Hotel Venosa Beach & Spa(5 stars)

Yesilkent PK. 09270 Didim / Aydin / Turkey View on map

Average rating

128 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.3
  • Room
    5.3
  • Service
    4.9
  • Location
    4.6
  • Food and Drinks
    4.9
  • Sport & entertain
    5.1
Filters
You selected:
68 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Nickola
Think gladly of this vacation in hotel venossa
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Large rooms All inclusive services was okay. Nice hotel Average age changed within 3 weeks Many infants, which did not disturb us however. A few german, many english, romanians, russian, turkish Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Large rooms Good facilities Tv - unfortunately only ZDF and RTL Minibar with a bottle of water is enough. Everything else at the bar. Bathroom is in desperate need of renovation.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    Each for its taste something be found. 1 time the week 'turkish week'. We used the fish restaurant, very recommendable The bartenders did their best with high rush Everything was clean

  • Service
    4.0

    Friendly staff with german, everything in the best way. Complaints were immediately to the knowledge taken. The rooms need a renovation, mold in the bathroom, Shower leaked, water on the floor. With 3 wöchingen stay 1 time vaccumed. Charwomen overstrained.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Nice pool, beach was always tidy and clean. Beach chairs and cushions were plentiful as.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Large rooms All inclusive services was okay. Nice hotel Average age changed within 3 weeks Many infants, which did not disturb us however. A few german, many english, romanians, russian, turkish

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Oeger had no care in the hotel We were in Alltours directed 'why' Bad at and departure from the milas Good Dolmuş connection Shopping in didim and market No restaurants nearby, real peace, Direct beach location.

Weniger anzeigen
Viola
A really nice hotel - totally convincing!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The rooms in the hotel are beautiful and all rooms have the same facilities. The concept of the hotel is so structured that every room had a view of the sea and on the sunny side is addressed. Despite initial fear, that the hotel globig and block-like is, truly wonderful piece. Reality just looked different! In addition there was a nice indoor pool in the spa area was. This was every day from 9:00 to 19:00 open. Included was the sauna and the hammam. However only the steam bath, the foam massage must be specially be booked in ... addition. And for fitness enthusiasts there is a small gym, but this is often occupied. I recommend the time in the evening just before the end to use. Wireless internet was available, unfortunately we had in the hotel room itself and in the lobby no front desk. But but at the pool and on the beach. The food of the hotel was very good. For all nations something for everybody. Many visitors have reported that i had rarely seen such good food as in the hotel venosa had. There were all drinks and also cocktails including, except the export drinks and freshly squeezed juice. In the hotel itself were a lot of british and locals. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    All rooms have a similar facilities. The bedding was unfortunately in the 10 days not changed. But the towels were changed every day. There were extra towels, the you either the spa area in/out privileges or directly at the pool. If it particularly hot over the day, you can get the air conditioning to cool off the room. However one must consider, the room card ripped off, then peels the flow of alone from. This means that mobile phone or camera is not loaded! The bathroom had a spacious shower, and had a large mirror (gave however still two other in the room). Toilet and sink were always clean. The glasses in the fridge were but were never cleaned. Good was, that one however always a fresh bottle of water in the refrigerator for the nightly thirst to satisfy. Each room has a large balcony with two chairs and a table to sit. There is also a small attached clothes rack for bikins and towels able to dry.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    There are 3 à la carte restaurants. A mexican, italian and a fish. Before you get a table i would recommend the maps before once concern (as the courts only in turkish and english übsetzung are written). As already mentioned, the food was gorgeous. With a lot of attention to detail arranged. The hygiene in the restaurant was very good. Empty plates were always cleared immediately. In the afternoon you could also ice cream or pancakes treat yourself.

