Hotel Caribbean World Djerba(4 stars)

BP.76 . Midoun Djerba, 4116, Djerba, Tunisie View on map

Average rating

481 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.7
  • Room
    4.9
  • Service
    4.8
  • Location
    4.8
  • Food and Drinks
    4.6
  • Sport & entertain
    5.1
Filters
You selected:
177 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Klaus
Excellent hotel, top staff at dream beach.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • January 2014
First of all, let me explain, why i almost not this beautiful hotel would have booked. The reviews left me to believe, that this is a pure 'french hotel' is. This preferential treatment! But that was wrong! The main problem for this assumption is the its travel agent. The impression the preference is, that on arrival was the french this should be welcomed, the hotel and in the tour! Shown. Even the hammam and relax pool. These lectures about the country, people, culture. The shabby its tourists as i of the guide an appointment for welcoming conversation told. (this is ... the, the buzzing at the airport to the bus that, and the man on the bus, the tell as you even her pastry bus to store have, is the its driver) The welcoming conversation took 5 minutes. Main objective, overpriced excursions to become loose. (by the way speaks almost every driver german and give you tips for excursions a negotiable fixed price) Otherwise, if i questions should i ask at the reception Preference of the french at the entertainment? Please stand now and gossip you 10 times in the hands. Yes it now! Did you do? You can then the next skip rows.-) No? Hopefully they are not a 'prune', perhaps even franke i? Very much from the entertainers to funny tanzspielen etc. asked - in german. There has no evil look helped, no hum, they were friendly, nice always again, as the mosquitoes! But thank god i had a knee injury for the first time be careful to look at. The 'french' were already from the cottage and had enviable fun! Even with the left foot from and twitched. I had ideas, whether we germans perhaps. The doctor! Yes, and then actually german complained, that the entertainers do not speak german. I have not understood. Why should they speak german if only french dancing? Because as soon as german participated, they were thrilled! And then also addressed into german, although the entertainers mostly from the 'french' be paid. Certainly every 2. a. spoke german. Great evening shows in the large hall. Now for the actual hotel. The area was beautifully and spade clean, also the fantastic Karibik-beach with palm trees. Here were constantly workers cleaning I had a beautiful room, large, newly renovated with a separate toilet, flat screen tv with 3 german programs. (also many rooms recently refurbished) Everyone! Waiters, bartender, people at the front desk, even some german, especially the maids spoke german. We were greeted with an unbelievable friendliness and courtesy service. (see the more text tip) The maid asked me, on the door the sign 'please clean' them, then we would to lunch have completed, since most tourists like in the afternoon, a bit set. Staun In the restaurant i was smiling from 'my' waiters received. How are you? He had a little to get used to, that i asked him, as he is! What makes the family, children? It was a mutually friendly contact. It was never hustle and bustle. Plenty of space, plenty of food, without pressure. But the highlight was the food. Rich breakfast with tasty coffee. Fresh from espresso machine! Bread and teilchenbar, eggs in all variations, sausage, cheese, jam, fruit, crepes And that what i felt in Tunisia have never experienced something like that. Lunch, dinner. Always hot dishes. Always fresh fried fish, meat. Great, fresh salads and soups starter. Delicious turkey, beef and juicy chicken pieces in many species. My hit rindfleischragout with lorberblätter, turkey in nut sauce.! Every day a tunisian court. Side dishes fresh fries, potatoes in different preparations to mashed potatoes, noodles, a lot of vegetables. Of the desserts not to mention. Getoppt only from the all-inclusive price contained restaurant. Rarely a more intimate restaurant experience in all conveniences. Great staff, understated light, flowers, soft live music with a du (type 5 saitengitarre ), chilled white wine, starter salad with blätterteichröllchen filled with crabs in pasta, beef. This restaurant is the best in international cities. The afternoon coffee, later the desserts i skipped. Eventually, the break even point - you can see only in a solution, if it costs nothing-exceeded. Yes and now the leidlichen issue. Tip! I know by many visits, such as arab countries staff dependent