Center Parcs Bispinger Heide(3.5 stars)

Töpinger Straße 69 29646 Bispingen View on map

Average rating

1,006 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.5
  • Room
    4.5
  • Service
    4.9
  • Location
    4.9
  • Food and Drinks
    4.6
  • Sport & entertain
    5.0
Filters
You selected:
458 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Karol
Light and shadows in center park.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • February 2014
Very good location in the nature, good, reasonably priced reasonable dining options, good pool area, even if already a bit older. The accommodation very old and worn. For the renovated accommodation, the standard should, be hefty surcharges requires. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    2.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    2.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    3.7
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    2.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Joana
The best family holiday at all!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
A better family vacation, i believe! Great service, there are great opportunities for the children but also for the adults. All have fun. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jochem
No all-inclusive more.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • January 2014
Unfortunately the parc not visit, because the management without explanation the all-inclusive offer to take. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    4.7
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Karin
Children satisfied - parents relaxed.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • January 2014
We have repeatedly holiday in a 'Centerparc' and were like always very satisfied. Especially with children is center park great. We are a week in the park we could have stayed longer. There were enough leisure time possibilities, so that neither the adults the children get bored. A daily visit to the super great bathroom with different slides was naturally duty. We also have and in the Bowling tried, have worked out, were at the wellness and are often in the various restaurants in town. For the family there is nothing nicer. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Kay
Rip-off in the center park
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
The bathroom is dated, the showers and changing rooms are very in need of renovation and dirty. Lack in the bath retreat possibilities and beach chairs. In the bathroom there is too little staff in the service at the kiosk. The vip cottage was renovated, but the sauna in the house was much too small. The cleanliness of the hotel was very bad, there were spider webs and hair and the hot tub was disgusting dirty. Given the high price is the performance does not adequate. The staff was friendly and tried hard, but understaffed. Therefore sees quite after abzocke ... from. Next time again in the baltic sea hot springs to Scharbeutz. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    2.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    2.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    3.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Christa & Ulrich
Premium hotel Bispingen?
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • January 2014
The posted 'premium hotel' is merely a aged bettenburg, in the meanwhile the day of arrival how on the departure day the receptionist rationalized away was. Nor is any - well - breakfast - but is probably only a matter of time, until the forces since also be saved, and in the morning a caravan of hungry guests for breakfast at the Market Dome open must. It is shameful as center parks with hotel guests use it, the only by the domestics or the night entrance the hotel access. If the management believes, this kind of guests not more host ... to want, so you should the hotel sand - there are no personnel costs more! In general, the aqua dom for kids, of course a high-light, no question, but not everyone would a cottage enjoy your holiday! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    3.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    1.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Laura
Wonderful holidays at center parks!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • January 2014
We had a really nice, relaxing one and a varied vacation in center park! Super friendly staff, proper procedures and everything was very well kept. A great adventure! Overall really great! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Manuela
Great park, but small pool.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • January 2014
The park has cottages and a hotel with 69 rooms. Breakfast is included in the hotel inclusive. Wi-fi is for a fee in the room. There were guests between 25 and 60 years old in the hotel. In the cabins mostly families with children. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    In the rooms television, fridge, kettle and coffee, telephone. Large bed, table and 2 armchair, desk. Room and bathroom big enough and clean.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    As described above the restaurants are great and the prices were ok. Pizzeria, burger restaurant and the brewery. There gives it delicious bavarian cuisine. If you at certain times the food it was very quiet and pleasant.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff was friendly and always helpful. Room cleaning and towels were changed without faults.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    The swimming and fun bath is not large and the noise level was very high, but for a 2 hour ok. For this large park, the pool is just too small. Since we as a couple without children were there we 2 hour enough. The showers were always full, we then in the room shower. Daily circa 1.5 hour kinderaniamtion and in the evening also for adults.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The park has cottages and a hotel with 69 rooms. Breakfast is included in the hotel inclusive. Wi-fi is for a fee in the room. There were guests between 25 and 60 years old in the hotel. In the cabins mostly families with children.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The park is very large and to the Aqua Mundo and Market Dome from the hotel about 700 m walk. In the Market Dome restaurants and shops with good prices. The food in the brauhaus a poem and delicious. One is fast in Hamburg but also in Bispingen and Soltau there are some objects of interest.

