Hotel Tropical Attitude(3.5 stars)

La Pelouse View on map

Average rating

212 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.2
  • Room
    5.3
  • Service
    5.6
  • Location
    4.7
  • Food and Drinks
    5.0
  • Sport & entertain
    4.6
Filters
You selected:
63 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Uta
A small hotel right in the middle of paradise
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
From the airport mahebourg it was about 60 minutes to get a minibus to the hotel Tropical attitude The hotel obtain the incoming peace and cosiness. The first impression on the front desk seemed almost family-like, we were greeted with erfrischungstüchern and a cold iced tea by benedicte to the reception (i think it was in the hotel the only, the spoke perfect german). The hotel has at the entrance a smart gift shop and around the pool area are korbsitzmöbel draped which to linger or with all-inclusive to enjoy inviting. Right at the korbsitzmöbeln borders the restaurant 'le cocotier' ..., where all meals in partly buffet or menu form to be taken. Right by the restaurant, the indian ocean, a great view to the meals from the terrace (rear enclosed part of the restaurants). Baden is in front of the hotel not possible, by numerous reefs to onshore extend. A great view you can enjoy from the landing stage, there are also boats from the circa 20 meters away boathouse off and on. Since you do not have the opportunity to right in front of the hotel to bathe, you can 2 times per day (9:00 hours and 10:00 a. m.) to ile aux cerfs schippern, i can only recommend. Swimming is also available, if you from the hotel to the left at the ocean in the direction of the neighboring hotel is, about 200 meters. The hotel has 60 rooms in 1-story bungalow style arranged. The pool is a fresh water swimming pool, very clean and big enough for this hotel, during our stay i was often the only one in the pool Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    We had 2 double rooms, one for single use. The rooms were in the upper area, next to each other. Enough from the size, of the facilities, not renovated. The bath exhibited significant shortcomings. Sink and mirror were especially from the ravages of time affected. Parts of the large mirror were almost blind. The shower cubicle was very large-good size but unfortunately you could head, this was firmly installed and dated. The rooms was nicely big unfortunately were too little shelf space available, the design of the room was functional. The balcony was very nice and big. This but we couldn't use. In the eastern part of the island it is mostly windy and we had from the ozeanseite significant wind in the upper area of the housing estate, through the passage to the neighbor balcony whisded always a very strong wind on our balcony. The walkways to the stairs of the adjacent nachbarbalkons should be reconsidered. Would that not, you could also not with the draft on the balcony to fight, even large towels from the parapet wags. Which very beautiful we found, was the morning view from the large windows-palm trees and the turquoise ocean, from our room we could even on the offshore pier look. A mini bar was also available, daily restocked ( 2 Cola, 2 beer and a bottle of water). A sweet small kettle available where one was on the room itself nescafe or tea could. Degrees if you from an excursion to revolve it is very quickly or to drink a coffee. Tv was available, unfortunately not a single german language program (7 programmes, one advertising, a bbc in english, a french channel and other equally in french) A big thank you again to the staff, which were always lovely hibiscus flowers on the room was.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    In the restaurant 'le cocotier' were all meals. The breakfast was sufficient but not very varied, perhaps like it because of the size of the hotel, which with its 60 rooms rather small appears. In a country where it bananas papayas mangoes and lychees exist in abundance should these fruit actually at a breakfast missing, we missed also, like many others here, the fruit. Sausage and cheese was rather poor, one sort of cheese (sliced cheese in small pieces) and 2 sorts of fresh pork sausage. I tasted very good, was the freshly prepared omelets, the good wife ' eizubereitungsstand' -, whether fried eggs-kochei or omelet. Thank you for the friendly service. The service in the restaurant, even with little german, was always the good probably concerned and it was only with some words like. 'all good now 'or' everything in the green area '. Lunch we have rarely taken, since we mostly on the way were and also here thank you very much to the restaurant team, the night before we could order a lunch bag, which was very plentiful anymore. Tip: if your ile aux cerfs translate want, ordered the day before such a lunchpakt, because on the island over everything is very expensive. For a beach chair on the ile are directly times 1 0 €and there is good, if you only beach chairs and a few drinks, the lunch there. A tip at the restaurant, degrees if menu in the evening gives it would make sense to the menus not only in english and french to print, but since there are many senior german guests there (my there is 74 and of both languages is not powerful), the food also in german with the insert. Simply, because many dinner specials are, also with few english hard to decipher are. Wouldn't much outlay the menu in 3 languages to spend

