SBH Crystal Beach Hotel & Suites(4 stars)

Avenida LTU 3 35627 Costa Calma View on map

Average rating

754 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.7
  • Room
    5.2
  • Service
    5.5
  • Location
    5.0
  • Food and Drinks
    4.8
  • Sport & entertain
    4.5
Filters
You selected:
310 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Sabine
A hotel for well-being feeling meter friendly staff.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
A hotel with very friendly and helpful staff %singlelinebreak % The rooms are very spacious and clean. %singlelinebreak % To the beach it was only two or three minutes to walk and you are in the water. %singlelinebreak % The food is rich always freshly prepared. Something for everyone. %singlelinebreak % We can nothing negative to say we were very pleased with everything and we will definitely come back spend our holidays there. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Susanne
Good hotel with potenzial for improvement!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
The hotel has 170 rooms, an outdoor pool, a sauna, 2 restaurants and a bar as well as a Midget Golf-, tennis court and a very old gym. General is to say the following: the average age was 60 for adventurous families and young people and from the hotel is pretty good. However, if you would like a relaxing holiday and outside the hotel move and only to sleep and food is, for the this hotel is great. We had booked half board. The food overall was much on the german adjusted. Amenities such as wlan cost specially and are ... very expensive. As well as costs of the safe 23 Euro per week and 1 0 €deposit. The towels we could rent for 5 €deposit. A change costs 1 €. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    When we entered the room we were about the size of the room very surprised. Although we booked a room without sea view had, we could still see the sea (room 705). The room had an air conditioning system and tv (tube), 2 king-size beds, a desk, a very spacious terrace and a bathroom with shower, plenty of space for cosmetics and toilet/bidet. The beds were very comfortable. However it seems so, as if the furniture still the initial supply of the hotel. If you design and colors value, is rather go wrong here. For us it wasn't too important, since we were hardly in the hotel anyway. However one saw, that the furniture partly not more cleaned were. The chair in the room had many disgusting stains on, as well as the lamp by the bed. Positive was however, that the calls from the phone in all destinations only €0.19 (fixed) cost. Altogether was the cleaning of the room was good, but now and again, a little bit careless. Under the bed was not vacuumed and one day the trash forget.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The hotel had 2 restaurants and a bar. We had booked half-board, as we were not all day long in the hotel wanted. The breakfast buffet had a wide variety of cold and warm dishes. Breakfast was until 10 hours. But also for late risers was until 12 o'clock a small breakfast in the other restaurant. The dinner was basically always the same. There was a fish dish, one or two nudelspeisen, a meat dish, in addition much hot vegetables and vegetarian dishes, as well as salads and sweets for dessert. A small points deduction, as there were hardly any local dishes. Positive bewertden but the waiters and chefs, who tried very hard, the tables quickly and reset. Likewise, the cooks the buffet very quickly refilled. The beverages had in the evening with half board to be paid extra. The prices were for soft drinks in order. But be careful with the alcoholic beverages. On the first evening we have a Cuba Libre ordered for €4.90. the price is once okay, we thought. Then came the drinks. It was only 0.2 liter and 3 ice cubes in the glass. We decided the other evenings outside some bars to visit. This fulfilled then also our expectations. At the tips, it is very different. Some restaurants estimate has an adequate tip already on the bill. With a total of 2 1 €has bspw. A Euro tip added. Otherwise it was mostly voluntarily. Important to mention i think rather the prices in the supermarket. The prices in the supermarkets, the right on the hotel beach chairs, mostly much more expensive, than in the supermarkets, the 10 - minute walk away.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff from the front desk was consistently german and always very friendly. On 2. night i wanted to have a 2. ceiling, the housekeeping within a few minutes. We could from the staff at the reception information and advice about the surrounding area. The room cleaning took place daily, the bedsheets were changed every 3 days. Generally the housekeeping was always around the cleanliness of the areas hard.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    The hotel had a small minigolf area (free of charge), a tennis court (2 €/ rackets), a pool and a volleyball court. The pool was in relation to the size of the hotel was small. Opposite the restaurants was a blackboard with animation and entertainment. However it seemed so, as the entertainer no 'want' to work. One day should it afternoon a volleyball game soutenant. But formed the 2 teams rather alone, by the entertainer no trace... The angeschriebene disco in the evening was rather dance music for the dominant older audience. For young people, the dancing wanted, was within the hotel offered nothing. The pool and the terrace was very well-kept, but also here you could see again, that the beach chairs and umbrellas still the initial supply of the hotel were. At the beach there were also beach chairs and umbrellas for each 4 Euro per day.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel has 170 rooms, an outdoor pool, a sauna, 2 restaurants and a bar as well as a Midget Golf-, tennis court and a very old gym. General is to say the following: the average age was 60 for adventurous families and young people and from the hotel is pretty good. However, if you would like a relaxing holiday and outside the hotel move and only to sleep and food is, for the this hotel is great. We had booked half board. The food overall was much on the german adjusted. Amenities such as wlan cost specially and are very expensive. As well as costs of the safe 23 Euro per week and 1 0 €deposit. The towels we could rent for 5 €deposit. A change costs 1 €.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is located directly on the beach of Costa Calma. From the airport Puerto del Rosario we were with the shuttle bus picks you up and drove about an hour to the hotel. Costa Calma was generally a very big place with lots of shopping and restaurants/bars. However we have fast noticed, that the prices in the supermarkets directly at the hotel were very much more expensive, than in a supermarket, the 10 - minute walk away is. Generally are lots of nice places to eat and drink about 10-15 - minute walk away. But worth it. We were eat somewhere else every day. At first we were on the first day very much shocked, as many nearby restaurants very 'germanized' were. There was a currywurst and german beer. One runs however a little further, you will find other local. The excursions we could look over our travel agent. With all the excursions we were very satisfied. Generally one has also the possibility of a rental car for about 35 Euro per day to rent. The driving in fuerte is not a problem, but you got so no information on towns and cities, the you look at.