  • Service
    5.0

    The service was very friendly and helpful. Especially the waiters were always on the well-being of the guests. The reception around the clock and our gepäckverlust taken care of. Every day there was a füllendes evening entertainment. For children there was the disco and the water park the day.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The entertainment was not pushy but for atmosphere hard. They organised for example beach volleyball games. In addition there were photo graphs in the hotel (for a fee). In the evening there was an entertainment program for children and later opened the disco. For adults there was a beautiful lobby with a white leather couch. At the beach and at the pool there were sufficient beach chairs. There was also a large shade, so that one is not the shadow 'thump' had.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The rooms in the hotel are beautiful and all rooms have the same facilities. The concept of the hotel is so structured that every room had a view of the sea and on the sunny side is addressed. Despite initial fear, that the hotel globig and block-like is, truly wonderful piece. Reality just looked different! In addition there was a nice indoor pool in the spa area was. This was every day from 9:00 to 19:00 open. Included was the sauna and the hammam. However only the steam bath, the foam massage must be specially be booked in addition. And for fitness enthusiasts there is a small gym, but this is often occupied. I recommend the time in the evening just before the end to use. Wireless internet was available, unfortunately we had in the hotel room itself and in the lobby no front desk. But but at the pool and on the beach. The food of the hotel was very good. For all nations something for everybody. Many visitors have reported that i had rarely seen such good food as in the hotel venosa had. There were all drinks and also cocktails including, except the export drinks and freshly squeezed juice. In the hotel itself were a lot of british and locals.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The hotel has its own small bus to izmir airport. We are approximately 1.5 hours drive. With the arrival one will however not directly at the exit picked up, one must first from the airport and the road change. There wait all travel agencies to its tourists. With the dolmuş you are directly in front of the hotel picked up and in the centre of the city of didim deducted. Journey time is about 7 minutes. One-way cost 2 lira (about 80 cents). In the proximity of the beach is a shopping center where you can change money. For purchases it is important in lira to pay extra, as it is much cheaper! On the beach you can sit down and comfortably to eat and drink. However, the cityscape pretty run down. We are on the beach excursions. We had a visit to the ancient city of ephesus and a boat tour with dive booked. During the visit to the city of ephesus it is the transfer procedure. The audiogiude, before place for 15 lira to procure can, is adequate and informative. The boat trip we booked through 'the blue trip' on the beach. Super nice crew. Have very good care of us, lunch is also been there. We spent the entire day on the deck and we could enjoy the sun. On saturday mornings you should make sure to take the dolmuş the local bazaar, (best against half 10, as you can on the best with the sellers act). Costs 3 lira per way and the journey takes approximately 20 minutes. The distance to the beach (private) is great. You walk about 1 minute. The beach sufficient beach chairs. Furthermore, there is the sandbank erwähenswert, it is nearly up to 150 meters into the sea. Lonely rocks in the middle of the sea. There is also a nice large pier jutting out into the sea and there are several wassersportprogramme offered for example jet skiing.

Weniger anzeigen
Jacqueline
It is not enough to say, that something was nice.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The hotel is built very nice. Cleanliness simply great. The condition was for us simply great. Guests from all over the world and the average age was around 40 years. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The size was sufficient, the bathroom was very nice, as well as the balcony also, and all rooms have a sea view. There was a mini bar every day with a bottle of water in it.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    A very large dining room. The quality of the food was just top, always fresh. There were beverages around the clock by efes beer to coffee, water, etc.. The kitchen style was from turkish to english and german.

  • Service
    6.0

    The friendliness was ok felt, clear that you don't all day to laugh. The fremdsprachenkenntnisse were only english and turkish. 2 could only german, a waiter and one of the front desk. The room cleaning was absolutely top. Towels and bed sheets were every 2. day changed, simply super clean.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Facilities as we didn't use the sports. The condition of the beach chairs was very nice, it was nothing broken and always clean, only the cushions could be somewhat better. Showers at the pool or on the toilet ', there are also showers and everything was always very clean.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is built very nice. Cleanliness simply great. The condition was for us simply great. Guests from all over the world and the average age was around 40 years.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Distance to the beach was around 60 metres, and to the next place didim about 4 kilometer, there can one choppen, food and drink. From the airport, we about 2 hours, because we were the only people in the bus were ☺