  • Service
    6.0

    The service in this homely hotel is very pleasant. If there is a problem, you can at any time at benedicte shall apply, who spoke perfect german. Otherwise you could get by with english well. Mostly was in the hotel german and french spoken. In the hotel there was also bath-towels for the use of the couches before the pool or on the sea, so that you didn't own towels have needed. The cleanliness of the hotel is super, it is 2 times per day cleaned and badaccessoirs changed. Whenever we from a long trip came surprised us towel decorations in the form of swans, sheets or elephants. Great cleaning staff. Thumbs up and thanks

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    One should itself before to be sure what you are in the holiday, whether %%leaveblank% or peace and relaxation. Furthermore, one said, here you will find peace and relaxation. The entertainment is pleasant and will take place at 11:00 p. m. an end. A nice musical entertainment for dinner or a short segashow (1 times a week) of about half an hour. Who sport loves the boathouse diving courses book, katamarantouren or snorkelling. The pool is very clean and pleasant, in the morning the cleaning staff in action around to clean the pool. It is not enough, the during the day time leftovers from palm trees occur, as the pool area was with palm trees planted, but this is not remarkable. The pool chairs in the pool area and the 'beach' are with cushions and very comfortable, easy for a ausflugsreichen day a nap. The pool size is great for this small plant. I have it in my whole vacation not experienced alone in the pool to splash around, here it was the whole vacation time on possible. A pool-only for me alone. Completely great.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    From the airport mahebourg it was about 60 minutes to get a minibus to the hotel Tropical attitude,. The hotel obtain the incoming peace and cosiness. The first impression on the front desk seemed almost family-like, we were greeted with erfrischungstüchern and a cold iced tea by benedicte to the reception (i think it was in the hotel the only, the spoke perfect german). The hotel has at the entrance a smart gift shop and around the pool area are korbsitzmöbel draped which to linger or with all-inclusive to enjoy inviting. Right at the korbsitzmöbeln borders the restaurant 'le cocotier', where all meals in partly buffet or menu form to be taken. Right by the restaurant, the indian ocean, a great view to the meals from the terrace (rear enclosed part of the restaurants). Baden is in front of the hotel not possible, by numerous reefs to onshore extend. A great view you can enjoy from the landing stage, there are also boats from the circa 20 meters away boathouse off and on. Since you do not have the opportunity to right in front of the hotel to bathe, you can 2 times per day (9:00 hours and 10:00 a. m.) to ile aux cerfs schippern, i can only recommend. Swimming is also available, if you from the hotel to the left at the ocean in the direction of the neighboring hotel is, about 200 meters. The hotel has 60 rooms in 1-story bungalow style arranged. The pool is a fresh water swimming pool, very clean and big enough for this hotel, during our stay i was often the only one in the pool

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    As already mentioned is a bathing in front of the hotel, this made but no reductions for our stay. On the contrary, through the free shuttle to ile aux cerfs wins the island was more beautiful impressions, the trip there and back to the hotel was an experience. The skipper cxxxvi for both routes different trips, so it went back through many mangrove forests, which i really found it impressive. Here open many... Many motives for photo. The ile aux cerfs is a dream, snow-white beaches around the small island, rich green and crystal clear water in the most different colors shimmer of light blue of turquoise blue to the navy. A tip: even for non-swimmers paradise! The town of trou d'eau douce on the beach also only a few minutes walk, the town itself is not so much, here you can experience live like the locals, which we personally not so great thought given to this extremely beautiful nature-the contrast-standard of living of many local. But also a walk on the beach is beautiful, here there is a lot to discover, corals the banks soaked different kokusnusssorten, just the various plant species which it finds, fishermen stay here with their boats were underway, a fantastic sight. In no case one should not to be missed with the bus on sunday or wednesday to centre de flac for centralmarkt drive, here, the traders of different cultures in the market hall everything you could possibly want, bargaining is allowed. And fun. An experience to the market offers the had bald bus ride. Dare for 0,30 Euro you have a further experience in the luggage.

Weniger anzeigen
Angi
Good hotel, gladly again
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The hotel is a little out of the way, but quiet. We had a spacious room and a bathroom with shower. The size is perfectly adequate. The rooms are cleaned daily and with nice touches provided for example, many petals. All inclusive. Services was fine Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Premises sufficient rooms clean and with air-conditioning minibar and coffee maker.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    There was a main restaurant and a bar. If you booked all inclusive really had no problems. Local dishes but you could always find something that you get full. Everything was clean and tidy.

  • Service
    5.0

    Very nice staff at the hotel, from the maid to the reception. The hotel is with all languages further but at the reception there is a nice ladies also spoke german.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Entertainment was not available. There are plenty of loungers available and also in good quality.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is a little out of the way, but quiet. We had a spacious room and a bathroom with shower. The size is perfectly adequate. The rooms are cleaned daily and with nice touches provided for example, many petals. All inclusive. Services was fine

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Beach directly in front of the hotel, but 500 meters to the left is better. From the airport to the hotel transfer about 1 hour. By bus, stop in front of the hotel, about 20 minutes to the next town and the shopprn can begin.

