Hotel Miracle Resort(4.5 stars)

Kopakcayi Mevkii 07230 Antalya View on map

Average rating

1,655 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.2
  • Room
    5.2
  • Service
    4.7
  • Location
    5.1
  • Food and Drinks
    5.0
  • Sport & entertain
    5.0
Filters
You selected:
707 hotel reviews for undefinedsorted by travel date
Luna
Super hotel Mircale Resort - want to go again!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
This hotel is super. Lots of good food and drinks, very child and handicaped friendly, animation is so nice with kids, super! water of pool was a bit cold because of the season but pool is very nice to swim and play. also nice beds, parasols enough. Toilets close to the pool, very clean. Waiters were very nice and remember what you like to drink. beds were big. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Calvin
Super hotel Miracle Resort, you should visit!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
super hotel, good food, very clean. personel was very kind, waiters in the restaurant were very nice, they already had your table ready with your drinks before you arrived. rooms are big enough for your family, special family rooms, 2 rooms next to each other with connecting doors, great! Food was good and lots of different things every day. guestrelations were also very nice people. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    rooms are big enough for your family, special family rooms, 2 rooms next to each other with connecting doors, great! free drinks and snack in minifridge in every room, being filled up when maid cleans the room so always drinks in the room when thirsty. Beer, sodas, water. chairs on the balcony, also sticks to hang up your wet laundry. airconditioning. showering in the bathtub, good warm water very nice

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    people in the hotel were all so nice. waiters were very friendly, we had our 'private' waiters Fathi and Ali Solak, very nice to talk to, very friendly and helpfull. We felt like VIP people in the restaurant. Most of the people could at least talk a bit of german or english. the food was good, lots of different kinds of food. hot or cold all was great and big diversity. wine, beer other drinks all included. restaurant looked nice every meal it was nicely prepared with colored tablecloths and nice glasses and waterbottles

  • Service
    6.0

    rooms were cleaned nicely, reception was helpfull and they even had a dutch receptionist. they do have a physisian in the hotel, 2 years ago we needed one, he was in the room within 5 minutes great help. also the guestrelations were very helpfull for me because my husband was in the hospital and I needed to get childcare while I went to my husband.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Animation was starting the season but we had a lot of fun every day with them playing darts or at night just having fun talking to them. Also morning gym, nice girls, pool was great, good to be there, 3 different pools, one silent one, one with animation and music and one childpool. good lots of parasols, beds and matresses. Also free towelservice, great!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    super hotel, good food, very clean. personel was very kind, waiters in the restaurant were very nice, they already had your table ready with your drinks before you arrived. rooms are big enough for your family, special family rooms, 2 rooms next to each other with connecting doors, great! Food was good and lots of different things every day. guestrelations were also very nice people.

  • Location
    6.0

    beach connected to the swimmingpool area, swimmingpool is big, lots of sunbeds and matresses and parasols. good food and drinks at the swimmingpool area. shoppingmall near the hotel, busses (Dolmus) to Antalya for not too much money. Taxis nearby. Only 20 minute transfer from the airport to the hotel so vacation starts almost right away!