Weniger anzeigen
Rolf
Review of Mars-people.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Booked last minute, the partly bad reviews HolidayCheck read, wanted to transfer which did not work) and would then have to be extended. We were surprised about the really grossly excessive and inappropriate reviews. Food was good, the selection was good, hygiene (plumbing etc.) perfect. And the beach was great! Airline Germania from Düsseldorf for decades not so pleasant servicereichen flight experience. %singlelinebreak % All around a perfect holiday. Criticism comes only from other star. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Gustav
Very relaxing and enjoyable holiday.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Hotel is definitely further recommendable We will be happy to return here again. Very quiet and well-kept area. Food was great. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.7
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Stefanie
Highly recommended! Especially on new year's eve!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
We were very pleased with everything. Even our grandma with the rollator could experience a lot. One must itself therefore in any case a car for a day. The entertainment was good especially at new year's eve! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Georg
Evaluation.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
True of this hotel, there was only some drawbacks in other words, that small television gives! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Lisa
Four stars at the sky.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
No 4 star hotel, in need of repair, bad price-performance ratio We spent new year's eve and new year in this hotel. Two days only cold water, two days no water at all, it was dripping from the ceiling. We had a room with frontmeerblick (surcharge and hochsaisonzuschlag ) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    1.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    1.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    2.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Thomas
Four stars, for what?
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
The hotel has about 170 rooms, the condition of the lobby and the bar left a lot to be desired. Cracks in the walls, defective lamps and furniture (looks after the new purchases from) store, and not to remain a. Wi-fi and safe cost extra. Guest structure rather for retirees with slope to the all inclusive services were already from morning (alcohol). Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had the first 4 days in a beautiful and very roomy room with sea view. (number 411). The balcony was very large (about 15 square meter). The furniture is however was already aged. The tv (36er (centimeter) tube. Separate shower and bath. Shower with glass door. Refrigerator available. Except for the above mentioned problems with the toilet, the room was ok. The room service was impeccable. On new year's eve in the suite number 721 moved. Balcony with panoramic views of the bay of Costa Calma (around midnight a breathtaking view of the fireworks). Here we felt very comfortable.