Weniger anzeigen
Jasmin & Martin
The paradise on the earth-an absolute dream holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
A gorgeous hotel in a quiet small fishing village of, perfect in order to forget your worries and to escape from the world, here everything is quickly with the taxi or a bike at the hotel (free with all inclusive) to reach. In any holiday before we have so many warm, friendly and courteous staff. Starting with the pick-up at the airport and a very friendly front desk with refreshing towel and erfridschendem iced tea, for luggage, you had to not worry, as it brought to the room was. The smile the one here are treated, comes from the heart ..., you will as king and queen with. Every wish was fulfilled. This is in terms of size, our ideas, not too big-so the massenanlauf would correspond, the rooms are newly renovated and very clean, the cleaning takes place each day including replenishment of the minibar (all inclusive), the cleaning staff was very thorough and always beautiful swans out of hand towels. The staff in the whole area was extremely friendly, in the restaurant left nothing to be desired, even if you are a extra food wishes, it will immediately cooked and with joy and of course without extra cost, the food is very high quality and of course fresh, delicious fish and vegetables with fresh fruit, waffles, pancakes and so on in the breakfast, especially the children are always specially orders fulfilled ☺, it alternated between all la carte and buffet, when the meal hardly something themselves, since you mostly served (except for the breakfast of course), drinks were always brought in bar-pool area, according to the desire of wine, beer Cola and juices and so on, that we know so far from any 3 star hotel and is really very professional, the staff remembers in the shortest possible time favourite drinks and takes on the table just wonderful, the pool area was absolutely sufficient and very clean and you can here comfortably in the sun or a few cool drinks. The view from the rooms bungalows especially in the lower range is simply amazing and breathtaking, it is in the garden area there were enough pool chairs and hammocks where you gesapnnt listen to the sounds of the waves or just relax and read a book (which you can use free of charge, are in almost all languages available). The beach directly at the hotel is due to many corals and large stones not suitable for swimming, but about 100 meters to the left, has endless beautiful beach on the you without problems walking anywhere where the pleasant seawater for swimming or snorkelling use, or simply a long walk power in any case one was almost always alone on the beach, where you, bathing shoes are due to the corals, sea urchins definitely recommended. From the hotel you can (free with takeaway food) at any time to the beautiful island ille de cerf go (with the hotel's own boat) or other excursions for example with the catamaran (really was an unforgettable trip, thanks to mr. Birdy from boatshaus ) make, better than excursions through the tour operator, the is still a lot more expensive. Here you will find mixed age groups and nationalities, which is very nice for other people who have to learn. In the evening always finds a small evening program with live musi instead, which was very pleasant and for a nice atmosphere. In the pool area there were almost always wi-fi (free of charge), unless the network is congested. We are very sad, that our holiday over so quickly and we from this paradise particularly because of the hotels, that in any case has deserved more stars had to go, this is a holiday to relax and get some rest, who here party, is in the wrong place and should please the Ballermann go. Also for the children it was wonderful (our 11-year old daughter really liked it. Whom here it does not like, it did not also earn here and should please stay at home, we are definitely coming again, many thanks to the entire Tropical attitude team for the fantastic holiday ☺ Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Sufficient room size with mini bar, fehrnseh, loungers and everything that belonged to it, very clean ☺

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Plenty of space for everyone, fresh excellent local, and european food ☺

  • Service
    6.0

    A perfect and friendlier service we have never experienced something like that ☺

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Enough beach chairs for all, everything was very clean-evening entertainment with live music is very pleasant. :-)