on tips is, whole families of them and plan to stay in my budget a. Around 1 0 €in the week for the package. All 3-4 days i give the waiter 5 Dinar-about €2.50, as well as the maid, the bar a few coins. Happens not, that steal the basically no tip desperate for drinking water gets, and i after krappenpulen (fresh from the grill with garlic) a plate with warm water with lemon and cloth got put. The red wine was refilled. Almost a bit embarrassing. Last of all the preference for 'lebanese' in the hotel. Sometimes they served what also gladly mokiert is. But they pay per person per day 6 0 €! And instead of to complain, i have to set. Where there is the possibility, such interesting people to meet me inspired and friendly welcomed. As you in the forest. In-calls. What occurs to me now that a. Finally it was a wonderful holiday in a top-hotel! Until next year. Shallah Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Yves
Hotel hui entertainment pfui.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
On 27,12 arrived with enormous back pain and gehehilfen committed i was from the staff there courteous help, even if at the beginning of problems with the beds was there the beds tiefergelegt are in other words nachtsschränkchen and bed were about 40 centimeter high and with back and leg problems very difficult as to leave the toilet in the room was also very low so not impede fair but it was immediately for remedy my thanks for this. the bar staff were great and i was helped. - was great, if not the much too loud music were ... the meal gave and a very vibrant activities everything in the restaurant played ways there was not as the bar not as usual until 12:00 p. m. on had, but earlier gechlossendas hotel features 2 entertainment team one (franzosen) have their people always (very loud) animated n the bar in the evening to participate in the music this animation i know now recite every evening and the 5 weeks the same sound, the international entertainment was at night as good as any to see except Ali his job has done well at the beginning of my vacation we were a group of 10 people since years and gladly also times to play part but the international entertainment preferred the whole day with your cell phone on the couch to play until on Ali the boga entertainer that was only his job loved for the german guests, there was in the evening starting from 8:00 p. m. german music i recite always the same and that, although only a half hour music was played as connecting kids disco at the bar was afterwards was conclusion with music i have the chefanimatur asked, whether it is not even a karaoke can do since my group every year is, if i offer sing his reply was i roll here the program and disappeared after i was not more further is to say that i found the hotel like, if the top would not be. There were 70% french 20% lybier and the rest were international guests this is a hotel where we go to sleep early, in the hotel disco costs the beer Heineken 2,500 Dinar are 1.20 Euro. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Karl
Animations and club dispose hotel then super.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
If you don't speak french, not are deaf and by 8:15 p. m. not to bed to go would like, should it a large elbow around this hotel make. The hotel is run by a french tour operator, the also an animation in this hotel is, controlled. The 2. the entertainment was provided by the hotel. Both were characterised by a lot of yelling and screaming and impossible volume of the music from. During the day was complimented the entertainment through boredom and mess around from. The equipment were in a desolute condition unlike the french animation maintained. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    In the rooms there was nothing to complain about. Service and cleaning ladies, it was everything okay. A shame, that the television was outdated.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Weihnachtsbüfett was a real highlight of out of band, the us the evening with your volume more than spoiled. The only, the here felt way was the whole entertainment team. New year's eve was the food served, what really was excellent. The band wrecked the food by volume and inability. While the menu courses went the animators through the rows and got the mainly older people to dance - it was simply impossible. Unfortunately, we had no possibility of injury to get away from it all, as it is anywhere else to eat something and the only bar, in the house, also closed early. Otherwise, the service was of very good quality and we felt very comfortable. The waiters and the bar staff were really great. The food was very good for all meals.