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    We are on the 2. christmasday arrived. In the evening we sat on a culinary highlight looking forward to it. But that was the proverbial handle the 'toilet'. Lukewarm food, no quality of the main courses. Unlovely placement of the food at the buffer, Baguette, with a hole in the wall hit can. Sometimes there were plates in the output, the leftovers were provided. After 3 nights we were in the neighboring hotel 'Taro Beach' went to eat. A possibility, which in the SBH-chain gives. The selection and the quality were here much better. Breakfast we both in the Taro and in the Crystal try. However, there are no essential difference. The offer in the morning is rather standard and ok. (cheese, sausage, eggs to order fried, coffee from the machine the not very tasty) The bar is the optical point of view, not the highlight, here there are significant renovation. The service at the bar was super friendly. The waiters were very attentive.

  • Service
    4.0

    The staff members at the front desk are german and an ear for information and complaints. Specifically we had the first 4 days of massive problems with the toilet (clogged and the supply was not in the pool, but outside.) We have several times on the pointed out, efforts on the part of the technician were at the end unsuccessful. New year's eve evening, we finally got another room.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    3.0

    The hotel has about 170 rooms, the condition of the lobby and the bar left a lot to be desired. Cracks in the walls, defective lamps and furniture (looks after the new purchases from) store, and not to remain a. Wi-fi and safe cost extra. Guest structure rather for retirees with slope to the all inclusive services were already from morning (alcohol).

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The location of the hotel is optimally been because of the beach. Shopping via-a-vis, entertainment outside of the hotel area not available. We have in the rule the bus in the morning after morro taken (stop is 5 minutes walk from the hotel). Cost per person €2.65. with luck holds at the stop a großraumtaxi, you can (unless 7 people agree) for 3 Euro after morro drive.

Weniger anzeigen
Heike
Not recommended, except for pensioners at the pool...
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
Unfortunately the hotel is, as many other hotels on the Costa Calma come into the years, so clearly worn and in need of renovation. Rooms urgently needed new furniture, as well as the areas of the hotel. Highlight is the bar, which of the pool area borders. Constantly smells fermented, the furniture is worn, drinks come from paper boxes, to coffee small cakes undoing mitplastiklöffeln. The entertainer already times past, grabs and stuffed the stuff in the mouth. Entertainment. Music system is set up and go there. Please never room 722 and 723 refer, before 2 o'clock in the night ... you get no peace, as the aforesaid bar is, after ausschankschankschluss plays the staff there billiards and fun trumpets. The meals are sufficient, but of clearly inferior quality, as you from a few years ago knew. Apples than fresh fruit i get in Germany. Also the selection and the quality left a lot to be desired. Rip-off with the safe (25 Euro /week) and the wi-fi (7 Euro /day)! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    2.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Andreas
Adventurous...
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
SBH Crystal Beach, Costa Calma, Fuerteventura: First - i mach it briefly, i this hotel so rate: Hotel: 3 * (80 80s with relevant traces). A train station hall is cosy and has more ambience. Area: 2.5 * (only roughly maintained plant in all areas) Public: 3 * (we had about 50% eastern europeans, the cliche fulfilled). These are now on a regular basis. General condition: 2.5 * (worn, partially substantial lack) Sanitation: 2 * (too little, there is extremely saved). S. photo, urinal! Technical condition: 2.5 * (operation is given, at least mostly) Overall impression of ... the hotel: a maximum of 3 * (s. photos) Value: 2.5 * (too expensive for the, what it is) Volume: 2.5 * (noise until 3 o'clock in the morning, measured up to 86 db in geschl. Windows) Location: 2.5 * (central, shopping, doctors, pubs, bars, street) Incidentals: liegeschirm /pool chair at the beach per 4 €, safe 1 0 €deposit, 2 6 €hr. Wlan 2 5 €hr, but usually not or very bad! Externally free in bars. No were added during card payment possible, only cash is accepted! Conclusion: For me a clear decision, i can't recommend this hotel! It is very dated. Damage is repaired, if at all, then only poorly repaired. (s photos) I would rate this hotel good-intentioned 3 stars. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    Rooms: 3 * (tired atmosphere partly large flaws, decor from the 80 gern)

