since we speak spanish) speak german or are native speakers. Every day other than thursday and sunday they cleaned the rooms, they have an expensive (5 Euros) do it yourself laundry service (as easy as it can get), free gym and jacuzzi (we did not use them, have to be booked on the desk). They have more services, but we did not use them, so we do not know them ;)

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The pool was really great (3 or more pool areas). And since it has opened from 9:30 to 18:30 it does not get noisy in the mornings or evenings, really nice.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We are a couple from Germany, 28 years old and booked an apartment with no breakfast. The rooms were big and clean, good kitchen and nice balcony. Only 8 minutes to the beach Fanabe (very nice) and 15 minutes by foot to the beach del Duque (even better ;) ). Buses are around the corner, so public transportation is as easy as it gets.

  • Location
    6.0

    Location is great, near the beaches and also a lot of buses around. We could go everywhere on the island with buses just 2 minutes walk from the hotel. The airport south is 30 minutes (depends on traffic) away from the hotel. One supermarket is 2 minutes from the hotel, the other 3 minutes. We did all the excursions by ourselves and got really good help from the desk (bus time schedules and so on). We rented a car and taxi with them, very helpful and nice. And you can let them organize the trip to the loro parque for you (cheaper than going yourself with bus).

Close
Wiggy & Amanda
We would come back
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
Nice Hotel, very helpful staff good food and nice atmosphere. We came for my sisters 21 st, really like the hotel, pools could be bigger and need more sun shades but we are very happy. Hotel could do with painting and bus stop outside room very noisy. Made very welcome and polite service on the whole, really good and the team were first class. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Gemma
We enjoyed our first stay
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2014
The staff and service were excellent and made this holiday memorable, reception team were excellent and will definitely return with my baby next year, all staff are excellent and provide excellent service, please have more variety of vegetarian food, Ajose was brilliant in ensuring we were catered for every evening, thank you to all staff, all appeared to enjoy their job, not enough staff at the bar anyway they are to be congratulated for his talent and enthusiasm. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Kristaps
Definitely would come back again
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2014
Overall very good quality for the price, thanks for make my holiday full with good emotions & fun. Lovely restaurant team, all the best & see you soon, our children enjoyed pool BBQ, the staff very friendly, found a rip off for changing the towel. Food needs to be more british. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Lesley & Marie
Very hard working and pleasant people
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
We have a lovely holiday and all the staff are so friendly and the food is excellent enjoyed every meal, everywhere very is clean and tidy. Our 4th visit to Villas Fanabe, has provided us 4 very happy holidays, so far, it is good value for money but the most important thing is the staff, they are all friendly and helpful from reception to restaurant, they are excellent. All round very good. Rooms are clean well maintained and well equipped. We came here in a extended family group of 8, we all enjoyed ourselves and will be back. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Cadell & Vanora
The best holiday we ever had
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
We´ve spent our honeymoon in this hotel and we didn´t regretted it. The ap was beautiful decorated, modern and big. We loved the big private roof terrace. The food was amazingly good and the staff were friendly and helpfull. Hopefully we can come back again to celebrate our anniversary. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Sharon
Thanks to the very friendly staff
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
Our stay has been great, my 10 year old daughter thoroughly enjoyed the day time activities, had a fantastic summer breaks, I would highly recommend this hotel, reception team were great full of energy and bubbly, always have a smile. They are very friendly towards everyone and they do a great job. Really like this place and will be back next years, food lovely, kids had a lot of fun. The only thing that let it down was the gym, very little equipment. Would definitely come back. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Stephan
Very surprised with it, would come back
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
A Nice Stay in a nice Hotel with lots of activities and good food, had amazing time, just would like to say thanks to the reception team who likes to help everyone and had a really fun time, would definitely recommend, staff really friendly and helpful. Rooms clean and the lifeguard Jose at pool was very accommodating and good fun with kids, would return!! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Madeleine
Happy with all concerned
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
Been coming here for 7 years and hotel is very good value, great teamwork, staff are pleasant, dealt with medium emergency with speed and efficiency, reception team are brilliant especially Patricia this is what make the hotel so good, 17/10 we will be there again, we are very happy with everything, only booked for a week but wished i’d booked longer, will definitely recommend you to all my friends. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    3.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Dasha & Sisbhan
Great holidays for good reasonable money
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
This is our 3rd visit to Villas Fañabe and every time we have great time here and leave with assurance that we’ll come back, a huge special thanks to the hotel staff who made our stay here unbelievable. Generally speaking i have no complaints at all i know this hotel will-staying here three times before so i know what expect and when compared to different hotels in Tenerife we choose this one for our holiday destination and we will be back again, excellent location good food and the most important thing: great helpful and very professional staff. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Philip & Karen
So much fun
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
This was our first time in Tenerife. The hotel was superbe. The cleanliness of the entire property was very good and there is pleasant atmosphere. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We had a beautiful 1 bedroom apt. , with a large bedroom, a spacious bathroom, a sitting aera with satelite tv and a safe. There was also a kitchen, but as we had all inclusive, we just used the coffeemachine

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The food was delicious and with varierty. The restaurant is big, but cosy. Everything: the buffet, tables etc were very clean.

