Roompot Vakanties Buitenhof Domburg(3 stars)

View on map

Average rating

56 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    3.8
  • Room
    4.0
  • Service
    4.6
  • Location
    5.0
  • Food and Drinks
    4.7
  • Sport & entertain
    5.3
Filters
You selected:
35 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date

Archived reviews

These are not counted into the current average review rating, as the journey took place more than 25 months ago, or the hotel has completely changed.
Wolfgang
Holiday in Holland Buitenhof domburg archiviert
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • November 2011
We stayed a week every year since 30 years as in domburg. This time we stayed in the Buitenhof. The house was very comfortable, clean and fully equipped. We felt very comfortable. Everything was well organized. Even the weather participated. Highly recommendable and we are already looking forward to next time. Our grandchild were just enthusiastic and very sad, again home to have. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Bärbel
Nice and clean facility, nice staff! archiviert
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • October 2011
A clean, well kept area, very nice staff. The cottage with a nice terrace and garden shop. Fast check-in at the front desk with good German speaking staff. All in all, a great stay! The only thing to complain about is, the pool was very slippery tiles at which one with flip-flops very easy to slip. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
André
For a quick break archiviert
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • October 2011
Bungalow great-our parking lot unfortunately further away than some of the other (one hundred meters) otherwise very short walk to activities, equipment okay, cleanliness & size. Restaurant: pace and the cleanliness, quality okay swimming pool nice and warm and free for spontaneous and longer vacation exactly the right thing! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Anke
Not satisfied archiviert
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2011
Very dated not clean bungalow. Ants in the room. Closet too small and smelly. Toilet seat was missing. After a complaint not replaced. Everything was moldy. Heating in the bathroom ., scruffy shower heads. Plaster falling off the walls. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    1.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    1.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    1.0
  • Service
    3.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    3.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
  • Hotel
    3.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    2.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    2.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Thomas
Domburg again and again, Roompot Hof domburg never again archiviert
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • June 2011
We were a group of friendly families to domburg risks. Was recommended to us by friends Hof domburg, they have camped there however. We opted for a large apartment (the cottage), although the price was very high therefor. The pictures in the Internet or prospect were unfortunately not the truth. Especially the kitchen and bathroom we had to clean and disinfect first respectively. At the shower was a flooding of the bathroom not to avoid, because the moldy shower curtain was too tight. A complaint to the front desk nothing, except for a new curtain with the same length. We ... have the best of the situation and are always contrary to our planning and former ate out. The mixture of tourists from campers, bungalows and apartments is generally positive. For those price you would expect a five stars park, this has, in our view, a maximum of three star rating. For those price, we will stay book a private house in domburg or less participants we go to the hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    2.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    2.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Service
    3.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    1.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    3.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    2.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    2.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.7
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Judith
Better look for other alternatives archiviert
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2011
We were more than disappointed. In retrospect we should ask ourselves seriously, as it could get this park five stars. The property seemed getting old and the mold in the bathroom didn't fit in. When we told the front desk we were told, that unfortunately nothing else to offer them, since they were fully booked. A staff member is then passed and the bathroom has tried to clean water. The result was a chlorine stench in all rooms and an unhygienic bath. The park seemed dubious, as demand for our deposit received an e-mail, that our room was not clean ... former, although we in our opinion cleaner than it was previously. Against this arbitrary we can achieve nothing and we also don't want possibly due to a relaxation holiday with a lawyer. The state of the parks would recommend we didn't, we advise even this from, because the history with the deposit on concerns! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    2.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    1.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    1.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    3.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
  • Service
    2.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    1.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    1.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    2.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    2.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    1.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    2.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    1.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    1.0
Weniger anzeigen
Anke
Gladly again anytime! archiviert
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • January 2011
Everything was great except for the cleanliness. One must with arrival here and there times 'clean up '. Due to the great location and the beautiful houses, we regularly on new Year's Eve here. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Helga
Always again archiviert
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • November 2010
The hotel area was very nice. The place was clean and especially nice and warm. The rooms are nicely decorated. The staff was very friendly. We only bothered by the fact that the restaurants (except one) no menus hanging off. The swimming pool and the sauna we can't make any comments, since we didn't use it. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The rooms are big enough and clean. The furnishing was alright. There were enough dishes. Coffee machine, electric kettle, oven, dishwasher everything available.

  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    6.0

    The staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel area was very nice. The place was clean and especially nice and warm. The rooms are nicely decorated. The staff was very friendly. We only bothered by the fact that the restaurants (except one) no menus hanging off. The swimming pool and the sauna we can't make any comments, since we didn't use it.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The area is close to the beach and to the center Domburg 8-10 minutes walk away. We were there in November, at that time we had, unfortunately many restaurants and the very few who are on have often still in the same days 1056.