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    Food: 2.5 * (cheap, poor quality, too little and little selection)

  • Service
    3.0

    Staff: 4 * (very friendly, competent and tried hard) Cleanliness: 3.5 4 stars (acceptable, but not! As also helps no tip) Management: 1 * the management is complaint and kritikresistent. Square meter is a foreign word.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.0

    Beach/water: 4 * (clear water, fine sand, clean, flat, suitable for children) Pool/terrace: 3 * (very small, but clean, beach chairs/umbrellas old and worn, too few, many defects, as well as tables and chairs. Defect in a corner stored), but rettungssanitäter at the pool. Entertainment: 1.5 * (solo entertainer with questionable qualifications)

  • Hotel
    3.0

    SBH Crystal Beach, Costa Calma, Fuerteventura: First - i mach it briefly, i this hotel so rate: Hotel: 3 * (80 80s with relevant traces). A train station hall is cosy and has more ambience. Area: 2.5 * (only roughly maintained plant in all areas) Public: 3 * (we had about 50% eastern europeans, the cliche fulfilled). These are now on a regular basis. General condition: 2.5 * (worn, partially substantial lack) Sanitation: 2 * (too little, there is extremely saved). S. photo, urinal! Technical condition: 2.5 * (operation is given, at least mostly) Overall impression of the hotel: a maximum of 3 * (s. photos) Value: 2.5 * (too expensive for the, what it is) Volume: 2.5 * (noise until 3 o'clock in the morning, measured up to 86 db in geschl. Windows) Location: 2.5 * (central, shopping, doctors, pubs, bars, street) Incidentals: liegeschirm /pool chair at the beach per 4 €, safe 1 0 €deposit, 2 6 €hr. Wlan 2 5 €hr, but usually not or very bad! Externally free in bars. No were added during card payment possible, only cash is accepted! Conclusion: For me a clear decision, i can't recommend this hotel! It is very dated. Damage is repaired, if at all, then only poorly repaired. (s photos) I would rate this hotel good-intentioned 3 stars.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The distance to the beach was about 300 metres. Heavy but the only lift to the beach only to the 2. floor is. From there are stairs. Shopping is across the street as well. Taxis are in about 50 metres away. Bus in about 100 metres. Doctors, pharmacies about 100 metres. Excursion tip: la pared - great restaurant with freshly caught fish at very good prices. Great sunset.

Weniger anzeigen
Patricia
Hotel exceeding all expectations
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
This hotel really exceeded our expectations. We arrived after a rather long journey but our mood picked up with the warm welcome by the reception. Reception is indeed one of the strong points of the hotel. The head of reception, Susy, was extremely efficient and helpful throughout our stay, giving complete and accurate information about everything we asked and she was very practical in solving all our requests. All ths with a smile and no hassle attitude. Tracey in the reception was also very kind and helpful at all times. The hotel is ideally located on a beach with fine ... sand, a real pleasure for long walks. Pools ar elocated right next to the Neptune bar with great staff. Bus, taxi and car rental are only a few meters away so getting to the neighbouring resorts is easy. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Hartmut
After 3 days was clear: we will be back!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The hotel, (one of the oldest), but very clean and well maintained, Features large room with spacious bathroom and very Large balcony. We booked all inclusive. The average age was about 45 years. We met mostly german vacationers. The compared to other hotels and neatly arranged number of rooms we found the guests than very pleasant. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The rooms are large and the beds are a pleasant oversize. Vitrines, closet, television, telephone, and air conditioning are also provided. The mini bar stocked with even bought drinks. Also in the bathroom and toilet, it is on cleanliness.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    There was a large restaurant (unfortunately not outside). Rich were breakfast, lunch and dinner! There were local dishes, fresh on the ground Mirror/scrambled eggs, fish and meat roasted. For every Taste is something for everyone! There is also a space for the late riser breakfast from 10,30 h. Danneben is the bar/pool bar. Very discreet set up there are small basket for tips The amount it is left to everyone. Two €personally handed the staff.

