Romantischer Winkel SPA & Wellness Resort(5 stars)

Bismarckstraße 23 37441 Bad Sachsa View on map

Average rating

530 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.6
  • Room
    5.6
  • Service
    5.8
  • Location
    4.8
  • Food and Drinks
    5.6
  • Sport & entertain
    5.6
Filters
You selected:
339 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Petra
Unfortunately no snow, but...
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • January 2014
... I have seldom so helpful and always friendly staff experienced in a hotel. From the first second on comfort and arrive! Room decor very tastefully and fluffy bathrobes like you didn't take off. A nice idea are the personal beach bags, the sauna and towels are. Many nice attention and little things, to a pleasant stay. All in all definitely worth a visit. We are coming again with great pleasure ;-) read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    0
Close
Robert
A dream in the harz mountains.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • January 2014
The hotel consists of several houses, but all were connected to each other. There were different room categories. The condition and cleanliness are excellent and it. We had breakfast plus. An excellent breakfast buffet, lunch was a small buffet offered in the restaurant, which we didn't eaten, because we almost every day all day long on the way or were in the palm garden was a soup of the day with bread and dips, what we once in use, as we a pampering einlegten. Warm drinks were available all day in the palm garden, where afternoon cakes was. Everything was ... in a very, very good quality. The largest part of the guests was felt around the 50 years and mainly german. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We had the pentagonzimmer. Very large 50 square meter with separate hallway and separate toilet. The bathroom with 2 sinks, bath. Shower and bidet. The room had a huge window with an adjoining balcony (covered) and outdoor seating, the unfortunately in winter not large to use with a view of the interior of the resort. The decoration of the room was excellent. A super comfortable bed with very good mattress. Led flatsrcreen tv, minibnar, coffee maker, telephone, etc. were available. The whole room including the bathroom was cleaned very well. The only small deficiency was, that the room was a bit noisy and the temperature of the water in the shower bad set left. Either too hot or too cold. But that was the only thing that bothered me a bit, but not more.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    We had, as already mentioned, only with breakfast. The restaurant is very nicely decorated in a rustic style and make you feel very comfortable. The quality and quantity of the frühstücksbüfetts was very good. The cleanliness was also immaculate.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is very friendly and helpful. The staff at the reception was very welcoming. It was everything sufficiently explained. You got a small drink, which we found very attentive found. The room cleaning was excellent. Since i in the header always very gladly somewhat higher liege, i was in the first night the throw pillows as document taken. The very attentive maid then without being asked from a 2. pillows as document provided.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The spa area was very large and very clean and well maintained. There were several pools, inside and out, lots of saunas, relaxation areas, whilrpools. On 3500 square meter a real wellness paradise. Spa anwendingen are excellent. We had a massage and were thrilled.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel consists of several houses, but all were connected to each other. There were different room categories. The condition and cleanliness are excellent and it. We had breakfast plus. An excellent breakfast buffet, lunch was a small buffet offered in the restaurant, which we didn't eaten, because we almost every day all day long on the way or were in the palm garden was a soup of the day with bread and dips, what we once in use, as we a pampering einlegten. Warm drinks were available all day in the palm garden, where afternoon cakes was. Everything was in a very, very good quality. The largest part of the guests was felt around the 50 years and mainly german.

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is a bit outside of the town, but the town center is reachable on foot within a few minutes. The place Bad sachsa offers not much, nightlife are here not take place. We have very much in the surrounding area by car explored on foot. The surrounding area is very nice, very much forest, for hikers a el dorado. There are plenty of good and quite reasonably priced restaurants in the town.