  • Service
    4.0

    The service in all areas was more than perfect. At reception you should ensure, that at least one staff a little speaks german. The guest relation has no german and this is for vacationers seeking, the no spoke english, a bit difficult.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    The sports offer was very poor and the hotelanimateuren not seriously notice. The Bocce-area was not at all levels and maintained and the balls were totally rusted out, so that one behind the clothes of red marks had. The punkteanzeiger were broken and were laying on the floor. The saltwater pool was great and we liked it. Beach chairs were at this time naturally plentifully present. This also applies to the great beach. The indoor pool was ok. Especially pleasant the temperatures were in the saltwater pool, as well as in the indoor swimming pool. In the evening the entertainers completely failed. By loud screaming and gebölke and overloaded area were the people from the bar below average. Even the forced child discotheque found between 20:30 and 9:00 p. m. in the one open bar. From 9:15 p. m. was then takeoff to show-time and we were, if we didn't wanted to go, forced into the bed catapulted. If you don't want to; can go to bed. Afterwards there were no entertainment. Music tonga time! An entertainer was completely out of the ordinary. His name is Ali. He spoke german and was always in a good mood and very nice to all people. He made sure, that at 3:00 p. m. Bocce played. If it was not there, was nothing... Very helpful it was, when it comes to problems gave. He has always immediately translated and helped.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    If you don't speak french, not are deaf and by 8:15 p. m. not to bed to go would like, should it a large elbow around this hotel make. The hotel is run by a french tour operator, the also an animation in this hotel is, controlled. The 2. the entertainment was provided by the hotel. Both were characterised by a lot of yelling and screaming and impossible volume of the music from. During the day was complimented the entertainment through boredom and mess around from. The equipment were in a desolute condition unlike the french animation maintained.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is located directly on the beautiful sandy beach. If you leave the hotel, to the left a couple of small supermarkets reach. From the beach you could go on to the left toward flamingo island and turn right in the direction of the lighthouse.

Weniger anzeigen
Christiane
A nice hotel, but not for german family.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
Nice hotel, but we would not go back. There are two animationteams working even from the hotel and one for the french, the animation of the adults is separated, even the kinderaniamtion. The main language on the desk is french and german and english is not at all or very badly one spoke. One recognizes the respective nationality at the all inclusive bands, red french, purple-german, tunisians and russians, orange-belgian, swiss etc. The food is great, the waiters nice. The mini club was great - thank you sousou, mimi and Maja. A shame but we will not stay there again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Room was big with tv and air conditioning, bathroom very clean with hair dryer.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Clean, tasty, had a super nice waiters.

  • Service
    2.0

    French entertainers only for french people, language skills rather bad, vvorallem at the front desk.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    Pool freezing, the supposedly heated pool was not heated, the slide park was super.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    Nice hotel, but we would not go back. There are two animationteams working even from the hotel and one for the french, the animation of the adults is separated, even the kinderaniamtion. The main language on the desk is french and german and english is not at all or very badly one spoke. One recognizes the respective nationality at the all inclusive bands, red french, purple-german, tunisians and russians, orange-belgian, swiss etc. The food is great, the waiters nice. The mini club was great - thank you sousou, mimi and Maja. A shame but we will not stay there again.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.0

    Airport 20 minutes drive, the beach was directly at the hotel, a lot of camel and horse dung. No shopping possibilities in the proximity.

Weniger anzeigen
Kerstin
Pferdeflüsterer, sun, sea...
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Super nice hotel with a homely atmosphere. The only hotel with coloured exterior. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Spacious, clean with lovely atmosphere.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The buffets are from the first day with everything the heart Desired stocked. It doesnt go more. A great mix of local and european cuisine.

  • Service
    6.0

    Friendly very attentive staff. Very good german. One must therefore not Once the french language mighty, For information to the lives of fellow countrymen to get.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    In the property all activities, which is a good hotel to offer has. Absolutely the offers at the beach to try out. If you want a heart for horses has will be amazed, how closely The bond between horse and is nobody here. Arabs and Berber stallions as lapdogs on their gentlemen hear. A delight for the whole family. Where else can you have a Endless beach on the back of a horse enjoy. Our confidence was taher which also not at all disappointed.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Super nice hotel with a homely atmosphere. The only hotel with coloured exterior.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Immediate proximity to the beach. White almost caribbean themed beach. Location about in the middle of the hotel zone allow endless Walks.