Close
Heinz
Never again Lara!
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2014
I am no more vacation in for the following reasons Lara make. March there is a holiday in the in Iran many iranians that time and thus to travel. We stayed in this hotel for about 1000 the iranians had misbehaving behaved which we usually eat out anyway. The buffet and the food was again touched plunked down. In the sauna and at the bar in the evenings was not frequently urinated infants through. The service staff could really sorry. The had powerful to do the tables after the food back up to shape. It looked like on the battlefield. ... I don't really want to dwell on the table manners. Although it had been prohibited tons of food to your room with these guests. I wouldn't want to know how this room looked then. Shame about the hotel. The service including very worn. A year before i was still impressed. For us Lara definitely not more in question! read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    3.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    3.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    1.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    3.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    3.0
  • Location
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    2.0
Close
Mahmut
Gladly again
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2014
It was worth it this hotel was just great and wonderful i look forward to it already for next vacation read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Stefan
Always again with great pleasure!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2014
A super nice hotel! As good as all the staff are very friendly. The animation team is the best! Super friendly, helpful and always in a good mood, especially a big compliment to Ramona, charlie, Daniel and Rocky! The only unpleasant were the many iranians (to). From 'behavior' have they never heard! But we'll still definitely be back! Must not be in march, if the iranians there are ;-) read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Klaus
Hotel promises more than it stops.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • March 2014
A large hotel with more shine than reality. Would not be in the summer, when it's fully booked. Restaurant was more like a train station than a restaurant. (volume) all were hard always clean to keep. Man partly noticed in aged furniture. It was all inclusive was offered. Internet worked well. Guests at the time over 50 + many dutch and german plus some football team. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Large rooms but partly already somewhat worn is. (closet doors fall from) why carpet? The minibar was refilled daily. Chairs on the balcony very wobbly. Bathroom was ok.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    See above. The food always tasted very good. Also was always about the hygiene hard. The food was more international. Also with the beverages to the meals was very good. Waiters were always enough available.

  • Service
    4.0

    Partly very friendly, waiters restaurant and bar. Front desk very unfriendly, one had the feeling that they would disturb. There were always new towels or sheets. But vacuumed in the 9 days not once. Communication wasn't a problem.

  • Sport & Leisure
    2.0

    There were an entertainment team available, but what they did was locked. (except in the evenings loud music or bingo)

  • Hotel
    4.0

    A large hotel with more shine than reality. Would not be in the summer, when it's fully booked. Restaurant was more like a train station than a restaurant. (volume) all were hard always clean to keep. Man partly noticed in aged furniture. It was all inclusive was offered. Internet worked well. Guests at the time over 50 + many dutch and german plus some football team.

  • Location
    3.0

    Distance airport top, but sometimes aircraft noise. Take the bus to Antalya for 3 Euro and back. Taxi rip off 30-50 Euro. Usual shopping miles as everywhere in the Turkey otherwise dead. Much garbage in the environment.

Close
L +J
Super hotel to recommend unreservedly.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • March 2014
Rooms are very large and very clean. Here is really everything including of towels for bathing or sauna, minibar, safe and water bottles all for was right around. The food was really great here, everyone could find something from small to large. Some reviews i can't understand, a small price to pay but the hotel for itself alone want! We were very satisfied the staff was predominantly friendly to us. But you have to honest manner if you prefer familiar should not check in. We will be back next year here with hopefully better weather read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Rooms very clean even an additional cover we get free.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The food was excellent and plenty of choice. The size of the restaurant didn't bother us, because somewhere yes the tourists in 600 rooms to eat. You have to pay nothing. If you have a little tip acquired small benefits.

  • Service
    6.0

    Hotel staff were mostly friendly. I say it that way in each holding there are a few bad tempered staff

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    Rooms are very large and very clean. Here is really everything including of towels for bathing or sauna, minibar, safe and water bottles all for was right around. The food was really great here, everyone could find something from small to large. Some reviews i can't understand, a small price to pay but the hotel for itself alone want! We were very satisfied the staff was predominantly friendly to us. But you have to honest manner if you prefer familiar should not check in. We will be back next year here with hopefully better weather

  • Location
    5.0

    Many excursion possibilities but you should the professionals themselves and not on own fist pull. Taxi is expensive 30 Euro until Antalya. Enough shopping center in the immediate vicinity.