Weniger anzeigen
Christiane
Big disappointment...
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
For years the worst hotel in the Turkey. Definitely not 4.5 * or 5 *. We travel since good 11 years 1-2 times a year in the Turkey. This hotel is not worth it in detail to assess, it starts with very bad, unimaginative together mixed food, poor service, extremely lazy staff, ect. Only check-in and check-out was as you expected it. Maybe you should also nice views mention... Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    2.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    2.0
  • Gastronomie
    1.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    1.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    1.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    2.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    2.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    2.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    2.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    3.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    1.0
Weniger anzeigen
Heike
Venosa - pure relaxation!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
At the beginning, we had something in mind! Very large building - but great style, not overwhelming! Wahsinns construction, use of modern technology, very attractive rooms. The hotel was in an immaculate condition - very clean! In this hotel all inclusive and there was nothing left to ask for! Very mixed : Bulgaria, Hungary, Russia, England and still very much in the minority german. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Room in very good condition! Klimeanlage on the latest technical state. Very beautiful ocean view! Bath with toilet and shower, but very modern!

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Thus with the food, their diversity and taste there was nothing to complain about! The drinks were around at any time - coffee, juices, lemonades - plentiful and in the rare style! Kitchen style - something for everyone, very large diversity and for the eye a pleasure, every morning/lunch/dinner - no cuts! A large compliment to the kitchen!

  • Service
    5.0

    Friendliness was totally okay, only the german waiters & also the german-speaking staff was difficult to find. With english, one was sure better side! Room service/cleaning, there were no drawbacks. No complaints!?!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Kids activities and entertainment for adults every day! Pool - very good for laps! The sea and the beach was very clean every day and the pool chairs were no problem!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    At the beginning, we had something in mind! Very large building - but great style, not overwhelming! Wahsinns construction, use of modern technology, very attractive rooms. The hotel was in an immaculate condition - very clean! In this hotel all inclusive and there was nothing left to ask for! Very mixed : Bulgaria, Hungary, Russia, England and still very much in the minority german.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The transfer from the airport Izmir the hotel venosa, was a höllentrip! The bus was much too small, not every tourist had a place! The luggage was a real missile! The bus was so in a lumbering condition, that we doubted the destination to reach. Under this bad impressions, we had to about 3 hour to spend. The driver was even more with his cell phone during the drive - busy. The cement fear stood to us in the face! The transfer to the market and bazaar has problem-free folded, if you with the turkish bore is familiar. The small buses just very zugefrachtet with people! With humor no problem!

Weniger anzeigen
Ria
Beautiful holiday! Described in detail!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • September 2013
When we booked, we had in the pictures on the internet a little bit small rooms at memory but to our surprise it was quite large! We had the hotel in the mitte undeveoped rooms and these were according to our observations with larger rooms and balconies provide, because our was very big ☺ On arrival we already very beautifully illuminated lobby noticed and even the vacationers, the with us in the bus to other hotel to be should, were amazed when the bus driver on venosa beach kept for us, as it is very noticeable in the sky towers! ... Beautiful! All rooms are in the direction of the pool put, what with open window already sometimes annoying, since from 10-11 hours the music starts, only quieter and then always louder every day! But with the windows closed you can hear nothing! There was a mini bar, but unfortunately except for a 1, 5liter bottle of water is unfortunately was empty and we 2. bottle of water unfortunately only 3 or 4 days later got, should be a ploy to water in the hotel own kiosk to buy. The kiosk had almost everything, toiletries, bathing suits, nashi's, nuts, games, magazine, tabakware so just almost everything! Furthermore, there was a rip-off leather shop, where it 'supposedly' real steam leather gave, another clothes store with bikinis shirts sweater pants skirts etc. At a reasonable rate, a disco which we once visited and unfortunately, as at the pool only turkish music ran and also not well visited. A photo booth was also located in the lower floor which i thought was very good, since one gives only the photos buy is the also much and not all the levels. On the lobby floor, there was a relaxation room with a tv and very old books in several languages, a bar with a transition to the hotel chill area and balcony (both large and good to go at night therefore space risk in the evening ') there is playing cards, talk etc. The spa area was great, beautiful, only the massage area, not so much, except for a buddha statue quite empty, hammam bath even better, try a must! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The rooms were exceptionally clean, the bathroom was clean, very modern with a bowl sink, glass shower and marble effect held! The bedroom and lounge was also very clean, the beds had hair and other traces of the predecessors (which i immediately investigated took, since we are all the hotel-testers tv series know ☺ the flat screen tv was a bit too small, if the distance from the bed considering, as there are various room sizes are, i could not all speak! Air conditioning was in top condition! 2 seating, table, tv, king size bed, cabinet, minibar, mirror, chair, wooden bench as kofferunterlage! Great room!