  • Hotel
    6.0

    A gorgeous hotel in a quiet small fishing village of, perfect in order to forget your worries and to escape from the world, here everything is quickly with the taxi or a bike at the hotel (free with all inclusive) to reach. In any holiday before we have so many warm, friendly and courteous staff. Starting with the pick-up at the airport and a very friendly front desk with refreshing towel and erfridschendem iced tea, for luggage, you had to not worry, as it brought to the room was. The smile the one here are treated, comes from the heart, you will as king and queen with. Every wish was fulfilled. This is in terms of size, our ideas, not too big-so the massenanlauf would correspond, the rooms are newly renovated and very clean, the cleaning takes place each day including replenishment of the minibar (all inclusive), the cleaning staff was very thorough and always beautiful swans out of hand towels. The staff in the whole area was extremely friendly, in the restaurant left nothing to be desired, even if you are a extra food wishes, it will immediately cooked and with joy and of course without extra cost, the food is very high quality and of course fresh, delicious fish and vegetables with fresh fruit, waffles, pancakes and so on in the breakfast, especially the children are always specially orders fulfilled ☺, it alternated between all la carte and buffet, when the meal hardly something themselves, since you mostly served (except for the breakfast of course), drinks were always brought in bar-pool area, according to the desire of wine, beer Cola and juices and so on, that we know so far from any 3 star hotel and is really very professional, the staff remembers in the shortest possible time favourite drinks and takes on the table just wonderful, the pool area was absolutely sufficient and very clean and you can here comfortably in the sun or a few cool drinks. The view from the rooms bungalows especially in the lower range is simply amazing and breathtaking, it is in the garden area there were enough pool chairs and hammocks where you gesapnnt listen to the sounds of the waves or just relax and read a book (which you can use free of charge, are in almost all languages available). The beach directly at the hotel is due to many corals and large stones not suitable for swimming, but about 100 meters to the left, has endless beautiful beach on the you without problems walking anywhere where the pleasant seawater for swimming or snorkelling use, or simply a long walk power in any case one was almost always alone on the beach, where you, bathing shoes are due to the corals, sea urchins definitely recommended. From the hotel you can (free with takeaway food) at any time to the beautiful island ille de cerf go (with the hotel's own boat) or other excursions for example with the catamaran (really was an unforgettable trip, thanks to mr. Birdy from boatshaus ) make, better than excursions through the tour operator, the is still a lot more expensive. Here you will find mixed age groups and nationalities, which is very nice for other people who have to learn. In the evening always finds a small evening program with live musi instead, which was very pleasant and for a nice atmosphere. In the pool area there were almost always wi-fi (free of charge), unless the network is congested. We are very sad, that our holiday over so quickly and we from this paradise particularly because of the hotels, that in any case has deserved more stars had to go, this is a holiday to relax and get some rest, who here party, is in the wrong place and should please the Ballermann go. Also for the children it was wonderful (our 11-year old daughter really liked it. Whom here it does not like, it did not also earn here and should please stay at home, we are definitely coming again, many thanks to the entire Tropical attitude team for the fantastic holiday ☺

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Close to the airport, shopping possibilities, excursions and beach, easy transport connections with the taxi or bus.

Weniger anzeigen
Heidi & Roger
Dream hotel on a dream island
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
The hotel has 60 double rooms and is therefore very well arranged. Everything was very comfortable. Highly recommended for those seeking relaxation vacationers. Great also, that you never at the buffet queue. There are the meals varied buffet style or as a set menu. The rooms are very appealing furnished, so you immediately felt comfortable. Absolutely great is the view from the bed on the sea. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    As said very spacious and clean. We had a nice small terrace and to the beach chairs it was about 10 meters. The minibar was refilled daily and a kettle for tea or coffee is also available. Especially nice the fresh flowers in the bathroom. Absolutely gorgeous the view from the bed on the sea. The rooms are in small bungalows and always only ground floor or above with a large balcony and a private stairs to the beach.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    As i said, change the menus and the buffet from. The breakfast is actually also everything there (cheese, cut, omelets, toast, bread, juice, coffee, tea and hot dishes. Fruit too, of course) in the restaurant also very attentive service. There are mostly local dishes (for example, curry s and fish). You could always find something suitable. These nice people for us it was also always of course, that both the beach, as well as the waiters a tip got. Very well pleased us also, that there were no plastic cups. The cocktails were very nicely arranged.

  • Service
    6.0

    As the waiter after a few days already noticed had, which we order, were the drinks directly brought to the table ☺ all are very attentive. At the reception is benedicte, who spoke perfect german and really all of your wishes were fulfilled. The rooms were cleaned every day. In the bathroom there was always a fresh flowers. And the mini bar in the room is also re-filled every day (beer, Cola and water). All in all the staff here really, that a great holiday. Is was for us absolutely successful ☺

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    With the sea view, we do not go to the pool. Children we had not, therefore no rating. There were always enough beach chairs available. Super comfortable with cushions. Us it was very right, that there is no animation here and only in the evening a different music to the entertainment was offered.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel has 60 double rooms and is therefore very well arranged. Everything was very comfortable. Highly recommended for those seeking relaxation vacationers. Great also, that you never at the buffet queue. There are the meals varied buffet style or as a set menu. The rooms are very appealing furnished, so you immediately felt comfortable. Absolutely great is the view from the bed on the sea.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    From the airport one drives about 1 hour Trou d eau douce is within walking distance to the strolling distance. Before the hotel holds directly the bus to Flacq. Taxis you can also take. The beach is unfortunately not suitable for swimming. You can however free of charge which drove several times daily with a boat to the beautiful ile aux cerfs drive. There is absolutely gorgeous beach. From the hotel you can order a lunch box. Such a super lunch we had in any hotel. This excursion you should definitely not miss.