Close
Ina
Relaxing days in rowi.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • December 2013
There are lots of different room categories for every taste. Ic this time a single room in the villa vida occupied. Small but adequate. I could in the bathroom my hair not headfirst dryed, because the cable of the permanently installed foehn was too short, short inquiry at the reception and i got a ersatzföhn delivered to your room. You should definitely full board. The food throughout the day (buffet breakfast, lunch buffet, or soup and vegetables in the palm garden, coffee and pastries, and several course menu) was terrific! The staff in the entire hotel is very attentive and ... friendly. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    I had my first stay upgraded and a double room for single use. Here was a kettle, a coffee maker and a small teeauswahl available on the room. Unfortunately, there was this and last year in my single room at the villa vida not sunday This time i was prepared and enjoyed my trip kettle packed. But you can all day in the palm garden with coffee, tea and eisetee catering. The lifestyle rooms are great. Generally however it is rather little in the room, so that also the rooms at the villa vida absolutely enough. The decor is and remains just a matter of taste.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    There is a bar and attached to the restaurant. The à la carte food i can't rate since i always with full board have. Choice is always great. You can lunch choose between a small buffet or, if you are like me in the bathrobe would like to remain, a soup and vegetable sticks with dip in the palm garden. In the evening always multi-course menus. Partly is for example the salatgang in buffet style. Very elaborately prepared and served by very attentive, friendly staff.

  • Service
    6.0

    It is a really each desire of the eyes, the waiters spoke a name. I was a witness in the restaurant, where a guest several times the (correct!) Food back again,. Also here was the whole very professionally dealt with. My compliments.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    There are also various sports facilities. From 16 hours infusions and treatments in the sauna area, but from the number and the time frame was still expandable are. The offer was also super, only unfortunately crowded very between 16 and 18 hours. There were brand new also saunamassagen offered. This was unfortunately not really accepted. I just twice and hope, that this offer established. The sauna area in the next few years still be increased, what i very much hope. The offer is good, but for passionierte saunagänger could more variety of different saunas provide. I once the free daily deep relaxation in the suspended benches try, a nice experience. Monday evening in the outdoor swimming pool mondlichtschwimmen offered. It is next to various spa treatments, a hairdresser, and even a private chapel. I have unfortunately never at a tour of the hotel took part (because the so-di always at 18 o'clock was sauna- auguss -time ☺, but it will certainly be worth it, because there are many things to discover.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    There are lots of different room categories for every taste. Ic this time a single room in the villa vida occupied. Small but adequate. I could in the bathroom my hair not headfirst dryed, because the cable of the permanently installed foehn was too short, short inquiry at the reception and i got a ersatzföhn delivered to your room. You should definitely full board. The food throughout the day (buffet breakfast, lunch buffet, or soup and vegetables in the palm garden, coffee and pastries, and several course menu) was terrific! The staff in the entire hotel is very attentive and friendly.

  • Location
    4.0

    I leave the hotel during my stay and do not use the sauna, wellness and swimming area were very hard. But there are good hiking, if snow is, skiing and tobogganing. The hotel offers daily various leisure activities to. About the daily tenders informed a flyer of the breakfast on the table and always at the front desk. In the rooms was also always a wochenzusammenfassung available, so you can't miss.