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    Super food, daily super buffet with 3-6 changing dishes, standard sorts like rice, potatoes and noodles always gave it. Mexican restaurant was not so our case, from the inside very boring on the terrace but very nice, the food was not so good! Bars at the pool there was 2 and in the hotel 1 Drinks were a disaster! Sugared water relaxation! The mixed drinks were horrible! I have a may thai in the original order but also pointless was, as the barman from the card read in terms of reingehört and the end were exactly like shit, just not so sugar tasted! The local 'Efes bier' is for my taste very austere but it is on request a shandy of it ☺ otherwise i could not down sick on alcoholic beverages!

  • Service
    3.0

    Unfortunately spoke there none german except the bye-bye- alltoursreiseleiter the almost daily there was however well is not bad, english is the global language, not german ☺ at the reception almost all spoke english, the service at the food actually also. We had initially a few problems with the wireless internet but düs would super friendly for us redissolved!' Room cleaning was okay, the first 2 days we missed and we described the re-filling of the minibar was not so thorough, which us however angry, was, that the sign 'do not disturb/no zimmerreiniegung' angehangen had and yet someone in the course of the day probably came into the room and our bed made, although private things like money id etc. Around were (luckily nothing stolen). Otherwise all nice! A doctor was also but you have to pay, of course ☺

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Every day it was from morning until evening music at the pool with water sports and other games! As well there was each evening on the hotel's own theaterbüne a performance, was very interesting! The beach chairs at the beach and pool were good. At the pool was mostly clean, but at the beach all the more free ☺ The beach was at you ok, more gravel than sand and in the sea were hitting the end very many rocks out so that some also injured! But if you do happen then nothing like with us ☺