Weniger anzeigen
Gisela
Ferienpark Hof Domburg archiviert
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2010
We had a large house for six people, as we rented Opa and grandma with us. The house as such, big enough. It was in the upper floor room with a bathroom (ideal for the grandparents). Downstairs was an open kitchen and living room, a bathroom, two bedrooms and a toilet. Our first impression was that the room is not really clean and we were already there was not sure if it was worth it at all, the final cleaning for 63 € booked. When we got to the x information map have read anyway we almost everything even make ... has confirmed this. The mattresses were also really seen better days. On the curtains was sometimes mildew and for the use of the maids vac you needed respiratory protection/this smelled without end of!!! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    Size ok - but worn in all of the corners. No matter which hardly outlets space - the annoying!!! You can argue about the cleanliness.

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    As described above: These better avoid! The choice is small and the food not really good. We want to try a lunch and have amazed that even though it was a holiday the restaurant was empty ... It takes forever long time to get the ordered get your things. The rates are in like in place. A cozy restaurant but I would prefer any time ...

  • Service
    2.0

    Here one could only say: bad We the booking over the phone so-called Verzehrkarten for a reduced fee. During garbage pick-up at the reception turned out, that it is only a 12.50 euro vouchers for the own gastronomy. The lady told us that a paid out upon not reaching the amount is not possible. The kids a Speaks - if you buy ice cream for 2 € and with a coupon stays, you cannot get anything back!!! In addition, the sauna rip-off. There were leaflets around in the whole area. Roomport guests acutally less pay for it. After a session in the till we were flabbergasted, that we for two persons, two water (0.5 l) should be proud 52 € pay!!! In the brochure was the use of the sauna with 14 € indicated. The gentleman at the cash desk told us that the prospectuses of 2009 are!!! The issue: When they should be exchanged as??? 2011??? For the kids entertainment for our large then we had to pay extra time also only because was Halloween. They were then again 10 € extra. The entertainers were totally annoyed and overstrained and our daughter didnt want to go back again. The indoor playground was actually can be accessed - guest or not. We have booked the Abreisefrühstück because we did not want: stress what we got but plentiful. We were able to packing with other guests to fight over a few verhungerte rolls. Coffee and tea was once all. There were no more glasses. And I have to question: What do the first time in the summer holiday??? After a short time Anyway found a crowd at the reception - all not in the best mood ...

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    The pool was not very clean. In the evening after the closing you could see from the outside, just all that with a pipe in the pools. You can only say there: meal

  • Hotel
    3.0

    We had a large house for six people, as we rented Opa and grandma with us. The house as such, big enough. It was in the upper floor room with a bathroom (ideal for the grandparents). Downstairs was an open kitchen and living room, a bathroom, two bedrooms and a toilet. Our first impression was that the room is not really clean and we were already there was not sure if it was worth it at all, the final cleaning for 63 € booked. When we got to the x information map have read anyway we almost everything even make has confirmed this. The mattresses were also really seen better days. On the curtains was sometimes mildew and for the use of the maids vac you needed respiratory protection/this smelled without end of!!!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The location you can easily as good. The beach was not far and the center is also very quickly. The supermarket in the grounds were quite expensive and not well stocked. Hint: go a few hundred feet. There's a C1000 the quite well stocked and reasonably priced.

Weniger anzeigen
Bea
With restrictions may apply to recommend archiviert
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2010
The first impression of the bungalow for 5 persons was basically good. We are a spacious foyer and looked directly out on the lawn behind the house. The furniture is not very great, no everything quite old and really needed updating, also a second time visitors allure. The decor in the kitchen was so far ok. But you should be aware that there were no a toaster or a oven (? ) The first impression of the separate from the bathroom also very sober the toilets was appalling: ( It was kind of clean but it tasted horrible smell of ... sewer. The left, after we embarrassing continuing to ensure that the lid remained closed at all times. The park itself is great. If you noticed, where the abbreviations are quickly on the front desk or at the beach and in the town. Everything was relatively short distance. The pool is for older kids and teenagers safe the hit by the 79m slide. We were inside and could take a dip; ) All in all, we would go back tomorrow if we hope on more modern amenities and not a bad smelling toilet. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.7
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.7
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Markus
A bit of any review archiviert
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2010
If I of the past reviews a healthy mid-think we will I think the truth the next. The mentioned regarding uncleanliness is actually a disaster. Firstly, my wife 3 hours with Sacrotan cleaned everything which had to be used. The 60 Euro for the final cleaning is really could have to pay us as the bungalow at our check out cleaner than when we arrived. Friendly but most of the otherwise clean Park. Pool was except the changing rooms where all the shoe collecting also perfectly adequate and cleaned every day with a steam Jet. The rates for the Böllerwagen ... bikes or other verleihenden and buying things were rather expensive, but still in a healthy money and in what I would call a good condition. The possibilities to do in the surrounding area are also rather good, so we every day for our 2 year old son had a bit of a program. In conclusion, if you no problems with cleanliness and the most bungalows has it is in this park and the surrounding area well cared for. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    1.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    2.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    2.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    1.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sandra
Always gladly again archiviert
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2010
We had a 4 person bungalow and was pleasantly surprised ... The recent reviews here, we wanted to cancel trip only. Now I am glad we didn't! The bungalow was very spacious!2 bedrooms, a bathroom, a toilet and a spacious living-dining area! When we arrived, still had cleaning solution. We had no mold on the walls and also didn't have had to clean the toilet before the first use. The decor is simple but functional. Kitchen with stove, fridge and microwave ... Yes, but for a short break enough! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The bungalow was with TV (cable) and telephones.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    The park itself, there were different restaurants. We only tried one. It was ok, everyone had pizza. It was also a matter of taste. Rates are somewhat higher than we's are accustomed to back home, but we were on holiday and Domburg is a tourist town.