Weniger anzeigen
Frank & Sandy
Once and never again
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Here may i begin by expressing my previous speakers regarding the size of the hotel refering. Except for the rear pool area (caribbean style) we found the hotel to be rather moderately to bad what the cleanliness and the condition. The beach was regularly by the passing camel and pferdereitanbieter accordingly dirty, which to a spiessrutenlauf by the corresponding land mines leads. A cleaning of the beach knntenwir in the two weeks unfortunately not say. Only earned the nature (ebbe/flut) led a small cleaning, which then but swim rather unpleasant. We had all-inclusive, however with the existing drinks and food/quality ... could have been half-board sufficient. The offer and the quality led, that we quite often on the rice and the Gulasch come back, because this at least a little heat and taste were. The breakfast remained we finally the agitating or fried egg, at least, this was fresh. Wi-fi internet access in the reception or in the room worked and was free. The cleanliness of the rooms leaves a lot to be desired. Already on the first day, we end eutlich recognizable pubic hair of our predecessors in the bidet firm. We made after it in the following days was the fun and betting on the cleaning the same to. After 10 days it was then come as far as. More one needs according to our opinion not say. The fridge in the room was filled with a bottle of water, a bottle of Cola and a bottle of Sprite. Only the bottle of water was in the 14 days was filled up. Guests are predominant french, a small part german, Switzerland or from the eastern bloc. In this respect also two animation team on the way. The a team (lookea) rejected in principle, all questions from, if not from the lookea customers. This also applies to the few entertainers to, which explicitly for the ostblockanwohner are responsible. The 2. animation team would actually relatively invisible in your animation box on. At the pool bar at the caribbean pools are only some people served, if you didn't want, the work almost entirely a. This meant, that our drinks for a inside the hotel the bar got. Cocktails are basically with Sprite made, what a corresponding design with every cocktail leaves. Also tip will lead to no change in the behaviour of the staff. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.0

    Also here everything has been mentioned. About the beds we are glad to be of the highest quality. After a night at home were our back pain away.

  • Gastronomie
    1.0

    Altogether 4 restaurants within the hotel. The main restaurant reminded strongly of a cafeteria the 80. years. And it tasted also. As already mentioned we were mainly rice and Gulasch fed. Except for the dessert we can actually recommend nothing. Desires of the guests are rather ignored or only with harm view carried out. Example the so-called scrambled eggs in the morning with different ingredients. Here it concerns cheese, onions and tomatoes. Since my wife no tomatoes eat, it wanted the scrambled eggs in. This led to a bad view of the cook it, that you had to wait and the first one or two other customers were preferred. Atmosphere we have. Tips bring nothing. Also try one or another service rather he to sell, instead of your work to make. With a 4 star hotel we expect, that we at least not the table itself have, but in principle the case. Glasses and silverware are also regularly, wasdazu leads, that the only luke warm food to arrive new besteckes cold. It also differently goes, we could with the attendance of the italian restaurants say. There the food was hot and tasty. On the other all inclusive restaurants only a note. The asian restaurant had to be paid extra, as much to universe inclusive.

  • Service
    1.0

    Friendliness only in one or two cases experienced. To a large extent the work with mürrischem face and unprofessional job. German can some of the staff at the bars and the reception, but this only spoken, if before the corresponding payment in the form of tips was taking place. The rooms are cleaned daily by simple wet mixing cleaned. But this leads only, that the dirt from one into the other corner washed. The carpets which in the room and in the hallways are, either by means of a geruchsmittels sprayed or short time on the balcony aired. This leads to corresponding smells in the hallways.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    For children excellent. 7 water slides in the pool, as well as a further small slide in the children's swimming pool. Disco was available. Entertainment also. Umbrellas were firmly installed. The beach chairs were mostly worn out, which led, that without the few cushions beautiful back pain gets. Toilet is accordingly clean, since the cleaning much better and more frequently is, than in the rooms. To the beach was already said it all.