Close
Claudia
Always again, everything was great!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2014
Are the 4. time, simply ingenious and nice. Super large room single for single use. Will definitely go back there again. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Lothar
Nice time in the Miracle Resort Hotel.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2014
The hotel is in a clean condition. It feels every employee also to blame. I think for family friendliness spoke, that the children during the day as good as not to see (mini club). In the evening there was the mini-disco. The was handicap friendly is very good, we had such a room. The only thing to complain about is the length of the shower. Therefore, that the small deepening over the whole length was one had already at times a little water in the bathroom. Also for rolli driver i think, there is no problems, there were some in ... the hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    The handicap rooms are quite large, also the bathroom. Of facilities there was everything you need, but the furniture is already quite attacked.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    The buffet offers to each meal tasty food, where everyone found something for his taste should. As everyone should be whiners times, whether at home also the selection of rice, noodles, chips, potatoes or mashed potatoes and different kinds prepared meat and fish on the table! We thought it was tasty anyhow and had to be careful, not always on the plates any more than we could eat. Ok, the atmosphere has something from cafeteria, but i think this is simply because of the size of the hotel. The designated smoking area was always quite cool, as the french doors on ' passages' were, this changed the last 2 days in the evening, there was everything too. There was a ' schuhkontrolle' performed. No flip-flops in the evening is quite understandable, was usual yes also, but no sandals (for women) that we have never experienced that before. On our demand why we got the answer 'we are a restaurant, because of the hygiene'. Hello, i am submitting the feet on the table? Completely differently the cats, if you have a full plate (unattended) to reach, then you are on the table and the free choice and without shoes! We even observed and tellerbesitzer then stressed. Thus also the ladies in particular (if this remains) in the summer months a closed shoe in your luggage. Criticize we must particularly in table the glasses. We had table very often unclean glasses, after we this on several occasions criticized had it got a bit better. 4 suns gives it because the katzenproblem.

  • Service
    5.0

    Foreign language skills were quite good, as well as the friendliness. The room cleaning was with the quick cloth, but relatively without any complaints.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    The leisure offer is for the winter months but limited. The animation team was glad, if none came up with the idea of something to want (so at least our impression). We used times darts with 4 people played, our impression ' a quick game, so i turn freely have. There was an indoor pool, if many guests at the same time get the idea that these to use it becomes close.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is in a clean condition. It feels every employee also to blame. I think for family friendliness spoke, that the children during the day as good as not to see (mini club). In the evening there was the mini-disco. The was handicap friendly is very good, we had such a room. The only thing to complain about is the length of the shower. Therefore, that the small deepening over the whole length was one had already at times a little water in the bathroom. Also for rolli driver i think, there is no problems, there were some in the hotel.

  • Location
    5.0

    Shopping in the area there enough. Taxis and Dolmuş there is in the proximity. Of restaurants in the area, we have only one Burger King truely took. Excursions from the tour operators. Which included excursion to Antalya you can do, but you didn't have to. First more than 1 hour in the shoe factory, then again about 1 hour in the leather factory and then the waterfall about ½ hour, then lunch about 1 hour (for release one needed also not more time). For bazaar we had about 2 ½ hours and then back. We took a taxi back.

Close
Lothar
Very good hotel, but...
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • February 2014
The Miracle i think, what friendliness and competence of staff is concerned, very good! Selection, taste and presentation of the dishes at all times of the day i think top top! What i (and also other guests) didn't bother: there are at this time of year many teams in the hotel. This year spitzenmannschaften of international football, even a national team. The gentlemen went to the diner in your sweaty trainingsanzügen at the buffet and then so about 20 pieces of meat with the tongs individually see and then for two decide. Very unappetizing! And if the diner easily alkoholisierte ... people over 5 tables loudly, which finally in the common grölgesang ended. Since i couldn't feel good. The i know not even from earlier our stag -Ballermann excursions in the 2 star hotel. In each restaurant one of 5 stars hotels, by the restaurant manager on appropriate dress and there behaved people are friendly but on omission and emergency respectfully of the room. If you are with all no problem: beautiful hotel for a small price! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
Close
Norbert & Conny
Miracle only recommendable.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2014
Very good and clean hotel. The best part was the pool and the garden landscape much. There was no entertainment at the pool and the pool bar was closed, is at february but understandable. To be highlighted was the friendliness of all the staff. Special praise to Hatice our room was always nicely clean. It has also pleased at my birthday cake from the hotel to the rooms got. All in all we had not have anything to complain about. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The rooms are very large. The condition of the furniture was not top but ok. The minibar was re-filled every day. There was a flat screen tv with several german channels. The size of the bathroom was also ok. There was a telephone in the room and even one in the bathroom. In front of the door in the hall there was a coffee machine.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    We have rarely eaten so well in a hotel. No matter, whether it is breakfast, lunch or dinner, there was something for everyone. The restaurant was also very clean and the waiters were always attentive and nice. The quality and quantity of the food was very good. Especially the dessert buffet was a dream.