  • Service
    6.0

    Although some people are of the opinion that the service is 2/6 here, I must contradict. The staff spoke Hochdeutsch may not, but they were still very easy to see! I also personally the view that I expect the country in the I travel. Stayed here but it is not really essential. We had no reason to complain, so I can't comment as you would be handled.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The pool was quite nice and clean ... Our little (2Jahre) had so much fun.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We had a 4 person bungalow and was pleasantly surprised ... The recent reviews here, we wanted to cancel trip only. Now I am glad we didn't! The bungalow was very spacious!2 bedrooms, a bathroom, a toilet and a spacious living-dining area! When we arrived, still had cleaning solution. We had no mold on the walls and also didn't have had to clean the toilet before the first use. The decor is simple but functional. Kitchen with stove, fridge and microwave ... Yes, but for a short break enough!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The beach was a few hundred meters away, a short walk away. Shopping was in the park itself and at a place that is also very easy to reach. There were also some shops invite to do some shopping.

Weniger anzeigen
Heike.
Ferienpark Hof Domburg archiviert
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • September 2010
We had booked a like school dinners all over and the great the very last again. The service and staff were below ground and uncooperative. It was almost ROTTEN barracks with minimal available space. Constantly froze up the technology. working time the showers and toilets. The interesting thing is that only the most beautiful houses shown on the net. The daylight POINTLESS rest dare it will probably not to present on the internet. insolence and never again we will park. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.0

    The rooms were small and very worn. Bedrooms were in particular through the beds almost full. There was no to move comfortably around available.

  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    1.0

    There was no service! They knew you here the guests had fallen angeschwindelt and showed no Guilt. that was the staff seem not a safe. We were not in the location for example only minimal information about such as in other words etc. To provide.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    1.0

    We had booked a like school dinners all over and the great the very last again. The service and staff were below ground and uncooperative. It was almost ROTTEN barracks with minimal available space. Constantly froze up the technology. working time the showers and toilets. The interesting thing is that only the most beautiful houses shown on the net. The daylight POINTLESS rest dare it will probably not to present on the internet. insolence and never again we will park.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Very nice. The beach was right after and the surrounding area otherwise very scenic.

Weniger anzeigen
Volker
Domburg gladly again, Hof Domburg rather not! archiviert
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2010
The park there is very little to fault. There is a small supermarket, bicycle rental, swimming pool, playground, etc. On the premises. The park is very clean and well kept, the staff were friendly enough. We have to take some points mainly for the houses. The inventory its best times prior to an estimated 20 years, so I know a bathroom 2 - 3 star hotels on Mallorca in the early 1990s and a "separate toilet" where you get with 1,90m Beklemmungen! We move, rinse they get everything cleaned and disinfected. I wouldn't book baby equipment but bring your ... own. We were lucky enough facilities for 2 babies, making it for 1 baby which built together. The kids entertainment did twice a day. Although It was only to Dutch, so German children usually only once did. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    2.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    2.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    3.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Lisa
Never again Hof Domburg archiviert
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2010
We had rented a cottage for 6 persons and were very shocked by the miserable state. Übelriechender mold on the walls in the room and bathroom. Although than non-smoking, booked on the patio and adjacent hedge full of cigarette butts. The heating system/Gastherme was right next to a bedroom and made the whole night loud noises. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.0

    See above. Mold, unclean, by heating noisy

  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    1.0

    Although we were right after arriving about the condition of the house had complained, it took them 4 days after repeated requests to a staff member the damage and Laconic noticing it's all bad but he unfortunately nothing to do.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Pool and beach were okay

  • Hotel
    1.0

    We had rented a cottage for 6 persons and were very shocked by the miserable state. Übelriechender mold on the walls in the room and bathroom. Although than non-smoking, booked on the patio and adjacent hedge full of cigarette butts. The heating system/Gastherme was right next to a bedroom and made the whole night loud noises.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The location and setting Domburg were absolutely okay.