  • Hotel
    2.0

    Here may i begin by expressing my previous speakers regarding the size of the hotel refering. Except for the rear pool area (caribbean style) we found the hotel to be rather moderately to bad what the cleanliness and the condition. The beach was regularly by the passing camel and pferdereitanbieter accordingly dirty, which to a spiessrutenlauf by the corresponding land mines leads. A cleaning of the beach knntenwir in the two weeks unfortunately not say. Only earned the nature (ebbe/flut) led a small cleaning, which then but swim rather unpleasant. We had all-inclusive, however with the existing drinks and food/quality could have been half-board sufficient. The offer and the quality led, that we quite often on the rice and the Gulasch come back, because this at least a little heat and taste were. The breakfast remained we finally the agitating or fried egg, at least, this was fresh. Wi-fi internet access in the reception or in the room worked and was free. The cleanliness of the rooms leaves a lot to be desired. Already on the first day, we end eutlich recognizable pubic hair of our predecessors in the bidet firm. We made after it in the following days was the fun and betting on the cleaning the same to. After 10 days it was then come as far as. More one needs according to our opinion not say. The fridge in the room was filled with a bottle of water, a bottle of Cola and a bottle of Sprite. Only the bottle of water was in the 14 days was filled up. Guests are predominant french, a small part german, Switzerland or from the eastern bloc. In this respect also two animation team on the way. The a team (lookea) rejected in principle, all questions from, if not from the lookea customers. This also applies to the few entertainers to, which explicitly for the ostblockanwohner are responsible. The 2. animation team would actually relatively invisible in your animation box on. At the pool bar at the caribbean pools are only some people served, if you didn't want, the work almost entirely a. This meant, that our drinks for a inside the hotel the bar got. Cocktails are basically with Sprite made, what a corresponding design with every cocktail leaves. Also tip will lead to no change in the behaviour of the staff.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The location is really very good. Direct beach access. A number of rooms has direct beach. The airport is approximately 20 to 30 minutes away.

Weniger anzeigen
Gisa
Despite small amounts - but always again
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
- food to get full, but every day the same Lunch 12,30 and dinner 7:00 p. m. - ice cream tastes, also the wine and beer was too cold for me - many tourists from Eastern Europe since, and they were loud at the beach, so very disturbing, if you eyes shut me! - too few beach chairs on the beach with an umbrella, because every day about 30 degrees - in the evening, kids disco and afterwards evening shows great - great dancers! - i needed a doctor -9:00 a. m. at reception said doctor was ... after 1 hour in the rooms, the paramedic infirmary (9.30 - about 12:00), picked the medicine with taxi of midoun and brought me to the room, within 45 minutes great! - beach bar, from 12:00 a. m. lunch, but no beer, toilets were also there. - unhygienic, even if it is a natural beach is, is that many of the camels and horses (each year more), their ' business' at the beach do, and everything remains beach chairs, and then the shallow water with waves washed and we go to swim, also the many children! - pump the pool at the water chutes is the whole night, is disturbing. - friday is' pool party ' at the pool with the water slides to end september, noisy until to 12:00 p. m. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    -