Weniger anzeigen
Sandra
For families ok, journeys with dog rather not...
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
For families i can recommend the grounds. The Aqua Mundo offers 2 small baby/toddler pool, also many slides and a large pool with wave pool. The entire park is car-free, except for the arrival and departure - is the car to the loading and unloading of the house to take. There is a small petting zoo with goats, sheep, pigs, chickens, rabbits, guinea pigs and chinchillas. Numerous playgrounds, close to the villas. %singlelinebreak % We had a 4 persons comfortferienhaus. Here the decor was particularly davenports very worn out, there were times individual tiles broken or baseboards broken. Mold in ... the bathroom, the pillows in the bedrooms a disaster. The next time i would spend more money and better häuserkathegorie choose. %singlelinebreak % But otherwise recommendable for families. %singlelinebreak % Oh:we have a dog arrived, this cannot, in any restaurant, not included in the Market Dome, gymnasium etc. be taken! Free exercise areas for dogs, there is no. Only a hundetoilette and is only about 10 times 15m large! A shame! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    2.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Kalle
Nice family weekend.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • January 2014
For a short vacation with fun in the best way suitably, whether family or group. One had everything on site and need don't leave the area. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Olaf
Alone in the geisterhotel.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • January 2014
It is unfortunate, if you at the gate, the parks, the room key and a few papers get. I regard that as rude. Later i saw why this is so, the reception in the hotel there is not more - there is a haunted house. Remarkably, the the breakfast at least still friendly servicemitarbeiterinen were present. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    2.5
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    1.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Mike
1. time Centerparcs.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • January 2014
Very large area, ideal for kids, lots of activities for children possible, staff very friendly/helpful. We had a premium cottage was okay cleanliness and size was. Aqua Mundo we liked it very much, but also the baluba spieleland was nice. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Yvonne
Center parks
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
Since we in the summer already times in the center parks and a coupon won are we then in the december go in the summer, a houseboat which was very nice and special for our small daughter every day the ducks has ☺! Since we in the december with 4 adults and 2 children were we a 6 vip house which was very nice and big capacity for all, with a very nice bath and sauna, and everything was clean! Very friendly staff, if there were problems, the always found a solution! Pool is also great ones and not much ... going on at the time when we were! Our large daughter at the cool factory with they was very impressed! We come certainly again we have a center parks visits behind us and there are certainly a few ☺! The next is already booked at the Nordsee ☺! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had a 6 vip was big enough space for all

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    The prices are a bit expensive as one is used to it!

  • Service
    5.0

    Staff was very nice especially the information was! Our house was very clean only had towels pleases but they would quickly to!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    There are plenty of things the children can there make you some extra ton the people the center parks know the ☺! Our daughter (11) in the cool factory with was thrilled and our small daughter (3) were the small things they were both loved it!

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Since we in the summer already times in the center parks and a coupon won are we then in the december go in the summer, a houseboat which was very nice and special for our small daughter every day the ducks has ☺! Since we in the december with 4 adults and 2 children were we a 6 vip house which was very nice and big capacity for all, with a very nice bath and sauna, and everything was clean! Very friendly staff, if there were problems, the always found a solution! Pool is also great ones and not much going on at the time when we were! Our large daughter at the cool factory with they was very impressed! We come certainly again we have a center parks visits behind us and there are certainly a few ☺! The next is already booked at the Nordsee ☺!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The park is large so, if you have a house back one should already bikes or with especially with children! From the highway very easy to reach!

Weniger anzeigen
Arno
Center park, vip = turiklasse.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Vip and turiklasse get! No firewood in the house, you have to buy, crib not, cot linen not available and it was only after 4 times call to the front desk and after almost 4 hours delivered. Our child could only very late in the bed. Cot linen is lacking (no pillows, thin blanket, no salary). Ferienhaus otherwise ok, but not exactly the cleanliness look is (for example, a thick layer of dust and layer on the fume hood). Under vip i understand a bit more ☹ Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    1.7
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    1.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.3
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Petra
With children the best. We are coming again.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
Great for families with kids. Excellent for children. But also for all the other great! Food and entertainment were great and Sylvester was just returned for children excellent Organized. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jens
Great getaway, ideal for families with children.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
We had an original premium house for 6 persons. It was unfortunately not, as in other parks, renovated, but it looked also still not so old. We were in house number 180 and it made a good and well-kept impression. Everything was available, and also not so very far from the Market Dome away. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Size of the bungalows was ok. The furniture were not overly worn out and the outdoor area very well maintained. In the kitchen everything was available, like Centerparcs described. But i do not believe described, we had in the house 2 toilets, one in the bathroom and a separately.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The dining in the Market Dome is very good, and compared to other Centerparcs (so far, we were mostly in Holland and Belgium) really affordable. Great we found the bispinger brauhaus. Here you can have a nice sit and the food is very tasty.

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff was very friendly everywhere. The whole area was clean and well maintained. The bungalow was with our arrival clean. Additional services we didn't use.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    For children will be here a lot was offered, there were some pay offers, which we did not use however, that we during the day always at the pool were, which was really very nice and also very much for children has to offer, as well as a kids' disco in the evening or other actions Orry and his friends.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We had an original premium house for 6 persons. It was unfortunately not, as in other parks, renovated, but it looked also still not so old. We were in house number 180 and it made a good and well-kept impression. Everything was available, and also not so very far from the Market Dome away.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The park is close to the highway and is easy to reach. Since we the park but have not left i can say anything to the environment.