  • Service
    6.0

    Sticking out is the friendliness, and attention The entire hotel staff! With the staff you can excellent in german Communicate. The rooms were cleaned thoroughly, on request Fresh towels. We had no reason to complain, but have never experienced, that Complaints very important were taken, and flaws were fixed immediately.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    There are tennis courts, and a mini-golf course on site. The entertainment we found was very pleasant, not pushy, not constantly loud music acoustic irradiation. Every evening there was a different entertainment programme. The pool is very small. Beside him free beach chairs With umbrella limited number available.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel, (one of the oldest), but very clean and well maintained, Features large room with spacious bathroom and very Large balcony. We booked all inclusive. The average age was about 45 years. We met mostly german vacationers. The compared to other hotels and neatly arranged number of rooms we found the guests than very pleasant.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Over 8. floors the hotel is located about 150 metres from the beach Away. With the elevator it goes down, and after a few steps you get to the circa 30 free beach chairs under Palm trees, it is still 20 metres to with a fantastic Blütensträuchern overgrown beach bar, it offers many Vacationers space for shady stay, from here it is only a short walk to the sea front with a magnificent sandy beach. In the immediate vicinity there is shopping, restaurants and tapas bars. A stone's throw to the bus stop.

Weniger anzeigen
André
A hotel which is past its best with many drawbacks
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
A hotel which is past its best with innenliegendem restaurant without windows (!), old furniture, weathered plastic chairs on the balcony, much too small swimming pool and a bar, the ambience of a station concourse. The fitness center is a total joke, since the equipment ancient are, set screws loose and the exercise machine destined for is. The pool is located on the 6. floor, the toilets but in the 5., so you either down or from the beach, take must! The beach chairs were completely insufficient and from 9 hours reserved. The food was partly very simply, particularly at ... noon were the offered food very 'straightforward'. The staff is friendly, the hotel altogether was very clean and the rooms are big enough. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    The rooms are big enough and bright. The balcony was also very large. The furniture was however unfortunately very old and dated. The table and two chairs on the balcony were weathered and dirty. The tv had four german programs. The refrigerator was not refilled. The maid service was always very good and with towels very cute figures on the bed covers.

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    The restaurant is located inside and therefore no windows. Here one feeds in the morning, at noon and in the evening. There were mainly fish dishes. Pork, beef or poultry was very rare. Mostly there was also only one or two types of vegetables, lunch mostly only one. The cleanliness and the service was good though. The bar was very uncomfortable and had the atmosphere of a train station hall. The offered cocktails were a joke and had little with the actual beverages to do. But one had to wait not for a long time and was always quickly and friendly service.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff is friendly, the room cleaning ok.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    1.0

    The gym was great! As fitness centre or receipt, equal to this rather a closet for from a museum piece equipment. Sometimes there were screws loose, the seats were ripped, the exercise bike was a bad joke! The squash room was in order, but it was barely used. For the entertainment there was a staff, this more bad than good carried out. The pool was much too small, the beach chairs were not and were already in the morning at 9 : 00pm reserved. The plastic chairs were old and weathered, the cover was partially grubby and dirty. The sun screens had its best years already behind itself, umbrella stands were rusted. The toilets are located in the 5. floor and the showers in the 6. the top floor

  • Hotel
    1.0

    A hotel which is past its best with innenliegendem restaurant without windows (!) , old furniture, weathered plastic chairs on the balcony, much too small swimming pool and a bar, the ambience of a station concourse. The fitness center is a total joke, since the equipment ancient are, set screws loose and the exercise machine destined for is. The pool is located on the 6. floor, the toilets but in the 5., so you either down or from the beach, take must! The beach chairs were completely insufficient and from 9 hours reserved. The food was partly very simply, particularly at noon were the offered food very 'straightforward'. The staff is friendly, the hotel altogether was very clean and the rooms are big enough.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The location is magnificent. The beach is great, long and fine sand. In the immediate vicinity you will find many shops and bars, as well as more hotels.