Close
Kai
Top hotel.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • December 2013
Here you can really and leave the daily life behind you. Facilities and service are great (only criticism: not completely clean cutlery in the palmengarten; can happen), the general atmosphere was very pleasant. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Astrid
A reunion is safe
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • November 2013
As a day trip to Bad sachsa caught it once - and ended with the intention of 'we want to go once again'. %singlelinebreak % End november was it then so far. %singlelinebreak % The front desk was a delight. We were able to park in the lobby, were given a welcome drink, then came the receptionist to us and had room key, information, interoffice mail, appointment for treatment, etc. there. %singlelinebreak % In the garage we were greeted with a worst situations and brought to the room. %doublelinebreak % Our package included a cocktail, i am pleased that the ... bartender explains, that this in two variants - rather cloying or rather sour. So we took a, and everyone had its preferred option. %singlelinebreak % The cocktails were very delicious, and only the calorific values has prevented, that i every evening a enjoyed. 3 cocktails in 7 days, it has become, in addition to the very generous in addition, peanuts. %doublelinebreak % Everything was already in previous reviews mentioned. %doublelinebreak % A memorable in the outdoor pool was cool. %singlelinebreak % The food is great. %singlelinebreak % At a small illness were very well looked after. %doublelinebreak % At the time it was so, that literally 3 different ' bademantelfarben walked'. %singlelinebreak % The white should probably be replaced, and there were the ' testfarben' red and gray, the picture supplemented. %singlelinebreak % The taupe didn't like it, remember too much death and funeral, and they leave an older seem you are. %singlelinebreak % I can imagine however, that the gentlemen not in red wander therto. %singlelinebreak % Maybe old-fashioned, but why not a beautiful dark blue for the men, the red for the ladies. And, where appropriate, the possibility, those who like it, the other color to get. %singlelinebreak % Is of course a little effort, i admit. %doublelinebreak % In the pool area it is sometimes very slippery, it was always again wiped, but it was enough already from, if one from one of the pools is, everything to make wet. %singlelinebreak % The tiles are very slippery, would, if necessary, rich, if you roughen could. %doublelinebreak % An external service, but still short, to hairdresser: as we were dissatisfied. %singlelinebreak % Quite expensive, but there was actually no difference seen before, and she speaks too much. %doublelinebreak % Another visit is safe. %doublelinebreak % Admittedly, the following considerations in a hotel review little to find. %singlelinebreak % But if you have such considerations: for example, ' i would like to take this icy/hot temperatures for hours outside work? I would at holidays such as christmas, easter etc. rarely at home be? '. One learns that this is a little more place. %doublelinebreak % May well be, that house and property worth much are, also the equipment in the form of furniture, and other furniture, have their value. But the question is, which the bank is. %singlelinebreak % And everyone, over the rich hoteliers gossips, has not understood, that the vat the tax office - and, on the other, he should wonder, whether he was with so many debts wants to live. Because the everything is not financed from petty cash. There was a lot of money invested. %doublelinebreak % So still not rich hotelier, i have been in vain search. %singlelinebreak % Not everyone is a certain hotelerbin, by the world jettet. %doublelinebreak % Also worth noting, as there was hardly any someone know: every tv in the hotel costs gez charges - no matter, whether the room is occupied or not. %singlelinebreak % Also no matter, that i home gez pay - in the room with it, so i pay twice. %doublelinebreak % The list of sinnfreien zwangskosten, in which only some lobbyists their hold out your hand, still expanding. One should get on the side of the dehoga inform, heading copyright, here is well documented, as has already been paid performance still several times will be charged. %doublelinebreak % What also interesting reads, is: 'employeeid: breakfast fully tax' - if you think, that most of the food in the purchase only the reduced tax rate are subject to. But the hotelier the breakfast with 19% to be calculated. %doublelinebreak % The absolute highlight in the last paragraph, on the parking, which are free, but units (!?) as the beherbergungsleistung - more questions - lol. %doublelinebreak % What all of this for a time the expense hoteliers requires, not in any case to walk, i can only imagine. %doublelinebreak % Or: now, at least in Baden-Württemberg in the hotels fire detectors by radio be installed. No normal, the one at the ceiling was sticky. %singlelinebreak % No, there must of ceilings and walls ripped off, so, back costs. %singlelinebreak % There are according to foundation product test really good smoke detectors, the also langhaltende batteries include. %singlelinebreak % And radio is in my eyes also fragile. %doublelinebreak % Anyway i think sometimes, converted to the working hours, there, which for a hourly wage at comes out. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Stefan
So feels charming perfection at
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • October 2013
It was a perfect weekend, an unbelievable good hotel. We felt from the first to the lertzten minute sensational cared for, the model of the hotel is noticeably, you should here 'home' feel. The staff were always welcoming and accommodating, you had the impression, that each of them joy with the desires meet. Food, room, swimming pool, sauna, programme, everything is just right here. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Ubnser room was very nice, it was missing to simply nothing. The bathroom was clean and sufficiently large, private toilet with sink and mirror than zweitbad very pleasant. Seat area well appointed, tv, music system and coffee maker, nothing was missing. Mattresses were very firm, but it was just note, that you also softer mattresses according to your liking upon request can. Size, facilities, cleanliness, silence, balcony with a view, there was nothing to complain about

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    From the breakfast, which one to three days completely great to dinner just great. The small attentions occasionally - lunch, cake, fruit, coffee, they were always the best, more. When you create could.

  • Service
    6.0

    As it creates the hotel, that all employees inside without exception fteundlich and cheerful are? It must be a secret soutenant, it was a great dissolved atmosphere and everywhere in the hotel you feel just welcome. The began at the anmneldung the first step to the hotel and ended with a serious-intentioned 'goodbye' with the departure. My compliment!

