SUNRISE Holidays Resort(4 stars)

Cornishe Road Hurghada View on map

Average rating

4,208 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.4
  • Room
    5.5
  • Service
    5.6
  • Location
    5.5
  • Food and Drinks
    5.5
  • Sport & entertain
    5.6
Filters
You selected:
2477 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Sandra
Excellent vacation in sunny Hurghada
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • April 2014
We had a wonderful week in this hotel! Staff was great- polite and helpful. Hotel was big and there was lots of stuff to do there. I especially enjoyed the work of the entertainment team- they organised different activities all day long and also showed us the nightlife of Hurghada. They were also very friendly and always ready to chat. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sarah
Paradise for half the price
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • April 2014
Clean, welcoming and homely. People around constantly to help you. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Our room was absolutely beautiful. Very clean, plenty of room for two girls. The bathroom was a little dated but always very clean and stocked with towels.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The food was nice, a little repetitive at times but enjoyable all the same. Could do with more meat options and less carb options.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff could not do enough for you and we're always willing to go that extra mile. Fantastic customer service!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The entertainment team work tirelessly all day to get you involved in the many activities provided. They are approachable, friendly and extremely hardworking. They also encourage you to safely leave he hotel with them to experience nightlife hurghada which we wouldn't have felt comfortable to do so without them. The pool was lovely. Always very clean.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Clean, welcoming and homely. People around constantly to help you.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is absolutely beautiful in what could probably be described as a rose between two thorns. Hurghada is still a little like a building site but this hotel is absolutely beautiful.

Weniger anzeigen
Caroline
Fantastic!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • April 2014
The hotel was spotless, some areas need updating,but this is in progress, very discreetly Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Although the room needs updating it was comfortable and clean. The aircon is noisy though and not that good. Coffee, Tea etc topped up daily, as well as 2 bottles of fresh water for the fridge. Fantastic view from the balcony Overall, the room was fine, we didn't intend to spend much time in it.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The service of the waiters cannot be faulted! You only have to ask if you want something, it's done! No trouble at all. There is a good choice of cuisine, we definitely didn't go hungry, with different restaurants with different themes. Roast Beef and Yorkshire puddings was a winner! Mohammed at the pool bar was outstanding! He works tirelessly to make sure you are relaxing and always have refreshments.

  • Service
    6.0

    We genuinely couldn't ask for better service, so many little touches that mean so much. The hotel staff could not do any more to make us feel so special. The rooms are kept clean and valuables are safe if left out of the safe. All staff had a good understanding of English, better than my Arabic!!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The pool was fantastic, heated! No problem getting a sunbed. The Animation team made our holiday, so friendly, encouraging you to join in, but not forcing anyone to. Good shows in the evening. Thank you to the team for making our holiday so much fun. Even my 16 year old joined in! Free Wifi in the lobby areas was great. Thank you to Holly, Gigi, Mido, Bob, Boca Boca Boca!, Mambo and Omar. Sorry I didn't remember all your names

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel was spotless, some areas need updating,but this is in progress, very discreetly

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Great location for the view, couldn't be better. There are some good shops within walking distance. Excursions are great. See Galim or Sultan for a Fab trip on Tropicana, snorkelling and the food was amazing!

Weniger anzeigen
Melissa
The holiday to end all holidays
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • April 2014
We visited this hotel the same time last year and loved it so decided to go back again this year. What a perfect decision this was. The staff around the pool remembered us from last year and the service they gave us was second to none. The staff in the food halls also remembered us and were as friendly as ever. It was like going to see your extended family. The only difference this time was the entertainment staff, and what a wonderful difference they made. They were bubbly and interactive throughout our whole holiday and without them it wouldn't ... have been the same. They always had energy and smile for all holiday makers. If your looking for a relaxing but fun holiday to remember this is the place to go. We'll be back again without a doubt. Hopefully the guys from the entertainment team will still be there! Perfect week away! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Clean and tidy and the cleaner on the 6th floor who did our room was so friendly and approachable you couldn't have asked for more

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Food was great and always a good mixture of stuff to try.

  • Service
    6.0

    All staff make sure that your experience is spot on and without a doubt they make sure your happy always.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Without the entertainment team your time at the pool would not be the same what an amazing group if people all of whom are perfect for the job they are doing. These guys made out holiday what it was. Having been here before this is the best entertainment team we have ever seen. They are always welcoming and alway happy. You could not fault them at any point. A joy to have met and hopefully they can continue the great work they do on a daily basis. Truly talented people

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We visited this hotel the same time last year and loved it so decided to go back again this year. What a perfect decision this was. The staff around the pool remembered us from last year and the service they gave us was second to none. The staff in the food halls also remembered us and were as friendly as ever. It was like going to see your extended family. The only difference this time was the entertainment staff, and what a wonderful difference they made. They were bubbly and interactive throughout our whole holiday and without them it wouldn't have been the same. They always had energy and smile for all holiday makers. If your looking for a relaxing but fun holiday to remember this is the place to go. We'll be back again without a doubt. Hopefully the guys from the entertainment team will still be there! Perfect week away!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    With the Red Sea on there door step who can complain. Perfect