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    -

  • Service
    6.0

    -

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    -

  • Hotel
    6.0

    - food to get full, but every day the same Lunch 12,30 and dinner 7:00 p. m. - ice cream tastes, also the wine and beer was too cold for me - many tourists from Eastern Europe since, and they were loud at the beach, so very disturbing, if you eyes shut me! - too few beach chairs on the beach with an umbrella, because every day about 30 degrees - in the evening, kids disco and afterwards evening shows great - great dancers! - i needed a doctor -9:00 a. m. at reception said doctor was after 1 hour in the rooms, the paramedic infirmary (9.30 - about 12:00), picked the medicine with taxi of midoun and brought me to the room, within 45 minutes great! - beach bar, from 12:00 a. m. lunch, but no beer, toilets were also there. - unhygienic, even if it is a natural beach is, is that many of the camels and horses (each year more), their ' business' at the beach do, and everything remains beach chairs, and then the shallow water with waves washed and we go to swim, also the many children! - pump the pool at the water chutes is the whole night, is disturbing. - friday is' pool party ' at the pool with the water slides to end september, noisy until to 12:00 p. m..

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    -

Weniger anzeigen
Markus
Would, the hotel not again berreisen.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
So in general, i would say that this hotel is not a visit! Very big fault is, that staff, that very trinkgeldgeil and without tips the room is not cleaned! And general at the pool, the cleanliness very to be desired! The dining room i would as good even if everything quite einfällitig is! Personally, i would not again berreisen! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    2.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    2.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    2.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    2.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    2.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    3.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Tanja
Beautiful island, bad hotel
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Aging hotel with many flaws and rooms at 80. jahrestil. The hotel is for 1300 tourists laid out, of which about 80% french, the rest were czechs, russians and german Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.0

    No 4 star standard, facilities dated and broken. The cleaning lady did a great job.

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    A main restaurant, 2 specialty restaurants, a beach bar, a snack bar, 2 pool bars The food was plentiful and mostly good. The drinks were often and we bought real Cola in the supermarket. The pool was dirty and the power lines were open. The snack bar was a disaster. The milk was always burned, the coffee maker 2 weeks broken, the vending machine was always broken. Very often one had the impression, that the staff with the many guests overstrained.

  • Service
    1.0

    The service in the main restaurant was very poor, without bribe you will not be considered. Despite tip we sometimes had to our table, also the plates were not cleared. With complaints lästerten the servers about us! It always something missing cups, spoons, plates. Also was the toaster, the vending machine, the coffee machine was broken. Our hotel is characterised by nobility from the beach bar the did their job perfectly. Our charwoman was very friendly and very clean. A german child care, there was not. Complaints were not taken seriously. The guide supports the tourists and the manager was denied.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.0

    The hotel is in two areas divided. In an area for the french and one for the rest. So you can as a german (recognizable by a different colored band), for example, no ttschläger on the franzosenseite check-out counters. Nor can a german child not with the french animation rouge leave. There was not a single german speaking entertainer in the kids club. The kids disco was affectionately arranged. The children's swimming pool was missing the overflow lattices, so that simply a big hole in front of the entrance was. The stairs to the slides were slippery and in a very dangerous situation. Tiles on the steps are broken, thus injuries possible. The fliesenreste beach chairs at the beach for the bar spread out in the sand! The liegenwurden already reserved in the early morning hours.

  • Hotel
    1.0

    Aging hotel with many flaws and rooms at 80. jahrestil. The hotel is for 1300 tourists laid out, of which about 80% french, the rest were czechs, russians and german

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    The hotel is right on the beach. The sea and the beach reminded us of the Karibik, if the debris under the sand would not have been! Excursions can be easily at the beach or before the hotel. Here is Ali with the horse-drawn carriage 180/horse Heinrich recommendable. All the excursions with him for a very good price book. Taxis always stood before the hotel.

Weniger anzeigen
Nizar
Caribbean World Djerba best Hotel in Tunisia
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
me and my wife with our three kids were very pleased to pass our vacation in Caribbean World Djerba, the hotel was excelent with wide pool and delicious food in a large variety in restaurants, i would surely recommend this hotel to all people who wants to pass a magic stays in this Hotel... Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Andreas & Monika
A bang for the buck in the 1st vacation in Tunisia.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
A very well-kept hotel for everyone of all ages. Ramba zamba for children and young people, but also relaxing, quiet relaxzonen for older guests. Very varied food at any time of the day. Well maintained, clean, no annoying but always cheerful entertainers. Many opportunities for physical activity. Very nice flat sandy beach in clean sea water. You could just feel well and enjoy. Excursion possibilities on the island but also day trips to the mainland to the gateway to the sahara. We became here at any time again vacation to make. Everything was fine. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    From simple and basic to luxurious depending on category but always clean and in order. Very quiet air conditioning you gladly also at night can run.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Very varied from traditional to international. Everyone found something for his taste.