  • Service
    6.0

    As described above all staff members were very friendly. Many have very good german spoken, otherwise, you could also with english somewhat understood. Our room service (Hatice) was very good.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very good and clean hotel. The best part was the pool and the garden landscape much. There was no entertainment at the pool and the pool bar was closed, is at february but understandable. To be highlighted was the friendliness of all the staff. Special praise to Hatice our room was always nicely clean. It has also pleased at my birthday cake from the hotel to the rooms got. All in all we had not have anything to complain about.

  • Location
    4.0

    Hotel is right on the beach. In the immediate vicinity there is small shops and pharmacies. With the taxi one was in about 20 minutes Antalya.

Close
Willi & Renate
We will definitely come again.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • February 2014
The 30 time in the Turkey, but for the first time in Lara. The short transfer of 20 minutes to the town Lara contributed. The architecture of the hotel is impressive. At the reception everything went smooth and friendly manner. We had a handicap accessible shower ordered and also got. (the hotel has 11 rooms) The garden and the pool was very spacious and clean. The pool and beach bar were not open yet. There was at the pool a coffee maker and water. The cleanliness in the outdoor area and in the hotel. The toilets were always clean. The ... staff, no matter in all areas, always friendly. It is not true, that you only served, if the upper tip. Whether mornings, lunch or dinner, we were always served and had not on the wait for the drinks, also in the evening in the lobby from the friendly {ent_person_19380}. I don't know, in the rant were. The food was so varied and varied, that you did not know, what one should take. And the great desserts prepared with so much love. So, we were completely satisfied and will be, if the health allows, the Miracle visit again and recommend it. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Carolin
A great holiday, go there again next year!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2014
It was a completely great vacation we want next year again into this hotel. The staff was also very nice, the one can perhaps more german than the other but it was always good. The food was also really great large selection and for diabetics. We had luck that a couple of soccer teams were there with because we had fun during the training pilot and have many pictures must. I am looking forward to next year in this hotel :-):-) read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Daniela
Nice winter vacation.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Countryside & spa
  • January 2014
Last year we were already time here, the choice of food diminished. Daily similar. Service was very depended on the person. From ' luxusbegandlung' or preference for golden wristband i noticed nothing. Value but can't be beat! Weather was also very nice, much sun, you can have good and gladly in the t-shirt on the beach! With the public bus that takes you to 1 Euro per person. After Antalya. Hotel was super nice! Positive compared to last year: coffee maker at the pool and on the beach... In the winter! Top! read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    4.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    2.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Lutz
Winter getaway with drawbacks.
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • January 2014
The hotel itself is a bit dated. In many things 5 stars, in many unfortunately not. %singlelinebreak % Positive: the decor of the hotel is great, a lot of opportunities. The spa area with hammam was great, the ambience was great. We have 2 time massages. The pool is also nice, always clean, you could also swim a couple of lanes. %singlelinebreak % Negative we noticed the organization in the dining room. There are about 15 waiters through the area, the always rumwuseln, but not really good work. We have every evening problems, a table for 4 people, because on ... many tables or table-ware of the predecessor or but the tables were only covered. If you down, were the waiters were very irritated. %doublelinebreak % Bad was also, in the lobby through the ceiling rained! Several places was dripping from the ceiling, it didn't bother but quite. It has also strongly rained, but still not acceptable. %singlelinebreak % Will hopefully soon repaired. %doublelinebreak % Conclusion: hotel okay, but unfortunately drawbacks, the 5 stars not need to be. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    2.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    3.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    2.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    0
Close
Paul
Great.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2014
We were completely satisfied everything worked well. We would definitely recommend this hotel at any time again for me it was the first time over the internet. Great. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Peter
Nice hotel with small drawbacks
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2014
The hotel Miracle has about 450 rooms. The rooms are clean and quite spacious. Cleanliness is ok, but a little carelessly cleaned. All-inclusive includes the whole food supply around the clock as usual in these hotels. Wi-fi in the lobby is good. There is still the possibility in-room wi-fi for a fee to book, seems to me but unnecessary. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    The rooms were a pleasant nice size, clean, but as already mentioned, not with large enthusiasm well maintained. We had at the time of booking a room as far as possible above desired! Didn't work. But we could after two days the room change and in the 6. floor move. The equipment of the room corresponded to expectations.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    We found the food good and everyone found something. The red wine of the inclusive is tasted bad! The dining room has the charm of a bar areas were inferior. Very large and very loud. The service was friendly and courteous.