  • Hotel
    6.0

    When we booked, we had in the pictures on the internet a little bit small rooms at memory but to our surprise it was quite large! We had the hotel in the mitte undeveoped rooms and these were according to our observations with larger rooms and balconies provide, because our was very big ☺ On arrival we already very beautifully illuminated lobby noticed and even the vacationers, the with us in the bus to other hotel to be should, were amazed when the bus driver on venosa beach kept for us, as it is very noticeable in the sky towers! Beautiful! All rooms are in the direction of the pool put, what with open window already sometimes annoying, since from 10-11 hours the music starts, only quieter and then always louder every day! But with the windows closed you can hear nothing! There was a mini bar, but unfortunately except for a 1, 5liter bottle of water is unfortunately was empty and we 2. bottle of water unfortunately only 3 or 4 days later got, should be a ploy to water in the hotel own kiosk to buy. The kiosk had almost everything, toiletries, bathing suits, nashi's, nuts, games, magazine, tabakware so just almost everything! Furthermore, there was a rip-off leather shop, where it 'supposedly' real steam leather gave, another clothes store with bikinis shirts sweater pants skirts etc. At a reasonable rate, a disco which we once visited and unfortunately, as at the pool only turkish music ran and also not well visited. A photo booth was also located in the lower floor which i thought was very good, since one gives only the photos buy is the also much and not all the levels. On the lobby floor, there was a relaxation room with a tv and very old books in several languages, a bar with a transition to the hotel chill area and balcony (both large and good to go at night therefore space risk in the evening ') there is playing cards, talk etc.. The spa area was great, beautiful, only the massage area, not so much, except for a buddha statue quite empty, hammam bath even better, try a must!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The hotel is unfortunately Izmir or Bodrum remote. The way to the hotel was very long before about 2-2.5 hour! With the Dolmuş (bustaxi all 20 minutes from the hotel) but you get along pretty well in the urlaubergegend' altikum' there is you the gold beach but unfortunately all other than cute is, in the sand beach chairs everywhere cigarettes stubs or other rum and it was much too crowded, but the beach a beach promenade, where one very well drink, eat or simply sit can. A shopping center is located 2 minutes from the altikum beach and from there, you could waahnsinnig much false stuff to buy as well as household appliances, steam sweet stuff etc. :-) Many tour operators offer tours, we chose the 7 Euro tour after didim / Didyma decided with a trip to a gefallenden city (forgot the name but son of Zeus or so hehe) was very nice, in a mosque and the bazaar the small talk but since i have never been to one was, i found it very large. Otherwise the hotel is rather remotely what the next cities such as Izmir or Bodrum wise, but altikum is also very nice and with a bag full of food for 2 Euro you can say nothing ☺