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The sauna and pool area is great, the staff very nice. Daily new infusions in the sauna, garnished with fruit, tea or liquor, depending on the theme. A great fitness program, a well-kept indoor and outdoor pools, plenty of different areas to relax. Whoever did not recover, is even debt.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    It was a perfect weekend, an unbelievable good hotel. We felt from the first to the lertzten minute sensational cared for, the model of the hotel is noticeably, you should here 'home' feel. The staff were always welcoming and accommodating, you had the impression, that each of them joy with the desires meet. Food, room, swimming pool, sauna, programme, everything is just right here.

  • Location
    5.0

    Bad sachsa is not the navel of the world, but all in all there were plenty of places to explore and the resin offers hikers and bikers a lot. The hotel was located absolutely quiet and scenic location by a pond, the footpath into the place is not long. Guided hikes and organized excursions are organized by the hotel, if one does not stand on own fist wants.

Close
Sieglinde
Best wellness hotel in germany!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The size of the room was ok. Very nice and clean rooms. The food 1st class, whether it is breakfast, at noon or evening. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The decor of the rooms is very good. Comfortable and warm tones and very clean.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The food was just super and very good!

  • Service
    6.0

    The friendliness is means for this hotel. If you wish, you will be taken into account and it does sowviel obligingness and friendliness to feel.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The spa area a dream. Large and very clean and always saunas staff to help.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The size of the room was ok. Very nice and clean rooms. The food 1st class, whether it is breakfast, at noon or evening.

  • Location
    5.0

    The location of the hotel is a bit out of the way. But with the car it is not a problem!

Close
Jessica
We are happy relaxing holiday!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • September 2013
Chic hotel, upscale, loving equipment. Top maintained with attention to detail. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Our family room was very affectionately furnished. Kettle, coffee, the colour composition, everything fit. Our kids enjoyed have an own flate in your area.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    5 stars speak for themselves. I personally was very pleased with the soy milk in the morning, since i vegan live!

  • Service
    6.0

    Very, very good! Were greatly received, there were all super professional. The service staff, the rezeptionistendamen and attention sauna-nurse were top! Thank you, dear nurse, forgot unfortunately your name, your saunaaufgüsse were lovely. Our daughter Lena enjoyed very.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    A sauna, pools and the check-in process was quite good. The pool chairs were so soft as my bed! So nice! Our aufgussfrau was super nice!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Chic hotel, upscale, loving equipment. Top maintained with attention to detail.

  • Location
    5.0

    Quiet location on a small lake. Midget Golf, pedal boats and a hiking paradise are available. Bad Harzburg is 30 minutes by car. To reach.

Close
Hartmut
You felt, what 5 stars can be
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Business trip
  • July 2013
More by accident and at the check in Hotel Holiday check found, i only on the doorstep note, that as a bronze shield with 5 stars hanging. But with 9 9 €with breakfast in the single room you can not complain. Very pleasant hotel, as winding as our regular hotel friend in of oberorke. Very courteous ladies n the front desk. We were taken to our room. The car was by staff accordingly moved by and check-out we were given for the trip a bottle of water. Everything was totally easy, uncomplicated and super nice. Room was ok with all ..., that purely belongs. An affectionate willkommensherz on the door and a Teddy on the bed. Free wi-fi and 3 sky channels were i believe. A super sauna and indoor pool, as well as a very nice outdoor swimming pool with sun loungers and service (where you can pick up a wheat beer excellent taste can) were available. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Isabel
Great spa!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • June 2013
We had a so-called spa (r)-special offer for one night and-contrary to our expectations-a very large and nice Pentagon-room. The hotel has a great spa/sauna area in which you relax and enjoy the daily life could escape. In the room there was per person a spa bag including ceiling, towels and slippers is required, the saunatäschchen so you can stay at home. There is also a bathrobe and room number, so that the risk of accidental vertauschens almoft has gone. The ate dinner was very good; also the ambiance in the restaurant with attached bar was perfect. Also the breakfast ... including regional harz specialities left nothing to be desired. Only favourable points: - the so-called smokers lounge in the bar is a small raucherkombüse with few seating and also very uncomfortable. So, smokers no nice possibility of a cocktail with cigarette to enjoy. - the relaxation room at the adjoining sauna/swimming pool is a wonderful comfortable loungers, but it was to sleep very difficult, since the room is not soundproofed. You can hear every conversation in the hallway and the doors have no quiet locking mechanism, so that one constantly from the resort's torn. The everything but complaints of a high standard. Overall it is a great hotel with a great spa area, and great service combined with a friendliness of the staff, you rarely seen! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    0
Close
Tina
Home is a feeling
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • June 2013
For the 2. time guest at the romantischer winkel and absolutely loved it. We have type 2 double room-beautiful, bright and large rooms. A lot of room to put. Comfortable bed and with a lot of love decorated. Nice large spa area. The spa treatments are definitely worth your money! Had the 'imperial condition' -top! Exactly correctly over time to 2. to spend and once again deeply into the eyes to see. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Beautiful large room with a balcony or terrace. The last time we had a room the lake and with a balcony, although we go back exactly the same had booked this trip room with terrace and sea view. Was not bad, but the lake, it is clearly nice!