Weniger anzeigen
Sven
Hundeparadies Centerparcs Bispingen.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Nice family holiday with good premiumbungalow and pricey but good market restaurant. Just a shame the many not tied walking around dogs - large - and the everywhere flung feces. Centerparcs it seems from the kids club to hundeparadies to develop. Furthermore, one wonders, why the garbage trucks to departure time between 8:00 until 10:00 the garbage dispose must. The result was a total chaos, but we already felt 60 minutes needed in order to drive out of the park! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    2.0
Weniger anzeigen
Isabel
Okay for marginal demands. It was nothing for us.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
We had the houseboat number 219 if the cable car from the tower was operating, was the balcony unusable, since the people on the cable car directly over our heads stand came. Direct insight into our living room! Food in the Market Dome below ground. Expensive and bad to horrible quality. Especially pizza and burgers were inedible. In the bath was still the, whether slide the vorbewohnerin, as well as in the entire boat various dust bunnies. Heberpumpe broken, toilet was clogged. Technician came but 2 times will be charged. Audience was rather modest. Masenabfertigung. Bad organization/information. Nice but very ... full swimming pool. The children loved it, but we will not go there again. Ok, if you didn't have high demands and know what you're getting into. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    2.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Nicole
Very quiet stay in december in the vip house.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
We had a renovated vip house for 4 and used it with 2 persons. It was very very quiet, the decor was perfect and clean. There is nothing to complain about. The price is very high, without the last-minute discount we would rather not booked. We used the sauna world, it is clean and nice, but very small and unfortunately it has no real relaxation areas. Because the park was relatively empty, we have a quiet and pleasant stay. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Anja
Great park for children/families with small flaws.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
We have/had the cottage 525, good 5 minutes walking distance to the central Market Dome. A renovated vip room house with a fireplace, sauna, rain shower, 2 bedrooms, bread roll service (which we unfortunately nothing - more on that later) and a fully equipped kitchen. The park is fully aligned to children, however, it was now in winter the feeling, that everything a little ran on low flame... Despite all you can here with children wonderful holiday. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The vip bungalows are well equipped, very comfortable, beds a bit worn down but ok. The baby is but without pillows and comforter. If in a 4 - persons house not 4 adults in one can the child a the ' erwachsenendecken' give, otherwise you should own ceilings bring your own. Fireplace, sauna, bathroom with rain shower and bath - everything was there and worked well. In the kitchen is unfortunately missing an oven and space, around eingekauftes to store, but otherwise everything was great.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    There are several restaurants, but with not on children coordinated opening hours, the pancake house slightly overpriced and unfriendly service. Pizza very good and fresh. Supermarket with a large offer and also normal prices. The opening hours as already mentioned even newly decorated, is rather on people, from 8 o'clock and only starting from 12 o'clock noon food. Children are usually earlier on the way ☺

  • Service
    4.0

    We were warmly welcomed, our e-ticket check-in and were able to directly to the house go through without outta there (with a toddler very cheap) - the house-hunting, thanks to darkness genuinly difficult. Luckily we had a flashlight. House is in a great condition, clean, but here and there times a few spider webs. The vip room houses have a fully equipped kitchen, but unfortunately no oven. What definitely from the general manager shall be optimised could, the following points are: • bread roll service, the only from 07:30 at the houses runs (and with us until 8:20 a. m. as is), a small family with kitakind nothing! Children, at least our child, are mostly very early (between 5.30 and 7), you also have breakfast. Even the breakfast starts only 8 hours? • the same goes for the opening hours of the restaurant: the pancake house starts daily 11:30 a. m., then also still with partly very unfriendly service and slightly overpriced. Kindergartenkinder food was mostly between 11-11:30 a. m. - so we opted for the daily its at the stove decided. • in contrast, opens the indoor playground irrsinnigerweise already at 8 o'clock • the swimming pool is only starting from 10 o'clock Maybe these winteröffnungszeiten, but even in winter, the rhythm of infants with respected - especially in a park, the almost only directed toward children is. In addition it would be beautiful, if one feedbackbögen already directly locally might be interpreted. In addition is missing in my opinion a kind of information material in the house, the most important points, such as cleanliness, opening hours, no separation (?) , final cleaning (?) Etc... Explains. You get on arrival unfortunately only a headed and 4 ortstelefonnummern, the necessary can select...

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The offer is great, even if you unfortunately in winter could not use them all. For a holiday with toddler rich but petting zoo, swimming pool, indoor playground, many playgrounds, the lake to the entenfüttern, many children on the kids stage etc. Etc.. Really great and a lot to discover.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We have/had the cottage 525, good 5 minutes walking distance to the central Market Dome. A renovated vip room house with a fireplace, sauna, rain shower, 2 bedrooms, bread roll service (which we unfortunately nothing - more on that later) and a fully equipped kitchen. The park is fully aligned to children, however, it was now in winter the feeling, that everything a little ran on low flame... Despite all you can here with children wonderful holiday.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    All cottages are surrounded by a huge forest area built. We arrived in the evening and only over dark highways dangers, where partly on the edge of the forest ' easy scantly clad ladies' in the caravan on customers were waiting. The Centerparc itself made a good impression but it was pitch-black thanks to much too few lighting, what a house-hunting nightly arrival really difficult. Here should be the approach be reviewed, as you are almost all times with children - evenings there was really a bit scary. In the summer i could well imagine, that houses by small waldbewohnern be occupied, as i said, every house in the middle in the forest is. There were bednets in are not available. Now in winter it.

Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 23