Weniger anzeigen
Andreas
Very recommendable
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
A very good and beautiful hotel, very courteous in every way. Cleanliness and service are excellent, especially the ongoing friendliness of all the staff is incredible. Wishes were taken seriously and quickly implemented. Recommendation for couples, pure relaxation. Note: a german-speaking tv channels is still missing. That's how you imagine a holiday cards, in winter as well. Say thank you Andreas and Gabi. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Tilo
Small and fine
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
This hotel has at least 4 stars, very familiar and personal. The location at the beach is not perfect, but 5 minutes footpath compensated. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.7
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Melanie
Great service nice hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
Top service. Clean lovely hotel with the immediate beach nearby (room with a view of the sea). Everyone is very friendly. Gladly come again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Uschi
A dream vacation for us
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • June 2013
A quiet small family hotel. The staff was very friendly and tried very hard, the tourists a pleasant stay to grant. A shame, the beach is not very good, but however the tourists alternative offered. One is served daily, with the boat to the island brought, if you want to. This service is free of charge. Also other matters, the staff constantly tried hard, everything to the satisfaction of the guests to do. The food is took some getting used to. Other countries, other habits. One knows however before. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Anna-Juliane
Very good, pleasantly surprised.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • June 2013
The staff is very friendly and obliging. They anticipate every wish. I was really comfortable. The hotel is very down to earth. The selection of leisure facilities is very varied. I enjoyed my stay very much! :-) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sylvia
Number of stars should be improved!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
Very beautiful, family-friendly hotel. The hotel left nothing to be desired. Offers of activities was varied. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Desiree
Perfect dream vacation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • April 2013
Every year ☺ am with my husband here for the 3. time in the Hotel Tropical attitude. Absolutely wonderful ☺ even my mother-in-law is this year with old, she was here for the 2. time ☺ with our friend the we two years ago in this hotel have met and we want this and again next year our dream hotel to visit. On Maritius i was now already repeatedly, but this hotel is for us as made. We are therefore in this hotel also we could have stayed longer. Meanwhile, the whole hotel and it was bright and modern. Very ... nice ambience. Next year is the hotel renovated again and at the same time increases. As we look forward it. The majority of the vacationer come from South Africa, England and Germany. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The rooms are more than big enough. Huge double bed, tv, air conditioning, safe, kettle with cups for tea or coffee. For all inclusive-vacationers the mini bar free (2 beer, 2 Cola, 1 water) and refilled daily. Foehn is present in the bath. Beach and pool towels are also daily changed twice. Cleaning the room is spotless.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    There's a restaurant in the hotel. In the morning there was homemade pastries, pancakes, waffles, omelets, sausage, cheese, fruit. Selection was sufficient perfectly us. At noon one gets local food. Alternatively, there was pizza, Baguette, salad and everything in buffet form. Evening changes à la carte and buffet from. You have the possibility every day fish to eat, if you want it. There was a lot of creole cooked. Also theme evenings with indian or chinese food. So, very varied. You will have more choice, as in our own refrigerator. Of course not a huge buffet expect, as in a bed bunker.

  • Service
    6.0

    In this hotel stands the service in the first place. The staff the average three languages. Many could also speak german. The rooms are at least twice a day cleaned. Had unfortunately a doctor take advantage of. The doctor was within an hour in the hotel and could speak very good german. With questions suggestions had the front desk always an ear to lend to us. All our desires from the lips.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Excursions could be booked with the tour operator. Alternatively one can in the village many water sports available. From the hotel you can also katamarantouren book. In the evening there is a discreet entertainment with a band, the daily alternating. No animation, no importunate staff. The place to chill out. For each there is a beach chair in the garden area in front of the bungalows. The beach is because of the current become less. But is 100 meters away, you will find a beautiful and quiet section of beach. For this reason the hotel offers twice a day a free shuttle to the island ile aux cerfs with a dream beach. Pool cleaned daily and is totally sufficient.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Every year ☺ am with my husband here for the 3. time in the Hotel Tropical attitude. Absolutely wonderful ☺ even my mother-in-law is this year with old, she was here for the 2. time ☺ with our friend the we two years ago in this hotel have met and we want this and again next year our dream hotel to visit. On Maritius i was now already repeatedly, but this hotel is for us as made. We are therefore in this hotel also we could have stayed longer. Meanwhile, the whole hotel and it was bright and modern. Very nice ambience. Next year is the hotel renovated again and at the same time increases. As we look forward it. The majority of the vacationer come from South Africa, England and Germany.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    From the airport it is around 30 to 45 minutes to the hotel. And to the small fishing village of trou d'eau douce is very good at the beach along, if the transport want to avoid. In the small village you can find a pharmacy, souveneirshops, as well as shops. By bus, which stops just in front of the hotel, one arrives, for example, for about 0,80 Euro after centre de flacq. Here there is each sunday and wednesday a big market with all, what your heart desires or you could visit the shopping mall, which is 100 meters away. You have to have done.