  • Service
    6.0

    The check-in went very smoothly, the staff is friendly and profesional.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The hotel has a nice pool area, with lots of sunbeds. We did not use the gym, but did use the sauna. Loved it.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    This was our first time in Tenerife. The hotel was superbe. The cleanliness of the entire property was very good and there is pleasant atmosphere.

  • Location
    6.0

    It´s location is perfect, central and in walking distance there is the beach, taxistands, busstops and shopping-centre.

Close
Joanna
Had a great time again
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
Lovely Holiday with 2 kids, excellent food and location, overall for what we paid for the holiday it is excellent. 10 days of great service and friendly staff. I travelled here with my family, it is our second visit and one of the reason we came back was the reception team. We enjoyed our stay, celebrated 50th birthday read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Fritz
Super holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
Great price, great weather, great hotel. Great staff! Was very pleased! Always again in this hotel. Keep it up read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Geoffrey
What a fantastic experience
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
My 2 week holday at the Hotel Villas Fañabe was very enjoyable.The Hotel was clean and well serviced the staff were very helpful and courteous.The food was good. I am looking forward to next January my next holiday there meeting many friends I have made over the last 10 years who holiday at the same time. Best Wishes read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Rob
A Fantastic Holiday Experience
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
An amazing experience in Villas Fanabe. My wife, daugther of 9 years and I had a fantastic experience in Tenerife. The hotel provided a great value for money. The food was excellent. The staff were very friendly and there were lots activities to keep my daughter busy. The rooms were spacious, very clean. I was told by a staff member that the hotel had been recently completely renovated. The hotel is at a walking distance from lots of restaurants and shops. This is a place we will go back again as it exceeded our expectations. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Georg & Erika
Recommendable for peace and long-term
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2014
Are there several times. Renovated/updated this year (except for the kitchen not) some ausstattungsdefizite in the living and sleeping area (kitchen no table/chairs; too few drawers/storage space, still missing armchair). Will certainly still completed? Hotel very comfortable, quiet and familiar, gartenähnlich (only 2 floors). Very suitable for couples and langzeitler. Very friendly and helpful staff, very clean and maid service was regular. Excellent food. Very recommendable for peace and relaxation (no noise/activities under other) read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Britta
Nice time, gladly again!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Countryside & spa
  • March 2014
We had a good time in a casual atmosphere. The pool was great for cooling off and the sea is really not far away :-) we enjoyed the delicious food and drink, particularly the cocktails very much ;-) the service was also very friendly. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Catherine & Phillip
Lovely, lovely hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2014
This is a lovely hotel. As we are not keen on entertainment during the day, we picked out the best resort. This is a quiet, clean and friendly place. It´s near the busy center of Fañabe, where we went for our evening entertainment. The staff is very friendly and efficient, always with a smile. The reception is open for 24h and they all speak English. The swimming pool is heated, with liveguard. We will come back and we recommend it. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Edel
Lovely Stay
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2014
We stayed in these apartments in Feb/Mar 2014 and were very happy with same. Staff were very friendly and efficient especially the restaurant/bar staff. Apartments were spotless with fresh towels daily. I would have absolutely no problem in recommending these apartments to anybody. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    1.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Jasmin
Everything to our satisfaction
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2014
Very nice and cozy hotel. It is very centrally located but still quiet. The hotel was freshly renovated and the rooms are very modern decorated. The implementation of the renovation to the german qualitätstandards not approach of course. But you have to, in a 3 star hotel in Spain, just be aware. It didn't bother us! The staff was always nice and helpful. The food was ok and a lot was freshly prepared directly in the restaurant. We were a group of 9 people and could, by the support of the staff nice, also always all together at a table ... to eat. On departure day we have also, on request, obtain a champagne breakfast, as our group's birthday. The staff was really great. We highly recommend the beach 500m away (like in the description) to use, but a few steps more to go and the beach Playa del Duque 'fantastic' to take. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.5
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 7