Weniger anzeigen
Karin
Pure relaxation in the hotel and the sea
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
We were very pleased. A relaxing holiday. Evening entertainment from bingo, live music (dancing) up to dance shows something for everyone. For women are at least 20 clothes hangers in the cupboard Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Katharina
Very good hotel with super service! Recommendable.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
We should actually in the neighboring hotel Taro Beach his, but in Crystal Beach evacuated. And what can i say? This was our good luck! In the Crystal Beach there were no children, which makes it at the pool was quiet. The hotel was super clean, no mold, no dirt, wonderful! The staff was absolutely friendly and tried very hard. We were more than pleasantly surprised! The transfer was instead of the announced 50-60 minutes with us about 100 minutes, which was very long. But for the area it was worth it! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The rooms were surprisingly big and are equipped with tv, telephone, safe (for a fee : 23 Euro p. week), minibar (empty, could be used however), bathroom with shower/toilet and hair dryer as well as a large terrace. Also we were from the phenomenal cleanliness of the rooms surprised. No dust bunnies, stains or schimmelreste, neither in the bathroom, the rest of the room!

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    There was a main restaurant, one for the late riser breakfast and a bar. In the main restaurant there is food in buffet form and i must say: delicious! And also varied. If you didn't find anything here. Was definitely something wrong! As soon as one sits at the table, you will be asked if we wanted something to drink and within 2 minutes you drinks. The plates were also quickly (but not too fast!) cleared.

  • Service
    6.0

    Both the staff at the reception as also in the bar and in the restaurant completely through your friendliness and schnelligheit convinced. All spoke more or less good german or english, so communication was not a problem. The fact, that we more or less spontaneously ended up at this hotel are, one was as good as possible, prepared and received us more than friendly.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    The pool was relatively small but very clean. Beach chairs and umbrellas at the pool are free of charge. The hotel has in several post pointed out, that it is prohibited, to reserve beach chairs and the hotel personnel are instructed, towels without apparent owner until 9:30 a. m. to remove. Therefore there are until about 10:30 actually always got a pool chair. The entertainment was more than poor. There was only one entertainer, the very unmotivated seemed and rüberbrachte. During the day there was listless water aerobics or darts, evening as uncaring bingo-round. During our stay, there were 2 nights, at which shows from external going on, these were whole correct and would be still better, if the music of the hotel wasn't really a horrible sound could have been. As soon as the music a bit loud is rotated, one hardly heard the music itself, but more a zoom and various disturbances. Therefore the urgent please contact the hotel directly: creates a new stereo on, it will improve the performances a lot! We give it 4 stars, because the pool was very clean and tidy.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We should actually in the neighboring hotel Taro Beach his, but in Crystal Beach evacuated. And what can i say? This was our good luck! In the Crystal Beach there were no children, which makes it at the pool was quiet. The hotel was super clean, no mold, no dirt, wonderful! The staff was absolutely friendly and tried very hard. We were more than pleasantly surprised! The transfer was instead of the announced 50-60 minutes with us about 100 minutes, which was very long. But for the area it was worth it!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is located in Costa Calma, directly across the street from the shopping center Sotavento. In this and in all other shopping centers in the area one can by souvenirs about clothes to food can buy everything. As is located opposite a doctors house, in which itself probably german doctors are (we had fortunately not test). However, it is rather quiet in Costa Calma, for a party holiday is this place not suitable but this was not our aim.