Weniger anzeigen
Helmut & Gitti
Outstandingly beautiful holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • March 2013
We were allowed in the hotel le tropical a beautiful, relaxing vacation on Maritius experience! Already on arrival we learned a warmth, always a friendly smile and a willingness to help the was out of this world. Our rooms, of which we outstandingly beautiful view enjoy could, were daily cleaned perfectly and there was absolutely nothing to moan about! Big praise at the staff, wether in the bar area or in the restaurant, no matter where, we were always the best and as mentioned, with indescribable warm and friendliness! The food was very diverse and it was so lovingly prepared ... and serves. (buffet or menu). It was just delicious! One was on the 1. day immediately asked, whether any allergies available, because this will be taken into account. This is is us never happened! Great! Who there still complains, is always find something! The beach and the garden were every day cleaned and the drive with the boat to the beautiful island, absolutely perfect. There was no waiting time or crush! One got volt hotel (if you wanted) a packed lunch and it was plentiful! Mr Jean Paul Martin (general manager d. hotels) worried in the best way about all its guests, inform myself always, if everything is okay and so on.! Nor big praise at benedicte (reception), the spoke german very well and also for the guests very helpful and took care! Just perfect! Our conclusion: it was a great, great vacation and at all times in the hotel again le tropical! Family molter and family Bernard Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Kirsten
Nice small complex with a great view of the sea
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2012
After we 2 years ago already once were there, it was clear to us, we will be back. However, we were surprised by the lots of negative reports in the meantime. We enjoyed the great location, the small complex and the very friendly service very much. Now the hotel is newly renovated, restaurant and pool area are very bright and remember something in the colonial style, the rooms in white and very stylish. Still have all rooms sea view and therefore, you could directly from the bed on the sea views. In the hotel there was during our 9-day stay ... also no bugs, even lizards were very rare. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The rooms are also renovated, but not the bathrooms. That should follow soon. The rooms were always very thoroughly cleaned and often the towels to elephants or swans folded them on the bed.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    The service is really very good. Everything is always very clean. However we stated, that the quality/ extent of the food in comparison to 2010 but somewhat decreased. After this the restaurant chef had said, we were often asked, whether we something else wanted and, if we were happy. However, one should not forget, that it is only a three stars house is.

  • Service
    6.0

    After the staff on the way there noticed, that we the 2. time in the hotel are, there was a very nice welcome amenity to the room ( fruit, cremant, shirts) The staff is very friendly, speaks good english and french. The laundry was cheap us very quickly. Until 10:00 o'clock deposited, in the afternoon at 15:00 hours clean in the room. To complaints one reacted immediately and it was really good, everything to happiness of the guests to solve.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The hotel offers a variety of water sports and a spa. The loungers are all new.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    After we 2 years ago already once were there, it was clear to us, we will be back. However, we were surprised by the lots of negative reports in the meantime. We enjoyed the great location, the small complex and the very friendly service very much. Now the hotel is newly renovated, restaurant and pool area are very bright and remember something in the colonial style, the rooms in white and very stylish. Still have all rooms sea view and therefore, you could directly from the bed on the sea views. In the hotel there was during our 9-day stay also no bugs, even lizards were very rare.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The beach at the hotel is inviting in fact not for swimming a, the ile aux cerfs, by boat shuttle service free of charge from the hotel route. If you narrow island crossed and a few meters runs (bathing shoes recommended) you dream beaches completely for itself alone. There are shops in the city a few, it's worth a trip to flacq, when there was market. This is the best with the taxi. The driver waited and then drove back. Best you ask him, the interesting wassertempel to go past. Worthwhile is also in flacq a visit to the store with 3 floors jewelry, souvenirs amongst others (partly also kitsch). Bought here many dealers and entsprechnd low are the prices. The taxi drivers are familiar with this shop.