  • Service
    5.0

    With german and english one comes through, french ideal.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    At any time beach chairs available on the beach. No sunbeds are early morning reservieren necessary. Extensive sports and kinderaniamtion.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    A very well-kept hotel for everyone of all ages. Ramba zamba for children and young people, but also relaxing, quiet relaxzonen for older guests. Very varied food at any time of the day. Well maintained, clean, no annoying but always cheerful entertainers. Many opportunities for physical activity. Very nice flat sandy beach in clean sea water. You could just feel well and enjoy. Excursion possibilities on the island but also day trips to the mainland to the gateway to the sahara. We became here at any time again vacation to make. Everything was fine.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Location a bit away from city life but extremely inexpensive taxi prices all within easy reach.

Weniger anzeigen
Stefan
Good family holiday on Djerba
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
The hotel with about 1300 guests in the full utilization is both partly good but also some places in the former construction. This is the one or the other body it to see. Although these small flaws weren't really disturbing. The baustandard on Djerba is just another than in Germany. However, it will put much importance to cleanliness. The inclusive services are ok. The food is varied and satisfactory. Use of wi-fi in the reception area was slow but adequate. The national guest structure i would as follows. 60 percent french and belgians, divide the remainder germans, russians and czechs. ... There were mainly families there. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Size and condition were satisfactory. As i said, the rooms were partly renovated and still in the former construction. The facilities were satisfactory.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The main restaurant is qualitative and quantitatively good. The italian is even better. Cleanliness and hygiene is also very good. All around a good food service. I could with the bar and restaurant manager a bit up. Many thanks again for the good service.

  • Service
    5.0

    The friendliness of the staff is outstanding. The german and english knowledge of the staff were sufficient. The room cleaning is good. The child care is also very good. Complaints and problems were solved immediately.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The sports offer was adequate. The kids club is also very good. Greetings at zouzou and djo. For german holiday-makers, i would like to host dj Ali stress. His friendliness and helpfulness was sensational and is its own comment value. The condition of the beach, pool, beach chairs, umbrellas and slides was satisfactory.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel with about 1300 guests in the full utilization is both partly good but also some places in the former construction. This is the one or the other body it to see. Although these small flaws weren't really disturbing. The baustandard on Djerba is just another than in Germany. However, it will put much importance to cleanliness. The inclusive services are ok. The food is varied and satisfactory. Use of wi-fi in the reception area was slow but adequate. The national guest structure i would as follows. 60 percent french and belgians, divide the remainder germans, russians and czechs. There were mainly families there.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The distance to the beach is minimum 50 metres. The airport is about 30 minutes' drive away. Shopping is both in the hotel but also in the adjacent shops not really cheap. There are a large number of tourist attractions available. The use of taxis is very convenient.