Weniger anzeigen
Emrah
I Like it. I saw the best hotel in my life...
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Nice hotel, pool, animations,meal and drink very good. Hotel's stuff very lovely and helpful. Rooms are extremely clear and large. Beach and sea are quite and clear. Probably we will come again next year. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Engin
Super hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Everything was ok except for the east Europa ya without the product it was great. Eating and drinking in excess great clean and nice hotel sunday Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Faruk
Beautiful family holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Four persons 2 adults two children Food something for everyone Rooms: all with sea views (top) Hotel: clean & new Chek in: rude no wilkommens drinks or other as with many hotels where we were Pool big and clean not crowded swim laps without problems Plenty of beach chairs available Beach approximately 100 meters from the hotel Shopping in the hotel, balls toys and so on: Grossly overpriced for example a ball for 1 9 tl The same ball you get in the town ( with the Dolmuş about 4 kilometer per person 2 tl travel expenses) for 1 0 ... tl. A snorkel with snorkel in the hotel 7 0 tl city 3 5 tl so stay away. Beach: both the sand and gravel beautiful Sea: bay. Approximately 300 meters walk with my size 1.74 without problems kids really liked it Quality sea: mostly very quiet no waves one can very well swim in it If you wanted to you could wear bathing shoes but it is not necessarily required Weather: pleasantly always a slight breeze wind just lovely for asthmatics or sinusitis plakende an additional cure A rented car about 6 0 €for 24 hours for 5 0 €diesel refueled and the beautiful we could on one day everything in the surrounding area visit efesus seven sleeper or the house of Hotel Maria who likes can also a tour at the front desk book Entertainment: imaginative us it had always fun What we also really liked not so loud music as in many other hotels we've visited Snack you will find in every hotel Here negative reviews i can not understand Shopping possibilities you get for only 2 tl with the Dolmuş in the town and the very cheap not as in other areas of the Turkey This hotel we will again next year visit Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    2.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Renate
Always great again
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
Am the 2. time in the hotel and was very satisfied, room was nice, food was good, view was very beautiful, good temperature-controlled swimming pool, a special mention the gardener, it is blossoming everywhere beautifully. Staff friendly. Wandermöglichkeit to altinkum on the coast of the Hotel Palm wings, at the end of the artery in a residential area on the left at a fence along Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Christina
Perfect star hotel for a beach holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
The venosa beach resort & spa deserves its 5 stars. Particularly impressed the service, the cleanliness and delicious food with a large choice. Beach shoes for the beach/the sea are highly recommended! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Lisa-Marie
Relaxing days with a view of the aegean sea
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
Very nice and modern hotel. Had our room on the 12. floor with beautiful view of the sea and the turkish aegean sea (very nice colors). The beach is directly at the hotel (hotel-owned section ), the water is crystal clear, but partly very rocky (bathing shoes are definitely recommendable). To the hotel isn't busy, in the evening you can go for relaxing walks, or but also for shopping you had to after didim into town drive (about 15 minutes). Everything else was great, the staff was always friendly and helpful. Mixed guests from Germany, England, France, Turkey, Russia, Bulgaria. ... Each Nation was represented. The entertainment unfortunately wasn't like that great (evening program), rather boring and not maintenance sam. The food was brilliant, something for everyone, especially the starters (meze) were really very more delicious. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Gerda
Gorgeous location, nice hotel!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2012
Here is my subjective assessment, among the aspect briefly, that i a 5 star category rate. It should nevertheless now word, that such 5 stars with german 5 stars can compare. If i german 5 star standard expect, then i must in Germany stay (i can the worst reviews here not understand). The guest structure is mixed and i am now also the nationalities perform. A hotel is for each paying guest bookable, no matter which nationality he belongs to. The hotel has approximately 300 rooms, all had ocean view except the few garden rooms, but quaint in the middle ... of the restaurant. We were after our arrival by a very nice bellboy welcome, immediately checked in and then on our room (1616b) stituents. The whole complex makes a good, clean impression. One sees the whole day staff, the sweeps, mop and cleans, the lawn scythes, new trees plants. There is a beautiful spa area with excellent massages, various restaurants and bars, several shops, a hairdresser and a doctor, the daily is present. We had booked all inclusive and were very satisfied. We really enjoyed it and we think this is already the case, also 2013 the venosa to book again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Despite some little things, which i just will list, i 5 stars, because everything was still new is. Room, bathroom and large balcony with minibar, flat screen tv, safe, telephone and relatively good beds. Bedlinen was changed every two days, the towels daily. From the bed one could on the sea look and the sunrise in the morning over the taurausgebirge watch. Just amazing. The bathroom was really big. Finally a shower, in which you could move. Negative: a little mold in the shower (but since we have already much worse). Otherwise the bathroom was clean. There were plug sockets in the bath was missing. At the shiny wall coverings in the room were handprints to see. There should be scrubbed. We could live with it.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    I can not at all enumerate, what it everything gave. The cleanliness and hygiene was very good; we did not have the slightest stomach intestine problems, like in other hotels experienced. In the morning, afternoons and evenings there were the usual buffets live cooking. The vegetarian buffet and the salad buffet really enjoyed. For breakfast were omelets, pancakes and fried eggs freshly prepared. Coffee gave it from automats and filter coffee and turkish tea. Snacks were at the pool bar (also quite near to the beach was) offered. In the bedouin tent in the garden, you could daily delicious filled pancakes get. Sit outside, food and on the sea look, couldn't be better. In some reviews i have complaints about the re-filling of the minibar with water read (stands but also in the hotel description: 1 bottle of water per day). This is at all not a problem. All the bars there are large and small bottles of water, the take it to the room can.