Weniger anzeigen
Christoph
Great hotel on favourite terms
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2012
The hotel is directly at the indian ocean, all rooms with balcony/terrace with a view of the sea. The staff is very attentive and the local cuisine very varied (but beware: fries and Schnitzel if you here in vain). Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Uta & Tobias
Just a wonderful vacation...
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2012
Quiet, small and friendly hotel on the east coast of Maritius nearby the small village trou déau douce. The hotel has approximately 60 rooms, on a few bungalow similar houses. It is a very clean area and the rooms are this year newly renovated %blank%. All-inclusive was offered. The guests come mostly from Germany, England and France. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Enough big room, newly renovated. With a tv (no german programs), air conditioning system and refrigerator (was every day free with beer, water and Cola refilled). The bathroom could in the near future even a renovation use, is however okay and especially clean. The balcony is quite large, furnished with comfortable wooden furnishings, he led a staircase down to the Garden or beach area. From the balcony itself wonderful view of the sea! The king size bed was pretty comfortable!

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    In many adventures are lots of negative comments on the food to read... We can absolutely don't understand. You are not allowed forget, not in Europa and not in a star hotel is, but in a small but fine hotel on Maritius, where of course also nationaltypically cooked. And what we ordered, was to sum it up just delicious. No matter wether the fish or the chicken, the side dishes or the great salads... Who not only always schnitzel with fries (as in the european bunkers) expected, is here definitely not disappointed (and not as we have seen, its meal in the nearest supermarket and bring along or warm meal burgers and fries order, but also possible but is not needed). Even at breakfast. Always delicious and enough choice. Of course there was no 23 cheese and 24 sausage, but instead there was every morning fresh fruits (for example mango, melon, coconut etc.) , rolls, toast, croissants. You can also an omelet with various ingredients to its desires bake leave.

  • Service
    6.0

    The friendliness in the hotel is hard to beat. Always a smile for the guests and very accommodating, nevertheless not intrusive or annoying. The communication in english is good, a lady even spoke fluent german. The rooms are daily well cleaned. On the bed was every day from hand/towels a swan or even elephant crafts. A broken hair-dryer was within minutes exchanged. Lack of children gave it also no child care.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    At the boat house, you could the activities, as well as the transfers to ile aux cerfs. Also for offer was parasailing, snorkelling, scuba diving and speed boat riding. The boys were really friendly, without being pushy and very helpful. There was only animation in the form of evening entertainment. So 1 time per week a sega show, and musical background of the dinner (usually not too loud, but pleasant). The pool area is small but nice; the few chairs were quickly taken. Which is however not further bad, since we the days usually on the the ile aux cerfs or in the garden area of the hotel beach was extremely impressive.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Quiet, small and friendly hotel on the east coast of Maritius nearby the small village trou déau douce. The hotel has approximately 60 rooms, on a few bungalow similar houses. It is a very clean area and the rooms are this year newly renovated %blank%. All-inclusive was offered. The guests come mostly from Germany, England and France.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    From the airport approximately 30 minutes by car at the east coast located at the small village of trou d'eau douce. The village itself offers 2-3 small grocery stores or souvenir shops not much more. There is a catholic church, a public beach and otherwise the typical mauritian lifestyle to see (still not very touristcally developed). Bus or taxi are in the immediate vicinity of the hotel. The hotel is directly at the beach, but for swimming rather unsuitable. Which is however not further bad, because of the free shuttle service to ile aux cerfs compensated for everything. This is a fantastic offshore island. Tip for there: 10-15 minutes in the rear the island walk, there, there are outstandingly beautiful quiet bays with crystal-clear water. And have a cocktail at the bar drink! Not really cheap, but unsurpassed quality, environment ☺ Night life does not exist, we spent our evenings only spent in the hotel, but wanted and very nice was. We did a trip to the 'wild-west' done (booked through a travel agent), the very worth it: visit to chamarel with waterfall and 7 colored earth, a rum distillery with international reputation, black river national park with the original Maritius, salt mines, the salt extraction in tamarin and visit one of hotels in Eureka. The trip on a catamaran would be cheaper over the boathouse at the hotel can book, has but also worth it, was a relaxing day on the sea. Great atmosphere, tasty cocktails, good food, seen a lot and went snorkeling. Definitely we can recommend with a taxi the island to explore. We have ourselves for little money to Port Louis and are then in the botanical garden from pampelmousse defendendo, you definitely not to be missed!