Weniger anzeigen
Philipp
Actionbade holiday in Tunisia
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
The hotel corresponded to our expectations : the room was spacious and bright, the air conditioning worked perfectly. Also with the food there was nothing to complain about. Only you could the variety of the dishes extend, for example the fish. The activities at the pool was perfect, the other offer (quad, boat trips, and so on.) Was sufficiently available and should be used! Just don't forget, for the bargain price! ;-) To be recommended was also a tunisian data sim for a few Dinar, the wi-fi connection in the hotel is free, but very bad. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Gaby
Great family vacation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
We were 14 days with our 15-year-old children and would stay there again. The food was repeated unfortunately was, but the dessert was great. The entertainers spoke good german and the children were from 10 o'clock on the way. Greetings to Fifi ☺. The room and the bathroom are large enough and clean. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    3.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    2.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    2.0
Weniger anzeigen
Marco
Super holiday, this holiday i will never forget
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
The entertainment was world class. Especially Fifi, Hedi and Sam. There was always the same thing for food but what you got was not bad. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Herbert
Ostfriesen in the desert!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Hotel more on french guests, very economical breakfast offer. No spätaufseher breakfast. At the dinner buffet very often repetitions and boring, it was enough to satellite to be. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    2.0
  • Service
    3.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    2.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Simone
We would gladly come again
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
We have been coming already for many years to this hotel and feel always very comfortable and welcome. We like the staff's hospitality, the overwhelming part about good german knowledge. From the beach we loved it. However the condition of the beach chairs and mats something else to wish for. The animation team, inter alia, for the german is responsible, was very friendly and never pushy. The shows we really enjoyed. A big thank you to the team. The hotel we can definitely recommend, especially for families. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Nadia
Great holiday - for the 2nd time
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
My daughter (5 years) and I've been for the 2nd time at the Caribbean World. We have both loved it, so we went again after less than a year. The hotel has a very relaxed and multicultural atmosphere, which impressed me. The price performance is absolutely right here. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Andrei
It might have been worse
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
So at my opinion hotel is not friendly for non-French people, especially for the Slavs, because in general service is really different for French peoples and peoples from Eastern Europe. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.0

    For first we got quadruple room at the main building. It was quite nice room till the evening, when disco over the room started. Our children was unable to sleep in case of extremely noise, like a dancing herd of elephants on the roof. Next morning we have asked for room change and have got family room at the separate 3-story building. Room has separate room for the children but this was only odds as we shall have known later. Air-conditioning was off at this building in case of low outdoor temperatures (below 40C I suppose) and room was hot and stuffy. We was unable to open a window in case of road noise. They switch on aircon only after 3 days of regular demands, but thereat in our previous room air-conditioning was on from the first day. Also in our previous room was a good tea-set (tea-kettle, two cups, tea and coffee, sugar) – in this room no any tea making facilities. I asked the receptionist for 5 times for tea-set and only late evening I have got just a tea-kettle with no any cups and tea or coffee.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Refectory was nice, food are various and edible.

  • Service
    1.0

    Bed-Linen was changed only once during two weeks !!! (Is this 4 star hotel ?) Towels was taken at 9 a.m. for changing and at 18 p.m. still was not returned. Twice the maid just forgotten to bring it back !!! Room cleaning was worse. I not talking about space under the beds – she could not to clean Coca-Cola’s spots on the table ! Shampoo and shower gels was never recharged after use.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    There are many horses and camels on the beach for hire and riding. But animals evacuating a lot just on the sand and nobody try to clean it ! Poor children playing with sand that fulfilled of horse droppings. Pools are clean and good, one of them equipped with slides. Animation it is really perfect, but for French only (Lookea animation team is great). So if you are not French you will always feeling a discrimination. Carribean World team is also quite good, but they are far from Lookea.

  • Hotel
    2.0

    So at my opinion hotel is not friendly for non-French people, especially for the Slavs, because in general service is really different for French peoples and peoples from Eastern Europe.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    30 minutes by the car or bus from the airport

Weniger anzeigen
Sascha
Very nice holiday Djerba
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
Very nice 14 day holiday with family. Rooms are enough large and well equipped: bathtub, hair dryer, safe, 1 5 €the week, tv, air conditioner and balcony. Bland is the activities in the hotel, starting from half 10 o'clock in the morning and in the evening starting from 21:30 there was a show from the entertainment team! (designed for 14 days) If you rather calm vacation to spend wants is the hotel not recommended! Also the food was very good and the desserts just right ☺ The staff is very friendly and hard-working to fulfill all the guests' wishes! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 9