  • Service
    6.0

    All staff were friendly and willing to help. You came through well with english, but they speak at the front desk also german. The maid spoke turkish, but also no problem was. I needed assistance with my key card. After 3 minutes was already a service staff with me on the 6. floor. The end of the season you have in no way noticed. Despite their busy jobs (12-16 hours) were all of the staff always very friendly and dedicated-and that at a salary, for the in Germany probably nobody such layers on would take. Thanks to the entire team for our wonderful stay.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Nice, large and clean pool area with a separate pool with slides. Entertainment by the pool with music and activities through the entertainers.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Here is my subjective assessment, among the aspect briefly, that i a 5 star category rate. It should nevertheless now word, that such 5 stars with german 5 stars can compare. If i german 5 star standard expect, then i must in Germany stay (i can the worst reviews here not understand). The guest structure is mixed and i am now also the nationalities perform. A hotel is for each paying guest bookable, no matter which nationality he belongs to. The hotel has approximately 300 rooms, all had ocean view except the few garden rooms, but quaint in the middle of the restaurant. We were after our arrival by a very nice bellboy welcome, immediately checked in and then on our room (1616b) stituents. The whole complex makes a good, clean impression. One sees the whole day staff, the sweeps, mop and cleans, the lawn scythes, new trees plants. There is a beautiful spa area with excellent massages, various restaurants and bars, several shops, a hairdresser and a doctor, the daily is present. We had booked all inclusive and were very satisfied. We really enjoyed it and we think this is already the case, also 2013 the venosa to book again.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Right next to the sea, in a beautiful bay from didim location. The airport Bodrum is about 100 kilometers away. For night owls, it is probably the best location, there around hardly anything else is. However, it only 5 kilometer after altinkum ( dolmusverkehr lively, entrance right on the hotel). We wanted to a quiet vacation and that's why the hotel was ideal for us. By the way was day and night the security present.

Weniger anzeigen
Matthias
Pure relaxation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2012
For families totally relaxing and enjoyable, even for singles very suitable, if no nightlife upgrades. The service cannot be topped, absolute top class. The kindness and mentality of the locals is remarkable and adorable. I am just totally pleased and will furthermore to this hotel travel and recommend it. From the cleaning staff on the service section to serviceverantwortlichen are the employees efficient and accommodating. Towels could at home leave, everything is provided, whether for the bathroom or the beach or the wellness area Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Heiner
Hotel was all in all okay
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2012
Price-good value staff were mostly friendly, problem the room service didn't work, even after complaints was tidy, but in a quality with 5 stars absolutely nothing to do ' has. The room staff is not at all have been trained and this is reflected here then again, the young girls are not in a position a bed reasonable to prepare. The food was very monotonous, perhaps at the end of the season are like. And repairs poor running. It is a great shame so a beautiful hotel not really is maintained. Broken toilet seats and other details as the ceiling ... hanging downlights are not repaired, in our room the sicherungsverteilung had no cover, so the danger is, in Germany unthinkable. However all in all a great hotel really recommendable 100% satisfaction it will for this price not. All in all it was great. Just a pity it probably in 3A 4 years in this maintenance not be so. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    1.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Can
Vacation in venosa beach resort
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2012
The hotel is new and that's why is it not yet completely around. The rooms in the hotel were nicely furnished however the cleaning was very bad the toilet paper we had to go the beds were only partially made Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    1.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    1.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    3.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ebru
We were very disappointed:-(
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2012
The hotel itself is large and well done. Everything new. The rooms are well furnished only the bathroom is very small. The mattresses were rock hard. I woke up early every morning with back pain \u263a only, because the mattresses longer should select one unfortunately a scrap from! Breakfast, lunch and dinner were okay. But you could evenings more selection of meat may have. Guest structure: no russians! More from Bulgaria and Romania and locals tourist. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    Size of the room ok! Bath too small! State ok! Coffee machine or kettle there are not! At the hygiene and cleanliness must really urgently what change. The mirror in the room only briefly above mopped so that one after inside can see in which direction even cleaned \u263a Mini bar we only with 1 bottle of water filled.

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    A main restaurant, snack bar and 3 à la carte restaurant. Quality and quantity is mid-range. As already mentioned cleanliness stands in this hotel completely in the back on the list. The food is good only if you outside seated and then to dessert etc. Get up must, you really don't want this long way again and again to walk.