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Cosy restaurant atmosphere, everything was clean. Both breakfast; lunch, and dinner was very good.

  • Service
    6.0

    Friendliness is important here. Have never seen a place, where the service was so good. For questions and wishes were immediately helped. Further so!

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Pool (and spa) are really big. Ideal to the off and relaxing. Unfortunately, there was also this stay the weather was modest (cold and rain), so that we the couches outside didn't use. We were told, that the temperature of the pools at 30 degrees is-this but i would think ☺ But once inside, it was okay. Water temperature in it was ok.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    For the 2. time guest at the romantischer winkel and absolutely loved it. We have type 2 double room-beautiful, bright and large rooms. A lot of room to put. Comfortable bed and with a lot of love decorated. Nice large spa area. The spa treatments are definitely worth your money! Had the 'imperial condition' -top! Exactly correctly over time to 2. to spend and once again deeply into the eyes to see.

  • Location
    6.0

    Perfect to relax, on the lake and close to the forest. Ideal for hiking. Parking are nearby.

Close
Karola
Just great
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • June 2013
We were 3 nights in this wonderful hotel. Great service, very friendly staff. From the first minute you feel very comfortable. The spa is amazing. We will definitely come back again very soon. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    0
Close
Britta
Beautiful!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • May 2013
A wonderful hotel, very quiet location great to relax geeignert. The spa area was very generous and a very friendly staff. We will be back! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    2.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    2.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    2.0
Close
Uta
Gladly anytime again
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • May 2013
Super families-and wellness vacation. Always again worth a trip and very recommendable. For children offered a lot and the large also) read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Lars
Always an experience
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • April 2013
We had now for the 12. time in this hotel 'romantic winkel' and spent an all-round successful wellness-weekend. The service started on the great spa area and the culinary delights, everything was perfect. We already looking forward to our next stay in the ' rowi'. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.7
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Brigitte
Very recommendable spa hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • March 2013
Very well run hotel; very convenient for relaxing course holiday, in which we not missing. Very good spa beauty-opportunities, combined with various animation programs, excellent cuisine %blank% the breakfast buffet, lunch, as well as the extra to be posted 4-6 course wellness dinner. Staff in all departments very friendly and helpful. Hotel lies on the edge from Bad sachsa am kurpark ; proximity to forest perfect for smaller and larger migrations to nature. The value for money this is not just inexpensive hotel in the light of the lots of possibilities and inclusive services alright read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Sandra
With good reason again great hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • March 2013
We were this time in the vacation season and, although there were lots of kids in the hotel gave, we have super relaxed! We were as last year completely satisfied and would gladly come again! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Ilona
Super nice hotel in the harz region
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • March 2013
It was a very relaxing stay. All wishes were immediately fulfilled. The location of the hotel is very interesting. The nearby lake invites you for walking again. There were benches to sit. Unfortunately we were in the march there. There was still nothing green and it was very cold. In the summer must it bad, there to relax. The staff were very friendly and helpful. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Karola
Very nice hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • March 2013
Great hotel. I come so often it is possible again. For relaxing great. The rooms are with very much taste furnished. In the whole hotel you can tell the guests' welfare oriented with much attention to detail The food was superb Really great was the live music at the friday with the bonfire and the sonnabendabend read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Ute
Relaxation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • March 2013
In this hotel you can feel very well. Food, sleep and total relaxation. Wasn't the last time. Especially highlighted the very friendly staff read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 17