Weniger anzeigen
Joachim
Actually a nice hotel, but...
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
The Crystal Beach is a nice hotel, in which we in the hotel description listed peace and were looking for relaxation. The Crystal Beach is in the SBH chain reasonably priced rather in the upper segment to find. All the staff - really the whole! Was very friendly and always helpful. The rooms are clean and well equipped. The last renovation is apparently already something, so that here and there traces for necessary measures are recognizable. This applies not only to the facades and rooms, but the furniture. The guest structure was at the time of booking a quiet described ..., mostly older guests would recommend this hotel. Children were in the hotel rather rare to find. The pictures of the hotel looks so from, as if you from the pool from a small way and on the beach. Wrong! The pool is in the 6. floor. You can over a stairway down or with a lift from the 5a bilander 2. floor down. Unpleasant we found however, that other SBH hotels in Costa Calma apparently systematically overbooked are. There are apparently more free allotment of rooms reported for free rooms in the Crystal Beach to reserve. The guests in this by the small pool may be less popular but probably a bit more expensive hotel Crystal Beach transferred. So were also families with children in the hotel, but were a bit disappointed, because for children there is no playground, nor activities or the popular kids club. Only a small children's pool. I think somewhat unfair it is, however, that all the crystral transferred guests an all inclusive band in red-painted, that they are justified in all SBH hotels offers to use. All beach bars of the SBH chain in Costa Calma. Also i know, through the discussions with the affected guests with the red tape, that increasingly the beautiful room with sea view and to the sea will be assigned. Apparently those, their dissatisfaction to changes at the reception with emphasis has the best conditions/out privileges and partly also a suite. We were with our all inclusive band SBH number 5 for this hotel almost the '2. class'. The partly somewhat poor room, the limited flexibility (all in just in the hotel) even though we (measured at the transferred guests) seemed to have the slightly higher price for this journey paid. A bonus for the 'inconvenience' with accidental overbooking is legitimate. Since this apparently systematically planned, since weeks and the large style is i thought that was a little unfair. Of course fits the statement, that there was always enough free beach chairs are now unfortunately not. There are not enough chairs for all. The drama of reservierungsarie i would also like to briefly describe. Although the hotel indicated that all hand towels, the before 9:30 a. m. on the beach chairs, be removed has obviously not for owner found. After quiet breakfast around briefly after 9 already almost all pool chairs were reserved with handtowels. Impudently talk the 'owner' of the towels to part only in the afternoon. True to the motto: main thing i have my beach chairs. On complaint at the front desk were guests being required to remove the towels and the beach chairs to use. As the owner of towel on afternoon arrived there were naturally stress and really trouble. We had observed, that the couches scarcely 6 hour not been used, the returnees alleged rude they were only a few minutes had gone. The staff was of course nobody. A pity, actually would be under a capable management something avoidable. If such guidelines and posted must an employee be responsible. Am even curious, as this continues. Tensions between the rotband and number 5 guests in the evening in the bar also already occurred. Because the red ribbons with a better service trumpften. 'we must everywhere and something to drink. In the beach bar next door, it is cozy, is yes sorry for you.' We made the best out of the stay, us downstairs on the ground floor on the free pool chairs in the sand too much. From there, it is only 2 minutes to the beach. Note: 2 are directly on the beach cost with umbrella 12 Euro/day. wi-fi at the hotel 7 Euro on the day or 27 Euro the week. As recommends opposite the bar terazza at the Avenida Jahn Reisen, there is free wi-fi. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Clean, but partly in need of renovation.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    As with all in normal is something for everyone, the offer changed daily wiederhot after 1 week.