Weniger anzeigen
Anja
Ferienpark Hof Domburg archiviert
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2010
The area was very large. Next to campground there are over 100 holiday homes in varying sizes. We were there with 5 people and had 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The house was very spacious and also due to its open architecture not cramped. The cleanliness and the Renovierungsbedürftigkeit was appalling. The only with necessary equipped bathrooms were the fixtures rusty and the joints dirty. The shower was only separated by a tarnished shower curtain and it worked while showering lots of water on the floor. Here were formed gro0e puddles, as there is no drain. The baths to use ... with control and Beklemmungen was only possible. The bathrooms were no windows and no fan, it didn't matter better. Even our children disgusted. Benefits are not included. Everything had to be paid extra. Even the deposit of 65 euros we had come back when you our final cleaning are adequate. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.0

    The rooms were very spacious. I was commented on the cleanliness. Maybe the carpeted floor was very dirty and partly probley except for the pavement had been overcoated was, is there to add. There were 2 TV and a terrace with a table and chairs, safe transferred for and security deposit, coffeemaker. There is no air conditioning and heat, the house based on the wall on the living area and the little isolated retains some very heat up.

  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    3.0

    The staff was more reserved. It was the the smokers' feel make some effort and staff. The foreign language skills were pretty bad, although many Germans were in the area. There was a laundry and child care, but we didn't use them. Complaints were blown off.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    There were transferred for renting bicycles. The bikes were in poor condition. From the outside The pool looked dirty and nothing like the pictures. So we didn't use. The beach was well maintained, well supervised. There were beach chairs and wind protection.

  • Hotel
    2.0

    The area was very large. Next to campground there are over 100 holiday homes in varying sizes. We were there with 5 people and had 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The house was very spacious and also due to its open architecture not cramped. The cleanliness and the Renovierungsbedürftigkeit was appalling. The only with necessary equipped bathrooms were the fixtures rusty and the joints dirty. The shower was only separated by a tarnished shower curtain and it worked while showering lots of water on the floor. Here were formed gro0e puddles, as there is no drain. The baths to use with control and Beklemmungen was only possible. The bathrooms were no windows and no fan, it didn't matter better. Even our children disgusted. Benefits are not included. Everything had to be paid extra. Even the deposit of 65 euros we had come back when you our final cleaning are adequate.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The distance to the beach and to Domburg was low. It is walking distance to everything. The next larger city Middelburg is but only to reach by car. In town there was no gas station and only a totally narrow and overburdened supermarket. Everything is very expensive.

Weniger anzeigen
Sabine
Never again Hof Domburg archiviert
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • July 2010
The whole area was in an old and areas uncared for condition. In the whole area was busy with cars earlier. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.0

    The houses were simply furnished. The kitchen was filthy without dishwasher, stove, microwave, toaster, only a dirty coffee maker and cookware and dishes. In the bath was mold on the walls. The window frames were also moldy and long hadn't seen any water. The carpet was old and stained. For the odd (easy plastic furniture) there was neither Stuhlauflagen a tablecloth.

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    Not much selection and only traditional food. A wider range offer would have helped. Fresh fare, such as salads, were on any menu to find.

  • Service
    3.0

    The staff was very rude with very bad to lack of German knowledge. The child care was exclusively in Dutch and for an extra charge.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.0

    The amenities were only if you are interested could speak dutch. The program was not very appealing and overall would also be paid in addition. The attached pool was old, dark, strong chlorig and dirty.

  • Hotel
    1.0

    The whole area was in an old and areas uncared for condition. In the whole area was busy with cars earlier.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    The way to the beach was uncomfortable about a busy main road.

Weniger anzeigen
Alexander
Hof Domburg Standardhaus for 6 people archiviert
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2010
The disclosures for Standardhaus listen to luxurious, but it is! If you are looking for more luxury, you have to move to go the Buitenhof. The houses are simple and simply furnished. In the deluxe kitchen if you want a toaster in vain! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    2.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    3.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Nadja
Nice hotel in a good location archiviert
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2010
Resort seemed a bit older and cleanliness left much to be desired. But the location is really good and the grounds were well for groups. In Domburg there are several restaurants and bars. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    1.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    3.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    2.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Christine
Nice holiday park near beach and town archiviert
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • March 2010
We had a nice weekend in a bungalow for 6 people. The Park leaves nothing to be desired. The location was ideal, right on the beach and in the town. The bungalows have a nice architecture. The furniture is a little to be desired. The furniture was partly worn and not all on the height of today. But otherwise we felt very comfortable and would go back there anytime. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
1