Weniger anzeigen
Al
Brilliant holiday!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • April 2014
Probably the best holiday we had in a long time, the entertainment team was brilliant,such a kind and well presented team and not to mention the funniest group of people we've ever met! The beach and pool was brilliant staff couldn't do more for you even if they tried we will be returning to sunrise very soon. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Maria
The best hotel ever!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • April 2014
The best hotel in Hurghada because of animation team and service, food, bars, restaurants. Very friendly people, relax and happiness. I will recommend this hotel to all my friends, and i will return again and again Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jayne
Had a fantastic time
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • April 2014
This is a lovely hotel the rooms was spotless beds was comfortable people was so helpful and friendly they couldn't do enough for you I can honestly say we would have stopped another week . Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Room was great tv none stop films in English we you didn't want to go out tea an coffee in room good size bathroom safe telephone air conditioning couldn't fault it.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Food was lovely more then enough dinning areas was lovely good service different types of food for everyone .

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff was friendly if you couldn't fine anything they would take you to it would help you with anything we was in room 210 looking onto beach bar the service was excellent room was spotless .

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The pool was lovely the little bay was great for a swim the entertainment guys was brill omar bob holly buca and rest of the crew was great had such a lough swin aerobics belly dancing volleyball just entertained you all day long great guys miss then already.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    This is a lovely hotel the rooms was spotless beds was comfortable people was so helpful and friendly they couldn't do enough for you I can honestly say we would have stopped another week .

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Everything in the hotel even a few shops we loved it near the beach bar sunbathing at 8 in morning went on a boat trip to paradise island went in the sea snorkeling I loved that lovely blue sea .

Weniger anzeigen
Radwa
Only one week, wish I can stay more than week
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • April 2014
just back from one week holiday for me one week so short holiday but hope i have chance soon to back for 2 weeks or more everything was very good from first day till last day food and service were amazing love all kind of food staff were very friendly and helpful all the time especially animation team who work so hard all the time to make every one happy want say thank you mizo,mido,bob,gigi,holly,mambo and omar for a lovely holiday Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Vicky
Lovely hotel, with excellent and friendly staff.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • April 2014
Excellent hotel, very clean. Staff are friendly and always willing to help. Wide variety of food, excellent views, with everything close by. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Room was lovely and clean, stayed in room 301. Room was cleaned everyday.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    We sampled all of the restaurants and found a Wide selection of food. The Al carte restaurant was out least favourite. The food was no different, but the restaurant lacked an atmosphere. It needs music, candles, and fresh flowers to bring the place to life.

  • Service
    6.0

    Excellent see code from all staff and they are all very friendly. This really made us feel relaxed.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The entertainment staff were excellent. They all have bubbly personalities and really make you relax and have fun, especially Boca, Omar, Mido, Mambo,and Bob. I could not fault the boys. A wide range of activities in thd day and evening.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Excellent hotel, very clean. Staff are friendly and always willing to help. Wide variety of food, excellent views, with everything close by.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Hotel is close to the airport, with only a 20 Minute transfer ride. Beautiful and well kept gardens.

Weniger anzeigen
Wesley
Holiday at Sunrise Holiday Resort Hurgahda
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • April 2014
Hotel was great and always clean .The management team always came round everyday and asking weather there was any problems. The food was good and suited most nationalities.the Al a carte restaurant was fab.so as an all inclusive package was really good. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Rooms are adequate enough. flat screen TV s kettle coffee t sugar in rooms . There r some great views from the balconies. The cleaners do a great job of cleaning the rooms.the rooms have air con a nice big shower.fridge .etc

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Food was good in all restaurants a wide variety of foods for most nationalities. Drinks r in abundance. Al the waiters r friendly and they don't expect tips but it's nice to tip them which they put in the tip box.all restaurants r nice n clean and always well staffed.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service was faultless. The cleaners did a great job of cleaning the hotel to the rooms .bar staff always friendly .in fact u could go on forever all I can say is that all the staff from the waiters to the pool n beach lads to the gardeners we're all really friendly n polite .its all these little touches that this hotel gives means a lot .The management team take complaints very seriously and do whatever is possible to sort it out. Some people just like to complain and r never satisfied but for me and my wife we had a great time and r looking forward to returning next year.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Now these guys r amazing the entertainment team . They come round every morning and say morning to everybody. Always stop and have a chat with you. A wide variety of sports they do from balls to shuffle board to volley ball to water aerobics .then there was holly the liverpudlian from the entertainment team always stops to have a talk to people making u feel welcome . Personally I don't know how they do the things they do in that heat .keep up the good work guys. There's always sunbeds available .but if u want them with the umbrellas u need to get them early . The lagoon area is kept clean at all times and at the end of the day they roll the sand so it looks nice n fresh for the next day

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Hotel was great and always clean .The management team always came round everyday and asking weather there was any problems. The food was good and suited most nationalities.the Al a carte restaurant was fab.so as an all inclusive package was really good.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is situated about 15 min away from airport which is great if u don't like the long transfers. The hotel has its own beach area and a wonderful lagoon. It also has a pool which I never went to cause the lagoon area was so nice. Located inside the hotel there are a few shops. And the shop owners are not pushy and very polite .just outside the hotel if u turn right there r loads of shops. If u want to go on a boat trip go c Gamil very nice n funny man.and the boat trips are brill . If u want to have a massage I highly recommend it it me and my wife had 2. These r but a few of things to do.

