Hotel Villas Fañabe(3 stars)

C/ Bruselas 5-7 38670 Costa Adeje View on map

Average rating

421 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.3
  • Room
    5.4
  • Service
    5.7
  • Location
    5.5
  • Food and Drinks
    5.4
  • Sport & entertain
    5.3
Filters
You selected:
129 hotel reviews for undefinedsorted by travel date
Lesley & Marie
Very hard working and pleasant people
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
We have a lovely holiday and all the staff are so friendly and the food is excellent enjoyed every meal, everywhere very is clean and tidy. Our 4th visit to Villas Fanabe, has provided us 4 very happy holidays, so far, it is good value for money but the most important thing is the staff, they are all friendly and helpful from reception to restaurant, they are excellent. All round very good. Rooms are clean well maintained and well equipped. We came here in a extended family group of 8, we all enjoyed ourselves and will be back. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Cadell & Vanora
The best holiday we ever had
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
We´ve spent our honeymoon in this hotel and we didn´t regretted it. The ap was beautiful decorated, modern and big. We loved the big private roof terrace. The food was amazingly good and the staff were friendly and helpfull. Hopefully we can come back again to celebrate our anniversary. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Stephan
Very surprised with it, would come back
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
A Nice Stay in a nice Hotel with lots of activities and good food, had amazing time, just would like to say thanks to the reception team who likes to help everyone and had a really fun time, would definitely recommend, staff really friendly and helpful. Rooms clean and the lifeguard Jose at pool was very accommodating and good fun with kids, would return!! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Philip & Karen
So much fun
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
This was our first time in Tenerife. The hotel was superbe. The cleanliness of the entire property was very good and there is pleasant atmosphere. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We had a beautiful 1 bedroom apt. , with a large bedroom, a spacious bathroom, a sitting aera with satelite tv and a safe. There was also a kitchen, but as we had all inclusive, we just used the coffeemachine

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The food was delicious and with varierty. The restaurant is big, but cosy. Everything: the buffet, tables etc were very clean.

  • Service
    6.0

    The check-in went very smoothly, the staff is friendly and profesional.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The hotel has a nice pool area, with lots of sunbeds. We did not use the gym, but did use the sauna. Loved it.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    This was our first time in Tenerife. The hotel was superbe. The cleanliness of the entire property was very good and there is pleasant atmosphere.

  • Location
    6.0

    It´s location is perfect, central and in walking distance there is the beach, taxistands, busstops and shopping-centre.

Close
Joanna
Had a great time again
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
Lovely Holiday with 2 kids, excellent food and location, overall for what we paid for the holiday it is excellent. 10 days of great service and friendly staff. I travelled here with my family, it is our second visit and one of the reason we came back was the reception team. We enjoyed our stay, celebrated 50th birthday read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Dasha & Sisbhan
Great holidays for good reasonable money
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
This is our 3rd visit to Villas Fañabe and every time we have great time here and leave with assurance that we’ll come back, a huge special thanks to the hotel staff who made our stay here unbelievable. Generally speaking i have no complaints at all i know this hotel will-staying here three times before so i know what expect and when compared to different hotels in Tenerife we choose this one for our holiday destination and we will be back again, excellent location good food and the most important thing: great helpful and very professional staff. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Fritz
Super holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
Great price, great weather, great hotel. Great staff! Was very pleased! Always again in this hotel. Keep it up read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Geoffrey
What a fantastic experience
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
My 2 week holday at the Hotel Villas Fañabe was very enjoyable.The Hotel was clean and well serviced the staff were very helpful and courteous.The food was good. I am looking forward to next January my next holiday there meeting many friends I have made over the last 10 years who holiday at the same time. Best Wishes read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Rob
A Fantastic Holiday Experience
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
An amazing experience in Villas Fanabe. My wife, daugther of 9 years and I had a fantastic experience in Tenerife. The hotel provided a great value for money. The food was excellent. The staff were very friendly and there were lots activities to keep my daughter busy. The rooms were spacious, very clean. I was told by a staff member that the hotel had been recently completely renovated. The hotel is at a walking distance from lots of restaurants and shops. This is a place we will go back again as it exceeded our expectations. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Georg & Erika
Recommendable for peace and long-term
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2014
Are there several times. Renovated/updated this year (except for the kitchen not) some ausstattungsdefizite in the living and sleeping area (kitchen no table/chairs; too few drawers/storage space, still missing armchair). Will certainly still completed? Hotel very comfortable, quiet and familiar, gartenähnlich (only 2 floors). Very suitable for couples and langzeitler. Very friendly and helpful staff, very clean and maid service was regular. Excellent food. Very recommendable for peace and relaxation (no noise/activities under other) read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Britta
Nice time, gladly again!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Countryside & spa
  • March 2014
We had a good time in a casual atmosphere. The pool was great for cooling off and the sea is really not far away :-) we enjoyed the delicious food and drink, particularly the cocktails very much ;-) the service was also very friendly. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Catherine & Phillip
Lovely, lovely hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2014
This is a lovely hotel. As we are not keen on entertainment during the day, we picked out the best resort. This is a quiet, clean and friendly place. It´s near the busy center of Fañabe, where we went for our evening entertainment. The staff is very friendly and efficient, always with a smile. The reception is open for 24h and they all speak English. The swimming pool is heated, with liveguard. We will come back and we recommend it. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Edel
Lovely Stay
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2014
We stayed in these apartments in Feb/Mar 2014 and were very happy with same. Staff were very friendly and efficient especially the restaurant/bar staff. Apartments were spotless with fresh towels daily. I would have absolutely no problem in recommending these apartments to anybody. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    1.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Joe
Enjoyable stay
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2014
This is our first holiday in the Fanabe area and the Price to Service ratio was excellent. The hotel met all the criteria required and we had a very enjoyable stay... We as a family live between Madrid and London and the hotel covered all our needs... read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Tommy
Perfect holidays
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2014
nice holidays in a nice hotel. the only bad was the weather, not enough sun. the rest was great. next year i will come back for sure. staff very frendly and helpfull. pool was bit cold but doent metter. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Jasmin
Everything to our satisfaction
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2014
Very nice and cozy hotel. It is very centrally located but still quiet. The hotel was freshly renovated and the rooms are very modern decorated. The implementation of the renovation to the german qualitätstandards not approach of course. But you have to, in a 3 star hotel in Spain, just be aware. It didn't bother us! The staff was always nice and helpful. The food was ok and a lot was freshly prepared directly in the restaurant. We were a group of 9 people and could, by the support of the staff nice, also always all together at a table ... to eat. On departure day we have also, on request, obtain a champagne breakfast, as our group's birthday. The staff was really great. We highly recommend the beach 500m away (like in the description) to use, but a few steps more to go and the beach Playa del Duque 'fantastic' to take. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.5
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Breege
Great Service
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2014
The hotel is spotless with the comfortable spacious rooms. The meandering swimming pool and facilities (including laundry room) were second to none. We were a family of 4, with teenage children. We availed of full board, the food was delicious, there was a huge selection and a great variety, even the picky teenagers were delighted with the choice and opted to eat in every night. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The rooms were spacious with a lovely terrace off the living room and small verranda off one bedroom. Furniture and bathroom were clean and of a high standard, with plenty of hot water everything in working order.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    There are 2 restaurants and a number of bars. All are very clean and well staffed with helpful friendly staff. The restaurant caters for all tastes, with fish, meat, chicken, pasta and rice dishes on the menu daily. In addition, a huge variety of vegetables, salads and fruit were on display. Many types of breads, cakes, desserts and yogurts are also available together with a selection of drinks and wine. We went for the 'all in' option and it turned out to be a great choice, as there was no limit on the food and drinks which is a bonus when traveling with children