Weniger anzeigen
Jörg
Great hotel with friendly waiters
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • September 2012
The rooms were by the size reasonable, the bed had 2 times 2 meters oversized size. The cleanliness the premises was very good, you should but bare not in Europa holiday, but one is located on the african continent and here the clocks tick a bit different. We had all-inclusive and were very satisfied. During the 2. week of our holiday there were more english, the average age is $40+ Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Rooms are large enough, i want not in the room have a vacation. The complex was also in july 2012 renovated. Minibar was sufficient but you actually at the bar sits to drink. Safe, telephone, air conditioning were available were only partly used.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    It is a restaurant available in which daily the selection changed, It is nationaltypically cooked, you can but also chips to order. Two times a week there were for the food even guitars and violins music The tips had no effect on the staff's hospitality.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff's hospitality is already frightening, always nice, no matter what the tourist wishes. There the staff english, french, creole and a little speaks german communication was always possible. The cleaning of the rooms is 1 with *, again and again surprises which the cleaning staff with the fresh towels on the bed brings. We have once the laundry out, after about 3 hours we had the t-shirts washed and ironed back faster than at home. There were no complaints, requests were immediately taken care of.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The pool has a decent size even for children suitable depth 60 centimeter to 200 centimeter Every evening there were different shows- gesangsgruppen, sega shows (local dance) The only thing which maybe a little bit disturbing was, is the fact that some guests probably not from your skin rauskönnen and wi on Mallorca the existing pool chairs with towels are reserved and then are empty.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The rooms were by the size reasonable, the bed had 2 times 2 meters oversized size. The cleanliness the premises was very good, you should but bare not in Europa holiday, but one is located on the african continent and here the clocks tick a bit different. We had all-inclusive and were very satisfied. During the 2. week of our holiday there were more english, the average age is $40+

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    We are with this hotel on the east coast, it is always a stiff breeze as the north german to maintain says. The beach in front of the hotel there is not really for swimming suitable, you have to around 5 to 10 minutes walk, but it is worth it. Shopping possibilities were only in the boutique possible or you go to the village (a real experience). The possibilities for outings are given, boat trips to offshore island, trips with the taxi on the island, this is to 8 that you may be no taxi in front of the hotel adopted, because these are 1/3 more expensive than the taxis from outside. Who what real experience should by bus after flaq drive, can only be recommended.

Weniger anzeigen
Marianne
Le tropical Maritius ( Helmut and Marianne shepherd)
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2012
The hotel is very clean and tidy. The furnishing is furthermore newly renovated and beautiful. All rooms a view of the' sea. Either the rooms are with a terrace or with a balcony equipped. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Very bright and inviting. Daily fresh flowers. Beautiful view of the sea. Beautiful decor. Furthermore was the room cleaned daily.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Offered times buffet, once à la carte. The food was very good and rich. Top well-kept and fine restaurant.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff are very friendly and helpful. Furthermore we were warmly welcomed. Very positive account shall be taken of the existing German language skills. It was a no brainer, a informal and friendship proportion with the staff to build. Furthermore you had twice daily, the possibility on the opposite ile aux cherfs over allow.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    The baden at the beach opposite the hotel is unfortunately not possible, however is a house pool available, which cleaned daily is. Lots of activities in wassersportbereich on the island located opposite offered. The snorkeling offered much.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is very clean and tidy. The furnishing is furthermore newly renovated and beautiful. All rooms a view of the' sea. Either the rooms are with a terrace or with a balcony equipped.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The beach is exactly opposite the hotel. The shopping was only in a nearby located neighboring village of possible. Approximately 20 minutes on foot.

Weniger anzeigen
Helga
Dreamlike honeymoon
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • August 2012
For us it was the most beautiful vacation you can imagine. We have the vacation absolutely enjoyed and wanted not at all back. The bathroom is very difficult. We really felt really good! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Mirjam
Selection as in the knast, food or not
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2012
Who already often under palms want to lose weight is in the right place here. It is a horror. The money donated would have something good. We are not picky and were already much in three star hotels, but what was going on here is not to endure. If minussterne would give if we were at minus 4 Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    1.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    2.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Hotel
    3.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Roger & Sabi
Not what it promises
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2012
After the many positive reviews we had to the hotel looking forward to it. Unfortunately we had after two days see the it not promises what we were hoping for. First we were pool disappointed. Looked larger on the photo and was not suitable to swim. Afterwards the hotel beach which actually not any is (wall, no fine sand ). Luckily there was a transfer ile de Cerf, but limited is on 19 persons. That means we were able to get a day not go, because the boat docked was full (so that is unacceptable). The fixed meal times were ... to get used to (supper only around 19,30) and the Essensauswahlt limited (lunch almost only sandwiches). No food possibility outside the 'rush hour'. Abendess with buffet disaster. à la carte was OK. Not exactly what you all inclusive expect. I would rather in the north or the West a hotel book. There is the weather much better and is also more loosely. Anyway, we had after a week enough we were in a different hotel transferred (le recif, in the North-West, highly recommendable). Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    2.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    2.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    2.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    1.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    1.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    2.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    3.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    1.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    2.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4