Weniger anzeigen
Darren
A Brilliant Stay
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • April 2014
Wanted a holiday with guaranteed sun, and this is exactly what we got. Tried to find fault but for value for money this was really impossible! Clean, welcoming and friendly. With the amount of food on offer you will not go hungry. Excellent location and amenities, but our lasting memories will be that of the superb staff, from the cleaner,chefs,waiters gardeners bar staff (who remember everyone's drink) and we will never forget the hard working (believe me the hardest working team we have ever seen) entertainment team. Nothing was too much trouble, we'll be back! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Alan
Excellent Hotel and Excelent Staff & Entertainment
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • April 2014
All Staff Very Friendly and puts themselves out to help you and bring drinks over to you could not ask for a better holiday, Entertainment staff was also very helpful and friendly and got you involved also if you said that you did not want to join in that particular activity they would be fine with that we loved the whole experience and can not wait to book again enjoyed it so much i did not want to leave :-( Well done too the whole hotel and Thomas Cook. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sofie
Absolutely fantastic
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • April 2014
Our holiday was fantastic :-) The hotel was great, Both staff and animation team did a great job and gave a good atmosphere. The restaurants was good with different kinds of food and the service was excellent! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Magda
The best holiday ever!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • April 2014
The hotel was very nice, we stayed one week. We had a wonderful sea view. I loved the entertaining team.They are very talented, friendly and funny :) I will recommend this hotel to all my friends, and I will return again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ania
It was an absolutely amazing hotel!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • April 2014
the hotel itself was a very good standard and a very nice place for relaxing holiday. The animation team were outstanding and must have lots of patience, they always had a smile for you especially mention for Bob , mido , gigi , oamr , boka , holly and mezo . really enjoyed my time here sun see , service and whole package . Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Maria
Good vacation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • April 2014
Really enjoyed our holiday in Sunrise holidays resort. Entertainment guys were very friendly and helpful. It was really good that the beach was so close to the sea. To sum up it was very good hotel and great people around us definitely recommend this hotel to people who want to have a good time. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Stacy
Fab hotel & Excellent entertainment team!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
This hotel is fantastic and the entertainment team are amazing. Mambo, Mido, Holly, Boca, Gee-Gee, Omar, Jamaica n Mezo are the best I have ever come across. They made us laugh from the moment we arrived. We felt really welcome, food great, location great. Couldn't ask for more! If you want quiet in the day go to the beach by the beautiful lagoon but if you want fun, stay by the pool n be entertained all day xx Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Lesley
We'll be back!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
I travelled with my two sisters and their other halves and I think I can speak on behalf of them when I say we all had a thoroughly brilliant time. The hotel provided everything we needed for an excellent winter/sun break. The day boat trip with Vacanse was very good value and the staff on board very professional. The four snorkelling stops were fab and we even saw dolphins! The entertainment crew were very hardworking and enthusiastic and friendly. You could join in as much or as little as you wanted to - there was always something going on. Particular ... praise to Boca - so funny and absolutely bonkers! And to Gigi - our friend who liked to join us for a game of Uno. Also, to whoever cleaned my room. It was always interesting to come back to the room and find a different piece of 'towel art' on my bed. The food and drinks all very good. As previously said the hotel was excellent for a hotel break. Unfortunately, a trip out one evening was not pleasant and wouldn't want to repeat. Constant hassle from the traders and a very hairy taxi ride! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ludmila
SUNRISE Holidays Resort
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
Really nice holiday in sunrise holidays , enjoyed the sun an the beach with very high standards of services and looking after for the guest , every body in the staff speaking different languages fluently . Enjoyed the food and special thanks for chief ashraf smiley man and bar staff was really good all of them . Best part of the holiday is the animation team with really nice shows and activities during the day special thanks to bob , Mido , Gigi , mambo , Omar and the manager Mizo well done all of you guys. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Zoe
Brilliant Entertainment Team!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
The entertainment team are AMAZING!! Mezzo, Bob, Migu, Mambo, Gigi, Holly, Jamaica and the whole gang provided quality (and hilarious) entertainment all week. Also Mohammed Kholef was excellent as was Adel the manager. I would definitely recommend this hotel after a great weeks stay there. Thank you Sunrise Holidays. I'll be back. The staff and the friendliness was the best thing about this holiday. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.7
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 124