  • Service
    6.0

    Very nice and helpful staff.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0

    The Crystal Beach is a nice hotel, in which we in the hotel description listed peace and were looking for relaxation. The Crystal Beach is in the SBH chain reasonably priced rather in the upper segment to find. All the staff - really the whole! Was very friendly and always helpful. The rooms are clean and well equipped. The last renovation is apparently already something, so that here and there traces for necessary measures are recognizable. This applies not only to the facades and rooms, but the furniture. The guest structure was at the time of booking a quiet described, mostly older guests would recommend this hotel. Children were in the hotel rather rare to find. The pictures of the hotel looks so from, as if you from the pool from a small way and on the beach. Wrong! The pool is in the 6. floor. You can over a stairway down or with a lift from the 5a bilander 2. floor down. Unpleasant we found however, that other SBH hotels in Costa Calma apparently systematically overbooked are. There are apparently more free allotment of rooms reported for free rooms in the Crystal Beach to reserve. The guests in this by the small pool may be less popular but probably a bit more expensive hotel Crystal Beach transferred. So were also families with children in the hotel, but were a bit disappointed, because for children there is no playground, nor activities or the popular kids club. Only a small children's pool. I think somewhat unfair it is, however, that all the crystral transferred guests an all inclusive band in red-painted, that they are justified in all SBH hotels offers to use. All beach bars of the SBH chain in Costa Calma. Also i know, through the discussions with the affected guests with the red tape, that increasingly the beautiful room with sea view and to the sea will be assigned. Apparently those, their dissatisfaction to changes at the reception with emphasis has the best conditions/out privileges and partly also a suite. We were with our all inclusive band SBH number 5 for this hotel almost the '2. class'. The partly somewhat poor room, the limited flexibility (all in just in the hotel) even though we (measured at the transferred guests) seemed to have the slightly higher price for this journey paid. A bonus for the 'inconvenience' with accidental overbooking is legitimate. Since this apparently systematically planned, since weeks and the large style is i thought that was a little unfair. Of course fits the statement, that there was always enough free beach chairs are now unfortunately not. There are not enough chairs for all. The drama of reservierungsarie i would also like to briefly describe. Although the hotel indicated that all hand towels, the before 9:30 a. m. on the beach chairs, be removed has obviously not for owner found. After quiet breakfast around briefly after 9 already almost all pool chairs were reserved with handtowels. Impudently talk the 'owner' of the towels to part only in the afternoon. True to the motto: main thing i have my beach chairs. On complaint at the front desk were guests being required to remove the towels and the beach chairs to use. As the owner of towel on afternoon arrived there were naturally stress and really trouble. We had observed, that the couches scarcely 6 hour not been used, the returnees alleged rude they were only a few minutes had gone. The staff was of course nobody. A pity, actually would be under a capable management something avoidable. If such guidelines and posted must an employee be responsible. Am even curious, as this continues. Tensions between the rotband and number 5 guests in the evening in the bar also already occurred. Because the red ribbons with a better service trumpften. 'we must everywhere and something to drink. In the beach bar next door, it is cozy, is yes sorry for you...' We made the best out of the stay, us downstairs on the ground floor on the free pool chairs in the sand too much. From there, it is only 2 minutes to the beach. Note: 2 are directly on the beach cost with umbrella 12 Euro/day. wi-fi at the hotel 7 Euro on the day or 27 Euro the week. As recommends opposite the bar terazza at the Avenida Jahn Reisen, there is free wi-fi.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Transfer about 1.5 hours small shopping center in the proximity.

Weniger anzeigen
Tina
Small, but fine
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
A rather small hotel, but very clean, very friendly and attentive staff. The hotel is right on the beach. Lots of nice room with a view of the sea. Great hotel to relax ☺ excursion possibilities are offered, as well as many shopping possibilities in the immediate vicinity. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Susan
Happy to recommend!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
I travel as a single and this was my first stay in Fuerteventura. My first impression was very good. I feel the room was very spacious and clean. The food is also good. In short : i would gladly come again ☺ Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Silke
It was again beautiful
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
We were now already the 2. time and it was again wonderful. The staff was very friendly and eager to make sure that everything is okay. The rooms are very clean and especially very clean. The meal could be more varied all in all it was but okay. Chairs and sunscreens in my opinion, sufficiently available. Conclusion: we would in any case this hotel a 3. book times. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Florian
Necessarily
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
Super friendly staff. The wireless net in the hotel worked only sporadically and is not worth the money. Use the beach bar of the sister hotel is also very good Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 16