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff are particularly friendly and helpful, especially the bar and restaurant staff. The rooms were serviced to a very high standard 6 days out of 7

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The pool was spotless with very comfortable loungers and plenty of parasols. Internet access was available at reception and by the pool. We did not see any childrens entertainment but maybe that was because it was February or because my children have grown out of it and we were not interested in it.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is spotless with the comfortable spacious rooms. The meandering swimming pool and facilities (including laundry room) were second to none. We were a family of 4, with teenage children. We availed of full board, the food was delicious, there was a huge selection and a great variety, even the picky teenagers were delighted with the choice and opted to eat in every night.

  • Location
    6.0

    This hotel could not be better located. Just a short 3 min. stroll from the beach, passing en route, a shopping centre with a variety of shops including a pharmacy and car hire. Los Christianos is a 4 min. taxi ride, Las Americas is 8 mins with the airport less than 20 mins away. The renowned Siam Park is a 10 min. bus ride away, which can be picked up almost outside the hotel. All excursions can be booked from the hotel or from the car hire shop 200 metres from the hotel.

Close
Bernd
If Tenerife, then here!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • February 2014
A very good and comfortable hotel. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The persónliche customer service is exemplary. Unfortunately the hotel is not easy to find, because no illuminated name plate affixed. But once checked in, you can fantastic days. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.7
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Michael
Quality location and top class service
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2014
Had a brillant Holiday with Family, Staff and location top Class. Convienent to beach and shops.Very Suitable location for relaxing and hassle free break. Food was excellent with huge variety. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Roswitha
No noise, it would have been nice
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • January 2014
Unfortunately, the hotel and the plant has not yet, as our tour operator (Alltours) it offers, completely renovated. The ' carried out renovation work are very bad and there is further work to considerable noise. Moreover, this area never 4 star level (currently not more than 2). Only in the pricing of the reiseanbieters! The dining room is the furniture rather than waiting room to describe (see other reviews) empty loud. Here some optical partition remedy. The efforts the food were better and vielfälliger to make, by cold porcelain plate shattered. This makes the hot food devalued. Here simple telleranwärmer ... significant improvements. The decoration of the room leaves a lot to be desired. It lack shelf space and possibilities for clothes hanging space. One or two chairs and some hangers would already help. The bar is at most a beverage issuing department. The service was very hard, but it was missing at all corners and ends. No drinks, glasses etc. The staff would be finally rate: all (except for room service) have actually an a + deserve. Unfortunately, in many things not this cull, which the area unfortunately not bear. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.3
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    2.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    2.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    2.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    3.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
  • Hotel
    3.8
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
    Disabled-friendly
    3.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 7