  • Service
    1.0

    Service I can unfortunately not evaluate because it was not! Self service everywhere in the hotel, whether mornings, lunch or evenings... Not even evenings at the pool bar if one it comfortable to make wants. The beverages to yourself. Respect: from o'clock one pays also here the beverages! Really embarrassing for A five star hotel... Rather short before 23 o'clock the whole table full of drinks and good! Otherwise you pay for a draught efes beer 11 tl so about 5 €... I want to me vodka etc. Not imagine how expensive they were. Cleanliness it is right at the back on the list! The rooms were never cleaned properly and the toilets by the pool or lobby area were always dirty! Mini club was ok, if the anil ( entertainer) not there would be, it would also have been bad. Foreign languages, I can unfortunately not judge since I myself spoke turkish can...

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    Access to the internet is here really bad. I believe that only the lobby good access has otherwise nowhere! Stayed in the pool area we not at all, when I consider the hygiene combined will I not at all imagine how it with the pool appears. Beach as also said no sand but gravel! Without aqua shoes you can't into the sea otherwise one comes with bloody feet again! We have couple saw once. Loungers etc. Were sufficiently available, unfortunately were these never cleaned!

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel itself is large and well done. Everything new. The rooms are well furnished only the bathroom is very small. The mattresses were rock hard. I woke up early every morning with back pain \u263a only, because the mattresses longer should select one unfortunately a scrap from! Breakfast, lunch and dinner were okay. But you could evenings more selection of meat may have. Guest structure: no russians! More from Bulgaria and Romania and locals tourist.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.0

    The distance to the beach is ok, only when we at the beach were, we were really only once shocked. We had this dotel extra because of the beach and sandy beach selected had. You get only gravel no sand! 100 meters away is a public beach section, exceptionally beautiful and only sand. In the hotel are the shops really good also in terms of value for money ok. Entertainment possibilities there is nothing nearby. Since you have to drive to altinkum drive. Is also not so far.

Weniger anzeigen
Carmela
Bombs hotel, we want to go back
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2012
Oversized complex, room also a good size, clean. Beach not so great ( sand& pebble beach) but you reached very quickly by bus after altinkum, there, there are a very nice sandy beach (10 minuten) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Very friendly designed. Great view

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    - buffet very varied. - Italian restaurant -> well, as an Italian, I would say very bad, we all not really tasty. All in all we were happy, there was also in between always something to eat. - with the alcohol we were not so happy

  • Service
    6.0

    - staff are very friendly. Cleaning of the rooms also okay. Some of the staff could even speak German. Initially we got a garden room, although we this not had ordered after some back and forth we were allowed on the next day finally in our reserved rooms in the hotel. The garden room was exactly the same furnished only somewhat isolated from the hotel

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    - many leisure offers: tennis, table tennis, turkish bath, sauna, steam bath, pool games and so on

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Oversized complex, room also a good size, clean. Beach not so great ( sand& pebble beach) but you reached very quickly by bus after altinkum, there, there are a very nice sandy beach (10 minuten)

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    It's not many around but it drove every 15 minutes directly in front of the hotel:-)

Weniger anzeigen
Ammar
Beach vacation in Venosa beach
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • September 2012
Beach is very bad. The staff are very friendly. Internet is very weak. I think very bad that you after 00:00 o'clock drinks pay should. Overall the hotel is good Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    1.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Barbara
Nice hotel, in things cleanliness so-so-la-la.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • September 2012
The hotel is beautiful designed, by the way is the size of the building not so prominent in the eye. The staff are friendly, a few speak English, which very helpful is. At the front desk speaks a Mr German! The pool area is great, the atmosphere a bit tacky (changing color lighting of the pool and the palms was absolutely superfluous). For our taste the cleanliness to be desired ( tables in the dining room, toilet-installations etc.). It can around the hour eating, for us not necessary, but of course a great offer. The way from Bodrum airport ... is relatively far. Our summary: the hotel we can actually recommend, but our holidays surely not spend there. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4