  • Service
    5.0

    The people at the reception were friendly and were then ultimately helpful with a room change.

  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0

    In the winter the freiluftangebote reduced. There were but also in january enough beach chairs available. The thermometer showed to 22 degrees. The water in the indoor swimming pool was rather chilly. As nichtfussballfans we found the 'felt' 300 footballers in the hotel their training camp held rather disturbing.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel Miracle has about 450 rooms. The rooms are clean and quite spacious. Cleanliness is ok, but a little carelessly cleaned. All-inclusive includes the whole food supply around the clock as usual in these hotels. Wi-fi in the lobby is good. There is still the possibility in-room wi-fi for a fee to book, seems to me but unnecessary.

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is on the west end of Lara. But there are the usual tourist shops in the vicinity you can easily within walking distance. Taxi to Antalya costs now proud 70 Euro! For a couple of Euro you can take the Dolmuş in the city. We find positive the short distance to the airport.

Close
Simone & Gerald
A very beautiful relaxing holiday.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • January 2014
The hotel overall very well pleased us, we can very good compare, since we had already had 18 times Turkey were. Everything was always clean, the entire staff from the front desk including bell boy's very courteous, helpful and friendly -. Here is very positive the receptionist Katerina - to the charwoman - everyone has a smile on their lips and all are always very friendly. Particularly to emphasize we would like the waiters hüysein, the bar boss öner and his colleagues efrem and very diligent waiters Murat as well as Hakan, the guest carers Mahmut as well as the ... entertainment team - here especially positive we would like to highlight fahrid. The food was very varied and tasty, all waiters were always diligent, efficient and friendly. The only drawback was at this hotel, that constantly several football teams as well as very many congress members were there, so that in the dining-hall a large commotion was and you partly very long for the food had to wait. Password: chocolate. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    3.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Halil
Bad management and service.
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • January 2014
We were 15 friends in Miracle. It started already at the front desk. Bottles room had to go to another room. After 6 days we did a real bed. But the best was, when we were in the lobby a glass of a table to break down. We were as hard criminals treated. After several discussions with management and ' front desk staff, we had to sign, that we the schadenden we accidently have caused be paid. It gave from side no contrary to or otherwise which. We were from this action bitterly disappointed. Therefore never again Miracle. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    1.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    1.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    1.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    1.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    2.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Kerstin
Holiday with friends.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Countryside & spa
  • January 2014
Beautiful grounds, very clean, nice large rooms, excellent food, Would gladly come again! Trip to Antalya with FTI is recommendable, and included in the price. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 36